Forest Conservator, Forest Ranger, Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission

Profile:

Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission was established under the Government of India. The major function of the commission is to organize or conduct written exmaniation as well as the personal interview session for making the recruitment on the government posts in the state of the Madhya Pradesh. Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission was established on November 1, 1956 under Section 118 of the States Reorganization Act. The commission comes under the Ministry of Home Affairs of Government of India.

Job Profile:

Candidates are invited to apply for the posts of Assistant Conservator of Forest and Forest Rangers in Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission.

Candidates should be in between 21 to 28 years of age for the posts of Assistant Conservator of Forest while the age limit set for the posts of Forest Ranger is 21 to 30 years.

Educational Qualification:

Candidates should have done degree from any recognized institute or university for applying for both the positions.

No. of posts:

Assistant Conservator of Forest: 25 posts
Forest Ranger: 93 posts

Pay Scale:

Assistant Conservator of Forest: Consolidated salary of Rs. 8000-13500.
Forest Ranger: Consolidated salary of Rs. 5500-9000.

Selection Procedure:

Candidate’s selection for the above specified posts will be done through the conduct of a written exam on 1 August 2010 and 8 August 2010 followed by a personal interview session.

How to apply: Candidates should apply online at the official website of MPPSC.

Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission,
Residency Area, Indore.

Last date for the online application: 30 May 2010

For more information visit https://www.mponline.gov.in/Portal/Examinations/MPPSC/Prelims/Home.aspx

145 Responses to “Forest Conservator, Forest Ranger, Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission”

1. 145
    sandeep khade:

All question paper soulded MPPSC and other compition exams.

2. 144
    prabhat:

M.p. Forest ranger syllables

3. 143
    sunder prasad:

I m interested in nature and wildlife consetrvation.tttmy circumstances was not good & i m warking as a teacher but my fathet was in dsefence
    so i also want to serve nation but my intrest is in forest department
    i m trained in marshal art,self defence & camando trained. Is thete any way so i can have job in forest department.i have good knowledge

of forests i have visited assam forrst meghalaya forest mamipurforrst&
    uttranchal forest.iwamt to join your deptment.is it possible convey ur tegardsthanku.

4. 142
    abhilash:

sir plz give me exam pattern of mp forest ranger,,, and old question paper of zoology , botony and agriculture,

5. 141
    raj kumar:

sir please provide me cut off marks of last year(2010) for acf and ranger. thanks

6. 140
    Sanjay meena:

Sir.please tell me where is declaired mppsc forest conservator result.

7. 139
    ramlal:

I applied to the post of A C F. rajasthan And I want previous question papers.How can I get?

8. 138
    bestha ramanjaneyulu:

I applied to the post of A C F. And I want previous question papers.How can I get?

9. 137
    Sushma:

Plz give me some information about result

10. 136
    ravi kumar:

plz tell me when declair mppsc forest result 2011 ?

11. 135
    santosh:

sir, please send me last year cut off of acf ranger result
    for math physics and gs my total is m 98 ph 88 gs 73
    will i get a call or not

12. 134
    pankaj:

please tell me when will come acf ranger result

13. 133
    Ramji sharma:

My no zoo103 bot 123 gs 84
    in mppsc forest exam
    i am select or not?

14. 132
    suryamany:

sir can you update me the status of the result of assistant conservator officer & forest ranger results 2011..

15. 131
    ankit:

when will come the forest exam 2011 result plz tell me

16. 130
    dhirendra:

sir can you update me the status of the result of assistant conservator officer & forest ranger results 2011..

17. 129
    Luvkush patel:

Sir can i eligible for mp forest ranger and conservater with forestry subject?

18. 128
    sanjay meena:

forestconservator ka result kab aayega

19. 127
    rohit:

please any budy tell me after how many days result will be come of ACF/RANGER 2011

20. 126
    arpita:

sir, plz send me mppsc forest exam anskey.my subject is zoology botany. plz sir. thank u.

21. 125
    NITIN:

SIR WHATS UP OF OUR FOREST EXAM RESULT MY ROLL NO. WAS 106238
    IF ANY BODY HAVE ANY INFORMATION ABOUT IT PLZ CONTACT ME ON MY MAIL OR 9300036702

22. 124
    Poonam:

My estimated nos are zoo 72/150.bot 110/150 nd in g.s 70/150 plz anybody cn tell me about selection in ranger .

23. 123
    aakash:

sir plese send me gk and foresty answer key
    when result is comes ??????????????????????

24. 122
    AJAY SHUKLA:

forest conservator&ranger ka result kab aayega

25. 121
    Rakesh Sisodiya:

When will come result of forest ranger 2011-2012 ? Plz mail 2 me .
    With regards
    Rakesh Sisodiya

26. 120
    sanjay:

pls sir give me cut off marks of previous year………….

27. 119
    sanjay meena:

forest conservator&ranger ka result kab aayega

28. 118
    ravi:

answe keys of state forest service exam subject are botany,agriculture,genera studies

29. 117
    Sanjay meena:

Forest conservator & ranger result

30. 116
    naval kishor:

please send the old solved papers of rajasthan forest conservator exam. thank you

31. 115
    noufal:

can u please send m ethe previos question paper of Forest Ranger topics as computer & Geology

32. 114

sir i wantzoology and botany paper of forest conservator

33. 113

sir i want old question paper of assistant forest conservator

34. 112
    ruby pandey:

sir I FACED acf/renger exam on this session
    please let inform me as soon as result will be decleard

thanks a lot

35. 111
    vineet tiwari:

sir, plz send me mppsc forest exam anskey.my subject is zoology botany. plz sir. thank u.

36. 110
    Prashant soni:

Dear sir i want forest service exam. 2011 zoology,agriculture and gk quetion paper.plz send me by mail.my email id is [email protected].

Thaks and regards,
    Prashant soni
    Waraseoni
    Madhaya pradesh

37. 109
    akhil:

sir please send me answer key of state forest service exams 2011, my sub are botany abd zoology

38. 108
    ravindra singh:

Plz sir sent me mppsc forest exam gernel knowledge and botany zoolozy que. paper

39. 107
    rajesh hardaha:

Resp. Sir, Please tell me about cut off marks (for other backward class) of mp forest ranger service 2010 and inform me that the next exam mp forest ranger will conduct (on 2012) or not ?

40. 106
    SUMAN KUMAR SALLAM:

Please send me my application number
    My name is suman kumar sallam
    my transaction id is T1106178799784
    and date of application is 17/06/2011

41. 105
    archna:

please tell me roll number

42. 104
    vipin pandey:

kindly send me previous year paper for optional subject maths and physics for forest ranger in mppsc

43. 103
    vkumar:

sir plz send 5year solved paper of gs,physics,math for mp-psc-forest ranger exam-2011

44. 102
    vijay tamkhane:

sir, please send me quetion paper of physics of mp forestry exam of last 5 year in hindi.
    THANKS.

45. 101
    vinityjain:

sir piz send me question papers of physics of mp forestry exam of last 3 years.

46. 100
    Sandeep rawat:

Plz sir sent me mppsc forest exam gernel knowledge and botany zoolozy que. paper

47. 99
    manju:

sir please sand the previous question paper of forest service examination of m p of subject physics and agriculture on my e-mail please

48. 98
    sanjay rahangdale:

mp general knowledge, aggriclture and zoolody ke exam sambndhit ouestions meri email id pr send kre. dhaanyawad

49. 97
    jitendra kumar shrivastava:

please send old question paper of forest ranger releted from mppsc.thank you

50. 96
    sameer:

hello sir/mam,
    can u send me previous exam paper of forest ranger.
    subject :-BOTANY AND AGRICULTURE .

51. 95
    SANGEETA MARAVI:

please sent syllabous of mp IFS through PSC in my gmail account subject botany and chemistry

52. 94
    sunil singh rajput:

i want the last 5 year’s solved question paper of agriculture and botony.

53. 93
    shewtagautam:

please me the syllubus of zoology and botany subject for ACF and ranger post exam and solved sample paper of previous 5 yr which is going to be held in sept 2011 my mail id is [email protected]

54. 92
    jafar khan:

mp forest 2011 qualification deetails and syllabus

55. 91
    shivani ladia:

pleaz send me previous quetion papers of mp state forest services of botany , zoology and gs. they are not available in market so kindly help me. i want them as soon as possible.if u have them then kindly send them to my email add.

56. 90
    veer:

Dear sir plz give me the notes for a ranger exam. @ refer the most imp book name of forest ranger book names.
    thank u sir

57. 89
    devraj rawat:

i have done b.com(comp.app)can i submit this form please give me information early i m waiting for your ans.

58. 88
    karuna garg:

please send me previous year exam paper of botany, zoology,and gk

59. 87
    deepak tiwari:

math & stestics please sir

60. 86
    taruna paroha:

sir plz mujhe mp forest ranger ke syllbus aur 10 years ke qu. paper mere email id me send kare or karpya mera marga darshan kare mai ye exam pahle bar de rahi hu

61. 85
    pradeep kumar patel:

sir, please send me previous year exam paper of botany, forestry,and gk

62. 84
    hemant:

forest ranger mppsc agriculture & chemistry solved paper bhajna ki kirpa kijya

63. 83
    deepika:

will please anybody send me the previous years paper of zoology and botany of MP PSC State Forest Service exam in my email ID please help me

64. 82
    Trilok Raghuwanshi:

old paper for ranger and assistant conservator of forest as well as indian forest service……….plz sir

65. 81
    sonam shri:

i want syllabus and sample paper for forest ranger

66. 80
    SHALINIBAJAJ:

10 YEAR PSC PAPER OF CHEMISTRY

67. 79
    praveen pardeshi:

i want to know my result , my roll no is -103621

68. 78
    pavan sharma:

what is the mean of P which is showwing with roll number for mp foresty and conservetive post you are calling interwiu purpuse.

69. 77
    pavan sharma:

whet is the mean of P which is showing with roll number(mp foresty conservetive post interwiu purpuse you are calling.

70. 76
    preeti:

plese give me forest result date

71. 75
    priyanka pathak:

Iam unable to find pattern and syllabus of forest conservator exam . if anyone hv plz send me and also sample paper of botany zoology plz send me on my email id

72. 74
    anima:

Iam unable to find pattern and syllabus of forest conservator exam . if anyone hv plz send me and also sample paper of botany zoology plz send me on my email id [email protected].

73. 73
    rahul kumar:

when will come mp psc result for forest ranger and assiatant consevative pls indform me my mob no 9926472918

74. 72
    nikki:

plz tell me abt result of forest conser. exam result

75. 71
    vibhu:

forest ranger results declared by mppsc

76. 70
    anjli:

plz tell me when Assistant Conservator of Forest and Forest Rangers examination 2010 result will be declared.

77. 69
    suresh:

sir please send me solved papers of mppsc forest ranger 2010 subjects are botany, agriculture and gs

78. 68
    subhash:

hello, richa pls send me ans key on my id. main bhi zoology, botany and g.k. ki key send kr do pls, aur result kab tak aayegy………

79. 67
    ayush:

hey richa, u hve gud chances for ranger.can u send me the answer key of zoology botany and g.s……my email add. is [email protected]

80. 66
    aditya:

anyone can tell me the expected cutoff for acf……n when will result come out….

81. 65
    vandana parmar:

when will the result of mp state forest sevices exam 2010 out please send me information

82. 64
    pawan nagraj:

plz sir my result not a open plz
    my mail id transfer to result
    my roll no:- 103613
    my mobile no :- 9893618680

83. 63
    richa:

mp state forest ranjer aur acf ka result kab aayega. meine zoology,botany aur gk ke solutions dhoonde hai kisi ko chahiye to mujhe is email par contact kar lo:- [email protected]. mere zoology mein111/150,botany mein 86/150 and gk mein 91/150 hai.koi mujhe please bataye kya mere ranjer ki interview call aayegi. I am so worried>Please reply me soon
    take care bye
    richa shrivastava

84. 62
    richa:

mp state forest ranjer aur acf ka result kab aayega. meine zoology,botany aur gk ke solutions dhoonde hai kisi ko chahiye to mujhe is email par contact kar lo:- [email protected] zoology mein111/150,botany mein 86/150 and gk mein 91/150 hai.koi mujhe please bataye kya mere ranjer ki interview call aayegi. I am so worried>Please reply me soon
    take care bye
    richa shrivastava

85. 61
    aditya:

what canbe the expected cutoff marks for acf………

86. 60
    aditya:

when will result of forest ranger come…..plz give me information related to this………..

87. 59
    yashpal pardhi:

sir please send me solved papers of mppsc forest ranger 2010 subjects are botany, agriculture and gs

88. 58
    jay:

tell me result of mppsc result state forest ranger exam 2010

89. 57
    jayshanker:

plz tell me result when coming of forest state service exam 2010

90. 56
    Sanjay Singh:

Dear Sir, i want solution of General studies, Botany and Zoology paper of MP PSC Forest exam which was held on 01/08/2010 and 02/08/2010

91. 55
    Dinesh Chaudhary:

sir i’m doing prepration for Range forest officer exam,sir please send me some summry for forestry subject and some previous exam paper,thanx.

92. 54
    amit patodi:

plz send me solution of state forest service exam’general studies, agriculture & botany

93. 53
    sanjay:

i need solution of state forest service ex 2010 paper- botany & physics plz send me

94. 52
    ashutosh:

Dear
    Sir/Madam
    Icompleated my PG Programe in M.Sc.(Ag.)Agroforestry.
    I kindly requsted to you please send last 5 yrs.paper.
    Thankyou.
    mob.no.09335325500

With regard
    ashutosh Nath Mani Tripathi

95. 51
    Ashokchoudhary:

respectede sir
    my sub. is physics & maths,pls send me last 5 yrs paper.
    thanking u sir….

96. 50
    Radhika:

I need sample exam paper for rfo exam for Botany and Zoology.
    Plz reply me fast.

97. 49
    nayna bhosle:

i need 8th august 2010 question paper for set exam, please send me.

98. 48
    yashpal:

sir ineed solution of mppsc forest ranger 2010 gs botany and agriculture

99. 47
    Awishek Dube:

respected sir, please send me solved paper of state forest service 2010.general studies, botany, zoology

100. 46
    varun:

when mp stste forest exam result came plz send me

101. 45
    Biswajit Das:

i need syllabus and General Studies, Math’s and Physics solved paper forest ranger exam 2010

102. 44
    ghanshyam bhoutekar:

respected sir, please send me solved paper of state forest service 2010.general studies, botany, agriculture

103. 43
    Akhilesh Rodekar:

mppsc forest ranger exam August 2010 General Studies, Math’s and Physics solved paper

104. 42
    sonu:

i want to ask you syllebus for m.p. forest rangar exam sub. gs zoology and chamstry pls give me slybus of this three subjects

105. 41
    anju:

plz send me last 5 year question paper of mppsc forest exam paper botany and zoology

106. 40
    brijesh:

respectede sir my sub. is physics &maths,pls send me last 5 yrs.paper
    thanking u

107. 39
    rskesh:

sir i’m doing prepration for mpfs exam,and i’m some problem .sir please send me some summry for forestry subject and some previous exam paper,thanx.

108. 38
    raghvendra ahirwar:

please send me the syallbus & last 5 year question paper of forestry & botany, as soon as possible.

109. 37
    sourabh sharma:

respectede sir my sub. is physics &maths,pls send me last 5 yrs.paper
    thanking u

110. 36
    NK GUPTA:

respected sir, my subject is AGR. & GEOLOGY, plz send me last 5 yrs. qu. papers

111. 35
    suman:

pls send me last5 year question papers of chemistry & physics on my email address.

112. 34
    Ajay Singh Chauhan:

Please mail the last years question papers[PSC Forest Ranger 2010] of general awarness biology & agriculture in my email address.

113. 33
    RAKESH SONI:

sir,please send five years question paper of chemistry and biology. field-forest ranger

114. 32
    anju:

Pls send me last5 years Question papers of Chemistry & Zoology on my email address.

115. 31
    anupam:

i want pre.paper of bot . n zoo of mp forest service

116. 30
    sanjay kumar yadav:

pls send me last five or ten years papers of math, physics and general knowledge.

117. 29
    Rishendra dwivedi:

please send me the syllabus of forest Ranger.
    sub. Botany & Zoology

118. 28
    Yogesh:

please mail me the last 5 years question papers of Agriculture and Geology on my email address. Thank You

119. 27
    Kaushal:

Pls send me last5 years Question papers of Chemistry & Zoology on my email address.

120. 26
    Ram singh palvi:

please send me the syllabus of forest Ranger.second subjectwith maths&physics.

121. 25
    durgesh Sahu:

Would you please send me the sample papers of MP forest rangers exam

122. 24
    shoaib:

I AM BSc MATHS STUDENT AND I TAKE MATHS AND STATICS SO ,Sir please send meprevious year exam paper of mp forest ranger and conservator………………please

123. 23

sir, please send me the sample papers of forest ranger and forest conservator examnation as soon as possible.

124. 22
    shoaib mohammad:

I m BSc maths student. And want to some privious maths paper

125. 21
    shaym:

sir please send me preves year exam paper of mp forest ranger

126. 20
    poonam singh:

Please mail the last years question papers[PSC 2010] of general awarness biology & agriculture in my email address.

127. 19
    parth:

what is education qualification of RFO(Range forester Exam).

128. 18
    YUGAL BHAGAT:

Please mail the last years question papers[PSC 2010] of PHYSICS & agriculture in my email address.

129. 17
    ajay shukla:

please mail me the last 5 years question papers of chemistry and zoology on my email address. Thank You

130. 16
    sunil panday:

send by mail the previous year exam papers of geology &agriculture.

131. 15
    sunil panday:

Please mail the last years question papers of geology & agriculture in my email address.

132. 14
    sunil panday:

please mail the last years question papers.

133. 13
    PRASNNAJEET:

i wanna some previouis 10 year questions paper of botany ,zoology,genral awarness n forestry subjects by units name thei collection as soon as possible, is in mppcs exam of rnger conservative forest negative marking will b there

134. 12
    nishas ingh rathore:

sir please send me syllabus of chenistry on my id

135. 11
    girish bhagat:

pls send ranger psc syllabus i hve tried to other source bt cant success

136. 10
    siddharth masurkar:

rir i am preparing 4 mp forest exam please send me d format means how many papers,how many questions, marks etc. will be happen.and also d question paper of previous exams. thanks

137. 9
    Ritesh:

I preparing mppsc wid the subject of Agriculture & forestry is there previous question paper available here if it is so pls send me..
    and also send me Indian forest services previous papers

THANK YOU

138. 8
    pranay sharma:

plz send me syllabus of forest ranger and s.d.o. pre xam.

139. 7
    Rahul:

I preparing mppsc wid the subject of Agriculture & forestry is there previous question paper available here if it is so pls send me..
    and also send me Indian forest services previous papers

THANK YOU

140. 6
    manoj sharma:

Iam BSc forestry student ,i want some quarry about A.C.F. I am eligible for A.C.F.post or not pls reply immediatly

pls send A.C.F./RANGER QUESTION PAPER thankyou sir

141. 5
    jayshanker:

tell me how to apply online for ranger

142. 4
    kalindri:

i wants the sllybus of mppsc forest ranger

143. 3
    lokesh:

pls send the previous quetion paper in forestry subject asap for mppsac forest acf and ranger examination

144. 2
    pinky:

previous year question paer of forest ranger exam in mppcs till now

145. 1
    pinky:

i wanna some previouis year questions paper of botany ,zoology n forestry subjects by units name thei collection as soon as possible, is in mppcs exam of rnger conservative forest negative marking will b there