UPSC NDA 2012

The candidates who are interested to join National Defense Academy may apply for the entrance exam conducted by union public service commission. Academy consists of three wings of joint training: army, navy and air force. Getting into NDA is considered highly prestigious. Admissions are conducted twice a year. At first a written test will be there which will be followed by interview rounds and also group tasks and medical. At present there are about 350 vacancies and every year number of candidates applying is increasing. This makes it more difficult for the candidates to clear the exam

Structure for the NDA Examination

The exam is divided into two parts-mathematics (300 marks) and general ability (600marks) for two and a half hour. The candidates with good mathematical skill and with right confidence   can easily qualify or the test.

Paper –I (mathematics)

Paper –II (general ability)

Part ‘A’ (English) – To test candidate’s knowledge in English

Part ‘B’ (general knowledge)- It is divided  into part A- F and consist of physics, chemistry, history, general science, geography and current events.

Intelligence and Personality test

The candidate has to go through verbal as well as non-verbal intelligence tests. They have to go through other exercises like GD and other outdoor group tasks. Sometimes candidates are also instructed to prepare and deliver lectures on specific subjects.

Syllabus for NDA Examination

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical Geometry of two and three dimensions
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus and Differential equations
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability
  • Statistics and
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector

English

• Antonyms
  • Comprehension
  • Error in Sentences
  • Idioms and Phrases
  • Jumbled Words
  • Misspelled words
  • One word Substitution
  • Synonyms
  • Vocabulary Test

General Knowledge

• A broad survey of Indian History
  • Achievements of Eminent Scientists
  • Current important events
  • Elementary knowledge of Five Year Plans of India
  • Elementary study of Indian Constitution and Administration
  • Freedom Movement in India
  • Panchayati Raj, Co-operatives and Community Development
  • Prominent personalities

Chemistry

• Acids and Alkalies
  • Concepts in Chemistry
  • Organic and Inorganic Chemistry

Geography

• Ocean Currents and Tides
  • Atmosphere and its composition
  • Important Sea ports and main sea
  • Origin of Earth

Physics

• Electricity and Electronics
  • Motion & Laws
  • Optics

Biology

• Basis of Life-Cells, Protoplasm’s and Tissues
  • Difference between the living and non-living
  • Elementary knowledge of human body and its important organs
  • Food-Source of energy for man
  • Growth and Reproduction in Plants and Animals

• Candidates who have cleared 10+2 and those who are currently doing can apply
  • Those who had taken Physics & Mathematics in Class 12th can apply for navy and air force.
  • Candidates appearing for the exam must be bachelors .They must be between16 1/2 to 19 years on January 1st or July 1st of the year subsequent to the year of the exam
  • Non-permanent citizens of India are not allowed to apply
  • Nationalities of Nepal, Bhutan and Tibetan refugee can apply only if they have migrated to India with a purpose to become permanent citizens of  India prior to January 1st
  • In case candidates origin is from India but actually migrated from either neighboring countries of India or East Africa nations like Uganda and Kenya can apply provided they are planning to permanently settle in India.
  • Gorkha category of Nepal need not submit any proof

Physical standards are mentioned below

Any candidate whose height is not within157.5cms to 162.5cms cannot apply for Air Force wing. Candidates whose chest is less than 81cms cannot apply. Candidates should have proper eye-sight. They should not be overweight or under weight

How to Apply

Applications can be submitted both online and offline method.

There is a common form for all UPSC exams. In the prescribed form, a candidate has to indicate the exam he/she has applied for. Forms are available in selected post offices across the country. As soon as the application forms are received and processed, the candidates will be sent an admit card. Candidates who belong to reserved quota can post their applications along with concession proof.

Rules for Reservation

No relaxation is available to students of any category in the National Defense Academy.

How to fill the Form

On-line applications are available at http://www.upsconline.nic.in/. The Process of filling the form is given below. Candidates should follow the instructions given in the site to fill the two stages Part I and Part-II.

On-line

Applications can be done by paying Rs. 25/- (Rupees Twenty Five only) [except   SC & ST]

• By submitting in any branch of SBI by cash
  • By net banking facility of SBI
  • By Visa/Master Credit/ Debit Card

Before filling the form, candidate’s recent photograph and signature scanned in the .png format is required. The required file size is 40KB.The notification date can be filled in the second part of the form

Off-line

Candidates applying offline need to care certain things. The candidates should fill the form themselves. The forms are processed on computerized machines; candidates should handle the forms very carefully .HB pencils should be used for darkening the circles. Entry in the boxes can be made through black or blue pen. Candidates please note that both of these fields must be filled very carefully so that there is no difference between the two entries

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

Important Dates for NDA I Exam

• Release of Notification: October, 2011/2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: November, 2011/2012
  • Date of Examination: April, 2012/2013

Important dates for NDA II EXAM:

• Release of Notification: April,2012
  • Last date of submission of application form: May, 2012
  • Date of Examination: August, 2012

List of NDA exam centers

• Agartala
  • Ahemdabad
  • Aizwal
  • Allahabad
  • Bangalore
  • Barely
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Dharwa
  • Dispur
  • Gangtok
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Jammu
  • Jorhat
  • Koch
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Raipur
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Sringar
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Vishakhapatnam

Contact Address for NDA Examination

• Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110069
  • PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

Reference Books for NDA Examination

• Some of the well known reference books available are:
  • Arihant NDA Entrance Exam Practice Sets by RPH
  • NDA Exam Guide by   Datason RP
  • NDA Examiantion Solved Papers up to date
  • NDA manual by Sahitya Bhawan Publications
  • Practice Work Book by Dr. H. P. Sharma
  • Work book NDA Examination by Dr. M. B. Lal

Coaching Centers for NDA Examination

• A.C. Vidyasagar Classes
  • Akshardham the Competitive Exams Academy
  • Baalnoi Academy
  • Bolster Academea
  • C.M.I.
  • Cavalier India
  • Cavalier pvt  Ltd.
  • Impact Coaching & Educational Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • New Careers Academy
  • O.P.Singh’s IAS Academy
  • Olive Greens
  • Tara Institute
  • Test Bag Academy
  • Disha Academy

Study Plan

Candidates should work mainly on their basics till 12th standard and for reference guides and previous years question paper will be useful. Give priority to biology, as it covers up a huge portion of the general ability test. Important topics:

In biology

• Diseases and causes
  • Animal kingdom
  • Plant anatomy and morphology.

In chemistry

• Equivalent weights
  • Chemical analysis
  • Inorganic compounds
  • Periodic tables
  • Concepts of physical chemistry
  • Equilibrium

In Physics

• Quantum mechanics
  • Mechanics
  • Thermo dynamics
  • Electromagnetism

The science questions are mostly from CBSE syllabus of class XI. Quick reference of The Competition Success will improve your general knowledge. Read magazines, newspapers and underline the difficult words and look them in the dictionary. Please prepare for test and interview by adding more and more English words to your vocabulory. Hindi can be used in the Services Selection Board. Questions are not repeated in the test.

How and Where To Get the Results

Results will be available on the official website of UPSC. So the candidates are required to visit the website in a regular basis. There are many other sites providing this information like http://www.nda.nic.in.

Expected sectional cutoffs

It is difficult to predict cut-off marks as it keep changes every year. If you score 40% in all subjects you have a good chance.

NDA 2010 Cutoff

• Geography - Minimum number of questions need to be correct for optional subject= 84-95
  • Indian History –for optional subject =95-98 questions
  • Mathematics – for optional subject=68 questions
  • Political Science – for optional subject =90+ questions
  • Public Administration– for optional subject =84-98 questions
  • Sociology - for optional subject = 94-100 questions

Score Validity

The score is valid for the present year’s admission process only. It is not valid next year.

6,628 Responses to “UPSC NDA 2012”

Pages: « 4514 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1228
    deepak:

i have not get my acknowledgement card till today

2. 1227
    NAGARAJU:

I HAD FILLED THE APPLICATION FOR NDA1 EXAM WHICH IS CONDUCTOD ON APR18 2010.WHEN I CAN RECEIVE THE REPLY FROM YOU

3. 1226
    ANI SINGH RANA:

I have not yet received the acknowledgement card for the application form of NDA(1) 2010 which has been despatched by post on 29.10.2009. My application no is 36753109

4. 1225
    HARSHPREET:

i want to know about my NDA application form status . my application form no is. 36947435. please let me know about my form status asap.

5. 1224
    Dhrubajyoti Dutta:

I am Dhrubajyoti Dutta.I have applyed for NDA, my form no is 37245577,still I have not received my Ack card and roll no.
    Pls proved me as early as posible.

6. 1223
    RMK:

Would like to know the list of nda entrance examination centres in kerala?

7. 1222
    Amin Atar:

When we get admit card?And tell about exam date.
    My address is A/P-Vaduj,TAl-Khatav,Dist-Satara
    Mobile No.9850184070

8. 1221
    A.Sudhir Prasad:

I am attempting my 10th Exams this year can join in Defence or should I have to complete 10+2

9. 1220
    debbaran guha:

I have apllied for NDA 2010 but I have lost the detail about form no. etc. I have not received the Acknowlegement card .
    Please help me ,SIR MY CONTACT NO IS 9735752440

10. 1219
    debbaran guha:

I have apllied for NDA 2010 but I have lost the detail about form no. etc. I have not received the Acknowlegement card .
    Please help me

11. 1218
    manikanta:

i did’nt get my acknoledgement card yet

12. 1217
    Ajinkya B. Khaire:

Is my application form is submitted ?

13. 1216
    Sunil Rane:

is it possible that i can admiot my daughter to nda. is there any possibility that girls can be admitted in nda in the year 2019

14. 1215
    saket gijre:

i havent received my acknowledgement card for nda 2010.my form no. is 37054033.pls send me info as soon as possible.

15. 1214
    Sanjeev Kedari:

Whether the application dates for NDA Entrance Exams 2010 are still open ?

16. 1213
    niraj paliwal:

how can i know my application form status of nda 2010 ..plz reply as soon as possible

17. 1212
    mahendra ahir:

sir i have not resieved my roll no. of NDA-1 2010. can u tell me how can i get my roll no. by internet..?

18. 1211
    Nikhil Agarwal:

i ant to know about the N.D.A enterance examination on class 11th level. i am currently stydying in 10th and is interested in joining the indian defence in the next session.what is the process to enter into the service at this level.

19. 1210
    MUDIT VARSHNEY:

when we get admit card?

20. 1209
    Milind Gadhvi:

i’ have not recieved the acknowledgement card yet & please inform me application Status of Form No. 36523802

21. 1208
    ABHISHEK JAIN:

I have apllied for NDA 2010 but I have lost the detail about form no. etc. I have not received the Acknowlegement card . I do have the speed post receipt only . I have appllied from Jaipur centre my address is 36, Bajaj ngr Enclave Jaipur .

Please help me

22. 1207
    shree jain:

from where can i get info abt my upsc application form status. whether it has been accepted or not? my application form no. is-36070209. and my sister’s is-36070208.

23. 1206
    parvin:

today 30 th date, i have upsc exam form but i have not found any code pls sent me urgent code list els exam centercode , education code

24. 1205
    mohd salauddin:

i have filled the form of NDA on 28th jan but on the sites its showing that the last date of submision form was in nov can plz inform when its last date plz…

25. 1204
    AKASH KUMAR PARIDA:

hello,sir.I AM AKASH.I HAVE JUST COMPLETED 12th.COULD I APPLY FOR NDA THROUGH UPSC FORM NOW ?

26. 1203
    madhur khandelwal:

Now I am studying in Class 10th and i want to appear for the NDA entrance exam . I want to know the year when i can appear for it? And also the Dates to get the application forms.

27. 1202
    anikesh:

n.d.a result

28. 1201
    anshul:

can class xi students also apply?

29. 1200
    kaushlendrasingh:

has my NDA form been received?

30. 1199
    kaushlendrasingh:

sir,i want to know about receing of my nda form.

31. 1198
    uphaar:

i haven’t recieved my accoknowledgement card

32. 1197
    sudarshan:

i haven’t recieved my accoknowledgement card . please tell me the criteria to get that.

33. 1196
    siddharth kumar:

I have not yet received the acknowledgement card for the application form of NDA(1) 2010 which has been despatched by speed post on 29.10.2009. My application no is 35866377.

34. 1195
    kunal paul:

My application No. 10424039. No acknowledement has yet been received. Please confirm the status of the application through my email address.

35. 1194
    JAYPALSINH:

what should be my age if i want to apply for NDA-1 examination of upsc……..?

36. 1193
    anshuman:

I did’t get my acknowledgement card of NDA 1 2010 examination yet. Please send me information wheather my application form is accepted. my application no. is 36476951

37. 1192
    prabhat kumar:

hello!
    kya mai nda ka entrance exam ka form kab lunga post office se
    or maito abhi 11 class me padh raha hu, aur me is saal 12 me challa jaunga

tab mai kya karunga aur kaise?
    plz kya aap mujhe baatainge ?

38. 1191
    sanjeev kumar mishra:

I have applyed for NDA, my form no is 36678125,still I have not received my Ack card and roll no.
    Pls proved me as early as posible.

39. 1190
    Sahajad:

I have yet not get my admit card for Nda-1 2010,
    and i have lost my application form no.
    Please tell me sir when and how i get my admit card

40. 1189
    shivam:

my application form number is 36913679. i had sumbited my form but i did not get a recepit ? so tell me where i would get my recept .
    i would be greatful if tell a answer of my question.

41. 1188
    Jitin Francis:

I Have not get my acknowledgement card till today.My application form no is 36393368

42. 1187
    avinash:

how many attempted i get for nda entrance exam my date of birth is 5 september 1993

43. 1186
    pankaj verma:

I Have not get my acknowledgement card till today

44. 1185
    bindu:

can you please tell me about educational qualification code in application form for upsc exam

45. 1184
    D Surya Teja:

I sent my application for NDA (1), 2010 examination vide application No:3701127 through registered post on 9th Nov 2009 but still I have not received my acknowledgement card. Please verify and give me feedback and position of my application

46. 1183
    PRIYANKA:

HOW WILL I FILL THE FORM PLS TELL ME THE WAY TO FILL IT

47. 1182
    pradeep:

my application form no is 36203921, so plz tell me how can i get examination centre code?

48. 1181
    SHAMBHU:

I have yet not get my rollno, but all my friend have their rollno. so please tell me from where I could have it and information about it. I have the acknowledgement card
    Applicaton no 36450350

49. 1180
    Abhishek Sehrawat:

I have filled form of NDA .
    I want to know the exact date of written test held in 3rd week of april.

50. 1179
    radhe kishan soni:

what are the conditions considered for physical fitness

51. 1178
    DINDAYAL:

Is my form recieved or not /form no.36898450
    of NDA-1 ,2010

52. 1177

what is the date of nda entrence exam 2010

53. 1176
    suraj:

i am in class 11(1 month remaining to complete class11).when could i send application form for nda and what is the last submission date

54. 1175
    JOHNSON VARGHESE:

i’ haven’t recieved the acknowledgement card yet .the status of form number is 36842361

55. 1174
    Anubhav:

I Have not get my acknowledgement card till today.

56. 1173
    Ankit:

Application Status of Form No. 36991191

57. 1172
    Azharudeen:

I want know about the when applications are issued

58. 1171
    sovan:

sir i want to know that when is the next exam ? am a b.tech student in 3rd yr can i appear the exam that much.thank you.

59. 1170
    Nishant:

Hence i was not confirmed about the last i registered for NDA 1 on 17-01-2010, so i just want to ask that will my form be accepted or not?

60. 1169
    deepak:

i am 18 years old and i got 59.4% marks in 12th class can i fill the farm for nda-1 and nda-11.

61. 1168
    Mohd Amir Nazeer:

what is the date of second phase nda entrance exam 2010?

62. 1167
    M.SHANMUKHA SRIKANTH:

SI I DINT RECEIVED MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT CRD TILL TODAY.AND MY APPLICATION FORM NO 37104071.AND I WAS POSTED AT 04/11/2009.SO SEE WHETHER MY APPLICATION FORM HAS GOT UP TO U OR NOT

63. 1166
    nakul:

when is the last day of application finalised?

64. 1165
    Deepak:

How to get Education code, exam cente

This is very urgent as 10days remian to fill up the form.

65. 1164
    AMITMOR:

SIR,3 YEAR DIPOLMA STUDENT IN MECHANICAL THEY ARE GO FOR IN NDA

66. 1163
    sachin:

Status of Form No. 36770224

67. 1162
    RAKESH TAHBILDAR:

I Have not get my acknowledgement card till today. If my application is recived, why I not yet get my acknowledgement card. I also forgot my form no. Can I appear in the exam. Please inform

68. 1161
    abhi:

when is the nda 2 (2010) going to be held

69. 1160
    nitesh vaishnav:

what is scope for those students who has passed out 10+2 with humanities and cultural subject?

70. 1159
    rahul singh rana:

i m in 1st year of my graduation.
    and my DOB exists for CDS exams …I just want to knw if i would pass CDS(II)2010….will SSB board select me…
    kindly reply back soon .

71. 1158
    BHAVIN:

CAN I DO ONLINE EXAMINATION FOR JUNIOR COMMERCIAL OFFICER

72. 1157
    shreyes:

i am doing my M.B.A( finanes) & i want to join INDIAN armey so what exam will be good for me?

73. 1156
    suman:

tell the exam center code,educational qualificational code n preferences

74. 1155
    rajnish vashishtha:

has my aplication form been accepted 37045659

75. 1154
    rajnish vashishtha:

my form is 37045659 submit

76. 1153
    DEEP SARKAR:

i want to know about the syllabus because i want to qualify nda and my aim is to become an air force pilot.it is not only my dream but also a craz.

77. 1152
    Agbalaya isiak opeyemi:

Can international student apply,what are the requirment for them and the amount four the school fee

78. 1151
    SANDEEP:

SIR,I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE ACKNOWLEGMENT CARD FOR EXAMS OF UPSC 2010 WHAT TO DO SIR??????????????

79. 1150
    shrikant:

when will i recieve the acknowledgement card?if i have posted NDA form on 3 nov 2009

80. 1149
    shittu hafiz:

cant we apply on the internet? cos i want to and were can we obtain the form and when is the form closing.lastly pls were are the examination center

81. 1148
    moncy:

Sir i wanted to know when will be the next exam in 2010

also i wanted to join navy can i join navy by nda ???

82. 1147
    SUCHIT KUMAR YADAV:

i want to know what happen to my app. form because till now i dint get my aknowledement card .please inform as fast as possible.my app. form no 36940422,, i did call to nda office but no one is answering my call ,, tried so many times plz let me known about my application form status //

83. 1146
    abhijeet gorecha:

I’m an engineering student, studying in 6th semester,can i apply for NDA?

84. 1145
    sakshi:

my friend has to apply for NDA. He has not filled the october form and he will be of 19 age in august 2010. So please inform me that is there any other alternative possible through which he can fill NDA form and what are the tentative dates for the second exam after the april one in 2010

85. 1144
    Resha Fatima:

I m planning to appear for CSP group ‘a’ exams for this year.
    Please help me find educational qualification code , to be prescribed in the application form.
    Please also help me with commission’s notice no to be mentioned in the application form along with date published in rozgar samachar/Employment news.

86. 1143
    Resha Fatima:

I m planning to appear for CSP group ‘a’ exams for this year.
    Please help me find educational qualification code , to be prescribed in the application form.
    Please also help me with commission’s notice no to be mentioned in the application form along with date published in rozgar samachar/Employment news.

Resha.

87. 1142
    j.abhinav reddy:

i have applied for NDA-2010 (i) , i have dispached the application on 14 december2009 by speed post. but i have not yet received the acknowledgement, i am afried whether application has reached or not, how to confirm, give the contact details if any
    lik telephone no. etc.

with regards
    j.abhinav reddy

88. 1141
    gaurav:

my nda form is submit date is 16-10-2009 but i have no admit card

89. 1140
    ajay patidar:

to show that my form is selectes

90. 1139
    rajgopal:

Sir, My nephew is doing his Post Diploma in Plastic Moulding Technology(from CIPET, Chennai)after IO std. Is he eligble to aply for NDA army/navy/airforce exam ?

91. 1138
    manish rai:

how much high i have to get rank yo be elligible for an iaf pilot?

92. 1137
    andrew:

thank but please i need the nda form for 4 yers $ i’m going for marring or airforce.my question is how can i get the oraginal nda 4year form from the sit [where to enter.

93. 1136
    yash tomar:

Respected Sir, i would like to know about my admit card of nda exam which is going to be conducted probably at 3rd week of april. kindly furnish me the relevant information regarding this especiaaly abt my admit card. my app form no is 37250426.plz do let me know abt this at my earliest?

94. 1135
    roshan:

i want to join airforce of nda.so what can i do?

95. 1134
    yatur sharma:

sir, when shall i recieve any confirmation for the approval of my application form

96. 1133
    please tell me about briefely about nda1,ifos,engienering:

please tell me about the details of fill the nda1, ifos,enginearing form and also tell me about the last date of submitt the form and exam date .
    yours faithfully,
    sunil bishnoi.

97. 1132
    abhishek:

how to application status for NDA 2010??

98. 1131
    syed ishtiyaq:

sir i am going to pass my 12th exams in med+math
    how can i peco an army poilot as it is my AIM which i have to full fill at any cost please give me its broad detials as i cannot understand the details from internet

99. 1130
    prashant:

i want to know what happen to my app. form because till now i dont got my aknowledement card .pls inform as fast as possible.my app. form no 37295655

100. 1129
    Ambhuj Tiwari:

i wanted 2 appear for the nda examination i will be going to 12th this april and at present my age is 17&1/2 yrs old and this july i will be 18 so i would like to appear for the nda examination this year itself.please guide me and reply soon

thanking you.

101. 1128
    madipalva sahu:

i didnt get my acknowledgment yet… kindly please tell me quickly where can i check my form status

102. 1127
    Sunny Chetri:

Non receivement of acknowledgment card.

103. 1126
    Dharmendra:

has my application forn been accepted form no. 36567248
    give me full status about my form

104. 1125
    gaurav:

can i give nda exam in class 11th
    for the form of exam to whom should i contact for and where should i contact i want to give the exam for practice in class 11th

105. 1124
    debbaran guha:

i want to know what happen to my app. form because till now i dont got my aknowledement card .pls inform as fast as possible

106. 1123
    samir mandal:

sir i didt get my admid card i want to know weather i am selected or not

107. 1122
    suman pritam sahu:

when is the particular date of nda exam 2010?

108. 1121
    hatif sabri:

sir i have send the application from for NDA entrance
    my form no is 35439504,
    i want to know about my application fom is reacived or not please help me thanque.

109. 1120
    ravi..:

now we can submit the application form. we are so interested to join in NDA.

110. 1119
    raviteja:

now can we send the application form.we are so interested to join in NDA.

111. 1118
    DEEPAK:

i have not recieved my aknowledgement card.please i wanted to know the status of my application form.my form no:36207343
    what is the procedure fo the same..

112. 1117
    Aniruddh khede:

I am a student of 12th class and my age is 18 years old .I want to apper for the nda exams but i have missed the forms. I want to know that can I apper after 12th class.

113. 1116
    sanjay kumar:

nda for 10th

114. 1115
    Rajkumar:

when is the next nda exam after April 2010??

115. 1114
    pranav sodhani:

i will be entering class 12 this may (2010)when can i appear for the nda exam?

116. 1113
    ARUNENDRA MISHRA:

I am in commerce stream without maths could i join N.D.A

117. 1112
    debbaran guha:

i want to know what happen to my app from because till now i dont got my aknowledement card.plzinfrom as first as possible.

118. 1111
    Naulak Mary Thuambiakdik:

I haven’t got my ackowledgement card for CDS exam and i cannot search in the website. My form no is 37078209. Please help.

119. 1110
    nda for girls:

Can girls join nda what is next date for nda exam and where can we get application form in Mumbai. Thane

120. 1109
    shraddha:

I want to appire fof this exam for that I want form what site should I type

121. 1108
    Angad Singh Saluja:

i had filled the form of NDA1 to join it for ARMY. I had not recived the roll no for the same plz its a humble request to UPSC that send me the roll no .

122. 1107
    Nitin:

i hava fill up my form and send via speed post.but till now i don’t get any acknoledgement from their.so what shold i do??
    pls reply me immediatly…

123. 1106
    Pradeep:

when come admit card of nda 2010 exam

124. 1105
    SIDDHANT ROY:

i want to know what happen to my app. form because till now i dont got my aknowledement card .pls inform as fast as possible.my app. form no 35343730

125. 1104
    kuldeep singh:

i want to know what happen to my app. form because till now i dont got my aknowledement card .pls inform as fast as possible.my app. form no. is 36789405

126. 1103
    Neelam Bhatt:

Hello sir can i joint nda 2010 exam? My birthday date is 11th June 1986 and i have complete my graduation.

127. 1102
    shantanu:

actually i filled the nda form for the examination which is going to be held on april 2010, when will i receive my roll number and other information regarding the examination???

128. 1101
    anand:

has my application forn been accepted form no. 33802820

129. 1100
    Mohit Chawla:

i have applied for nda-1 2010 with application form no.-36757610 but stii have’nt received my admit card…pls help……..what should i do??

130. 1099
    no:

Please give the next date of application form.

131. 1098
    sudarshan:

sir,i haven’t recieved my accoknowledgement card . please tell me the criteria to get that.

132. 1097
    Nitin Sharma:

sir I have not get my acknowledgment card yet. is my application form submitted or not .my form no is.37383554

133. 1096
    sanjay taneniya:

when come my addmit card of nda1 2010 exam

134. 1095
    madhu dixit:

my ward sahil dixit is interest to join with the N D A . You are requested to let me know when the entrance EXAMINATION of N D A for the year 2010 will be held and how I will get the required Foms and Booklet. Please note that I am going to ap=pear Clas XI examination in Arts Stream in the month of Apr.2009. Please let me know the details at your earlist by return mail and obliged

135. 1094
    madhu dixit:

my ward sahil dixit studing XIth standard from Arts stream he can apply for NDA or not

136. 1093
    Tushar Singh:

Request receipt confirmation of my application form.

137. 1092
    NDA&NA (II) EXAM 2010:

kindly inform me about NDA&NA (II) EXAM 2010

can fresh candidet join this exam and how we can apply
    kindly give me wev side

138. 1091
    Srijan:

I want to know my application number?

139. 1090
    Bibek Broto Talukder:

Application form no. 33556988. I have still not recieved acknowledgement card. Is my application form submitted?

140. 1089
    jayprakash sharma:

sir I have not get my acknowledgment card yet. is my application form submitted or not .my form no is.036905001319

141. 1088
    amit kumar:

it’s my form no. 36927410 please tell me my accepted or not. as soon as possible.

amit kumar

142. 1087
    jaskaran:

respevted sir i had applied 4 the entrance exam .i hv just completed my + 1 scoring 96 marks . sir my date of birth is 8th nov1993 .am i elligible?

143. 1086
    vishwas:

I am a candidate of NDA(I),2010.My form no. is 3618889.
    so i want my form update or give me the http address for knowing the my allotment.
    thank you , SIR

144. 1085
    ravi kumar:

SIR I HAVE NOT GET MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT CARD YET, IS MY APPLICATION FORM SUBMITTED OR NOT . MY FORM NO. IS 34007269

145. 1084
    Akash Agawane:

sir I want to apply for the NDA examination but the form in October I have not filled so how to apply again and when the form are available again

146. 1083
    aman thakur:

when was nda 2010 i calls comes for written examination

147. 1082
    bassey emmanuel effiong:

pls sir i wud lyk 2 know if the syllabuses 4 d xam can b aquired ,if so pls let me know

148. 1081
    amit sarkar:

i can’t get my acknowledgement

149. 1080
    Deep singh:

My birth date is 3rd september 1992.Is m eligible to give nda 2010?

150. 1079
    ravi:

I have not got acknowledgement card. Is my application form
    submitted or not?

Pages: « 4514 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All