UPSC NDA & NA (II) 2011

Union Public Service Commission is an elite organization which is associated with the Indian Government. The Board is conducting the Exam (II) in order to get admitted in the Naval as well as Defense Academy across the nation. The Exam for the same will be conducted in the month of April, 2011 for undertaking admission in the Navy, Army as well as Air Force defense wing of the NDA for the 124th course as well as 44th course which is about to commence from the last week of the month of June, 2011. The exam attracts a large number of deserving candidates, who aim at carving out their career in the different navy, airways as well as the army departments of the defense. Those candidates, who are successful in clearing out their exam, are called for recruiting in the several services as well as elite based post to deserving candidates. The entrance exam is peculiarly retained by those candidates, who have completed their Bachelor level degree from any of the recognized University from within the nation.

Those candidates who aim at appearing in the examination are advised to follow different sets of regulations as well as rules as per made by the recognized authorities of the organization belonging to the Government wing. Only after clearing the exam, the candidates are called for a set of PI which is conducted by a board set up by the responsible authority. There are a large number of candidates, who appear in the exam, and thus a large number of different boards, belonging to the Indian Government offer their assistance.

The examination contents very conceptual types of question including multiple types according to the syllabus mentioned in the forms. Salient features of examination are mentioned with general information for candidates. For details regarding the syllabus and scheme of examination, centers of examination guidelines etc. are available on website www.upsc.gov.in or you can also see the details in Employment News / Rozgar Samachar dated mid of March, 2011.

Eligibility criteria:

• Aspiring Candidates must be unmarried male not born earlier than July 2, 1991 and not later than January 1, 1994 to be eligible for this course.

• Applying Candidate must be nationality of India as directed by the chief association members.

• Aspiring Candidate must have completed 10+2 level from the recognized board to be eligible for this course.

• Applying Candidates must be physically fit according to the physical standards for admission to National Defense Academy and National Academy Examination (II).

Important Dates:

. Notification Date: 09th April, 2011

• Last date for submission of completed application forms: 09th May, 2011

• Examination Date: 21st August, 2011

Contact details:

Secretary

Union Public Service Commission

Dholpur House

Shahjahan Road

New Delhi-110069

PH: 011-23389366, 23385271

1,903 Responses to “UPSC NDA & NA (II) 2011”

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 853
    Priyam:

I had applied for nda 2,but i havn’t received acknowledgement card

2. 852
    shyam kumar:

when the next notification for air force

3. 851
    sumit nemmaniwar:

sir may i please know how many students appeared for nda na exam ? if not accurate tell me nearly?

4. 850
    ramswaroop:

tell me status about 38128198

5. 849
    chanchal:

i wanted to know abt the last submission

6. 848
    DON.K.JACOB:

when will the NDA1 ,exam result published.
    so,please suddenly publish that information in the malayalam or englih news paper.

7. 847
    suresh:

I applied NDA(II) in online. how can I get hall-ticket for exam.

8. 846
    arun:

Requested sir,

iam applied for NDA2(naval)2010.but i have not received my admit card till now.when i will get my admit
    card or any information of my application. that wheather
    my form is accepted or not? please repley soon…?
    iam waiting for your answer,

***** My postal address is here,

ENAGANDULA ARUN S/O NARSAIAH,
    H-NO: 11-115,HARIJANAWADA,
    AMBEDKAR NAGER,
    YELLEREDDYPET(P&M),
    KARIM NAGER 505 303.

***** My email ID is here,

please repley soon……..?

9. 845
    TARUN KUMAR:

please send my appliation form(no.38465245) status

10. 844
    mausam shukla:

wen will the results of nda 1 2010 will published?

11. 843
    raju:

could i please know my application status for NDA2 2010, i have not recieved my admit card yet.
    please repley soon………?

12. 842
    arun:

could i please know my application status for NDA 2010,i have recieved my admit card.
    please repley to me as passible as earley…..?

13. 841
    devilal kumawat:

nda’s enterview on besd and saylabes i want to know

14. 840
    GEO AKKARA:

could i please get sample question papers for nda ?

15. 839
    Smriti:

What are the courses offered to a 12th (maths +phy) studying girl? Can a girl apply in NDA?

16. 838
    SHOBHIT:

could i plz know my application status for nda 2 2010.i have not received my adimit card.
    please reply soon…..

17. 837
    mitul:

12 std.complited

18. 836
    AYUSH:

could i plz know my application status for NDA 2 2010. I have not received my acknowledment card till now.
    My application no. is 38487674. please reply soon…….

19. 835
    vaibhav kursange:

Give me the exact date of result of NDA2?

20. 834
    Arun:

Sir ,
    i have applied for NDA (2)-2010 examination on 22 august . when will the admit card will be sent to me .

21. 833
    Rohit:

Sir. I want to know the status of my application form. My form no. is 38315016

22. 832
    S.R. Kirar:

My nephew ‘Singh Nitin Kumar Jitendra’ has submitted application No. 38032798 for NDA-II 2010 Exam. on 23.03.2010. Please me know the status of his application.

23. 831
    NANDAN:

DEAR SIR,I Have applied nda2 2010 when will we get the acknowledgementcard please sir answer me because exams in august

24. 830
    gaurav:

enteranse information

25. 829
    Sangram Singh:

i have forgotten my form no. for NDA/NA (II). How can i get it..??

26. 828
    amitpal singh:

i have applied for nda exam through online and i didn’t know my form number .please do the needful as early as possible

27. 827
    amit vyas pareek:

my acknowledge is not reached

28. 826
    samit dharia:

I haven’t recieved my admit card for nda&na(II)2010 yet what m iu suppose to do?

29. 825
    atul sharma:

nda 2010 entrance exam results kub tuk aayenge

30. 824
    Anurag singh:

When I got my acknowledgementcard

31. 823
    ulhaschandra surwase:

Sir, I have applied for the ‘UPSC NDA & NA(ii) 2010′ exam but haven’t recieved my admit card. Please help.

32. 822
    Akhilesh:

sir! i have applied for nda 2 and want to know the status of my application form,my application no:35599155,please mail me at [email protected]

yours faithfuly
    Akhilesh

33. 821
    uday:

what is the last date to send apllication for nda 2

34. 820
    rajan:

sir i have not yet received my acknowledgement card…….!!!
    plz tell me my application form status for nda 2 2010…………!1
    my application form no. is 38474424!!
    my emal id is [email protected] plz mail me!!!

35. 819
    angad kihna:

when is the second exam for nda.

36. 818
    KUNAL HEMBRAM:

SIR WHEN WE WILL GET ARE ADMIT CARD………………..

37. 817
    sanjay:

sir, when will the result of nda 1 2010 will be declared

38. 816
    george simon:

i had attended the entrance exam of NDA conducted on the date 18/4/2010. Now i want to know that when the results will publish..Kindly send the information to my mail id……

39. 815
    THAMIZHPRIYAN:

SIR MY NAME IS THAMIZHPRIYAN I LOST MY APPLICATION NUMBER PLEASE SEND TO MY MAIL ID

40. 814
    sachin:

I have applied for NDA (II) 2010 exam and sent the duly filled form by post. I wanted to get the status update of the same. My Application form number is 38518635

Sachin

41. 813
    sukhwinder singh:

sir my nephew apllied for nda II 2010.his form number 38253198.please send its all information on my email .my i.d is [email protected]

42. 812
    sukhwinder singh:

sir my nepew apllied for nda II 2010.his form number 38253198.please send its all information on my email .my i.d is [email protected]

43. 811
    Akshay Gite:

I have applied for N.D.A-II 2010 examination.when will be the hall ticket issued to me…..??

44. 810
    Piyush:

Sir, I have applied for the ‘UPSC NDA & NA(ii) 2010′ exam but haven’t recieved my admit card. Please help.

45. 809

sir,i had give my admit card
    amit kumar
    passina khrud,panipat
    haryana
    form no.38497752

46. 808
    VISHAL TIWARI:

HOW CAN IGET INFORMATION ABOUT ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF MY ENROLMENTAND REGISTRATION IN NDA EXAM

47. 807
    AKASH:

I AM studying in +12 class can i eligible for nda 2

48. 806
    Dhruvin:

i have applied for NDA-II. my application form no. is 38265789. till this date i have not recd any acknowledement. plse. tell me about the process, by which time ackwd, admit cards are bing issued…?

49. 805
    Somnath chakraborty:

please sir tell me my NDA2 2010 result jiska exam 18 april 2010 ko hua tha.

50. 804
    litson raj:

sir i want to know when will be the NDA results will be published

51. 803
    julin paul:

i want to apply an nda entrance exam
    but as per the date is showing the allowed dates are gone i am now studying in 12th so can i attend next entrance exam for that what i wll have to do? can you mention the last date for submitting the application form sir i mainly prefer to airforce so what i will have to do ? please mention sir ? your answer will be a good thing for me soyou please give me an answer as soon as you can

52. 802
    mohit deep:

when will we get our nda2 admit cards??????????????

53. 801
    ankit:

when will the result declair of nda entrance exam which was held on 18th of april 2010.

54. 800
    haritha:

sir can i apply now

55. 799
    sumit:

Respt sir,
    I had given NDA exam on april 18th 2010… when will the
    exam result publish/declair

my name is - SUMIT s/o Ramesh solanki

my roll no is-246395

56. 798
    Emad:

I have applied for NDA-II 2010 examination. My application form no. is 38489155. I have not received any information regarding receipt of my application form. Kindly do the needful.

57. 797
    saurabh:

i haven’t received my acknowledgement card

58. 796
    sanu mishra:

when nda 1 entrance result will be declared?

59. 795
    sunil p. r:

my date of brith is 17-march-1991 i want join the nda Academy it possible sir compare with my date of brith

60. 794
    BETHELDA NONGBRI:

This is to inform you that till date i didn’t get my CSP Calling Letter. So, what do i have to do Sir? because the Exam is on the 23/May/2010. My Form Number is : 37840623 and My Contact Number is : 98634 47313. If possible send it through my email address : [email protected]

Regards.

Bethelda Nongbri

61. 793
    mohit:

which date the ‘nda “I” ‘ result appear of 2010 examination

62. 792
    manish thapliyal:

63. 791
    aparna:

when is the next nda exam in the year 2010…???

64. 790
    GOWRI SHANKAR:

hello:sir

i had put an application on april to write the exam. but i had received only the acknowledgement card which we have send to you. please give any information about the examination. thank you

65. 789
    ARJUN.K:

hllo sir i had written nda exam on april 18th 2010 . . . when will the exam rslts publish ?

66. 788
    sweetg gaware:

Hi SIR, We didnt recvd any infrmtn regrdnd the NDA 2 cn u hlp m plz…. Sweety

67. 787
    gowtham:

i will like to join in nda.but ihave missed the last date of application&receipt also.what will i do?

68. 786
    shivam:

how i m know examination date of nda(2)

69. 785
    DEVESH TOMAR:

RESPECT SIR,
    HOW I KNOW THAT MY NDA(2)FORM IS ACCEPT BY YOU SIR.

70. 784
    amshanthiraj:

kindly let me know the last date of submiting nda-II 2010
    application.

71. 783
    sagar malhotra:

sir i have summited 2 times nda form but it never came back non of my caal letter have came pls sir give me one chance otherwise my date will be pass

72. 782
    mukul das:

i want to know my form is being recevied 38446230,is in proper way or not,if any fault how to remove it

73. 781
    Manjinder:

when will result of NDA exam held on 18.4.2010 be declered?

74. 780
    narrala manoj gandhi:

respected sir how can i know my application form status…??
    i could not preserve my application form number

75. 779
    SAI ADITYA:

RESPECT , SIR
    HOW I KNOW MY NDA(1) RESULT

76. 778
    puneet negi:

puneet negi-sir my nda2 form no. is-35133262 i want to know wheather my form has been submitted or not?

77. 777
    vishnu:

respected sir how can i know my application form status…??
    i could not preserve my application form number

78. 776
    Prashant:

What is the commencement date of NDA form 2010?

79. 775
    Jeetendra:

Hello Sir my Bothers applyed for the N.D.A. & N.A. EXAM.(II), 2010 His form no is 38450332 who I can confirm the status of the Form its recived by you or not ………… pls conf me the status of from …

Jeetendra Kushwaha

80. 774
    abiram:

what is the last date of nda 2

81. 773
    sreejesh p kurup:

We have not yet recd any information against the Form No.38035053. Please give the confirmation about the form received or not?

Sreejesh

82. 772
    rajan banyal:

how can i know my application form status…??

83. 771
    madhur:

sir when is the NDA 2010 form filled for this year?

84. 770
    m.daniyal:

nda 2nd walo k liye jinhone edu.code 3 diya hai un k pass math and phyics ayenge or no if ayenge tou unka star btaiye.

85. 769
    Mahesh kumar:

Mahesh kumar-sir my nda2 form no. is-38406072 i want to know wheather my form has been submitted or not?

86. 768
    adithya:

when is the date to submit apply the n.d.a 2

87. 767
    Ashutosh kumar singh:

Sir please how i chek my admit card on internet

88. 766
    gagan:

what is the cut off list for nda in 2009 examination.
    plz tell me early.

89. 765
    ankit:

i want to see my n.d.a.-2 app. statutios

90. 764
    priyaranjan:

sir, my ndaII form no is 38099822
    I want to know whether my form has has been submitted or not

91. 763
    kiran:

cost of nda application form and where i will purchase it ?

92. 762
    manish:

what is the last date of submission of nda ll form , can i send it now if yes how?

93. 761
    deepak:

what is the examination center code of Dehradun?

94. 760
    vinay chaudhary:

i want to say that i have leave blank a box in column 17 3and 4 which are of not my profession, either my form is rejected or accepted.please reply me this is about my carrier and suggest a suitable guidance for this unusual mistake. i shall be very grateful to you .
    your truely

95. 759
    rouf:

How i can check the form nda II.
    Another question is, Which book is best for prepration of nda ii examination.2010 updated.

96. 758
    NIKITA GUPTA:

SIR I WANT TO CHECK WETHER MY FORM HAS BEEN PASSED OR REJECTED?

97. 757
    rohit kumar:

sir i want to ask you that whether i would recieve my call letter or not.
    how long will the process go on?

98. 756
    saurabh:

my sister want to give NDA-2 2010. so please tell me will she appear in this exam which will be held in august this year.plz responce as soon as possible as the last date of submission of foam is 23ed of this month.

99. 755
    P K Krishnan:

Pl. give me the details of some useful guides/books to prepare for NDA 2010 (II)

100. 754
    PK Krishnan:

pl. suggest some guides to prepare for NDA 2010 (II) exam.
    some good guides worth the money and time.

101. 753
    akhil soman:

please send me to the instructions to find my application (application on post)

102. 752
    dhamodharan:

when did we get reply acknowledgement card for application form of nda2 exam? what is the exam date for nda2 exams?

103. 751
    abhaydipmondal:

please give me details the comission notice no.and date of publication of nda 2

104. 750
    MANISH NEOLIA:

I WANT TO ASK ABOUT NDA II ENTRANCE 2010

105. 749
    vikas:

how i check my application form

106. 748
    jeswinjoy:

age of writing nda test and also when to written the application form

107. 747
    deepak ahlawat:

sir,can u tl me whether u have recieved my 4m having application no 38363141

108. 746
    chikorita:

what is the cut off list for nda in 2009 examination , please also mention how mny marks are required to select in air force and navy

109. 745
    arun:

what is the cut off marks for nda examination last year
    for air force and navy

110. 744
    harshpreet:

guyzz dont worry u’ll get your admitcards …..
    i too received dat very late ..
    in case you dont , u’ll surely be getting some kind of notice from UPSE.. so jaust don worry …k

111. 743
    vishwajeet:

I am currently studying in class12.Am I eligible for nda 2 2010 examination.

112. 742
    kunal singh:

what are the max.no of seats in nda (II) 2010

113. 741
    Utkarsh:

Can u please let me know the last date of submission of application form of 2010.

114. 740
    naeem ahamad:

i m arches not adim card and no application form no
    plz any solution

115. 739
    NEERAJ:

any who know whose website admit card is available then give ans

116. 738
    rajyavardhan:

Sir i didn’t my hall ticket, what should i do to write exam on 18.04.2010

117. 737
    omer:

what is the last date of application for nda exam(2) 2010

118. 736
    Ashish bisht:

I do not recieve MY nda1 ENTRANCE EXAM ADMIT CARD AND I FORGOT MY APPLICATION FORM NUMBER SO, I WANT MY ADMIT CARD SO, PLEASE HALP ME OUT.

119. 735
    akhilesh s jithu:

can i post my nda 2 application through speed post ?

120. 734
    Akash:

sir i akash gaur have filled the form for the nda2 2010
    but unfortunatly i was forget to fill the on the last column

121. 733
    PRASANNA:

how to fill NDA II APPLICATIONS

122. 732
    neha:

When is entrance exam of NDA examination for girls who have passed 10th?Please reply the date and place of the same.

123. 731
    alok ranjan ,sitamarhi:

i want application form of nda 2010

124. 730
    tushar:

what is the code of optional subject?

125. 729
    akash:

the information are not correctly provided in the notice. it is not helpful to the maximum extent.

126. 728
    ABHISHEK:

how i can submit my form nda 2

127. 727
    Kumar Abhinav:

I want to make duplicate admit card .

128. 726
    Devendra:

sir my brother hven’t recieve his admit card
    his forn no. is 36306254 his ph.no.9001395891

129. 725
    narender yadav:

center code of jaipur and delhi

130. 724
    Sanwar Mal Bzad:

I have not received my entrance card for the NDA exam on 18th April, Please send my entrance admit card.

131. 723
    vaibhaw kumar:

sir ,my name is vaibhaw kumar son of mr virendra kumar verma, dob 25 10 1993 : i hav e yet not got my admit card .my exm is very near .idont know my form no. How can i download my admit card.my exm date is 18 04 2010

132. 722
    Atul sachan:

I want to know test centre of delhi for N.D.A 2, 2010 examination

133. 721
    Simranjit singh cheema (batala):

I am post a form of nda enterence test sep 2009.but i didnot receved roll no. (letter).so now in aug 2010 enterence test what i fill ‘NDA1 OR NDA 2′ please give me more information in my yahoo id ‘[email protected]

134. 720
    AGRIM:

how to fill NDA(II) form

135. 719
    chandan padhy:

i want to know about 2nd nda entrance exam

136. 718
    tushar:

i have not recieved my admit card yet. sir, my exam is on 18.04,2010. pllease send me my admit card before this date. otherwise mail me on my id [email protected]. my app form no. is:- 37359078 my address is:- 72, kidwai nagar, ludhiana (141001), punjab. my phone no. is:- 09417054949
    My DOB:- 14/07/1992

137. 717
    Rahul:

Dear Sirs,

I have applied for NDA Exam vide Application Form No. 36939484 and my DOB is 26.3.1992.

Till date I have not received any Admit Card/Roll Number etc.

Please let me know how I can appear in the Test scheduled on 18.4.2010.

138. 716
    Inderdeep:

R.Sir,

Last date of fill the form in NDA II 2010

139. 715
    SNEHAL:

I WOULT LIKE TO ASK SOME qUESTIONS ABOUT NDA COURSE..

MY Brather done 12 exam pass out so he want to applay for the nda course..so we want some information.so can you give me information about NDA form submittion date and time..and exam date of NDA
    thank you,
    your respectivly

140. 714
    avinash kachhap:

i havent recieved my admit card till now.

141. 713
    Sudipta Mondal:

my birth date is 31-08-1991.i was posy my application form on 13-04-2010. do i eligible for NDA II exam?

142. 712
    praveen kumar:

I did not recived my admit card till now
    my app. no. is 36822788 NDA1 & NA EXAM 2010( april)
    MY roll NO 119041.how can i appear in exam?

praveen kumar singh

143. 711
    gau:

sir… i have applied for nda,which is going 2 b held on 18thth april 2010 and what about nda2 ..and the last date of submission is 18th april..is it possibl;e for applying for both nda and nda 2 ????

144. 710
    pankaj chauhan:

sir my brother hven’t recieve his admit card
    his forn no. is 36703578 his ph.no.08081697291

145. 709
    suvir:

I have just given my 12th exams
    and i want to know that when
    should i fill up my new NDA form

146. 708
    shantanu paul:

i haven’t my admit card till now.
    my app. no. is 36782101 NDA1 and NA exam 2010.
    ph no. 9925966614.

147. 707
    SHASHANK SURYAVANSHI:

I HAVE LOST MY ENTRANCE EXAM ADMIT CARD AND I FORGOT MY APPLICATION FORM NUMBER SO, I WANT MY ADMIT CARD BACK SO, PLEASE HALP ME OUT.

148. 706
    sharad:

educational qualfaction code for 12th appearing student

149. 705
    DEVI SINGH:

RESPECTED SIR I NOT HAVE ADMIT CARD FOR NDA-II. MY FORM NOIS -36672906. DEVI SINGH

150. 704
    Imteyaz:

i have not got my admit card ,applied for NDA 2, exam date is 18/04/2010,my application no :37284059

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All