VITEEE 2012

Vellore Institute of Technology is one of the top ranking universities of India. University offers different programs to the students. Those who want to study in the institute can write the entrance test, Vellore Institute of Technology Engineering Entrance Exam (VITEEE). Many aspirants are attending for the test. Therefore, tough competition is there. VIT ranked as the top engineering institutes in the nation.

Structure of VITEEE

VITEEE question paper covers 4 parts. The subjects are like Physics, Mathematics, Biology and Physics. Aspirants who have applied for engineering programs needed to attempt Part I, II & III and those who have opted for bio-medical programs needed to attempt PART I, II & IV. Those who have PCMB in their +2 can attempt Part I, II, III or Part I, II, IV as per their preference. Each section includes 40 objective questions with one mark each. Questions based on State Board of Higher Secondary school and CBSE curriculum only. There is no negative marking.

Syllabus for VITEEE

Mathematics

• Analytical Geometry
  • Complex Numbers & Trigonometry
  • Differential Calculus
  • Differential Equations
  • Discrete Mathematics
  • Integral Calculus and Its Applications Methods Of Integration Standard Types
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability Distributions
  • Theory of Equations, Sequence and Series
  • Vector Algebra

Physics

• Atomic Physics
  • Communication Systems
  • Current Electricity
  • Dual Nature of Radiation And Matter - Relativity
  • Effects Of Electric Current
  • Electromagnetic Induction And Alternating Current
  • Electromagnetic Waves And Wave Optics
  • Electrostatics
  • Nuclear Physics
  • Semiconductor Devices And Their Applications

Chemistry

• Alcohols And Ethers
  • Carbonyl Compounds
  • Carboxylic Acids
  • Chemical Equilibrium And Chemical Kinetics
  • Coordination Chemistry
  • D and F-Block Elements
  • Electrochemistry
  • Organic Nitrogen Compounds
  • Solid State
  • Thermodynamics

Biology

• Applied Biology And Human Welfare
  • Cell Biology
  • Ecology And Environment
  • Evolution
  • Genetics
  • Human Physiology
  • Microbiology And Immunology
  • Molecular Biology And Biotechnology
  • Plant Physiology
  • Taxonomy Of Living Organisms

The qualification needed is +2 with at least 60% of marks. The aspirants must studied physics, chemistry and mathematics or biology. For SC/ST students and the students hailing from Jammu and Kashmir and from the Northeastern states like Assam, Tripura, Sikkim, Nagaland, and Arunachal Pradesh a pass in 10+2 or its equivalent with 50% needed. Physics, chemistry and mathematics (PCM) aspirants are eligible to apply for all the courses.

Physics, chemistry and Biology (PCB) aspirants are qualified only for B.Tech Bioinformatics, Bio-medical engineering and Biotechnology courses. Aspirants attending for the +2 exam in March/April of respective year are qualified to apply. However, they must have pursued in regular, full-time, formal group in the school. Candidate must have more than 21 years at the time of applying for the test.

How to Apply ?

Candidates must get application form by paying of Rs.750/- from the VIT University. Online application option is also there. Another option is to pay the amount by DD for Rs.750/- drawn in favor of “VIT University’’.

How to fill the Form ?

The candidates can get the VITEEE applications forms from the institute and the website. Online application facility is possible through their website. Correct information must include in the form.

Online application

The aspirants must obtain a DD for Rs. 750/- drawn at VIT, payable at Vellore. They must then log on to the website of the institute. Once the aspirant registered, they get their VIT-ID. Candidates must register their personal, academic details. Once they finish all the informations, they can take a print out, fix a photograph, get it signed by their parents, and attest it with the head of the institute. Aspirants should send the signed Payment Advice Form” and DD to VIT. After 10 ten the applicants will get a confirmation mail. They can print the admit card. It is good to keep a photocopy.

Offline application

The applications forms will get from the post offices. It will get by paying Rs.750. another option is to send a DD directly to the institute. The DD must be payable to the Officer of Admission, Vellore. The filled form can submit to VIT office before last date. The aspirants must clearly specify the center of exam in the form. The candidate must keep photocopy of the form. The test center will be notified by VIT. Once fixed, aspirants cannot change the test center. All needed details must include in the form. The informations like STD code, contact numbers, test city code etc should check again.

Important Dates

• Date of VITEEE - April 3rd week, 2012
  • Availability of application forms:  December 2nd to 3rd week, 2011
  • Last date of receipt of application: February last week, 2012
  • Declaration of Results:  May 1st week, 2012
  • Commencement of classes: July 1st week, 2012

List of VITEEE Centers

• Agartala
  • Agra
  • Ahmedabad
  • Aligarh
  • Allahabad
  • Anantapur
  • Asansol
  • Aurangabad (Maharashtra)
  • Bangalore
  • Bareilly
  • Berhampur
  • Bhagalpur
  • Bhathinda
  • Bhilai
  • Bhopal
  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Bikaner
  • Bilaspur
  • Bokaro,
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Dhanbad
  • Dibrugarh
  • Dubai
  • Durgapur
  • Gangtok
  • Goa
  • Gorakhpur
  • Gurgaon
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior
  • Hissa
  • Hubli
  • Hyderabad
  • Indore
  • Itanagar
  • Jabalpur
  • Jaipur
  • Jalandhar
  • Jamshedpur
  • Jhansi
  • Jodhpur
  • Kanpur
  • Kochi
  • Kolkata
  • Kota
  • Kozhikode
  • Kurukshetra
  • Lucknow
  • Ludhiana
  • Madurai
  • Mahabubnagar
  • Mangalore
  • Moradabad
  • Mumbai
  • Muzzafarpur
  • Nagpur
  • Nashik
  • Nellore
  • Nizamabad
  • Noida
  • Pant nagar
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Pudhucherry
  • Puna,
  • Raebareli
  • Raipur
  • Rajahmundry
  • Rajkkot
  • Ranchi
  • Riyadh
  • Roorkee
  • Rourkela
  • Salem
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Silchar
  • Siliguri
  • Singapore
  • Surat
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tiruchirapalli
  • Tirunelveli
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Ujjain
  • Vadodara
  • Varanasi
  • Vellore
  • Vijayawada
  • Visakhapatnam,
  • Warangal

List of Participating Institutes in VITEEE

• VIT University Vellore
  • VIT University, Chennai

Contact Address for VITEEE

• Admissions Officer VIT University, Vellore-632014,Tamil Nadu
  • Ph: 0416-4207070 (4 lines), 2202168, 2202157,
  • Fax: 0416-2245544, 2240411,
  • Email: [email protected]

Reference Books for VITEEE

Chemistry:

• Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2

Biology:

• AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication)
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • Pradeep’s Biology

Physics:

• Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal

Mathematics:

• Bernard & Child – Higher Algebra
  • Calculus J. Edward
  • R. S. Aggarwal – Maths XI & XII

There are other books for MCQs are available. Applicants can go through it and get the confidence to attend the test. VITEE is the best book to refer. The book includes of almost every the sphere of the subject and contains different types of MCQs along with answer.

Coaching Centers for VITEEE Examination

• AskIITians
  • NARAYANA INSTITUTE
  • T.I.M.E
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • Physics Techniques

Study Plan

The candidates can cover all the portions for the VITEEE Entrance Exam. It is good to go for coaching centers. This will help them to get familiar with topics. Therefore, the exam will be easy for the applicants. If an aspirant is studying by themselves, the use guides and other reference books. Many guidebooks are available in the market. It is good to work out the model question papers also. Once the candidate makes use of the sample papers, he/she can build up speed, thinking and accuracy skills, and concept clearance.

How and Where To Get the Results?

VITEEE Results publish in the following websites.

admission.vit.ac.in/result

Aspirants can have the result by entering the register number along with the date of Birth.

Expected cutoff

The cutoff depends on the toper’s score and therefore varies in each year. However, a general survey shows

• Rank < 5000 : The branch of candidates choice
  • Rank < 7000 : On the borderline for CS,ECE
  • Rank < 10000 :   Electrical, EEE, Chemical, Mechanical,  etc for sure.
  • Rank < 13000 : Lower branches but in the second counseling.

Score Validity

The score validity period of VITEEE is one year.

973 Responses to “VITEEE 2012”

Pages: « 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 223
    Palash:

When is exact date of VITEEE 2010 and exam centres in India? Whether any exam centre is there in Bhilai/ Raipur/Nagpur?

2. 222
    ayush:

may i get the sample papers of viteee and bits

3. 221
    Raunak Raj.:

sir i am Raunak from bokaro steel city.I am highly infuenced by your institurte. Sir i have some questions to be asked?please tell me about syllabus of exam & centres where exam is to be held…..

4. 220
    rakesh:

DEARSIR, NO.OF SEATS FOR B.TECH IN VIT.SYLLABUS FOR VIT

5. 219
    vivek.:

can u tell me that is kolkatta is a centre of vit xam??????

6. 218
    Suryaday:

Pl inform me about syllbus n fee structure

7. 217
    DEEPAK:

sir plz tell the date of examination of vit &aieee

8. 216
    shubham sewaiwar:

please send me vit syllabes 2010? Can we get sample papers for VITEEE.Kindly send me the regular update regarding admission to b.e./B.tech. course

9. 215
    jyoti jain:

I m from raipur, where I get the for of vit in raipur? & what is the date of exmination?

10. 214
    shreya:

Please tell me about the centres of VITEEE examinations..wil it be held in vellore only?i am a residence of kolkata.WBJEE most probably is going to be held on 18th april.its not possible to reach back kolkata in just a day or so from vellore.so if you would kindly specify me the centres and let me know if it is held in kolkata i would be very grateful to you.Thanking you.

11. 213
    Ramin joseph:

Sir Im Ramin Joseph And I Belong To General Category. So May I Know How Much Is The Cut Off For me In The VITEE????? Please Inform Me As Soon As Possible.

12. 212
    samir:

Hi sir,I would like to know about the availibality of the forms and about the DD(name of the bank).also the examination centres in north mumbai.I would be highly oblidged to recieve a reply at the earliest.

13. 211
    plmalviya:

please send complete information about entrance exam for engineering after twelth science maths

14. 210
    saurabh:

please let me know that can i obtain the form from internet also if yes please let me know all the details about it or if not please let me know about all the address and all the ways of obtaining the form…

15. 209
    anto:

what is the syllabus for viteee 2010

16. 208
    Janardhanan:

I would like to know if there are any examination centres in Kerala

17. 207
    Manoj Baid:

sir please let me know any center for VIT exam in kolkata or near by .. . and please let me know the syllabus too . .

18. 206
    smita deshpande:

m y daughter is in xii th cbsc .I want previous question papers of viteee with solution .also let me know any book available for this exam.

19. 205
    swati:

i would like to know the cost of the form and available seats fot b.tech in biotech?

20. 204
    ajit:

what is the syllubus after 10+2 entrance

21. 203
    ajit:

what is the syll

ubs for 2010 entrance

22. 202
    P.V.SRINIVAS RAO:

I want my son to appear for VITEEE 2010…he is taking up his 12th class now….kindly let me know how to obtain the form/how to apply/exam fee/courseware..syllabus/fee structure/last year’s cut off marks/exam centers/dates/study material recommended, if any etc etc.
    this will help my son a lot in getting admission in your prestigious institute…please let me know d things as soon as possible

23. 201
    parmita:

I want to know all total seats inVIT & how much reservation for st/sc candidates.Execept vellore what are the centers. can candidates form northeast applied for it?

24. 200
    parmita:

I want to know all total seats inVIT & how much reservation for st/sc candidates.Execept vellore what are the centers. can candidates form northeast applied for it

25. 199
    shruti shukla:

Please let me know whether the entrance examination will be held at Vellore only or the candidate can appear in any other centre.

Kindly inform about the centres of entrance examination to be conducted for admission to the course of Bio-technology at VIT for 2010.

26. 198
    rishikesh:

i want to apply for vit and iam in 10+2 now tell me the procedure to apply send me rply early

27. 197
    piyush kumar:

sir can i have the whole model paper for this entrance examination !!!!!!!! i want to know the level of difficulty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

28. 196
    umesh:

I AM BELONGING FROM OBC AND I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHAT SHOULD BE CUTOFF WILL BE REQUIRED TO QUALIFY VITEEE 2010.

29. 195
    fgh:

what is the syllabus for VITEEE 2010? Can we get sample papers for VITEEE

30. 194
    Sneha:

sir,what is the date of viteee 2010
    please send me the syllabus for viteee 2010. also previous year’s question papers with solution
    and how do we apply 4 the exam?????

31. 193
    vs abhi:

what are the study material required to get a rank below 4000 in viteee exam . please reply early sir . please

32. 192
    AKHIL.T:

i want to know that,the exam centres in kerala

33. 191
    RICHA:

dear sir/madam,
    i want 2 give the VITEEE-2010 n i really wana know the difficulty level of the exam…also i wana know is dere any reservation of seats for reserved category candidates(SC/ST/OBC) in the B.tech courses in VIT…if yes wat are the expected ranks foor admission dere….

34. 190
    shruti shukla:

Kindly send me the regular update regarding admission to mbbs course, Biotechnology course 2010.

35. 189
    rishav:

please send me the syllabus for viteee 2010. also previous year’s question papers with solution

36. 188
    nitish:

from where i can get the form for b.tech
    i live in rewari(haryana)
    and sir what is the date for VITEEE 2010?

37. 187
    debojyoti:

i have passed my higher secondary exam in 2008 from west bangal board.i have got 77 in chemistry,67 in math & 59 in physics with 64% marks in total.can i be able to appear for viteee 2010???

38. 186
    pallavi:

i am a student of isc board ,so kindly send me the difficulty level of viteee according to isc board.

39. 185
    mayank:

respected teacher or the answerer,
    kindly send me syllabus of VIT 2010
    I WILL BE HIGHLY THANKFULL TO YOU

40. 184
    shubham:

sir,what is the date of viteee 2010

41. 183
    Pankaj:

i want to know that where are the centers of VITEEE

42. 182
    kirankumar:

my son is studing in 10th std, kendriya vidyalaya, rajkot gujarat. sir do v hav school 4 degree in pharmacy?

also guide me how to go 4 preparation 4 entrance exam to avail admission in vit?

if study material or books r avalable plz let me know.

43. 181
    Pramod Chauhan:

Q. I have appered class 12th in 2007-08 from M.P.B.S.E.(Madhya Pradesh).Can i given VITEEE 2010?

44. 180
    imad:

kindly send me syllabus for V.I.T. 2010 Entrance Exam

45. 179
    abhay kanodia:

I request you to send me the syllabus of biotechnology for VITEEE for all the required subjects

46. 178
    alka:

kindly send me sylaabus for VIT 2010 Entrance Exam.

47. 177
    ritesh:

respected sir ,
    i got 15338 rnk in vit will i get admission in vit

48. 176
    anand sai:

my vit rank is 12575 Will I get any branch there?
    Sir,can i expect 2nd phase counselling & what are the most probable dates assigned for it?Plz reply as earliest.

49. 175
    Prateek:

What can i expect to get at 8800

50. 174
    Shruti:

ma vit rank is 22000. Will I get any branch there?

51. 173
    HEMANT:

MY RANK IS 28024
    DO I HAVE ANY CHANCE OF ADMISSION IN VIT

52. 172
    dsrm reddy:

i Got 4630 rank in vitee-2009.
    Which branch i will get

53. 171
    divya:

sir,my vit rank is 70900.
    Can i get any branch in vit?

54. 170
    Priyanka hajare:

My vit rank is 71838. Can i get any branch in vit?

55. 169
    Priyanka hajare:

My vit rank is 71838. So, can i get bio-medical branch?

56. 168
    ravneet:

respected sir/ma’m
    i would like to know upto what rank in UPTU would they be calling for counselling?
    what is the expected cut off of AIEEE AND UPTU 2009 ?
    would be very thankful for your reply

57. 167
    SUMOULI:

Sir,I’ve got 9001 rank in VITEEE in 2009.Sir,can i expect 2nd phase counselling & what are the most probable dates assigned for it?Plz reply as earliest.

58. 166
    abc:

my vit 2009 rank is 23479… will i get admission??

59. 165
    Chandana.v.p.:

My register no. Is 72010274.what is my rank?did i qualify viteee 2009

60. 164
    Mayuri Dwivedi:

wat rank is required to clear viteee b.tech entrance exam 09????

61. 163
    Akanksha:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    I m student of BCA. Is there any exam conducted for MCA?

62. 162
    shreshtha:

what is my rank in viteee

63. 161
    T.ANOOP JOEL:

upto which rank will they call for interview?

64. 160
    pratek:

what is the procedure of rechecking of the result of viteee

65. 159
    vishesh:

what is the date for result of viteee 2009 results?

66. 158
    sachin:

what is the expected cutoff marks for vitee 2009?

67. 157
    dinakar:

our admit card has gone so plz can u say our hall ticket no
    my application no is 2009232708 plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir

68. 156
    ravi:

when will be viteee results declared?

69. 155
    ashwin:

in all over india how many people wrote VITEEE-2009

70. 154
    sunakshi:

how many aspirants of viteee 2009?????

71. 153
    susmitha:

i have lost my admit card .i want to know my results. piease help me hou to know my results piease please

72. 152
    Aniruddha:

how do i know if i’m selected for counselling or not? and what is cut-off marks? when should i submit my 12th marks card? please reply

73. 151
    siva kumar:

i wrote vit 2009,my no is 37030111,my ddmmyy is 211091,please send my result to my e-mail address

74. 150
    kavya:

I got 59000 rank in vieee2009 exam am i eligible to get seat in vit

75. 149
    srikanth:

how many had applied for vit 2009

76. 148
    ashok:

when will be viteee 2009 results declared

77. 147
    hiwatari kai:

i happen 2 overhear dat viteee results r out today….2nd may 2009,……is dat true?frm which site can i check out for my results!!.what is da expected cut off for EEE

78. 146
    sheela:

when is the viteee 2009 results ?

79. 145
    bisakha:

when is the result 4 viteee comng out and what is d expected cut off marks for biotech

80. 144
    Ganisius:

I wrote viteee 2009.
    My Exam.no is 52010433.
    Please send my result for my E-mail address.

81. 143
    manikanta:

what are expected cutoff marks for viteee 2009

82. 142
    sriya:

can u plz send me the syllabus and revious question papers for the entrance exam for m.tech

83. 141
    shakeba qadri:

what is the expected cutoff marks for vitee 2009?

84. 140
    him:

when does viteee results declared

85. 139
    SUNIL KUMAR YADAV:

my application no is 2009106480…….i have lost my admit card….how can i get the duplicate admit card?

86. 138
    VINAY:

WHAT IS SYLLABUS FOR VITEEE-2009

87. 137
    Partha protim Kolita:

My application No is 2009116341.
    Pl advise whether any change is there in date and vanue of entrance exam of 18.04.2009

88. 136
    ASHEESH RANJAN GUPTA:

IAM ASHEESH RANJAN GUPTA .MY APPLICATION NO IS 2009239180.
    I HAVE NOT RECIVED MY ADMIT CARD………….

89. 135
    ratnesh kumar:

My application no. is 2009132976.I have not yet recieved my admit card for viteee2009. what should I do now? please help me I am very much worried.

90. 134
    S.T.P.Sriniketh:

My application no is 2009182879.I did’nt receive my admitcard..

91. 133
    S.T.P.Sriniketh:

I did’nt get admitcard yet..can you help me please?

92. 132
    manchikanti lakshman:

my application number is 2009125643. i had not received my admit card

93. 131
    manchikanti lakshman:

When I will receive my hall ticket?

94. 130
    K R K Hari Krishna:

I am K R K Hari Krishna. My application number is 2009182519 and my registration no which i found while browsing the vit site is 37130305. I have not yet received my admit card for Vit Enginerring Entrance Examination - 2009.

kindly do the needful

95. 129
    arpit m,aheshwari:

my application number is 2009154216. i had not received my admit card

96. 128
    Avishek Prasad:

my admission no is 2009237725, i had not recive my admit card,what should i do if i do not recive the admit card.

97. 127
    Vaibhav:

my application number is 2009221837. i had not received my admit card

98. 126
    chiradeep:

Even i have not received the admit card.
    Into http://www.vit.ac.in to know your test center.
    Send an email to [email protected] giving your application no. They will reply your about your admit.
    For me they said that by 5th april.
    For more details see your brochure even if you dont receive it before viteee.

99. 125
    priyanka pandey:

my aplication number is 2009186399. ihad not receieved my admit card. what shall i do now.

100. 124
    priyanka pandey:

my application number is 2009186399. i had not received my admit card . what shall i do.

101. 123
    akhand pratap singh:

So for I have not received my admit card. My application no. is 2009205758.Please inform me my roll no. and examination center.

102. 122
    tanvi:

i haven’t recieved my admit card by 31st march 2009, from where can i find the details?

103. 121
    ABHISHEK KUMAR:

I had applied for vitee 2009 My application no. 2009213070.i had not recieved the admit card till yet .so can you pls tell me about my center.

104. 120
    arpit maheshwari:

have not received my viteee admit card till now my application number is2009154216 what should i do now

105. 119
    ankita:

i have not received my viteee admit card till now my application number is200914514 wat shuld i do now

106. 118
    ravi teja:

I had applied for viteee-2009.my application nois 2009231193. I had not recieved the admit card along with examination center. please let me know my center . will you please tell me why i didn’t received my admit card til yet

107. 117
    Malabee:

my application no 2009115895,i hadnot received my admitcard along with examination center. will you please tell me what is the exact position?

108. 116
    himank:

i had applied for vitee 2009 n y application no. is 2009125625.i had not recieved the admit card till yet .so can you pls tell me about my center.

109. 115
    Abhishek Gupta:

my application no. is 2009214233,yet i had not recieved my admit card along with examination center

110. 114
    Nikhil shah:

my application no. is 2009214232,yet i had not recieved my admit card along with examination center

111. 113
    Shobhit Suman:

Kindly do inform that, did you receive my application as I am not in receipt of my Hall Ticket till date!! Kindly do tell me my Examination Center also. My application number is 2009164810. Thnx

112. 112
    anurag srivastava:

my application no. is 2009233522.i didn’t get my admit card and exam centre.

113. 111
    Shobhit Suman:

Kindly do inform that, did you receive my application as I am not in receipt of my Hall Ticket till date!!

114. 110
    p sahithi:

my application number 2009163129 and registration number is 79050578. whencan i get my hall ticket for VITEEE.

115. 109
    bhumika:

I had applied for viteee-2009.my application nois 2009101850. ihad not recieved the admit card along with examination center. please let me know my center . will you please tell me why i didn’t received my admit card til yet

116. 108
    Anshul Sharma:

May I know when are we expecting the roll nos for VITEEE-2009 to get published…or delivered to home??

117. 107
    Raja Ram Singh:

I requested to change my ward’s viteee2009 entrance test city center from Guwahati to Kanpur .I had sent email to admission officer 24feb09 and 19mar09.Form no 2009232372 Name:NEELAM .ContactNo.09954937535.Please confirm & reply.If possible SMS. Thanks

118. 106
    Rajan Ashok Agrwal:

I had applied for VITEEE-2009. My application No is 2009235752. I had not receiced admit card along with examination center. Please let me know the center so that I can plan for reservations etc.

119. 105
    nakul:

i wish to know that whenever i got my admit card.

120. 104
    ss:

date of exam : 18-04-09 saturday
    : 19-04-09 sunday

pl. reply n mention the correct date.

121. 103
    sameer:

i have submitted the form from aurangabad and have also received a message from the admission officer. but my i kno how am i to get the hall ticket.

122. 102
    Aashish:

Respected Sir
    I wanted to ask that will my practical marks be added while calculating aggregate marks in VITEEE?????

123. 101
    Arpita:

i want to change my entrance exam2009 centre from Patna to Ranchi.
    my form no. 2009238126.

For this i shall be highly oblised to u.

thanking you.

124. 100
    akash:

can i feel & submit the entrance exam form now?

125. 99
    gagarin:

where can i get vit-2009 application form

126. 98
    yeshwanth:

what is the syllabus for vit 2009

127. 97
    piyali:

i live in silchar,in assam.plz tell me where do i find forms for VIT here at silchar.

128. 96
    prakash:

P-69% M-66% C 58%! CAN I FILL VITEEE FORM 2009 !

129. 95
    vatsal:

is viteee 2009 date clshing with uptu-see 2009

130. 94
    shivam Singh:

Form

131. 93
    joyce:

is lateral admission available in VIT
    after appearing VITEEE in VIT

132. 92
    GOKUL:

sir,what is the syllabus for viteee.

133. 91
    ashish jain:

iam the student of XII (PCM). am i eligible for filling up the application form and can take part in the examination of viteee to be held in 2009

134. 90
    ANIMESH KARMAKAR:

what is the type of the question?
    I want to see a sample question of viteee 2009

135. 89
    trinath:

Is 59.14 percentage eligible for viteee in inter first year

136. 88
    harshit engle:

how i get viteee form in indore

137. 87
    hiten:

please send me the list of respective outlets in delhi.

138. 86
    akki:

when and from where can we obtain the viteee forms for 2009 in agra

139. 85
    abhisek:

where from i will get an application form?i am residing at bhubaneswar ,orissa

140. 84
    kranthi:

when and from where can we obtain the viteee forms for 2009
    In hyderabad were do i get viteee 2009 application form
    application cost details

141. 83
    kranthi:

where do i get the forms in hyderabad
    application cost details

142. 82
    naviin:

where can i get the application forms in madurai

143. 81
    ankit:

from where in meerut can i get the form?

144. 80
    santak mohanty:

hiii,I am santak pursuing XII having subjects PCM,am I eligible for giving viteee-09….

145. 79
    sanjay:

where will we receive the form in rajasthan?

146. 78
    sindhu reddy:

may i know how can i get the admission form for viteee 2009

147. 77
    sindhu:

where do i get the forms in hyderabad and in which favour shall i take the dd for VITEEE.

148. 76

where do i get the forms in hyderabad

149. 75
    Shivmeet:

150. 74
    santosh:

In hyderabad were do i get viteee 2009 application form

Pages: « 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All