VITEEE 2012

Vellore Institute of Technology is one of the top ranking universities of India. University offers different programs to the students. Those who want to study in the institute can write the entrance test, Vellore Institute of Technology Engineering Entrance Exam (VITEEE). Many aspirants are attending for the test. Therefore, tough competition is there. VIT ranked as the top engineering institutes in the nation.

Structure of VITEEE

VITEEE question paper covers 4 parts. The subjects are like Physics, Mathematics, Biology and Physics. Aspirants who have applied for engineering programs needed to attempt Part I, II & III and those who have opted for bio-medical programs needed to attempt PART I, II & IV. Those who have PCMB in their +2 can attempt Part I, II, III or Part I, II, IV as per their preference. Each section includes 40 objective questions with one mark each. Questions based on State Board of Higher Secondary school and CBSE curriculum only. There is no negative marking.

Syllabus for VITEEE

Mathematics

• Analytical Geometry
  • Complex Numbers & Trigonometry
  • Differential Calculus
  • Differential Equations
  • Discrete Mathematics
  • Integral Calculus and Its Applications Methods Of Integration Standard Types
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability Distributions
  • Theory of Equations, Sequence and Series
  • Vector Algebra

Physics

• Atomic Physics
  • Communication Systems
  • Current Electricity
  • Dual Nature of Radiation And Matter - Relativity
  • Effects Of Electric Current
  • Electromagnetic Induction And Alternating Current
  • Electromagnetic Waves And Wave Optics
  • Electrostatics
  • Nuclear Physics
  • Semiconductor Devices And Their Applications

Chemistry

• Alcohols And Ethers
  • Carbonyl Compounds
  • Carboxylic Acids
  • Chemical Equilibrium And Chemical Kinetics
  • Coordination Chemistry
  • D and F-Block Elements
  • Electrochemistry
  • Organic Nitrogen Compounds
  • Solid State
  • Thermodynamics

Biology

• Applied Biology And Human Welfare
  • Cell Biology
  • Ecology And Environment
  • Evolution
  • Genetics
  • Human Physiology
  • Microbiology And Immunology
  • Molecular Biology And Biotechnology
  • Plant Physiology
  • Taxonomy Of Living Organisms

The qualification needed is +2 with at least 60% of marks. The aspirants must studied physics, chemistry and mathematics or biology. For SC/ST students and the students hailing from Jammu and Kashmir and from the Northeastern states like Assam, Tripura, Sikkim, Nagaland, and Arunachal Pradesh a pass in 10+2 or its equivalent with 50% needed. Physics, chemistry and mathematics (PCM) aspirants are eligible to apply for all the courses.

Physics, chemistry and Biology (PCB) aspirants are qualified only for B.Tech Bioinformatics, Bio-medical engineering and Biotechnology courses. Aspirants attending for the +2 exam in March/April of respective year are qualified to apply. However, they must have pursued in regular, full-time, formal group in the school. Candidate must have more than 21 years at the time of applying for the test.

How to Apply ?

Candidates must get application form by paying of Rs.750/- from the VIT University. Online application option is also there. Another option is to pay the amount by DD for Rs.750/- drawn in favor of “VIT University’’.

How to fill the Form ?

The candidates can get the VITEEE applications forms from the institute and the website. Online application facility is possible through their website. Correct information must include in the form.

Online application

The aspirants must obtain a DD for Rs. 750/- drawn at VIT, payable at Vellore. They must then log on to the website of the institute. Once the aspirant registered, they get their VIT-ID. Candidates must register their personal, academic details. Once they finish all the informations, they can take a print out, fix a photograph, get it signed by their parents, and attest it with the head of the institute. Aspirants should send the signed Payment Advice Form” and DD to VIT. After 10 ten the applicants will get a confirmation mail. They can print the admit card. It is good to keep a photocopy.

Offline application

The applications forms will get from the post offices. It will get by paying Rs.750. another option is to send a DD directly to the institute. The DD must be payable to the Officer of Admission, Vellore. The filled form can submit to VIT office before last date. The aspirants must clearly specify the center of exam in the form. The candidate must keep photocopy of the form. The test center will be notified by VIT. Once fixed, aspirants cannot change the test center. All needed details must include in the form. The informations like STD code, contact numbers, test city code etc should check again.

Important Dates

• Date of VITEEE - April 3rd week, 2012
  • Availability of application forms:  December 2nd to 3rd week, 2011
  • Last date of receipt of application: February last week, 2012
  • Declaration of Results:  May 1st week, 2012
  • Commencement of classes: July 1st week, 2012

List of VITEEE Centers

• Agartala
  • Agra
  • Ahmedabad
  • Aligarh
  • Allahabad
  • Anantapur
  • Asansol
  • Aurangabad (Maharashtra)
  • Bangalore
  • Bareilly
  • Berhampur
  • Bhagalpur
  • Bhathinda
  • Bhilai
  • Bhopal
  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Bikaner
  • Bilaspur
  • Bokaro,
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Dhanbad
  • Dibrugarh
  • Dubai
  • Durgapur
  • Gangtok
  • Goa
  • Gorakhpur
  • Gurgaon
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior
  • Hissa
  • Hubli
  • Hyderabad
  • Indore
  • Itanagar
  • Jabalpur
  • Jaipur
  • Jalandhar
  • Jamshedpur
  • Jhansi
  • Jodhpur
  • Kanpur
  • Kochi
  • Kolkata
  • Kota
  • Kozhikode
  • Kurukshetra
  • Lucknow
  • Ludhiana
  • Madurai
  • Mahabubnagar
  • Mangalore
  • Moradabad
  • Mumbai
  • Muzzafarpur
  • Nagpur
  • Nashik
  • Nellore
  • Nizamabad
  • Noida
  • Pant nagar
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Pudhucherry
  • Puna,
  • Raebareli
  • Raipur
  • Rajahmundry
  • Rajkkot
  • Ranchi
  • Riyadh
  • Roorkee
  • Rourkela
  • Salem
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Silchar
  • Siliguri
  • Singapore
  • Surat
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tiruchirapalli
  • Tirunelveli
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Ujjain
  • Vadodara
  • Varanasi
  • Vellore
  • Vijayawada
  • Visakhapatnam,
  • Warangal

List of Participating Institutes in VITEEE

• VIT University Vellore
  • VIT University, Chennai

Contact Address for VITEEE

• Admissions Officer VIT University, Vellore-632014,Tamil Nadu
  • Ph: 0416-4207070 (4 lines), 2202168, 2202157,
  • Fax: 0416-2245544, 2240411,
  • Email: [email protected]

Reference Books for VITEEE

Chemistry:

• Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2

Biology:

• AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication)
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • Pradeep’s Biology

Physics:

• Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal

Mathematics:

• Bernard & Child – Higher Algebra
  • Calculus J. Edward
  • R. S. Aggarwal – Maths XI & XII

There are other books for MCQs are available. Applicants can go through it and get the confidence to attend the test. VITEE is the best book to refer. The book includes of almost every the sphere of the subject and contains different types of MCQs along with answer.

Coaching Centers for VITEEE Examination

• AskIITians
  • NARAYANA INSTITUTE
  • T.I.M.E
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • Physics Techniques

Study Plan

The candidates can cover all the portions for the VITEEE Entrance Exam. It is good to go for coaching centers. This will help them to get familiar with topics. Therefore, the exam will be easy for the applicants. If an aspirant is studying by themselves, the use guides and other reference books. Many guidebooks are available in the market. It is good to work out the model question papers also. Once the candidate makes use of the sample papers, he/she can build up speed, thinking and accuracy skills, and concept clearance.

How and Where To Get the Results?

VITEEE Results publish in the following websites.

admission.vit.ac.in/result

Aspirants can have the result by entering the register number along with the date of Birth.

Expected cutoff

The cutoff depends on the toper’s score and therefore varies in each year. However, a general survey shows

• Rank < 5000 : The branch of candidates choice
  • Rank < 7000 : On the borderline for CS,ECE
  • Rank < 10000 :   Electrical, EEE, Chemical, Mechanical,  etc for sure.
  • Rank < 13000 : Lower branches but in the second counseling.

Score Validity

The score validity period of VITEEE is one year.

973 Responses to “VITEEE 2012”

1. 973
    ajay pal kirar:

i an sir white for mca addvisian

2. 972
    rajathalapathy:

Hi i am a CBSE student and i am compartment in maths if i get mark above 60 i will have 65 percent in pcm can i joiin vitt for next academic year and can i apply fr next academic yaers entrance exam

3. 971
    shaik kareem:

want to know applicationsfor vit applied or not. want to know center of vit exam 2013

4. 970
    MEHAK:

sir i havr registered my form but i did not get the apllication number due to some connection problems . please tell how can i know about my apllication number

5. 969
    sundar:

when is the last date M TECH application form ?

6. 968
    abhishek singha:

total no. of candidates appeared in2012

7. 967
    pulkit chelawat:

last year cut off of viteee

8. 966
    anu:

when will be the ME application issued ?

9. 965
    arun:

where in salem is viteee 2012 conducted

10. 964
    Bharath kumar reddy:

sir,my application number is not there on my brouchure could i get any help immediately

11. 963
    saddam hussain:

are nios board eligible for vit

12. 962
    S.Bhargav:

sir, I S.Bhargav applied for vit entrance examination 2012.Center is alloted to me at Pune. Request change my examination center Tirupati. My vit application No:2012151932 and my cell no: 8978769228, Please Kindly help me sir.

13. 961
    neerudu charanraj:

send my registration num

14. 960
    nandhakumar:

vit forms are there still

15. 959
    Anish:

Which colleges or schools are chosen as Vit entrance exam centres in Varansi ?

16. 958
    vikas:

i had applied for entrance test-2012 and my appln.2012136046.
    kindly inform how can i get hall ticket

17. 957
    JAYANTH KOUSHIK:

Sir,when do i receive my viteee admit card

18. 956
    b.tech.:

sir,i m ramdayal kumar.i passed’+2 with51.6% catogy 0bc.i’need to’college’viteee.choice the’ eee branch. Plz reply my id.

19. 955
    Navpreet singh:

Sir,I have lost my vit registration no. Now, what should i do?

20. 954
    bulbul thakker:

due to some reasons want to change the test center city can you do the needful.

21. 953
    P.Paarezhilan:

I applied for Entrance exam-2012. My appln No.2012143226.
    Hall ticket not yet reached me. Kindly inform the status.
    when i will get it?

22. 952
    kc lohendira:

Dear Sir, My application No is 2012301963. Please inform latest updates

23. 951
    manoj:

pls tel me how to get application form on online

24. 950
    Suresh Babu:

When the Admission Card will get for candidates of Engr Entrance Exam 2012.

25. 949
    KISHAN KUMAR:

Sir, i am from obc, so can i get any reservation in rank in viteee ranking

26. 948
    dillip ku jena:

is there any fascilities for lateral entry students through vit exam

27. 947
    anjali:

is there any mode to pay the fees online for application form for viteee-2012 while i am going to apply for viteee exam offline?

28. 946
    Raghuveer Singh Deora:

Are the application form available now ?
    & Last date, when application will be close ?

29. 945
    santhosh:

is there any sports scholarship fpr medal winners?

30. 944
    ajit:

Sir i am completing diploma in computer engg from maharashtra can i get direct 2nd year admission at vellore college. Send me information how to he admission

31. 943
    abhinav:

sir i passed 12th from nios am i eligible for vit

32. 942
    Venkatesan:

Respected sir i need m.tech entrance date .kindly tell that date sir

33. 941
    sushama vaishanv:

can i do online entrence exam of vit

34. 940
    vaibhav:

sir, now am studing inter 2nd yr, am from andhra pradesh, can i apply exam if so what are the requirements or what we want to send with the application form.

35. 939
    vedika:

Are the application form available now?

36. 938
    shradha kalra:

there is isat examination on 21:4:12 . can the examination day or time be shifted to some other day or time

37. 937
    ASHIF ANSARI:

I AM A NEPALI STUDENT NEED TO GET ADMISSION IN YOUR COLLEGE HOW TO APPLY THERE MAIL ME SOME METHOD

38. 936
    Gaurav saikia:

I want to know what will be the total amount of money to do B.tech of bioinformatics including every thing like hostel rent.

39. 935
    shankar:

i got 59.5% am i eligible for VITEEE to do mba

40. 934
    AADITYA KUMAR:

Sir, can i take admission in engineering course offered by vitee through lateral entry examination.

41. 933
    ashish jaiswal:

i had complete my 10+2 and i have 59.5% in P.C.M..am i able for application form?

42. 932
    mukesh dhayal:

can i addmitation in b tech after diploma

43. 931
    anupama jadoun:

sir me up se hu kya me mbbske liye is exam ko de sakti hu ………?agra me form kahan milega

44. 930
    Sanjeev:

What is minimum rank in viteee and fees of 1st semester

45. 929
    chetan:

what is the fee structure? what is the minimum rank for admission? what is the last date of sending viteee form by dd or by cash?

46. 928
    Ashutosh Verma:

Sir plz inform me about fee of 1 sem. of B.Tech from c.s. on my email “[email protected]

47. 927
    saniya sabharwal:

Here any reservesation like kota system [SC/BC]……………?????????

48. 926
    deepam:

what are the minimum marks required to get admission in VIT exam

49. 925
    ibthihal:

while sending offline application i have provided it without registerd speed post by mistake.kindly let me know wether my application is rejected or not??

50. 924
    akshay:

I am hsc failed in 2011 and appearing again in 2012 as private candidate, Am i eligible for VITEEE 2012?

51. 923
    Varun:

Are the application forms available now??

52. 922
    lakshay:

I have made DD from HDFC bank for 2012 entrance exam fee will it acceptable

53. 921
    sameer shaikh:

which are the centre who distributing the offline form of viteee mumbai zone??
    plz reply as soon as possible with you.

54. 920
    jaswanth:

are there any fees concessions for top scorer’s in entrance examinations?

55. 919
    PROTIM DUTTA:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHEN WILL BE THE ENTRANCE EXAMINATION ………AND I M FROM ASSAM DIBRUGARH PLS REPLY

56. 918
    S.B.PRABAKARAN:

I’m studying computer science engineering in chennai..i like to study PG in vit..when will u start to give application form and how much it..when will you conduct entrance exam..wat is the criteria to write that entrance exam and I want other full details…

57. 917
    DURGESH PRASAD:

what is the last date of filling the vit forms?

58. 916
    kapil:

what type of exams r conducted by viteee related to medical

59. 915
    Rohit kumar:

Sir, I have passed 10th in 2008 and appearing in 12th exam in 2012. Am I eligible to appear in VITEE-2012

60. 914
    rahul kumar:

Offline application form places in gaziabad

61. 913
    Shubham Nighot:

Last date to semd form to vit if money paid by DD

62. 912
    ayusha:

i havb filled the application form for viteee a few days ago now i need to enter the dd details, how to do that?

63. 911
    sumit sharma:

offline form places in jaipur

64. 910
    sourabh:

I am giving CBSE Board for 12.There is no code given regarding it.What to fill in application form regarding it

65. 909
    ruchi jain:

Is there any scholarship programme for students appearing for viteee on the basis of percentage in claas 12th? please let me know.

66. 908
    saurabh bhati:

i hav got 59.66 percent in pcm nd my overall percent in 70.8 am i eligible for giving the entrance of VIT

67. 907
    anil:

sir, now i am in diploma3rd yerar.i want to apply for VIT 2012.SO would you please say me the criteria for lateral entry?.

68. 906
    aman:

date of taking form in ktr

69. 905
    Priyanka:

I made a mistake whle fillng d form. There was d option of hostel accomodation by mistk i’d fild no nd nw i wnt 2 corrct dat. I’m confused abut dd nd wnt 2 knw exctly wt amunt of dd we hve 2 mke.

70. 904
    YASHVANTH KUMAR:

WHAT ARE THE TOTAL NUMBER OF SEATS AVAILABLE IN ALL BRANCHES FROM BOTH THE COLLEGES AND IS IT POSSIBLE TO JOIN WITH OUT APPEARING FOR VITEE

71. 903
    rajiv:

how much is the fees per year ????

72. 902
    suman mohapatra:

sir for be admission what have to do for diploma completed student

73. 901
    PALLAVI PRIYA:

I have already taken a draft of Rs750. But your recent updates of application brochure is showing Rs.900.Can i take another draft of Rs.150 to filling online application of VITEEE-2012. Have two spaces in application online to write two numbers.

74. 900
    punit:

what affix 12th marksheet with viteee form and send dd aount I a also for fee 950 Rs.

75. 899
    Ashutosh Kumar:

Sir/Mam,
    I want to appear in VITEEE 2012. I belong to SC category, but, according to the eligibility criteria, my average marks in PCM in 10+2 is 47%. I would be really grateful to you, if you inform me whether I am eligible to fill the application form and appear in the exam.

76. 898
    punit sarswat:

I bought viteee application form from postoffice 950Rs.I don’t know,what I affix 12th marksheet with form and send dd.I am also pay form fee

77. 897
    Madhumathi:

I filled application form through online. I printed application form. I did mistake in application form.
    Can i change year in year of passing field in VIT Engineering application form

78. 896
    sailingeshwar:

i want to know qualification marks for joining in vit university please tell to me………

79. 895
    akash singh:

i have got less then 60% marks in pcm but i have applied for improvement paper then can i give the vit paper as an appearing candidate

80. 894
    jaivir dagar:

QUESTON PAPER PCM 2009,10,11,

81. 893
    GAURAV:

I HAVE LESS THAN 60% MARKS IN PCM CAN I GIVE VIT ENTRANCE EXAM

82. 892
    Manisha Singh:

I am 18 Yrs old and 12 Th standard student. I want to appearing bio tech. entrance admission test in 2012. Is it possible or not.

83. 891
    GAURAV:

I DON’T HAD 60% MARKS IN PCM BUT HAD 60% MARKS IN TOTAL SUBJECT (12 CLASS) CAN I GIVE VIT ENTRANCE EXAM

84. 890
    DIXITA DUTTA:

Please give us the list of Post Offices at Noida/Ghaziabad from where we can purchase Application form for entrance exam for VIT-2010.

Dixita Dutta

85. 889
    Anand raj:

What type of photo is required for vit 2012 form?

86. 888
    anita:

n which site we hav 2 visit fo online form

87. 887
    BHUPENDRA:

What is full fee structure for 4 years B.tech programme

88. 886
    Lobelia Ghosh:

Can’t we give the exam online?

89. 885
    harsh:

is viteee exam offline also in Lucknow Uttar Pradesh ?

90. 884
    lokesh:

what is the fee structure in vit for doing mechanical engineering per year including hostel fee

91. 883
    nishant singh:

what is the fee structure of vitee for 1 year

92. 882
    rupesh kumar:

please tell me how i get viiteee form, or in which bank or some place form is avaiable

93. 881
    sharavan:

if i had got less than 60% in pcm then will i be able to apply for examination

94. 880
    linette:

which site we hav 2 visit for the form ?

95. 879
    K.arunkumar:

In dharmapuri application are avilable where send reply

96. 878
    krishna kanhaiya:

what is the fee struture off vit college B.TECH?

97. 877
    Adarsh kumar gautam:

Mere 12th me 49./.marks hai.but PCM above 50./.hai.aur mai SC belong karta hu.kya mai viteee ke form ke aply kr skta hu.pleas tell me?

98. 876
    Chudasama Shaktisinh:

what is the exact date of the exam?

99. 875
    Mataprasad:

My qualification is 10+three year diploma passed in 2011
    What i am eligible for B.Tec entranc in vit
    Pleas, send me details.

100. 874
    tushar kumar manjul:

aplication from viteee ka kab nikal raha h

101. 873
    Avishek jha:

what is a fee struture of vit for b-tech students?

102. 872
    shyam kakadia:

online application dates

103. 871
    Chandra bhushan kumar:

What the fee structure of VIT?

104. 870
    Radhey:

MAKE SOME NOISE FOR THE DESI BOYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

105. 869
    Amit singh:

What is the total fees of b.tech in vit Including hostel fee??

106. 868
    Arghya:

How much ranking is needed for automobile engineering…??

107. 867
    akash:

sir i have passed 12Th this year, do i am eligible for viteee 2012?

108. 866
    IMDAD:

Hello,I would like to ask about d Fee structure for any basic stream for OBC Candidate after entering VIT???

109. 865
    ROSHIN:

FROM WHERE I VIT FORM???
    FROM WHICH SITE????

110. 864
    Vikat:

Hello,I would like to ask about d Fee structure for any basic stream for OBC Candidate after entering VIT???

111. 863
    sonu kumar:

Sir, I want to get ece branch in vit.In my village those who don’t about vit say it is a private college but what is your view for vit?

112. 862
    kuldeep mittal:

please tell me the date of viteee 2012 entrance exam?

113. 861
    Bibhaw:

Sir, can you please gave inforamation about total no. of seats and fee structure of VITEEE..

114. 860
    bijay kr gupta:

what is the actual date for getting the form for viteee 2012

115. 859
    Apoorv:

Im in 12 with pcm . Fm cbse bord. I wnt to take admision in marine engineering institute . Tell me the name of the insitute.

116. 858
    Vishu:

about how many people will give this xam????

117. 857
    devesh:

total seats available in viteee

118. 856
    nila:

i dont know to apply for my entrance exam application so please help me

119. 855
    Pranav kumar:

Sir, what is the toppers number ?

120. 854
    Pranav kumar:

Sir, what is the toppers number ????

121. 853
    dikshit:

do any reservations are alloted ????

122. 852
    gautam kumar:

1.when will intrence application form avlable in market or site?
    2. What is require inclosment for application?

123. 851
    jeet:

what is the total marks of the paper? and where to fill the form online?

124. 850
    b.roy:

Plz inform the date of online addmission form and date of entrance exam.

125. 849
    Mayur ravan:

Which is website to get application form??

126. 848
    satyam kumar verma:

date of examination viteee 2012

127. 847
    T Mathew:

Pl inform the dated of online application form.

128. 846
    Shyamal chakraborty:

Can I get sample question paper for viteee admission test? And what is the way to get it?

Shyamal Chakraborty.

129. 845
    madhu:

I am doing my final year diploma in civil engineering in coimbatore. I am having an aggregate of 86.3% after 4th sem and hoping to get above 90% in 5th sem. I wish to join vit for B E by lateral entry . I want to know the details of how to apply for the same. I also want to know whether there is entrance exam for lateral entry , if there is exam please send me the syllabus and a model question paper if available….

130. 844
    nimesh:

sir, in faridabad(haryana) application forms will b available or not…?
    date for online availability of application forms..!

131. 843
    R.P.Singh:

Please inform the date of on line addmission form and also date of offline application form

132. 842
    J.MANOJKUMARROYAL:

IF VIT UNIVERSITY ADMISSIONS WILL BE BASED ON INTER PERCENTAGE THEN HOW WOULD WE GET SEAT IN UNIVERSITY ?

133. 841
    kanika painuli:

sir, in faridabad(haryana) application forms will b available or not…?
    date for online availability of application forms..!

134. 840
    ashok patel:

wat’s the minimum % in 10+2 exam for obc for eligibility/?

135. 839
    chaitanya:

sir i am studying inter 2nd year. plz send me details about last date for application and entrance exam fee

136. 838
    lalita:

i have done my bsc(biotechnology)from ccs university i want to do msc biotech from VIT university .
    can i do biotech from them and vit university have centres in delhi
    pls give me details as soon as possible.

137. 837
    Harsha:

Application form date

138. 836
    BILAL:

SIR,IN LUCKNOW WHERE THE FORM WILL BE FOUND..?

139. 835
    Sumit singh:

Date of application form at viteee2011-12

140. 834
    jyothi:

Can u plz tell correctly d date of engg entrance exam

141. 833
    KASHISH SAHU:

I have two quries.
    The first one is that you have written about many books and highlighted VITEE but hadn’t told about the publication. So pls do tell me!
    My 2nd qury is
    Is VIT a govt. enterprise???

142. 832
    Harendra Singh:

i m in B.Tech final year in IT branch from UPTU.
    sir actually VIT is my dream for study..
    can i appear M.Tech entrance exam in VIT???
    what are the important date for viteee????any M.Tech entance exam??

143. 831
    nimmi:

does vit have sports quota reservation for admissions for the B.tech programme?

144. 830
    ajay:

application form date

145. 829
    Abhishek yadav:

how can we get the forms in our city,
    last date of form submission,

146. 828
    subramani:

how can i get the book vitee

147. 827
    shagun pal:

i am inter pass with 73% (PCM) i am doing i.t.i. trade-information technology . this course 2 years.then i wish to do b.tech. (information technology). can you tell me for more information on VITEEE-2012. VITEEE Intute/college in Meerut.

148. 826
    pranav kumar:

Dear Sir, will examination of vit 2012 in patna

149. 825
    Mahboob alam:

Can your college will give direct admission??

150. 824
    prince kumar:

where the form will be found?

151. 823
    jamie:

Does vit have sports quota for admission to its B.Tech programme?

152. 822
    Deepak soni:

i have done my diploma from jodhpur board with 64% in computer science..

can i apply for lateral entry addmission in viteee university??????
    plz sir reply me as soon as,,,.,

153. 821
    Subhajit Mahapatra:

Sir,Iam pursuing my diploma engineering from west bengal state counsil of technical education with mechanical as my major.My dream is to study in “VIT” .Sir,I want to know eligible criteria of lateral entry for the course of mechanical engineering and about the entrance exam for diploma holdres.

154. 820
    Asim Imperial:

From where can i bought the application form. And where it will be submitted

155. 819
    Subhransu sekhar pradhan:

Exam will be conducted for how many marks and how much i should get to pass this exam

156. 818
    Abhishek:

Type here

157. 817
    Aishwarya Veerkumar:

PLEASE TELL ME THE EXAM CENTRE IN TIRUVANANTHAPURAM/KERALA.

158. 816
    shaju antony:

WHEN WILL THE APPLICATION ISSUED ?

159. 815
    saneesh:

is it necessary to have biology as one of the sub. i am a comp sci.
    student i didn take bio as my sub in 12th

160. 814
    sam:

place:coimbatore; i expect an application form 2012. when and where i can get it?

161. 813
    Abhijeet singh:

Is it so that viteee does not contain questions from class 11th?

162. 812
    braj:

Two wire are made of the same material and have the same volume.However, wire 1 has cross-sectional area A and wire-2 has cross-sectional area 3A. If the length of wire 1 increases by (delta)x on applying force F,how much force is needed to stretch wire 2 by the same amount?

163. 811
    mahavir yadav:

chance of entranse examination of vit

164. 810
    Ajay kumar:

I want main topics to cover viteee exam

165. 809
    madhusmita nandi:

i m in final year in btech in etc branch.
    can i appear mtech entrance exam in VIT???
    what are the important date for viteee????any mtech entance exam???

166. 808
    jagminder:

R/s sir my math is not pass in current year but pcb is clear so i can sitting the next you bio engineering exam .please reply

167. 807
    srinivas:

my dream is to acheive the seat in vit university iwant to know the syllabus of your viteee please post me quickly

168. 806
    bharath:

later enter for vit(diploma holders)

169. 805
    b.praveen kumar.:

sir, tell me the date of your entrance exams.

170. 804
    Anil Govinda raj:

I have completed B.Tech in EEE in May 2011. The result will be during August 2011 and expecing more than 60%.
    Can I apply for M.Tech couse now in VIT?

171. 803
    vinit kumar singh:

sir i have lost my application form no and i am not able to fill student’s profile.my registration no. is 173071381,kindly send my application no. as fst as possible on 9918258980.

172. 802
    k sai ravi teja:

my viteee-2011 hallticket number is 170010268 can i know my application number

173. 801
    ajay shrivastava:

sir, my son akshat shrivastava roll # & application # idont no. pleace what is the result ? viteee 2011

174. 800
    anil kumar:

my name is abhishek chatterjee and my date of birth is 01/08/91
    i lost my VITEEE 2011 exam reg .no how i will see my result.?

175. 799

any chance of getting into viteee 2011 with rank11416

176. 798
    Ashu:

What are the no. Of seats in VIT university in session 2011-12 for B.TECH admission

177. 797
    A.VINUSHA:

sir i have recieved acknowledgment card sir how to collect my hall ticket

178. 796
    ashok kumar:

sir i am late to take an application can i get the application now by any means ?

179. 795
    ATUL RAJ:

i have passed my 12th examination from nios board.so,does you approves nios board result?

180. 794
    jinod:

i want the application form issue dates for pg program -M.S
    and entrance exam date urgent….. i want to join my post graduate 2years MS
    in VIT .
    how can i get info?
    jino

181. 793
    Ayreon Lengdon:

can i get management seats in vit,vellore if my pcm is 49% but i am student of Assam as our eligibility is 50% and if my viteee 2011 rank is 20,000,please help me out!

182. 792
    Anaya:

Both iisat& Vit exam on same date.Wants appear for both.HOW????????????

Anaya
    93200 12100

Please Reply URGENTLY

183. 791
    sandeep:

my application was rejected ,send me the reasons for it

184. 790
    Ravi Teja:

Hello, Gd morning to all of Students. First of all i wish all the students all the best for being witing VIT Entrance exam. For conselling schedule and selection of students in TOP colleges like VIT, SRM,AMritha,..we will give you a complete free guidance on admissions. for guidance call@9642819693. ALL THE BEST

185. 789
    VIGNESH BABU S:

MY VITEE 2011 REGISTRATION NO 2011414480 .I DID NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD FOR ATTEND THE VITEE 2011 EXAM .PLEASE TELL ME THE EXAM CENTRE IN TRICHY/TAMILNADU

186. 788
    sagar:

i did not get hallticket.my admission no2011433744

187. 787
    akshit arya:

my application no is 2011406034. i have not received my admit card. so you are requested to send me alternative to attend the exams in delhi on 16/04/2011

188. 786
    akshit arya:

my application no is 2011406034 , i have not received my admit card so you are reqested to send my admit card or tell me the alternative if i don’t receive this in time.i am residing in delhi.my email id is [email protected]

189. 785
    PRASHANT:

FOR DIRECT ADMISSION IN VIT UNIVERSITY, CONTACT ON 9043865485

190. 784
    siddharth hazarika:

sir. i have not yet received my admit card..can i please know the last date of dispatching the admit cards,, my application no. is 2011450758..n i applied it online

191. 783
    v v l narasimha rao:

what is last date for applying for entrance examination . pl inform. can i apply on line today.

192. 782
    malavika:

i have not received my admit card.still there is only 9 days for d exam.Please send my admit card as soon as possible.My application number is 2011244370

193. 781
    sunny:

havent recevied my admit card yet.
    app. no. 2011201231

194. 780
    SUMITRA:

OUT OF 150 HOW MUCH MARKS SHOULD BE OBTAIN FOR ENGINEERING ADMISSION.

195. 779
    ASWATHI XAVIER:

How do i get my admit card for VITEEE? Should i download it or will i grt it through post?

196. 778
    Bipul chandra:

sir my admit card for viteee 2011 has not received upto now and i have also forgotten my application no. So pls tell me what should i do.immidiately

197. 777
    ujjwal kumar:

sir’ i have not recieve my admit card yet so please send it as quickly as possible as i m getting difficulty in studying in its entrance examnation test application no-2011167911

198. 776
    mohit kumar:

respected sir, still i did not get my admit card, my application number is 2011116473.
    please send me any information on my mobile number which is

199. 775
    Reshma r:

Sir please confirm me that my application form is received or not ….
    can u inform my exam centre please…..
    Application no: 2011144427

200. 774
    Reshma r:

Sir please confirm me that my application form is received or not ….
    can u inform my exam centre please….
    Application no: 2011144427

201. 773
    s.prabakaran:

sir,i have lost my application number,how can i get it ?
    i still not received the admit card but today is last date for receiving admit card

202. 772
    jamdagni shiwani:

my application no.2011443938 i have not received admit card please inform

203. 771
    kumar animesh:

i want to change my centre from kolkata to patna. please help me, how the process will be done.

204. 770
    Aarush:

Sir when will i recieve my hallticket

205. 769
    Rubini:

i did not received my admit card. when i got it???

206. 768
    monalima sahu:

sir, i request u to recorrect my address as i have not send the address of my locality .due to this problem i may not get my admit card.my application no. is_2011448071.please note my correct address _monalima sahu.d/o-praful kumar sahu.medical bank colony 5th lane,Berhampur .dist-ganjam pin-760010.orissa

207. 767
    GHULAM MOHAMMAD KHAN:

exam center of application form no.2011155997

208. 766
    if i secured only 58% in pcm , and i got good rank in entarance exam than, can i applicable for counselling ??:

209. 765
    neelesh:

where can i get model papers of viteee

210. 764
    nikhil gupta:

i not yet received my admitcard having app. no. 2011437870

211. 763
    Kumari Prerna:

Sir please confirm me that my application form is received or not because i have not got any message on my mobile from vit institute.
    my application no is-2011219178

212. 762
    sameer tamboli:

i wnt my admit card ..when it get?????????

213. 761
    utkersh:

sir my application no.2011133126 is reached or not…………………

214. 760
    sumit:

i want to change the examination centre

215. 759
    Sachin:

Sir i completed my diploma from Nttf which is not approved by aicte is it possible to take a lateral entry in Vit

216. 758
    RAHUL:

PLEASE COFIRM ME THAT MY APPLICATION FORM IS RECEVID

217. 757
    ajay:

exam centre of aplication farm no. 2011135752

218. 756
    VEENA:

I want to know that how many seats are there for B.Tech in VIT ? And another question is that can i know the cutoff marks for VIEEE 2011 according to the b.tech branches.

219. 755
    soniya bendre:

dear sir ,
    i do not remember my application no but i have received the brochure wchich confirms that the form has been recieved.
    can u please inform me my application no for VITEEE 2011 ?

220. 754
    sajal:

sir upto when we will get admit card for viteee-2011 ?

221. 753
    karan anand:

please conform that my application form no.2011124650 which has been sent to you through speed post.you recieved this or not……………………………………..

222. 752
    vimalprakash:

what is the last date of viteee2011

223. 751
    pranami sharma:

RESPECTED SIR, CAN I GET VITEEE 2011 APPLICATION FORM TOday

224. 750
    PRANAMI SHARMA:

RESPECTED SIR, CAN I GET VITEEE 2011 APPLICATION FORM TODAY.

225. 749
    KUMAR HARSH:

confirm that my application no.2011101999 which was sent to you through speed post you received or not.

226. 748
    murali.A:

Sir, can I know the cutoff marks for VIEEE2011 according to the btech branches?

227. 747
    sandeep:

Pls conform that my application no.2011242690 which was sent to you through speed post you have recd. or not.

228. 746
    PRAGYAN POONAM GARNAIK:

sir, i have lost my online aaplication no. of viteee 2011

229. 745
    SHIVAM GOYAL:

Pls conform that my application no. 2011114214 which was sent to you through speed post you have recd. or not.

230. 744
    praveen:

status of my vit application

231. 743
    ankit singh:

Pls conform that my application no. 2011437830 which was sent to you through speed post you have recd. or not.

Ankit singh

232. 742
    anurag:

does the coloured photograph of the candidate needs to be signed by the candidate?

233. 741
    prashant kumar maurya:

give me information about seats,fee,and last date of submission of form of M.Sc microbiology in vit university for 2011.

234. 740
    raman:

we have send application form no 2011109731 in my daugthers name divya leekha through post i want to know the about the acknowledment of the form.

please let me know the same

235. 739
    MANAS MALAY:

I have forgotten my application form number so i want to know my application form number

236. 738
    prakash:

i want to know that how many seats are there for Mtech in VIT?

237. 737
    manish:

sir i want to know that how many seats are avilable for b.tech coirses

238. 736
    keshav mehra:

I want to know whether my form is received because I have not received message on mobile . my application number is 2011155955

239. 735
    D.manojsumanth:

I want VITEEE application form entrance exam for MBBS

240. 734
    Jasleen:

After getting registration number, can i change my campus option in VITEEE in application form?

241. 733
    After getting registration number, can i change my campus option in VITEEE in application form?:

242. 732
    shivansh:

from where should i get VIEEE 2011 application form?

243. 731
    sawai singhjoshi:

from where i get viteee form

244. 730
    ramu:

i want to know about fee structure and scholarship amounts.

how much fee for B.Tech.

245. 729
    Shantanu:

Plz let me know da date & timing of VITEEE

246. 728
    aju seby:

sir i have lost my application number.
    How could i get it?

247. 727
    archana:

dear sir, please name the post office branches in bihar to get the application form.

248. 726
    sunny:

whats the current fees structure of vit

249. 725
    Dhruvan:

Do we need to attach 10th standard marksheet while sending the form? How many photographs should i send??

250. 724
    harish:

how many seats are in vit-2011

251. 723
    Senthilnathan:

Isat and VITEEE 2011 entrance exam dates are clashing. Is there any chances/possibilities for reschedule.
    With Rgds,
    Senthil

252. 722
    Akshay:

From where I should get VIEEE 2011 Application Form?

253. 721
    Abhishek:

is the viteee exam as transparent as it seems? i have heard that you would have to “BOOK” seats in advance in order to get your preffered course!!! i m confused. help

254. 720
    anshul aggarwal:

sir i have lost my application number.
    How could i get it?

255. 719
    raghavendra:

when do we get the application for M-Tech and when the entrance exam starts……..

256. 718
    nikhil:

fee structure of btech 2011

257. 717
    JAI NARAYAN GUPTA:

What will be the annual expenditure for B Tech in general catagory (Defence Personnel)including hostel accommodation.

258. 716
    PRATIMA:

i want to about afliation of this university…

259. 715
    ANIL:

HOW MANY SEATS ARE IN VITEEE 2011,

260. 714
    Shubham:

In which bank i can get viteee application forms for session 2011 ?

261. 713
    aman:

wat will be annual fee for vit

262. 712
    Arvind pandey:

where are the forms available for b.tech of vit in Punjab? and wat is the rate of application form

263. 711
    AMIT KUMAR:

IMPORTANT DATES AND

264. 710
    parag:

My self Parag .Iwant application form of VITEEE 2011, and I live in Indore Madhya Pradesh, so from where i have to collect application form.

265. 709
    tarun:

sir, i want to know the TOTAL no. of seats in viteee for b.tech for vellore campus

266. 708
    Rajat:

i will send my app.form to u plz tell me that how can i know my form status

267. 707
    Ramneek Singh:

Dear Sir/Madam

I have sent my application by registered post on 22/12/2010 from Abu Dhabi UAE.

Please inform me by email or SMS if you have received my application and is it ok.

My registration no. is 2011411979

Thank you and my best regards.

268. 706
    SUMANTH A V:

I AM SUMANTH ,FROM JNV MYSORE .I AM STUDYING IN XII ,CAN I APPLY FOR VITEEE.AND ALSO I AM BELONGS TO ST/SC IS THERE IS ANY CONCESSION FOR US.

269. 705
    sarabdeep singh:

i have applied for isat2011 and i also want to apply for viteee2011 .as they are on the same date ,is it not possible that the date of any of the above may change.kindly rply me…
    also tell me the timming of both the exam

270. 704
    Sarabdeep:

Isat 2011 and viteee2011 are one the same date .i have filled isat registration form and i also want to aply to vit entrance.is it not possible that any of the institution may change the date.kindly rply.also tell me the timming of both vit and isat entrance exam

271. 703
    Sarabdeep singh:

Isat 2011 and viteee2011 are one the same date .i have filled isat registration form and i also want to aply to vit entrance.is it not possible that any of the institution may change the date.kindly rply.also tell me the timming of both vit and isat entrance exam

272. 702
    Ajay krishnan:

Sir i just want 2 know whether there is any change in the time of vit exam bcoz both vit &isat happens 2 b on the same day & i have applied 4 both

273. 701
    saddra.b.v.:

i need the application form for viteee 2011

274. 700
    aman chauhan:

sir i want to know about the omplete procedure for applying in entrance examination of viteee 2011

275. 699
    nemi kumar jain:

what r the timings of examination viteee 2011

276. 698
    Ayaz:

Sir, what is the date of viteee2011

277. 697
    SUMANTH A V:

which syllabus will be taken for VITEEE2011 examination

278. 696
    adal munda:

I WANT TO KNOW ADMITION DETAILS, SCHOLARSHIP FOR ST STUDENT, MORE OTHER DETAILS.

279. 695
    Abhishek:

Sir, wht’s the date of examination and cost of application form along wid draft

280. 694
    ajay:

syllabus for VITEEE-2011?

281. 693
    sanjay:

will i fill form online also

282. 692
    mohammad saif:

where are the forms available for the b.tech of vit in lucknow???

283. 691
    Abhijit Ghodmare:

Where is the application forms available in nagpur (maharastra)&What is the exam timing for viteee 2011

284. 690

i want to knw the timing of enterance exam 2011

285. 689
    alpesh:

WAT IS THE RATE OF APPLICATION FORM?

286. 688
    heera:

will vitee exam clashes with iist?

287. 687
    vaibhav shankdhar:

how many seats for B.Tech are available at vit?

288. 686
    Kapil yadav:

What will be annual fee for b.tech in v.i.t.

289. 685
    Mansha:

Dear Sirs,
    I am from Srinagar Kashmir and desire to compete in VITEEE entrance exams 2011, please let me know which is my nearest examination centre. I am awaiting my 12th results with PBM.
    thanks.

290. 684
    Rahul Dubey:

I have appeared 10+2 in 2010 and passed with 70% marks. Am i eligible for VITEEE-2011?

291. 683
    guna sekhar:

does vit offer seats based on ipe marks?

292. 682
    Anoop:

I want to know I take admission in 2nd year after Polytechnic diploma. and how many seats are available for diploma holders .Are the paper is different from 10+2 levels exams ??????????

293. 681
    yogesh dhruw:

is this a privet institute of VIT.

294. 680
    u vipin:

isat 2011 and vitee2011 exams are clashing. lots of students are interested to attempt both.please reschedule the examination and provide oppurtunity for the aspiring young students.

295. 679
    ajoy:

i want know about lateral entry for diploma holder in 2nd year .cameing year(2011)

296. 678
    srinath:

with 57.8% shall i attend viteee?

297. 677
    rohit agrawal:

what is the timing for the exam??

298. 676
    a b phanikumar:

what is the fee for entrance exam of vitee 2011 for engineering

299. 675
    sachin:

how many seats are reserved for SC/ST students……..?

300. 674
    deepak:

where will the form in raipur

301. 673
    bhupendra:

what is the examination date of viteee

302. 672
    Shamim akhtar:

I want to know about viteee is approve AICT?

303. 671
    anurag varnwa:

is lateral entery in btech available?

304. 670
    DHEER:

WHEN IS THE VITEEE EXAM IN 2011???? IS IT CLASHING WITH THE AIEEE???

305. 669
    RATHANALASAIBABA:

pleasa conform wheather seperate hostel facility campus for girls is available at vit vellore campus and at chennai campus.

306. 668
    Rahul sharma:

i am studying in class 12 through open board named NIOS(national institute of open schooling). should i a able to give vit entrance exam in 2011?
    please suggest me, i am in a big confusion.
    please reply me soon.

307. 667
    mayank upadhayay:

i have done my 10+2 with math bt only 49% marks i got ….i wany admission in VIT……
    is it possible?

308. 666
    prashant kumar:

please tell me the date and timing of viteee examination.

309. 665
    PRATYUSH MANDAL:

I HAVE PASSED OUT CLASS 12TH EXAMINATION (BOARD - CBSE)IN 2010 AND HAD SECURED PCM COMBINED MARKS OF 178 (SHORT BY 2 MARKS) AGAINST MINIMUM ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA OF 180 MARKS I.E., 60%.

UNDER THE ABOVE CIRCUMSTANCES, CAN I APPLY FOR VITEEE EXAM 2011?

WAITING FOR RESPONSE PLEASE.

310. 664
    DINESH VERMA:

how can i fill online form

311. 663
    mohafiz hussain:

how the exam will go on?
    what are the syllabus?
    what is the maximuim rank?
    how much cost for the form?
    can you please tell me about the courses?

312. 662
    nupur bhelsewale:

i want to know time of viteee-2011

313. 661
    nupur bhelsewale:

i want to know the time of viteee2011

314. 660
    shiven:

dont u offer online test

315. 659
    yogesh:

where the application form available in chandigarh

316. 658
    sonu:

what is the minimum pacage offered after b,tech from vit.

317. 657
    varsha:

can u please tell me how much is the registration fee?

318. 656
    vinay kumar:

Is there any reservation for sc cadidate at vit

319. 655
    NEHA:

please tell me about the center of VIT entrance exam

320. 654
    Ankit Singh:

What is the fee structure for B-Tech degree in the 2011-12 session in VITEEE.

321. 653
    SUMIT KUMAR:

MAY I TAKE ADMISSION IN VIT THROUGH ANY OPEN INSTITUTE OF 12TH

322. 652
    tiwari:

Q.1 explane synthetic rubber? give structure.

323. 651
    Maha Singh:

Sir;
    Please inform me where the application form are avilabele at Kota Rajasthan.

324. 650
    Arafat:

can you please tell me about various courses in VIT ?

325. 649
    Aryan:

how much cost of VITEE admission form??

326. 648
    Shraddha:

Is there any facility for online test in case if we have any other exam on that day i.e. 16 april

327. 647
    NUPUR SINGH:

ARE THE FORMS AVAILABLE ON INTERNET?? IF YES THEN WHEN THEY WILL BE AVAILABLE OR NOT WHERE IT IS FOUND

328. 646
    NUPUR SINGH:

SIR
    ARE THE FORMS AVAILABLE ON INTERNET?? IF YES THEN WHEN THEY WILL BE AVAILABLE OR NOT WHERE IT IS FOUND

329. 645
    Vikash kumar:

Do vit have examination centres at guwahati or any where in assam state.

330. 644
    kaushal:

where will be vit application form available

331. 643
    ajay sharma:

sir i am from haryana will the forms for viteee 2011 be available in haryana if yess then please tell where ?

332. 642
    P@r@g Trip@thi:

Well,its really disappointing that the dates of isat & viteee are clashing.Its a very humble request to the authorities to seriously look into this matter.Moreover,i wanted to know the exam venue details.

333. 641
    mehul vasava:

1.what is the syllabus?
    2.when the forms available on internet?
    i have pased 10th exam from GSBC for 59.23% and my village is bharuch so please viteee exam date and all information…………

334. 640
    bharathan:

what exact time and date will the viteee 2011 applications be distributed at the vit campus vellore or chennai

335. 639
    V V S Nageswara Rao:

VITEEE 2011 & ISAT 2011 are clashing can VITEEE change the date

336. 638
    ALISHAVAISH:

SIR,I HAVE GET 64%MARKS (PCB) IN 12TH(FROM UP BOARD) CAN I APPLY FOR B.TECH BIO TECH.IFYES,THEN WHEN WILL FORMS ARE AVAILABLE IN WHICH BANK .I AM FROM GORAKHPUR.

337. 637
    SUBHANKAR PAUL:

Pl. mail the list POST OFFICES OF KOLKATA & HOWRAH,W.B

where forms will be available.

338. 636
    indrajeetjat:

how many student selected in viteee

339. 635
    dushyant patel:

will the form available in internet ?

340. 634
    TUSHAR:

1 WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS??
    2 ARE THE FORMS AVAILABLE ON INTERNET?? IF YES THEN WHEN THEY WILL BE AVAILABLE

341. 633
    dhruv:

plz dtails of enters exam of viteee 2011

342. 632
    AMIT SAURABH:

Respected sir
    is there online entrence test in vit?

343. 631
    NIMISHA:

IS MICROBIOLOGY TAUGHT IN VITEEE?

344. 630
    siva:

when will be the exam conducted?

IS there any fee concession?

345. 629
    ishant gaurav:

Number of seats available for BTECH COURSE

346. 628
    mahima sharma:

can we apply online for the rejistratiomns……….. and what are the dates for the enterance exams.??????

347. 627
    chandan kumar:

sir i want to know that in which place in delhi this form is avilable
    plese sir you give me answer to my mail

348. 626
    hita:

can u pls tell me the timings of exam.also i wanted to know the no of seats avlible in each course.

349. 625
    keval:

the dates for VITEEE n ISAT ‘11 are clashing….please reschedule it if possible.

350. 624
    nisha:

i belong to haryana..how many seats are there available at all india level 4 b.tech courses in pcm exam

351. 623
    anil choudhary:

plz send detail of admission in b,tech 2011 from management qouta

352. 622
    Sonal Dhakane:

I belong to NT-D category under the rules of The Government Of Maharashtra, but as O.B.C. under The Central Government. I wish to appear viteee for B.E. What criteria will be to get admission if i crack viteee? Will I need to get O.B.C. Certificate by Central Government?

353. 621
    Nits:

Wat are the exam timings of viteee being held on 16/4/2011??
    And what are its possible exam centres…??

354. 620
    amar:

wath is the exam prosseger

355. 619
    s.p.aterkar:

kindly let me know exam centers for 2011 entrance test for admissions to B.E.COURSE

356. 618
    rajendra:

inform the place of Form available in JABALPUR (M P)

357. 617
    ayush vishal:

how much does the form costs

358. 616
    Sarang:

I want to knw the timing of viteee 2011 coz on the same day its having a clash with isat 2011

359. 615
    Angarak:

timing for VITEE entrance exam 16/04/10

360. 614
    bajrang lal:

hi,sir
    i want about the syllabus for vit 2011

please help me

361. 613
    ash:

what is charge for the application form of viteee?

362. 612
    SAMIDHA BANKA:

CAN WE APPLY ONLINE FOR VITEEE2011??

363. 611
    krishna:

Timing of VITEEE Exam on 16/04/2011 please

364. 610
    prashant:

sir wil u plz mail me the samle papers of vit xans i wil b most thankful to u. i m so desperate to have admssion in ur institute

365. 609
    pranay:

iist ent exam is on 16th april,viteee is also on 16th april.pls consider the clashing dates of both the exams as i want to appear for both of them.

366. 608
    Brijesh yadav:

hello i just wanted to ask how much you need to score in viteee to get the admissions for genaral catogory as well as for sc/st/obc class students.

367. 607
    Bharat:

IIST entrance exam is on 16-Apr-2011; also VITEEE is on 16-Apr-2011. Request both the authorities to consider and reschedule accordingly. Both the institutes are very good and students should not be deprived appearing both.

368. 606
    biswajit:

what is prospective date for availability of viteee 2011 forms.
    whether there is any centre at guwahati for viteee

369. 605
    vishnu kumar:

what was the cutoff of last year?

370. 604
    shalini:

i m a resident of uttar pradesh how can i get the application form for viteee -2011

371. 603
    badal kumar:

where are the centres of viteee exam

372. 602
    vallal pari:

pls shall i know how to got application form for viteee 2011 (mba).

373. 601
    anisha annie johnson:

respected Sir/ma’am;
    I, anisha annie johnson is doing my final year bsc. biotech, chem, zoo from christ university, blore. I want to know what is the pattern of admission in your institution and also want to know if its entrance based what is the date for getting the form and from were? the date of exam also.
    Thank you;
    your scincerly;
    anisha annie johnson

374. 600
    PRATHIK:

WHAT WOULD BE THE APPROXIMATE FEES FOR A QUALIFIED STUDENT?

375. 599
    MANIKANDAN.R:

sir,i’ve completed my diploma in mechenical engineering……i wanna know that there in VIT lateral entry scheme available or not? pls say me for joining lateral entry in vit what i want to do? pls give the procedures…..

376. 598
    vinod:

sir please can u mail me the question paper of viteee 2010.i will be very thankful to u.

377. 597
    pardhu:

is there any negativemarking in vit entrance exam & what was last years cutoff of vit’s exam

378. 596
    md shamse alam:

what is your fee structure after appearing for viteee 2011 for b tech in mechanical enginering?

379. 595
    yaswanth kothapalli:

sir, i would like to join vit campus for doing my ME degree . Is there any exam for that ?if is it so kindly send information about that?nd last thing is there any payment seets available for doing ME?

380. 594
    krishna:

dear sir….. now i’m doing final year b.tech. i would like to join vit for doing pg(m.tech)…. from when application is available…… please inform me sir……

381. 593
    aamer:

1) what is your fee structure after appearing for viteee 2011 for b tech in mechanical enginering?
    2) do you have BE courses also?

382. 592
    rukhsar ansari:

is there any entrance exam for m.sc. bitech(2 years)?what are the important dates for the admission for this course?please give me the answer as soon as possible.

383. 591
    bhupen sarma:

kindly let me know the Fees, if I got selection in merit list in the viteee entrance exam. Is there any need of donation.
    how much total amount required at the time of admission

384. 590
    Umakant:

What is the admission process of MIT USA? Please tell me.

385. 589
    shubham:

where did i get the form?

386. 588
    Titash Ganguly:

I want to know any management quota available in velor institute of technology? Please give me answer as soon as possible.

387. 587
    tomar:

can i join vit after diploma ? is there any diffrent question pattern for diploma holders in the entrance exams ?

388. 586
    sumit:

what is viteee. whatisb eligiblity in this entras exam. what is this last date of app.form .

389. 585
    sunitha:

Is there BSC Microbiology course in VIT?

SUNITHA

390. 584
    pasupulati bashwanth:

sir,I AM PHYSICALLY HANICAPPED STUDENT IGOT RANKS VIT-30153,SRM-20017,AIEEE-369741,KLU-70147,IPE-80%,is ther is reservation seat for physically handicapped student under govt of india in VIT, PLEASE SEND DEATILS OF FEE FOR PHYSICALLY HANDICAPPED(DEF) PH NO-9948138321 ADDRESS-RRNCOLONY CTM ROAD MPL CHITTOORE (DIST)517325

391. 583
    rahul bansal:

whatis the fees structure at vit for B tech and what course is asked in viteee

392. 582
    karan sharma:

what’s the age limit for giving vit entrance exam?? please tell

393. 581
    sujai:

i hav rank of 14877 in vit 2010
    i want to opt 4 either of mechanical or eletronics-communication

either in vellore or chennai branch..

pls tell me the way 2 get in it with the desired branches.

i have send u the scan of photocopy of DD worth rs 30000/-
    as was reqquired in 2nd councelling….

waiting eagerly

394. 580
    ATUL JHA:

I GOT 16300 WILL I GET ADMISSION I MEAN WII I B CALLED 4 COUNSELLING

395. 579
    rakesh:

can i know my application no.

396. 578
    Minha:

sir i got 9 thousand something rank in viteee ..now i have lost my registration number.
    what should i do?

397. 577
    VIKASH:

I got 34000 rank in vit can i get admission in any branch ?

398. 576
    RAJESH SOMPALLE:

Hi Sir

I am Rajesh

I lost my application number, i want to verify my application status, so please send my application number it,s urgent.

Thanks&Regards
    Rajesh

399. 575
    yashaswy:

i didnt write viteee is there any other scheme of gettinginto it??

400. 574
    sonali:

i got 17296 rank in viteee 2010. send me the counselling date

401. 573
    sapan gupta:

I got 12034 in viteee 2010 what are chances of my chances for getting admission in computor science, IT or EC.

402. 572
    sudan mathur:

my daughter has got 26000 rank in vit entrance test.what are the chances of getting admission in b tech course at vit

sudan mathur

403. 571
    sreeram:

i got 14200rank in vitee send me councelling date

404. 570
    maggi:

i have got 54037 rank in viteee can i get admission in any engineering branch in vit????????????

405. 569
    maggi:

i have got 54037 rank in viteee can i get admission in any engineering branch????????????

406. 568
    aarushi:

i have got 11922 rank n vit entrance exam.which branch(s)
    is available at this rank?

407. 567
    arun:

sir i have secured 24105 rank in VITEEE-2010.is there a chance for me to get into VIT,Vellore??please let me know about this as soon as possible!!

408. 566
    pradeep balan:

my rank in viteee is 12129
    will i be able to get mechanical or civil engineering courses?
    what other courses will i be able to get?

409. 565
    pradeep balan:

my rank in viteee is 12129
    what course will i get there?
    will i get either mechanical or civil engineering?

410. 564
    anand:

Sir, i applied M.tech in VIT University..

Not yet received hall ticket…

Please help me…

411. 563
    TUSHAR:

i have secured 8812 rank in viy..
    what can i expect from vit with this rank.
    will i get admission in it??

412. 562
    abheek srivastava:

sir, i have score 94.5% in XII Tamilnadu state Board , i missed to get the application form VIT. How to get application form. please help me.

413. 561
    Piyush Trivedi:

My son has secured 18701 rank in VIT 2010 and he has secured 90 % in XII Board - Maharasta. Tell shall he be get admission in Michenical eng.

414. 560
    Sushma:

My son has secured 14000 rank in VIT 2010. Shall he be given admission in VIT with computer science.

He has secured 94.2% in XII Board Delhi

Sushma

415. 559
    vijay:

sir i have lost my hall ticket (registration no) so please tell me how to find my rank

416. 558
    ga:

i have got 38000 rank in vit what can i get

417. 557
    b.k.jalan:

My daughter got 5048 rank in entrance examination what branch she can foud.

418. 556
    sonu yadav:

sir my rank is 15789, is i had any chances to have admission there, if yes then where & when my counsilling is.

419. 555
    Bhumika shah:

My merit is 12000,wat r my chances of gettin biotech etc as i m bio type.

420. 554
    pooja sankhla:

i want to know m. sc. bioteach entrance exam cutoff

421. 553
    gaurav:

i have got 9386 rank in viteee .which branch i could get?

422. 552
    red:

lost registration number how can i get it

423. 551
    aayush tandon:

424. 550
    Adeel ul haq:

my rank is 13284,do i have a chance of getting selected.

425. 549
    mohit:

i am going for vit councelling…i cannot find my hall ticket tough i got a rank…how to get another copy of the hall ticket.

426. 548
    Ashu:

I got 5620 rank in viteee-2010. Will i get computer science or electronics

427. 547
    VARUN.Y:

SIR IHAVE WRITTEN VIT I HAVE SECURED 1 LAKH RANK HOW MUCH DOES IT COST FOR ECE BRANCH IN VIT

428. 546
    Pawan kumar:

sir i have lost my registration no. then tell me how i can check my result ???????????

429. 545
    Pawan kumar:

sir i have lost my registration no. then tell me how i can check my result of viteee

430. 544
    nisarg:

how many seats are available for viteee 2010?
    my rank is 11420 which brance would i get?

431. 543
    Ashish Nandal:

How many students gave exam of VIT this time?

432. 542
    harish:

iam ranked 57306iam qualified or not

433. 541
    mayank agrawal:

My son has got 1560 rank in VITEE 2010. Can he get good branch? What are the possibilities with this rank of getting computer science (engineering)?

434. 540
    Sanjay:

How many students appeared in 2010 vit entrance exam?

435. 539
    tejaswini konda:

how many people appeared for viteee2010?
    is 5688 good rank?

436. 538
    milind:

no of seats available for b tech in vitee 2010

437. 537
    bhisham pareek:

bca ma kya-kya subject ha

438. 536
    anjali:

i wanna know no of seats available for b.tech….

439. 535
    Ashish tiwari:

Sir/mam,i wnt to seek the cutof mrks in viteee-2010 for admisn in biotech. Plz reply.wl b gratefulg.

440. 534
    raghav:

sir i want to know what is the cut off for computer science for the exam taken in 2010.i am expecting a score of 95.

441. 533
    sai kiran:

to know details about viteee-2010 aspirant details of reg.no as 137021427

442. 532
    sai kiran:

respected sir on the date of 17th april 2010 we have appeared viteee examination .sir could you please send details of viteee 2010 aspirant details having hall reg.no as 137021427

443. 531
    prasad:

Could you please tell me what are the VIT exam (17/04/2010) test centers in vijayawada, Andhra pradesh.

444. 530
    mannam.harish kumar:

i didnt recieved my hall ticket yet.what should i do? i recieved the roll no.137090258 and centre through message by vit.please reply me urgently.

445. 529
    PVN Raju:

Hall ticket is not traceable. Pls inform us how to get a duplicate.

446. 528
    Manish kumar Roshan:

I still didn’t got my admit card,what should i do now?Please give me some advice.

447. 527
    B.B.V.ANEESH:

i did not get hall ticket i only know RNO. how to get hall ticket?

448. 526
    shashank:

what is the mininum cut off mark to get biotech in vit

449. 525
    utkarsh:

are the forms for vit entrance exam still available?

450. 524
    kashish:

model test papers/previous years papers for viteee 2010

451. 523
    alok:

i want to know that what sort of question is being asked in viteee.Kindly publish your back year question paper on your official site.

452. 522
    Marripudi Ayyappa Naidu:

I want to know my exam centre

453. 521
    shubham shukla:

paper kiss taraha kya hota hai yanii paper kya prosas

454. 520
    saikat sahai:

Sir, can u pls. tell me the details of the procedure of getting admitted in B.Tech programme of VIT through Management Quota , if sumbody has appeared in the exam but not secured a rank, pls inform me at the earliest,I shall be gratefully obliged to U, SIR.

455. 519
    mubbashir:

Sir my application no is 2010401694 and i did not get my admit card till now.….The test is on 17/04/2010 What should i do now? will you please give me a clue what should i do? I live in Dammam ,KSA.

456. 518
    mubbashir:

Sir my application no is 201040194 and i did not get my admit card till now.….The test is on 17/04/2010 What should i do now? will you please give me a clue what should i do? I stay in Dammam ,KSA.

457. 517
    jitendra singh chauhan:

sir,i have not received my admit card ,what i do?

458. 516
    akshay borele:

sir i have not received the admit card yet

459. 515
    Deepak Kumar Singh:

Sir my application no is 2010166050 and i did not get my admit card till now….. What should i do now? will you please give me a clue what should i do?

460. 514
    saravanan:

please give some information for preparing vit engineering exam.iad completed 12th std

461. 513
    sakshi garg:

It is 2.04.2010 but i have not received my viteee admit caed . suggest

462. 512
    chirag bilimoria:

resp sir,i have not yet received my admit card.pls tell me that when will i receive it or what is the procedure if we have not received the admit card.thank you

463. 511
    Harish:

I have written + 2 in CBSE syllabus and awiting for the results. I am preparing myself for the AIEEE entrance exam. I would like know, is there any quota available in VIT through AIEEE, I have not applied for VIT and is there any chance to apply now.

464. 510
    vijay raghav varada:

my application no is 2010214947. I have not received my hall ticket.kindly inform the date for dispatching the admit card?

465. 509
    aditi mehata:

Resp.sir ,ihadent received my hall ticket. when&where should i contect , sir please suggest me
    thankyou.

466. 508
    ramakrishna:

i had not received my hall ticket can you please tell me the process

467. 507
    R VISHNU PRIYA:

Sir, can you please tell when do start distributing the hall ticket and the deadline to receive the hall ticket ?

468. 506
    shalaka shankar mandwar:

respected sir ,
    I have not recieved my admit card yet what should i do.

469. 505
    venu gopal:

may i know where is my center of examination .please send me examination center

470. 504
    nancy:

mine gate percentile is 91.5… rank is 8900.. btech aggregate is 75%…… branch is ece.. am i eligible for admission in vit mtech??????

471. 503
    varadh:

vit my aim

472. 502
    mohit kakkar:

sir with respect may i know my app. form status my app. no is 2010234193

473. 501
    rakesh:

where can i check my exam details

474. 500
    mihir:

may i know when are the admit cards being despatched

475. 499
    vivek kumar maurya:

vitee 2010 application no. is 2010180989, till the date i have not received my hall ticket.The test is on 17/04/2010, kindly tell me the procesor to get the hall ticket and when the viteee is issuing halltickets.

476. 498
    kanchula shruthi:

vitee 2010 application no. is 2010116993, till the date i have not received my hall ticket.The test is on 07/04/2010, kindly tell me the procesor to get the hall ticket and when the viteee is issuing halltickets.

477. 497
    prince jain:

i want to know my vit application regd no.2010174188 has been recieved or not

478. 496
    akash raj:

sir i with respect to say what number i cross that i elligible for eloctronics and communication branch

479. 495
    varsha:

i want to know whether my vit application regd.no.2010233166 has been received or not.plz reply

480. 494
    varsha:

when could i get the updates regarding examination centre

481. 493
    L.Shilpa:

please tell me when applications forms will be issued for M.Tech programmers and also where will be application forms issued in Bangalore

482. 492
    sentudas:

i want to know whether my vit application regd. no. 2010134736 has been received or not. please reply.

483. 491
    santosh:

i have passed 10+2 exam by giving compartment examination.can i apply for viteee.

484. 490
    ABHISHEK KUMAR:

can i know my application status and the date for dispatching the admit card?

485. 489
    vatsal modi:

i want some sample papers for my preprations of viteee 2010
    please send them on my given id or possible then on my address.

vatsal modi
    2-636 kuri bhagatasni housing board,
    basni,
    jodhpur,
    rajasthan

486. 488
    DHARAM:

sir may i know my application form status.APP NO.2010203601

487. 487
    lokendra:

i want the sample papers of vit

488. 486
    Souradeep Acharjee:

has the admit card of my viteee 2010 form been despatched?
    my registration num is 2010177581.. Plz let me know.

489. 485
    venkatareddy.B:

this is venkatareddy.B completed B.Tech in Electronic & communication Engineering, seeking an opportunity to pursue my M.Tech in VIT. i need the infirmation about the entrance exam i.e, when the exam will be, how to appy for the exam, what are subjects to prepare…please let me know the needed..please send the information to my mail id..
    venkatareddy.B

490. 484
    bichitra bhattacharya:

i want admission in vit for the m.sc. biotecg programme
    so plz give the information about the dates of the forms
    i shall be thankful to you

491. 483
    shivam punia:

my application form status form no 2010166664

492. 482
    kiruba:

will you please send the model question paper for AIEEE

493. 481
    chaitanya:

how to know my application number of viteee

494. 480
    VARSHA:

can i know my application status and the date for dispatching the admit card?

495. 479
    Ashish Jindal:

I wanted to know that i came to know that i can appear for VIT but i believe its too late but still i want to try and i wanted to know that can i get an application form for VIT 2010 at this time, If yes, then where can i get it, and what would its procedure be…
    I am from Kolkata West Bengal.
    Please get back to me in regard to this as soon as possible and please send me a mail in my mailing address.
    Thanking You.
    Regards.

496. 478
    sumanth..d:

may i know about my application status.application number:2010270742

497. 477
    SHUBHADA CHOUREY:

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE CONFIRMATION REGARDING SUBMISSION OF MY APPLICATION FORM FOR B.TECH. 2010

498. 476
    Divya:

sir…
    i have completed my b-tech in instrumentation & i want to pursue my m-tech from vit.what is the date for the entrance xam of vit.

499. 475
    JAYA DURGA ISHWARYA:

I DIDNOT BUY & POSTED THE VIT ENTRANCE EXAM APPLICATION TILL TODAY. NOW TODAY CAN I FILL THE APPLICATION &SEND TO SIR. WILL YOU ACCEPT MY APPLICATION BY POSTING IT TODAY SIR. PLZ GIVE ME THE REPLY TO ME NOWITSELF SIR.NOW I AM SENDING THIS E-MAIL FROM AP STATE (VIJAYAWADA)

500. 474
    Karthik K Das:

i want to know about my examination centre for entrance engineering exam 2010 at Delhi. please send me the full address of the centre.

501. 473
    Nakshatra mudgal:

May i know my application status application no is 2010132035

502. 472
    jaspreet kaur:

can i apply 4 vitee now. n how can i get my application form

503. 471
    pranaysinha:

how can i join viteee

504. 470
    aamir:

my application no is 2010200823. may i know the application status

505. 469
    tatwamasi bhuyan:

may i know the application statutus application form no.2010214990

506. 468
    ankur shukla:

i want to know about my application form status

507. 467
    ravi pande:

sir, i complete my b.sc. biotech programe and now i want to join vit . so kindley informe me about m.sc. biotech entrance exam. it date ,procedure etc

508. 466
    Suman debnath:

Can a diploma holder join b.tech at your campus.

509. 465
    SUMIT SINGH:

IS MY APPLICATION FORM ARRIVED

510. 464
    jatin vij:

may i know my application status for application number 2010254268

511. 463
    jatin Vij:

may i know my application form status.

512. 462
    atul kumar srivastava:

how many branches of your vit

513. 461
    raghav:

When do we start getting the exam dates and the hall tickets?

514. 460
    ruchira:

please send the application status about of VITEEE form 2010.

515. 459
    rajni kant kumar:

CAN I KNOW THE STATUS OF APPLICATION NO. 2010187296 AND 2010183231

516. 458
    ravi:

list of cities where exams will taken

517. 457
    james:

last date for getting application

518. 456
    tanuj:

may i know the application statutus application form no.2010259746

519. 455
    tanuj:

may i know the application statutus my application form no.2010259746

520. 454
    Nazer ali chennai:

let me know the post office which the entrance application available.

Yours very truly

M. nazer

521. 453
    meenal omase:

i am student of std 12 and i wish to study biotechnology after 12th ….inorder to do this course in VIT after 12th what are the criterias????

522. 452
    preeti:

hi can u plz tell me when the dates of m.sc biotech will come for admission in vit

523. 451
    karthika:

can i know the cost of the application

524. 450
    YUVARAJ A.V.:

i want to know abt my offline application status&my application fom no. is 2010139186

525. 449
    a.ramadhas:

may i know how apply viteee entrance exam & how to i get application form TKS

526. 448
    kiran:

can i aply online right nw
    if possible how can i apply

527. 447
    Venkat Chakraborty:

Please show mu application status

528. 446
    ravihas:

how much percentage to get a seat in VIT

529. 445
    Mithunkrishnan:

May I know the application status of my filled up application submitted for viteee 2010. My Application No. is 2010117681

530. 444
    jasraj mundada:

may i know how to apply for the VITEEE entrance exam.
    means at what link the forms are available.
    thanx.

531. 443
    kumaresan:

Dear ALL,

Please confirm how to i get the application form for VIT entrance 2010. Kindly reply on as soon as possible.

532. 442
    jyothi chatwal:

how many seats are available in b.tech in vit clg n wat suitable rank is required and how to chek the application status my application number is2010244762

533. 441
    Shalini Naidu:

Hi i finished B.E Bio medical engineering . I wanna do M.S in biomedical engineering. Is entrance exam required.? … and what’s the last date for applying and date of commencing entrance exam for PG courses..?

534. 440
    govind kumar gupta:

i want to know abt my offline application status&my application fom no. is2010198416

535. 439
    How many seats are available in b.tech in vit college and what suitable rank is need:

How many seats are available in b.tech in vit college and what suitable rank is needed in vit engeering.

536. 438
    vikash:

i want to know the last date of the availability of the form

537. 437
    Tarun kumar sen:

what’s the fee structure for B.Tech course? Give details.

538. 436
    tushar:

i want to know the last date for availability of forms at post offices..

539. 435
    salini:

SIR/MAM,PLZ INFORM ME AVAILABLITY OF VITEEE FORMS IN DELHI.PLZ SEND QUICKLY TO MY E-MAIL ID.

540. 434
    manav mohan meta:

what is the amount of dd to be sent by male applicant

541. 433
    hassan mansur:

how to check the application form status of viteee2010

542. 432
    SURYA SHEKHAR:

has my application form no- 2010106984 is reached or not

543. 431
    SURYA SHEKHAR:

has my application form reached or not ?
    application form no.-2010106984

544. 430
    Priyanka:

Where could I get updates regarding my application form submition..

545. 429
    Anubhav Jain:

sir,may i send the form of vit on 27 jan. 2010 by speedpost from Tikamgarh (m.p) ?

546. 428
    apurv:

can i get a entrance form online if not where can i get a form i stay near pune in a town called chinchwad please suggest nearest place thank you

547. 427
    Gagan:

what is the last date of submiting the form?
    and what is the fee structure?

548. 426
    samyakraj:

i m studen of bio filed.
    what courses are here, n where source of get form.

549. 425
    manas:

can i apply for b-tech course in vit on online

550. 424
    gouthami:

is vit entrance exam have negative marking…. plz let me knw……..

551. 423
    ADITI DIXIT:

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW MY APPLICATION FORM STATUS. MY APPLICATION NO IS 2010156456

552. 422
    Sandesh Misal:

VITEEE applications forms are not avialable at Pune GPO office since last 10 days . You are requested to arrange the same as early as possible

Thank You.

YoursFaithfully

Sandesh Misal Class XII
    K V No.1 Ahmednagar Maharastra

553. 421
    PRANAY:

sir online application form kaise bharna hai ?????

554. 420
    vatsal:

there are how many seats in engneering in vit?
    and what is the level of viteee?
    can you please send any of sample papper of viteee.
    THANKYOU VERY MUCH….

555. 419
    ANKITAA:

WHAT IS THE COST OF THE APPLICATION FORM?

556. 418
    RACHIT DAGA:

how to check application status ?

557. 417
    sneha:

will you conduct any entrance exam for MBA entrance in your college?
    if so when and how 2 apply for that?

558. 416
    luckyh:

what is the cost of the form.,??

559. 415
    keshari nandan:

is there any provision for online submission for the application form for the entrance exam of biotechnology of vit-2010

560. 414
    v.v.Narasimha Rao:

How to fill VIT application 2010

561. 413
    sonu:

sir st\sc ke liye kitne marks chahiye

562. 412
    ankur pratapsingh:

respected sir ,
    I want to know that what are the placement of student in your university

what is the procedure to get in to that.

ankur pratap singh
    (Bhopal)

563. 411
    Prachi:

What is the cut off and the number of seats for B.Tech with Physics,chemistry and biology?

564. 410
    Parikshit Patil:

sir i am belongs to maharashtra state board.

My subjects of 12th 2010 std are as fallows:
    1)physics 1&2
    2)chemistry 1&2
    3)maths 1&2
    4)computer sci 1&2
    5)english
    6)envoirnment sci

sir is i am eligible for viteee 2010 FOR MECH.ENGG\COMP.ENGG\E&TC ENGG\CIVIL ENGG.

PLEASE REPLY IT IS MUSTTTTTTTTTTTT

565. 409
    hiroshini:

sir,can i get previous year model question paper just for a reference, to my id and also i want some information about the courses offered in chennai campus(vit).thank u…..

566. 408
    rajeev:

sir is there a branch called automobile engineering in vit??
    please send me the details sir…

567. 407
    Sanyogita:

i want last few years sample question papers of VITEEE.plz send it on my email-id. thankyou!

568. 406
    Raju:

what will be charges for entire course with accomdation for vit 2010

569. 405
    himesh:

what type of questions they will give us

570. 404
    SRINJOY GANGULY:

I would like to know the status of my application no.2010124668

571. 403
    ranu:

where the form are available in agra.

572. 402
    Jaswanth:

How much minimum mark should an SC student get for getting into VIT college????????

573. 401
    manasa kumar jena:

sir i have diploma pass out student.how i can get admitted into B-tech 3 years (LE)

574. 400
    bharathi:

can i get enterance model qustion paper?

575. 399
    rohit:

i’m residing in himachal pradesh.
    can i get the app. form from post office shimla

576. 398
    vishnu:

give me a good idea about my higher studies after 12th

577. 397
    ANKIT:

can i fill my application form through web.

578. 396
    animesh gupta:

can’t i fillup my application form for viteee entrance through web?

579. 395
    Chaitanya:

sir i need vit previous modelpapers where can i find it out on which sit ,can u send it to my id..THK Q

580. 394
    pavan:

I want the last few years exam papers and sample papers of VITEEE…Please send the details/links on my id.
    Thankyou…

581. 393
    mounika:

can i hav clear idea abt msc biotechnology

582. 392
    mounika:

hello i want total information about msc biotechnology n other msc courses offered… fee structure n d process of admission i m 4m hyd completed my bsc biotechnology from loyola academy….. n r der any payment seats for msc biotechnology….

583. 391
    MANISH:

can i get online forms of viteee?????????

584. 390
    vinaypant:

can i get a sample papaer on my id plz…?

585. 389
    kane:

can the demanddraft for VITEEE be paid at Indian Bank?

586. 388
    aditya:

i wanted to know about the centers for the exams. which cities are chosen as centers?

587. 387
    Tushar sharma:

where can i get vit application form if i am residing in delhi and studying in class xii

588. 386
    shivakumar:

Pls confirm vit entrance test form availability at HYD
    and apply process and fee amount for BC-A group

Shiva

589. 385
    reena:

HOW TO APPLY ONLINE FOR VITEEE? please reply….

590. 384
    Gaurav Saini:

From where I take application form and can I fill application form online ?
    PLEASE REPLY

591. 383
    Nazeer akram:

I need some tips that to get good marks in the exam . And tell some useful notes

592. 382
    prasad:

I heard that for VITEEE there is only second year syllabus
    I heard that we need not prepare first year syllabus

593. 381
    Kartika:

vitee application from available in the designated branches of Post Offices on cash payment of Rs.750/-. It is not possible to discount for female candidate. As per my knowledge, several B. tech colleses provide application form on lowest rate for female

594. 380
    sumit kolhe:

can you send me last year papers of this exam

595. 379
    sravan:

what is annual fees for VITEEE 2010

596. 378
    Kavya:

I want the last few years exam papers and sample papers of VITEEE…Please send the details/links on my id.
    Thankyou…

597. 377
    Nirmal Raj:

will prospectus will be given online?

598. 376
    prasshant:

FROM WHERE I CAN GET VIT’S FORM& HOW MANY CITY IN MP FORMS ARE AVALIABLE……

599. 375
    N MOHARANA:

can i apply online for viteee 2010

600. 374
    stuti trivedi:

i want information about the various courses available and their fee structure.the availability of forms,the date of exam and the centres.also special features of vitjee institute?

601. 373
    Ankit Vaidya:

sir.
    I want last year entrance exam paper.will you please send them to my ID please.

602. 372
    divakar:

i want the last few yrs exam papers of VITEEE . please send me the details on my id.

603. 371
    priyanka sharma:

Is centre of VIIT entrence exam is in Assam and Arunachal Also……..

604. 370
    Abhishek:

Is the exam in english or in hindi also.

605. 369
    Nabamita Das:

how can we get the form at KOLKATA orCHENNAI?

606. 368
    Ajeet:

shall i fill out VIEEE 2010 form online???????

607. 367
    RAHUL JAIN:

FROM WHERE I CAN GET VIT’S FORM& HOW MANY CITY IN MP FORMS ARE AVALIABLE……

608. 366
    Vishal joshi:

i want the last few yrs exam papers of VITEEE . please send me the details on my id.

609. 365
    vipul:

is there any branch or campus of vit in delhi for study.

610. 364
    RAHUL:

SIR MUJHE VITEEE KE LAST YEARS KE PAPERS COLLECT KARNE HAI PLS.AAP MERE E-MAIL ID PAR SEND KAR SAKTE HAI.

THANK YOU

REGARDS - RAHUL

611. 363
    Nitachi kedia:

can i please know the cities in which its exams are conducted

612. 362

where will i get the form in siliguri

613. 361
    pritam:

what will be total fee for biotech?

614. 360
    nigamjyoti pattanayak:

What is the fee to apply vitee?if the exam held online or offline?

615. 359
    kanchan:

how can i get application form for VIT exam online?
    Sir, i m not an NCC candidate.

616. 358
    hemanth:

Sir,can i know when does vit entrance exam is going to be held in 2010 and i want syllabus of electronics and instrumentation engineering

617. 357
    SAMIRA:

PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTIONS OF ENTERENCE EXAM OF VIT?

618. 356
    mandalapukrishna:

send me syllabus of vit2010 and previous papers

619. 355
    ROHAN:

HOW TO APPLY ONLINE FOR VITEEE

620. 354
    ROHAN:

CAN I APPLY ONLINE FOR VITEEE

621. 353
    vishakha:

what is the eligibility required for applying in biotechnology?

622. 352
    sonia:

when will be form of vit is avialable in gandhinagar (gujarat)
    and where?

623. 351
    rishavchandra:

How many times I can appear in VITEEE ?
    PLZ send mail on my e-mail which is shown above.
    THANKS

624. 350
    shilpi:

where r d forms available in faridabad

625. 349
    satish:

where can i get application form in nagpur?

626. 348
    sumedha:

syllabus of VIT is acc to ncert of +1 and +2 or some other topics are also related

627. 347
    utkarsh kajaria:

where is the vit examination going to be held?

628. 346
    kumar mandeep:

(1) what will be the charges for the entire course including accomodation for VIT
    (2)What is the Charges for First Year
    (3)what is the total fee at the time of admission
    (4)i want the last few yrs exam papers of VITMEE . please send me the details on my id.
    (5)Is any reservation for SC/ST in VIT
    Please send the informations on my ID

629. 345
    isha:

Can anyone give the detailed syllabus for viteee?Please help!

630. 344
    shiv:

what be the fee of one year of b.tec (diferent branches).

631. 343
    sachin rathi:

i got less than 60% marks in pcm last year and again appearing fr improvement exam this year…..cn i apply for vit

632. 342
    surya:

hello sir ,what will be the weightage of marks from each chapter ? am unable to know about syllabus sir please help me

633. 341
    K P Singh:

I want my daughter to appear for VITEEE 2010…she is taking up his 12th class now….kindly let me know how to obtain the form, name of the post office or VIT Univ., where we get application form. It is possible to submit application form thrugh on line etc. I am appreciate if you informe about availability of study material,
    let me know d things as soon as possible
    with regards
    KPSingh

634. 340
    Ipsita Palui:

what will be the charges for the entire course including accomodation for VIT.

635. 339
    ashish marda:

i want the last few yrs exam papers of VITMEE . please send me the details on my id.

636. 338
    patil rahul subhash:

whear qre the vapplication forms awilabal

637. 337
    Jeeva p winto:

1.last date for submission of application forms
    2.list of banks in kerala where form is available

638. 336
    vignesh:

where we will get forms in chennai???

639. 335
    shatikanta mohanty:

what is the total fee at the time of admission

640. 334
    Nrip Jyoti:

How much is the course fees per semester?

641. 333
    karishma:

what is the fee of form of viteee

642. 332
    ansh:

will online application form be available

643. 331
    surya:

sir/mam , plz let me know about the availibality of application form in delhi.plz help sir……………………………………………

644. 330
    surya:

sir/mam , plz let me know about the availibality of application form in delhi.plz help sir

645. 329
    Udaykumar:

Sir,can i know when does vit entrance exam is going to be held in 2010……….

646. 328
    nandkishor sharma:

what are the caste for viteee?

647. 327
    E Harshavardhan:

Dear sir iam completed my diplomo in EC,shall i join in your institution to do my Btech,if so is ther any seperate entrance test for diploma holders,and which subjects i have to prepare for entrans test,i want to join in your institution please show me the way…..thanking you sir.

648. 326
    akash tripathi:

how meny seats in viteee 2010 exam.

649. 325
    Indroneel Ganguly:

When will be the forms for VITEEE will be available?
    Can it be filled online?

650. 324
    anshu:

Please send me the list of all colleges of vit. What is the value of vit? Thanks

651. 323
    arpit:

what r the courses for pcb 10+2

652. 322
    s.k.sinha:

fee structure including management quota & hostel charge of vit b.tech course

653. 321
    varun:

how to fill online forms of VITEEE.

654. 320
    Vishwas M.R:

How to apply VITEEE online?

655. 319
    priyanka das:

Where will i get viteee form at Panagarh in Durgapur(west bengal).

656. 318
    Amrit Goswami:

How much amount of DD is required to be sent for issuing an aapplication form ?
    Which are the designated branch of Post Offices ?

657. 317
    Dr Amrit Goswami:

Kindly inform how much amount of Demand draft is to be sent for issuing an application form. Also inform the designated branch of Post offices where the application forms are available.

658. 316
    Abhishek:

Please provide me links from where I can get viteee sample papers,fee structure and tips for good preperation.

Is this as tough as AIEEE or state PET?

659. 315
    sharad:

what will the full fee in vit including loding and food,tution fee and another charge i pay in one year .

660. 314
    Mayur Harsh:

Q.1)when will the forms of the viteee available at Surat and where
    Q.2)what is the number of seats available at vit?
    Q.3)CAN I KNOW THE SYLLABUS FOR VIITEE 2010 AND
    please send me previous years VIT question paper.
    and U can plz sugest some books from which we can prepare for the exam.
    Q.4)fee Structure of apllication form and what will the full fee in vit including loding and food,tution fee and another charge i pay in one year
    Q.5)how can fill this form(VIT) online
    Q.6)What will be the required mark’s to addmition in Vit and rank also.

661. 313
    Apoorv:

Pl.send the list of Post Offices in Maharashtra where the Forms of Enterance Examination available

662. 312
    himalay:

i have cbse 10THbord exam was passed and at time i study in dioloma so i can apply this exam and how much your stidy fees

663. 311
    shariqul islam:

what is the highest payed campus selection in 2009 from vit in b.tech

664. 310
    jay prakash narayan:

what will the full fee in vit including loding and food,tution fee and another charge i pay in one year .

665. 309
    Nikhila:

What are the charges that we pay for the courses and accomidations?

666. 308
    milan choudhary:

when will the forms of the viteee available at udaipur and where

667. 307
    swetha:

can you please inform me about the accomodation and fee structure.im from kurnool(andhra pradesh)

668. 306
    prasant mishra:

1)what is the fees structure at vit?
    2)what is the number of seats available at vit?

669. 305
    Swapnil:

Respected, can i know where could i get the forms in hyderabad swapnil

670. 304
    ajeet kumar gautam:

date of engeenring entrance 2010 and total rupees of form.

671. 303
    whether in trivandrum any entrence test centre:

any centre in kerala. specify

672. 302
    R. banumathi:

When VIT chennai campus opening? Will the 2010 entrance test for VIT Chennai campus also? pl clarify

673. 301
    ishfaq:

sir,is there any j&k quota. seats

674. 300
    anirudh:

can i fill the form online.then how

675. 299
    Dhilippan:

Sir can I have a previous year question papers

676. 298
    taraka:

which are post offices from where i can get the application forms?

677. 297
    annie puri:

CAN I KNOW THE SYLLABUS FOR VIITEE 2010?

678. 296
    prantik:

please send me previous years VIT question paper. please.

679. 295
    ashutosh karwa:

is there any management quota for VIT(Vellore,TAMIL NADU)?

680. 294
    zeeshan:

what is the fee structure for management quota seats and what is the donation amount?

681. 293
    ashish:

is there any criteria of direct admission if someone get more than 80% marks in pcm..

682. 292
    lokesh sahu:

when is exact exam centers in india,whether any exam center is there in,bhilai,durg,raipur,nagpur chhattishgarh stste.

lokesh sahu

683. 291
    AKHIL:

WHAT R THE CHARGES 4 THE COURSES AND ACCOMMODATION

684. 290
    anmol:

i am from indore ,how do i get viteee 2010 forms here and what will be the examination centre.please send me syllabus to.

685. 289
    swetha:

and can u plz sugest some books from which we can prepare for the exam…

686. 288
    swetha:

may i know from when forms will be alvilable…??

687. 287
    harsha:

i am staying in mangalore,karnataka.how can i get the form.

688. 286
    govind lahane:

viteee entrance exam DD details

689. 285
    piyush:

where the forms are avilable in rajasthan (ajmer)

690. 284
    D.kavya:

how can i apply through online? how can i get an application form?

691. 283
    vivekavardhan:

fee of apllication form

692. 282
    vivek:

fee of application form

693. 281
    heena:

please tell me detailed syllabus for viteee 2010

694. 280

how can i sent demand draft to vit main office for vit form and to which address.

695. 279
    dhiraj kumar:

where the forms are available in uttar pradesh

696. 278
    Akshay Ramaswamy:

how to apply online for the forms of VIT 2010?
    where will we get the forms in chembur, mumbai?

697. 277
    ketan bongirwar:

where are the forms available for viteee2010

698. 276
    ANUJA KALE:

I WANT CONFORM DETAILS OF FORM CENTERS ?

699. 275
    aakash:

syllabus for vit 2010 & how to prepare for vit

700. 274
    Shivam:

Sir,plz declare the date of viteee soon so that it dosenot overlap in any of the exam…

701. 273
    sulekha dey:

how can i apply d form by online?

702. 272
    naveen:

how can fill this form(VIT) online.

703. 271
    Madhur Jain:

hello !!! i wanted to know about the date around which the forms will be available in post office in raipur (c.g.)…

704. 270
    amandeep singh:

when application forms will come out

705. 269
    sidharth:

i would like to know the entrance examination centres in Kerala .

706. 268
    ALEENA:

WHERE CAN I FIND THE PREVIOUS YRS QUESTION PAPER OF VIT ?

707. 267
    dhaivat:

i want on line application form of viteee can i get? address of site

708. 266
    donita:

i really wanna know from where can i get the vit forms in varanasi…plz tell me

709. 265
    rajesh:

Is online form filling facility available for viteee 2010. If yes, from which date online form filling will start?

710. 264
    vinuthna:

could u pls send me the syllabus of viteee 2010

711. 263
    SANDEEP BHARTI:

where the forms are avilable in punjab{india}?

712. 262
    SIRISHA:

CAN I KNOW THE SYLLABUS OF VITEE 2009

713. 261
    Iliyas ali:

Hi my name is Iliyas ali, how can i apply online to viteee else where can i get the application form?

714. 260
    tanunjoy:

I STAY IN GUWAHATI(ASSAM). WHERE WILL I GET VITEEE FORMS IN GUWAHATI ANY SPECIFIC BANK?

715. 259
    Tarun Kanti Roy:

Is there any Management Quota for admission in VIT?

716. 258
    kunal:

list of the the centers of examination in west bangal

717. 257
    alok kumar:

i am from patna. where did i get the viteee 2010 application form in patna? did i get it from post office?

718. 256
    anant:

please tell me detailed syllabus for viteee 2010

719. 255
    akshay:

please send me the syllabus of VIT entrance exame 2010 .

720. 254
    prashant:

i belong to sc category and so need 50% agg. but my agg. is 49.6%,can i get admission

721. 253
    anirudh:

how can i apply online to viteee else where can i get the application form

722. 252
    VISHAL KHARTADE:

online form available

723. 251
    minita:

i am from roorkee (uttarakhand) where will be the form available in my city? will it be in the post office here?

724. 250
    Akash:

when the forms of VITEEE will be available??
    please tell me the center at which it will be available in maharashtra?

725. 249
    BADAL MALHOTRA:

WHICH DATES ARE COME VITEEE ENTRANCE EXAM FORM

726. 248

could i get sample papers for VIT 2010 to understand the type of questions appearing in it plzzzz

727. 247
    navneeth:

Sir can u please tell me corrrect syllabus for VIEEE

728. 246
    kasushal:

how can i register on line application of viteee 2010

729. 245
    Parikshit:

what`s the price of application form of vit pune?

730. 244
    akshay:

how much amount to requied this form

731. 243
    soham kar:

i am a resident of calcutta. what are the exam centres of vitjee in calcutta?

732. 242
    sarvesh:

is there viteee exam centre in goa and centre for getting aplication form .if not nearby where to get it?

733. 241
    juned khan:

When the form will come please inform me .And also give information about it.And procedure to fill,sit,requriment&etc

734. 240
    premkumar:

please,tell me what is examination fee for vieee?

735. 239
    sangita:

do i have to go to vellore to give the entrance exam? whatis the cost of forms? is VIT a private college? what is the average amount of university fees, hostel and living cost?

736. 238
    ch.v.n.rao:

i need viteee-2010 chemistry syllabus

737. 237
    ANSHU:

sir please tell how can i get the forms of VITEEE easily
    and also the centres of exam i m from Delhi

738. 236
    chiranth h s:

sir…….. where n when can i get yhe application form…..i am from mangalore,karnataka

739. 235
    M R Nagaraj:

I came to know from Hindu News paper that you have started Chennai campus. Please clarify whether VITEEE 2010 Exam will also apply for selection to Chennai campus

740. 234
    vineela:

sir plz tell me whether rajhamandry(andhra pradesh) is a centre for vit exam???

741. 233
    Sagnik Chakraborty:

1. Is AIEEE based completely on the CBSE syllabus, or is it now as difficult as IIT-JEE ?
    2. What is generally the All-India rank required to secure a seat in NIT Warangal, NIT Trichy, and other top NITs ?

742. 232
    shivi:

sir when will the forms for vit entrance exams for 2010 will be issued
    kindly tell me the details for the exams .

743. 231
    Ashutosh:

Sir, can you please tell me max marks of vit exam.Also i want to know the marks to be scored in vitee to get computer branch in vit .Can i get previous year paper and the way to preapare for vieee .

744. 230
    prasad:

I need to know about the syllbus of exam?

745. 229
    pratik:

sir plz tell me what is the eligibility of aieee?
    i got 62% in board
    is there any condition belonging to aggreate of pcm?
    am i eligible for aieee?

746. 228
    Ashley:

how can i fill the form of vit online

747. 227
    alok kumar singh:

please tell me about the centres of VITEEE exam. will be held only in vellore. what is the exam.will be held on other state.i belongs to bihar,(patna),chapra.

748. 226
    Chandradeepa:

Please tell me about the centres of VITEEE examinations..wil it be held in vellore only?i am a residing in itanagar(Arunachal Pradesh).Thanking you.

749. 225
    akash:

Is der a test center in maharashtra??

750. 224
    roky:

sir,i live i varanasi.so plz tel me how can i get viteee’s form?wats procces.

751. 223
    Palash:

When is exact date of VITEEE 2010 and exam centres in India? Whether any exam centre is there in Bhilai/ Raipur/Nagpur?

752. 222
    ayush:

may i get the sample papers of viteee and bits

753. 221
    Raunak Raj.:

sir i am Raunak from bokaro steel city.I am highly infuenced by your institurte. Sir i have some questions to be asked?please tell me about syllabus of exam & centres where exam is to be held…..

754. 220
    rakesh:

DEARSIR, NO.OF SEATS FOR B.TECH IN VIT.SYLLABUS FOR VIT

755. 219
    vivek.:

can u tell me that is kolkatta is a centre of vit xam??????

756. 218
    Suryaday:

Pl inform me about syllbus n fee structure

757. 217
    DEEPAK:

sir plz tell the date of examination of vit &aieee

758. 216
    shubham sewaiwar:

please send me vit syllabes 2010? Can we get sample papers for VITEEE.Kindly send me the regular update regarding admission to b.e./B.tech. course

759. 215
    jyoti jain:

I m from raipur, where I get the for of vit in raipur? & what is the date of exmination?

760. 214
    shreya:

Please tell me about the centres of VITEEE examinations..wil it be held in vellore only?i am a residence of kolkata.WBJEE most probably is going to be held on 18th april.its not possible to reach back kolkata in just a day or so from vellore.so if you would kindly specify me the centres and let me know if it is held in kolkata i would be very grateful to you.Thanking you.

761. 213
    Ramin joseph:

Sir Im Ramin Joseph And I Belong To General Category. So May I Know How Much Is The Cut Off For me In The VITEE????? Please Inform Me As Soon As Possible.

762. 212
    samir:

Hi sir,I would like to know about the availibality of the forms and about the DD(name of the bank).also the examination centres in north mumbai.I would be highly oblidged to recieve a reply at the earliest.

763. 211
    plmalviya:

please send complete information about entrance exam for engineering after twelth science maths

764. 210
    saurabh:

please let me know that can i obtain the form from internet also if yes please let me know all the details about it or if not please let me know about all the address and all the ways of obtaining the form…

765. 209
    anto:

what is the syllabus for viteee 2010

766. 208
    Janardhanan:

I would like to know if there are any examination centres in Kerala

767. 207
    Manoj Baid:

sir please let me know any center for VIT exam in kolkata or near by .. . and please let me know the syllabus too . .

768. 206
    smita deshpande:

m y daughter is in xii th cbsc .I want previous question papers of viteee with solution .also let me know any book available for this exam.

769. 205
    swati:

i would like to know the cost of the form and available seats fot b.tech in biotech?

770. 204
    ajit:

what is the syllubus after 10+2 entrance

771. 203
    ajit:

what is the syll

ubs for 2010 entrance

772. 202
    P.V.SRINIVAS RAO:

I want my son to appear for VITEEE 2010…he is taking up his 12th class now….kindly let me know how to obtain the form/how to apply/exam fee/courseware..syllabus/fee structure/last year’s cut off marks/exam centers/dates/study material recommended, if any etc etc.
    this will help my son a lot in getting admission in your prestigious institute…please let me know d things as soon as possible

773. 201
    parmita:

I want to know all total seats inVIT & how much reservation for st/sc candidates.Execept vellore what are the centers. can candidates form northeast applied for it?

774. 200
    parmita:

I want to know all total seats inVIT & how much reservation for st/sc candidates.Execept vellore what are the centers. can candidates form northeast applied for it

775. 199
    shruti shukla:

Please let me know whether the entrance examination will be held at Vellore only or the candidate can appear in any other centre.

Kindly inform about the centres of entrance examination to be conducted for admission to the course of Bio-technology at VIT for 2010.

776. 198
    rishikesh:

i want to apply for vit and iam in 10+2 now tell me the procedure to apply send me rply early

777. 197
    piyush kumar:

sir can i have the whole model paper for this entrance examination !!!!!!!! i want to know the level of difficulty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

778. 196
    umesh:

I AM BELONGING FROM OBC AND I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHAT SHOULD BE CUTOFF WILL BE REQUIRED TO QUALIFY VITEEE 2010.

779. 195
    fgh:

what is the syllabus for VITEEE 2010? Can we get sample papers for VITEEE

780. 194
    Sneha:

sir,what is the date of viteee 2010
    please send me the syllabus for viteee 2010. also previous year’s question papers with solution
    and how do we apply 4 the exam?????

781. 193
    vs abhi:

what are the study material required to get a rank below 4000 in viteee exam . please reply early sir . please

782. 192
    AKHIL.T:

i want to know that,the exam centres in kerala

783. 191
    RICHA:

dear sir/madam,
    i want 2 give the VITEEE-2010 n i really wana know the difficulty level of the exam…also i wana know is dere any reservation of seats for reserved category candidates(SC/ST/OBC) in the B.tech courses in VIT…if yes wat are the expected ranks foor admission dere….

784. 190
    shruti shukla:

Kindly send me the regular update regarding admission to mbbs course, Biotechnology course 2010.

785. 189
    rishav:

please send me the syllabus for viteee 2010. also previous year’s question papers with solution

786. 188
    nitish:

from where i can get the form for b.tech
    i live in rewari(haryana)
    and sir what is the date for VITEEE 2010?

787. 187
    debojyoti:

i have passed my higher secondary exam in 2008 from west bangal board.i have got 77 in chemistry,67 in math & 59 in physics with 64% marks in total.can i be able to appear for viteee 2010???

788. 186
    pallavi:

i am a student of isc board ,so kindly send me the difficulty level of viteee according to isc board.

789. 185
    mayank:

respected teacher or the answerer,
    kindly send me syllabus of VIT 2010
    I WILL BE HIGHLY THANKFULL TO YOU

790. 184
    shubham:

sir,what is the date of viteee 2010

791. 183
    Pankaj:

i want to know that where are the centers of VITEEE

792. 182
    kirankumar:

my son is studing in 10th std, kendriya vidyalaya, rajkot gujarat. sir do v hav school 4 degree in pharmacy?

also guide me how to go 4 preparation 4 entrance exam to avail admission in vit?

if study material or books r avalable plz let me know.

793. 181
    Pramod Chauhan:

Q. I have appered class 12th in 2007-08 from M.P.B.S.E.(Madhya Pradesh).Can i given VITEEE 2010?

794. 180
    imad:

kindly send me syllabus for V.I.T. 2010 Entrance Exam

795. 179
    abhay kanodia:

I request you to send me the syllabus of biotechnology for VITEEE for all the required subjects

796. 178
    alka:

kindly send me sylaabus for VIT 2010 Entrance Exam.

797. 177
    ritesh:

respected sir ,
    i got 15338 rnk in vit will i get admission in vit

798. 176
    anand sai:

my vit rank is 12575 Will I get any branch there?
    Sir,can i expect 2nd phase counselling & what are the most probable dates assigned for it?Plz reply as earliest.

799. 175
    Prateek:

What can i expect to get at 8800

800. 174
    Shruti:

ma vit rank is 22000. Will I get any branch there?

801. 173
    HEMANT:

MY RANK IS 28024
    DO I HAVE ANY CHANCE OF ADMISSION IN VIT

802. 172
    dsrm reddy:

i Got 4630 rank in vitee-2009.
    Which branch i will get

803. 171
    divya:

sir,my vit rank is 70900.
    Can i get any branch in vit?

804. 170
    Priyanka hajare:

My vit rank is 71838. Can i get any branch in vit?

805. 169
    Priyanka hajare:

My vit rank is 71838. So, can i get bio-medical branch?

806. 168
    ravneet:

respected sir/ma’m
    i would like to know upto what rank in UPTU would they be calling for counselling?
    what is the expected cut off of AIEEE AND UPTU 2009 ?
    would be very thankful for your reply

807. 167
    SUMOULI:

Sir,I’ve got 9001 rank in VITEEE in 2009.Sir,can i expect 2nd phase counselling & what are the most probable dates assigned for it?Plz reply as earliest.

808. 166
    abc:

my vit 2009 rank is 23479… will i get admission??

809. 165
    Chandana.v.p.:

My register no. Is 72010274.what is my rank?did i qualify viteee 2009

810. 164
    Mayuri Dwivedi:

wat rank is required to clear viteee b.tech entrance exam 09????

811. 163
    Akanksha:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    I m student of BCA. Is there any exam conducted for MCA?

812. 162
    shreshtha:

what is my rank in viteee

813. 161
    T.ANOOP JOEL:

upto which rank will they call for interview?

814. 160
    pratek:

what is the procedure of rechecking of the result of viteee

815. 159
    vishesh:

what is the date for result of viteee 2009 results?

816. 158
    sachin:

what is the expected cutoff marks for vitee 2009?

817. 157
    dinakar:

our admit card has gone so plz can u say our hall ticket no
    my application no is 2009232708 plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir

818. 156
    ravi:

when will be viteee results declared?

819. 155
    ashwin:

in all over india how many people wrote VITEEE-2009

820. 154
    sunakshi:

how many aspirants of viteee 2009?????

821. 153
    susmitha:

i have lost my admit card .i want to know my results. piease help me hou to know my results piease please

822. 152
    Aniruddha:

how do i know if i’m selected for counselling or not? and what is cut-off marks? when should i submit my 12th marks card? please reply

823. 151
    siva kumar:

i wrote vit 2009,my no is 37030111,my ddmmyy is 211091,please send my result to my e-mail address

824. 150
    kavya:

I got 59000 rank in vieee2009 exam am i eligible to get seat in vit

825. 149
    srikanth:

how many had applied for vit 2009

826. 148
    ashok:

when will be viteee 2009 results declared

827. 147
    hiwatari kai:

i happen 2 overhear dat viteee results r out today….2nd may 2009,……is dat true?frm which site can i check out for my results!!.what is da expected cut off for EEE

828. 146
    sheela:

when is the viteee 2009 results ?

829. 145
    bisakha:

when is the result 4 viteee comng out and what is d expected cut off marks for biotech

830. 144
    Ganisius:

I wrote viteee 2009.
    My Exam.no is 52010433.
    Please send my result for my E-mail address.

831. 143
    manikanta:

what are expected cutoff marks for viteee 2009

832. 142
    sriya:

can u plz send me the syllabus and revious question papers for the entrance exam for m.tech

833. 141
    shakeba qadri:

what is the expected cutoff marks for vitee 2009?

834. 140
    him:

when does viteee results declared

835. 139
    SUNIL KUMAR YADAV:

my application no is 2009106480…….i have lost my admit card….how can i get the duplicate admit card?

836. 138
    VINAY:

WHAT IS SYLLABUS FOR VITEEE-2009

837. 137
    Partha protim Kolita:

My application No is 2009116341.
    Pl advise whether any change is there in date and vanue of entrance exam of 18.04.2009

838. 136
    ASHEESH RANJAN GUPTA:

IAM ASHEESH RANJAN GUPTA .MY APPLICATION NO IS 2009239180.
    I HAVE NOT RECIVED MY ADMIT CARD………….

839. 135
    ratnesh kumar:

My application no. is 2009132976.I have not yet recieved my admit card for viteee2009. what should I do now? please help me I am very much worried.

840. 134
    S.T.P.Sriniketh:

My application no is 2009182879.I did’nt receive my admitcard..

841. 133
    S.T.P.Sriniketh:

I did’nt get admitcard yet..can you help me please?

842. 132
    manchikanti lakshman:

my application number is 2009125643. i had not received my admit card

843. 131
    manchikanti lakshman:

When I will receive my hall ticket?

844. 130
    K R K Hari Krishna:

I am K R K Hari Krishna. My application number is 2009182519 and my registration no which i found while browsing the vit site is 37130305. I have not yet received my admit card for Vit Enginerring Entrance Examination - 2009.

kindly do the needful

845. 129
    arpit m,aheshwari:

my application number is 2009154216. i had not received my admit card

846. 128
    Avishek Prasad:

my admission no is 2009237725, i had not recive my admit card,what should i do if i do not recive the admit card.

847. 127
    Vaibhav:

my application number is 2009221837. i had not received my admit card

848. 126
    chiradeep:

Even i have not received the admit card.
    Into http://www.vit.ac.in to know your test center.
    Send an email to [email protected] giving your application no. They will reply your about your admit.
    For me they said that by 5th april.
    For more details see your brochure even if you dont receive it before viteee.

849. 125
    priyanka pandey:

my aplication number is 2009186399. ihad not receieved my admit card. what shall i do now.

850. 124
    priyanka pandey:

my application number is 2009186399. i had not received my admit card . what shall i do.

851. 123
    akhand pratap singh:

So for I have not received my admit card. My application no. is 2009205758.Please inform me my roll no. and examination center.

852. 122
    tanvi:

i haven’t recieved my admit card by 31st march 2009, from where can i find the details?

853. 121
    ABHISHEK KUMAR:

I had applied for vitee 2009 My application no. 2009213070.i had not recieved the admit card till yet .so can you pls tell me about my center.

854. 120
    arpit maheshwari:

have not received my viteee admit card till now my application number is2009154216 what should i do now

855. 119
    ankita:

i have not received my viteee admit card till now my application number is200914514 wat shuld i do now

856. 118
    ravi teja:

I had applied for viteee-2009.my application nois 2009231193. I had not recieved the admit card along with examination center. please let me know my center . will you please tell me why i didn’t received my admit card til yet

857. 117
    Malabee:

my application no 2009115895,i hadnot received my admitcard along with examination center. will you please tell me what is the exact position?

858. 116
    himank:

i had applied for vitee 2009 n y application no. is 2009125625.i had not recieved the admit card till yet .so can you pls tell me about my center.

859. 115
    Abhishek Gupta:

my application no. is 2009214233,yet i had not recieved my admit card along with examination center

860. 114
    Nikhil shah:

my application no. is 2009214232,yet i had not recieved my admit card along with examination center

861. 113
    Shobhit Suman:

Kindly do inform that, did you receive my application as I am not in receipt of my Hall Ticket till date!! Kindly do tell me my Examination Center also. My application number is 2009164810. Thnx

862. 112
    anurag srivastava:

my application no. is 2009233522.i didn’t get my admit card and exam centre.

863. 111
    Shobhit Suman:

Kindly do inform that, did you receive my application as I am not in receipt of my Hall Ticket till date!!

864. 110
    p sahithi:

my application number 2009163129 and registration number is 79050578. whencan i get my hall ticket for VITEEE.

865. 109
    bhumika:

I had applied for viteee-2009.my application nois 2009101850. ihad not recieved the admit card along with examination center. please let me know my center . will you please tell me why i didn’t received my admit card til yet

866. 108
    Anshul Sharma:

May I know when are we expecting the roll nos for VITEEE-2009 to get published…or delivered to home??

867. 107
    Raja Ram Singh:

I requested to change my ward’s viteee2009 entrance test city center from Guwahati to Kanpur .I had sent email to admission officer 24feb09 and 19mar09.Form no 2009232372 Name:NEELAM .ContactNo.09954937535.Please confirm & reply.If possible SMS. Thanks

868. 106
    Rajan Ashok Agrwal:

I had applied for VITEEE-2009. My application No is 2009235752. I had not receiced admit card along with examination center. Please let me know the center so that I can plan for reservations etc.

869. 105
    nakul:

i wish to know that whenever i got my admit card.

870. 104
    ss:

date of exam : 18-04-09 saturday
    : 19-04-09 sunday

pl. reply n mention the correct date.

871. 103
    sameer:

i have submitted the form from aurangabad and have also received a message from the admission officer. but my i kno how am i to get the hall ticket.

872. 102
    Aashish:

Respected Sir
    I wanted to ask that will my practical marks be added while calculating aggregate marks in VITEEE?????

873. 101
    Arpita:

i want to change my entrance exam2009 centre from Patna to Ranchi.
    my form no. 2009238126.

For this i shall be highly oblised to u.

thanking you.

874. 100
    akash:

can i feel & submit the entrance exam form now?

875. 99
    gagarin:

where can i get vit-2009 application form

876. 98
    yeshwanth:

what is the syllabus for vit 2009

877. 97
    piyali:

i live in silchar,in assam.plz tell me where do i find forms for VIT here at silchar.

878. 96
    prakash:

P-69% M-66% C 58%! CAN I FILL VITEEE FORM 2009 !

879. 95
    vatsal:

is viteee 2009 date clshing with uptu-see 2009

880. 94
    shivam Singh:

Form

881. 93
    joyce:

is lateral admission available in VIT
    after appearing VITEEE in VIT

882. 92
    GOKUL:

sir,what is the syllabus for viteee.

883. 91
    ashish jain:

iam the student of XII (PCM). am i eligible for filling up the application form and can take part in the examination of viteee to be held in 2009

884. 90
    ANIMESH KARMAKAR:

what is the type of the question?
    I want to see a sample question of viteee 2009

885. 89
    trinath:

Is 59.14 percentage eligible for viteee in inter first year

886. 88
    harshit engle:

how i get viteee form in indore

887. 87
    hiten:

please send me the list of respective outlets in delhi.

888. 86
    akki:

when and from where can we obtain the viteee forms for 2009 in agra

889. 85
    abhisek:

where from i will get an application form?i am residing at bhubaneswar ,orissa

890. 84
    kranthi:

when and from where can we obtain the viteee forms for 2009
    In hyderabad were do i get viteee 2009 application form
    application cost details

891. 83
    kranthi:

where do i get the forms in hyderabad
    application cost details

892. 82
    naviin:

where can i get the application forms in madurai

893. 81
    ankit:

from where in meerut can i get the form?

894. 80
    santak mohanty:

hiii,I am santak pursuing XII having subjects PCM,am I eligible for giving viteee-09….

895. 79
    sanjay:

where will we receive the form in rajasthan?

896. 78
    sindhu reddy:

may i know how can i get the admission form for viteee 2009

897. 77
    sindhu:

where do i get the forms in hyderabad and in which favour shall i take the dd for VITEEE.

898. 76

where do i get the forms in hyderabad

899. 75
    Shivmeet:

900. 74
    santosh:

In hyderabad were do i get viteee 2009 application form

901. 73
    nitin:

may i know how can i get the admission form for vitee 2009?

902. 72
    Hemant:

how can i fill the viteee form through internet?
    actually i don’t get that form.

903. 71
    kranthi:

is there any cutoff mark for viteee? if any is it subjectwise please give me a clear information about it……..

904. 70
    Akshay Badhani:

iam the student of XII (PCM). am i eligible for filling up the application form and can take part in the examination of viteee to be held in 2009

905. 69
    Saptarshi:

Can u give me any idea about the application for karunya university entrance test?when is the test?where app. forms are availlable?Also give me idea about vit exam date and form availlability for 2009.

906. 68
    ABINAYA R:

can you specify the syllabus for vitee.
    also i think some other entrance like amritha is also held on the same date.so please confirm the date at the earliest.

907. 67
    Subhrajit:

When will the vit forms come out & how can i avail it ? ?

908. 66
    Nihkila:

How do I get application forms for 2009

909. 65
    hema:

What is the syllabus for VITEEE?

910. 64
    soham roy:

what is the timing of the viteee exam this year????is the timing also clashing with WBJEE exam????plz reply!!!!!

911. 63
    shishir:

from where we can get the forms in delhi

912. 62
    praveen:

My question is for how many marks the exam is? and what is the qulifying marks.and what are the rules of collage

913. 61
    sourya:

what is the syllabus 4 VITEEE??????????? can u tell me abt pcmb

914. 60
    sukruthi:

how to get the application form

915. 59
    Diptarka:

cn anyone post the application form distribution centres of VITEEE in kolkata ???

916. 58
    arpan gandhi:

is there relaxation for low background family and tell me about syllabus

917. 57
    mayank parnami:

please tell me the dates of application forms for dce examination for engineering. alsoof rpet,viteee,and also all other national level examinations

918. 56
    Siddharth:

When the VITEEE 2009 forms are available. where the forms will be distributed and what are the important dates of announcement?

919. 55
    Akshay Sharma:

when are the forms of comed-K available

920. 54
    komma.naga veera chandra shekhar:

where I can take application

921. 53
    Manikandan.V:

Amrita University has also informed that the engineering entrance exam will be held on 19-04-09 .Can you kindly consider rescheduling the date?

922. 52
    Vaibs:

How much score is needed to confirm a score invit i.e to get a rank below 6000. plz reply …

923. 51
    mehul:

respected mr.

i am in class 12th i passed 10th in rbse & also 12th with rej boards am i eligible to take EAMCET exam conducted by JNTU….

924. 50
    pankaj:

where are the vit 2009 applications forms are available

925. 49
    biswa:

where can i get bitsat n vit form?and how can i get that form ?in which bank

926. 48
    Hussain:

What is the syllabus for VITEEE-2009

927. 47
    SALONI:

how can i get the app. form for viteee……

928. 46
    Rishika:

Where are the application forms available?

929. 45
    prem:

where will the forms be available and may we please know the final dates for the examination . & in which bank in delhi…

930. 44
    prasanna:

please send the syllabus for M.tech

931. 43
    hema:

I have scored around 52% in PCM bt my aggregate is above 60%. Am I eligible for VITEEE. If not is there any scope of getting into the institution via AIEEE

Kindly help me out.

932. 42
    Manuranjan Singh:

how can i get the app. form of viteee?

933. 41
    mehul:

RESPECTED SIR

how can i get the app. form of viteee?

934. 40
    rucha:

well i m from nagpur n i want to kno whr n wen will i be able to get forms..and whether dis dates r final ??

935. 39
    Pitansha:

is there any relaxation fee for sc&st candidates?

where i can found the prospectus and application form of viteee exam 2009 ?

my email id is [email protected] plz reply.i will be really grateful

936. 38
    anamika das:

i am from jaipur.from where can i get the forms.can u pls mail me the prospectus.my email id is [email protected] ..plzzzz rply.i will be really grateful

937. 37
    ramanjaneyulu:

i want to know about M>TECH entrance exam details for vit colege

938. 36
    Madhusudan Satapathy:

Sir, eng. entrance exam after XII class plz.

939. 35
    mehul:

resp. sir
    entrance exams list plz…

940. 34
    sumit:

give me more detais about viteee.

941. 33
    mehul:

how can i get my viteee form

942. 32
    rounak:

pls answer how i get forms of viteee 2009

943. 31
    ruby sharma:

where will the forms be available and may we please know the final dates for the examination by 1st week of december.

944. 30
    VIGNESH IYER:

HOW TO GET FORMS OF VIEEE 2009 ENTRANCE EXAM

945. 29
    shubham gupta:

where is for for vit is available

946. 28
    abhik sarkar:

can i sit 4 the exam before or after 19th april?

947. 27
    sheil:

about biotechnology course offeredin vit

948. 26
    sheil:

please send details about biotechnology courses .how many years the course is?

949. 25
    HARSH:

which are the outlets where i could get the application forms from?

950. 24
    ajita:

syllabus for it & also that where i will get admission forms.
    ajita

951. 23
    ajita:

whay are the cost for registration for tests? and will you please send me all the important dates and dates for form fillings?

yours faithfully
    Ajita.

952. 22

can you please tell me the viteee 2009 exam syllabus.

953. 21
    vaibhav:

what is the syllabus for viteee…………..can u tell me the pattern of the paper…plzzz sir i want to know…..

954. 20

955. 19
    chandana:

sir i complted my inter compartmentally but ihave scored 50% and i have reservation categery am i eligible

956. 18
    sachin:

Where the forms will be available ?
    Please send me details

957. 17
    Radheshyam Wagh:

958. 16
    Rishabh Saxena:

I have scored 60% marks in aggregate,300 out of 500 marks in class 12th CBSE.I have scored 179 marks out of 300 marks in PCM,that is 59.66%.
    May I apply for the entrance examination of VIT-2009.

959. 15
    rima:

can u take the exam after or before 19th april,09

960. 14
    rima:

can take d xam before or after 19th april…………plz plz

961. 13
    Sumit:

Please tell me about the question pattern of VITEEE.

962. 12
    anish:

do vit has any online admission for entrance

963. 11
    ramu:

can u keep the exam date before or after 19th april.

964. 10
    Raj:

where will i get the question>?

965. 9
    naresh kumar:

i’m a 12th pass student and i have also aplied for the improvement, so in the any application form the ‘pecentage column’ of 12th scored what should be written .

966. 8
    md wasim:

967. 7
    vedanth:

hai im vedanth im doin my 2ndpuc in banglore i want 2 join vit pls let me know when the test application is being put on the net

968. 6
    surbhi:

plese can anyone tell me about the viteee 2009 exam syllabus.

969. 5
    Sanmathi:

can any one pls give more details of VITEE??

970. 4
    karishma:

for viteee can you answer PCMB?

971. 3
    Rohit:

Can anyone please post the sylabus of VITEEE and other important Enng Entrance exams?

972. 2
    N Vignesh:

how much is the reservatrion for the sc st and obc candidates and for the students of TN state

973. 1
    diwakar:

is there any relaxation fee for sc&st candidates?