UPSC NDA 2012

The candidates who are interested to join National Defense Academy may apply for the entrance exam conducted by union public service commission. Academy consists of three wings of joint training: army, navy and air force. Getting into NDA is considered highly prestigious. Admissions are conducted twice a year. At first a written test will be there which will be followed by interview rounds and also group tasks and medical. At present there are about 350 vacancies and every year number of candidates applying is increasing. This makes it more difficult for the candidates to clear the exam

Structure for the NDA Examination

The exam is divided into two parts-mathematics (300 marks) and general ability (600marks) for two and a half hour. The candidates with good mathematical skill and with right confidence   can easily qualify or the test.

Paper –I (mathematics)

Paper –II (general ability)

Part ‘A’ (English) – To test candidate’s knowledge in English

Part ‘B’ (general knowledge)- It is divided  into part A- F and consist of physics, chemistry, history, general science, geography and current events.

Intelligence and Personality test

The candidate has to go through verbal as well as non-verbal intelligence tests. They have to go through other exercises like GD and other outdoor group tasks. Sometimes candidates are also instructed to prepare and deliver lectures on specific subjects.

Syllabus for NDA Examination

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical Geometry of two and three dimensions
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus and Differential equations
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability
  • Statistics and
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector

English

• Antonyms
  • Comprehension
  • Error in Sentences
  • Idioms and Phrases
  • Jumbled Words
  • Misspelled words
  • One word Substitution
  • Synonyms
  • Vocabulary Test

General Knowledge

• A broad survey of Indian History
  • Achievements of Eminent Scientists
  • Current important events
  • Elementary knowledge of Five Year Plans of India
  • Elementary study of Indian Constitution and Administration
  • Freedom Movement in India
  • Panchayati Raj, Co-operatives and Community Development
  • Prominent personalities

Chemistry

• Acids and Alkalies
  • Concepts in Chemistry
  • Organic and Inorganic Chemistry

Geography

• Ocean Currents and Tides
  • Atmosphere and its composition
  • Important Sea ports and main sea
  • Origin of Earth

Physics

• Electricity and Electronics
  • Motion & Laws
  • Optics

Biology

• Basis of Life-Cells, Protoplasm’s and Tissues
  • Difference between the living and non-living
  • Elementary knowledge of human body and its important organs
  • Food-Source of energy for man
  • Growth and Reproduction in Plants and Animals

• Candidates who have cleared 10+2 and those who are currently doing can apply
  • Those who had taken Physics & Mathematics in Class 12th can apply for navy and air force.
  • Candidates appearing for the exam must be bachelors .They must be between16 1/2 to 19 years on January 1st or July 1st of the year subsequent to the year of the exam
  • Non-permanent citizens of India are not allowed to apply
  • Nationalities of Nepal, Bhutan and Tibetan refugee can apply only if they have migrated to India with a purpose to become permanent citizens of  India prior to January 1st
  • In case candidates origin is from India but actually migrated from either neighboring countries of India or East Africa nations like Uganda and Kenya can apply provided they are planning to permanently settle in India.
  • Gorkha category of Nepal need not submit any proof

Physical standards are mentioned below

Any candidate whose height is not within157.5cms to 162.5cms cannot apply for Air Force wing. Candidates whose chest is less than 81cms cannot apply. Candidates should have proper eye-sight. They should not be overweight or under weight

How to Apply

Applications can be submitted both online and offline method.

There is a common form for all UPSC exams. In the prescribed form, a candidate has to indicate the exam he/she has applied for. Forms are available in selected post offices across the country. As soon as the application forms are received and processed, the candidates will be sent an admit card. Candidates who belong to reserved quota can post their applications along with concession proof.

Rules for Reservation

No relaxation is available to students of any category in the National Defense Academy.

How to fill the Form

On-line applications are available at http://www.upsconline.nic.in/. The Process of filling the form is given below. Candidates should follow the instructions given in the site to fill the two stages Part I and Part-II.

On-line

Applications can be done by paying Rs. 25/- (Rupees Twenty Five only) [except   SC & ST]

• By submitting in any branch of SBI by cash
  • By net banking facility of SBI
  • By Visa/Master Credit/ Debit Card

Before filling the form, candidate’s recent photograph and signature scanned in the .png format is required. The required file size is 40KB.The notification date can be filled in the second part of the form

Off-line

Candidates applying offline need to care certain things. The candidates should fill the form themselves. The forms are processed on computerized machines; candidates should handle the forms very carefully .HB pencils should be used for darkening the circles. Entry in the boxes can be made through black or blue pen. Candidates please note that both of these fields must be filled very carefully so that there is no difference between the two entries

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

Important Dates for NDA I Exam

• Release of Notification: October, 2011/2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: November, 2011/2012
  • Date of Examination: April, 2012/2013

Important dates for NDA II EXAM:

• Release of Notification: April,2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: May, 2012
  • Date of Examination: August, 2012

List of NDA exam centers

• Agartala
  • Ahemdabad
  • Aizwal
  • Allahabad
  • Bangalore
  • Barely
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Dharwa
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Jammu
  • Jorhat
  • Koch
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Raipur
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Sringar
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vishakhapatnam

Contact Address for NDA Examination

• Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110069
  • PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

Reference Books for NDA Examination

• Some of the well known reference books available are:
  • Arihant NDA Entrance Exam Practice Sets by RPH
  • NDA Exam Guide by   Datason RP
  • NDA Examiantion Solved Papers up to date
  • NDA manual by Sahitya Bhawan Publications
  • Practice Work Book by Dr. H. P. Sharma
  • Work book NDA Examination by Dr. M. B. Lal

Coaching Centers for NDA Examination

• A.C. Vidyasagar Classes
  • Akshardham the Competitive Exams Academy
  • Baalnoi Academy
  • Bolster Academea
  • C.M.I.
  • Cavalier India
  • Cavalier pvt  Ltd.
  • Impact Coaching & Educational Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • New Careers Academy
  • O.P.Singh’s IAS Academy
  • Olive Greens
  • Tara Institute
  • Test Bag Academy
  • Disha Academy

Study Plan

Candidates should work mainly on their basics till 12th standard and for reference guides and previous years question paper will be useful. Give priority to biology, as it covers up a huge portion of the general ability test. Important topics:

In biology

• Diseases and causes
  • Animal kingdom
  • Plant anatomy and morphology.

In chemistry

• Equivalent weights
  • Chemical analysis
  • Inorganic compounds
  • Periodic tables
  • Concepts of physical chemistry
  • Equilibrium

In Physics

• Quantum mechanics
  • Mechanics
  • Thermo dynamics
  • Electromagnetism

The science questions are mostly from CBSE syllabus of class XI. Quick reference of The Competition Success will improve your general knowledge. Read magazines, newspapers and underline the difficult words and look them in the dictionary. Please prepare for test and interview by adding more and more English words to your vocabulory. Hindi can be used in the Services Selection Board. Questions are not repeated in the test.

How and Where To Get the Results

Results will be available on the official website of UPSC. So the candidates are required to visit the website in a regular basis. There are many other sites providing this information like http://www.nda.nic.in.

Expected sectional cutoffs

It is difficult to predict cut-off marks as it keep changes every year. If you score 40% in all subjects you have a good chance.

NDA 2010 Cutoff

• Geography - Minimum number of questions need to be correct for optional subject= 84-95
  • Indian History –for optional subject =95-98 questions
  • Mathematics – for optional subject=68 questions
  • Political Science – for optional subject =90+ questions
  • Public Administration– for optional subject =84-98 questions
  • Sociology - for optional subject = 94-100 questions

Score Validity

The score is valid for the present year’s admission process only. It is not valid next year.

6,628 Responses to “UPSC NDA 2012”

Pages: « 45 44 [43] 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 351 » Show All

1. 6328
    Thomson K Thomas:

how to proceed if we don’t get the admit card 1 week before the comencement of examination??

2. 6327
    sahil sood:

When will I receive my roll number? I am appearing for the April 2012 entrance exam.

3. 6326
    tharun reddy:

notification date of n.d.a2

4. 6325
    arind rawat:

i am doing B B A , and i want to know that after b b a can i apply for NDA ?

5. 6324
    MD KRISHNA:

Sir, My son is interested in NDA. He would apply in April. On what date the application will be uploaded. Is there any such entry to do engineering after +2 through NDA(ie technical entry)

6. 6323
    neha banerjee:

could u plz tell me that when we’ll be getting the NDA offline forms for august exam?

7. 6322
    navdeep:

i have applied for nda1 2012 and yet not received the admit card?

8. 6321
    Pawan suthar:

I had not yet recieved hall ticket.
    Is hall ticket provided?
    If provided than when i will get.

9. 6320
    nitin kumar singh:

can i join the nda 2 examination my date of birth is 10 june 1994

10. 6319
    parmesh:

sir,when,iwillget my admitcard,hallticket

11. 6318
    Patel Upendra:

My DOB is 2/11/1993 .Can i apply for NDA?

12. 6317
    Prateek Jadhav:

which is the next date for exam?

13. 6316
    RAZWAN UL HAQ:

ARE THE NDA UPSC NDA FORMS AVAILABLE KNOW AND WHEN WILL THE EXAM TAKE PLACE.

14. 6315
    Prince:

I will give 11th exam in april last. May i apply for NDA

15. 6314
    ajay:

i lost my id what i can do

16. 6313
    Kuldeep Kumar Yadav:

Can i apply for NDA entrance exam when i passed class 12th with art stream ?

17. 6312
    Deep choudhary:

Sir mam i’ve took commerce in 12th so, maah subjects are english,accountancy,business studies,economics and physial education
    So,sir what would be syllabus for me for.NDA n which books I should take for preparation………. Pleez response in detail I m little week in getting.. N all the questions wii be in objectives sir ?
    Well , thanx in advance..

18. 6311
    suraj:

latest date of nda

19. 6310
    ashish batda:

i have complete my age of 19 years on 22-03-2012.am i eligible for nda-2nd? pls reply.

20. 6309
    vikas bhardwaj:

sir, how i will recieve my admit card.sir, please give me message at my number 9540685992

21. 6308
    Anubhav Singh:

I have applied for NDA exam held on 15 Apr 12. I have not yet received admit Card. Please intimate as to how I get duplicate Card. My ID application Regn No 11204954723

22. 6307
    ajaybabu:

how to know ? whether my application accept or not my applicaton id no:11208422857

23. 6306
    Rakesh kumar:

NDA exam me question english me rahta hai ki hindi me please reply…..

24. 6305
    satya:

sir how and when we will get nda hall ticket

25. 6304
    kushal saikia:

when will the next form disclose in this year 2012?

26. 6303
    ankit yadav:

sir when i get amit card of nda 2012

27. 6302
    G I PATEL:

pl,tell me Diploma mechanical engineer pass is eligible for nda exam

gi patel

28. 6301
    satya prakash dubey:

sir please give me my admit card. for the nda-1 2012. my exam being held in 15th of april.

29. 6300
    abubakar:

my question is iwant tojoin n d a by 2013 which ways isupport to follow

30. 6299
    shinto dekunja:

my registration i d is 11208863469. when is my exam?

31. 6298
    ARVIND SINGH:

Sir nda ka admite card kab aayega

32. 6297
    rohit kumar:

sir can u tell best coaching classes in mysore

33. 6296
    tejas postaria:

i have filled my form online and till now i have not recieved my admit card. my registration number is 11206658532.
    please do help me anyhow..i’ll b thankful to u.
    i don’t want to miss dis upsc nda exam i.
    thanku .

34. 6295
    kunwar Rajat singh:

when and how i will get my hall ticket and admit card . i have submiitted the form online? no information yet about it.
    thank you!

35. 6294
    Dhiraj:

Hello Sir!
    I want to ask that where can I get the NDA forms in Amravati & Pune.

36. 6293
    Mukul Joshi:

How When to get my HALL TICKET

37. 6292
    Jeeshan ali:

Can i apply for nda examination when i paas class 12 with art stream and can i apply after age 20 ….

38. 6291
    Abhiman:

Sir my height is 173cms. Can i apply for the nda-na exam for the air force wing?

39. 6290
    vinay kumar:

I am in now 12th class.i want to join entrance test of nda so when NDA form avilable (month).

40. 6289
    VICKY SINGH:

Sir I study in class 11. can i appear in Nda exam 2012.please help me sir

41. 6288
    SUBHAM CHAUHAN:

sir, i had’nt recieved my gujcet hall ticket yet, pleasehelp me…….

42. 6287
    Vinod Kohli:

What is the date of releasing of NDA - 2nd admission form 2012?

43. 6286
    vamsy krishna:

how to get my hallticktes please send me halltickets to my email [email protected]

44. 6285
    muni:

how to get my hall ticket?

45. 6284
    velumurugan:

sir my nda 1 hallticket come to post

46. 6283
    shyam kishor sharma:

sir how to collect admit card if i registered online.when will be come my a call letter.

47. 6282
    omkar deshmukh:

what date of exam?

48. 6281
    pls when will de result for 2011/2013 nda exam be out?:

pls when is the nda february 2012 exam be out

49. 6280
    samdani:

waht are course”s in indian navy

50. 6279
    RIHEN:

RESPECTED SIR, WHEN I WILL GET MY HALL TICKET PLZ RPL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

51. 6278
    k.pradeepchand:

let me know the details such as fee,hostel facilities,examination date and time

52. 6277
    Ayyub khan:

Can i fill the form of NDA-ll exam 2012, my DOB is 15/06/1992.. Reply soon..
    thank u.

53. 6276
    T madhu kiran reddy:

how we will receive the NDA halltickets? when we will receive the NDA halltickets?

54. 6275
    Pawan:

Dearsir,
    when i did get my hall ticket.please rly to my email id

55. 6274
    anil kumar:

when i will get my hall ticket and exam center my Registration-Id: 11206817630.plz reply soon….

56. 6273
    SHIKHAR:

WHEN YOU PUBLISH THE ADMITCARD OF NDA2012

57. 6272
    v babaji:

Dear Sir, i have applyed online for nda but i didn’t get my hall ticket can i directly attend the exam i applied the exam which is in april

58. 6271
    MOMIN SIRAJ:

I am appaering for 11th Exam in March 2012, please tell me can I appear for the NDA Exam in Aug 2012.

59. 6270
    likith:

how we can get the hall ticket for nda by post or we have rto down load from net

60. 6269
    aswin:

when the hall ticket for NDA 2012 exam will be dispatched

61. 6268
    aditya bhardwaj:

when i will recieve admit card of the exam

62. 6267
    Anupam Chauhan:

Can i fill the form of NDA-ll exam 2012,my DOB is 15/05/1993.

63. 6266
    Kartikey Singh:

admit card kab tak ayega?

64. 6265
    alok pandey:

How to get NDA HAll Admit Card?

65. 6264
    bikram nayak:

How to collect the admit card if registered online?

66. 6263
    Ashish Rana:

Pls be informed that i had been applied for NDA EXAM WHICH WILL BE HELD IN THE MONTH of Apr 2012.
    My Name is Ashish Rana and yet i have no received any Hall Ticket , My REGISTRATION NO - 11207663131 & CENTER choice has given at Mumbai.
    Kindly do the needful to sent Hall Ticket as well exams hall adress/
    Awaiting yr urgently resonse .
    Brgds / Ashish Rana

67. 6262
    ashish chaudhary:

I am appaering for 11th Exam in March 2012, please tell me can I appear for the NDA Exam in Aug 2012.

68. 6261
    utkarsh kumar:

i am passed in 10th class in march 2012 , please tell me that,
    can i appear for the NDA exam after passed 10th class ?
    thank to you

69. 6260
    DIVIJ JAIN:

can a student enter National defense academy after 10 standard.

70. 6259
    kalvakuntla rohan reddy:

Dear Sir, i have send u my application i didn’t get my hall ticket can i directly attend the exam i applied the exam which is in april

71. 6258
    Tarun Raj Sharma:

72. 6257
    prashant yadav:

i do not have proper eyesight so for which entry i am applicable

73. 6256
    shubham pawar:

Give me merchant navy entry procedure after / appearing B.E.

74. 6255
    DIMPY:

ADMIT CARD KAB TAK AAYEGA

75. 6254
    Binny:

Can a girl apply in nda exam if yes, please tell me about minimum height applicable for this exam

76. 6253
    DEEPAK KUMAR BHALOTIA:

When you published the admit card of N.D.A1-2012?

77. 6252
    DEEPAK KUMAR BHALOTIA:

when you published the admit card of N.D.A 1-2012

78. 6251
    Sachin:

Sir , i am really interested in joining nda & after 12th i’ll be 19.5 yrs old . Am i eligible for nda then… If not are there any other options for me to join”ARMY” ??????

79. 6250
    pranjit borah:

Can i appear in National Defence Academy if my chest is 50 cm??????

80. 6249
    yasjunaid:

passed 10+2 exam. wanted to appear in NDA enterance examination. Please tell me when to apply and up to whcih date.

81. 6248
    Vipin kaushik:

Sir my age is 15.12.1993 kay may nda me apply kar shkta hu

82. 6247
    shubham vishwakarma:

after Engenering can we apply for NDA and further for Merchant navy

83. 6246
    ABHIJITH:

How can i know my application form have been proccessed by NDA ?

84. 6245
    sumit:

i have done 10th class . can i apply for nda exam

85. 6244
    mukesh:

sir, what is the cut of nda exam

86. 6243
    Prashant panwar:

My name is Prashant panwar . Iam applied for nda exam . My RID : 11208320973. Wen i wil get hall ticket and my exam centre in chandigarh i don’t know exact adress . Pls give answer for my questions.

87. 6242
    mahindera dewasi:

sir I read in 11th class what can i apply in NDA EXAMINATION

88. 6241
    Shraddha chakrawal:

I m commercial with arts student from icsc board my question is after 10th can i join for NDA but my mathematics is not good can i have chance? Please tell me soon

89. 6240
    sanjay:

Sir how can we check our application status for nda exam 2012 ?

90. 6239
    aditya sharma:

good evening sir, i have applied for the NDA test which is going to be held on april 15, 2012. but sir, i have still not received the hall ticket. sir, i just wanted to know when will i get my ticket and what procedure do i need to follow so as to get my ticket. i will be highly obiliged to you if you please help me.

91. 6238
    Galwin Gilroy:

I am studying in class 11.Its my dream to join indian airforce and to serve my country.I am requesting you to help me .i dont know much about nda .sir so please ,YOUR HELP IS NECESSARY.

92. 6237
    Manabendra baruah:

Sir, nda ka exam ke liya kitanadur porna cahia.

93. 6236
    Mohd Ashraf:

sir,kindly guide me as i have applied for NDA Entrance Exam 2012
    how can i qulify this

94. 6235
    omendra:

can i appear for exam after 11th?

95. 6234
    Vinod:

My name is vinod . Iam applied for nda1 exam . My RID : 11208826733. Wen i wil get hall ticket and my exam centre in bangalore i don’t know exact adress . Pls give answer for my questions.

96. 6233
    Ritwik Roy:

Sir,In the interview can I spoke in hindi?

97. 6232
    Ravi kumar gond:

Vil-harpur kala
    post-sidhua
    dist-deoria
    sir, when the call letter will be come.
    How to prepair for exam

98. 6231
    alan:

sir, i have sent the application form to the nda for the april examination 2012 , yet i havn’t recieved any notification or hall ticket , so can u plz help me…?

99. 6230
    harish:

sir i have applied online application for nda exam.what should i do to get my hall ticket?will it be sent by post or any other way.

100. 6229
    Muhammad Mudassir:

sir, i didn’nt applied in the NDA(1) Exam conducting in january, can i apply in NDA(11) Exam conducting in august, even i didn’t applpied for 1st NDA exam

101. 6228
    vijay:

sir i have taken upsc optional as botany and medical sciences.please provide the books details and data to me.
    i am doing final b pharm.
    thanks in advance

102. 6227
    ANIL KUMAR:

HOW TO APPLY NDA IN AFTER 12TH AND PLZ DATE ONLINE APPLY ON 2013?

103. 6226
    Harsh:

How many times i given the NDA Examination.??

104. 6225
    Prabhakar Dabral:

When will the admit cards for n.d.a.1 entrance exam published?

105. 6224
    Krishna:

Gd evg sir,plz tell me how to apply the nda and where it is taken this applications and in Hyd and where is the Hyd centers?

106. 6223
    ANKIT KHANDELWAL:

how can i apply for the air force wing

107. 6222
    sankar das:

iam a commerce stundent . where i can apply for the NDA exam

108. 6221

i am 17 years old…i am apeearing for 12th board in gujarat…..i have taken science any my subjects are physics chemistry and biology…..how am i going to attempt maths paper?

109. 6220
    Kalyan:

I have taken biology in standard 12th…how can i attempt mathematics paper…?????

110. 6219
    Shubham:

My date of birth 4-12-1994 may i apply in next year exam

111. 6218
    nanda:

after polytecnic diploma i can apply nda?

112. 6217
    dawa bhutia:

Sir, please confirm me about the status of my application as applied through online in reference to RID id No. 11206925734.. so far not received any confirmation on the subject wheather i am short listed to appare the examination or not.

i shall be remaining highly obliged for providing all information and guideline in this respect.

thanking you.

113. 6216
    rishikiran:

where can i get the nda application form??? i live in chennai near ashok nangar… can i get it in my near post office??

114. 6215
    Deepak Verma:

Good Evening Sir,
    I want to know that, can 49 percentile apply for NDA?

115. 6214
    Maharaj Singh:

NDA syllabus and last years exam papers
    Application form date for 2012

116. 6213
    atakapuram murali:

i will submitted the course of NDA i did not get hall ticket. if you given are we directly attend the exam…? please tell me the information.

117. 6212
    kartik:

can i try to apply for NDA after my tenth as for trial exam?

118. 6211
    jaspal kaur randhawa:

when my son can fill NDA FORM .His dob is 21 .2.1995.kindly help.

119. 6210
    ravi dangi:

sir my age is 19 from 3rd april 2012 ..is i am eligible for upcoming nda exam?

120. 6209
    kummi sharma:

can commerce students also apply for nda exams. i want to know any other executive post for commerce students after12th in army, air force and navy. send me the details.

thanking you,

121. 6208
    punit chaudhary:

call letter kab aa jayege

122. 6207
    ajeet uchholi.:

res.sir…..how much % of apply nda ….. after bsc…2nd year with (pcm)..group.

123. 6206
    ajeet uchholi.:

nda m niklne k liye kitni % honi chahiye….bsc k baad…

124. 6205
    jaya prakash:

Sir,how can i know the application status

125. 6204
    stanzin:

sir,, how do i fill the form on line..???

126. 6203
    Sandip bhoi:

Hello sir, In childhood time I have dream to make a army man, so i fil nda form , but how can i get my hall ticket of nda exam , I Weight for ur reply sir… Thank you

127. 6202
    Pranav:

Sir can i apply for it if i wear spectacles of 0.75 vision

128. 6201
    SHIVAM JAIN:

HOW DO READY
    NDA EXAM 2012

129. 6200
    SHIVAM JAIN:

HOW DO READY OF NDA EXAM 2012

130. 6199
    amanrawat:

if we are studying in class 12. can we apply for this entrance exam?

131. 6198
    Priyank Ashok:

Sir on which date nda (2) application forms r available

132. 6197
    ashutosh upadhyay:

sir , i want to know whats the form filing date for nda in2012 and from where i can take it

133. 6196
    Abhishek Kumar:

How will i know my application status?

134. 6195
    Pratyush samantaray:

application form NDA 2012

135. 6194
    Sangita:

What is the age required for geologist entranc exam

136. 6193
    adarsh:

sir i wanted 2 appear nda rhis year also.just to evaluate my performance.by the way i am a student of +2 first year.can i please opt?

137. 6192
    Shivam Shukla:

hello sir i wanted to know whether the payee slip which i sent to dholpur in delhi on 21/2/2012 at 10:10am is it accepted plz. reply me sir i am worried whether i am selected or no sir plz……… its my humble request to you that you help me out plz. sir i am in need of help if you have any information then plz… call me at 9060977691 i am waiting for your reply

THANKING YOU

138. 6191
    Samrat Saha:

Respected sir,i want to know that i will be 17 this august can i apply for nda? And shall i get the form from belghoria branch p.o. Kolkata?

139. 6190
    ravindra:

sar eska aporment letter vaps kab tak aayega

140. 6189
    laxmi sai:

my name is laxmi sai kumar now i am studing degree my inter is c.e.c i have an interest in joining nda can i eligible.

141. 6188
    manish:

sir i had passed my written exam of upsc nda 2011(ii) i also had got my call letter for ssb interview which was held on 27-feb-2012 but because of my board practicals i was not able to attend the interview so i had send a letter for absentee batch but no response was given to me please give me some information that how can i get my new call letter my roll no is 133166.

142. 6187
    mohit:

sir i am a student of class XIth and will be a student of class XIIth in this coming april sir iwant to fill up the form for NDA . can i apply???????????????????????

143. 6186
    pradeep gupta:

name-pradeep kumar nda call letter plese opened

144. 6185
    Imadkhan.H:

Please give me the date for nda exam 2012

145. 6184
    rinkesh more:

what is the date for nda 2012 exam and in which school of mumbai center nda exam is conducted?

146. 6183
    ashok:

my name is ashok iam studing Bsc(MSCs)iwant to join in airforce how i join in airforce.? what are the helth conditions and phycal fitness.

147. 6182
    Nandu:

Sir, how can i get my hall ticket for the exam?

148. 6181
    akshay:

Sir.are the exams are tough in and what’s the date entrance iam in 11 now

149. 6180
    thakor bechar:

respected sir i am now in bechaler course of managemant after passsing 12th arts can i appear for this tipe of examination
    plese give imformation about it

150. 6179
    SUMAN DAS:

i want to know that was my application form sellect?

Pages: « 45 44 [43] 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 351 » Show All