UPSC NDA & NA (II) 2011

Union Public Service Commission is an elite organization which is associated with the Indian Government. The Board is conducting the Exam (II) in order to get admitted in the Naval as well as Defense Academy across the nation. The Exam for the same will be conducted in the month of April, 2011 for undertaking admission in the Navy, Army as well as Air Force defense wing of the NDA for the 124th course as well as 44th course which is about to commence from the last week of the month of June, 2011. The exam attracts a large number of deserving candidates, who aim at carving out their career in the different navy, airways as well as the army departments of the defense. Those candidates, who are successful in clearing out their exam, are called for recruiting in the several services as well as elite based post to deserving candidates. The entrance exam is peculiarly retained by those candidates, who have completed their Bachelor level degree from any of the recognized University from within the nation.

Those candidates who aim at appearing in the examination are advised to follow different sets of regulations as well as rules as per made by the recognized authorities of the organization belonging to the Government wing. Only after clearing the exam, the candidates are called for a set of PI which is conducted by a board set up by the responsible authority. There are a large number of candidates, who appear in the exam, and thus a large number of different boards, belonging to the Indian Government offer their assistance.

The examination contents very conceptual types of question including multiple types according to the syllabus mentioned in the forms. Salient features of examination are mentioned with general information for candidates. For details regarding the syllabus and scheme of examination, centers of examination guidelines etc. are available on website www.upsc.gov.in or you can also see the details in Employment News / Rozgar Samachar dated mid of March, 2011.

Eligibility criteria:

• Aspiring Candidates must be unmarried male not born earlier than July 2, 1991 and not later than January 1, 1994 to be eligible for this course.

• Applying Candidate must be nationality of India as directed by the chief association members.

• Aspiring Candidate must have completed 10+2 level from the recognized board to be eligible for this course.

• Applying Candidates must be physically fit according to the physical standards for admission to National Defense Academy and National Academy Examination (II).

Important Dates:

. Notification Date: 09th April, 2011

• Last date for submission of completed application forms: 09th May, 2011

• Examination Date: 21st August, 2011

Contact details:

Secretary

Union Public Service Commission

Dholpur House

Shahjahan Road

New Delhi-110069

PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

1,903 Responses to “UPSC NDA & NA (II) 2011”

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 103
    ABHILASH:

i have ñot got my hall ticket

2. 102
    manas:

i have forgotten my application form no. how can i find if my form is resistered or not?

3. 101
    rinku:

when will be the result of nda1 declared..plz let me know

4. 100
    viplao:

please tell me about the form of nda 2010

5. 99
    deepak bhatia:

I m Deepak Bhatia from karnal (haryana). I had applied for NDA( II) examination .I want to know that when will i get the roll no. for the examination.

6. 98
    ved prakash:

when the admit card will be issued

7. 97
    sofia sharma:

now what is the new date of notification of nda exams in 2009 or 2010.

8. 96
    rohit:

show me the important books of nda

9. 95
    rakshith:

when will the nda exam will be held in 2010,

10. 94
    alok sharma:

i have not recieved nda 2 hall ticket yet. when will i recieve it?

11. 93
    angel:

i wanted to know when will the next date the forms of nda will be aviable

12. 92
    kadambari rathore:

i have passed class 12 from cbse with PCMB with a 75.2% and now i wish to join the Indian Army.i dont know whether the NDA exam is open for female candidates?if not please tell me by when is the UPSCplanning to conduct the NDA for girls?is there any way in which i can join the Indian Army before graduation?i am really interested in joining the army please tell me what exam can i apply for and when earliest?also tell me what all options are available for me to join NDA after graduation?please reply at your earliest.regards.

13. 91
    Shubham:

Sir i am not able to retrieve my form no. From where can i get my registration data now

14. 90
    varun.I.D:

my name is varun .my form number is 32264831 plz check my form is registor or not……….and send me examination date

15. 89
    ajay kumar sharma:

when will i get my admitcard of NDAII . if i didn’t get , what should i do?

16. 88
    Amit Kumar:

please send my nda result..

17. 87
    MANJU:

WANT TO KNOW DATE OF NDA ENTRANCE EXAM 2010

18. 86
    sushma:

please let me know the date of NDA application submition and for NDA entrance exam 2010.

19. 85
    girish:

what is the last date for nda II exam?

20. 84
    rahul tiwari:

I study in class 12th . i want to know that can i take the entrance exam in 2009 for NDA(I) which will hell in the month of october or november.if i can take than please tell that how will i get form .
    and the date of entrance exam. I live in lucknow.

21. 83
    AJAY KUMAR SHARMA:

WHEN ILL I GET MY ADMIT CARD OF NDA II
    IF I DID’T GET , WHAT SHOULD I DO

22. 82
    eklavya saraswat:

how to know whether my nda form has reached or not i had send it by speed post and i also forget my application form no.

23. 81
    Rahul:

when nda-I examination result declare
    exam held on 19/04/2009

24. 80
    Ankit sahu:

When i will get admit card of nda 2

25. 79
    AKHIL KUMARAN:

I HAVE APPLIED FOR NDA2 BUT HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD.I DID N0T RECEIVE MY ACKNOWLEDEMENT CARD EITHER .IS MY FORM ACCEPTED?

26. 78
    ASHISH BISHT:

SIR, WHEN WILL I GET MY ENTRANCE EXAMINATION OF NDA (11)2009

27. 77
    Rohit Singh Chouhan:

i haven’t received my admit card for “UPSC NDA & NA (II)” examination…..kindly help me in dis….my application form no. is 36216126.

28. 76
    Sushil Kumar Yadav:

i haven’t yet get my admit card of “UPSC NDA & NA (II) 2009″ examination…..please answer my question…my application form no is 36216125….

29. 75
    MOHAMMAD HUSSAIN:

I want to know that did you get form number-35604273 applied for “UPSE NDA & NA (II) 2009″ ,Idid’nt get my acknowledgement card yet.

30. 74
    jitendra singh:

i dont know the date of the exam of nda2nd and i not get my admit card of nda2nd

31. 73
    lopathy selvam:

when will the NDA entrance exam hell in 2010 and when will the exam application form give ?

32. 72
    onkar:

I want to get NDA - I result. How can i get it. What should i do now.

33. 71
    hitesh duseja:

When will be the admit card dispatched for the nda (II) examination going to take place on augusrt 30th?

34. 70
    Gaurav Singh Bisht:

when i can get my admit card for NDA(II)?if i dont get it what should i do?

35. 69
    pankaj singh:

which is the best book for nda mathematics?pls give suggestions. thank u.

36. 68
    manjeet jha:

How to see wheather my app. form reached or not.

37. 67
    anushree bhavsar:

hi ,
    this is Anushree here actually i want to ask question that my Brother Pratikraj A Shirsale had just completed the HSC and got 64.5% — Field Science . He wants the Admission For NDA for2010 . main Problem is that his Birthday is 14 Nov 1990 so according the citeria of ur is it valid for this year Admission Plz Do reply as He deperately wants the Admission .
    Yours Regards,
    Anushree N Bhavsar

38. 66
    jithin:

from where do we get nda application form?

39. 65
    Prateek:

i want an application form for nda2-2009.

40. 64
    ranjit khatmode:

please tell me whether my NDA application has reached or not on my email id
    when will nda&na(II)2009
    admit card be release?

41. 63
    shiv shankar meena:

i want to inform my application form of nda 2 2009.
    when will be get me aknowledgement card and admit card.
    plz reply soon.
    i m wait for your answer.

42. 62
    Shobin Sivadasan:

When will be the admit card dispatched for the nda (II) examination going to take place on augusrt 30th?

43. 61
    Arjun gowda cs:

still i haven’t received my acknowlogedment card can you tell me how can i get it and my application has been registered. Please replay to this.

44. 60
    Pradeep:

What is the age limit for this exam.

45. 59
    briju:

when i get the hall ticket

46. 58
    briju:

how to know can i get the hallticket

47. 57
    ankit thakur:

how to get results of national defence academy?

48. 56
    Shivendra singh:

when will recieve our admit cards of NDA 2nd 2009

49. 55
    Vishal Mehta:

i want to get the result of NDA IIheld on 18 th april……..

50. 54
    Rose kamal:

hi i dont know how to get my NDA exams result 09 tell me abt the link…….

51. 53
    bhupendra singh:

what is the expected cut off national defence academy 1 2009

52. 52
    rajan:

how i can get the nda technical form

53. 51
    Arjun gowda c s:

my application to the NDA&NA(II)2009 has been registered, but i haven’t received my acknowlegement card since from 1 month.How can i get my acknowlegement card? please tell me.

54. 50
    abhishek sahore:

i have not recieved nda 2 hall ticket yet. when will i recieve it?

55. 49
    YASH KHATRI:

EXAM DATES FOR NDA ENTRANCE EXAM IN 2010?

56. 48
    dileep kumar.g:

when will nda-2 halltickets will issued

57. 47
    dileep kumar.g:

good morning………….how 2 c whether my application has reached or not

58. 46
    Sahil:

I want to know how can i get the result of NDA II held on 18 april 2009

59. 45
    Rakesh Dwivedi:

Dear ,

My dauther studing in 12th class from delhi CBSE.

can she appear for NDA examation on this year or next year.

If yes please confirm to us process.

Aslo request you to please confirm female are allowed for NDA.

Reagards
    Rakesh Dwivedi
    Ph : 09212721885

60. 44
    runjun:

I want to know the registration status of application form no.36575638 for NDA -II 2009
    How can I get?

61. 43
    suryr gurung:

please tell me whether my NDA application has reached or not on my email id “[email protected]

62. 42
    Cheeranjeevi Panwar:

When I will get my roll no. for NDA2 examination.

63. 41
    hrishabh jaiswal:

when will nda&na(II)2009
    admit card be release?

64. 40
    deepak raghav:

How do we check whether our form has reached rather accepted, and in case, if the hall ticket has not reached the candidate than what should the candidate do to verify all about his form ?

65. 39
    Akshat Mainde:

I’m studying in class 10th and next year in 11th I’m planning to take Biology and want to
    get selected in NDA and do the service for India.But am I eligible for this ?? And will be able to join NDA with Biology stream???

66. 38
    raj:

how can i download the admit card of nda exam and from where ?

67. 37
    ashish:

expected cutoff of entance exam-2009 of nda

68. 36
    ashish:

solution for nda entrance exam 2009

69. 35
    suyog:

what to do if i had lost my application form number and i have to regain it and confirm my registration number,also let me know how can i know that admit card is dispatched or not for nda-2 august 2009

70. 34
    suyog:

what to do if i had lost my application form number and i have to regain it and confirm my registration number,also let me know how can i admit card is dispatched or not for nda-2 august 2009

71. 33
    SAURABH:

When I will get my roll no. for NDA2 examination.

72. 32
    Harmanpreet singh:

when result of NDA & NA held on19 April,2009 will declare ???

73. 31
    Akshay Shrikant Desai:

I want to check whether my form has been submitted.
    How do i check ?

74. 30
    I would like to know the subject of upsc exam for the advocates and doctors and also from where the forms we can get it:

Formatte of the forms online (upsc 2009)
    Subjects for option available for the doctors,Advocates,engineers.
    Reference of the books.
    Centres in mumbai

75. 29
    MAHESH:

WHENIS NDAI-2009RESULTS

76. 28
    MAHESH:

NDAI-2009RESULTS

77. 27
    karthik:

what are physical tests you are going to conduct list them

78. 26
    karthik:

what is cut off mark for Nda(II).what are training procedures

79. 25
    karthik:

I still did not get my hall ticket when will I get it.

80. 24
    kartheek:

please help me. i want one application form to write NDA exam

81. 23
    AMIT KUMAR:

PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT EXAMINATION DATE OF NDA2

82. 22
    shankar:

pls give me information about my form regestration. myform no is 36174696

83. 21
    shankar:

i applide for upsc 2009…………nda 2…
    i still not get my hallticket….
    who with i can cantact

84. 20
    Bhargavi:

I applied for UPSC 2009 … I still not get my hall ticket .. Please let me know to whom with I can contact

85. 19
    nikita:

sir,i’m a 17 yr old girl and wanna join defence services so how can i apply for the same?
    can i give NDA exam or some other procedure is there for girls?

86. 18
    vivek:

how to dowload nda(I)question paper held on 19/4/09

87. 17
    sanu:

how meny attemp can i appear in nda exam?

88. 16
    MOHIT KUMAR SINGH:

please give me information about my form registration.my form no.is 35674317

89. 15
    AZMI:

WHEN IS THE NEXT NDA EXAMINATION?

90. 14
    mahender.g:

sir,when is the last date 2 send NDA(2) application forms………
    please send me………

91. 13
    pravin yenare.:

i want to submit N.D.A-2 2009 form can i submit this application form today plz call me +919767215077 imediately

92. 12
    Md shahbaz alam:

Now I m waiting for my+2 result. now wanna be a part of nda but my subject was (bio,che.n phy)and my additional subject is math.and i wanna know which field is best for me.i have filled the form NDA and NA 2 2009.pliz show the easy path to be a part of nda.

93. 11
    Anchal:

My brother shashank sharma wants to know whether his application form has been registered or not ?his application form no. Is 36248680

94. 10
    Anchal sharma:

My brother’s name is shashank sharma .he wants to know that if his application form has been registered or not? His form no.is 36248680
    Morever he wear spectacles of -1.5 D so can he apply for navy wing?

95. 9
    vijaybharath:

upsc (nda) 2009 hall tickets urgent (download upsc halltickets site name)

96. 8
    Nikita Rajnani:

What about girls? there is nothing for girls related to navy or military.

97. 7
    deepankar rohatgi:

plz send me ur FAX NO.

98. 6
    deepankar rohatgi:

hi, plz tell me how can i find my admit card!!!!
    it doesn’t reached me yet………
    i want 2 built my future in ths only!!!!!
    plz help me.

99. 5
    karan jeet singh:

mai janana chahta hoon ki form download karane ki suvidha hai ya nahi and delhi bareilly ka centre code kya hai.or notice code NDA( SECOND )2009

100. 4
    kau:

what is the centre code of aurangabad, maharashtra for the forthcoming NDA examination in 2009?

101. 3
    Naitik Gajjar:

i need notice code for NDA(II) 2009. it’s urgent.

102. 2
    karan jeet singh:

HI MAI APSE JANANA CHAHTA HOON KI KYA AAP ROMAN ENGLISH ME ANY QUETION KA ANSWER DE SAKTE HO AGAR YES YO MERA QUETION KI NDA KE FORM ONLINE DOWNLOAD KIYE JAANE KI FACILITIES MAUJUD HAI TO INFORM KARE KARAN JEET SINGH
    GOOD NIGHT

103. 1
    keshav sharma:

how to check whether our application form for NDA(II) exams has reached to you..

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All