UPSC NDA & NA (II) 2011

Union Public Service Commission is an elite organization which is associated with the Indian Government. The Board is conducting the Exam (II) in order to get admitted in the Naval as well as Defense Academy across the nation. The Exam for the same will be conducted in the month of April, 2011 for undertaking admission in the Navy, Army as well as Air Force defense wing of the NDA for the 124th course as well as 44th course which is about to commence from the last week of the month of June, 2011. The exam attracts a large number of deserving candidates, who aim at carving out their career in the different navy, airways as well as the army departments of the defense. Those candidates, who are successful in clearing out their exam, are called for recruiting in the several services as well as elite based post to deserving candidates. The entrance exam is peculiarly retained by those candidates, who have completed their Bachelor level degree from any of the recognized University from within the nation.

Those candidates who aim at appearing in the examination are advised to follow different sets of regulations as well as rules as per made by the recognized authorities of the organization belonging to the Government wing. Only after clearing the exam, the candidates are called for a set of PI which is conducted by a board set up by the responsible authority. There are a large number of candidates, who appear in the exam, and thus a large number of different boards, belonging to the Indian Government offer their assistance.

The examination contents very conceptual types of question including multiple types according to the syllabus mentioned in the forms. Salient features of examination are mentioned with general information for candidates. For details regarding the syllabus and scheme of examination, centers of examination guidelines etc. are available on website www.upsc.gov.in or you can also see the details in Employment News / Rozgar Samachar dated mid of March, 2011.

Eligibility criteria:

• Aspiring Candidates must be unmarried male not born earlier than July 2, 1991 and not later than January 1, 1994 to be eligible for this course.

• Applying Candidate must be nationality of India as directed by the chief association members.

• Aspiring Candidate must have completed 10+2 level from the recognized board to be eligible for this course.

• Applying Candidates must be physically fit according to the physical standards for admission to National Defense Academy and National Academy Examination (II).

Important Dates:

. Notification Date: 09th April, 2011

• Last date for submission of completed application forms: 09th May, 2011

• Examination Date: 21st August, 2011

Contact details:

Secretary

Union Public Service Commission

Dholpur House

Shahjahan Road

New Delhi-110069

PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

1,903 Responses to “UPSC NDA & NA (II) 2011”

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 703

what is the education qualification code

2. 702
    soumya:

what are the courses to appear nda 2 2010?
    how to fill the application paper?

3. 701
    NIKITA:

can girls apply for nda exam? dis ques is till nw not resolved ,can sm1 please answer as soon as possible!!!!!!!!!!!!

4. 700
    shashank:

what is the code for 11 standard in educational qualification?? and what is centre code for bangalore???

5. 699
    deepak gupta:

respected sir,please give me the exam center code of delhi

6. 698
    purushothaman:

sir, I have not resived admit card. i fillup form no is 36624919. please inform my e mail id [email protected] ormy telephone no 09593929658. yourfaithfully student

7. 697
    pratul kumar goyal:

i havent received my admit card yet
    pl. inform me abt it

8. 696
    ajinkya madkaikar:

i have lost my registration number for nda form.so what should i do for information about acknowledgement card?
    please tell me on my no.9819153017

9. 695
    kuldeepbarey:

what is area code for delhi in nda 2 admission form

10. 694
    karthik:

how to fill the nda 2 form? last date for suibmission? send previous model papers?

11. 693
    krishanu shrivastava:

sir my form no is 37047824. i have not received my hal ticket.pls check my status and kindly inform me.

12. 692
    ARPAN:

SIR, WHAT IS THE AREA CODE OF SHIMLA (HP)

13. 691
    k.sai praneeth:

till now i didnt recieve my hall ticket .i want to know my examination centre.so can you say me ,aow can i know examaination centre from online

14. 690
    RAKSHIT JAIN:

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD YET I DID NOT KNOW MY FORM NO. S IT WAS NOT MENTIONED IN EMPLOYMENT NEWS.MY PHONE NO IS 9797417942,add:- H-NO.-105/4 ,JAIN PROV. STORE,JANIPUR ,JAMMU

15. 689
    manoday:

what is the educational code of nda form?

16. 688
    lucky:

how to fill declaration?

17. 687
    P.OMPRAKASH:

RESPECTED SIR,I HAD APPLIED FOR NDA 1 ENTRANCE EXAM,BUT TILL NOW I HAD NOT RECIEVED MY ADMIT CARD
    MY ADDRESS IS HOUSE-NO;252/B CHINTAL BAZAR BOLARUM SECUNDERABAD ANDHRA PRDAESH 500010
    MY CONTACT NO IS 9908003541/9959222389

FROM
    P.OMPAKASH

18. 686
    shubham joshi:

sir,i havent received my admit card yet.whose examinations are going to held on 18th of april 2010.plz send my resedential adress is 592\64 ‘ka’ janki niwas,kharika,bengali colony,telibagh,lucknow.
    form number-37290708

19. 685
    pratik:

i havnt got my hall ticket for examination of nda(11)
    where will i be able to see it on the internet

20. 684
    rohit pal:

check for admit card ?

21. 683
    abhijeet singh:

i did not received call kater of nda exam 18 april. So i request t6 send me a call later copy or detail to my email adress or my adress.
    My email address is - [email protected]. My home address is - abhijeetsingh c/o gulab singh rathore veer durgadas nagar, near shubhas petrol pump ragar road, bikaner. (rajasthan)
    form no. Is 37261313.

22. 682
    Vivek Mishra:

Sir, I had applied for enterance examination 2010 NDA(1) but till now I had not received admit card .my application form number is 36527580.
    kindly do the needful.

23. 681
    aravind:

i have not yet recieved my halticket wat should i do

24. 680
    Anshul:

my name is Anshul Ahuja i have applied for NDA entrance exams to be held on 18.04.2010 my address is C-97/6, Street No.-3, Bhajan Pura, Delhi-110053, i have forgotten my application number and i havenot received my roll number till date please confirm it at the earliest and kindly send my admit card before the examination.
    Thanking You

25. 679
    vivekanand:

sir i had not yet received my admit card. i had forgotten my form no. but i had my speed post no. sp ef 028939040in.please send me my admit card

26. 678
    shubham tomar:

what are the cut-off marks required for selection ,
    and can u plz tell the types of ques. asked in interview, and further procedings like group tasks.
    Thanking you ,
    any help would be appreciated.

27. 677
    naseem kapoor:

my name is naseem kapoor i have applied for NDA entrance exams to be held on 18.04.2010 my address is 176 the mall , ambala cantt i have lost my speed post receipt and forgotten my application number and i havenot received my roll number till date please confirm it at the earliest

28. 676
    Abhilash khotele:

SIR, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD YET I DID NOT KNOW MY FORM NO. S IT WAS NOT MENTIONED IN EMPLOYMENT NEWS. MY PHONE NO IS 9407068294,Add.- 43,Gondia road ,ward no. 27 Balaghat (m.p.)

29. 675
    bhanu pratap singh rajput:

sir plz mera nda 1st ka admid card bhej dijiye ya is id par mail ker dijiye [email protected]
    my DOB is 158\1992

30. 674
    sonu kumar thakur:

I did not recived my admit card till now
    my app. no. is 37225861 NDA1 & NA EXAM 2010
    MY PHONE NO 09771967442′

SONU KUMAR THAKUR

31. 673
    AROMAL R:

Sir, I had applied for enterance examination 2010 NDA 1 but till now I had not received admit card .my application form number is 37109474.
    kindly do the needful.

32. 672
    Rohen:

Sir I Have not received my admit card for NDA entrence on 18th April 10. My address is B-19, Shivaji Colony, Meerut Cantt, Meerut.

33. 671
    himanshu chilkoti:

nda forms are available at online

34. 670
    Akash Kanwar:

when is the last day of submission for NDA -2 exam

35. 669
    The date of NDa Exam:

When the NDa Examination will stare And What Is the Question paper Forma of this exam Please helps me

36. 668
    pratik todekar:

i want to check my addmission card ?

37. 667
    akhilesh:

can 12 appearing students fill the nda form 2010?

38. 666
    amar:

how to fill nda-2 form,and their codes

39. 665
    aswathy:

i had completed my +1………i want to apply for nda examination.please give me necessary information..

40. 664
    Nikhil:

Sir ,what is site name for submission of online NDA form for august 2010……please reply as soon as possible because last date is 13-4-10 only….

41. 663
    vikas:

i not recieve my roll no. and exam centre for the nda 2010 entrnce exam

what can i do ?

42. 662
    Abhishek SINGH SINSINWAR:

I HVN’T RECIEVED MY ADMIT CARD YET.MY FORM NO. IS 36975414.SO WHT TO DO IF U COULD TELL ME PLEASE.IF U COULD ANY HOW VERIFY IF IT HAS REACHED .THANK U SIR.

43. 661
    SAVENDRA PRATAP SINGH:

i have not received my admit card but i have received my roll no
    PLEASE RESEND MY ADMIT CARD
    Roll No: 112060
    Form No: 36945997

44. 660
    G.LOGESH:

Examination centre for NDA exam is given in BHOPAL. my roll no. is 063971. I’m from chennai. Please provide me a chennai centre.

45. 659
    raj sharaff:

what is the examination date of 10TH board?

46. 658
    RAJAN:

SIR, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD YET I DID NOT KNOW MY FORM NO. S IT WAS NOT MENTIONED IN EMPLOYMENT NEWS. MY PHONE NO IS 9888728037

47. 657
    Abdul Museb:

what is the advt no.& item no. and date have to fillup in NDA-ii application form

48. 656
    prem:

how to fill nda-II application form from 13th to 22 column. please send the information

49. 655
    ANIRUDDHA:

I WAS RECENTLY GOT ADMITE CARD OF NDA EXAM BUT I MISSED MY CARD MY EXAM IS AT 18 APR 2010 I KNOW THE ROLL NO. I ALSO HAVE X-ROX COPY OF THAT CARD WILL I PERMITTTED TO GIVE EXAM BY THAT COPY.
    ( I ALSO REQUESTED TO UPSC DHELLI TO RESEND CARD NOT YET GET REPLAY BY THEM ) WHAT SHOULD I MUST DO NOW ??
    PLEASE REPLAY MUSTT AND URGENTLY

50. 654
    someshwar nath rai:

I WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS OF MY NDA2 2010 FORM.

MY FORM NO. IS 38067998

51. 653
    alok:

i had apllied for NDA examination 2010but i did not got my admit card.how can i get it?

52. 652
    SUMIT:

i want to know that my form no.is 38067999 and it is accepted or not

53. 651
    sumit singh:

i want the exam center code of panaji[goa].
    for nda&na-2{2010}
    please sir help me.

54. 650
    sumit singh:

respected sir,please give me the exam center code of panaji [goa]
    for nda&na 2[2010].its very urgent.

55. 649
    sumit singh:

sir,please give me the exam center code of panaji [goa]
    for nda&na 2[2010].its very urgent.

56. 648
    sumit singh:

sir,please give me the exam center code of panaji [goa]
    for nda&na 2[2010]

57. 647
    SUDHIR:

SIR I M AT THE AGE OF 2OF JUNE 1992 CAN I APPLY THE FORM OF NDA-I 2010SIR PLEASE TELL ME BEFORE 15 OFAPRIL

58. 646
    awantika dwivedi:

i m a girl…can i go for NDA ..if yes then when and how?

59. 645
    akash:

my name is akash sharma s\o sh.jagdish kumar sharma
    i have not recieved my roll no yet all of my friends had got it for few days early so plz tell me whether my form is recieved or not………

60. 644
    krishna:

How to fillup NDA II 2010 application form

61. 643
    AMAN KUMAR SINGH:

SIR, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD YET I DID NOT KNOW MY FORM NO. S IT WAS NOT MENTIONED IN EMPLOYMENT NEWS. MY PHONE NO IS 9970980638
    ADDRESS- P37/6 TB-2 . BEG AND CENTRE,PUNE-411015

62. 642
    ashish kumar:

i dint get my hall ticket,how to get it

63. 641
    Shinde Rohan Hanumantrao:

Sir, I had applied for enterance examination 2010 but till now I had not received admit card. Examination is on 18th April 2010 I had not know about the allotment of examination centre also My application No. is 36935488 Please advise me.

64. 640
    anil yadav:

I have’nt recieve my admit card now can you pls send me or tell me when i recieve may admit card my role no is -36981822 and my mobile no is 9811257742

65. 639
    Mohd Afzal:

i had apllied for NDA examination 2010but i did not got my admit card. when will it come?

66. 638
    onkar:

i have not received my admit card and i donot remembermy form no my speedpost no is sp ep 009260158in please tell me whether my admit is admitted or not

my adress no

onkarbirsingh
    s/o bhupindersingh
    vill-kang
    p-o-dhariwal
    distt-gurdaspur
    punjab

67. 637
    Rajat Mishra:

I did not received the my Admit Card till now , my application No is 37109730(NDA & NA Examination 2010).
    Kindly do the needfull in the same regards.

Thanking you.
    Yours sincerely

Rajat Mishra

DT. 04-04-10.

68. 636
    prasoon:

i already submitted the nda application form. But i dont remember the applucation number. I got my admit card. Is there anyway to get my application number

69. 635
    dinithraj:

i want to the last date for appplication receipt

70. 634
    hansa:

my son received admit card for nda 2010 but the center we asked for ahemdabad changed to allahbad why,can it be shiftet to ahemdabad

71. 633
    sanjay:

my enterence form no is 37093717, plz send my admitcard as soon as.

72. 632
    vanamavamsikrishna:

HOW I GET NDA(1) & (2) 2010 MODEL PAPERS ? I MEAN PREVIOUS PAPERS .

73. 631
    roney:

when i will get my admit card of NDA (II) Entrance Exam 2010?

74. 630
    roney:

sir/madam,
    when i will get my admit card of NDA (II) Entrance Exam 2010?

75. 629
    ghanshyam:

sir i want to know the test center code of jaipur for nda2.

76. 628
    karthikeya:

sir this is krhikeya r/o jadchela mbnr dist i have applied for nda1 exam but still i didn’t recievs any admit card so ikindly request u to send me information regarding this my contact no is 9177339688 thanking you,

77. 627
    karthikeya:

sir this is krhikeya r/o jadchela mbnr dist i have applied for nda1 exam but still i didn’t recievs any admit card so ikindly request u to send me information regarding this my contact no is 9177339688 thanking you,

78. 626
    Gaurav Patel:

I have not received admit card for nda exam to be held in 18/04/10, my application form no is 35473068

79. 625
    piyush rana:

sir when will be the application forms for nda2 examination august 2010 available and what is the age limit for that?

80. 624
    Yasha:

Hello Sir, We haven’t received admit card/admission certificate of my brother NDA (1) 2010 exam to be held on 18th April 2010. His form/admission number is 37087194. Please guide us. Thanks.

81. 623
    mukul chilwal:

sir, i have not get my admit card of NDA exam 2010, till april 02 , 2010.my application form no is 36974613. please send information about it. phone no 9412976535

82. 622
    shraval:

i didnt get my admit card…nd i misplaced my registratb no. too….so wht shuld i do…?????

83. 621
    birendra:

i want to know about how would i be able to get the form of application to this particular competitive exam pls. let me know about it soon.
    also recommend me the last date of his application
    pls mam/sir if possible then at least send me the format of the application form

84. 620
    ajay kumar:

please some information about nda.
    at this time i was in class 12th,will i give the paper
    please send information.

85. 619
    ajay kumar:

ajay kumar,
    when i get my admit card of NDA entrance exam 2010.
    please send information.

86. 618
    Ishan S Kolhatkar:

what is the last date for application form of NDAII in August 2010?

87. 617
    Mahanth:

Sir hav nt received my Hall Ticket and even acknoledgement also until 2-4-2010. wat to do whn can u avail my hall ticket i’m getting nervous about my examination

88. 616
    prafull harne:

when i will get my admit card of NDA entrance exam 2010?
    i didn’t got it yet.
    please send information about it.

89. 615
    Abdul Karim.k.m.:

Sir i haven’t received my admit card yet……
    Please verify and send me the admit card as soon as possible…… My phone no is: +919995599690………..
    My Home address is:
    swagath,
    trs colony house no 3,
    glp school south,
    olavakkode,
    palakkad-2,
    kerala
    pin-678002

my friend have received his admit card 2 days ago and we have sended it together in rms and we have application no next to next.his roll no is 165730…….

so please send the card soon because the exam is near(18-04-2010)

90. 614
    DEVESH RAJPUT:

sir i have applied for N.D.A. 1 EXAM but i did not got exam admit card
    sir pls verify and please ans to 9868471948 or mail at email address [email protected]

91. 613
    prashant dixit:

sir i have applied for n.d.a. exam.but not received the acknowledgement card/admit card so pl. sir give the ans very soon

92. 612
    amit vikram choudhary:

sir when send my admit card given ans at9351140575

93. 611
    suraj kasniyal:

sir, , , ,
    i applied nda exam for this year but my acknowledgment card is not recived till today date 1/march/2010…my application form no is 069344 or this 069342 i be some confuse but my .. form details is

name; Suraj singh kasniyal

fathers name ; Bhupendra singh kasniyal

d.o.b ; 8/jan/1992

place ; pithoragarh

please send my duplicate form from speed post on this fllowing postel aadress:———

suraj singh kasniyal
    village-saini
    post office-saini
    disttrict-pithoragah
    state-uttarakhand
    pin code- 262501

PLEASE FORWORD ME ANY INQURY ON THIS MOBILE NO —-9760815597

94. 610
    AKHILL:

I was born in 08-05-1992.I had interested to write NDA (ii) exam.
    I had read the instructions for NDA (ii) exam there given age limits are born not earlier than 2nd July 1992 and not later than 1st January, 1995 . There is any possibility to write this exam,please give information.
    Thanking you sir,,,

95. 609
    akkulaiah:

Respected sir,i have born on 08-05-1992.i want to apply for nda (2)exam.i have read instructions of nda(2) prospectus.in that date of birth for eligible given is 02-071992.Is there any possibility to attend the exam.please let me know.

96. 608
    vishal pillai:

I had applied for NDA-1 but not received the acknowledgement card / admit card yet.

When it will come ?

97. 607
    DushyantSehrawat:

i m going to class 12th this year.i want to know dat wether i m eligible to give entrance test this year or not?

98. 606
    Avinash Dhankhar:

Sir, I/m not in receipt of my NDA-I admit card. My form No was 37362618. Please help.

99. 605
    sumit singh:

sir i have applide for N.D.A.EXAM but i did not exam admit card

100. 604
    murari prasad:

sir m murari prasad,i filled d nda form properly,bt i`ve nt got my admit card,plz sir tell me wen i`l recve my admit card my application no was 37113718 centre code was 15.sir kindly inform abt dis on my no 9334015371

101. 603
    ramanuj bansal:

hi iam nishant nagpal …..i want to ask that i have submited the nda form on the last week of august 2009 but still i dont get any admit card….the date for exam is 18th april 2010 bt the admit card is nt in our hand till now so its my request tothe authority that please tell me that when will my admit card issued….

102. 602
    gaurang:

what is last date for getting form of nda 2 exami nation

103. 601
    Rahul kumar:

sir my form no. is 36691102 i have not recieved the admit card how c an i appear in the exam?

104. 600
    AVINASH KUMAR:

sir tell me that how to check the form is received by you or not

105. 599
    mohit kumar:

my nda -1 exam admit card not reac to me . i want it as soon as possible. my phone no. is 9812593054

106. 598
    DEEPAK:

Sir i apply for NDA-I bt my admit card nt recive yet my no 09690145508

107. 597
    raj:

till now i have not recd my admit card,could u tell me the link through which i can get my admit card throught net,as exams are not far away.
    raj krishna

108. 596
    devesh:

109. 595
    Samresh Singh:

Sir,i can not get my admit card for the exam which will be held on 18th april.
    kindly request you to send my admit card.

110. 594
    chaitanya gayakwad:

i had not got my roll no of nda exams yet please answer on9826784454

111. 593
    Pravesh shukla:

I need to know commissions notice no. exam center code no.
    & qualification code no.

112. 592
    Saurabh sahu:

I had applied for NDA-1 but not received the acknowledgement card / admit card yet

113. 591
    akshat raj:

sir i m not in the condition of my admit card some of my friends have got it can u provide my roll number and admit card plz

114. 590
    Rajat Kumar:

I Rajat Kumar Have applied for N.D.A-1 Exam 2010 my application No. is 36666544 ,but did not got exam admit card till date. Hence you are requested please update about my admit card on my father email id “[email protected]” or cell no 09215226306

with best regards,
    Rajat

115. 589
    anand sharma:

I want to know wheather my application form has been recieved or not,if received then when iwill get my admit card.

116. 588
    ANSHUL:

respected sir i havnt received my admit card yet .
    when will it come .
    or what else i should do now ….

117. 587
    Utkarsh Guleri:

Sir, i’ve not received any admit card while my friends of same locality received their cards.

118. 586
    TARUN KUMAR:

i had applied for UPSC examination application . but i have not recieved admit card. so ,when it will come ?

119. 585
    sanjay rautela:

i had apllied for NDA examination 2010but i did not got my admit card. when will it come?

120. 584
    yayati kumar shrimal:

I did not received my admit card evenyet .please send my
    application form status .form no is 36853546 .

121. 583
    MEHUL SHIVAJI PATIL:

Respected sir, I have given my 12th exam in Feb. 2010 and submitted NDA exam form on date
    26-10-2009 but still I don’t get my admit card and I don’t know the exam date so please kindly inform me what is the reason behind this problem.
    My Examination code is - 05 and center is Mumbai.

122. 582
    sandeep khidiya:

sir i have applied of n.d.a. exam and i have not got the parmmision leter

123. 581
    shubham saraswat:

sir pls verify and give ans to 9450173866

124. 580
    JOVELL FERNANDES:

JOVELL FERNANDES
    I had applied for NDA-1 but not received the acknowledgement card / admit card yet.

When it will come ?

125. 579
    sunil kumar:

i had applied for for nda-II but i not received my admit card.

126. 578
    Vipin:

Sir,l had applided for NDA Examination but my admit card not received

127. 577
    gurinder:

sir i have filled the nda form but our admit cards are not sent to me please tell me at my phone no. 8054483442

128. 576
    Vipin:

Sir,i have alredy applied for nda 1 but not receve my admit card,my no..9746842437

129. 575
    VISHAL NATH:

My name is Vishal Nath. Right now i am pursuing my A2-level (12th) from I.B.O. course. Sir my birth date is 27/10/1991. I wanted to confirm that am i eligible to give NDA 2 examination in august as i am a bit concerned about my birth date. Sir it would be a great relief if you ensure me that i am eligible to give the examination. Sir i am sending you my email id-please send me your reply as soon as possible,so i can start preparing for the examination.
    Thanking you in anticipation.

Vishal Nath
    email- [email protected]

130. 574
    sonam lama:

girls can also apply for NDA and NA 2 ?

131. 573
    sai krishna.Dubagunta:

I have send my application for nda 2010. As I was in hostel I lost my application number. Now I did not get my admit card for NDA exam. Please inform me how to get my NDA admit card. What should I do now

132. 572
    NEERAJ SHARMA:

DEAR SIR,
    I WANT KNOW MY ADMIT CARD. MY APPLICATION FORM NO. IS 36664836.I KNOW THAT WHERE IS MY CENTER.I REQUEST ANY INFORMATION TELL ME MY CELL NO.09461892923.

133. 571
    Ajeet Singh:

i have applied for nda1 but till date ihave not received my admit card when it will be sent to me.

134. 570
    fakawama:

how do i know my area code

135. 569
    ajay sirohi:

dear sir/mam
    i did not get my admit card till now so plz tell me about the process how i could get my admit card online

136. 568
    Manish Chandra Kumar:

I HAD APPLIED FOR NDA(I) EXAMINATION BUT NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD WHEN IT WILL BE COME.

137. 567
    lokesh:

I HAD APPLIED FOR NDA(I) EXAMINATION BUT NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD WHEN IT WILL BE COME.

138. 566
    vinay:

i didnt get my admit card for nda2
    exam on 18 april 2010

139. 565
    sm samsh quamar:

i have not received my acknowledgement card and admit card of nda1 2010 yet 23 march 2010

140. 564
    sukhdeep kaur:

sir/mam i am doing b/tech in computer science in 2nd year.i want to join a navy.plz when i should have to apply for nda entrance exam.plz give me whole information of nda on my e-mail “[email protected]”.

141. 563
    PANKAJ:

When it will come ?

142. 562
    mandeep:

sir i did not recived my admit card even yet please send my application form status to my e mail id my application form number is 37294590 i will be thankfull to you

143. 561
    kartik sinha:

I want to get NDA form so can u plz tel me from which site i get the form.

144. 560
    Anil Dubey:

what is the web address for Filling Online Application form for National Defense Academy ,the last date is 12 Apr 2010 for filling online application form for NDA. pl reply at the earliest.

145. 559
    VINEET KUMAR:

146. 558
    SANJAY:

When the admitcard for 17 april will be sent

147. 557
    RAJIV MENON:

I have already applied for NDA Examination 2010, my application Form No:36917705, can you tell the position of my application.

Rajiv Menon.k

148. 556
    anshul:

when are the forms for nda 2 for 2010 are available

149. 555
    aman sehgal:

When it will come ?

aman sehgal

delhi

150. 554
    aman sehgal:

I have applied for nda 1 , i dont get any informatio or roll no.When will i got my roll no. Plz tell me on my cell no.9810420725

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All