UPSC NDA & NA (II) 2011

Union Public Service Commission is an elite organization which is associated with the Indian Government. The Board is conducting the Exam (II) in order to get admitted in the Naval as well as Defense Academy across the nation. The Exam for the same will be conducted in the month of April, 2011 for undertaking admission in the Navy, Army as well as Air Force defense wing of the NDA for the 124th course as well as 44th course which is about to commence from the last week of the month of June, 2011. The exam attracts a large number of deserving candidates, who aim at carving out their career in the different navy, airways as well as the army departments of the defense. Those candidates, who are successful in clearing out their exam, are called for recruiting in the several services as well as elite based post to deserving candidates. The entrance exam is peculiarly retained by those candidates, who have completed their Bachelor level degree from any of the recognized University from within the nation.

Those candidates who aim at appearing in the examination are advised to follow different sets of regulations as well as rules as per made by the recognized authorities of the organization belonging to the Government wing. Only after clearing the exam, the candidates are called for a set of PI which is conducted by a board set up by the responsible authority. There are a large number of candidates, who appear in the exam, and thus a large number of different boards, belonging to the Indian Government offer their assistance.

The examination contents very conceptual types of question including multiple types according to the syllabus mentioned in the forms. Salient features of examination are mentioned with general information for candidates. For details regarding the syllabus and scheme of examination, centers of examination guidelines etc. are available on website www.upsc.gov.in or you can also see the details in Employment News / Rozgar Samachar dated mid of March, 2011.

Eligibility criteria:

• Aspiring Candidates must be unmarried male not born earlier than July 2, 1991 and not later than January 1, 1994 to be eligible for this course.

• Applying Candidate must be nationality of India as directed by the chief association members.

• Aspiring Candidate must have completed 10+2 level from the recognized board to be eligible for this course.

• Applying Candidates must be physically fit according to the physical standards for admission to National Defense Academy and National Academy Examination (II).

Important Dates:

. Notification Date: 09th April, 2011

• Last date for submission of completed application forms: 09th May, 2011

• Examination Date: 21st August, 2011

Contact details:

Secretary

Union Public Service Commission

Dholpur House

Shahjahan Road

New Delhi-110069

PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

1,903 Responses to “UPSC NDA & NA (II) 2011”

Pages: « 13 12 [11] 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All

1. 1603
    naman gaur:

what is examination code……..

2. 1602
    Ritesh Sharma:

what is NDA&NA

3. 1601
    Akshay dethe:

hello, sir maine es saal 12th board exam diye hai or main indian army join karna chahta ho.meri height 156 cm or weight 50 kg hai. so,please sir tell me, how can join indian army.

4. 1600
    ANIL SAM ALEXANDER:

Sir/Madam ,
    I wish to apply for the NDA & NA(II) exam. my date of birth is 29.01.1993 . I have just appeared for my 12th examination and awaitng for results. Please let me know whether i can apply for it.

5. 1599
    Ravi Kumar Prasad:

How to fill upsc exam. online form and please send the examination code of upsc 2011 exam

6. 1598
    surjeetsingh:

sir, kindly give examination centre code of Dehradun also education quqlification code

7. 1597
    vikas:

I FILL FORM nda 2

8. 1596
    Rajesh:

what is the examination centre code of dehradun and edu. qual. code for 12 pass

9. 1595
    ashish singh:

how i fill-up form by online

10. 1594
    shashikant pandey:

sir please give me examination code for chandigarh not a centre code

11. 1593
    akshay acharya:

what is examination code of nda &na exam ………….?

12. 1592
    RAMYA:

can i get the previous years question papers

13. 1591
    Vikash:

I had give 12th exam on commerce base can i give nda2 exam pls reply

14. 1590
    Pankaj:

How can i get application form of NDA-2 Examination

15. 1589
    Vishnu priyan:

My date of birth is 19.08.1995,but I had appeared X th exam this year(2011).Will I be able to apply for the exam to be held on 21st August 2011.Please suggest me as soon as possible and also get me know how to apply online?

16. 1588
    deep anvesh:

my name is anvesh .my DOB is 01-02-1993.am i eligible for nda 2 appear in august

17. 1587
    Praddyut paul:

my date of birth is 04-11-1992 so am i eligible to apply for the N.D.A exams of 2011??i am more then 18 and want to join the national defance academy what should i do?

18. 1586
    Praddyut paul:

my date of birth is 04-11-1992 so am i eligible to apply for the N.D.A exams of 2011??

19. 1585

Sir i need nda2 application codes. please send it now.

20. 1584
    sandeep chavan:

i write my application form, but i have problem i confuse in application colum no. 14 and 15.

21. 1583
    lavkush singh:

i have sight i wear glass can i still join defence services.

22. 1582
    anand:

how many time i can apprar nda exam.

23. 1581
    vishnu:

send nda 2011 online application link

24. 1580
    CHANDRAKANT NAIK:

WHY I HAVE NOT GET THE NDA ENTRANCE ADMIT CARD

25. 1579
    Mark Thompson:

i have applied online for the nda -II exam but had an error in the last section of part-2 of the registration. the payment and photographs have been completed and i would like to know wether the upsc have recieved my application. could you tell me how to get this information please.thank you…

26. 1578
    hariom:

dear sir/madam,
    i want to know the releasing of nda (II) and its last date of submission.
    i shall thankful to you in your anticipation.
    Hariom Vashisth

27. 1577
    Rajesh kumar:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I had sent my application for NDA (II) examination . but i did not get admit card yet .I have also lost my application no. I am so worried sir/madam so please suggest me as soon as possible.
    i shall be so thankfull to you

Rajesh kumar
    S/o Birender Prasad Singh

28. 1576
    Rajesh kumar:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I had sent my application for NDA (II) examination . but i did not get admit card yet .I have also lost my application no. I am so worried sir/madam so please suggest me as soon as possible.

29. 1575
    mitul sharma:

how can i become army officer after B.Sc?

30. 1574
    adnan adil:

sir , i have not received my admit card i have lost my application no.
    . suggest me how can i get my admit card .plz reply soon

31. 1573
    kishore:

dear sir/madam,
    how we can get application form for nda&na(2)2011exam

32. 1572
    mithilesh kumar:

My brother sent application for NDA(II)EXAMINATION.But he did not get admit card yet he worried!his application form no-39026660.please suggest

33. 1571
    vikash:

can i fill my nda 2nd 2011 application form now

34. 1570
    NEERAJ:

DEAR SIR
    MY DOB IS 18/05/1993. CAN YOU TELL ME I AM ELIGIBLE FOR NDA II 2011 OR NOT.

35. 1569
    Manjot Singh:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I had sent my application for NDA (II) examination . but i did not get admit card yet . i am so worried sir/madam so please suggest me as soon as possible.

Manjot Singh.

36. 1568
    riju:

sir,i had completed my 12 in stream of commerce,so do i have to write the chemistry,physics,exams?? for nda??

37. 1567
    kumar mukesh:

my name is mukesh and my DOB is 16-10-1992 . am i eligible to appear in august written exam????

38. 1566
    jitendra singh:

sir, i lost my form no. and i have not recieve my admit card at yet. What should i do for getting my admit card?

39. 1565
    drushtant:

how do i get the codes require for filling nda application?

40. 1564
    sajith kumar:

Sir! I forgot to note down my form no. Of nda and i have not received my admit card. How can i know my application form status?

41. 1563
    CHETAN SHARMA:

TELL ME THE EXAMINATION CODE FOR NDA&NA-II EXAMINATION 2011

42. 1562
    atul:

which one is best or merchant navy ?

43. 1561
    vicky:

sir, i have lost my application no. and i have not received my admit card yet. what can i do to receive the admit card???

44. 1560
    mohan123456:

last date of nda & na application form

45. 1559
    Nishant chand:

I hav the nda application form but i don know the codes for the exam, examination centre, educational qualifications. . Etc etc. . Please guide me on this. . . Thank u. .

46. 1558
    subho:

i have not got my admit card. my date of birth is 11.07.1993 plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send my admit card ppppppppppllllllllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

47. 1557
    Sourabh sharma:

I want to take coaching for nda(2) what is the best college for it

48. 1556
    kaushal pareek:

sir, i have lost my application no. and i have not received my admit card yet. what can i do to receive the admit card

49. 1555
    pranav:

sir send me the examination code and center code

50. 1554
    karan pal singh:

can an student from arts stream is eligible to give NDA 2 examinatons..as my age is 18yrs my d.o.b is 6 november 1992..?

51. 1553
    SHUBHAM MONGA:

sir i have forget my upsc application form no. and donot receive my roll no. for n.d.a. exam please send me my roll no. on this email id

52. 1552
    pawan kumar:

dear sir, please send me application form for nda-2 exam 2011. i want to apply for nda but there is no forms are avaible in market,so please send mew the application form on my e-mail id. my e-mail [email protected]

53. 1551
    pawan bhamar:

dear sir, please send me application form for nda-2 exam 2011. i want to apply for nda but there is no forms are avaible in market,so please send mew the application form on my e-mail id. my e-mail [email protected]

54. 1550
    pawan bhamar:

55. 1549
    pawan bhamar:

dear sir, please send me application form for nda-2 exam 2011. i want to apply for nda but there is no forms are avaible in market,so please send mew the application form on my e-mail id.

56. 1548
    pratik sharma:

sir my admit card has not recived enterence exam has 17 april
    plz send my admit card
    my date of birth is 11 feb 1993

57. 1547
    deepanshu kataria:

sir,i have lost my application number and i have not received admit card yet…can u please tell me what can i do ???

58. 1546
    kaustubh chandra:

what is roll no. of form no.39604457 in nda 2011

59. 1545
    Sandeep Kumar:

Sir where could i get the informations related to the examination codes and the examination centre codes ?
    I will be appearing for 12th this year,and my date of birth is 10 Jan 1994 can i appear for this

60. 1544
    jino jacob sebastian:

respected sir,i forgot my nda form number and i don’t even get my admit card.what i have to do?

61. 1543
    Gaurav Singh:

sir, i have not received my admit card yet and exam is on 17 april, 2011
    d.o.b 23 nov 1993. pls send it.

62. 1542
    adnan adil:

sir, i have lost my application no. and i have not received my admit card yet. what can i do to receive the admit card???

63. 1541
    Abhishek kr. Singh:

What is nda 1 and nda 2 as well as syllabus please inform me sir thanks

64. 1540
    ravi:

whats d examination code for nda 2 2o11….???

65. 1539
    manoj saini:

sir i have not receive my admit card of entrance exam held on 17 april, 2011 my d.o.b is 31-3-1993

66. 1538
    amitoz singh:

i have not received my admit card for entrence exam to be held on 17th april -11
    plz tell me about my application status
    my d.o.b is 14-5-93

67. 1537
    Shrikant Tyagi:

yet i have not get admit card and not in website so plz help me about my admit card.

68. 1536
    atul sen:

respected sir, i haven`t received my admit card for NDA&NA.plz send my admit card. D.O.B-03/08/1993
    thanku

69. 1535
    akhil:

sir , ihave not received my ad\mit card for entrance exam to be held on 17-4-2011 . My d.o.b is15-7-1993

70. 1534
    niraj bist:

i want to give nda 2 exams but i want to fill the apllication form online….. but how dont know about it….. if i will know the dates of application form date online…….

71. 1533
    Kundan kumar singh:

Sir! I forgot to note down my form no. Of nda and i have not received my admit card. How can i know my application form status?

72. 1532
    tarun:

sir my d.o.d is 19/07/1994.plz tell me whether i m eligible for nda 2 2011 or not

73. 1531
    Raj Kishan Patel:

my name is raj and my DOB is 21st dec 1994.at present i am in XII std.So am i eligible to appear in august written exam????

74. 1530
    tarun:

sir,currently i m in +2 and want to appear for nda 2 2011 this year.my date of birth is 19/07/1994.plz teel me that whether i m eligible for it or not as soon as possible

75. 1529
    tanya:

hi, i m 12th passed my age is19 yrs 8 months i m a girl. am i elligible for upse nda exam?

76. 1528
    PANKAJ Singh:

I have just got myself a form of NDA recently but i dont know when is the date of sending it & the educational codes plzzzz send me necessary details….

77. 1527
    AJIN SOMAN:

I want to say that i have submitted a form of nda(II). But yet now, i didn’t receive my admit card…
    what should i do sir ?????
    pls help me sir..

78. 1526
    y v s sandeep:

nda exam hall ticket no ceter

79. 1525
    dinipra:

what is the examination code for NDA II exam?

80. 1524
    vivek.v:

now i am 17 only (30-may-1994) i have a doubt that can i appear the up coming n d a exam ?

81. 1523
    Pranav Tiwari:

sir i forgot my NDA form no.
    name Pranav Tiwari
    father’s name Rishi Kumar Tiwari
    my date of birth is 28/06/1994
    sir, plz send my application form no. on this email id. thanks sir.

82. 1522
    ALI JASIR:

sir, please inform me how to get application form for NDA (2) examination… any one please respond to this question kindly.

83. 1521
    arnab:

dear,,sir
    i want to say that i have submitted a form of nda-2 ..but yet now i didnt receive my admit card…
    what should i do sir ?????
    pls help me sir..

84. 1520
    RANESH:

SIR I’M TOTALLY CONFUSED MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 02.06.1992
    PLEASE TELL ME WEATHER I;M ELIGEABLE FOR NDA 2 2011

85. 1519
    satish:

sir i forgot to note down my nda 2011 application form no and i have not recieved the acknoledgement card yet . so sir wht to do pls help me

86. 1518
    Avinash N:

Sir,how i will getting application form for NDA(2) exam?

87. 1517
    kavish:

my d.o.b is 15th feb 1994 i m studyng in class +1. How many exams of n.d.a i can give?

88. 1516
    harinder pal singh rishi:

sir, I had applied for nda exams, but I am ubable to check my application status due to forgotten of application form no. so kindly arrange to send my application form no. on this email id. thanks sir.
    Harinder Pal Singh Rishi s/o Manmohan Singh
    Qtr. No. 739-D, Rail Coach Factory, Kapurthala

89. 1515
    kenan:

Is NIOS class XII candidates applicable for NDA entrance exam

90. 1514
    dorendroNandeibam:

Dear, Sir my date of birth is 01.04.1992 can i give the NDA(II) 2011

91. 1513
    Ashish dwivedi:

Sir, kindly tell me what should i do since i forgot to note my application form no and want to get my admit card

92. 1512
    vijay:

which date form come

93. 1511
    swapnil:

what is the difference in army engineering and nda

94. 1510
    Saket pareek:

Sir i dind got my result till now for nda 2nd what shud i do plz gide me

95. 1509
    Khalid:

When the application form for NDA2,2011 be avilable?

96. 1508
    ashutosh mishra:

my date of birth is 1.6.1991 can i give the nNDA 2.

97. 1507
    ashis:

sir i forgot to note down my nda 2011 application form no and i have not recieved the acknoledgement card yet . so sir wht to do pls help me

98. 1506
    Inderjeet Singh:

Can girls appear in NDA exams.

99. 1505
    lovekushsharma:

i am in currently class 11 and i will pass out in the 17 march 2011 and continue in class 12 from 4 april so can i give the entrance test for NDA or not please give me the correct information as i am in state of a great confusion

100. 1504
    shivam mishra:

plz. inform about admit card of NDA (I). My form no. is 39339500.
    Shivam Mishra
    Gorakhpur (UP)

101. 1503
    omkar:

Sir,I did not note down my nda application form no.,please guide me.

102. 1502
    suryakant mishra:

sir i have lost my roll no. my form no is 38184224. how can i get my result.

103. 1501
    varun sharma:

sir i have lost my nda 2 roll no ihave not see my result my app. no. is 38358659

104. 1500
    Aditya Tiwari:

sir i wnt to know when i will recive my admit card of nda 1 2011
    kindly reply

105. 1499
    prakhar aditya:

Sir,mention my SSB interview dates and reporting centre immediately?My UPSC nda2 exam 2010 Roll No.is 019973.

106. 1498
    AVANISH SINGH:

i have lost my nda2 admit card thus roll no. also.
    so please sugest me how i can recollect it as soon as posible
    h would be very thankful to you
    my form no. is 37957473

107. 1497
    GAURAV:

I have qualified nda2 written but not reciev the call letter for ssb.

108. 1496
    Rahul:

Sir ,i qualify the nda & na(2) 2010 written examination
    but i lost my upsc admit card and also forget my application form no.
    how can i get my upsc admit card .my roll no. is 175476
    please send ur suggestion to my email [email protected]

109. 1495
    NITISH MISHRA:

sir i want to that how much marks i have score in nda 2 2010 exam send my results on [email protected]

110. 1494
    Bhanu:

Sir,my nda 2 roll no is 115369 and i want to know my result

111. 1493
    Ashvini sharma:

Sir/madam

i forgot my roll no. For nda & na 2 exam 2010. My form no. is 37068740. Please send my roll.no. For seeing my result. Thanks.

112. 1492
    Bharat kumar singh:

sir i have lost my roll no. of nda2 2010 so i have not seen my result sir please send my roll no.
    My form no. 38355327 my DOB is 07/12/1992 and email id is [email protected], and
    sir please send my roll number on my email id please sir quicly

113. 1491
    Pradeep:

i have not recived any acknowledgement for my application App No : 38668209

114. 1490
    akash:

sir i have cleard nda & na ii 2010 entranceexam. but i have lost my admit card. how i can download it from net?

115. 1489
    Chakshu shukla:

Still waiting for your response.Once again pl. note:My form no. is 38363211 for NDA 11 of 2010. Kindly send my roll no. so that result can be seen.
    Looking forward to hear from you.

116. 1488
    prateek:

sir, i appeared for the NDA 2010 exam and my roll no. is - 165819
    and i want to know my result

117. 1487
    raspreet:

I want to know the result of NDA NA EXAM.
    My roll no. is 022754

I also want to confirm if the roll no. is of raspreet singh s/o Azayab Singh

118. 1486
    PAVAN MOHAN SHARMA:

SIR PLEASE SEND MY NDA II RESULTS 2010 ON MY ID . MY ROLL NO. IS 169154

119. 1485
    sudhanshu shekhar:

sir i want to know when is the nda 2 results is coming . Please sent the date on my mobile 8804677187 : thanks

120. 1484
    vikas:

please send me my nda 2 2010 result,, my roll no. is 163665

121. 1483
    AKSHAY KUMAR:

I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT WEBSITE FOR NDA & NA EXAM.(2).

122. 1482
    Ankur mishra:

Sir please send me my NDA 2nd result to my email id. My ROLL NO. Is 111828.

123. 1481
    ASHUTOSH PANDEY:

IWANT TO KNOW MY NDA2 2010 RESULT

124. 1480
    shivendra singh:

sir,please send my nda-2nd result to my email id .my roll number is 010168

125. 1479
    rajiv kumar:

i have given my nda 2 2010 exam . i want to know my result but do not remember my roll number kindly tell me my roll number my form number is 38494432.

126. 1478
    valkay mallikarjun:

please send my NDAII 2010 result to my email address

127. 1477
    valkay mallikarjun:

sir please tell when NDAII results come

128. 1476
    HARSHVARDHANSINGHRATHORE:

Please send NDA 2Result2010

129. 1475
    Tahir Anjum:

what is the website for roll no.s for NDA-1 2011?

130. 1474
    Chandan vishwas:

Sir, plz send my nda 2 2010 result on my e-mail my roll no. Is 139358

131. 1473
    Bharat kumar singh:

Sir i gave nda 2 exam but i have fargotten roll no. So please send my roll no. My form no. is 38355327 . Sir please send my roll no. in my
    email id. And my contect no. is 9770374033.

132. 1472
    Anubhav:

i have given my nda2 2010 exam and my application number is
    form no:38034130
    please send the result on my id

133. 1471
    Savitri:

Sir…..can i please know whether the results of NDA II have bee n announced .

134. 1470
    vivek kumar:

sir i forgot my roll number .kimdly inform me about my roll no.
    form no.-38564367
    email id - [email protected]

135. 1469
    arun tyagi:

sir i have given entrance exam in august and in september an accident was occured and my left leg’s fingers were cutted i want to know thwt am i will be permitted for nda if i got passed in exam,or not

136. 1468
    BIKASH PRASAD:

my nda2 result which i have given in august 22,2010 ?

137. 1467
    Chakshu shukla:

My son appeared for NDA 11, 2010 exams and the results have been publised.But my son lost his roll no.However the form no. details are mentioned below for your kind reference.If you could kindly forward his roll no.,it shall become convenient to access his result.
    FORM NO. 38363211
    Looking forward to hear from you..
    Thanks and regards

138. 1466
    chakshu shukla:

My son appeared for NDA 11, 2010 exams and results have been publised,but my son forget his roll no. If you could kindly send his result or forward the roll no at [email protected],I shall be very grateful to you.
    His form no. is : 38363211
    Looking forward to hear from you.

Thanks and regards

139. 1465
    anil kumar sharma:

my son give nda 2 2010 exam result have been publised
    but my son forget the roll no detail as below kindly sent
    the result or give me his roll no for see the result

name anubhav sharma
    add: street no 2 shyam vihar santpura modinagar
    distt ghaziabad up

form no 38034130

140. 1464
    satyajit:

respected sir/ madam,
    i want to know the course no. for which the NDA (II) 2010 was organised.
    kindly inform me on 09828447322.
    satyajit singh saini.

141. 1463
    gaurav:

mera result bhag do

142. 1462
    rajeev:

i wanna my roll no. of nda2 2010 o application form no.38210418.

143. 1461
    ravi:

how could i get my roll no. as i have lost my admit card but have form no.

144. 1460
    anmol:

when will the interview of selected students be held?
    please tell me the date.

145. 1459
    yogesh kumar:

sir,please tell me when declared nda2 exam results.

146. 1458
    abhishek:

when will announce the written exam’s resut? please tell me

147. 1457
    goshal:

goshal
    iam born in 1993 when should i apply nda 2 and give me last date of nda 2

148. 1456
    aryan:

wen will be the result for nda 2 announcd….???

149. 1455
    Avinash:

When will NDA II 2010 results will be out

150. 1454
    Burhan:

I m born in 1993. When should i apply for nda as soon?

Pages: « 13 12 [11] 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All