UPSC NDA 2012

The candidates who are interested to join National Defense Academy may apply for the entrance exam conducted by union public service commission. Academy consists of three wings of joint training: army, navy and air force. Getting into NDA is considered highly prestigious. Admissions are conducted twice a year. At first a written test will be there which will be followed by interview rounds and also group tasks and medical. At present there are about 350 vacancies and every year number of candidates applying is increasing. This makes it more difficult for the candidates to clear the exam

Structure for the NDA Examination

The exam is divided into two parts-mathematics (300 marks) and general ability (600marks) for two and a half hour. The candidates with good mathematical skill and with right confidence   can easily qualify or the test.

Paper –I (mathematics)

Paper –II (general ability)

Part ‘A’ (English) – To test candidate’s knowledge in English

Part ‘B’ (general knowledge)- It is divided  into part A- F and consist of physics, chemistry, history, general science, geography and current events.

Intelligence and Personality test

The candidate has to go through verbal as well as non-verbal intelligence tests. They have to go through other exercises like GD and other outdoor group tasks. Sometimes candidates are also instructed to prepare and deliver lectures on specific subjects.

Syllabus for NDA Examination

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical Geometry of two and three dimensions
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus and Differential equations
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability
  • Statistics and
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector

English

• Antonyms
  • Comprehension
  • Error in Sentences
  • Idioms and Phrases
  • Jumbled Words
  • Misspelled words
  • One word Substitution
  • Synonyms
  • Vocabulary Test

General Knowledge

• A broad survey of Indian History
  • Achievements of Eminent Scientists
  • Current important events
  • Elementary knowledge of Five Year Plans of India
  • Elementary study of Indian Constitution and Administration
  • Freedom Movement in India
  • Panchayati Raj, Co-operatives and Community Development
  • Prominent personalities

Chemistry

• Acids and Alkalies
  • Concepts in Chemistry
  • Organic and Inorganic Chemistry

Geography

• Ocean Currents and Tides
  • Atmosphere and its composition
  • Important Sea ports and main sea
  • Origin of Earth

Physics

• Electricity and Electronics
  • Motion & Laws
  • Optics

Biology

• Basis of Life-Cells, Protoplasm’s and Tissues
  • Difference between the living and non-living
  • Elementary knowledge of human body and its important organs
  • Food-Source of energy for man
  • Growth and Reproduction in Plants and Animals

• Candidates who have cleared 10+2 and those who are currently doing can apply
  • Those who had taken Physics & Mathematics in Class 12th can apply for navy and air force.
  • Candidates appearing for the exam must be bachelors .They must be between16 1/2 to 19 years on January 1st or July 1st of the year subsequent to the year of the exam
  • Non-permanent citizens of India are not allowed to apply
  • Nationalities of Nepal, Bhutan and Tibetan refugee can apply only if they have migrated to India with a purpose to become permanent citizens of  India prior to January 1st
  • In case candidates origin is from India but actually migrated from either neighboring countries of India or East Africa nations like Uganda and Kenya can apply provided they are planning to permanently settle in India.
  • Gorkha category of Nepal need not submit any proof

Physical standards are mentioned below

Any candidate whose height is not within157.5cms to 162.5cms cannot apply for Air Force wing. Candidates whose chest is less than 81cms cannot apply. Candidates should have proper eye-sight. They should not be overweight or under weight

How to Apply

Applications can be submitted both online and offline method.

There is a common form for all UPSC exams. In the prescribed form, a candidate has to indicate the exam he/she has applied for. Forms are available in selected post offices across the country. As soon as the application forms are received and processed, the candidates will be sent an admit card. Candidates who belong to reserved quota can post their applications along with concession proof.

Rules for Reservation

No relaxation is available to students of any category in the National Defense Academy.

How to fill the Form

On-line applications are available at http://www.upsconline.nic.in/. The Process of filling the form is given below. Candidates should follow the instructions given in the site to fill the two stages Part I and Part-II.

On-line

Applications can be done by paying Rs. 25/- (Rupees Twenty Five only) [except   SC & ST]

• By submitting in any branch of SBI by cash
  • By net banking facility of SBI
  • By Visa/Master Credit/ Debit Card

Before filling the form, candidate’s recent photograph and signature scanned in the .png format is required. The required file size is 40KB.The notification date can be filled in the second part of the form

Off-line

Candidates applying offline need to care certain things. The candidates should fill the form themselves. The forms are processed on computerized machines; candidates should handle the forms very carefully .HB pencils should be used for darkening the circles. Entry in the boxes can be made through black or blue pen. Candidates please note that both of these fields must be filled very carefully so that there is no difference between the two entries

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

Important Dates for NDA I Exam

• Release of Notification: October, 2011/2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: November, 2011/2012
  • Date of Examination: April, 2012/2013

Important dates for NDA II EXAM:

• Release of Notification: April,2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: May, 2012
  • Date of Examination: August, 2012

List of NDA exam centers

• Agartala
  • Ahemdabad
  • Aizwal
  • Allahabad
  • Bangalore
  • Barely
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Dharwa
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Jammu
  • Jorhat
  • Koch
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Raipur
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Sringar
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vishakhapatnam

Contact Address for NDA Examination

• Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110069
  • PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

Reference Books for NDA Examination

• Some of the well known reference books available are:
  • Arihant NDA Entrance Exam Practice Sets by RPH
  • NDA Exam Guide by   Datason RP
  • NDA Examiantion Solved Papers up to date
  • NDA manual by Sahitya Bhawan Publications
  • Practice Work Book by Dr. H. P. Sharma
  • Work book NDA Examination by Dr. M. B. Lal

Coaching Centers for NDA Examination

• A.C. Vidyasagar Classes
  • Akshardham the Competitive Exams Academy
  • Baalnoi Academy
  • Bolster Academea
  • C.M.I.
  • Cavalier India
  • Cavalier pvt  Ltd.
  • Impact Coaching & Educational Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • New Careers Academy
  • O.P.Singh’s IAS Academy
  • Olive Greens
  • Tara Institute
  • Test Bag Academy
  • Disha Academy

Study Plan

Candidates should work mainly on their basics till 12th standard and for reference guides and previous years question paper will be useful. Give priority to biology, as it covers up a huge portion of the general ability test. Important topics:

In biology

• Diseases and causes
  • Animal kingdom
  • Plant anatomy and morphology.

In chemistry

• Equivalent weights
  • Chemical analysis
  • Inorganic compounds
  • Periodic tables
  • Concepts of physical chemistry
  • Equilibrium

In Physics

• Quantum mechanics
  • Mechanics
  • Thermo dynamics
  • Electromagnetism

The science questions are mostly from CBSE syllabus of class XI. Quick reference of The Competition Success will improve your general knowledge. Read magazines, newspapers and underline the difficult words and look them in the dictionary. Please prepare for test and interview by adding more and more English words to your vocabulory. Hindi can be used in the Services Selection Board. Questions are not repeated in the test.

How and Where To Get the Results

Results will be available on the official website of UPSC. So the candidates are required to visit the website in a regular basis. There are many other sites providing this information like http://www.nda.nic.in.

Expected sectional cutoffs

It is difficult to predict cut-off marks as it keep changes every year. If you score 40% in all subjects you have a good chance.

NDA 2010 Cutoff

• Geography - Minimum number of questions need to be correct for optional subject= 84-95
  • Indian History –for optional subject =95-98 questions
  • Mathematics – for optional subject=68 questions
  • Political Science – for optional subject =90+ questions
  • Public Administration– for optional subject =84-98 questions
  • Sociology - for optional subject = 94-100 questions

Score Validity

The score is valid for the present year’s admission process only. It is not valid next year.

6,628 Responses to “UPSC NDA 2012”

Pages: « 4538 37 36 35 34 [33] 32 31 30 29 281 » Show All

1. 4828
    paras bakshi:

pls send me the direct link of nda 2 results 2011

2. 4827
    Y anish hussain:

1.What will be the cut-off marks for nda(1) 2012? 2.my date of birth is 1st april 1992,is it eligible for nda 2012?

3. 4826
    Mujeeb:

Entrance form date should me sent on my gmail account

4. 4825
    jyoti singh:

is their any coaching or institute near Ito Delhi

5. 4824
    dikshant:

what is the date of fill up the form for 2012

6. 4823
    AWANISH:

SIR I AM IN CLASS 8TH I WANT TO PREPARE MYSELF FOR DA MENTALLY PLEASE HELP ME

7. 4822
    shashank:

what is the age limit of nda

8. 4821
    Kamrul hassan:

Can a 11th standard student fillup the form for NDA entrance examination of 2011-2012.

9. 4820
    Avinash bhoi:

hello sir,I am just passed 12 exam PCB 65 PCM 44 60% iam join in indian airforce

10. 4819
    Akash khandelwal:

I am a student of class 12th with commerce and having my D.O.B is 15 aug 1992
    can i apply for the NDA examination helding on OCT 2011?
    pls reply me soon as possible

11. 4818
    Rushali B:

Hi sir, i’m studying in 12th. I’m very much interested in air force. My birth date is 23/08/94. Can i apply for NDA entrance..? How could i prepare for NDA along wid 12 board..? Suggest some coaching centres wid name of cities & also suggest some for preparation of NDA.. Plz….plz…reply fast.. I’m eagerly waiting 4 ur reply

12. 4817
    saurabh:

form niklne ki date kya hai.

13. 4816
    Gunamrit:

My chest is 79 cms and i want to join indian airforce through nda ,what to do?

14. 4815
    ASHISH GUPTA:

I have been 18 on 25th of Aug 1993 .am i eligible for nda-I and nda-II 2012

15. 4814
    g.bala ganesan:

i want to wherever coaching centre.(city name)

16. 4813
    gopal katiya:

i have all eligibilities except eyesight
    but i very much excited to serve my country through NDA so
    what should i do

17. 4812
    Akshay jagtap:

form,

18. 4811
    pavan:

what is the date of the result of exam held on 21 august of nda?

19. 4810
    SHUBHAM:

SIR IAM VERY MUCH INTERESTED IN JOINING AIRFORCE JOB..NOW I AM STUDING IN 12th PLZ INFORM ME ALL THE INFOR..

20. 4809
    Abdul ashraf:

Hello madam/sir i wann know about how much percentage required for nda exam.

21. 4808
    prashant:

12 ,commerce student apply form ofnda

22. 4807
    alok kumar:

Ask in qusation for ssb

23. 4806
    HEMANT:

NDA EXAM KO COMMERCE SUBJECT KE STUDENT BHI DE SAKTE HAI KYA? AUR KYA HYPERMETROPIYA WALE STUDENT APPLY KAR SAKTE HAI KYA?

24. 4805
    Harpreet:

Can a +1 student can apply for nda

25. 4804
    Varun negi:

I Varun Negi studing in class 11. Can I give the NDA enterance exams? If yes so when the forms are publishing at the post ofice OR if No so when i’ll give the examinations…as iam preparining mentally and physically both…..
    Hope sir, you answer me back soon..

26. 4803
    sagar sanap:

can you give me nda form
    on my id when it would be published

27. 4802
    ankur:

M in class 12 with P-C-M as main subs.. interested to join defence. how can i prepare for nda entrance along with my boads?

28. 4801
    Ashutosh Singh:

Good Sir,
    I am Ashutosh singh

Q.Sir,I want to be an officer in defence but my age has been 19 years old so my age is laps for join NDA but I want to join cds how can I join the cds and what is the requerment of cds ?
    Please sir help me and my aim

29. 4800
    Suchit verma:

Sir,my age is 1/1/1993.i am able to entrance exam of nda.i am doing 12th.please also tell other exam after12 to join indian army

30. 4799
    ramakant tanda:

sir what will be come NDA exam form.

31. 4798
    raj keshri:

hello, sir/mam i would like to know that how can i get the nda form and when? my birth date is 04/11/1992 and my brother birth date is 25/05/1994.

can you tell me the whole process of nda and how to crack the nda exam

32. 4797
    narendra:

what are date for nda 1 both ofline and online?

33. 4796
    Rajat Mishra:

sir i want to know that is nada is after 10 examination

34. 4795
    lavish patodi:

Dear sir /mam,
    i am persuing BE from Indore .
    Me right now in 2nd year and want to join indian air force.,.,.,!!!!
    How i can apply for that???
    my birth date -01/nov/1992

35. 4794
    manish jaiswal:

sir i want to get the exam of nda 2012. so pleas send the date of of nda exam

36. 4793
    DIVYAM:

What will be the salary after posting ?

37. 4792
    DINESH SINGH:

Dear sir/mam i am 12th passed and persuing B.A With correspondence as well as i am doing networking but i want to join indian army. So you are requested please tell me how i can apply for it my date of birth is 04/nov/1993.
    Please reply

38. 4791
    rajat:

i wanna know about dates of d exam 2011

39. 4790
    ABHIJEET:

SIR.WHAT IS AGE AND EDUCATION FOR N.D.A

40. 4789
    KRISHAN MURARI:

NDA EXAMINATION DATE FOR THIS SESSION I M IN 12 CLASS

41. 4788
    rashmi:

can you tell me the whole process of nda and how to crack the nda exam

42. 4787
    boggarapu.nithin krishna sai:

i dont have a great body. but i want to write the eaxm and i am studind inter 2 year and i dant have time to to make my bady fit wat to do

43. 4786
    suraj kumar mishra:

which date form will be out in oct.plese give me ans.thank

44. 4785
    suresh chand:

information of nda ii exam result 2011

45. 4784
    Faruk:

O.c inchage her ples when the 64 regular intrans exam in nda wel comens ples bt sir i am wet 5 creadit can i apply an i use my neco an weac

46. 4783
    Pavan kumar varshney:

When form decleared pls sir send on my id

47. 4782
    arvind:

my birth date is 10 july 1992.
    i am handicap ,
    can i give entrance exam “nda or apsc”
    kindly reply me,
    waiting result
    arvind

48. 4781
    RONAK KHANDELWAL:

How can a person apply for NDA or any other army course at the age of 20-21?.

49. 4780
    mini menon:

my son is interested in joining Indian Army through NDA. when will be next notification for the entrace emam for the same.

50. 4779
    Tejas:

i am not able to fill the online form for nda entrance exams 2012 on this site-upsconline.nic.in
    its showing that there is no application form currently.
    please tell me an alternate way to fill this form online.

51. 4778
    piyush singh:

sir , please give me nda form on my id when it declared

52. 4777
    Musa Musa:

please i want know when the 2011/2012 application form will be available for sale.

53. 4776
    naveen:

can you give me nda form
    on my id when it would be published

54. 4775
    farhad ali:

i m now 21yr old.cast-gen. Can i have any chance for the entrance exam?

55. 4774
    salman bader:

wat is vector,explain it with a well defined example,i think this concept is wrong.

56. 4773
    ABHISHEK RAJ CHATURVEDI:

SIR MY DOB IS 23-12-1993 AND I WANT TO KNOW THAT IS I AM ELIGIBLE FOR THE UP COMING NDA NA EXAMINATION WHICH IS GOING TO HELD ON 15 APRIL 2012

57. 4772
    Sidrameshwar.M.H:

please post the question pattern for NDA entrance exam. and some tips to prepare for nda exam.

58. 4771
    anant:

i m in class 11 so shall i hv the eligibility to fill the nda form ths year

59. 4770
    vikas sen:

sir i am in class 10th now. Can i apply for nda after completing class 10th

60. 4769
    anand singh rajawat:

What is age limit for NDA exam april 2012

61. 4768
    Henry:

when will form be out

62. 4767
    shubham sharma:

i am in class 12th. i want to join indian army. So what can i do to join indian army. how can i prepare my physical fitness and to clear exam.

63. 4766

give me nda form on my id when it published

64. 4765
    ashok:

sir,when will be the notification for N.D.A declared.

65. 4764
    sonu:

sir i want to know the date of next nda exam going to held

66. 4763
    shanu pandey:

what is the name of the bookes by which i can get success in nda exam .

67. 4762
    nitish:

Sir,the C.D.S exam’s date of notificition when plz infomedme

68. 4761
    Arun Dixit:

nda-2 result date…??

69. 4760
    Lalit:

sir now i am in 11 P.C.M can i fill NDA form. give me the total details. please.

70. 4759
    vishalrana:

i m 19 years old . On 1may 2011 and studing now in b.b.a-2,can i fill the n.d.a exam application form..plz rply..

71. 4758
    rahul r.patil:

sir,how to prepare for ssb?

72. 4757
    Akinsanya rotimi:

Sir i rotimi a student of command and i need more information about Nda and how to obtain the form sir

73. 4756
    R.pammashung:

is there an age relaxation for st category .

74. 4755
    Deepak Sahu:

sir i m doing b.com and i complite computer hardware & networking.my d.o.b. is 6/1/1989
    can i apply for it.
    and after if i have any chance to join BSF/NSG for official posts.

75. 4754
    Shalini Tripathil:

I want ask the date of online form and last date of submittion ?

76. 4753
    Sumant:

I want to know about the coming date for NDA Exams

77. 4752
    VINOD:

JAI HIND SIR.
    SIR MAI JANANA CHATA HU KI NDA KE FORM KAB AYENGE

78. 4751
    Simrat:

Sir i am now in +1 please tell me that what is the age limit for NDA test?
    and also please tell me sir that +2 is required for test or after it can be given after 10th?

79. 4750
    Kulajit:

Sir, I want to know the Examination centre number, Examination code, and Education qualification code. Sir, plz help me

80. 4749
    Suman-pal:

Sir,the C.D.S exam’s date of notificition

81. 4748
    abdul ashraf:

sir,i want to know the date of nda which held in april.

82. 4747
    Momohjimoh Abdulrahaman:

Sir,am still in school and am in 12th standard class nw,am graduating nxt yr,i wnt to knw where to collect d form and when wil d admission form be out.

83. 4746
    davinder:

how was the marks reqired in 10 for giving a exam

84. 4745
    Pritash bhawsar:

What’s the date of next exam and date of submit of form

85. 4744
    Pritash bhawsar:

i am in class 11th. i want to join navy. So what can i do to join navy . How can i prepare my physical fitness and to clear exams

86. 4743
    Nagendra:

after clear the test how can i pass the remaining interviews
    help me?

87. 4742
    sunil konsiya:

Sir,i want to know about,NDA EXAM Application in 2012 for march examinations. when its application forms come out?please give me information about it.
    my e-mail [email protected]

88. 4741
    VAIBHAV CHHIBBER:

I am using specs for far sightdness. So may i also appear for NDA ?

89. 4740
    suraj:

how much mark should i score in plus two for qualifying to write NDA Exam

90. 4739
    sanjeev:

My date of birth is 10-12-1992. Can i fill the recent coming nda form?

91. 4738
    Bhaskar:

Dear sir,when online forms will be available?plz inform me that on my [email protected]

92. 4737
    Samarth verma:

My birth date is 16th november 1993. Am i eligible for NDA(1) exam in 2012 ?
    Is there any age relaxation for OBC candidates ?

93. 4736
    karthikeyan:

please sir, send to me exam alert my mobile no 9940985747

94. 4735
    SHUBHAM SABLOK:

I am appearing in 10+2 exam this year and i wanted to know
    about the requirement for the physical fitness.

95. 4734
    kunal shourabh:

Im graduate next year,my D.O.B-30 dec 1989.so can i fill NDA form next year.i wanna do for my own country india.

96. 4733
    arjun:

after clear the test how to pass the interview

97. 4732
    sunny solanki:

sir, i was having six subjects in 12th class from science stream but i have not cleared physics exam but still i m passed from additional subject and i want to join army so may i join army

98. 4731
    pushkar:

sir, i was having six subjects in 12th class from science stream but i have not cleared physics exam but still i m passed from additional subject and i want to join army so may i join army

99. 4730
    mukesh:

Sir Iam mukesh.Iam 10 standard pass from k.v and i got it 64 per marks so can i apply nda

100. 4729
    aamir suhail:

sir i m doing b.tech with computer science.my d.o.b. is 15/7/1992
    can i apply for it.
    and after if i have any chance to join air force for official posts.
    i got 85% marks in class 12th.

101. 4728
    NIKHIL.S:

my d.o.b.is 22-07-1995 and my eyesight of left is -1.25 and right has -1.5.Sir,can I apply for nda,2012/2013?

102. 4727
    pawan:

what is last date of nda form ( entres ).?????????

103. 4726
    raghav:

i want how to apply in online

104. 4725
    ankit:

i want how to apply in online

105. 4724
    Prashant singh:

what is the minimum marks for appplying it
    pls response to plsssssss

106. 4723
    PULKIT GUPTA:

Sir, Agar elergy ka glasses ho to form apply kr sakte hai kya.

107. 4722
    PULKIT GUPTA:

Agar elergy ka glasses ho to form apply kr sakte hai kya.

108. 4721
    pramod:

when will form for nda will be declared

109. 4720
    rajneesh soni:

sir mere -5 number ka chasma hai
    mere 12th precenteg=83%(BSER)
    P.C.M. Prencetege = 83
    kya mai NDA2012 ka exam de sakta hu

110. 4719
    shahabaj:

whats age is important for its exam

111. 4718
    Sunil kumar .k:

I am suneel from bellary Karnataka
    I am complit my puc (pass) now i will studied at diploma e and c engg finel year

112. 4717
    DIBYANSHU:

Sir, I am appearing student of XII . My date of birth is 10/10/1995 ,can I apply for april 2012 entrance examination of NDA ?

113. 4716
    abdul ashraf:

hi sir,my self abdul ashraf and i want to know dates of nda exam 2 in 2012.

114. 4715
    vishal:

i am doing +2(non medical) . can fill up these form

115. 4714
    Abhishek singh:

Sir, i am abhishek.
    I am persuing the 11 class with pcm. Can i eligible for NDA exam.

116. 4713
    shubham goutam:

how to apply for nda exams 2011 on online

117. 4712
    Raghvendra:

My d.o.b. is 147\1992 can i apply for nda2012

118. 4711
    Rahul rana:

Sir how can i join indian army after b.tech in mechanical engineering which are the tests for joining army after engineering

119. 4710
    anshul:

when to send the application form for exam in april 2012
    ..??

120. 4709
    Praveen Kumar:

I have height upto 160cm and I am in class 11th can I eligible for NDA Entrance Exam. Please Reply.

121. 4708
    Vikram Shah:

I had given the nda exam held on 21st of august but I want to fill the form again,,
    can I fill d form again in november????

122. 4707
    sandeep:

how can apply diploma’s student for NDA examination??

123. 4706
    bivash singh:

i will be passing my intermediate with commerce by 2012.
    i want to join nda ,how can i???
    when to get form???

124. 4705
    ankit:

is there age relaxsation for obc candidate????????

125. 4704
    habiba:

how to apply for nda exams 2011 on online

126. 4703
    AYOVUATA MITCHELL OKIRORO:

is there any centre in nigeria? Pls someone should tell me the amount in nigeria naira.

127. 4702
    abhishek kumar:

sir, i am abhishek. I m passed with inter 2nd division. sir please info. me the date of nda forms releasing in octo. 2011.

128. 4701
    Gulshan Roy:

NDA 2011 ka results kab aa raha hai

129. 4700
    Rahul patidar:

may i apply for the N.D.A. exam 2 of 2012 if my date of birth is 21st March,1993

130. 4699
    ABHI GOTHAKADE:

CAN I SEND FORM BY OFFLINE

131. 4698
    ABDUL ASHRAF:

HELLO SIR,MY WEIGHT IS 70 .CAN I APPLICABLE FOR NDA

132. 4697
    L.udaykiran:

i L.udaykiran completed my inter(m.p.c)with 74% and i joined in degree b.sc(electronics) am i eligible for nda exam my date of birth is 16/08/1993

133. 4696
    krishna:

age requierd

134. 4695
    Prasad SHivekar:

My DOB is 20.Sep.90 and I’m perusing Last Year of B. COM from Mumbai University. Can i apply for the UPSC exam for Police Services?

135. 4694
    sajan:

sir my dob is 15 august 1992. may i appear in april 2012 for nda?

136. 4693
    sajan:

sir my dob is 15 august 1992. may i appear in april 2012 for nda/

137. 4692
    manish:

manish

138. 4691
    CHIRAG KALRA:

is i m eligible for nda1 2012 my date of birth is 27 nov1992

139. 4690
    CHIRAG KALRA:

plese tell me the best coaching for preparation of NDAwritin &for direct intervew of SSB.

140. 4689
    Sandeepan:

Is this test is valid for students of 10th class?

141. 4688
    Rajesh tomar:

Sir i am studying in class 12 and my date of birth 02 July 1993 I can apply NDA

142. 4687
    Pushpak Rajendra Shirsath:

What are qualification

143. 4686
    shekhar dhole:

interview informatiom for NDA

144. 4685
    mohammed:

how con i apply for the nda exam

145. 4684
    Vyas sahu:

How i know result of nda1 2011

146. 4683
    SANDEEP SINGH:

Me sandeep singh . My date of birth is 04 december 1993.let me know i am eligible for upcoming NDA exam or not.

147. 4682
    himanshu:

when was the date of decleration of nda exam??????????

148. 4681
    manish:

is i m eligible for nda1 2012 my dateof birth is 8oct1993

149. 4680
    manish:

is i m eligible for nda1 2012 my date of birth is 8oct1993

150. 4679
    shiv shankar tripathi:

1 I am in T Y BCOM. 2 At present i am 21yrs old 3 I can apply in April 2012 for NDA EXAM ?

Pages: « 4538 37 36 35 34 [33] 32 31 30 29 281 » Show All