UPSC NDA 2012

The candidates who are interested to join National Defense Academy may apply for the entrance exam conducted by union public service commission. Academy consists of three wings of joint training: army, navy and air force. Getting into NDA is considered highly prestigious. Admissions are conducted twice a year. At first a written test will be there which will be followed by interview rounds and also group tasks and medical. At present there are about 350 vacancies and every year number of candidates applying is increasing. This makes it more difficult for the candidates to clear the exam

Structure for the NDA Examination

The exam is divided into two parts-mathematics (300 marks) and general ability (600marks) for two and a half hour. The candidates with good mathematical skill and with right confidence   can easily qualify or the test.

Paper –I (mathematics)

Paper –II (general ability)

Part ‘A’ (English) – To test candidate’s knowledge in English

Part ‘B’ (general knowledge)- It is divided  into part A- F and consist of physics, chemistry, history, general science, geography and current events.

Intelligence and Personality test

The candidate has to go through verbal as well as non-verbal intelligence tests. They have to go through other exercises like GD and other outdoor group tasks. Sometimes candidates are also instructed to prepare and deliver lectures on specific subjects.

Syllabus for NDA Examination

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical Geometry of two and three dimensions
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus and Differential equations
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability
  • Statistics and
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector

English

• Antonyms
  • Comprehension
  • Error in Sentences
  • Idioms and Phrases
  • Jumbled Words
  • Misspelled words
  • One word Substitution
  • Synonyms
  • Vocabulary Test

General Knowledge

• A broad survey of Indian History
  • Achievements of Eminent Scientists
  • Current important events
  • Elementary knowledge of Five Year Plans of India
  • Elementary study of Indian Constitution and Administration
  • Freedom Movement in India
  • Panchayati Raj, Co-operatives and Community Development
  • Prominent personalities

Chemistry

• Acids and Alkalies
  • Concepts in Chemistry
  • Organic and Inorganic Chemistry

Geography

• Ocean Currents and Tides
  • Atmosphere and its composition
  • Important Sea ports and main sea
  • Origin of Earth

Physics

• Electricity and Electronics
  • Motion & Laws
  • Optics

Biology

• Basis of Life-Cells, Protoplasm’s and Tissues
  • Difference between the living and non-living
  • Elementary knowledge of human body and its important organs
  • Food-Source of energy for man
  • Growth and Reproduction in Plants and Animals

• Candidates who have cleared 10+2 and those who are currently doing can apply
  • Those who had taken Physics & Mathematics in Class 12th can apply for navy and air force.
  • Candidates appearing for the exam must be bachelors .They must be between16 1/2 to 19 years on January 1st or July 1st of the year subsequent to the year of the exam
  • Non-permanent citizens of India are not allowed to apply
  • Nationalities of Nepal, Bhutan and Tibetan refugee can apply only if they have migrated to India with a purpose to become permanent citizens of  India prior to January 1st
  • In case candidates origin is from India but actually migrated from either neighboring countries of India or East Africa nations like Uganda and Kenya can apply provided they are planning to permanently settle in India.
  • Gorkha category of Nepal need not submit any proof

Physical standards are mentioned below

Any candidate whose height is not within157.5cms to 162.5cms cannot apply for Air Force wing. Candidates whose chest is less than 81cms cannot apply. Candidates should have proper eye-sight. They should not be overweight or under weight

How to Apply

Applications can be submitted both online and offline method.

There is a common form for all UPSC exams. In the prescribed form, a candidate has to indicate the exam he/she has applied for. Forms are available in selected post offices across the country. As soon as the application forms are received and processed, the candidates will be sent an admit card. Candidates who belong to reserved quota can post their applications along with concession proof.

Rules for Reservation

No relaxation is available to students of any category in the National Defense Academy.

How to fill the Form

On-line applications are available at http://www.upsconline.nic.in/. The Process of filling the form is given below. Candidates should follow the instructions given in the site to fill the two stages Part I and Part-II.

On-line

Applications can be done by paying Rs. 25/- (Rupees Twenty Five only) [except   SC & ST]

• By submitting in any branch of SBI by cash
  • By net banking facility of SBI
  • By Visa/Master Credit/ Debit Card

Before filling the form, candidate’s recent photograph and signature scanned in the .png format is required. The required file size is 40KB.The notification date can be filled in the second part of the form

Off-line

Candidates applying offline need to care certain things. The candidates should fill the form themselves. The forms are processed on computerized machines; candidates should handle the forms very carefully .HB pencils should be used for darkening the circles. Entry in the boxes can be made through black or blue pen. Candidates please note that both of these fields must be filled very carefully so that there is no difference between the two entries

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

Important Dates for NDA I Exam

• Release of Notification: October, 2011/2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: November, 2011/2012
  • Date of Examination: April, 2012/2013

Important dates for NDA II EXAM:

• Release of Notification: April,2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: May, 2012
  • Date of Examination: August, 2012

List of NDA exam centers

• Agartala
  • Ahemdabad
  • Aizwal
  • Allahabad
  • Bangalore
  • Barely
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Dharwa
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Jammu
  • Jorhat
  • Koch
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Raipur
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Sringar
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vishakhapatnam

Contact Address for NDA Examination

• Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110069
  • PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

Reference Books for NDA Examination

• Some of the well known reference books available are:
  • Arihant NDA Entrance Exam Practice Sets by RPH
  • NDA Exam Guide by   Datason RP
  • NDA Examiantion Solved Papers up to date
  • NDA manual by Sahitya Bhawan Publications
  • Practice Work Book by Dr. H. P. Sharma
  • Work book NDA Examination by Dr. M. B. Lal

Coaching Centers for NDA Examination

• A.C. Vidyasagar Classes
  • Akshardham the Competitive Exams Academy
  • Baalnoi Academy
  • Bolster Academea
  • C.M.I.
  • Cavalier India
  • Cavalier pvt  Ltd.
  • Impact Coaching & Educational Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • New Careers Academy
  • O.P.Singh’s IAS Academy
  • Olive Greens
  • Tara Institute
  • Test Bag Academy
  • Disha Academy

Study Plan

Candidates should work mainly on their basics till 12th standard and for reference guides and previous years question paper will be useful. Give priority to biology, as it covers up a huge portion of the general ability test. Important topics:

In biology

• Diseases and causes
  • Animal kingdom
  • Plant anatomy and morphology.

In chemistry

• Equivalent weights
  • Chemical analysis
  • Inorganic compounds
  • Periodic tables
  • Concepts of physical chemistry
  • Equilibrium

In Physics

• Quantum mechanics
  • Mechanics
  • Thermo dynamics
  • Electromagnetism

The science questions are mostly from CBSE syllabus of class XI. Quick reference of The Competition Success will improve your general knowledge. Read magazines, newspapers and underline the difficult words and look them in the dictionary. Please prepare for test and interview by adding more and more English words to your vocabulory. Hindi can be used in the Services Selection Board. Questions are not repeated in the test.

How and Where To Get the Results

Results will be available on the official website of UPSC. So the candidates are required to visit the website in a regular basis. There are many other sites providing this information like http://www.nda.nic.in.

Expected sectional cutoffs

It is difficult to predict cut-off marks as it keep changes every year. If you score 40% in all subjects you have a good chance.

NDA 2010 Cutoff

• Geography - Minimum number of questions need to be correct for optional subject= 84-95
  • Indian History –for optional subject =95-98 questions
  • Mathematics – for optional subject=68 questions
  • Political Science – for optional subject =90+ questions
  • Public Administration– for optional subject =84-98 questions
  • Sociology - for optional subject = 94-100 questions

Score Validity

The score is valid for the present year’s admission process only. It is not valid next year.

6,628 Responses to “UPSC NDA 2012”

Pages: « 4541 40 39 38 37 [36] 35 34 33 32 311 » Show All

1. 5278
    sandeep:

i wants to give NDA examination going to be conducted in the month of april2012 and i wants to know coming date and last date for the application form so that i can appear in the examination.please inform as soon as possible.

2. 5277
    RAHUL KAMBLE:

what is the last date of submission of aplication form for air force and what is the eligibility criteria

3. 5276
    Ankit:

before which date i have to submit my nda form

4. 5275
    nirmal:

my eye sight is -7.5
    can i able to appeAr in NDA

5. 5274
    Kiran:

Sir, what is last date of submissiom of application form?

6. 5273
    gaganpreet kaur jhajj:

hi sir,
    i am in 12th.plese tell me on which website i can fill the form of NDA.

7. 5272
    sawan kumar srivastava:

how i apply nda form online . piease give me any wab address

8. 5271
    naveen jakhar:

physical requirement for nda

9. 5270
    Pankaj Kumar Yadav:

I am Pleasure to ask you question that when is the nda form will be out

10. 5269
    siddharth nashikkar:

TYPES OF QUEITION PAPER

11. 5268
    akshay bhatia:

sir, i have lost my admit card and i forget my roll number ,so how to i know my result of nda 2 which is held on 21-august-2011.

12. 5267
    dayanand reddy:

my son want to join in nda cource in air force .Now he is in 10+2 final pl give full details

13. 5266
    ravi:

how many times one can fill the form for nda

14. 5265
    Navneet:

Sir i have attempted 60 ques. In maths and 80 ques. In english will i b able to clear the exam…conducted on august 22,2011

15. 5264
    mandeep:

can i appear in nda test after graduation?

16. 5263
    HARISH.S.K:

My teeth is half cut. whether i am perfectly all right or not in medical test.

17. 5262
    sidhartrha satyadarsi nanda:

sir,after taking b.tech cuuld one join nda…if yes then how to apply for it and for which post ?

18. 5261
    bharti nangpure:

please give me detail information of NDA

19. 5260
    Tarak Mondal:

I got 63.5% marks in 12th class examination. Can I join Indian Army as officer ?

20. 5259
    pichukala.harish:

how to go to NDA after engineering B.Tech in C.S.E

21. 5258
    dipak pol:

now iam studing in 12th science i would like to fill up the nda form
    please tell me how i can feel the form

22. 5257
    dipak pol:

now iam studing in 12th science i would like to fill up the nda form

23. 5256
    juhi das:

I am very much intrested to apply for nda. sir i got mine form to (online) but sir my question is that what r the requirments to submit my form,which documents are requird along with the form.sir what are the steps i should follow to submit my form?

24. 5255
    SHAHAB MOHAMMAD:

what is the diffrence between NDA I and NDA II????

25. 5254
    durgesh:

sir, what is the lastdate of form submition?

26. 5253
    swaranjali:

what’s the difference between NDA 1 & NDA 2 ?

27. 5252
    mohanambica:

good evening

when s the last day to apply the exam please tell me……

28. 5251
    MITHIL KULKARNI:

is form available for nda2012april?

29. 5250
    Himanshu shekhar:

good evening sir, I hav tried two times. Nda1 and Nda2 in 2011. Can i give the exam in 2012 again, and how many times ?

30. 5249
    sudhir:

sir on which website I can fill form of NDA(1) 2012?????
    plz reply……

31. 5248
    gaurav:

what is the physical requirement to join nda

32. 5247
    ARPIT:

I AM 12TH STUDENT IN NON-MEDICAL. fore nda exame we can prepare history geography and biology aiso?

33. 5246
    jitendra singh:

sir m 12th class ke sth nda ka exam de sakta hu kya?

34. 5245
    Himanshu:

Hello sir
    i’m in 12th class can i fill the form of NDA
    ”what the last date to submit the form?

35. 5244
    abHi:

hey….
    I am in 12th [apperaing]….
    when i fill the Form of national defence acedemy?? and when teh form of national defence academy came?????
    plzzz telll
    becuse defence academy is mine Life

36. 5243
    Agbara o simon:

Can candidate with five credit passes excluding mathematices eligiable to apply for nda?

37. 5242
    Deependra Mishra:

latest issue date of nda form

38. 5241
    sai kirab\n:

how to get NDA forms .SIR

39. 5240
    vijay kumar:

Good Evening sir am in 12th with m.p.c.can i apply to nda and my age is nineteen.

40. 5239
    avinash kumar rathore:

where we get nda offline form in chhattisgarh and how ?
    plz kindly inform throgh mail.

41. 5238
    Akshay:

Plz tel me last date to submite the form.and other neccessery detail like form cost,height,weight,eligibilty

42. 5237
    yogi:

WHEN WILL RESULT OF NDA AUG 2011 WILL BE DECLARED .

43. 5236
    sandeep:

dearsir,
    i want to last date of this exam

44. 5235
    SACHIN CHAUDHARY:

LAST DATE OF NDA FORM OF 2012

45. 5234
    Deeankar gaurav:

Sir,I have lost my admit card of NDA(2) examination . how can i get my result . pls help

46. 5233
    hari:

good evening sir,
    i have done 12th class in commerce. plz tell me sir what i apply in nda?

47. 5232
    vishal:

when we can fill up the forms for nda?

48. 5231
    ajay:

last date form bharne ki. Pls tell.

49. 5230
    Madhur Bansal:

CAN WE APPEAR FOR THE EXAMS AFTER PASSING 10 AND WHAT IS THE SITE TO APPEAR FOR THE EXAMS

50. 5229
    suraj singh:

sir, wats d last date of filling and submiting the form?

51. 5228
    abhishek:

sir,i m doing b.tech first year pls tell me how can apply online form

52. 5227
    vicky:

what are the requirements for 12th class student for nda ,,, like age , marks , height , chest , subjects , ability , etc,,,,,,,,,,………….. !!

53. 5226
    Ranjan:

Payment structure for working people

54. 5225
    Shubhro Banerjee:

My son will be appearing for his XII std exams with PCMB.
    His date of Birth is 15/09/1993.

Is he eligible? How can he appear for the exams?
    Where we can find the exam form.

Shubhro Banerjee

55. 5224
    Nishant ranjan:

when will be registration form for nda release online and offline?

56. 5223
    nishant tiwARI:

when wil be the results of NDA exams conducted on 21 aug will be out

57. 5222
    manishsingh:

how many height and chest be required.

58. 5221
    Sumit sharma:

what is the date of exam of nda in 2012 and what is the date on which the forms of nda will available?

59. 5220
    yashraj:

Hi.sir i am studying in trible area.i want to fill up a nda application form. How can i do. Please help me sir
    good night

60. 5219
    darrin dsilva:

wat are the benefits by givin these exmas??

61. 5218
    Ujen Tshering Tamang:

Sir will you please tell me when the forms forms for NDA 2012 will be out?

62. 5217
    rajugoud:

i completed 12 class studing b tech 1st year mechanical can i apply the nda tell me

63. 5216
    JITENDRA SINGH:

GOOD EVENING SIR.
    I WANT TO KNOW THAT FROM WHAT DATE I CAN FILL THE “NDA”
    EXAM FORM 2011-2012.

64. 5215
    milan malhotra:

can 11th student also fill this form

65. 5214
    murari kumar:

all inf. abt. nda.

66. 5213
    eze paul chimezie:

i want to know if the 2012 NDA for had been released

67. 5212
    mansagar singg:

how to submit the online formi

68. 5211
    gyanranjan:

what we have to do for nda if i m in clas 11 mens how to study bcuz i m not so intelligent studeny

69. 5210
    avinash:

how to fil up nda form?

70. 5209
    bharat kumar:

i want ask last date of form nda

71. 5208
    sunny:

can i give the NDA examination after giving my 12th examination with science from NIOS …. plzzz sir inform me imidiatly…….

72. 5207
    manish:

respected sir/madam
    my date of birth is 20-05-1992
    i am eligiable for NDA entrance exam 2012

73. 5206
    Hardik:

how can i join indian navy?
    i have complete my gradutation in 2005 commerce stream.and i am working pvt ltd since 2005 to till date
    my date of birth is 25/06/1982

74. 5205
    keyur:

respacted sir,
    i m duing architecture from gujarat uni.
    but i wanna join nda…
    so how can i join it with my b.arch degree??
    i hv good at fitness and 185cm(6′2”) hight.
    plzzz reply

75. 5204
    ANKIT DHAMI:

sir i am 11′th std can i eligibale for coming NDA exarm

76. 5203
    Tushar Sahni:

Sir,my date of birth is 20-12-1992..Can i eligible for NDA exam….

77. 5202
    vikash:

When will be nda result w published which was held on 21 august

78. 5201
    gaurav parashar:

How many times can a person give exam for N.D.A.? and what is the last date of N.D.A. form?

How to join in air force as a pilot?

79. 5200
    raju:

i ‘m in 11 (commmerce)can i apply?

80. 5199
    mayank sharma:

nda ke form ki date kya hai?

81. 5198
    isha:

is there any seats available for girls in N.D.A.?

82. 5197
    amol wagh:

i want to website of NDA 2012 online application form.

83. 5196
    radhika:

when will nda forms for girls 2012 appear?

84. 5195
    sabir:

when will the form of nda publish in upsc website?

85. 5194
    Munawwar:

Good Morning sir,
    im in 12th standard and want to join NDA. can u please tell me the date of exam form 2011-2012

86. 5193
    prakash anand:

sir,can you give me information about NDA exam 2012?

87. 5192
    Pravin:

How to join in air force as a pilot?

88. 5191
    mahendra rasainiya:

good evening sir,
    How many times can a person give exam for N.D.A.? and what is the last date of N.D.A. form?

89. 5190
    saurabh:

can you give me nda(upsc) form

90. 5189
    Suraj:

I am in 11 class ..and want to do NDA please tell me when the registration forms will be available

91. 5188
    madhu:

what is the last date to fill application form

92. 5187
    prakash narwade:

ADDEMISSION DATE OF 2012 FOR THE NDA EXAM ?

& What is the age limmite for It ? Plz tell me ?

93. 5186
    vijaypal chahar:

how can i join indian navy?
    i complete my 10+2 in 2011.
    my date of birth is 24/05/1994

94. 5185
    Rahul S Rajan:

my DOB is jul 1994 for online application the website keeps on saying form the given date of birth u r not eligible for IMA,AFA,NA,OTA i cannot apply for any colleage im currently studying in 12th.

95. 5184
    ANIL BENIWAL:

is beniwal is eligible for nda 1 2012 if its DOB is 10 JAN 1993

96. 5183
    pappi panna:

what is the cut off of last years…….

97. 5182
    udayan kamble:

i am studing in 12th class can i apply the form ?

98. 5181
    Abdul ashraf:

Sir please tel when nda application(2012/2013) form come to post office.

99. 5180
    raghav gurjar from gwalior:

how many times can a person give exam for NDA….???

100. 5179
    swati chauhan:

are forms avaliavle of NDA 1 2011?

101. 5178
    nidhi:

sir can u tel me the procedure for applying application form of nda

102. 5177
    SUKUMAR RAJAGE:

IN 10std can i applied for NDA ?

103. 5176
    akshay jadhav:

I am class XIth student (academic year 2011-12)can i apply NDA form for year 2012.

104. 5175
    devendra singh:

sir may i apply for nda exam 2012 .my date of birth is 05 dec 1992

105. 5174
    Prakash:

I am doing my 12th standard, and i want to apply NDA for the serve of my motherland, and the problem is that i am a Humminities canditate, so,can i able to apply through humminities? If not than will u please suggest other service that can able to apply through hummnities (arts) after 12?

106. 5173
    ravindra:

NDA entrance exam form is not available in post office and in internet please provide us, specfy the website and site, thanks, regfards, ravindra

107. 5172
    ajay sontakke:

when notice will publish for NDA examination of acadamic year2011-2012

108. 5171
    Charan se:

Sir,what iz the minimum pointer for b.tech student to apply for technical entry in armed forces.

109. 5170
    vikash singh:

tell me about the coaching centers from which i can take coaching of nda first examination and tell me fees of that center, and in ow much days i can finish this coaching,kindly tell me ………..?????????

110. 5169
    vikash singh:

please tell me the date of nda1 form

111. 5168
    R S Tewari:

Sir, Kindly let me know the date of applying on line for NDA-12. Kindly forward a copy of prospectus or other details. Regards.

112. 5167
    chandu venkat:

how many times can a person attend for exam for nda

113. 5166
    Dahiru Hanyine:

Pls when will the nigeria defence accadimic be out pls if it is out pls sand a mail to me at [email protected] or 08093732584

114. 5165
    varun sharda:

how many times can a person give exam for NDA….???

115. 5164
    rajendra choudhary:

sir plz tell me when the form declair???

116. 5163
    Raghu veer singh shekhawat:

sir please tell when nda application form 2011-2012 comes in post office , sir please tell me.

117. 5162
    deepak bandgar:

i want the details of enterance exam now iam in 11th i have taken sci side

118. 5161
    VYAS:

HOW CAN I GET A SEAT IN ENGINEERING COURSE IN NDA?

119. 5160
    mukesh:

i have done reg part 1 i got acc no how to continue part2 reg

120. 5159
    Gurvinder singh:

Please give me the important dates of NDA-1

121. 5158
    swanand:

when does that nda forms will be out ?

122. 5157
    PRADEEP DUBEY:

when the application forms are going to released?????????? plz tel me soon as its my last year. my cell no is 9574893325.if you have any type of information regarding this,plzzzzzz contact me soon.

123. 5156
    akash chaugule:

to respected sir,
    now i’am studying in 11th class in science
    stream in karmavir bhaurao patil college
    in new mumbai.so what are the steps to join
    the national defence academy(NDA)..?

124. 5155
    hitesh:

WHEN NDA 2012 APPLICATION FORM WILL COME

125. 5154
    basant singh tomar:

sir last date of application form

126. 5153
    BIPUL:

SIR, CAN U TELL ME THE PROCEDURE FOR APPLYING FOR NDA EXAM.

127. 5152
    AKHIL POTLURI:

Sir,i am studying 12 now,i need NDA application but in my place(Chittoor,Andhra Pradesh) say that the date is finished.
    Will you please tell me what could i do now.I am very much interested in joining NDA please help me
    Akhil Potluri

128. 5151
    Amar:

Now I am HS2nd in Science.I Want to be an air force man.how can fill online? Thanks

129. 5150
    Hansu Jawla:

Dear Sir/Madam, When NDA 2012 application forms will come,Then give me information in my gmail add. [[email protected]]

130. 5149
    rajat dixit:

Kya ssb me hindi ka prayog kar sakte he? aur technical ke liye kitani percentege chahiye?

131. 5148
    nanzing:

i have obtained the NDA form in bank but i dont know how to go about the registration pls help me

132. 5147
    darshankumar:

sir nda passing ke liye kitne mark chahiye hote hai aur uske bharti ke procedure kya hote hai.

133. 5146
    aditya dwivedi:

my birth date is 01.07.1996 am i egible.

134. 5145
    yogesh:

sir when will be exam held in mp [distt.hoshangabad]

135. 5144
    Omoha Ernest:

What is th meaning of UPSC; and the information provided herein about NDA is concerning the indian, is it also them with Nigerian NDA?

136. 5143
    Dr.Suchitra Shetty:

I want my only kid/son born on march 7th 2005 to join Indian defence with all the skills developed at an international level.He is in class II with ICSE curriculum.
    Kindly guide me in my vision and mission.
    When should he be made associated with defence?…i mean to say is it better to join sainik school to class 6th,or NDA after 12th class or after professional course?….any other best option please guide me….i do not want to loose the best opportunity of lifetime.

137. 5142
    ankit:

sir what is the education qualification code for scra??????????

138. 5141
    HARIGOVIND:

PLEASE TELL ME THE LAST DATE OF RGISTRATION FORM OF NDA1

139. 5140
    VIKRAM PAREEK:

WITH RESPECT TO YOU I WANT TO CONSULT YOU THAT I M STUDYING IN CLASS 11 IN COMMERCE STREAM IN KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA IN DIMAPUR SO WHAT ARE THE STEPS I HAVE TO TAKE TO APPLY FOR NDA.

THANK YOU

140. 5139
    anadi:

sir,when will be the nda1 form issued.give me the date of publising dates.

141. 5138
    anvesh:

sir,are there any nda insitute in andhrapradesh

142. 5137
    ANISH:

WHEN NDA 2012 APPLICATION FORM WILL COME (OFFLINE AND ONLINE)

143. 5136
    abhishek:

when will the nda result of 21st august exam is on net?
    I am in 12th.
    give me the link in which nda result will give

144. 5135
    Akash:

Lastdate of Application form submitation

145. 5134
    nagarjuna:

I am studying B.TECH.I have submit my certificates in college.I want to write a N.D.A exam.which certificates submited in N.D.A ACADEMY.PLEASE TELLING INFORMATION IN MY GMAIL ADDRESS

146. 5133
    VARUN:

I AM IN B.COM 2ND YEAR I JOIN TO INDIAN MILLITARY ACEDEMY

147. 5132
    vishnu:

Good morning sir ,what is the last date of nda first exam in 2012?

148. 5131
    Olabode Akinyemi joseph:

I am HND older if i want to join NDA my rank will start from where?

149. 5130
    Jinto joy:

The date for applying application form

150. 5129
    vikas sarmandal:

in may 2011 i will pased my B.E.fron civil brance,i dont want to do any study in my future because of some problem.i want to do job.so what should i do for job.

Pages: « 4541 40 39 38 37 [36] 35 34 33 32 311 » Show All