VITEEE 2012

Vellore Institute of Technology is one of the top ranking universities of India. University offers different programs to the students. Those who want to study in the institute can write the entrance test, Vellore Institute of Technology Engineering Entrance Exam (VITEEE). Many aspirants are attending for the test. Therefore, tough competition is there. VIT ranked as the top engineering institutes in the nation.

Structure of VITEEE

VITEEE question paper covers 4 parts. The subjects are like Physics, Mathematics, Biology and Physics. Aspirants who have applied for engineering programs needed to attempt Part I, II & III and those who have opted for bio-medical programs needed to attempt PART I, II & IV. Those who have PCMB in their +2 can attempt Part I, II, III or Part I, II, IV as per their preference. Each section includes 40 objective questions with one mark each. Questions based on State Board of Higher Secondary school and CBSE curriculum only. There is no negative marking.

Syllabus for VITEEE

Mathematics

• Analytical Geometry
  • Complex Numbers & Trigonometry
  • Differential Calculus
  • Differential Equations
  • Discrete Mathematics
  • Integral Calculus and Its Applications Methods Of Integration Standard Types
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability Distributions
  • Theory of Equations, Sequence and Series
  • Vector Algebra

Physics

• Atomic Physics
  • Communication Systems
  • Current Electricity
  • Dual Nature of Radiation And Matter - Relativity
  • Effects Of Electric Current
  • Electromagnetic Induction And Alternating Current
  • Electromagnetic Waves And Wave Optics
  • Electrostatics
  • Nuclear Physics
  • Semiconductor Devices And Their Applications

Chemistry

• Alcohols And Ethers
  • Carbonyl Compounds
  • Carboxylic Acids
  • Chemical Equilibrium And Chemical Kinetics
  • Coordination Chemistry
  • D and F-Block Elements
  • Electrochemistry
  • Organic Nitrogen Compounds
  • Solid State
  • Thermodynamics

Biology

• Applied Biology And Human Welfare
  • Cell Biology
  • Ecology And Environment
  • Evolution
  • Genetics
  • Human Physiology
  • Microbiology And Immunology
  • Molecular Biology And Biotechnology
  • Plant Physiology
  • Taxonomy Of Living Organisms

The qualification needed is +2 with at least 60% of marks. The aspirants must studied physics, chemistry and mathematics or biology. For SC/ST students and the students hailing from Jammu and Kashmir and from the Northeastern states like Assam, Tripura, Sikkim, Nagaland, and Arunachal Pradesh a pass in 10+2 or its equivalent with 50% needed. Physics, chemistry and mathematics (PCM) aspirants are eligible to apply for all the courses.

Physics, chemistry and Biology (PCB) aspirants are qualified only for B.Tech Bioinformatics, Bio-medical engineering and Biotechnology courses. Aspirants attending for the +2 exam in March/April of respective year are qualified to apply. However, they must have pursued in regular, full-time, formal group in the school. Candidate must have more than 21 years at the time of applying for the test.

How to Apply ?

Candidates must get application form by paying of Rs.750/- from the VIT University. Online application option is also there. Another option is to pay the amount by DD for Rs.750/- drawn in favor of “VIT University’’.

How to fill the Form ?

The candidates can get the VITEEE applications forms from the institute and the website. Online application facility is possible through their website. Correct information must include in the form.

Online application

The aspirants must obtain a DD for Rs. 750/- drawn at VIT, payable at Vellore. They must then log on to the website of the institute. Once the aspirant registered, they get their VIT-ID. Candidates must register their personal, academic details. Once they finish all the informations, they can take a print out, fix a photograph, get it signed by their parents, and attest it with the head of the institute. Aspirants should send the signed Payment Advice Form” and DD to VIT. After 10 ten the applicants will get a confirmation mail. They can print the admit card. It is good to keep a photocopy.

Offline application

The applications forms will get from the post offices. It will get by paying Rs.750. another option is to send a DD directly to the institute. The DD must be payable to the Officer of Admission, Vellore. The filled form can submit to VIT office before last date. The aspirants must clearly specify the center of exam in the form. The candidate must keep photocopy of the form. The test center will be notified by VIT. Once fixed, aspirants cannot change the test center. All needed details must include in the form. The informations like STD code, contact numbers, test city code etc should check again.

Important Dates

• Date of VITEEE - April 3rd week, 2012
  • Availability of application forms:  December 2nd to 3rd week, 2011
  • Last date of receipt of application: February last week, 2012
  • Declaration of Results:  May 1st week, 2012
  • Commencement of classes: July 1st week, 2012

List of VITEEE Centers

• Agartala
  • Agra
  • Ahmedabad
  • Aligarh
  • Allahabad
  • Anantapur
  • Asansol
  • Aurangabad (Maharashtra)
  • Bangalore
  • Bareilly
  • Berhampur
  • Bhagalpur
  • Bhathinda
  • Bhilai
  • Bhopal
  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Bikaner
  • Bilaspur
  • Bokaro,
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Dhanbad
  • Dibrugarh
  • Dubai
  • Durgapur
  • Gangtok
  • Goa
  • Gorakhpur
  • Gurgaon
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior
  • Hissa
  • Hubli
  • Hyderabad
  • Indore
  • Itanagar
  • Jabalpur
  • Jaipur
  • Jalandhar
  • Jamshedpur
  • Jhansi
  • Jodhpur
  • Kanpur
  • Kochi
  • Kolkata
  • Kota
  • Kozhikode
  • Kurukshetra
  • Lucknow
  • Ludhiana
  • Madurai
  • Mahabubnagar
  • Mangalore
  • Moradabad
  • Mumbai
  • Muzzafarpur
  • Nagpur
  • Nashik
  • Nellore
  • Nizamabad
  • Noida
  • Pant nagar
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Pudhucherry
  • Puna,
  • Raebareli
  • Raipur
  • Rajahmundry
  • Rajkkot
  • Ranchi
  • Riyadh
  • Roorkee
  • Rourkela
  • Salem
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Silchar
  • Siliguri
  • Singapore
  • Surat
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tiruchirapalli
  • Tirunelveli
  • Tirupati
  • Udaipur
  • Ujjain
  • Vadodara
  • Varanasi
  • Vellore
  • Vijayawada
  • Visakhapatnam,
  • Warangal

List of Participating Institutes in VITEEE

• VIT University Vellore
  • VIT University, Chennai

Contact Address for VITEEE

• Admissions Officer VIT University, Vellore-632014,Tamil Nadu
  • Ph: 0416-4207070 (4 lines), 2202168, 2202157,
  • Fax: 0416-2245544, 2240411,
  • Email: [email protected]

Reference Books for VITEEE

Chemistry:

• Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2

Biology:

• AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication)
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • Pradeep’s Biology

Physics:

• Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal

Mathematics:

• Bernard & Child – Higher Algebra
  • Calculus J. Edward
  • R. S. Aggarwal – Maths XI & XII

There are other books for MCQs are available. Applicants can go through it and get the confidence to attend the test. VITEE is the best book to refer. The book includes of almost every the sphere of the subject and contains different types of MCQs along with answer.

Coaching Centers for VITEEE Examination

• AskIITians
  • NARAYANA INSTITUTE
  • T.I.M.E
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • Physics Techniques

Study Plan

The candidates can cover all the portions for the VITEEE Entrance Exam. It is good to go for coaching centers. This will help them to get familiar with topics. Therefore, the exam will be easy for the applicants. If an aspirant is studying by themselves, the use guides and other reference books. Many guidebooks are available in the market. It is good to work out the model question papers also. Once the candidate makes use of the sample papers, he/she can build up speed, thinking and accuracy skills, and concept clearance.

How and Where To Get the Results?

VITEEE Results publish in the following websites.

admission.vit.ac.in/result

Aspirants can have the result by entering the register number along with the date of Birth.

Expected cutoff

The cutoff depends on the toper’s score and therefore varies in each year. However, a general survey shows

• Rank < 5000 : The branch of candidates choice
  • Rank < 7000 : On the borderline for CS,ECE
  • Rank < 10000 :   Electrical, EEE, Chemical, Mechanical,  etc for sure.
  • Rank < 13000 : Lower branches but in the second counseling.

Score Validity

The score validity period of VITEEE is one year.

973 Responses to “VITEEE 2012”

Pages: « 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 823
    jamie:

Does vit have sports quota for admission to its B.Tech programme?

2. 822
    Deepak soni:

i have done my diploma from jodhpur board with 64% in computer science..

can i apply for lateral entry addmission in viteee university??????
    plz sir reply me as soon as,,,.,

3. 821
    Subhajit Mahapatra:

Sir,Iam pursuing my diploma engineering from west bengal state counsil of technical education with mechanical as my major.My dream is to study in “VIT” .Sir,I want to know eligible criteria of lateral entry for the course of mechanical engineering and about the entrance exam for diploma holdres.

4. 820
    Asim Imperial:

From where can i bought the application form. And where it will be submitted

5. 819
    Subhransu sekhar pradhan:

Exam will be conducted for how many marks and how much i should get to pass this exam

6. 818
    Abhishek:

Type here

7. 817
    Aishwarya Veerkumar:

PLEASE TELL ME THE EXAM CENTRE IN TIRUVANANTHAPURAM/KERALA.

8. 816
    shaju antony:

WHEN WILL THE APPLICATION ISSUED ?

9. 815
    saneesh:

is it necessary to have biology as one of the sub. i am a comp sci.
    student i didn take bio as my sub in 12th

10. 814
    sam:

place:coimbatore; i expect an application form 2012. when and where i can get it?

11. 813
    Abhijeet singh:

Is it so that viteee does not contain questions from class 11th?

12. 812
    braj:

Two wire are made of the same material and have the same volume.However, wire 1 has cross-sectional area A and wire-2 has cross-sectional area 3A. If the length of wire 1 increases by (delta)x on applying force F,how much force is needed to stretch wire 2 by the same amount?

13. 811
    mahavir yadav:

chance of entranse examination of vit

14. 810
    Ajay kumar:

I want main topics to cover viteee exam

15. 809
    madhusmita nandi:

i m in final year in btech in etc branch.
    can i appear mtech entrance exam in VIT???
    what are the important date for viteee????any mtech entance exam???

16. 808
    jagminder:

R/s sir my math is not pass in current year but pcb is clear so i can sitting the next you bio engineering exam .please reply

17. 807
    srinivas:

my dream is to acheive the seat in vit university iwant to know the syllabus of your viteee please post me quickly

18. 806
    bharath:

later enter for vit(diploma holders)

19. 805
    b.praveen kumar.:

sir, tell me the date of your entrance exams.

20. 804
    Anil Govinda raj:

I have completed B.Tech in EEE in May 2011. The result will be during August 2011 and expecing more than 60%.
    Can I apply for M.Tech couse now in VIT?

21. 803
    vinit kumar singh:

sir i have lost my application form no and i am not able to fill student’s profile.my registration no. is 173071381,kindly send my application no. as fst as possible on 9918258980.

22. 802
    k sai ravi teja:

my viteee-2011 hallticket number is 170010268 can i know my application number

23. 801
    ajay shrivastava:

sir, my son akshat shrivastava roll # & application # idont no. pleace what is the result ? viteee 2011

24. 800
    anil kumar:

my name is abhishek chatterjee and my date of birth is 01/08/91
    i lost my VITEEE 2011 exam reg .no how i will see my result.?

25. 799

any chance of getting into viteee 2011 with rank11416

26. 798
    Ashu:

What are the no. Of seats in VIT university in session 2011-12 for B.TECH admission

27. 797
    A.VINUSHA:

sir i have recieved acknowledgment card sir how to collect my hall ticket

28. 796
    ashok kumar:

sir i am late to take an application can i get the application now by any means ?

29. 795
    ATUL RAJ:

i have passed my 12th examination from nios board.so,does you approves nios board result?

30. 794
    jinod:

i want the application form issue dates for pg program -M.S
    and entrance exam date urgent….. i want to join my post graduate 2years MS
    in VIT .
    how can i get info?
    jino

31. 793
    Ayreon Lengdon:

can i get management seats in vit,vellore if my pcm is 49% but i am student of Assam as our eligibility is 50% and if my viteee 2011 rank is 20,000,please help me out!

32. 792
    Anaya:

Both iisat& Vit exam on same date.Wants appear for both.HOW????????????

Anaya
    93200 12100

Please Reply URGENTLY

33. 791
    sandeep:

my application was rejected ,send me the reasons for it

34. 790
    Ravi Teja:

Hello, Gd morning to all of Students. First of all i wish all the students all the best for being witing VIT Entrance exam. For conselling schedule and selection of students in TOP colleges like VIT, SRM,AMritha,..we will give you a complete free guidance on admissions. for guidance call@9642819693. ALL THE BEST

35. 789
    VIGNESH BABU S:

MY VITEE 2011 REGISTRATION NO 2011414480 .I DID NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD FOR ATTEND THE VITEE 2011 EXAM .PLEASE TELL ME THE EXAM CENTRE IN TRICHY/TAMILNADU

36. 788
    sagar:

i did not get hallticket.my admission no2011433744

37. 787
    akshit arya:

my application no is 2011406034. i have not received my admit card. so you are requested to send me alternative to attend the exams in delhi on 16/04/2011

38. 786
    akshit arya:

my application no is 2011406034 , i have not received my admit card so you are reqested to send my admit card or tell me the alternative if i don’t receive this in time.i am residing in delhi.my email id is [email protected]

39. 785
    PRASHANT:

FOR DIRECT ADMISSION IN VIT UNIVERSITY, CONTACT ON 9043865485

40. 784
    siddharth hazarika:

sir. i have not yet received my admit card..can i please know the last date of dispatching the admit cards,, my application no. is 2011450758..n i applied it online

41. 783
    v v l narasimha rao:

what is last date for applying for entrance examination . pl inform. can i apply on line today.

42. 782
    malavika:

i have not received my admit card.still there is only 9 days for d exam.Please send my admit card as soon as possible.My application number is 2011244370

43. 781
    sunny:

havent recevied my admit card yet.
    app. no. 2011201231

44. 780
    SUMITRA:

OUT OF 150 HOW MUCH MARKS SHOULD BE OBTAIN FOR ENGINEERING ADMISSION.

45. 779
    ASWATHI XAVIER:

How do i get my admit card for VITEEE? Should i download it or will i grt it through post?

46. 778
    Bipul chandra:

sir my admit card for viteee 2011 has not received upto now and i have also forgotten my application no. So pls tell me what should i do.immidiately

47. 777
    ujjwal kumar:

sir’ i have not recieve my admit card yet so please send it as quickly as possible as i m getting difficulty in studying in its entrance examnation test application no-2011167911

48. 776
    mohit kumar:

respected sir, still i did not get my admit card, my application number is 2011116473.
    please send me any information on my mobile number which is

49. 775
    Reshma r:

Sir please confirm me that my application form is received or not ….
    can u inform my exam centre please…..
    Application no: 2011144427

50. 774
    Reshma r:

Sir please confirm me that my application form is received or not ….
    can u inform my exam centre please….
    Application no: 2011144427

51. 773
    s.prabakaran:

sir,i have lost my application number,how can i get it ?
    i still not received the admit card but today is last date for receiving admit card

52. 772
    jamdagni shiwani:

my application no.2011443938 i have not received admit card please inform

53. 771
    kumar animesh:

i want to change my centre from kolkata to patna. please help me, how the process will be done.

54. 770
    Aarush:

Sir when will i recieve my hallticket

55. 769
    Rubini:

i did not received my admit card. when i got it???

56. 768
    monalima sahu:

sir, i request u to recorrect my address as i have not send the address of my locality .due to this problem i may not get my admit card.my application no. is_2011448071.please note my correct address _monalima sahu.d/o-praful kumar sahu.medical bank colony 5th lane,Berhampur .dist-ganjam pin-760010.orissa

57. 767
    GHULAM MOHAMMAD KHAN:

exam center of application form no.2011155997

58. 766
    if i secured only 58% in pcm , and i got good rank in entarance exam than, can i applicable for counselling ??:

59. 765
    neelesh:

where can i get model papers of viteee

60. 764
    nikhil gupta:

i not yet received my admitcard having app. no. 2011437870

61. 763
    Kumari Prerna:

Sir please confirm me that my application form is received or not because i have not got any message on my mobile from vit institute.
    my application no is-2011219178

62. 762
    sameer tamboli:

i wnt my admit card ..when it get?????????

63. 761
    utkersh:

sir my application no.2011133126 is reached or not…………………

64. 760
    sumit:

i want to change the examination centre

65. 759
    Sachin:

Sir i completed my diploma from Nttf which is not approved by aicte is it possible to take a lateral entry in Vit

66. 758
    RAHUL:

PLEASE COFIRM ME THAT MY APPLICATION FORM IS RECEVID

67. 757
    ajay:

exam centre of aplication farm no. 2011135752

68. 756
    VEENA:

I want to know that how many seats are there for B.Tech in VIT ? And another question is that can i know the cutoff marks for VIEEE 2011 according to the b.tech branches.

69. 755
    soniya bendre:

dear sir ,
    i do not remember my application no but i have received the brochure wchich confirms that the form has been recieved.
    can u please inform me my application no for VITEEE 2011 ?

70. 754
    sajal:

sir upto when we will get admit card for viteee-2011 ?

71. 753
    karan anand:

please conform that my application form no.2011124650 which has been sent to you through speed post.you recieved this or not……………………………………..

72. 752
    vimalprakash:

what is the last date of viteee2011

73. 751
    pranami sharma:

RESPECTED SIR, CAN I GET VITEEE 2011 APPLICATION FORM TOday

74. 750
    PRANAMI SHARMA:

RESPECTED SIR, CAN I GET VITEEE 2011 APPLICATION FORM TODAY.

75. 749
    KUMAR HARSH:

confirm that my application no.2011101999 which was sent to you through speed post you received or not.

76. 748
    murali.A:

Sir, can I know the cutoff marks for VIEEE2011 according to the btech branches?

77. 747
    sandeep:

Pls conform that my application no.2011242690 which was sent to you through speed post you have recd. or not.

78. 746
    PRAGYAN POONAM GARNAIK:

sir, i have lost my online aaplication no. of viteee 2011

79. 745
    SHIVAM GOYAL:

Pls conform that my application no. 2011114214 which was sent to you through speed post you have recd. or not.

80. 744
    praveen:

status of my vit application

81. 743
    ankit singh:

Pls conform that my application no. 2011437830 which was sent to you through speed post you have recd. or not.

Ankit singh

82. 742
    anurag:

does the coloured photograph of the candidate needs to be signed by the candidate?

83. 741
    prashant kumar maurya:

give me information about seats,fee,and last date of submission of form of M.Sc microbiology in vit university for 2011.

84. 740
    raman:

we have send application form no 2011109731 in my daugthers name divya leekha through post i want to know the about the acknowledment of the form.

please let me know the same

85. 739
    MANAS MALAY:

I have forgotten my application form number so i want to know my application form number

86. 738
    prakash:

i want to know that how many seats are there for Mtech in VIT?

87. 737
    manish:

sir i want to know that how many seats are avilable for b.tech coirses

88. 736
    keshav mehra:

I want to know whether my form is received because I have not received message on mobile . my application number is 2011155955

89. 735
    D.manojsumanth:

I want VITEEE application form entrance exam for MBBS

90. 734
    Jasleen:

After getting registration number, can i change my campus option in VITEEE in application form?

91. 733
    After getting registration number, can i change my campus option in VITEEE in application form?:

92. 732
    shivansh:

from where should i get VIEEE 2011 application form?

93. 731
    sawai singhjoshi:

from where i get viteee form

94. 730
    ramu:

i want to know about fee structure and scholarship amounts.

how much fee for B.Tech.

95. 729
    Shantanu:

Plz let me know da date & timing of VITEEE

96. 728
    aju seby:

sir i have lost my application number.
    How could i get it?

97. 727
    archana:

dear sir, please name the post office branches in bihar to get the application form.

98. 726
    sunny:

whats the current fees structure of vit

99. 725
    Dhruvan:

Do we need to attach 10th standard marksheet while sending the form? How many photographs should i send??

100. 724
    harish:

how many seats are in vit-2011

101. 723
    Senthilnathan:

Isat and VITEEE 2011 entrance exam dates are clashing. Is there any chances/possibilities for reschedule.
    With Rgds,
    Senthil

102. 722
    Akshay:

From where I should get VIEEE 2011 Application Form?

103. 721
    Abhishek:

is the viteee exam as transparent as it seems? i have heard that you would have to “BOOK” seats in advance in order to get your preffered course!!! i m confused. help

104. 720
    anshul aggarwal:

sir i have lost my application number.
    How could i get it?

105. 719
    raghavendra:

when do we get the application for M-Tech and when the entrance exam starts……..

106. 718
    nikhil:

fee structure of btech 2011

107. 717
    JAI NARAYAN GUPTA:

What will be the annual expenditure for B Tech in general catagory (Defence Personnel)including hostel accommodation.

108. 716
    PRATIMA:

i want to about afliation of this university…

109. 715
    ANIL:

HOW MANY SEATS ARE IN VITEEE 2011,

110. 714
    Shubham:

In which bank i can get viteee application forms for session 2011 ?

111. 713
    aman:

wat will be annual fee for vit

112. 712
    Arvind pandey:

where are the forms available for b.tech of vit in Punjab? and wat is the rate of application form

113. 711
    AMIT KUMAR:

IMPORTANT DATES AND

114. 710
    parag:

My self Parag .Iwant application form of VITEEE 2011, and I live in Indore Madhya Pradesh, so from where i have to collect application form.

115. 709
    tarun:

sir, i want to know the TOTAL no. of seats in viteee for b.tech for vellore campus

116. 708
    Rajat:

i will send my app.form to u plz tell me that how can i know my form status

117. 707
    Ramneek Singh:

Dear Sir/Madam

I have sent my application by registered post on 22/12/2010 from Abu Dhabi UAE.

Please inform me by email or SMS if you have received my application and is it ok.

My registration no. is 2011411979

Thank you and my best regards.

118. 706
    SUMANTH A V:

I AM SUMANTH ,FROM JNV MYSORE .I AM STUDYING IN XII ,CAN I APPLY FOR VITEEE.AND ALSO I AM BELONGS TO ST/SC IS THERE IS ANY CONCESSION FOR US.

119. 705
    sarabdeep singh:

i have applied for isat2011 and i also want to apply for viteee2011 .as they are on the same date ,is it not possible that the date of any of the above may change.kindly rply me…
    also tell me the timming of both the exam

120. 704
    Sarabdeep:

Isat 2011 and viteee2011 are one the same date .i have filled isat registration form and i also want to aply to vit entrance.is it not possible that any of the institution may change the date.kindly rply.also tell me the timming of both vit and isat entrance exam

121. 703
    Sarabdeep singh:

Isat 2011 and viteee2011 are one the same date .i have filled isat registration form and i also want to aply to vit entrance.is it not possible that any of the institution may change the date.kindly rply.also tell me the timming of both vit and isat entrance exam

122. 702
    Ajay krishnan:

Sir i just want 2 know whether there is any change in the time of vit exam bcoz both vit &isat happens 2 b on the same day & i have applied 4 both

123. 701
    saddra.b.v.:

i need the application form for viteee 2011

124. 700
    aman chauhan:

sir i want to know about the omplete procedure for applying in entrance examination of viteee 2011

125. 699
    nemi kumar jain:

what r the timings of examination viteee 2011

126. 698
    Ayaz:

Sir, what is the date of viteee2011

127. 697
    SUMANTH A V:

which syllabus will be taken for VITEEE2011 examination

128. 696
    adal munda:

I WANT TO KNOW ADMITION DETAILS, SCHOLARSHIP FOR ST STUDENT, MORE OTHER DETAILS.

129. 695
    Abhishek:

Sir, wht’s the date of examination and cost of application form along wid draft

130. 694
    ajay:

syllabus for VITEEE-2011?

131. 693
    sanjay:

will i fill form online also

132. 692
    mohammad saif:

where are the forms available for the b.tech of vit in lucknow???

133. 691
    Abhijit Ghodmare:

Where is the application forms available in nagpur (maharastra)&What is the exam timing for viteee 2011

134. 690

i want to knw the timing of enterance exam 2011

135. 689
    alpesh:

WAT IS THE RATE OF APPLICATION FORM?

136. 688
    heera:

will vitee exam clashes with iist?

137. 687
    vaibhav shankdhar:

how many seats for B.Tech are available at vit?

138. 686
    Kapil yadav:

What will be annual fee for b.tech in v.i.t.

139. 685
    Mansha:

Dear Sirs,
    I am from Srinagar Kashmir and desire to compete in VITEEE entrance exams 2011, please let me know which is my nearest examination centre. I am awaiting my 12th results with PBM.
    thanks.

140. 684
    Rahul Dubey:

I have appeared 10+2 in 2010 and passed with 70% marks. Am i eligible for VITEEE-2011?

141. 683
    guna sekhar:

does vit offer seats based on ipe marks?

142. 682
    Anoop:

I want to know I take admission in 2nd year after Polytechnic diploma. and how many seats are available for diploma holders .Are the paper is different from 10+2 levels exams ??????????

143. 681
    yogesh dhruw:

is this a privet institute of VIT.

144. 680
    u vipin:

isat 2011 and vitee2011 exams are clashing. lots of students are interested to attempt both.please reschedule the examination and provide oppurtunity for the aspiring young students.

145. 679
    ajoy:

i want know about lateral entry for diploma holder in 2nd year .cameing year(2011)

146. 678
    srinath:

with 57.8% shall i attend viteee?

147. 677
    rohit agrawal:

what is the timing for the exam??

148. 676
    a b phanikumar:

what is the fee for entrance exam of vitee 2011 for engineering

149. 675
    sachin:

how many seats are reserved for SC/ST students……..?

150. 674
    deepak:

where will the form in raipur

Pages: « 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All