Lecturer, Haryana Public Service Commission

Profile:

Haryana Public Service Commission (HPSC) was established by the Government of India. The major objective of the commission is to make recruitement on the government high level post in the state of Haryana through the conduct of the written examinations.

Job Profile:

1. Recruitment of Lecturer (Technical Education Department):
No. of posts: 39 posts
Age Limit: Candidates must be between 21-40 years.
Pay Scale: Rs. 9300-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs.5400

2. Recruitment of Lecturer:
No. of posts: 47 posts

3. Recruitment of Lecturer (Contract Basis):
No. of posts: 46 posts

4. Recruitment of Numismatic Officer:
No. of posts: 1 post
Age Limit: Candidates must be between 18-40 years.
Pay Scale: Rs. 9300-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs.4200

5. Recruitment of Cane Advisor:
No. of posts: 1 post
Age Limit: Candidates must be between 33-55 years.
Pay Scale: Rs. 15600-39100 + Grade Pay of Rs.7600

How to apply: Complete application forms alongwith a demand draft of Rs.500 ( Rs.125 for SC/ST ) payable to Secretary HPSC at Panchkula and a self addressed (with pin code) envelope of size 24×11 cm size with Rs.40/- for registered post or on cash payment from the the counter to the Commission’s office at Bays No.1-10, Block-B, Sector-4, Panchkula.

Haryana Public Service Commission,
Bays No.1-10, Block-B,
Sector-4, Panchkula (Haryana).

Last date for the application is 30 April 2010

100 Responses to “Lecturer, Haryana Public Service Commission”

1. 100
    chandni:

Plz inform me about assistant professor vcancy in hpsc. When it will announce I hav done mcom with net. Thanx my id is [email protected]

2. 99
    smit arya:

could u plz. arrange the question paper of screening test in eng. literature held by hpsc for the selection of college cadre lecturers.

3. 98
    Meena:

i have done m.phil in hindi and pass out the national eligibilty
    test for collage cader lecturer. plz tell me the vacancy for hindi lecturer, suitable for me.

4. 97
    rajiv:

what will be the starting pay of lecturer in govt. school

5. 96
    tajinder:

i have qualified stet exam of english lecturer in 2009 but i didn’t get the call letter for interview on 12th march to2nd april please give reply.

6. 95
    ajayta:

i have qualified htet2011 in dec. please tell me if there any other test for recruitment of lecturer?

7. 94
    suman:

teii me the roll no. of interview 2012 school lecturer english hpse

8. 93
    rajesh:

who are the present members and chairman of hpsc haryana

9. 92
    sunita:

i have given screening test of stet on 26 dec 2011 in panchkula but i have losted my rollno can you plz reoly me with that my details are given below

i had appeared in english screening test

name : sunita
    d/o : narsingh lal
    w/o : manoj virmani
    d.o.b:31/07/1979

plz reply me with my roll no as soon as possible.

10. 91
    mainpal:

i have cleared stet exam in sociology.
    now i want to date of screening test for job

11. 90
    chitra:

sir, i have cleared stet exam in december 2009 . but have not come any call letter .plz tell me , what is the process of recruitment lecturer in school cader . my subject is hindi.

12. 89
    chitra:

sir, i have cleared stet exam in december 2009 . but have not come any call letter .plz tell me , what is the process of recruitment lecturer in school cader .

13. 88
    sanjay shastri:

plz tell me interview date for lecturer sanskrit (school cadre) of Haryana public service commission

14. 87
    Lalita:

I cleared STET exam.Will there be any screening test for it.or when will be the interview held

15. 86
    manish tripathi:

how make final merit list of lecturer (college cadre)in haryana

16. 85
    Ranbir Sangwan:

what is the pay scale of hindi teacher in haryana state as on 01 sept 2011.(including all allowances).

17. 84
    rkupadhyay:

interview date of hpsc school cader lec. of history date-19-12-2010.

18. 83
    Jitu:

Will there be stet for hindi teacher in harayana in 2011

19. 82
    NAVEEN:

I AM LEARNING M.A FINAL YEAR AUR MAI ISKA BAD KYA LECTURARE KEY LIYA APPLY KAR SAKTA HU YA KOI OUR EXAM PAS KARNA PADAGA AUR KAISA AUR KAHA SAI AUR KUB

20. 81
    aarti yadav:

tell me the syllabus of stet’s second paper in history

21. 80
    ravinder:

hello sir, i want to know about the lecturer for 11th and12th commerce in govt. school. what qualification i required. i have done m.com. i want to know about the test name that is necessary. when it held etc. i am living in haryana. thanks reply must plz……..

22. 79
    surender:

plz tel me if there has been any announcement for interviews of school cadre lecture in hindi

23. 78
    aparajita kaul:

when is the date of exam for haryana executive level exam

24. 77
    Gurmit naraingarh:

plz tell me the date of interviews of math lecturer, is there any screening test.

25. 76
    arun jatrana:

i want to know the full detail about stet for lecturer

26. 75
    Plz Tell me the date of Hpsc chemistry test:

Yes

27. 74
    anju poonia:

plz tel me if there has been any announcement for interviews of school cadre lecture in hindi

28. 73
    BABU LAL:

CAN I SUBMIT MY APPLICATION IN BACK LOG VACANCY IN SCHOOL CADER LECTURER

29. 72
    Vimmy goyal:

Plz tel me is there any test for lecturer job in schols n coleges? If yes then what n about of that test i want to know. Plz tel me.

30. 71
    sunita:

please tell when the interviews of school cadre in chemistry will be held by HPSC. will there be any screening test for chemistry also.

31. 70
    Amit kumar:

I want to know the interview date for college cadre hindi lecturer

32. 69
    amit choudhary:

inteview schedule lecturer college cadre of political science

33. 68
    Deepak:

when will interview for the candidates who have qualified STET in Psychology be conducted?

34. 67
    suman kumari:

i want to know the result of the screeing test heid on 26 december 2010

35. 66
    sandeep:

i want to know the interview date for lecturer in polytechnics through HPSC

36. 65
    rashmi sharma:

when the result of the screening test for the post of lecturer(school cadre) held on 26th december 2010 be declared?

37. 64
    Anju kumari:

to know my roll no. of stet exam lecturer hindi held on 26 december,2010

38. 63
    RUMI:

Plz tell me the syllabus of screening test held on 26th dec 2010 for lectureship (school cadre). also provide with some previous question papers, if u can.

39. 62
    kusumlata:

please tell me about hindi lecturer secrenning test design of questation papers?

40. 61
    vandana:

i have applied for the post lecturer in chemistry school cadre.plz tell me the date of screening test

41. 60
    mukta choudhary:

what is the syllabus of screening test for post of hindi lecturer held on 26 december 2010 and from where i can get my roll no

42. 59
    mukta choudhary:

what is the syllabus of screening test for post of hindi lecturer held on 26 december 2010 and from where i can get my roll no.

43. 58
    Seema:

i have not received his Roll no. for lecturer exam to be held on 26 Dec 2010. What should He do?

44. 57
    Anju:

what is the syllabus of screening test for the post of hindi lecturer also tell me the date of exam.

45. 56
    Rajbala:

what is the syllabus of screening test for post of hindi lecturer held on 26 december 2010

46. 55
    parveen yadav:

kiya haryanaa me senior Lect. ke liye “SLET” haryana me bhee hota hai. aur hota hai to plz! send update

47. 54
    Ajit Singh:

My friend Mr. Raj Singh has not received his Roll no. for lecturer exam to be held on 19 Dec 2010. What should He do?

48. 53
    BrijMohan:

i have passed stet exam for junior lecturer English pl z send me the syllabus for screening test. Also tell me the date of screening test.

49. 52
    BHUPENDER SHASTRI:

I HAVE PASSED STET OF SANSKRIT LECTRER .MY SACREENING TEST IS ON 19.12.10 .WHAT WILL THE SYLLEBUS OF THIS TEST

50. 51
    vivek kumar:

i have passed state teachers eligibilty test for hindi lecturer , now i want to date of screening test for job
    and how roll numbers we will get

51. 50
    Amit Choudhary:

from where i can get the syallabus for screening test of lecrurer english(school cadre) on 26th december, how to get solved paper of screening test of english lecturer(college cadre)

52. 49
    suman:

i have passed stet exam for junior lecturer english,plz send me the syllabus for screening test. Also tell me the date of screening test.

53. 48
    suman chaudhary:

sir/madam,
    i applied for the post of lecturer in chemistry for school cadre approx. 1 year ago. i am also STET qualified. is there any other test for selection. if yes? what is the date of exam?If no? what is the date of interview?

54. 47
    SACHIN:

please send me haryana public service commission school hindi lecturer sample papers and previous papers

55. 46
    anil kumar:

i want the syllabus of screening test of lect.engliush (school cadre)

56. 45
    poonam:

respected sir i have applied for lect in ENGLISH but not recieved any information about test or interview from ur respected plz send the mail any information sir

57. 44
    Deepak Narwal:

whe will the interviews be conducted for the candidates who have qualified STET and applied for the post of lecturer in School cadre for the subject PSYCHOLOGY

58. 43
    bhawna:

r/sir i want 2 apply 4 the post of computer lect. plz give me all the information abt test

59. 42
    amit kumar:

when will be the next recruitment session for the post of lecturer-2011

60. 41
    Khurram Abbas:

I want to know the syllabus and type of questions that are to be asked in interview for the post of assistant professor in urdu.

61. 40
    chamkaur singh:

respected sir i have applied for lect in pol sci but not recieved any information about test or interview from ur respected commission.plz mail me the same

62. 39
    AJAY MEHTA:

HARYANA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION HAS CONDUCTED WRITTEN TEST FOR THE POST OF LECTURER ON 12 SEPT 2010 AND DECLARED THE RESULT. WHAT IS LIKELY DATE OF INTERVIEW OF SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES FOR COMPUTER LECTURER.
    THANKS

63. 38
    manju:

plz tell about stet 2010 form sedule

64. 37
    Kamaljeet singh:

How many candidates applied for the post of junior lectrure political sc. In HPSC

65. 36
    charan singh:

I have passed my STET for hindi lecturer and i have applied for Junior Hindi lecturer against HPSC advt. Please tell my about interview

66. 35
    Reena:

Plz send me solved examination sample paper for the test of assistant treasury office at panchkula 2010

67. 34
    meena:

i had passed my hindi state school lecturer test.
    plz tell me upcoming interview date and other process.

68. 33
    parmod:

What is name of present members and chairman of H.P.S.C.? what profession they were in before becoming members of H.P.S.C.? Is any of them from science background? Do they hold interviews with help of experts of fied or themselves?

69. 32
    ravish:

all r requested to join orkut community : HARYANA LECTURERSHIP EXAM 2010 “

70. 31
    reyen:

i have not yet recieved my admit card. How can i get it online?

71. 30
    ravish:

sir, pls send me syllabus of commerce lecturer test scheduld on 12th sep., pls send me syllabus & examination scheme in detail.

72. 29
    Nisha:

I have applied for Hindi Lecturer. The screening test is on 12.9.10. Pl. advise me about the paper/test. How many applications are recd. for this post?
    With kind regards,
    Nisha

73. 28
    salonia:

i hv applied for post of english lect.plz. tell me design & allocation of marks & model sample paper

74. 27
    mamta:

sir could you tell me syllabsus of chemistry lecturer test
    on 12 sept, 2010 end me design & allocation of marks &
    sample papers
    with regard
    mamta

75. 26
    vinod:

sir, could you tell me syllabus of commerce lecturer test on 12 sept. 2010 send me design and allocation of marks and sample papers
    with regard
    vinod kumar kurukshetra

76. 25
    sonia:

I have done M.sc Chem with Organic specialization. plz give information about vacancy for chem lect in haryana .

77. 24
    Meenu:

I have applied for Math Lecturer. The screening test is on 12.9.10. Pl. advise me about the paper/test. How many applications are recd. for this post?
    With kind regards,
    Meenu

78. 23
    Neha Bansal:

I have applied for the post of computer science lect. plz. Tell me screening test date& send model question paper.

79. 22
    manjinder:

could you plese tell me about question paper and send me the sample paper of haryana’s lecturers’for english lecturer recruitment which has been published at sept 2009

80. 21
    Rohtash kumar:

I have applied for the post of english lect. plz. Tell me screening test date& send model question paper. I have passed M.phil. & enroled Ph.D.

81. 20
    REETA kumari:

I have applied for lecturer chemistry. what is the date of interview for lecturer chemistry. i have cleared STET-2008. Please send the details about interview.
    thanks,

82. 19
    REENA kushwaha:

could you plese tell me about question paper and send me the sample paper of haryana’s lecturers’ recruitment which has been published at 10aug2010

83. 18
    kusum lata:

I have applied for the post of lecturer of chemistry. I have also cleared slet exam. what is the date of interview for this exam.

84. 17
    naveen:

list of All members and chairman of haryana public service commission.

85. 16
    suchitra saini:

sir i have cleared STET and applies for the post of lecturer Pol.Sc. in July 2009 but still there is no reponse about this post kindly tell me when will be the appointment made for the said post.

86. 15
    suchitra saini:

pl tell the process of recruitment of school lectruers(Pol. Sc.)

87. 14
    Manjeet singh:

respected Sir
    I Have done MSc Chemistry with 60% from vinayaka mission university through distance education. Am i eligible to apply for lecturer (chemistry) in govt poltechnic college in haryana which are advertised by haryana public service commission

88. 13
    Bijender Singh:

Please intimate the date for written exam for lecturer, in Haryana Technical Education.

89. 12
    devender:

what is last date for submission of lect form for sanskrit

90. 11
    Dusyant:

Latest news about junior lecturer(school cader)

91. 10
    ramkawar:

What is name of present members and chairman of H.P.S.C.? what profession they were in before becoming members of H.P.S.C.? Is any of them from science background? Do they hold interviews with help of experts of fied or themselves?

92. 9
    pawan garg:

list of All members and chairman of haryana public service commission.

93. 8
    madhu:

are stet forms out?

94. 7
    dr.s.aggarwal:

about exam for dental surgeonand i have not received my roll no.

95. 6
    Sanjiv juyal:

Wt is the date of entrance exam of Ad. 45 of U.P higher education selection commission

96. 5
    rajbala:

how many posts are there are for maths lecturer

97. 4
    aarti:

is it essential to be the citizen of haryana

98. 3
    from where i can get application form for SLET'2010:

please answer this question as early as possible

99. 2
    Reena yadav:

plz tell me..i have complete b.tech in cse this year..can i aplly for this post???

100. 1
    dr.suchita sharma:

kindly let me know that lecturers for english literature can apply n wat is the qualification criteria??