UPSC NDA 2012

The candidates who are interested to join National Defense Academy may apply for the entrance exam conducted by union public service commission. Academy consists of three wings of joint training: army, navy and air force. Getting into NDA is considered highly prestigious. Admissions are conducted twice a year. At first a written test will be there which will be followed by interview rounds and also group tasks and medical. At present there are about 350 vacancies and every year number of candidates applying is increasing. This makes it more difficult for the candidates to clear the exam

Structure for the NDA Examination

The exam is divided into two parts-mathematics (300 marks) and general ability (600marks) for two and a half hour. The candidates with good mathematical skill and with right confidence   can easily qualify or the test.

Paper –I (mathematics)

Paper –II (general ability)

Part ‘A’ (English) – To test candidate’s knowledge in English

Part ‘B’ (general knowledge)- It is divided  into part A- F and consist of physics, chemistry, history, general science, geography and current events.

Intelligence and Personality test

The candidate has to go through verbal as well as non-verbal intelligence tests. They have to go through other exercises like GD and other outdoor group tasks. Sometimes candidates are also instructed to prepare and deliver lectures on specific subjects.

Syllabus for NDA Examination

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical Geometry of two and three dimensions
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus and Differential equations
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability
  • Statistics and
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector

English

• Antonyms
  • Comprehension
  • Error in Sentences
  • Idioms and Phrases
  • Jumbled Words
  • Misspelled words
  • One word Substitution
  • Synonyms
  • Vocabulary Test

General Knowledge

• A broad survey of Indian History
  • Achievements of Eminent Scientists
  • Current important events
  • Elementary knowledge of Five Year Plans of India
  • Elementary study of Indian Constitution and Administration
  • Freedom Movement in India
  • Panchayati Raj, Co-operatives and Community Development
  • Prominent personalities

Chemistry

• Acids and Alkalies
  • Concepts in Chemistry
  • Organic and Inorganic Chemistry

Geography

• Ocean Currents and Tides
  • Atmosphere and its composition
  • Important Sea ports and main sea
  • Origin of Earth

Physics

• Electricity and Electronics
  • Motion & Laws
  • Optics

Biology

• Basis of Life-Cells, Protoplasm’s and Tissues
  • Difference between the living and non-living
  • Elementary knowledge of human body and its important organs
  • Food-Source of energy for man
  • Growth and Reproduction in Plants and Animals

• Candidates who have cleared 10+2 and those who are currently doing can apply
  • Those who had taken Physics & Mathematics in Class 12th can apply for navy and air force.
  • Candidates appearing for the exam must be bachelors .They must be between16 1/2 to 19 years on January 1st or July 1st of the year subsequent to the year of the exam
  • Non-permanent citizens of India are not allowed to apply
  • Nationalities of Nepal, Bhutan and Tibetan refugee can apply only if they have migrated to India with a purpose to become permanent citizens of  India prior to January 1st
  • In case candidates origin is from India but actually migrated from either neighboring countries of India or East Africa nations like Uganda and Kenya can apply provided they are planning to permanently settle in India.
  • Gorkha category of Nepal need not submit any proof

Physical standards are mentioned below

Any candidate whose height is not within157.5cms to 162.5cms cannot apply for Air Force wing. Candidates whose chest is less than 81cms cannot apply. Candidates should have proper eye-sight. They should not be overweight or under weight

How to Apply

Applications can be submitted both online and offline method.

There is a common form for all UPSC exams. In the prescribed form, a candidate has to indicate the exam he/she has applied for. Forms are available in selected post offices across the country. As soon as the application forms are received and processed, the candidates will be sent an admit card. Candidates who belong to reserved quota can post their applications along with concession proof.

Rules for Reservation

No relaxation is available to students of any category in the National Defense Academy.

How to fill the Form

On-line applications are available at http://www.upsconline.nic.in/. The Process of filling the form is given below. Candidates should follow the instructions given in the site to fill the two stages Part I and Part-II.

On-line

Applications can be done by paying Rs. 25/- (Rupees Twenty Five only) [except   SC & ST]

• By submitting in any branch of SBI by cash
  • By net banking facility of SBI
  • By Visa/Master Credit/ Debit Card

Before filling the form, candidate’s recent photograph and signature scanned in the .png format is required. The required file size is 40KB.The notification date can be filled in the second part of the form

Off-line

Candidates applying offline need to care certain things. The candidates should fill the form themselves. The forms are processed on computerized machines; candidates should handle the forms very carefully .HB pencils should be used for darkening the circles. Entry in the boxes can be made through black or blue pen. Candidates please note that both of these fields must be filled very carefully so that there is no difference between the two entries

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

Important Dates for NDA I Exam

• Release of Notification: October, 2011/2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: November, 2011/2012
  • Date of Examination: April, 2012/2013

Important dates for NDA II EXAM:

• Release of Notification: April,2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: May, 2012
  • Date of Examination: August, 2012

List of NDA exam centers

• Agartala
  • Ahemdabad
  • Aizwal
  • Allahabad
  • Bangalore
  • Barely
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Dharwa
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Jammu
  • Jorhat
  • Koch
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Raipur
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Sringar
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vishakhapatnam

Contact Address for NDA Examination

• Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110069
  • PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

Reference Books for NDA Examination

• Some of the well known reference books available are:
  • Arihant NDA Entrance Exam Practice Sets by RPH
  • NDA Exam Guide by   Datason RP
  • NDA Examiantion Solved Papers up to date
  • NDA manual by Sahitya Bhawan Publications
  • Practice Work Book by Dr. H. P. Sharma
  • Work book NDA Examination by Dr. M. B. Lal

Coaching Centers for NDA Examination

• A.C. Vidyasagar Classes
  • Akshardham the Competitive Exams Academy
  • Baalnoi Academy
  • Bolster Academea
  • C.M.I.
  • Cavalier India
  • Cavalier pvt  Ltd.
  • Impact Coaching & Educational Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • New Careers Academy
  • O.P.Singh’s IAS Academy
  • Olive Greens
  • Tara Institute
  • Test Bag Academy
  • Disha Academy

Study Plan

Candidates should work mainly on their basics till 12th standard and for reference guides and previous years question paper will be useful. Give priority to biology, as it covers up a huge portion of the general ability test. Important topics:

In biology

• Diseases and causes
  • Animal kingdom
  • Plant anatomy and morphology.

In chemistry

• Equivalent weights
  • Chemical analysis
  • Inorganic compounds
  • Periodic tables
  • Concepts of physical chemistry
  • Equilibrium

In Physics

• Quantum mechanics
  • Mechanics
  • Thermo dynamics
  • Electromagnetism

The science questions are mostly from CBSE syllabus of class XI. Quick reference of The Competition Success will improve your general knowledge. Read magazines, newspapers and underline the difficult words and look them in the dictionary. Please prepare for test and interview by adding more and more English words to your vocabulory. Hindi can be used in the Services Selection Board. Questions are not repeated in the test.

How and Where To Get the Results

Results will be available on the official website of UPSC. So the candidates are required to visit the website in a regular basis. There are many other sites providing this information like http://www.nda.nic.in.

Expected sectional cutoffs

It is difficult to predict cut-off marks as it keep changes every year. If you score 40% in all subjects you have a good chance.

NDA 2010 Cutoff

• Geography - Minimum number of questions need to be correct for optional subject= 84-95
  • Indian History –for optional subject =95-98 questions
  • Mathematics – for optional subject=68 questions
  • Political Science – for optional subject =90+ questions
  • Public Administration– for optional subject =84-98 questions
  • Sociology - for optional subject = 94-100 questions

Score Validity

The score is valid for the present year’s admission process only. It is not valid next year.

6,628 Responses to “UPSC NDA 2012”

Pages: « 45 44 43 42 41 [40] 39 38 37 36 351 » Show All

1. 5878
    kenneth Ngwu:

what questions can nda set for entrance exam test 2012 for mechanical engeer.

2. 5877
    vikash bhardwaj:

i want to know that in nda exams did any long jump,high jump,running or any type of physical is done or not.i m in 11th,can i fill the form of nda this year.

3. 5876
    Shubham Vig:

plz tell……my birth is in 1997……..can i fill the nda form

4. 5875
    sanket:

where,i get the admission form?

5. 5874
    pratik:

i will be appearing 10+2 examination in 2012
    and i m a commerce student. d.o.b-4th nov 1993 can i eligible for nda examination( april session..)

6. 5873
    prateek singh:

i want to persue my ahead studies in delhi.Please tell me about top private engineering colleges in delhi with best placement

7. 5872
    akshay:

from where to download nda forms?

8. 5871
    anand:

sir form khan par mil rhe hai…

9. 5870
    sandeep:

i am do study what can i do after 12

10. 5869
    anjali:

are girls allowed to apply for nda examination or not?

11. 5868
    lakhan patil:

sir, im lakhan patil i want to become a successfull man in my life by help of doing airforce and navy jobs. But sir my 12th puc over before 2 years now i doing 2nd year in engineering sir then we r how to apply this exam pls sir i request to u sir give me solution for this sir. i get so good marks in 2nd puc sir

12. 5867
    manjunath:

I passed the diploma in mechanical engineering i want join in indian army for do a job on design or manufacturing section please can you give a advice or information

13. 5866
    Kartikey:

Sir,I passed 12th examination commerce side
    Can i aply form of n.d.a

14. 5865
    RANVIJAY SINGH:

what is the date of NDA exam ?

15. 5864
    Aladesanmi Adebowale Feranmi:

Sir,I want ask that is the form in two pages.then,in the services
    Choice it required ArmyNavy,Army Air force.pls Sir,I choose force for my future career.Sir help me because I like the job.thanks..

16. 5863
    SHAIKH MUKIM:

shaikh mukim
    CA\N I CLEAR THAT TO MY FORM SUBMIR

17. 5862
    Reshab:

Myself a student belong to humanities stream, can i fill the form of NDA air wing.. Thank you..Sir please inform me soon , i m waiting for your answer!

18. 5861
    suraj bisht:

after taking print of application form at which address we have to post it?

19. 5860
    gourav thakur:

i’m in 12′th class can i fill the form of N.D.A

20. 5859
    dharmendra singh:

I AM 12CLASS FROM PCB WHAT CAN I APPLY IN NDA AND HOWMANY FEE FOR APPLY IN NDA PLEASE REPLY SOON

21. 5858
    murlidhar:

I AM IN 12th.CAN I APPLY THE FORM OF NDA.

22. 5857
    BHARGAV:

SIR,MY HEIGHT IS 185 CM .CANT I APPLY FOR ANY DEFENCE SERVICES.I AM INTERESTED IN AIRFORCE .IS THAT HEIGHT ELIGIBLE FOR THE QUALIFICATION?

23. 5856
    ankit:

sir, wht is the age of nda2012 ?
    can i fill the form my date of brth is 19/07/1993

24. 5855
    Suraj:

Sir my self suraj from nagpur.may i want to ask this que dat my d.o.b is 03.04.92 so can i apply for nda or not?

25. 5854
    Sandeep yadav:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I 12th appeared student seeking for the NDA Exam form which is going to held in 2012. So i request you to send me the proper link to pursue my goal.

Thanking You
    Sandeep Yadav

26. 5853

my date of birth 30/05/1996,can i apply form

27. 5852
    AKHIL BANSAL:

MY BIRTH DATE IS ON 12/07/1993. CAN I APPLY FOR THE EXAMINATION?

28. 5851
    ANOOP KUMAR:

MY DATE OF BIRTH 03 09 1993 ,12 TH PCMB COMPLET ON MARCH 2012 MY FATHER IS A SERVING SOLDIER CAN I APPLY NDA NA EXAM HELD ON 2012

29. 5850
    mohit:

sir.
    i am join nda from new delhi
    i am 10th pass.
    my dob - 15/09/1995

30. 5849
    poonam jain:

i am doing b.c.a. final year .can i fill the form ?

31. 5848
    Durga prasad:

Merd date of birth 3-2-1993 hai .kya mei nda form bar sakta hu imidiately send solution

32. 5847
    tushar:

SIR,I M IN 1OTH STANDARD.CAN I APPLY FOR THE NDA EXAMS

33. 5846
    Pankaj kumar:

Also student applay the form who will pass the 12th class by compartmental

34. 5845
    krishan mohan:

what is minimum marks required in xii for eligiblity of nda and naval academy???

35. 5844
    Sharon Rony Jacob:

what’s the DD address to send fee of examination as DD for NDA entrance examination

36. 5843
    ashish borgaonkar:

MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 13.07.1993 SO CAN I APPLY FOR N.D.A. EXAM 2012.

THANK YOU

ASHISH

37. 5842
    Rahul:

Sir my name is rahul my D.O.B. 17-07-1993
    kya m NDA Ka form apply kr sakta hun.

38. 5841
    AMIT KUMAR:

I AM IN 12th.CAN I APPLY THE FORM OF NDA.

39. 5840
    Sandip:

What is the timing of nda examination..?

40. 5839
    Rakesh:

Can the student of 11 give the exam ?

41. 5838
    Aditya raj:

Sir, i am studying in 12th std and my D.O.B. is 04/01/1996. Am i eligible for NDA?

42. 5837
    Deepak mishra:

sir my right leg has paralysed can i apply NDA form .please guidence me

43. 5836
    Amal:

could you please tell me is there any advantage of NDA examination over engineering?

44. 5835
    harsha:

how percentage should be write the nda exam

45. 5834
    Shamima:

I have to appear in next session that z 2012-2013……please guide me in filling d foms and last date of filing it..

46. 5833
    GAURAV DIXIT:

JAI HIND SIR! I AM STUDENT OF THE 11TH CLASS AND THAT IS MY CHILDOOD HOPE WHEN I DO MY BHARAT MAA. SIR I CAN DO IT. SIR MY DOB-2ND,MARCH 1995 AND MY QUESTION HOW CAN APPLY NDA ARMY.
    MY MOBILE NO;9711371622. PLEASE REPLY YOUR ANSWER I WAITING YOUR ANSWER.JAI HIND SIR.

47. 5832
    Onakr Zodge:

Sir right now i am doing diploma in Electronic & telecommunication , after 10th.
    Can i join NDA after completing my BE? . After completing my BE what are the steps to apply .

48. 5831
    faisal.m:

sir my DOB is 5-11-93.but iam studying in +2.is it iam applicable for nda

49. 5830
    NEHA:

i am 12th standard girl,can i fill this form?

50. 5829
    Ashish Jadavni:

when i submit online nda form in 2012 ( recent )

51. 5828
    vijeta yadav:

nda ke form ab nikl re h kya last date kb h

52. 5827
    tina:

where are we get the online form of nda2012?

53. 5826
    vishwajeet kumar:

sir , my d.o.b. Is 31/12/1993 .can i appear in Nda 2012 april exam .please inform me soon on my id sir

54. 5825
    Amit Kr Singh:

find the last date of aply NDA form for april 2012 exm.

55. 5824
    jayesh dadu swami:

i have given nda2 in 2011, and unfortunately i am not able to clear it. So please would tell me the how to prepare for the exam to do best. And it will be helpful to me if you can provide me the blue print of the paper and what all things are required for the preparation.

56. 5823
    Himanshu:

My birth date is 17-04-1993. but i still not able to fill the form. Due to my birth year not on list..what i do?

57. 5822
    avinash:

my DOB is 11/06/1993 am i eligible for NDA 2012.pls give my ans soon i m waiting sir.

58. 5821
    Sanatomba:

Is that compulsory to take biology or computer science

59. 5820
    ASHIK KURIAN:

sir could you tell me eye sight requirments???
    i have +2D myopia..could i apply?????

60. 5819
    ankit:

hello, sir my name is ankit pandey.
    Qualification–10th, with 59%
    Appeared–12th
    D.O.B.–23/11/1995
    How can i apply in NDA service. &Am i able to fill the form ?

61. 5818
    amit dwivedi:

what is the last date of NDA examination 2012?

62. 5817
    akaryan verma:

sir…!

Math aur fycics aur camestry me kitne marks ki jarurat hoti hai..Thank you

63. 5816
    shubham kumar bagdi:

what are the advantages of giving exam of nda if we are getting into engineering?

64. 5815
    PANKAJ:

can i fill the offline form nda2

65. 5814
    Gautam Kumar:

wel come

Gautam Kumar

66. 5813
    Saurabh Khendkar:

can diploma students apply for nda?

67. 5812
    S B Mahale:

Sir, my cousin brother is presently appearing for 10th std exams and is having spectacles so my question is can he appear for NDA exam 2012 Kindly reply me on my email address given above

68. 5811
    virender singh:

pls tell me the website where i can fill the online form

69. 5810
    poorna sai:

is there is any reservations for sc/st’s or army person children pleasi i want this information

70. 5809
    payal:

i have passed 12th in last year (gen. stream). i want to apply for post nda exam . may i ?????

71. 5808
    Gajendra kumar:

Sar, i want to fill the online form of nda.but iwant to test with pen pad. please tell can i fill the form for that.

72. 5807
    Amit kumar:

How many Chances are there for nda entrance exam?

73. 5806
    lalit:

is there is any reservations for sc/st’s or army person children

74. 5805
    Manish:

i m read in class 12th for pcm grups

75. 5804
    sudhir:

mera 12 class me dusra sal he sir kya me NDA exam form bhar sakta hu . please sir reply

76. 5803
    Pratiksha:

Can girls fill up this form

77. 5802
    rahul yadav:

sir january me bhi forms aate hai kya pls rply

78. 5801
    amit mishra:

my date of birth is 03/09/1995 .am I eligible for nda airforce wing for nda (2nd)?.My chest size is 78 cms.and height is 162 cms.weight 52 kg

79. 5800
    abhishek chauhan:

i had commerce with maths in 10+2….can i apply for air force???

80. 5799
    Mohit+singh:

Ewamintion date

81. 5798
    nawang namgyal:

is humanities studentapplicable for nda exam??????????????????

82. 5797
    manish:

hi sir,
    i m read in class 12 th for pcm grups. i realy like nda army.
    my choise is nda

83. 5796
    ankit saxena:

hello sir my question is how many chance does the person who belongs to a genral category get

84. 5795
    shashank raj:

how can i complete nda….?

85. 5794
    nitesh:

i didn’t get my admit card .i have been sucessfully send the form. can i write the exam.

86. 5793
    ramesh singh:

sir, my date of birth is 15/08/1993 can i apply for NDA exam 2012

87. 5792
    rachit dobriyal:

my date of birth is 1.10.1993. can i apply for N.D.A 2012.

88. 5791
    Mohit Singh:

My date of Birth 31 Dec. 1993 can I apply for NDA Entrance Exam presently I am studying in Class 12th from K.V.2 Jaipur

89. 5790
    Thevidjou:

Sir, my height is 5.2 feet. Am I eligible for navy and air force?

90. 5789
    abhinav paliwal:

hello sir , i am a student of b.com 2nd year and i am very intrested to job in airforce?what iam eligibal for this job. please reply

91. 5788
    abhinav kumar singh:

how much height and weight is required to become officer in indian army

92. 5787
    Anu Nagar:

SIR
    MERE DOB 17/02/1993 KYA M ARMY(NDA) K LIYE APPLY KAR SAKTA HU.

93. 5786
    ravi songara:

sir,meri date of birth 24/12/1993 hai kya ma nda ke form ke liye apply kar scta hu please reply

94. 5785
    shubham sagare:

I m shubham and i m in class 11 right now.in 10th i got 58% can i apply in NDA exams my Date of Birth is 28/3/1995.and sir one more request from where i can get NDA Forms to fill them up.Waiting for a positive reply from your side.
    Shubham sagare.

95. 5784
    Austin donald:

Am 21 i wnt 2 join army b’t i did knw hw, pls i wnt 2 help me. Form details

96. 5783
    yogesh:

sir form keva yetil……….?

97. 5782
    deepak kumar:

give informatgon of bilology student how can aply give me procesior

98. 5781
    BRIJESH:

on witch name i submit rs. in sbi

99. 5780
    SURAJ SONKER:

How much age requierd for nda entrance exam……… & what is the date of submitted our forms………

100. 5779
    shubhu:

sir ,what is the of exam?

101. 5778
    kanupriya attri:

can i opt for NDA after completing my 10th

102. 5777
    shailendar pandey:

sir please tell me how many %marks to clear a nda exam

103. 5776
    Jannu:

Sir im 16 and half yearold im studying in 11th class can i fill this form

104. 5775
    abhinav:

when the application form are issused and what is the date of upcoming exam of nda at april………………..

105. 5774
    sumit narwade:

give the information about the exam..

106. 5773
    Nehakant Rana:

Sir may you tell me the procedure to join NDA.

107. 5772
    arsh raj:

what is the last date of submission for the form

108. 5771
    Sumit baviskar:

what is the wt criteriya for nda.

109. 5770
    Anand Singh:

my date of birth is 05-04-1994 can I appear in nda exam 2012

110. 5769
    aman alam:

sir,i hv taken commerce but im interested in joining the indian army . hw shud i prepare myself for the august exams

111. 5768
    bhanu pratp:

sir, my name is bhanu and my date of birth is 06-06-1993 sir could i am eligible to apply NDA 2012.Sir, please answer me shortly.

112. 5767
    nilesh rai:

my date of birth is 13 sep 1996 i am eligible for nda or not

113. 5766
    vinod:

hai iam vinod sir iam study 11th so ican apply plz snd answer

114. 5765
    nilesh rai:

my d.o.b is 13 sep 1996 i am eligible for nda or not

115. 5764
    Rahul:

sir.
    Navy or Air force k liye kya age required h

116. 5763
    Aman tripathi:

i m in class xith can i participate or be a prat of this entrance exam.

117. 5762
    sunil:

what is eye sight required

118. 5761
    Anant singh:

Can i apply for NDA after diploma

119. 5760
    VISHNU R NAIR:

can u plz tell me the name of some institute in HYDERABAD for ndc coaching?

120. 5759
    Vivek:

when will the forms for nda come out for the year 2012??

121. 5758
    Rohit guleria:

What is the Online subbmission forum date of NDA 1 2011-2012

122. 5757
    m.narendra:

when is the notification of nda and exam date

123. 5756
    Ankit bhanpiya:

Of which name i have to make DD in SBI

124. 5755
    kapil singh prajapati:

IAF main entry kaise hogi ,sir

125. 5754
    inderjit:

can i appear in nda 2012 with my age as 15 Aug 1993

126. 5753
    abhishek:

sir i want to ask how much fees is there for applying online for nda exam , i am studying in military school and son of army personnel

127. 5752
    VINEETH KUMAR:

I want to apply for NDA & Naval Acaddmy Examination (1)2012.
    My date of Birth is 03.12.1993
    I am appearing 12th class (10+2) in the year 2012.
    While applying on-line, in the date of birth column, the year shows 1994, 1995,1996,1997. The year of my birth is 1993.

Please let me know how can apply for above exam. Please reply at my above e-mail ID. Awaiting your reply sir.

Vineeth Kumar

128. 5751
    Prashant:

Can i fill nda form today

129. 5750
    Priyanka:

My daughter is going to appear in XII in March 2012, Can she appear for the said examination of UPSC?
    I would like to know about, what is scope of carrier development?

Abhaykuamr M. Jagtap

130. 5749
    kamaldeep:

sir mai ncc. c certificate kar rha hu aur mere father army me hai mujhe eska kya labh milega

131. 5748
    mohit rohilla:

i am live chourimandi school. Kisan majdoor inter college. Pl .infor.ndaform

132. 5747
    kishore:

Sir,i am a student of class 12..i want to appear for the UPSC NDA..bt ma DOB is 07/10/1994..m i eligible for NDA april 2012 and september 2012.

133. 5746
    VIKRANT SETH:

What is line1,line2 and line3 in the application form ?

134. 5745
    jubil:

what about sports sir ?

135. 5744
    Deepak Bhatt:

i have already submitted online registration form and paid the fee by Debit card.I also got Application details of Registration.Now tell me what to do further?

136. 5743
    rajesh:

what is proceesing fees of online form and from which please clarify

137. 5742
    Raj Kumar:

sir, my dob is 02.10.1993 i want to join nda exam conducted in April 2012. Please tell me that i am eligible or not?

138. 5741
    debashish:

sir my date of birth is 31/12/1993 can i fill form for nda

139. 5740
    harsh:

sir kya nda ki vacancy aai hai

140. 5739
    harsh:

what is sallary in nda service

141. 5738
    anuj kumar singh parmar:

how to get a receipt of the amt paid to bank?

142. 5737
    ashish martin:

there is no option of 1993 (d.o.b.)
    in nda 2012 , so what i do now ?
    i m 18 years old now !

143. 5736
    Prachi Bhati:

I have heard from someone that in NDA 2012 entrance eaxm girls can appear, is this true?

144. 5735
    Dev Krishna Thapliyal:

What is notification date and last date ot N D A 2012(1st) peper?

145. 5734
    nawale.a.s:

sir, how to go direct SSB after 12th sci ?

146. 5733
    Deepak:

Sir my D.O.B is 1/01/1994 am i elligible for nda & na exam (1) 2012 ???

147. 5732
    aman koundal:

can tell me entrancetests for indian army

148. 5731
    alan:

sir how can i pay the cash by sbi

149. 5730
    suryansh:

i want to apply for nda to join indian air force
    how can i apply ?
    where i get form?
    what is last date of applycation/

150. 5729
    NISHANT:

sir from where can i get application form ?

Pages: « 45 44 43 42 41 [40] 39 38 37 36 351 » Show All