- Am I eligible for NET/SET exam after doing MCA through distance education?
- Which law college will I get after scoring 92 marks in CLAT?
- List of top 10 Aeronautical Colleges in Maharashtra?
- How much salary can I expect if I join software field after completing B.E ECE?
- Which university is preferable for Bio tech, either Jaypee university or Amity university( Delhi)? I've done 12th from HAPS hamirpur and scored 73% marks
- Admission in NIT Jamshedpur after scoring AIEEE rank of 35618 and home state rank of 1443 in Jharkhand?
- Paper type and tips to clear the SBI PO exam?
- How can I get the AMIE study material and registration number?
- Any coaching classes in Mumbai for NDA after clearing 10th CBSE?
- Is it necessary to submit the migration card before exams for B.Ed in MDU Rohtak?
- Is it necessary to submit the migration card before the exam for B.Ed in MDU Rohtak?
- Can I get a seat in School of Planning & Architecture at Vijayawada with 3315 rank in B Arch entrance?
- Can I avail Punjab quota? I've done 12th std from Chandigarh and my domicile is of Punjab
- Courses we have to complete before going for walk in's or job after B.Tech ECE?
- What should I expect after scoring 12796 rank in UPTU Gen category, 3468 in BC, 1799 in GL and 318 in BCGL? Can I get a government college?
- Which branch of diploma engineering can I choose after passing 10th with 93.95%? Electrical or Mechanical, which one is better?
- Any chance of getting VNIT Nagpur after scoring 15000 state rank?
- Is there any problem in getting job in any field or in any private companies of engineering after passing 12th from NIOS board?
- How can I get information regarding MBA colleges in India?
- How can one become an IAS officer with science stream? Procedure to be followed?
- Study material for MBA entrance exam? I am a student of B.Com 2nd year
- Colleges in USA offering BCA and B.Sc course to commerce stream students?
- Last 5 years compartment question papers of Business Studies of 12th Delhi CBSE board commerce?
- Which engineering colleges will I get in Haryana after scoring an AIR of 558356 in AIEEE, state rank of 24701, category rank of 5801?
- Possibilities of getting a government college through UPTU after scoring 2462(SC) rank?
- After securing 91% in 12th can I get into any college?
- Can I get a college outside Delhi and NCR for B.Tech course through AIEEE? I have scored 83% marks in in PCM group in 12th and secured 291000 rank in AIEEE
- How many seats are available in IIIT Bhubaneshwar for M.Tech program?
- With a rank of 156782 in AIEEE in general quota and 7223 in SC category will I get an NIT or any good private college in MP?
- How to become a successful engineer after getting 24701 in Haryana?
- Cutoff for engineering entrance for B.E Mechanical through MHT CET in government colleges in Maharashtra?
- How may I get any railway job? I've done B.A from JP university Chapra
- Will I be able to get a good college with a good placement in Orissa or in Jharkhand with an AIEEE rank of 126000? Is 82 too low for getting in a good college?
- Will I be able to get a good college with good placement in Orissa or in Jharkhand with an AIEEE rank of 126000? Is 82 too low for getting in any good college?
- In which college can I get admission after scoring 44.17% in science?
- List of colleges included in MCA entrance exams of Kerala?
- Can i get into some good colleges after scoring 154 marks in AIEEE?
- Colleges which I could get after scoring 20000 rank in open category?
- What is the future of a girl in the branch of Electronics and Instrumentation? In what environment do girls have to work?
- Can I get direct admission in UPES Dehradun after scoring 92% marks in CBSE 12th exam?
- After completing master's degree which line is better, Pharma Industry or Clinical area? Salary that would be offered?
- Names of colleges in which I can get after scoring a rank of 156782 in general and 7223 in SC category?
- How many seats are reserved for ST candidates in AIEEE for the state of Arunachal Prdesh?
- Am i eligible for M.Tech (correspondence) in Karnataka under VTU? I've completed BE(CSE) with 54.5% under VTU
- Which course is the best for me after SSC? How much salary can I get after diploma?
- Admission in government AIEEE college with 129732 OBC rank?
- How much salary can one get after passing diploma course?
- Where in Delhi can I join for CA coaching?
- What is the procedure to change from 1st year diploma to 2nd year diploma in another college which is MSBTE approved?
- Institutes available for ICSI in Nagpur? Which ones are the best and what is the admission fees?
- What options do I have in government sector or are there any job oriented government courses in Delhi/NCR region? How to prepare for them?
- Institutes available for ICSI in Nagpur? Which one is the best and what is the admission fee structure?
- Exams to write to study Agriculture in BSc? Fee structure details and list of private colleges in AP?
- Best college in Bangalore for computer science and engineering? Scope in next 5 to 10 years for this course?
- How to practice in India after doing MBBS from India with MCI registration and PG from Nepal Katmandu University?
- Is it better to choose different subjects or which i had in my graduation for IAS preparations?
- For getting admission in NIT Warangal what do they prefer, overall or category rank? List of state wise institutions?
- What is the future of commerce? Which are the good colleges for commerce in Orissa?
- How may I get a domicile of Maharashtra as I am residing here since last 15 years? Although I was born in UP
- What is the minimum UPSEE rank required to get admission in good colleges of Ghaziabad or Noida?
- How may I get details about the 5 centers available other than in Pune, Bhopal, Mohali, Kolkata and thirunanathpuram? What's the procedure and pattern for the exam?
- How to join diploma course on the basis of 10th certificate? Colleges in Gujarat offering the course?
- Can I get B.Tech or B.E in any college after scoring 23000 AIR and MHT CET state rank of 1600?
- List of Books(Gujarati Medium) for Preparation of State Eligibility test (Commerce)?
- Chance to get admission to MS course in Germany after scoring 68% in B.Tech with 4.5 years experience in communication?
- Procedure for admission in Aeronautical Engineering after passing 12th science?
- Difference between Public Healthcare Management, Hospital Management, Hospital Administration and Clinical Management? What is the salary scale annually in UK?
- Which college will I get in greater Noida or Noida after scoring 116 marks in UPTU?
- Information about BSc IT and what is the fees?
- Any chance for admission in AP colleges after scoring 101 marks in AIEEE?
- After scoring 8425 rank in BDS and 15500 in MBBS in Manipal can I get a seat in college? Will I get admission in good BDS or MBBS college after scoring 72 in COMEDK?
- Any chance to get admission in NIT after scoring 123 marks in AIEEE?
- Can I get admission in MBM Jodhpur after securing 77875 rank in AIEEE?
- Can I get a seat in NIT Warangal after scoring 5017 rank in OBC category in India? I have scored 953 rank in OBC category
- Can I apply for UPSC exam after scoring 65% marks all over and 55% in PCM in 12th standard?
- Date of publish of list of selected candidates for Physics Honors?
- What is the rank required for admission in MBM Jodhpur?
- Scope in ICWA course? Job opportunities after completion of the course?
- Colleges or universities providing admission through AIEEE? How to contact those colleges?
- Colleges or universities providing admission through AIEEE? How to contact the colleges?
- Colleges or university providing admission through AIEEE? Procedure to contact the colleges?
- Admission in MCM DAV or any other college in Chandigarh after scoring 74% in Non Medical?
- List of MBA institutions that can be joined after BA(economics) in Bangalore vicinity where entrance exam is not mandatory??
- After scoring 5066 rank in KITEE what branch will I get? How much is the cutoff marks? Am I eligible for 2nd round of counseling?
- Date of IBPS entrance exam for admission into Banks? What is the pattern?
- Will I be able to get selected in NIT Raipur after scoring a rank of 10252 in B.Arch and state rank of 141?
- Model questions of MSc Botany entrance exam of Manipur University?
- Which is famous for bank PO coaching, Guru Raghavendra(Nandyala) and RK institute(Rajahmundry)?
- How can I do PHD after PG Diploma in Journalism? List of institutes offering this course in India?
- Information about the admission exam for MSc in Botany in Manipur University? Model question papers for the same? What are the courses offered for botany graduates in Manipur University?
- Cutoff list for direct 2nd year admission in Mechanical Engineering in Pune University?
- Can we pursue M.Tech in Karnataka through correspondence? Is it compulsory to write GATE exam to do M.Tech? Does GATE permit to take the correspondence?
- Is Pondicherry College of engineering a good college?
- What is the fee structure of different universities offering online distance learning Executive MBA?
- What could be a suitable career option for me after passing SSC Part 1 with 66%? Where can i do further studies in Pakistan?
- Where should I do coaching for CLAT exam?
- Information about BSc course? Is it possible to pursue MBBS after completing BSc? Eligibility criteria to apply for MBBS after completing BSc?
- How can I do internship in UK/US while doing Biotech?
- What should I choose, Journalism and Law, Law with Journalism?
- In which colleges can I get admission in Punjab after scoring AIEEE rank of 7151 at state level?
- Colleges which I can get after scoring Chhattisgarh state rank of 1786?
- Which are the reputed colleges for BCA course in Ranchi, Kolkata, Bhubaneshwar or Jamshedpur? How to apply for those colleges? Procedure for admission?
- Best coaching institutes for AIEEE?
- What is the fee and donation amount of any private institute of Bangalore?
- List of the training centers in Jaipur offering training for CSE students? I am B.Tech 3rd year (CSE) student
- Can I get admission in BBA in GGDSD college or DAV college Chandigarh after scoring 75% marks in 12th commerce?
- Colleges which I can get after scoring an AIEEE rakn of 7151 and category rank of 5932?
- When would the Jharkhand polytechnic result be declared?
- Any chance to get admitted to MBBS course after scoring 854 in KLE university exam?
- How to join BSc in Chemistry through distance?
- What are the requirements for CPT course?
- Is there any supplementary exam for UP board?
- Can I get admission in any stream in NIT Calicut with 45000 Rank in OBC category?
- Can I get a government college after scoring 3488 rank in SC category?
- Am I able to get a government or semi government college after scoring 47 marks in AIEEE? I am from OBC category
- What's the admission procedure for Bachelor courses in Gujarat? I've passed 12th std from Science stream(Biology) with 63% marks and interested in science or Medicines
- Which private institute should I join? What is the fee structure?
- How to do B.Com honors correspondence from DU? I have scored 51% marks
- What's the scheduled date for entrance Test for PG in Ayurveda?
- What are the chances for further studies in Gujarat after passing 12th in Science subject with 63%?
- List of Law colleges providing admission on the basis of 12th marks?
- Which college could I get after scoring 52000 rank in AIEEE with state rank of 8000? Will I be called for counseling? Which branch is appropriate for me?
- Books which are needed for NIPER exam?
- How to apply for job in southern railways by sports quota? Is it possible to get a job in southern railways?
- How can I get address of sikkim manipal university correspondence office for doing diploma courses in electrical in W.B.?
- When will I get the hall ticket for CSIR NET/JRF examination?
- Date of the entrance test for admission in 5 years LLB course?
- With an AIEEE rank of 160710 can I get a good government or private college?
- From where can I get the mass communication form of Delhi University and IP university? Criteria for admission in Delhi University and IP university?
- Procedure for getting admission in Law college? What is the fee structure and admission date?
- Can I get a government job after having -6 power in both the eyes?
- Best institute of company secretarial in Nagpur?
- What is the cutoff rank for admission in NIT Durgapur for OBC candidate?
- Recognized universities for LLB course through correspondence?
- Cutoff marks of MHT CET for OBC for admission in government college of Maharashtra in BDS?
- After BSc which courses can I opt for?
- Monthly salary of a CA after completing final year with a good rank all over India?
- How much state and national rank is required in AIEEE for admission in GNDU Amritsar, DAV Jalandhar, UIIT Hoshiarpur, NIT Jalandhar?
- How may I know about the questions that are generally being asked in the personal interview of Pearl Academy of fashion?
- Procedure for admission in Pune University? When does the admission process start?
- Can i get NIT Bhopal in online counseling after scoring 55 marks in general category?
- Can I get into top 20 UPTU colleges of MTU after scoring 2885 rank?
- How to join medical stream?
- Difference between Animation and Graphic?
- List of good engineering colleges which can I get through AIEEE in Uttarakhand or any other state? My state rank(Uttarakhand) is 867 and have 111 marks in AIEEE
- what should I do in Gaya(Bihar) for better future prospective? I'm not able to go out for higher studies
- Is the maximum age limit for central government job also 36 years for general candidates?
- Best courses for 12th standard student who is studying computer,PCM and English in 12th?
- Will I get any government colleges or private colleges after scoring 95 marks in AIEEE with state rank in Madhya Pradesh of 5352?
- Fee structure of MBA colleges in Odisha? Which are the good colleges for better future?
- How many seats are available in SPA college Delhi for SC category students? With 181 marks in AIEEE B.Arch exam can I get admission?
- Will I get a seat in good engineering college in Uttarakhand or anywhere else? I have scored 111 marks in AIEEE and my state rank(Uttarakhand) is 867
- What kind of jobs will I get after BSc degree in Economics Hons?
- Where can I get admission in Gujarat state after scoring 71 marks in AIEEE?
- Am I eligible to get admission in BCA after 12th in arts stream?
- From where to get the application form for Tripura Medical College in Guwahati?
- What will be my rank if I get 65 marks in EAMCET and 512 marks? Which are the colleges available for B.Tech?
- Number of B.Tech seats in NIT calicut in each department? What is the AIEEE rank required?
- Will I get a branch at Jaypee in B.Tech program after scoring 90,000 rank in AIEEE?
- Admission for MBBS or BAMS in government medical college in Maharashtra?
- If my ranking is more than 100000 in AIEEE which college will I get?
- Admission in B.Tech Biotech stream in Jaypee University Solan?
- Difference between IGNOU BSc and DU BSc?
- Admission in AIEEE colleges after getting 30,339 state rank in AIEEE with 125 marks in PCM?
- Is it possible to join scientist in ISRO after M.Tech?
- Syllabus for MBA Marketing and HR for NET exam?
- Is the certified course in Airport Ground Handling helpful for studying MBA in Airport Management?
- Will I get a seat in Trichy NIT college after scoring 178 in AIEEE B.Arch planning and state rank of 424, category wise 216?
- Admission in IMS, JSS, ITS Mohan Nagar?
- Where to take admission for MBBS under management quota?
- Can I get admission in GLC for 5years Law course? List of the top LAW colleges?
- List of Automotive colleges in Thane?
- Off campus drive of Accenture and TCS in Madhya Pradesh?
- Am I eligible to teach B.Tech, M.Tech students?
- Difference between Public Administration and Public Management?
- Best colleges in electronics and communication in which I can get after scoring 1355 state rank in AIEEE and 40407 AIR?
- In which college can I get after scoring 1355 state rank in AIEEE and 40407 in AIEEE?
- Is there reservasion for ST girls in AIEEE? Can I get a seat in any NITs? My AIR is 18000 and state(Uttarakhand) rank is 372 in AIEEE under ST category
- Admission in government college in Delhi after scoring 3569 Delhi Rank under BC quota?
- Should I go for diploma or 11th science after securing 87.4% in 10th? Can diploma holders apply for B.E without passing 12th?
- Which are the new PG courses in Electronics after BSc?
- Can a candidate with ST rank 372 in Uttarakhand, get admission in any NIT's?
- Can I get admission in any NIT after scoring 372 in Uttarakhand?
- Can I get admission in B.Arch at Goa NIT? I've secured 149 marks in AIEEE and my state rank is 36
- Will I get a reputed college after securing an AIEEE rank of 129977?
- List of colleges and admission procedure for joining distance education B.Tech program? I have passed diploma with second class
- Subjects which I should opt in 11th and 12th to take up Genetic Engineering? Which entrance exams to give?
- Which are the good colleges offering B.Arch in Haryana and Delhi? My state rank is 375
- Cutoff list of all government medical colleges?
- Procedure for MSc Chemistry in PU?
- How to take admission in Agriculture University? What are the documents required?
- Procedure to get government job with BDS qualification in Andhra Pradesh?
- List of good college that I can get for M.Pharma after scoring GPAT rank of 7376?
- Any companies offering IETE students software jobs?
- What is drug inspector exam Madhya Pradesh date? What is the eligibility and syllabus?
- Institutes giving training for Bank PO exam in Delhi?
- Any chance for a government college after scoring 65 marks in AIEEE?
- Entrance exam which is to be answered for becoming a Doctor of Pharmacy? Test details, course fee structure and College in Hyderabad?
- Should I prefer college over branch?
- Companies in India offering internship for final year M.Tech students? Rules and requirements to apply for the companies?
- Am I eligible to apply for government jobs after passing B.Tech from JRN RVD university? Is it AICTE approved university?
- Can I get a NIT Warangal after scoring 2800 in general category? I have got 15000 rank in AIEE unde general quota
- Can I do my internship from Dubai after completing my BDS course in Sept
- Am I eligible to apply for government job after passing B.Tech from JRN RVD University? Is it AICTE approved university?
- How much marks are required in AIEEE to get a seat in NIT Warangal?
- Details for joining Ph.D in Law after passing ML?
- Admission in DTU/NSIT after scoring 21452 rank in AIEEE and 1890 Delhi rank? In which branch will I get?
- Training centers of Power Plant? Is there any job guarantee after training?
- How can I get admission in NIT Warangal? I got 2743 rank in AIEEE in Andhra Pradesh and 18276 in rank in OBC
- Can I get admission in Noida, GR Noida or Ghaziabad after scoring 93000 rank in Gen and 31700 in OBC? Any chance for ABES IT?
- List of institutes for CS course in Kanpur? Fee structure and duration of the course for B.Com passed out student?
- Syllabus of Coal India Management HR Management Trainee Exam? Pattern and the books to be referred?
- Syllabus of Coal India Management HR management trainee exam?
- Which is the best career option available for me after passing 12th with 49%?
- What's the procedure for participating in MBA 2nd round counselling in Tamilnadu?
- Can I get into Jaypee Noida after scoring 95557 in AIEEE?
- Admission in B.Arch after scoring 64 marks in AIEEE paper II, 73% in CBSE 12th and 87 marks in Maths?
- Age limit of SBI Bank exam for Bank PO?
- Can I do computer related courses after 12th?
- What should I do for admission in all India quota category with 45 marks in GATE?
- If I will complete my BDS here in India then can I do my 1 year BDS internship from Dubai?
- Can I get private college in South after scoring 21 marks in AIEEE under SC category/
- Any chance of getting a government college after scoring an AIEEE rank of 134790 and category rank of 5876?
- Should I take up Economics Honors or Engineering from Delhi College of Engineering for brighter future?
- Which college can I get after HSC exam? Cutoff list of North Maharashtra University? Cutoff list of N.M.U?
- In which college can I get admission after scoring 4100 rank in AIEEE?
- Does Economics course from SRCC has a brighter future or engineering from Delhi college of engineering(DTU)?
- Colleges which I can get after scoring 61 marks in AIEEE? Any chance in colleges of Dehradun or Sant Padampat Sunghania, Udaipur?
- Last year branch wise cutoff for general category in Thapar University?
- What are the chances of getting admission in Uttarkhand? List of the reputed colleges outside my state?
- Exams which I can answer at the age of 32 years?
- Universities offering Ph.D in computer science and engineering in Hyderabad?
- Can I get admission in B.Tech CSE branch in HBTI Kanpur after scoring 1628 general rank and 187 in UPSEE?
- Will i be able to get any government seat in Kerala after securing 56 marks in AIEEE? List of private engineering colleges which take admission through AIEEE?
- List of companies for which I am eligible for after passing B.Tech with 70.5%?
- Can I get a good engineering college after scoring an AIR of 1 Lakh in AIEEE?
- Syllabus of BSc Agriculture and the the fields of employment in BSc Agriculture?
- Best institutes after scoring 9477 and 39023 rank in AIEEE B.Arch?
- List of both government and private colleges offering BSc Biotechnology in Kolkata?
- Which Law College to join for 5 yrs intrgrated course?
- Recognized correspondence courses available in Nagpur in the field of Management, Marketing and Personnel for a diploma holder in engineering?
- Which branch in mechanical engineering is good in MS? Which one has a better scope?
- Procedure for joining Army after graduation in Microbiology?
- Is Aeronautical Engineering suitable for girls? Can girls get placed in good companies after that?
- Is the career in Pharmacy possible for a Maths student? Is this the right choice?
- Criteria for doing BPT in India? Scope in USA or UK after doing BPT?
- Admission in engineering college in Gujarat after passing 12th exam from Orissa? What is the criteria for admission?
- How to get jobs in Army after passing 10th?
- Can I get oriental college of Bhopal after scoring 100 marks in MPPET?