UPSC NDA & NA (II) 2011

Union Public Service Commission is an elite organization which is associated with the Indian Government. The Board is conducting the Exam (II) in order to get admitted in the Naval as well as Defense Academy across the nation. The Exam for the same will be conducted in the month of April, 2011 for undertaking admission in the Navy, Army as well as Air Force defense wing of the NDA for the 124th course as well as 44th course which is about to commence from the last week of the month of June, 2011. The exam attracts a large number of deserving candidates, who aim at carving out their career in the different navy, airways as well as the army departments of the defense. Those candidates, who are successful in clearing out their exam, are called for recruiting in the several services as well as elite based post to deserving candidates. The entrance exam is peculiarly retained by those candidates, who have completed their Bachelor level degree from any of the recognized University from within the nation.

Those candidates who aim at appearing in the examination are advised to follow different sets of regulations as well as rules as per made by the recognized authorities of the organization belonging to the Government wing. Only after clearing the exam, the candidates are called for a set of PI which is conducted by a board set up by the responsible authority. There are a large number of candidates, who appear in the exam, and thus a large number of different boards, belonging to the Indian Government offer their assistance.

The examination contents very conceptual types of question including multiple types according to the syllabus mentioned in the forms. Salient features of examination are mentioned with general information for candidates. For details regarding the syllabus and scheme of examination, centers of examination guidelines etc. are available on website www.upsc.gov.in or you can also see the details in Employment News / Rozgar Samachar dated mid of March, 2011.

Eligibility criteria:

• Aspiring Candidates must be unmarried male not born earlier than July 2, 1991 and not later than January 1, 1994 to be eligible for this course.

• Applying Candidate must be nationality of India as directed by the chief association members.

• Aspiring Candidate must have completed 10+2 level from the recognized board to be eligible for this course.

• Applying Candidates must be physically fit according to the physical standards for admission to National Defense Academy and National Academy Examination (II).

Important Dates:

. Notification Date: 09th April, 2011

• Last date for submission of completed application forms: 09th May, 2011

• Examination Date: 21st August, 2011

Contact details:

Secretary

Union Public Service Commission

Dholpur House

Shahjahan Road

New Delhi-110069

PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

1,903 Responses to “UPSC NDA & NA (II) 2011”

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 553
    Mudasir Fazal:

1. I am studying in 12 class, can i appear in NDA 2 2010 ? 2. After i qualify NDA exam when i will be called for interview after 12 class results or before ?

2. 552
    Mudasir Fazal:

1. I am studying in 12 class, can i appear in NDA 2 2010 ? 2. After i qualify NDA exam when i will be called for interview after 12 class results or before ? 3. I am studying medical+maths can i go for MBBS (without any further entrance test ) after i qualify NDA exam ?

3. 551
    chaitali:

may I know about nda entrance in august 2010?

4. 550
    Nishant nagpal:

hi iam nishant nagpal …..i want to ask that i have submited the nda form on the last week of august 2009 but still i dont get any admit card….the date for exam is 18th april 2010 bt the admit card is nt in our hand till now so its my request tothe authority that please tell me that when will my admit card issued….

5. 549
    AHISH BARKHADE:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT MY APPLICATION FORM IS SUMITED OR NOT. MY FORM NO. IS 36727261.PLEASE REPLY

6. 548
    sagar:

respected sir/mam
    i want information about nda-2,becoz still i have no information abt dis… and tell the how will b form?
    i m waitang ur ans.
    thankxx

7. 547
    jaspreet:

m 20 year old male can i aply for nda2

8. 546
    subodh:

cn i appear for nda exam if i m a repeater frm hsc?

9. 545
    gaurav:

sir/madam:
    i didnt receive my admit card regarding my NDA…
    plz tell me when it will be delivered to me or how can i download it from…: plz provide me full information regarding admit card process. send me the info.on my main id.
    Regards!

10. 544
    pravin:

i am the student of first year
    and I want to information about NDA exam
    and tell me about age limit
    what the syllable and am
    FYBA student
    please give me the date of NDA exam .
    and this my email ID [email protected]

11. 543
    vaibhav gupta:

sir,whin i will get my admit card for NDA (I)

12. 542
    tanvi:

can girls apply for nda ENTRANCE EXAM 2 FOR 2010

13. 541
    shobhit kumar pathak:

I havenot reieve my admit card and my app. form no.
    36938534 .
    please send my admit card.

14. 540
    S W KIRO:

My son Ronald Savelin Kiro is appearing 12th board examination right now in commerce subject. His birth date is 20.11.1991. He is a very good sportman and like to study in NDA for his graduation. Kindly guide us for his eligibility to submit application for NDA examination. Thanking you. Awaiting your response please.

15. 539
    Gagan:

i want to kno the date of nda exam 2010. ihave appeared in class 12th can i give this test ?

16. 538
    jasneil Dhillon:

I had applied for NDA-1 but not received the acknowledgement card / admit card yet.

When it will come ?

17. 537
    Shreyas Kansal:

Respected Sir/Ma’am

I, Shreyas Kansal want some information regarding the NDA Examimation(II) for the year 2010. I will be thankful to you if you can tell me about the date of the commencement of the examination and how I will be able to apply and till which date should the application be submitted.
    Hoping for a good and satisfactory response.
    Waiting…..

18. 536
    zion l shimray:

sir, i want to know the notification no. for NDA(II)2010

19. 535
    Gaganpreet:

Sir, i applied for nda-2 . I submit my form.But i did not any information or roll no. Plz tell me about this on my cell no. 9914538326

20. 534
    Lovepreet singh:

I have applied for nda 2 , i dont get any informatio or roll no.When will i got my roll no. Plz tell me on my cell no. 9417856675

21. 533
    vijay pandey:

can u pls tell me whether my applicatiion form has been received or not?my apllication form number is 36822414.thank u.

22. 532
    SHILPA DUTTA:

I AM SHILPA DUTTA .I HAVE TO APPEAR FOR NDA1 EXAM BUT I DONT KNOW MY APPLICATION STATUS.PLEASE REPLY.

23. 531
    surinder:

what is the last date to submit form of NDA 2

24. 530
    pankaj:

is application form of NDA under UPSC is available or not. if yes then whtas the last date of submit the form.

25. 529
    ankit singh:

respected sir/mam,
    please help me by telling my roll

I didn’t got my Roll no till now.I want to know that my form is accepted ….? My form number is 9815199020. Pls reply on name- kartik shukla
    addre,s-hig -719,ph-9,mohali(punjab)
    phone no-9815199020,9878963123,9780758905,

26. 528
    RAHULRAVI:

SIR,I WOULD LIKE TO APPEAR FOR THE NDA ARMY WING OFFICER CATEGORY EXAM OF 2010.PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE ADVERTISEMENT DATE.LAST DATE OF FORM SUBMISSION AND WHETHER IT CAN BE SUBMITTED ON LINE AS THERE ARE NO NEAR BY POST OFFICE WHERE I CAN GET THE APPLICATION FORM.THANKS

27. 527
    swarnjeet kamal:

does my application form has been received?when admit card will come?

28. 526
    kanwaljeet singh:

i want to know the reaching of admit card

29. 525
    Vignesh G:

Sir, I have applied for NDA 1, 2010 Exam, I didn’t got my acknowledgment till now.I want to know that my form is accepted ….? My form number is 36493805. Pls reply on
    my address or mail
    VIGNESH G
    TC 5/2113, SASTHA NIVAS,
    KAROTTUVILA, CHERUVACKAL,
    SREEKARIYAM P O, TRIVANDRUM 695036
    Mail Id : [email protected]

30. 524
    chandan:

Sir i have applied for nda 1 2010 but i have not received any info about it yet please let me know my form status.

31. 523
    ritesh srivastava:

sir i have pass railway recruitment board kolkata in date of examination 24-2-10 to 26-2-10. my roll no is 944460 and my exan center code is v,58,i have a call letter for medical examination. in correct date i m not submit own letter so what can i do now this time plz help me???

32. 522
    GAURAV PARKAR:

Myform no is 36233959. i have not recieved yet the A.D. card and ADMIT card till now ,can i ask why?

33. 521
    Nijesh:

I want my admit card information .For exam u.p.s.c.NDA-1 2010 . So,please send information my email address.

34. 520
    Swapnil Betkar:

I have not yet recieved the acknowledgement. How can i check whether my form is accepted or not internet?

35. 519
    ameya:

can i give the nda exam if i’m born in 1993 and i’m studying in 12th std.plesa reply on my email address.

36. 518
    chandan kumar:

I want to my admit card information .For exam u.p.s.c.NDA-1 2010 . So,please send information my email address.

37. 517
    joy mathias:

I HAV SEND APPLICATION I WANT KNOW STATUS NO ADMIT CARD RECEIVED YET WHY?

38. 516
    Vishal Aery:

Sir, i have applied for NDA -10 Exam, i want to know that my form is accepted or not….?

39. 515
    sidramayya:

please send me the date of NDA2 examination of 2010 to my mobile number 9341849065 plz plz….

40. 514
    Rishi Anand:

Q. As now days many people says that joing army is not safe not for the reason that they move on for wars but for the reason that there are many army mans who leak the news and provide an easy way or terrorist to come forward. So i want to know the easy way to change their mind ?

41. 513
    lakhan:

sir my name is lakhan lot and i have passed my 12 class i am intrested in nda exam mut sir i have aquestion kya sc caste walo ke liye kuch concession he

42. 512
    aparna:

may i know the details that how GIRLS can apply for defence services who are related to computer science?

43. 511
    sri kant:

sir i have apply for nda exam i want to check that my form is recive or not how can i check

44. 510
    NARAYAN:

APPLICATION FORM STATUS OF AP.NO.36959820 AND 37192960.

45. 509
    golden jagjit singh:

i yet not recieved the admit card my form no is 36474458

46. 508
    sarabjeet:

when are we supposed to fill the form for next paper??

47. 507
    abdul shafahir.k:

i didnt get my NDA-I2010 admit card my form number is 35522486
    what should i do to get my admir card or write the NDA-I 2010 exam pls inform
    my address is
    ABDUL SHAFAHIR.K
    S/O KHALID
    KOYARKOCHI HOUSE
    BALADKA
    (PO)NEKRAJE-671544
    PHONE-04994285372(RES)

48. 506
    Georgey jans:

i have not yet recieved my hall ticket but i hav got a letter accepting my change of center from chennai to trivandrum. please may i know wen i wud get my hall ticket?

49. 505
    Partho:

What is the date of examination in 2010?

50. 504
    shivam p sharma:

respected sir, I want to apply in NDA ENTERANCE EXAM SO, I want to know the next date of application form of NDA enterance exam in 2010

51. 503
    amndeep kaur:

can’t i apply for the exam nw?
    i have come to know about it now only

52. 502
    patel viral:

NDA-1
    NDA-2
    which date to apply?

53. 501

when will the next dates of filling the form for nda

54. 500
    Manish kr. Thakur:

can i apply nda form afer my 10th comlete.

55. 499
    SHOBHIT GARG:

i’ve not got any response from nda after i posted my nda form till date. i don’t recieve my roll no. what should i do?

56. 498
    Habib Ahmed:

above, you have provied a link ‘•UPSC Special Class Railway Apprentices’ Examination 2010′ under which certain information regarding SCRA 2010 has been provided. As per UPSC website there is no SCRA scheduled in 2010. Kindly correct the same.

57. 497
    govinda jagannth jawarkar:

My name is govinda jagannath jawarkar and my
    email adress is [email protected]. I request you that till I dont get any receipt of the exam which held on april 2010 I forgot my application form no.please send all the details related to the exam.

Your’s faithfully
    G. Jawarkar

58. 496
    kartik:

i’ve not got any response from nda after i posted my nda form till date. i don’t recieve my roll no. what should i do?

59. 495
    karanveer singh:

i havenot got any response from nda after i posted my nda form till date.how would i know that whether thay had recieve the form and was it rightly filled or not? in case i dont recieve any correspondence till few days before exam, what should i do?

60. 494
    pawan gupta:

what is the age for NDA-2

61. 493
    Prakhar Paliwal:

i’ve not got any response from nda after i posted my nda form till date. how would i know that whether they have recieved the form & was it rightly filled or not? in case i don’t recieve any correspondance till few days before exam , what should i do?

62. 492
    khader:

sir i have send the application form for writing nda examination when i will the hall ticket for it?

63. 491
    Pooja Nahar:

How can GIRLS get into NDA.

64. 490
    ankit:

i’ve not got any response from nda after i posted my nda form till date. how would i know that whether they have recieved the form & was it rightly filled or not? in case i don’t recieve any correspondance till few days before exam , what should i do?

65. 489
    piklu:

i want to know what is the criteria

66. 488
    vaibhav:

sir i have qualified written exam of nda II 2009,but i have not got my call letter till now?
    i have also checked upsc site

67. 487
    kalyani:

more details about nda ssb pabt test feb 2010

68. 486
    mohinder:

i want join nda.i am in 10th.what should i do further to get entrance form?

69. 485
    n.s.sripad:

sir i send the form of nda-2 2010 entrance examination.icannot find no response. ididn’t got my
    acknowledgement till now
    my details are
    name-n.s.sripad
    fathers name-n.v.shivaramu
    address-#235/5 4th main byrappa block
    t.r.nagar banglore-28
    application form no:-36201477

70. 484
    vikas sharma:

when will we get our admit card

71. 483
    jitendra kumar shukla:

Sir my self Dheeraj kumar shukla n roll no. 000263. pls send me result at 09793941776

72. 482
    Remjoldas.M:

sir i send the form for nda i 2010 entrance exam.i can not find no response, yet from yo.please sir tell me why cannot find no response from you,if there is any mistke in the form
    which i send to you.plz help me.

73. 481
    GIBIN M RAJU:

I have send the form for NDA Exam,i didn’t get my acknowledgement card tilol now. My details are:
    GIBIN M RAJU
    Father’s Name:RAJU ABRAHAM
    Mother’s Nsme:BEENA RAJU
    Address:Mannathikulathil House,
    Chettipparambu Lane,
    Azad Road,Kaloor,Kochi-17.
    State:Kerala
    Teast Centre Code:24

74. 480
    Ankit Kumar:

Res Sir,
    I Ankit Kumar have qualified in written exam of nda (II) 2009
    but i haven’t received any ssb call letter my all friends have received that. please Provide detail of Interview date and details

Thanks and Best regards
    ANKIT KUMAR
    CC MO No. 09810056040

75. 479
    gaurav kumar:

i have qualified but yet i haven’t received any call letter…..plz help me……or suggest any alternative……….

76. 478
    jyotiranjan sahu:

sir i send the form for nda i 2010 entrance exam.i can not find no response, yet from yo.please sir tell me why cannot find no response from you,if there is any mistke in the form
    which i send to you.plz help me.

77. 477
    raminder singh virk:

i am born on 7th march 1992 can i have a age to give nda entrance exam??

78. 476
    SUMEETH KUMAR KANOJIA:

i am sumeeth kanojia has cleared nda2 written exam and haven’t recieved call letter for ssb.my roll no. is 140046.
    my phone no is.9609455759

79. 475
    Naveen Kumar:

Jai Hind,

dear sisters and brothers i Naveen Kumar resident of bangalore and done B A in Economis. have completed NCC and recently
    got the interview call letter for SSB interview which is held at bhopal so i have lost my interview call letter and dont have any means to reach out for the interview and the interview date is on 18/01/2010. so i request you all if anybody has gone under this kind of situation kindly let me know the solution please HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    My NO—9738521373,,9900276858,,9632600694.
    Eid—–[email protected]

80. 474
    amardeep singh:

srespected sir
    i have qualified in written exam of nda 2 2009
    but i haven’t received any ssb call letter my all friends have received that
    so please send my ssb call letter as soon as possible or send details to my id

81. 473
    Rohansing Girase:

sir i am given a Entrace exam 2009 and i have qualified for next round that is INTERVIEW but problem is that i don’t know when the round are commencing and when further process start.
    if you can help me about given fully information about further round of NDA & NA exam II 2009. i will thankfull of you.

i am waiting for your positive reply

thanking you,

Rohansing Girase.

82. 472
    NILANJAN SARKAR:

CALL-UP LETTERS IS REQUIRED PLEASE SEND IMMEDIATELY

83. 471
    janak:

i have cleared my nda2 exam and i have given airforce as an option . when will i get my call letter?

84. 470
    Ashish singh:

i got a confusion over the eliibility criterion of nda as it said that candidates who are 16 and a 1/2 to less than 19 can fill up form but i was born on 18-12-1991 and im still not eligible as per the dates given in nda application that is from 02-01-1992 to 02-01-94 , but how could this criterion fit the age limit.

please resolve this problem as soon as possible.

thanking you,

regards,
    ashish singh

85. 469
    sharad:

whether my application form(37022071) is excepted?

86. 468
    Deepak kumar:

Sir i have cleared nda&na(||) written.but want to know when &where i will called for ssb

87. 467
    prabhat:

i forgot to fill the nda forms in november
    now when is the another date of filling the form???

88. 466
    bala:

sir i have cleared nda na-II 09, can i know when and where my ssb will be held, atleast how

89. 465
    anand p g:

sir,i have cleared nda (||) 2009 written and i want to know when and where i will be called for interview

90. 464
    sujad:

what is the advt no.& item no. in upsc form

91. 463
    SACHIN:

sir, i have cleared nda (||) 2009 written and i want to know when and where will be I called for ssb.

92. 462
    Deepak singh tomar:

Sir i have forget my roll no of nda II 2009what i do please help me

93. 461
    davinder chauahan:

Please inform me about my NDA form status!!

94. 460
    himanshu dhyani:

sir ihave qualified nda exam . can u tell me about interviev call letters. contact_9760664815.

95. 459
    mohit:

whats the minimum criterea for qualifying written of nda

96. 458
    uttam chaubey:

when nda 11 2009 result will be declare?
    and sir when NDA 2 2010 form will be appear?

97. 457
    uttam chaubey:

30 aug ka result kab ayaga.
    nda 2 ka 2010 vala exam form kab ayaga.

98. 456
    uttam chaubey:

when result the nda 2

99. 455
    Shubham:

I cleared nda 2 written exam but havn t recieved call letter as yet. When will i get it

100. 454
    Prasanta:

When the NA(II) exam held?

101. 453
    sri:

i got the call letter for the army.
    but i have lost my hall ticket.
    how can i get it?

102. 452
    john:

what is the date for ssb(nda 2)

103. 451
    nirmal:

i have passed nda-2,2009.
    i hav’nt recieved the call letter yet.when will i get it. ?

104. 450
    nirmal:

i have passed nda-2,2009.
    i hav’nt recieved the call letter yet.

105. 449
    vijay bharat:

I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT OF NDA&na(II) EXAM HELD ON 30 AUGUST MY ROLL NO. IS 146615

106. 448
    aniljena:

how to join it?

107. 447
    tyagi:

122010 you have passed

108. 446
    praveen kr.upadhyay:

i m a candidate of nda 2nd 2009.pls. send my exam.result
    roll.no.55525

109. 445
    janak:

i passed nda 2?
    when will i get my ssb call letter?
    i gave airforce as option

110. 444
    Asish:

i have cleared the written exam of nda II, 2009,but i want to know when will be i will called for SSB.

111. 443
    HARSHVARDHAN:

I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT OF NDA&NA(II) EXAM HELD ON 30 AUGUST MY ROLL NO. IS 122010

112. 442
    prasad:

i want to take NDA entrance exam form but there are two types of form one is blue and one is red so pls can you suggest me that which one i have to take on what basis?

113. 441
    aditya kumar awasthi:

Can I see my marksheet ?

114. 440
    mahesh patel:

When the result of NDA & NA (II) examination (held on 30 th August 2009)will declare?

115. 439
    NIKUNJ GUPTA:

I HAVE FORGOT MY APPLICATION AND ROLL NO. OF NDA & NA (II) EXAM, 2009, CAN YOU PLEASE ME?, MY DETAILS IS AS UNDER,
    NIKUNJ GUPTA, SON OF SHRI RAKESH KUMAR GUPTA, KIRAN ELECTRIC OPP. UPDHAYAY BILDING, COURT ROAD MORADABAD (U. P.)
    CENTRE OF EXAMINATION :- U P S C DELHI
    I WANT TO GET THE RESULT.

116. 438
    Rajat Varshney:

Form No.36715121 reach your office

117. 437
    asif:

i did not got my nda application. i want some help

118. 436
    shivaprasad:

sir i have cleared upsc exam and want to know the date of my ssb interview.

119. 435
    Rajan Shukla:

i have passed NDA-2 2009 written test when i would i would be called for SSB

120. 434
    Rahul Verma:

my admmission form sucessfully summit or not

121. 433
    Deepak:

Do all cadidates who had cleared nda written exams got their ssb call letters.

122. 432
    KRISHAN AVATAR:

i have passed nda ii written i would like to know the possible ssb dates and i am also busy with iit coaching so will it be advised to do some coaching for ssb also

123. 431
    mahendra singh:

…. i want to know the date and place announcement of ssb interviews nda & na (II) exam held on Aug 09.pl. reply as early as u can.

124. 430
    mahendra singh:

i wish yo know the ssb centre for NDA & NA II exam 2009

125. 429
    shailesh rahul:

sir, i have passed the nda2 exam in 2009… but my house has been shifted to a far off distance.. so can you do me a favour by sending my call letter on my new address. i’ll be really thankful
    roll no. 012863
    new address
    mig1- 77
    door no. 65-5-77
    0pposite coromandel gate
    sriharipuram
    vizag-5
    andhra pradesh

126. 428
    nishant:

respected sir/mam,
    can you tell me that when will nda2 results will come?

127. 427
    RAMAN KUMAR:

I WANT MY ROLL NO OF APPLICATION FORM NUMBER 37172748.

128. 426
    abhyuday:

what is the age limit for nda exam?

129. 425
    abhyuday:

what is yhe age limit for giving nda exam

130. 424
    MANISH KUMAR:

I HAVE FORGOT MY APPLICATION AND ROLL NO. OF NDA & NA (II) EXAM, 2009, CAN YOU PLEASE ME?, MY DETAILS IS AS UNDER,
    MANISH KUMAR, SON OF SRI ASHOK KUMAR SINGH, WARD NO. 1, SANTINAGAR, NEAR CIRCUIT HOUSE, P. O. & DIST. KOKRAJHAR (ASSAM), CENTRE OF EXAMINATION :- VISAKAPATTANAM. I WANT TO GET THE RESULT.

131. 423
    raj shekhar upadhyay:

sir i dont know my nda2 2009 rollno ,how can i get it again

132. 422
    ravi:

when the nda 2 resultcome do thefollow mequest.

133. 421
    Nitish nayak:

Please help me in finding my roll number my form no is 36392506

134. 420
    harsh yadav:

respected sir/mam,
    i have forgotten my nda 2 exam’s roll no. and therefore i am unable to check my result please help me by telling my roll no. i am sending u my details
    NAME: HARSH YADAV
    DATE OF BIRTH: 10 JAN 1993
    FATHER’S NAME : BIRENDER SINGH
    ADDRESS:H.NO 1008-P, SECTOR-4,REWARI[123401], HARYANA

135. 419
    harsh yadav:

sir, i forgot my nda 2 roll no there for iam unable to check my results . iam sending you my all informations .sir please help me to remind my roll no by mailing me
    NAME - HARSH YADAV
    FATHER NAME - BIRENDER SINGH
    DATE OF BIRTH - 10JAN 1993
    ADDRES - H.NO 1008-P, SECTOR 4 ,REWARI[123401], HARYANA
    THANK YOU

136. 418
    Siddharth kumar:

what will be the schedule for ssb?

137. 417
    Avyant Singh:

respected sir/mam,
    i have forgotten my nda 2 exam’s roll no. and therefore i am unable to check my result please help me by telling my roll no. i am sending u my details
    NAME: AVYANT SINGH
    DATE OF BIRTH: 06 NOV 1992
    FATHER’S NAME : ANIL KUMAR SINGH CHAUHAN
    MOTHER’S NAME: KAMLESH CHAUHAN
    ADDRESS: A-20 HARINAGAR FAIZABAD ROAD LKO

138. 416
    piyush:

please,help me in finding my roll number of n.d.a(ii)2009 because i lost my admit card my form no. is 36284482

139. 415
    GURDEEP SINGH:

WHEN WOULD BE THE RESULT OF NDA II 2009 GOING TO BE ANNOUNCED

140. 414
    neeraj:

when is the interview for successful candidates of nda &na2 2009

141. 413
    RIshab:

maaaaaaa chudaooooo bhodi valo……

142. 412
    ROHIT RANA:

Dear Sirs,
    I have appeared my NDA-II exams in Sept 2009 and undestand that result is declared, can you please assist me in getting result. ROLL NO. 091281.

143. 411
    ganesh:

i want nda form on my email id

144. 410
    shubham khanna:

when are nda 2 2009 results declared (held on 30 Aug 2009)?

145. 409
    Dilip Kumar:

i want to know my result of NDA 2 which held on 30th august sunday.Please help me

146. 408
    sunil:

when are the results 4 nda & n.a ii held on 30.08.2009 going to be aqnnounced

147. 407
    prateek kumar mishra:

sir, please tell me when writeen result of nda 2 2009 will be declared and how can i know my result. if possible please send my result to my id

148. 406
    aman yadav:

when are nda 2 2009 results declared (held on 30 Aug 2009)?
    Reply Soon.

149. 405
    a.sivasubramanian:

my son attend the ndaII exam held on 30 aug 2009 his roll no o86023 when the results will appear

150. 404
    aditya dwivedi:

i just want to know that when its results will appear nda 2?
    held on 30 aug 2009?

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All