UPSC NDA 2012

The candidates who are interested to join National Defense Academy may apply for the entrance exam conducted by union public service commission. Academy consists of three wings of joint training: army, navy and air force. Getting into NDA is considered highly prestigious. Admissions are conducted twice a year. At first a written test will be there which will be followed by interview rounds and also group tasks and medical. At present there are about 350 vacancies and every year number of candidates applying is increasing. This makes it more difficult for the candidates to clear the exam

Structure for the NDA Examination

The exam is divided into two parts-mathematics (300 marks) and general ability (600marks) for two and a half hour. The candidates with good mathematical skill and with right confidence   can easily qualify or the test.

Paper –I (mathematics)

Paper –II (general ability)

Part ‘A’ (English) – To test candidate’s knowledge in English

Part ‘B’ (general knowledge)- It is divided  into part A- F and consist of physics, chemistry, history, general science, geography and current events.

Intelligence and Personality test

The candidate has to go through verbal as well as non-verbal intelligence tests. They have to go through other exercises like GD and other outdoor group tasks. Sometimes candidates are also instructed to prepare and deliver lectures on specific subjects.

Syllabus for NDA Examination

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical Geometry of two and three dimensions
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus and Differential equations
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability
  • Statistics and
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector

English

• Antonyms
  • Comprehension
  • Error in Sentences
  • Idioms and Phrases
  • Jumbled Words
  • Misspelled words
  • One word Substitution
  • Synonyms
  • Vocabulary Test

General Knowledge

• A broad survey of Indian History
  • Achievements of Eminent Scientists
  • Current important events
  • Elementary knowledge of Five Year Plans of India
  • Elementary study of Indian Constitution and Administration
  • Freedom Movement in India
  • Panchayati Raj, Co-operatives and Community Development
  • Prominent personalities

Chemistry

• Acids and Alkalies
  • Concepts in Chemistry
  • Organic and Inorganic Chemistry

Geography

• Ocean Currents and Tides
  • Atmosphere and its composition
  • Important Sea ports and main sea
  • Origin of Earth

Physics

• Electricity and Electronics
  • Motion & Laws
  • Optics

Biology

• Basis of Life-Cells, Protoplasm’s and Tissues
  • Difference between the living and non-living
  • Elementary knowledge of human body and its important organs
  • Food-Source of energy for man
  • Growth and Reproduction in Plants and Animals

• Candidates who have cleared 10+2 and those who are currently doing can apply
  • Those who had taken Physics & Mathematics in Class 12th can apply for navy and air force.
  • Candidates appearing for the exam must be bachelors .They must be between16 1/2 to 19 years on January 1st or July 1st of the year subsequent to the year of the exam
  • Non-permanent citizens of India are not allowed to apply
  • Nationalities of Nepal, Bhutan and Tibetan refugee can apply only if they have migrated to India with a purpose to become permanent citizens of  India prior to January 1st
  • In case candidates origin is from India but actually migrated from either neighboring countries of India or East Africa nations like Uganda and Kenya can apply provided they are planning to permanently settle in India.
  • Gorkha category of Nepal need not submit any proof

Physical standards are mentioned below

Any candidate whose height is not within157.5cms to 162.5cms cannot apply for Air Force wing. Candidates whose chest is less than 81cms cannot apply. Candidates should have proper eye-sight. They should not be overweight or under weight

How to Apply

Applications can be submitted both online and offline method.

There is a common form for all UPSC exams. In the prescribed form, a candidate has to indicate the exam he/she has applied for. Forms are available in selected post offices across the country. As soon as the application forms are received and processed, the candidates will be sent an admit card. Candidates who belong to reserved quota can post their applications along with concession proof.

Rules for Reservation

No relaxation is available to students of any category in the National Defense Academy.

How to fill the Form

On-line applications are available at http://www.upsconline.nic.in/. The Process of filling the form is given below. Candidates should follow the instructions given in the site to fill the two stages Part I and Part-II.

On-line

Applications can be done by paying Rs. 25/- (Rupees Twenty Five only) [except   SC & ST]

• By submitting in any branch of SBI by cash
  • By net banking facility of SBI
  • By Visa/Master Credit/ Debit Card

Before filling the form, candidate’s recent photograph and signature scanned in the .png format is required. The required file size is 40KB.The notification date can be filled in the second part of the form

Off-line

Candidates applying offline need to care certain things. The candidates should fill the form themselves. The forms are processed on computerized machines; candidates should handle the forms very carefully .HB pencils should be used for darkening the circles. Entry in the boxes can be made through black or blue pen. Candidates please note that both of these fields must be filled very carefully so that there is no difference between the two entries

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

Important Dates for NDA I Exam

• Release of Notification: October, 2011/2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: November, 2011/2012
  • Date of Examination: April, 2012/2013

Important dates for NDA II EXAM:

• Release of Notification: April,2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: May, 2012
  • Date of Examination: August, 2012

List of NDA exam centers

• Agartala
  • Ahemdabad
  • Aizwal
  • Allahabad
  • Bangalore
  • Barely
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Dharwa
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Jammu
  • Jorhat
  • Koch
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Raipur
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Sringar
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vishakhapatnam

Contact Address for NDA Examination

• Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110069
  • PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

Reference Books for NDA Examination

• Some of the well known reference books available are:
  • Arihant NDA Entrance Exam Practice Sets by RPH
  • NDA Exam Guide by   Datason RP
  • NDA Examiantion Solved Papers up to date
  • NDA manual by Sahitya Bhawan Publications
  • Practice Work Book by Dr. H. P. Sharma
  • Work book NDA Examination by Dr. M. B. Lal

Coaching Centers for NDA Examination

• A.C. Vidyasagar Classes
  • Akshardham the Competitive Exams Academy
  • Baalnoi Academy
  • Bolster Academea
  • C.M.I.
  • Cavalier India
  • Cavalier pvt  Ltd.
  • Impact Coaching & Educational Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • New Careers Academy
  • O.P.Singh’s IAS Academy
  • Olive Greens
  • Tara Institute
  • Test Bag Academy
  • Disha Academy

Study Plan

Candidates should work mainly on their basics till 12th standard and for reference guides and previous years question paper will be useful. Give priority to biology, as it covers up a huge portion of the general ability test. Important topics:

In biology

• Diseases and causes
  • Animal kingdom
  • Plant anatomy and morphology.

In chemistry

• Equivalent weights
  • Chemical analysis
  • Inorganic compounds
  • Periodic tables
  • Concepts of physical chemistry
  • Equilibrium

In Physics

• Quantum mechanics
  • Mechanics
  • Thermo dynamics
  • Electromagnetism

The science questions are mostly from CBSE syllabus of class XI. Quick reference of The Competition Success will improve your general knowledge. Read magazines, newspapers and underline the difficult words and look them in the dictionary. Please prepare for test and interview by adding more and more English words to your vocabulory. Hindi can be used in the Services Selection Board. Questions are not repeated in the test.

How and Where To Get the Results

Results will be available on the official website of UPSC. So the candidates are required to visit the website in a regular basis. There are many other sites providing this information like http://www.nda.nic.in.

Expected sectional cutoffs

It is difficult to predict cut-off marks as it keep changes every year. If you score 40% in all subjects you have a good chance.

NDA 2010 Cutoff

• Geography - Minimum number of questions need to be correct for optional subject= 84-95
  • Indian History –for optional subject =95-98 questions
  • Mathematics – for optional subject=68 questions
  • Political Science – for optional subject =90+ questions
  • Public Administration– for optional subject =84-98 questions
  • Sociology - for optional subject = 94-100 questions

Score Validity

The score is valid for the present year’s admission process only. It is not valid next year.

6,628 Responses to “UPSC NDA 2012”

Pages: « 45 44 43 42 [41] 40 39 38 37 36 351 » Show All

1. 6028
    dheeraj:

can a guy of 11th can apply for nda?

2. 6027
    rohit patil:

HOW MANY MARKS OBTAIN TO PASS NDA ENTRANCE EXAMINATION?

3. 6026
    Manish:

Sir…my birth date is 10 june 93.but i am 12th pass.i can apply nda

4. 6025
    how much fee of nda form:

i am student of +2 science

5. 6024
    soumya banerjee:

i am soumya banerjee appearing of my class 12 xam from nios.Can i sit for nda????

6. 6023
    kashish singh:

my d.o.b is 5-10-1993,can i apply to the nda(1)exam 2012?i have just completed my 18 years

7. 6022
    abhinav basedia:

my birth date is 27/11/1993. may i apply for this form pls tell me

8. 6021
    manender:

if any mistake being in fillup online form how can it be removed?

9. 6020
    Pabbathi vamsee:

Hi sir yesterday i have apllied online for nda exam but unknowingly i have one wrong information i have entered that my father is a officer but actually he is not so how can i change it. Please tell me.

10. 6019
    Teza Khatiwara:

which admit card is preferred hs or hslc

11. 6018
    sagar:

i want to fill application form of nda exams2012

12. 6017
    pravin more:

i want to submit nda application form how did thise procedure?

13. 6016
    Ashutosh Dheer:

can i send my photo and my signature scanned to upsc online ? if possible pls tell me the email id.

14. 6015
    Anil Katoch:

sir. In Which person favor paying the DD for NDA 2012. we belong to Gen. Category.

15. 6014
    Bijay shankar maurya:

Please infome to me my son is reading in class 10 his date of birth 04/01/1997 he is intrested NDA entrance Exam.
    when he can apply NDA entrance Exam.
    1. what is qualification required.
    2. how many minimum and maximum age

16. 6013
    sk yadav:

Sir, my date of birth is 16 -07-94 can i give this exam.? and I m a student of class 12th PCM stream ,can i apply for nda???? plz tell me

17. 6012
    aman:

can i join nda in class 9

18. 6011
    manoj:

i want nda form.

19. 6010
    hitesh:

i m a student of class 12th commerce stream ,can i apply for nda???? plz tell me

20. 6009
    gaurav:

I AM THE STUDENT OF CLASS 11 CAN I APPLY FOR NDA EXAM 2012

21. 6008
    Girish negi:

Sir, my date of birth is 23 -10-93 can i give this exam.?

22. 6007
    veeranjaneyulu:

how to apply nda application

23. 6006
    Arsh Rana:

can students of class 11 can give this test ??

24. 6005
    tushar:

what will do after submittion of online form?

25. 6004
    [email protected]:

What is the last date(month) of submitted form.[first form] …please

26. 6003
    Kuldeep kaushik:

sir I want to ask that iske liye age ki kya boundation hai aur kya iske liye test se pahle 12th pass karna jaruri hai

27. 6002
    SHIVAM RAJPUT:

I AM THE STUDENT OF CLASS 11 CAN I APPLY FOR NDA EXAM 2012

28. 6001

when nda exam date for 2012

29. 6000
    shubham saurabh:

my d.o.b. is 09/01/1996, can i apply the application form

30. 5999
    Ravi:

can female condidate apply for nda entrance exam, please let me know asap

31. 5998
    sunil:

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN PART-1 & PART-2 REGISTRATION ?

32. 5997
    GOKUL:

Sir,hum nda kitane year’s tak de sakte hai?
    IS EXAM ME CATEGERY RESERV HOTI HAI KYA?

33. 5996
    Arjun kumar:

me 12th ka student hu from bio kya me NDA form fill kar sakta hu.please reply me sir.

34. 5995
    ROHIT GUPTA:

sir muje chasma laga h kya me nda exam de sakta hu my left eye is ok and right eye 0.25 number thank u sir

35. 5994
    ADITYA:

I WANT THE REGISTRATION FORM OF INDIAN ARMY.I AM COMMERCE STUDENT, CAN I APPLY?

36. 5993
    govind singh karki:

how i can join indian army?having bio stream nd ncc c certificate.

37. 5992
    Kishor Pawar:

Sir, i want to know wheather my nda application form is accepted or not. My nda form id is 11205401503

38. 5991
    Ankit:

My birth date is 28 september 1996.Can I apply for NDA this year

39. 5990
    rajesh hire:

How will pripare for physical topic as well as chest?

40. 5989
    my self i shivendra tiwari my dob is 06/09/1996 i want to fill nda's form in 11th so plz tell me its good for me now or after 12th. l:

i want become a pilot..

41. 5988
    anurag anand:

sir,in the eligiblity criteria as published on the official website it is mentioned that the candidate must have a height between 157.5cm to 162.5cm to apply for navy/airforce. i want to know,what about the candidates having height more than 162.5cm…???

42. 5987
    Mohit:

hello sir..my dob is 31-07-1993,can i appear for nda 2012 ??

43. 5986
    subodh tripathi:

NDA [1] 2012 EXAM DATE

44. 5985
    Kartikey Tiwari:

MY BATE OF BIRTH IS 23-01-1996 ,PLEASE TELL ME CAN I APPLY FOR NDA ENTRANCE EXAMINATION WHICH IS GOING TO BE HELD ON 15 APRIL 2012…

45. 5984
    kumar gautam:

i hv to know about NDA interview test
    which type of test do u take

46. 5983
    lokesh gupta:

can this paper can give science students

47. 5982
    Amit raj:

i am in standard 11th .can i apply form for the examination

48. 5981
    shivam singh:

my dob is 3/05/91…can i know..im eligible for NDA ?

49. 5980
    Anand:

can I give nda exam before age of 16

50. 5979
    Amogh Verma:

I m from bhopal and i study in 11th standard with pcb as my subject. i want to appear in nda examination which will be held in august 2012. what is my future in this field.

51. 5978
    mayank kumar:

please tell me the date of nda exam

52. 5977
    ramesh:

plz tell me nda application lastdate

53. 5976
    Sarvesh:

How many times one can appear in the NDA exam

54. 5975
    SUDHIR KUMAR:

respected sir/madam, With due respect i want to state that i am sudhir kumar a student of class 11 with pcm. shall i apply for the exam of nda under the notice no. 03/2012 NDA-I. so kindly inform me how and when can i can apply for the nda. THANKS!!! YOUR OBDIENTLY SUDHIR KUMAR

55. 5974
    Siddharth Negi:

what is the minimum height and weight required for nda qualificationa.

56. 5973
    akash chauhan:

i have commerce without maths so for what we can apply for?

57. 5972
    abhishek:

how can i get a admit card

58. 5971
    ratnesh:

I WANT NDA ENTRANCE FORMS

59. 5970
    Manish:

Hello sir
    My D.O.B is 01/07/1996……please tell me can i apply for the NDA 2012

60. 5969
    subodh:

sir! my height is 152cms. Can i apply for UPSE NDA?

61. 5968
    Bandepalli Sridhar:

i am qualified in preliminary test and called for interview at aalahabad. i have iit entrance exam on 8th April. So could i attend the SSB interview on 12th April under absentee option.

62. 5967
    dinny:

iam studying in 12th science. female. height 150. which are the nda sections where i can apply?

63. 5966
    Subodh Kumar Sarkar:

Sir, Date of Birth of My son is 25/07/1995 and presently studying in XI with Science at Kendriya Vidyalaya. I can apply for NDA Examination 2012 for my son or otherwise. Please inform me in.

64. 5965
    anil kumar nayak:

how i write this application ?

65. 5964
    Wakar butt.:

Sir i am reading in b.sc. Ist year. D.o.B.03 08 1993 can i apply to Nda.

66. 5963
    sunny sharma:

sir/ mam iam fill the NDA form 1st part but in 2nd part my photo is not correct,other boy photo on my form.and form is submit. now please tell me but iam do?

67. 5962
    VISHAL SINGH:

NDA FORM APPLY ONLINE

68. 5961
    rehan:

i passed 12 in 2011-2012.
    can i apply now but i am in age limit.

69. 5960
    Shri Pirzada Navid Gul:

My date of birth is 31 Dec 1993, Can I apply for NDA Enterence exam 2012. Please confirm at the earliest. Waiting for your reply pl.

70. 5959
    shashank:

can i give nda entrance exam if i am in 11th standard and going to give 11th class annual exam on 14th feb 2012.what if i got selected?

71. 5958
    ABHAY:

My date of birth is 18-9-1993 …… sir/mam please tell can i apply for the nda 2012 via online/offline

72. 5957
    Dipak kumar:

Sir,i know that nda me all subject cualify karna jaruri hai

73. 5956
    sunil kumar:

sir, what is the fee and what i have to do in SBI branch

74. 5955
    Amit kumar singh:

I fill 1st and 2nd registration form by paiying Rs.50 and i take printout but i dont know what is next process

75. 5954
    ajay:

sir i have mentened my body body but my eyes are weak . is there is any chance………………………………………………………………..

76. 5953
    Sandeep singh:

Iam a b.com final year student can i apply NDA my birthday 20 05 90

77. 5952
    nersing:

from where to download nda forum

78. 5951
    Mmadubueze festus:

Pls tel me if u score all the subject expt maths are you suceded

79. 5950
    yeshwanth:

i had a sight of -14 im going to be operated within a year can i apply for nda.

80. 5949
    rafi:

Respect sir ,
    my name is syed rafi, I am going to attempt 10+2 exam in 2012 . my Date of Birth is 18-02-1995, i am eligiable for this exam or not . on which add i have to pay the D.D . & how to apply for the exam
    please, submit me the requered information to be apply for the exam .

81. 5948
    Manoj:

If I am in 11th standard then,I am able to give exam. (In 2013 I give the 12th exam.)

82. 5947
    Sarat:

How a +3 1st yr pcm(pass) student to join NDA ?

83. 5946
    amit kumar:

Q.1. I want to about nda carriers .
    Q.2. how many attaments i join nda?

84. 5945
    Swapnil N. Pardeshi:

Diploma student can apply for NDA Exam . i am a student of Government polytechnic Nashik, Electronics & Tele-Communication.

85. 5944
    Shanu Rawat:

How i can change army trad in to navy and airforce trad?

86. 5943
    RAHUL:

can juniour engineers apply for NDA

87. 5942
    Sagar jadhav:

Sir,What’s the date of exam & how marks are resolved for NDA exam & also what’s last date of submission.

88. 5941
    vishal biswas:

sir i want to know that did my NDA application form is excepted or not my NDA form id is 11204509672 plz tell me

89. 5940
    atul mindhe:

sir iam in mharashtra now ihave center in goa how can i take this center

90. 5939
    Shashwat Mishra:

sir my DOB is 23 Sep. 1996 in which year i can apply for NDA ?

91. 5938
    atul mindhe:

what is the criteria for appering upsc nda ?

92. 5937
    shripathi:

when is the last date for applying this exam

93. 5936
    ujwal:

i have long sigth can i appear

94. 5935
    mona:

from where i can get N.D.A application online form for girls.???????

95. 5934
    shahjahan:

i m shah in which date nda examination conduct sir

96. 5933
    urooj khaliq:

what is the last date of submission of nda forms ?
    is the nda written exam is hard

97. 5932
    bibinpgeorge:

For NDA entrance examination 2012, I unknowingly uploaded the image of my signature which is signed with a blue ink pen . Is there any problem on that ?
    Can I re upload it ?

98. 5931
    BBIN P GEORGE:

For NDA entrance examination, I unknowingly uploaded the image of my signature which is signed with a blue ink pen . Is there any problem on that ?
    Can I re upload it ?

99. 5930
    BBIN P GEORGE:

I unknowingly uploaded the image of my signature which is signed with a blue ink pen . Is there any problem on that ?
    Can I re upload it ?

100. 5929
    BBIN P GEORGE:

I unknowingly uploaded the image of my signature which is signed with a blue ink pen . Is there any problem on that ?
    Can I re upload it

101. 5928
    Sadique:

Is there any last date for sending up of forms uptill February end of 2012 ?

102. 5927
    Nikhil kumar:

hello sir,,,,,i am the student of commerce. can i apply for n.d.a entrance exam?

103. 5926
    anshul:

sir my DOB is 19-10-1994 i will appear for my 11th class exams in march 2012 will you please suggest me that am i eligible for exam ???

104. 5925
    rahul soni:

when will be entrance form avilable

105. 5924
    amrit:

in which next entrance exam can i apply for 2012nda. my dob is 13.11.94..i’ am going to give 11th final exams on april.12

106. 5923
    Uday kumar Kodicherla:

Hai Sir,
    This is Uday I had complete my H.S.C from Mumbai University In Commerce With 55% Marks
    Now i have to Apply For NDA Entrance But I Done my H.S.C in Commerce(SP),u have to Required Match & Since,Here i have not Knowledge in The Both Subjetc’s
    So IF iam Able to Apply For NDA PLS Tell me Sir.

107. 5922
    vimochan:

now i doing my BE courses, my age 19.5 am i eligible to attend this exam

108. 5921
    Tejpal:

My doB is 22augst 1993. Sir, am i eligible for nda(1)2012.

109. 5920
    Rajesh saini:

Is the date of applying for NDA 2012 have been passed

110. 5919
    Sanoop:

Iam already applied for nda then the community is change help me

111. 5918
    Deepak sharma:

how to fill the application forum of 2012

112. 5917
    shivam gupta:

can i appear in nda having -5.0 eye sigth.

113. 5916
    sudhir:

hello sir, i want to know last date of filling nda 2012 application form. sir my date of birth is 05/11/1995, can i able for this exam.

114. 5915
    shivam:

what is the diffrent of NDA I and NDA II

115. 5914
    Gesu Thapa:

sir ,my d.o.b is 12.9.1993 .can i apply for nda examination or not plz inform

116. 5913
    Edafe:

I have six credit both on english plaese i love on if i can buy the form

117. 5912
    srinivasa:

sir my name is srinivasareddymatcha
    q is 12TH pass 58.35%
    please your guidance

118. 5911
    RAHUL:

I WANT TO KNOW THATI COMPLITE MY 10+2 IN COMMERCE CAN I ELIGBLE FOR NDA TEST 2012

119. 5910
    Ashutosh basera:

i am in 12th with PCB,am i eligible in NDA test

120. 5909
    joshua:

when is the last day for filling application forms

121. 5908
    arman khan:

sir i want to sit on nda 2012 but my dob is 7-7-1993.can i sit
    in nda 2012 I

122. 5907
    rajneesh pandey:

which type of questions are asked during PI and GD?

123. 5906
    vijay:

i am a law student after graduation, i will to joint NDA, i am 26th years can i joint.

124. 5905
    aditya:

how can i get my admit card

125. 5904
    babulal kumar:

How can apply NDA form please help

126. 5903
    Jitendra tak:

Sir. I am jitendra tak. I join NDA. My DOB is 14-06-1993. Can i fill the form? Please help me.

127. 5902
    babulal:

How can apply for NDA

128. 5901
    tejas kasare:

dear sir, which post is most better in indian navy? & how i can apply for this?

129. 5900
    KULESHWAR:

D D IS MAKE FAVER OF WHOM

130. 5899
    Manash jyoti rava:

How should fill up the NDA application form?

131. 5898
    [email protected]:

sir.last date for form filling is ?

132. 5897
    kumar:

i have completed intermediate with commerce in 2011. am i eligible for nda 2012

133. 5896
    RAHUL KUMAR:

i want to know that in nda exams did any long jump,high jump,running or any type of physical is done or not.i m in 11th,can i fill the form of nda this year.

134. 5895
    rajiv verma:

”jai hind bharat”

helo sir my self is rajiv verma n m 21 year old..and i want join army i hope u r accept my request.

135. 5894
    yasir:

sir i want to know what is the age limit for nda as i have passed 12 th in 2009 and my dob is 28 02 1993

136. 5893

Is the date of nda exam and uptu are same………….?

137. 5892
    satish:

138. 5891
    ASHISH:

I HAVE NO PERMANENT ADDRESS.CAN I APPLY?

139. 5890
    jagadeesh:

sir i am studying intermediate second year(vocational) i have full intrest for coming air force ihave maths,physics,chemistr,
    what iam do now

140. 5889
    Akshay Rana:

may i join nda in class 11th…

141. 5888
    nagarjun:

address and details to send NDA application form

142. 5887
    rohit:

kese bharte hai ye form help me anyone please

143. 5886
    Dev pegu:

I want to know the examination code,examination centre code,educational qualification code

144. 5885
    vikas prajapati:

How can apply for NDA

145. 5884
    inder:

i m studyng btech 3rd yr mechanical engg, can i apply dis or not.

146. 5883
    jatinder kumar:

sir, i am jatinder kumar frm punjab i am student of +1 sci. class, and i want join NDA so, how can i apply Nda and fill nda forms? and how can i ready nda test?

147. 5882
    Vishal:

i am vishal from hubli karnataka im very much interested in air force so i want to know is it compulsory that i should do science….
    Because i already done my puc and i am now b.com 2nd sem i took commerce…
    I want to know is there any chance that i can do please inform me… Thank you sir

148. 5881
    Khushboo kumari:

Khushboo kumari At+po-Belsandi tara P/s-Vibhutipur Dist-Samastipur State-Bihar Pin-848237

149. 5880
    naveen patel:

sir l want to ask that when will i submitt aplication

150. 5879
    sohan singh:

sir i am student of 12th class and study in science biology faculty so please tell me about what is chance for me in NDA and next process TO FILL FIND THE chance

Pages: « 45 44 43 42 [41] 40 39 38 37 36 351 » Show All