UPSC NDA 2012

The candidates who are interested to join National Defense Academy may apply for the entrance exam conducted by union public service commission. Academy consists of three wings of joint training: army, navy and air force. Getting into NDA is considered highly prestigious. Admissions are conducted twice a year. At first a written test will be there which will be followed by interview rounds and also group tasks and medical. At present there are about 350 vacancies and every year number of candidates applying is increasing. This makes it more difficult for the candidates to clear the exam

Structure for the NDA Examination

The exam is divided into two parts-mathematics (300 marks) and general ability (600marks) for two and a half hour. The candidates with good mathematical skill and with right confidence   can easily qualify or the test.

Paper –I (mathematics)

Paper –II (general ability)

Part ‘A’ (English) – To test candidate’s knowledge in English

Part ‘B’ (general knowledge)- It is divided  into part A- F and consist of physics, chemistry, history, general science, geography and current events.

Intelligence and Personality test

The candidate has to go through verbal as well as non-verbal intelligence tests. They have to go through other exercises like GD and other outdoor group tasks. Sometimes candidates are also instructed to prepare and deliver lectures on specific subjects.

Syllabus for NDA Examination

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical Geometry of two and three dimensions
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus and Differential equations
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability
  • Statistics and
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector

English

• Antonyms
  • Comprehension
  • Error in Sentences
  • Idioms and Phrases
  • Jumbled Words
  • Misspelled words
  • One word Substitution
  • Synonyms
  • Vocabulary Test

General Knowledge

• A broad survey of Indian History
  • Achievements of Eminent Scientists
  • Current important events
  • Elementary knowledge of Five Year Plans of India
  • Elementary study of Indian Constitution and Administration
  • Freedom Movement in India
  • Panchayati Raj, Co-operatives and Community Development
  • Prominent personalities

Chemistry

• Acids and Alkalies
  • Concepts in Chemistry
  • Organic and Inorganic Chemistry

Geography

• Ocean Currents and Tides
  • Atmosphere and its composition
  • Important Sea ports and main sea
  • Origin of Earth

Physics

• Electricity and Electronics
  • Motion & Laws
  • Optics

Biology

• Basis of Life-Cells, Protoplasm’s and Tissues
  • Difference between the living and non-living
  • Elementary knowledge of human body and its important organs
  • Food-Source of energy for man
  • Growth and Reproduction in Plants and Animals

• Candidates who have cleared 10+2 and those who are currently doing can apply
  • Those who had taken Physics & Mathematics in Class 12th can apply for navy and air force.
  • Candidates appearing for the exam must be bachelors .They must be between16 1/2 to 19 years on January 1st or July 1st of the year subsequent to the year of the exam
  • Non-permanent citizens of India are not allowed to apply
  • Nationalities of Nepal, Bhutan and Tibetan refugee can apply only if they have migrated to India with a purpose to become permanent citizens of  India prior to January 1st
  • In case candidates origin is from India but actually migrated from either neighboring countries of India or East Africa nations like Uganda and Kenya can apply provided they are planning to permanently settle in India.
  • Gorkha category of Nepal need not submit any proof

Physical standards are mentioned below

Any candidate whose height is not within157.5cms to 162.5cms cannot apply for Air Force wing. Candidates whose chest is less than 81cms cannot apply. Candidates should have proper eye-sight. They should not be overweight or under weight

How to Apply

Applications can be submitted both online and offline method.

There is a common form for all UPSC exams. In the prescribed form, a candidate has to indicate the exam he/she has applied for. Forms are available in selected post offices across the country. As soon as the application forms are received and processed, the candidates will be sent an admit card. Candidates who belong to reserved quota can post their applications along with concession proof.

Rules for Reservation

No relaxation is available to students of any category in the National Defense Academy.

How to fill the Form

On-line applications are available at http://www.upsconline.nic.in/. The Process of filling the form is given below. Candidates should follow the instructions given in the site to fill the two stages Part I and Part-II.

On-line

Applications can be done by paying Rs. 25/- (Rupees Twenty Five only) [except   SC & ST]

• By submitting in any branch of SBI by cash
  • By net banking facility of SBI
  • By Visa/Master Credit/ Debit Card

Before filling the form, candidate’s recent photograph and signature scanned in the .png format is required. The required file size is 40KB.The notification date can be filled in the second part of the form

Off-line

Candidates applying offline need to care certain things. The candidates should fill the form themselves. The forms are processed on computerized machines; candidates should handle the forms very carefully .HB pencils should be used for darkening the circles. Entry in the boxes can be made through black or blue pen. Candidates please note that both of these fields must be filled very carefully so that there is no difference between the two entries

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

Important Dates for NDA I Exam

• Release of Notification: October, 2011/2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: November, 2011/2012
  • Date of Examination: April, 2012/2013

Important dates for NDA II EXAM:

• Release of Notification: April,2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: May, 2012
  • Date of Examination: August, 2012

List of NDA exam centers

• Agartala
  • Ahemdabad
  • Aizwal
  • Allahabad
  • Bangalore
  • Barely
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Dharwa
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Jammu
  • Jorhat
  • Koch
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Raipur
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Sringar
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vishakhapatnam

Contact Address for NDA Examination

• Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110069
  • PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

Reference Books for NDA Examination

• Some of the well known reference books available are:
  • Arihant NDA Entrance Exam Practice Sets by RPH
  • NDA Exam Guide by   Datason RP
  • NDA Examiantion Solved Papers up to date
  • NDA manual by Sahitya Bhawan Publications
  • Practice Work Book by Dr. H. P. Sharma
  • Work book NDA Examination by Dr. M. B. Lal

Coaching Centers for NDA Examination

• A.C. Vidyasagar Classes
  • Akshardham the Competitive Exams Academy
  • Baalnoi Academy
  • Bolster Academea
  • C.M.I.
  • Cavalier India
  • Cavalier pvt  Ltd.
  • Impact Coaching & Educational Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • New Careers Academy
  • O.P.Singh’s IAS Academy
  • Olive Greens
  • Tara Institute
  • Test Bag Academy
  • Disha Academy

Study Plan

Candidates should work mainly on their basics till 12th standard and for reference guides and previous years question paper will be useful. Give priority to biology, as it covers up a huge portion of the general ability test. Important topics:

In biology

• Diseases and causes
  • Animal kingdom
  • Plant anatomy and morphology.

In chemistry

• Equivalent weights
  • Chemical analysis
  • Inorganic compounds
  • Periodic tables
  • Concepts of physical chemistry
  • Equilibrium

In Physics

• Quantum mechanics
  • Mechanics
  • Thermo dynamics
  • Electromagnetism

The science questions are mostly from CBSE syllabus of class XI. Quick reference of The Competition Success will improve your general knowledge. Read magazines, newspapers and underline the difficult words and look them in the dictionary. Please prepare for test and interview by adding more and more English words to your vocabulory. Hindi can be used in the Services Selection Board. Questions are not repeated in the test.

How and Where To Get the Results

Results will be available on the official website of UPSC. So the candidates are required to visit the website in a regular basis. There are many other sites providing this information like http://www.nda.nic.in.

Expected sectional cutoffs

It is difficult to predict cut-off marks as it keep changes every year. If you score 40% in all subjects you have a good chance.

NDA 2010 Cutoff

• Geography - Minimum number of questions need to be correct for optional subject= 84-95
  • Indian History –for optional subject =95-98 questions
  • Mathematics – for optional subject=68 questions
  • Political Science – for optional subject =90+ questions
  • Public Administration– for optional subject =84-98 questions
  • Sociology - for optional subject = 94-100 questions

Score Validity

The score is valid for the present year’s admission process only. It is not valid next year.

6,628 Responses to “UPSC NDA 2012”

Pages: « 4539 38 37 36 35 [34] 33 32 31 30 291 » Show All

1. 4978
    rahul adarsh:

my age is 13-3-1993and eye sight is -2.5(myopia) ,can i apply for nda (armed force)

2. 4977
    shashi kumar:

plz send new nda date

3. 4976
    aman kumar:

where is the application forms are available in Patna,Bihar

4. 4975
    Vishwamangal:

I have appeared the NDA and NA 2 which was held on 21st aug 2011.i want to my written result and it will be declared…

5. 4974
    Dinesh:

By joining indian army can I continue my further studies. please reply

6. 4973
    LAKHAN 1994:

NDA APPLICATION FORM 2012

7. 4972
    suman lal:

sir i would like to ask that when exam will strats for nda .

8. 4971
    sanjay srivastava:

the date of birth of my son is 21.01.1994. will he be eligible to appear in both of the nda exams to be held in 2012?

sks

9. 4970
    harsh manjunath navalgund:

hello sir,i require full information about NDA exams,date and i m an engineering student,i wanted to apply for it,can i apply for NDA ? pls give some advice sir.waiting for your ans sir.

10. 4969
    Anshul:

Sir,my date of birth is 29th january 1996. Can i give the exam this year. 2011-2012 NDA(1)

11. 4968
    Dayanand:

good morning sir, wat is the last date of submit the form of NDA 2012 exam.

12. 4967
    MANISH:

NEW NDA DATESHEET

13. 4966
    surendra pal singh:

meri eyeside week he kya me nda ke liye appliy kar sakta hU??????????
    PLZ REPLY
    THANKS

14. 4965
    shakeel ahmed:

sir,ma nda ka form barna chatha ho . Is ka laya maximum katni persentage honi chaya

15. 4964
    PRAVEEN BUDUMURU:

HALLO SIR PLE MANTION THE NDA APPLYING FULL DETAILS

16. 4963
    sujith kumar:

what is the last date for nda1(2012)?and iam complete inter 1st year but did not complete2nd year,i passed sanskrit,english,maths 2a,maths 2b,chemistry.but did not passed physics.iam aligible for nda?

17. 4962
    vishal rana:

dear sirs , i am vishal rana from hoshiarpur , punjab . i got 65 percantage in 10th ,63 percantage in 12th ,co0mmerce stream ,and now i am studing in b.b.a-2 . i want to know that how can i fill nda ,or cvds form . on which basis will correct

18. 4961
    monu:

i have written an exam in august 2011 and how would i get to know that i have cleared it or not??

19. 4960
    Sandeepmishra:

Helo sir mai abhi 17 sal continew hun.kya mai bhi apply kar sekta hun.

20. 4959
    Dharmendra giri:

Sir I am Dharmendra giri. My D.O.B is 05-03-1993 . I will eligible for the NDA exam or not.

21. 4958
    venkatramanan l:

i am appearing 10+2 exam in Mar 2012 only.in such case am i eligible for NDA Exam 2012.

what is the diference between NDA 1 AND NDA 2 as mentioned in UPSC WEB SITE.

can i get the application form in Anna Nagar Post Office chennai 600040

22. 4957
    jethu dan:

Sir, What is the last date of NDA entrance exam application form ?

23. 4956
    Purshottam Lal:

When will be available nda forms in the market or site?

24. 4955
    sumit tyagi:

maine last year hi 12th pass out kiya hai (with pcm) kya mai 2012 me NDA exam de skta hu?

25. 4954
    saurabh:

i wana know the last date of submitting the form of nda exam to be held in april 2012

26. 4953
    saurabh:

i wana know the exam dates of nda entrance exam to be held in april 2012

27. 4952
    naveen:

sir ..i want to ask this question that i am eligible or not for nda 1st examination 2012 .my date of birth is 9oct,1993

28. 4951
    chandra:

please send last date for application for2012 and exam date clearly please sir

29. 4950
    aadhi:

whose student fill this forms. and what is subject for give this exam. reply me pls on my mails

30. 4949
    senu maan:

sir, i am in 11th standard & my D.O.B.is 22.04.1996 can i apply for nda plz rply sir.i wants to join air force.

31. 4948
    Lalit:

Namastay sir, meri naam Lalit Kumar hai. Mare D.O.B. 17-08-92 hai. kya mai NDA join kr sakta hu….. Plz mare Help kray.

32. 4947
    RAKESH BENIWAL:

I WANT THAT WHAT DATE EXAM NDA 1 2012

33. 4946
    atul tripathi:

what is the application opening date of nda-1 for 2011-12? please tell me soonly.

34. 4945
    Ratan Lala:

I am residing in West Bengal, Murshidabad district, Where and when I can get application form for NDA Exam.2012.

35. 4944
    Manish Kothiyal:

Hello sir….
    My D.O.B is 1-7-1996…can i apply for the test going to be held this session…..

36. 4943
    Manish Kothiyal:

Hello sir….
    My D.O.B is 1-7-1996…can i apply for the test going to be held this session

37. 4942
    dharmraj meena:

my date of birth is 04/03/1994 please tell me that i can apply this form

38. 4941
    Sandeep kundu:

Hi sir i m a mechanical engg. How can i apply for ssb as a leioutent ?

39. 4940
    DEEPAK SINGH:

Sir, I’m studying in 12th std. and my d.o.b. is 12/06/1993 Can I appear for NDA exams?

40. 4939
    Roshan saini:

i am a B.tech 3rd yr student,can i apply for NDA 2011.

41. 4938
    Ayush kumar singh:

sir mujhe nda ka form 2012 me bharna hai please sir form aayega to btauye ga thanks sir

42. 4937
    abhishek tiwari:

how many % marks in 10+2?who apply NDA.

43. 4936
    tushar:

how will i take NDA application form

44. 4935
    nitish chandra:

please tell me about resent date of applying for N D A

45. 4934
    Abhishek Das:

My D O B is 6th oct 1993 , Can I apply for NDA& NA EXAM I 2012 ?

46. 4933
    ABHISHEK:

hello sir..
    meri DOB 25-06-1993 hai. kya main bhi is ke leya apply ker sakta hu?

47. 4932
    Yogesh:

Sir, I’m studying in 10th std. Can I appear for NDA exams?
    If no, how can I start my preparations?

48. 4931
    Bonny:

where is the NDA offline application form available in Manipur? please reply.

49. 4930
    Tarzan Majhi:

Sir, i am in class 12th(maths). i am black belt in Taekwondo. How can i apply for N.D.A .
    please give me some details about it. what is the name of the books by which i can get success in NDA exam.

50. 4929
    anita mahato:

sir i have not given the board exam till now , bt i will give my exam on februry on delhi board 2011 sir can i appear for my examination i want to join in navy stream can i join army scul for class 11

51. 4928
    chandrasekar:

sir , now i am in tenth i calculated my age to see how much time i can write nda exam i got chance for writing2 times in 12th and 2 times after finishing 12th i have started to solve general ability test booklets but not maths because i don’t know 12th & 11th std maths will i at least get selected 1 time out of these 4 chances becoming iaf flying officer by nda is my burning desire from 8th ?i have eye sight problem of -0.72 cant see far will effect much in nda will they select? is there any consideration for obc?
    please answer to my question
    waiting for your answers?
    thank you sir. (reply to my email add.)

52. 4927
    rohit manjrekar:

please mail me the education qualification physical qualification required for nda exam

53. 4926
    vikash kumar:

sir, i am a student of class -11 and i join in nda i have some problem that my one little finger is some tedha(curve).so may i qualified for medical.sir please your answer.

54. 4925
    Abdul ashraf:

Good morning,sir/mam.i want to know the exam date of nda exam 2012,and what type question they used to ask interview.

55. 4924
    what is eye eligibility for Army and Air force?:

What is minimum eye power for joining Army and Air force as officer?

56. 4923
    Rajnish Rawat:

sir,i have some problem in my teeth can i qualify for medical

57. 4922
    yogesh:

sir g,plz tell me where should i go for english nda

58. 4921
    Prashant Singh:

sir kab ayenge nda ke forms

59. 4920
    SHAHNAWAZ:

MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 25 MARCH 1993 MAY I ELIGIBLE FOR NDA 1

60. 4919
    steve palmei:

sir i my date of birth is 10/12/1992.m i still eligible to appear for the coming nda exams in 2012?

61. 4918
    Sir, mera naam yogendra hain. mera eye problem hain kya main nda ke liye aply kar sakta hu.:

I am interested in nda. I like navy force.

62. 4917
    Raj:

I have just completed +2 from CBSE board in Arts stream with 42% ,can I apply for the next year NDA exam in 2012?

63. 4916
    GAURAV:

sir what is the acject date to fill up the application form

64. 4915
    anu:

sir, i am in std tenth now i want to join naval academy or naval wing of nda .i want to know that can i apply from now onwards in nda. i know that std twelth is the required condition but still i want to give papers for my experience. will there be any problem by doing that. so that i will be fully prepared by the time i reach std twelth.

65. 4914
    dineshchand:

what is mean by nda

66. 4913
    nitish chandra:

what is the privilege for OBC student?

67. 4912
    harsh:

meri eyeside weak h kya me nda ka exam de sakta hu ?????????

68. 4911
    jagtar Singh Brar:

when will the firm forNDA-1 be available in post offices& what will be the last date for submission of forms

69. 4910
    prakirti yadav:

NDA KA FORM EMPLOYMENT NEWS ME KAB TAK NIKLEGA

70. 4909
    HILAL AHMAD BHAT:

i am in 12th standard,my height is 6 feet and i am very keen to join nda

71. 4908
    vidya:

when you submit the NDA entrance exam application that means UPSC

72. 4907
    Mridul Nath:

sir,when the form of NDA Exm will out? plz inform me. i am waiting

73. 4906
    tejaswini:

I am studing FYBCS. I want to apply form for 2012April.May i know the last date of form submition for year 2012?

74. 4905
    Rohan:

MY Date of birth is 09-05 1993, can i apply for NDA-1 FOR the year 2012 ?.

75. 4904
    Jose.K.John:

where get Application form ?

76. 4903
    shubham:

Hallo! sir can u tel me in which date the apllication form will be shown? reply fast ples

77. 4902
    vikas agan:

hello,sir i want to know the age limit fo NDA & NA 1 2012 plese send me age limit plssssssssssssssssssssss

78. 4901
    Itishree manasi Sahoo:

sir plz tell me whether Residence Certificate in online form for NDA is required or not ? and tell me what is NDA-I ,NDA-II

79. 4900
    Chander giri goswami:

1. I am student in BE -(4th year)
    2. my branch is Machenical Engineering

80. 4899
    anirudh patel:

sir, i am a non medical student so do i have to learn bio also for the exam. Pls forward me the link for the application form.
    Thank you,
    Anirudh patel

81. 4898
    rajat gaikwad:

is the NDA based on 11th or going to 12th standared

82. 4897
    Ravi gacche:

I have spects is there any is it necessary to not have spects

83. 4896
    Purna Abhilash Das:

How to become Naval officer after +2 physics & maths

84. 4895
    Abhay Tiwari:

sir now i am in xi class in science stream can i apply for N.D.A .
    please give me some details about it.

85. 4894
    abdulkareem yahuza:

sir my name is abdulkareem yahuza i’m very intresting N,D,A. admission is ready now or not yet

86. 4893
    sambasivarao:

I am also compleated intermediate.I will try to a NDA job.but i don’t know the study meterials.please tell me the names of study meterials!

87. 4892
    Bhanu singh:

Sir,i am interested in nda,but i am preparing for iit-jee.so i am confused in giving nda exam..sir…please tell me your own thoughts on it.

88. 4891
    reyan:

i have pass 10th can i can join this.?

89. 4890
    BHARGAV:

i am dng my diploma in civil and am i eligible to get an admission in any course of either navy, air force or army please let me know the complete details and procedure of getting admission and physical structure of my body.

90. 4889
    Rohtashav:

I am from Lucknow.
    When I get application from of NDA and from where ?

91. 4888
    SIMRANJEET SINGH:

sir i m diploma student i want to join an army so i want to come
    and join NDA i have a c certificate with an A grade is i m able to join nda

92. 4887
    How much marks are required to qualify:

NDA is very tough exam

93. 4886
    bipin dubey:

when will the form of nda1 2012 out?

94. 4885
    bipin dubey:

when will the form of nda 1 2012 out?

95. 4884
    pawan gawande:

sir mere dost ke foot & leaps me sfed dag(whiet patches) hai kya vo physical me fail ho jayega please reply me

96. 4883
    Gulzar Khan:

my d.o.b. is 06/aug/1993
    am i eligible for applying the nda 2012 entrance exam

97. 4882
    JEGADEESH.N:

i m doing BSc nautical final year in academy of maritime education and training institute in chennai.my DOB: 09/08/1990. shall i apply 4 NDA. at the same time i have more interest in navy… Thats y i choose marine field. so please send me good reply for me.

98. 4881
    ajay dhillon:

how much salary for air force and navy

99. 4880
    Taranjot Moonga:

Is biology additional subject for non medical students?

100. 4879
    Taranjot Moonga:

Is it necessary that to learn the biology as a subject in nda exams for non medical students? i am asking this question because it is difficult for non medical students to learn biology.

101. 4878
    Srikanth:

my date of birthday is 05-06-1992 can i eligible the 2012 entrance exam of NDA.

102. 4877
    vinod:

IS THE FORM OF NDA ENTRANCE EXAM OUT????? PLS INFORM ME ON MY EMAIL ID [email protected] I AM WAITING FOR UR ANSWER……………

103. 4876
    shyam reddy:

gd mng….. sir my name is shyam i want to write nda exam now iam inter2nd year(2011-2012) sir can you plaese tell the process of nda exam nd how much fee for applying to the exam kindly please send me reply as soon as my email id [email protected] thank you….

104. 4875
    khaja:

sir , now iam studying btech 3rd year ,and iam 20 yrs old ,can i eligible to apply this exam…………

105. 4874
    ashok bondar:

what is the dates of exam & last app.form submit ?

106. 4873
    mahesh:

which is the last date for submission of application for nda April 2012 exam

107. 4872
    jitender verma:

sir, 12th ke badh ketani percent chahiy ki hame NDA in army me admision mil jay.

108. 4871
    prashant:

what is last date of nda 1st and 2nd form date

109. 4870
    RAHUL DUBEY:

Sir, plz tell me that. When will be NDA Form fill.

110. 4869
    waseem ahmed:

i want to ask about ssb dates for nda I

111. 4868
    ANUP:

may i submitb application form online? i have overall 70 %marks in (10+2) label plse inform me.

112. 4867
    manis kafley:

when will be the NDA entrance examaination form will b publish?

113. 4866
    Ankit Saha:

sir current i am in class 11 and can i apply for exam next year that is when i will be reading in class 12 also what would be minimum wieght required to apply in NDA and please inform me to my mail-id that is [email protected]

114. 4865
    SANJAY:

sir what is the releasing date of nda application form for 2012/2013

115. 4864
    davinder:

i want take nda forms

116. 4863
    yazidwada:

i want 2 know d actual date dat nda will start selling there foarm

117. 4862
    OKOPI MATTHEW OLOCHE:

i am art sudent, must i anwser seicence question, and were can i get this form.

118. 4861
    dhanush k v:

sir may i know the complete details of nda exam ???

119. 4860
    mita parikh:

My son has been rejected on medical ground by your medical officers which was completely unjustifiable as he is completely fit and healthy as he was made to fast for 5 days and then taken blood test any doctor will know that the bilirubin level will rise with so many days of starvation. I request you to please look into this and not ruin careers of genuine students ,my sons no 186515

120. 4859
    AMIT CHOUHAN:

HOW MANY QUESTION IN EXAM ,

121. 4858
    AMIT CHOUHAN:

when did the form of Nda summit ,

122. 4857
    Anand:

My age 22 so i am apply nda

123. 4856
    Amjad Khan:

My date of birth is 25/10/1993
    Can i elegiable for applying the NDA 2012 entrance exam this time ?
    I shall be very thankfull to you if you tell me early.
    Thanking You
    Amjad Khan

124. 4855
    MONTY:

IS THE FORM OF NDA ENTRANCE EXAM OUT????? PLS INFORM ME ON MY EMAIL ID [email protected] . I AM WAITING FOR UR ANSWER……………

125. 4854
    nabby:

can a student studying in CLASS X now apply for NDA entrance
    exam

126. 4853
    satte:

sir,i am a student of kv Bhind , it is small place no good facalities
    are available here ,suggests some tips for preparing of the nda entrance exam

127. 4852
    lawrence:

i have sight problem and wore glass of power 2.5D WILL IT MAY create problem for any upsc army exams

128. 4851
    Ankit yadav:

Sir, I have already under gone the written exam on 21 Aug11. Now please guide me how & where I should prepare for SSB.

129. 4850
    Dhananjay kumar:

Sir, i want to join navy, presently i am in 12 class how can i proceed after my board exam?

130. 4849
    Vyas sahu:

When we can apply the form for nda 1 2012 ?

131. 4848
    Amandeep singh:

Sir, i am from punjab, please tell me that from where i get the forms of nda

132. 4847
    Aashima:

Can girls apply for NDA entrance exam from humanities stream

133. 4846
    agitha george:

i am +2 student how to prepare for ias exam

134. 4845
    aqeel:

My dob is 24 dec 1992 , can i apply for nda-I exam -2012. I am study in 12th with PCM .

135. 4844
    Kartik:

when will the result of NDA examination held on 21August2011 be declared?

136. 4843
    k.karthikeyan:

hi i am from BE (ECE) stream and age of 25 i am i eligible to enter into army by writing any eligible exam right away for me.

137. 4842
    Roshan Dash:

Sir, now I am in class 11th and I want to appear NDA II in 2012..!!
    Sir I want the entry and selection procedure for NDA..!!
    Guide me please..!!

138. 4841
    pradeep gadhwal:

i;am commerce student b.com I year|my birth date 9-11-1993. can i elligible for nda test

139. 4840
    ABHIMANYU:

when NDA form will be out?

140. 4839
    dhanush:

IS 10th NCERT TEXTBOOK ENOUGH FOR BIOLOGY ,GEOGRAPHY,POLITICAL SCIENCE

141. 4838
    ASHISH:

Sir, i am 12th standred student in 10th class i am good student and i hope my persentage minimum 60 to 65 persentage but in board exam my persentage low i could not first divison because my pesentage is 58% so i am very dipress.in 12th class i could not work hard and after four mounth my board exam coming soon and i have been study course only 45% so please advised me for get good marks and prepration for board exam.

142. 4837
    dhirendar:

with respectfully, sir i am serving in army and i want to fill CDS form but my form was rejected, sir i want to know how army person will fill the form and N.O.C will be send through form. sir please tell me proper channel. or is there any requirement of N.O.C before SSB, sir what is the right procedure to fill this form. please tell me, i am thank full to you hope you will reply me soon. \

143. 4836
    ramkumar:

dear sir/mam,
    Am completed my b.tech mech,i want to knw Is there any recruiting of tamilnadu 2012

144. 4835
    Dhritiman Debbarman:

Is the form of NDA entrance exam out?

145. 4834
    zakari:

when NDA will start selling form for 2012/2013.

146. 4833
    Amandeep singh:

Sir,i am commerce student 12th |can i elligible for army nda test

147. 4832
    sajad:

i’m +2 student can apply for join navi through nda,what to do?

148. 4831
    Uamr:

P/s When would the n d a form is going to be out.

149. 4830
    nitin saroha:

my eye sight is weak, can i elligible for nda

150. 4829
    AWANISH:

i am in 8Th standard how should i train my self mentally for nda

Pages: « 4539 38 37 36 35 [34] 33 32 31 30 291 » Show All