Inspectors Legal Metrology, Department of Food and Civil Supplies

Profile:

Department of Food & Supplies, Punjab was established under the Government of India. The major objective behind the establishment of the department was to have a body or department responsible for procurement of food grains and other essential commodities. Some of the another major functions of the department is maintenance of stocks and their storages, supply and delivery to the citizen at reasonable or subsidized rates, food security etc. The objective of this department is to improve the effectiveness of the operations and services.

Job Profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Inspectors Legal Metrology in Department of Food and Civil Supplies, Punjab.

Candidates should be in between 18 to 37 years of age as on 18 June 2010.

Educational Qualification:

Degree from any recognized institute or university is the minimum educational qualification required for applying for the above specified post.

No. of posts: Total 21 posts are available for the specified position.

Pay Scale: Rs. 10300-34800 + Grade Pay of 3600

Selection process:

Candidates selection on the post of Inspectors Legal Metrology will be made through the conduct of a written examination.

How to apply: An application fee of Rs. 700 (Rs. 350 for reserved category candidates) in the form of a Demand Draft drawn in favour of Director Food and Supplies payable at Chandigarh is need to be sent alongwith the application form at the address:

Director,
Food and Civil Supplies, Punjab,
Jeevandeep Building (LIC), Sector-17-B,
Chandigarh.

Food and Civil Supplies, Punjab,
Jeevandeep Building (LIC), Sector-17-B,
Chandigarh.

Last date for receipt of application: 18 June 2010

For more information visit http://www.foodsuppb.nic.in

226 Responses to “Inspectors Legal Metrology, Department of Food and Civil Supplies”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 226
    sandeep:

m gng to file rti
    result is out in just 8 days obviously there is some jhol
    do smthing guys we hav 2 raise voice against corruption ,its our ryt to face fair competition n its our duty to not let anybody violate our rights………if u agree den plzzz file rti
    atleast ask for marks list .

2. 225
    vrinder:

list khere site te a pta a kuch

3. 224
    Sukhwinder singh:

What are the main function of food and civil supplies department how it diffr from fci,punsup,warehouse and what are the duties of inspecor grade 1&2

4. 223
    Navdeep Singh:

pls sir tell me when the result of inspectors legal metrology. sir i am very confused. my ph no 9876150027.

5. 222
    Gurpreet:

I havn’t get the roll nos. which are declared in newspapers, how many they have called for councelling? has anyone that list?? on which date it had published and in which newspaper?

6. 221
    harwinder kaur:

please tell me when the result of inspectors legal metrology test will be declared?

7. 220
    GS:

I have already sent a RTI in this regard …. I also met the Superintenden and he says that there was a back-log of reservation seats and thus only 6/17 have been filled with Gen category … if there was a back-log, then why didn’t they mention it in advt it-self??? …..chorr kathey hoye hun …. eis sarkar to taan Capt di sarkar changi c, kum-se-kum Insp level diaan posts te taan Capt di sarkar eemaandar c ….. Shame….

8. 219
    Gorav:

Mere tan nahi aya 22ji…. I think apka ho gya….Mani….Congrates yaar…

9. 218
    gupta:

Oh 22g result te aa gya par ae kidda da result aya hai..Main RTI FILE KRUNGA… anybody remembers if we had sets in the questio paper???? main bhul gya

10. 217
    RAHUL ABOHAR:

RESULT WAS OUT ON PAPER …. VERY BAD AND UNFAIR RESULT JUST ON 9TH ALL CANDIDATES WILL JOIN AND TILL NOW NO MERIT LIST OR GAZZET ON SITE SO THAT NO ONE COULD FILE THE CASE……. ALL RECRUITEMENT WAS UNFAIR AND NOT AS ER MERIT…… ALL SELECTIONS ARE THROUGH APPROACH AND POLITICAL INTERFERIANCE…… TOTALLY UNTRUE AND FULL OF CORRUPTION SELECTION…

WHAT U ALL GUYS SAYS SHARE HERE…

11. 216
    mani:

LAKHWINDER 22 RESULT TA KAD TA 01.02.2011 AJIT NEWSPAPER

12. 215
    GS:

planning to file writ with Hon’ble High Court … need your views ….

13. 214
    GS:

result was declared on 01 Feb 2011 …. check-out Tribune dated 01 Feb …. really unfair …. Gen category got just 6 seats out of 17 ….. rest to reservation ….

14. 213
    Raj:

i came to know result is declared on 30/01/11. and list is in ajit newspaper i dont have the newspaper any who can display that list here

15. 212
    AKS:

I have misplaced my roll number. Anyone having PDF file which have all the roll numbers…… plz plz mail it to me @ [email protected]

16. 211
    Amit Bansal:

Result aa chuka hai.
    2nd february de tribune which.

17. 210
    mani:

mill gayi red light car

18. 209
    Lakhvinder singh:

mitro result haje tak ni kadya tang kar chadya

19. 208
    mani:

Harry Jazz Gaurav ki banya tuhada kive aaya result…….

20. 207
    mani:

result has declared 2day……….ajit newspaper dt 01.02.2011

21. 206
    preeti:

hello guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! today legal metalogy result r declered …..and u can see in the english tribune newspaper…….

22. 205
    sam:

hun ta 24 january v nikal gayi.hun food and civil supply department kado result declare karuga.i think the department have sold the jobs .

23. 204
    aman:

mitro ,, eh result ni auna ,, jina time stand ni lende ,, i m alredy wrking in dis dept.. n i knw dis dept….

24. 203
    yadwinder:

You dont know what happened in cases. If next hearing from october was in january. Do you even know tactics to delay?

If i am opposite side, i would have delayed case to years and then say no one is going to join as all those who would have selected are already set.

Even if the result is declared, just be ready 2014-2015 atleast.

So dont be stupid, just put a glimse hope or no hope.

Start doing for something else.

Franlkly people who would had selected are done by money not by merit. So if you had paid you would be worried.

See selection of doctors in Punjab by PPSC. Even a teached in general category would had taken 5 lakhs.

Corrupt system. Migrate to west. It is better for all of us.

25. 202
    mani:

japo satnam satnam satnam ji waheguru waheguru waheguru ji

26. 201
    mani:

ki banya case di tareek da……….

27. 200
    GS:

@ttn Prabh: don’t be coward …. try to stand by your right …. it is because of ppl like u, corruption is so much prevalent in our system … how do u live your live with the fear that person in-front of you will become enmy of you and you would rather run off from the scene without tackling the situation …. down with ur thougth process …

yes it is true that there was a case pending in court but doesn’t know the outcome … plng to go to the Directorate tomorrow and lets see …..

28. 199
    maninder:

hello frnds…. i went to the legal metrology deptt. on thursday…. they told that a case has been filed against the posts by some uniors already working in legal met… the case is that why the govt. is not promoting us… nd publishing new vacancies however they full fill all conditions …. besides they have experience too….. nw the case was in high court whose decision was to declare on monday i.e. 24/1/11… hope for the best … soon the result will be declared…..!! :-)

29. 198
    charanjit:

should this harasmnt to the applicants publish in media

30. 197
    ashish:

yaro ih sare corrupt ne. ihna ne result nahi kadna. sanu court vich jana chahida hai

31. 196
    mani:

satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….satnam sri waheguru………….plz keep faith in GOD

32. 195
    karan aggarwal:

hello everybody… i have come to know that .. ki jo bhi department ki prblm hai.. uska result jan. k last week mein aa jaayega….means prblm solve ho jaayegi… indusltrial department k inspectors(temporary) ne jo legal case file kiya hua hai uski sunwayi jan. k last week mein hai…. den result declare ho jaayega.. might be feb k 1st week mein result declare ho jaaye.. might be us se pehle bhi declare ho sakta hai….

33. 194
    Prabhdyal:

Hi Friends,

Please make sure no one tries to file any case on the department, because that doesn’t change anything as far as result is concerned. But this may impose certain personal issues on the candidates who are filing the case.

I don’t wish to hurt any sentiments by making such comments but the fact is we are not sure what is actually going inside, so its better we don’t make any wrong move and make any of us vulnerable to any kind of impartiality.

In the name of GOD lets hope the result in out as soon as possible.

Prabh

34. 193
    jassi.....?:

kisi shayar ki gazal …………angel

35. 192
    jassi.....?:

yeh OMG KYA angel ji

36. 191
    prince:

koi hor job try kar lo all mere yaroo,mein we tuhade wich ek han.keep the hope alive guys.enjoy and leave the result to the GOD beacause he knows the result So keep praying

37. 190
    jassi:

To all

SSA 2ALL OF YOU………….saare janne gall suno hun kujh nahi j hona………metrology inspector ta posta te kamm v kari jaande ne tusi saare is blog di pichhe paye hoye o….. it’sindia my boys……jo gall tusi soch nahi sakde ohi gall ho jaandi aa……..bjurga ne keha jehre bhonkde ne oh wadd de nahi……j kuj karna ta chandigarh chalo 27 jan nu deaptt de sahmane…….aive saare bakvaas kari jaande ne…..koi aave ja na main ta jaavanga 27 nu ehna di m……d…….l……..d……………

38. 189
    jassi:

hi Preeti n Angel …….biba g koi hor job labh lo ehna di udeek ch na rehna….eh ta saare corropt ho chuke ne…….

39. 188
    jassi:

food sup waleya di ta main………………ehna di m…………….di

40. 187
    Angel:

OMG ………….when will the result of this paper (Recruitment of Inspectors Legal Metrology) be declared?

41. 186
    Ankur:

what is the result of “Recruitment of inspectors legal metrology

42. 185
    ADITYA:

THE DEPARTMENT HAS PROMOTED& GOING TO PROMOTE METRIC PASS EMPLOYEES (MANNUAL ASSISTANTS) AS INSPECTOR LEGAL METROLOGY. WHETHER IT IS JUSTIFIED ?

43. 184
    jassi:

hello sir g hun te result de do bhut time ho chuka hai, taras karo sade te………………………

44. 183
    PREETI:

hellooooooooooooooo guys……….. Do you know when result of legal metrology wiil be declared?

45. 182
    karan aggarwal:

hello every body.. its nothing lyk dat.. corruption…. be cool…
    i have come to know the reason for delayed result of legal meterology.
    In the past legel meterology department was combined with industrial department. That time industrial department has recruited legal meterology inspectors ( dont know whether it was by open recruitment or by internal promotions?))
    now this legal meterology department is merged with food supply department of punjab. this exam which was held on 7th august 2010 was taken by food supply department.
    the candiaites who recruited by industrial department have filed a legal case against this recruitment. so the result has been delayed…..

46. 181
    Boparai:

I want to know about the result of exam held on 07/08/2010..any body know something plz tell me..metrology insp

47. 180
    jazz1234567:

Dear All;

Case has to be filed in high court,advocate to be hired funds needed for that i have discussed our case with one advocate and case can be filed. Kindly come forward and help in filing a case otherwise no use of this blog.

GORAV MANRAJ MANI please yaar this is only one chance hearing for stay is on 24/1/10. case has to be filed within a week or so.otherwise it may take longer time for result.As earlier i have given my cell no. Please call on 9872726000

48. 179
    jazz1234567:

Dear All;

Case has to be filed in high court,advocate to be hired funds needed for that i have discussed our case with one advocate and case can be filed. Kindly come forward and help in filing a case otherwise no use of this blog.

GORAV MANRAJ MANI please yaar this is only one chance hearing for stay is on 24/1/10. case has to be filed within a week or so.otherwise it may take longer time for result.As earlier i have given my cell no. Please call on 9872726000

49. 178
    Sinner:

i got visa and i was in dilemma whether to go New zealand or wait for result of legal metrology…

from the reviews mentioned below
    all my problems has been solved and thanks a ton for solving my problem otherwise it will definitely have adverse affect on career as well

Thanks a lot

50. 177
    mani:

hello guys
    I am interested to file a case but bro I can’t spare my time i am doing a job in private sector so bro understand my problem…………but financally i am with you………..discus the procedure 4 filing a case………did u consult to any lawyer……………

51. 176
    harry:

All of us must file a case against the stay please contact jazz on 9872726000 or harry at 9781721006

52. 175
    Gorav Kumar:

Hi to all My friends…..

Sorry I was not able to chk dis discussion in last days…
    My dear Raj I am totally agree with ur point of Corruption in our country but Dear Who will remove this corruption from OUR COUNTRY….??? Obviously we all have to come to remove dis…If we leave dese corrupted people at each step like this….Den what wiil be the future of ours and our country….Nothing but simply like it was abt 63 years ago…..So I think we shld try to fight with corruption as much as possible….
    It is a long discussion abt corruption….so leave it now…..

Now the point is to file a case… so we shld fight against the stay….My all friends tell me what is the our fault in all which has happend???? Nothing na…. Den we should file a case the Food supply has to declare the result or give compensation to all appeared in the exam….contact freinds in ur touch for the case…. Be Unite and file a case As Soon As possible….
    I think Jazz will lead the case from our end…
    Will it be okay Jazz????

Earlier This message I have sent , but didnt displayed here….

53. 174
    harry:

jazz main tere naal va
    jago bake ve .its time to awake up .

54. 173
    harry:

jazz main tere naal va
    jago bake ve .its time to awake up

55. 172
    Gorav:

Hi to all My friends…..

Sorry I was not able to chk dis discussion in last days…
    My dear Raj I am totally agree with ur point of Corruption in our country but Dear Who will remove this corruption from OUR COUNTRY….??? Obviously we all have to come to remove dis…If we leave dese corrupted people at each step like this….Den what wiil be the future of ours and our country….Nothing but simply like it was abt 63 years ago…..So I think we shld try to fight with corruption as much as possible….
    It is a long discussion abt corruption….so leave it now…..

Now the point is to file a case… so we shld fight against the stay….My all friends tell me what is the our fault in all which has happend???? Nothing na…. Den we should file a case the Food supply has to declare the result or give compensation to all appeared in the exam….contact freinds in ur touch for the case…. Be Unite and file a case As Soon As possible….
    I think Jazz will lead the case from our end…
    Will it be okay Jazz????

All interested, Mani, Manu……and all my friends decide now….not be so late…..

56. 171
    harmeet:

i forgot my roll no of legal metrology held on 7 august 2010

57. 170
    mani:

hello guys
    I am interested to file a case but bro I can’t spare my time i am doing a job in private sector so bro understand my problem…………

58. 169
    Manraj:

yes, we have to do this…so tell me whats the final plan…

59. 168
    jazz123:

Dear All

All of us must file a case against the stay please contact me on 9872726000

60. 167
    Jazz123:

Dear All ;

WE MUST FILE A CASE AGAINST STAY PLEASE CONATCT ME ON 9872726000 SO THAT WE CAN MOVE FURTHER

61. 166
    jazz123456:

Dear All;

As far as result goes it is not coming on 7th of dec. Friends All of us know that our whole system is very corrupted but we must stand and fight back for injustice.we must file a case against the stay legal doors are open for us.This is my humble request to you all please help in filing a case MORE THE NAMES ATTACHED MORE WILL BE OUR CASE STRONGER.

We all have prepared for the exam and deposited examination fees we have right to know the results Gorav,mani,monu my cell no. is 9872726000 plz fix a meet and take further action GORAV,MANI,MONU.All interested please contact

62. 165
    jazz123:

Dear All;

Result is not going to come on 7 of december and india is corrupted country but it all depends on minds of ours how we take it up we all have prepared and given examination fees so why we can’t fight for justice????????? i think we must file a case to show that we are not taking this whole stay thing up….my contact no. is 9872726000 Gorav mani monu and all if interested please contact and plan a place for met

63. 164

majaak na karo hun de do result

64. 163
    raj:

hello guys…
    1 thing i want to tell u..gorav u r rite..i just came to know that the next hearing will be on end of january n very little possiblity that result will cum..99% chances r that result won’t cum..if it cumes then only in march or april..that is a news what i m hearing it from person who r working in food n civil supply department rite now..so guys tk cr n have fun

65. 162
    raj:

1 thing i want to tell through this blog.first of all gorav kumar..u rocked man.u r suggesting n giving great opinion of urs n i completely agree with u bro but the thing is the system we r living in present in india r very strongly corrupted.Believe me nothing will happen whatever we guys will do,whether we will take stand or file a case against them.It will be only a wastage of time.i also worked very hard for this exam n was eagerly waiting for the result but we can’t do anything now,u can’t even imagine that how much corrupted people r in indian government n how much corruption they r spreading.99% persons who r living in indian government r corrupted,so we can’t able to fight against them,so bro n all of u guys,jut move on now,do ur job or search anyone in private sector n wait for the result,i think it will surely cum within 1 month.1 guy here is saying that the result will cum on 7th december,so just wait for the result n move on now.tk cr

66. 161
    raj:

r u sure mr. harry

67. 160
    harry:

result may came on 7dec

68. 159
    harry:

result is coming on 7 dec

69. 158
    Monu:

yar we all r interested 4 filling a case…bt frst decide the venue where we all met…i thnk we ll meet at Chandigarh…so decide & give a exact date for meeting….jazz , mani, & gorav…decide & gve comment here…..

70. 157
    jazz123:

Dear All

If any body interested in filing a case and move further against the stay please mail me at [email protected]

71. 156
    jazz123:

Dear All

All of us must unite and fight Gorav and Mani r u interested in filing a case against the stay…..

72. 155
    mani:

Hi Gorav,
    I am with you………if you are interested to file a case pls tell i will be there with you…….

73. 154
    ajay:

can we discuss the answer key on memory basis ? i guess march tak aa jayega result and the marit will be at least 70%

74. 153
    mani:

Hello my friends 2day i talked on 01722703535 food supply deptt he told me deptt employees took a stay order against these vacancies then i talked to a lawyer his opinion that we have to file a case against it……bcoz stay should be taken before the exam

Now decide wat to do………

75. 152
    Gorav Kumar:

Thanx Guys…. for supporting my view….

We all interested should file a case against this cheat( When the stay can be taken before the exam, Den why our precious time was wasted for preparation.). There are two points. One, We can file a case against the stay order to declare result early. Second one is that if the case is going in favour of the other party( who has taken stay) then we should claim for the compensation from Food & Civil Supply Department for all this happened. First If anyone can got information about the case please tell here and then decide further action…..
    Next Date for the case is 24-01….. Is it right??

76. 151
    mani:

result dus de

77. 150
    Gorav:

Thanx Guys…. for supporting my view….

We all interested should file a case against this cheat( When the stay can be taken before the exam, Den why our precious time was wasted for preparation.). There are two points. One, We can file a case against the stay order to declare result early. Second one is that if the case is going in favour of the other party( who has taken stay) then we should claim for the compensation from Food & Civil Supply Department for all this happened. First If anyone can got information about the case please tell here and then decide further action…..

78. 149
    amitmahajan:

when the resilt wiill declare

79. 148
    sharang singla:

i wont to know about the result of exam held on the 7aug. when it comes.

80. 147
    pankaj:

we must fight

81. 146
    jazz123:

Dear All,
    I think we should fight back and must appeal against the stay guys we must take legal advice on matter,Please decide venue place and time.

82. 145
    jazz123:

dear all
    we must stand together and fight,plz all interested and serious about exam plz fix a date,venue and time for meeting this is not done there was a sufficient time before exam to get a stay now all of us have prepared for exam and have given exam fees we must have legal advice on the matter.this will not take much of our time and money plz mail me at [email protected]

83. 144
    ronny:

hello guys..i think whatever gorav have written is absolutely correct..i knw its just a matter of 21 posts..but guys they have taken 750 money from each student n all of us have spent lot of money to buy some notes,books n also we worked hard for that 21 posts..but now they filed the case..all our efforts went in vain.if the case have to file against food and civil supply department,then it should have been filed before exam,now its too much.guys dont think that only 21 posts r there,we dont knw we will make it or not..plz dont think like that,my question is they have played a game against our money and our honesty.so guys plz get together quickly.decide a date n then we will show them that what can we do when we come to our full strength..plz guys wake up…and again gorav ..good job u have done..u wrote beautifully well n i respect ur emotions n feelings..the same thing i m feeling right now..i think we all guys have to meet one day n then decide what to do next n believe me guys dont underestimate urself..we all have the power to shrink this world only then when we have full unity

84. 143
    manpreet singh:

dear sir/madam

please tell me approx. date when the result of
    food and civil supply legal inspector
    will come ??????????????????

85. 142
    vivek:

There is a case going on for which result is not being declared.

86. 141
    mani:

Gorav I think you r right we have to come in unity n must file a case against this stay ……….stay should be taken b4 exam……decide it immediately wat to do ……….. get together at chandigarh but decide the date first….

87. 140
    vivek:

I enquired from Deptt. on 0172-2703535 and i was told that it would take at least 20 more days for declaration of result.

88. 139
    Sudarshan:

yes we can challange that stay orders & cancel the same by filling a petition in Hon’ble High Court. So we should gethered for the same & discuss about it…..

89. 138
    jazz123:

I think we should fight back….

90. 137
    jazz123:

result di merit kitho tak jaoo

91. 136
    Jazz:

Dear All,

There is a case going on for which result is not being declared.
    Please Contact On 0172-2703535 Legal Metrolgy Division of food and civil supply,Please call them and ask for results.

92. 135
    sumit:

friends leave the hope for the result of legal meterology and try for another job…………all the best ………for future

93. 134
    veer:

25 jan
    trik hai apne case d

94. 133
    sam:

rslt
    nee
    ana apana

95. 132
    Mani:

leave the hope guys 4 metrology inspector………… the metrology inspector (selected candidates) are at work…….and u r waiting 4 result

96. 131
    Gurpreet:

When the result would be declared,,, its 25th Oct today…

97. 130
    ankush:

yaar result declare kardo nahi taan koi suicide kar luga aini dair result declare karn nu 25 tarik v aa gi hun taan

98. 129
    jaskirat:

i think they had not enough money to run their department.thats why they have taken money from students on the name of vacancy.in other way we all have donate the money and now we should not b thinking about the result

99. 128
    mani:

haanji SANDY JI what ur internal sources says about result today is 25th Oct……………

100. 127
    Gurpreet:

Hi,, today is 25th oct… has the result come?? or still not sured?

101. 126
    Gorav:

Dear Sandy… No result till now….
    N all my dear guys… According to my sources Court case have been filed by the depatrmental employees….N they want dat they sholud be promoted instead of new joining.

The first thing is that then why d exam was conducted… Court case by the emloyees and the Stay order by the Court should be there before the conduction of the exam. Because there was enough time between the Advertisement date and the Exam date to file a case and to take stay order. We all prepared for exam and give our best in Exam N now stay order for result……which stay can be taken before the conduction of exam. We all sholud file a case against this stay order….. If anyone has a detail of case please comment here. Also comment on my view.??????

102. 125
    Ishwar:

Can u pls send me the link to result.i can not find it and it is 25 [email protected]

103. 124
    rinku:

hello guys
    result has been declared 2day.check the result in newspaper.i hope u guys have cleared the exam

104. 123
    manish:

i want know the result of department of food and civil supplies punjab. the test hold in date 07/08/2010 . pls snd me any information or contact no. deptt.

105. 122
    Sudarshan Kumar:

plz tell us sir when will the result of legal meterolgy Inspecters be declared…..is it sure tht the result ll be declared on 25th oct..

106. 121
    harman:

i want to ask u that exam of jr auditors and inspector legal meterology held on same day result of jr auditors came in just 2weeks then why result of inspectors legal meterology take so much time how much time it will take more can anyone tell me anything about this

107. 120
    vIVEK:

if this is confirmed then wow!!! bt result is too late that fair means could be asertained.

108. 119
    sandy:

hi guys the result of legal metrology will be declared on 25th oct its confirmed. i got the information through internal sources

109. 118
    renu:

when wil result cme?????

110. 117
    japdeep singh:

when will the result will come …??

111. 116
    simer:

do you know when will the result of food inspector come?please someone tell me…….

112. 115
    ajay:

i guess result isliye nai aa raha kyonki paise dene wale bande doond rahe honge ye log.i guess cut off will be about 70% if at all they declare the result

113. 114
    Raj kumar:

when the result will be declaired of Inspectors Legal Metrology held in aug 2010. plz tell me about it.

114. 113
    Pawan:

Kado aayega result

115. 112
    Vivek:

exhausted for waiting for the result of food inspector meterology

116. 111
    raju:

i hope result hun avega hi nai.. almost 1 n half month have past still no result..
    pahele jine v test hoye c ohna da result 2 hafte vich hi aa janda c… so i just lose hope of result…

117. 110
    Amit:

Hi Aman, Do you have any details about the reasons for stay orders?

118. 109
    lovepreet singh:

please declare the result…….

119. 108
    aman:

result upar kisene stay order lea hoya hai ,, tan kark result ni aa reha ……. all d best 2 all.. hun eh pata ni kadon auga result/

120. 107
    bikram jeet:

when ll result b out

121. 106
    rachna:

when will the result of Inspectors Legal Metrology Department of Food and Civil Supplies”is decleared ?

122. 105
    rachna:

when will the result of inspector legal metrology is decleared

123. 104
    Aks:

they hav declared the result of Auditors within a week. But y are they taking so long for Legal meterology test. Are they in mood of filling the vacancies or not ??…. I m afraid.

124. 103
    Manisha:

Do you know when result of legal metrology wiil be declared?
    Kuch to batao …kisi ko kuch pata laga result declare karna bhi hai ke nahin …………ke result ke bina hi apne bunde rakh lene haiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

125. 102
    raj:

guys! now its rubbish to wait for the result coz the seats are already filled n we know our punjab government very well..so dont wait 4 d result ..just move on

126. 101
    Jasjit:

Still result of inspector legal metrology awaited…..
    Any body know the date……..
    what will be cut off %age for general catagory…

127. 100
    Sukhminder:

Hi guys………

Its too late to declairation of result……
    Hopes diluted ……

128. 99
    Lakhvinder:

When ll the results b out ?????????

129. 98
    harman:

oye! hun tan result declare kardo

130. 97
    PARVEEN:

When result will be declaired for recruitment of inspector of legal metrology 7 AUG.

131. 96
    krishan pal:

The exam. held on 07th Aug 2010 for the 21 posts of legal metrology inspector in food & civil supply punjab but so far result has not been declared, is there any expected date of declaration of result.

132. 95
    puneet:

when result wll come?

133. 94
    Amandeep kaur:

plz tell us sir when will the result of legal meterolgy Inspecters be declared

134. 93
    Sahil Aggarwal:

HI EVERYONE……………

SUBJET: REGARDING WAITING LIST INSPECTOR GRADE 2

SO, FINALY WE HAVE DECIDED TO MEET ON
    TUESDAY (07-09-2010) AT 11:15 AM

VENUE: IN FRONT OF DEPATRTMENT F&S CHANDIGARH

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUERY THEN YOU CAN CONTACT US AT
    FOLLOWING:

SAHIL 9888228014
    DALVIR 9780029855
    AMAN 9914834987
    KULDEEP 9779399966

135. 92
    dinesh:

when the result of legal metrology inspector cme

136. 91
    geetanjali:

kindly tell me when is the result of exam held on 7 aug 2010 going to be declared?? for the post of inspectors legal metrology??

137. 90
    RAMAN:

pls tell me the date of declareation of legal metrology test which was held on 7aug

138. 89
    rubans:

wr is the result guys….m waiting……………………….hahahha……………………..m waiting………………………………………..

139. 88
    jagdeep:

wn the result of legal metrology comes

140. 87
    simer:

where to see the result of legal metrology exam held on 7 august of food and civil supplies department punjab

141. 86
    sonu:

when will the result of metrology inspector be declared.
    why is it delaying????

142. 85
    babita:

sir, tell me when would the result of food and civil supplies legal metrology exam held on 7th August be announced ?
    My roll no. is 4401104668

143. 84
    SUNIL KUMAR GARG (DHURI):

sir…….when the result is declaring of food and civil supply inspector legal metorlogy held on august7th,2010.

144. 83
    Parminder Singh:

Sir. plz tell me about food supply legal metrology inspector result…..

145. 82
    monica:

When would the result of exam held on 07-08-2010 coming??????????? please tell us……..

146. 81
    KOMAL SINGH SHARMA:

KOI NAHI AAJOGA RESULT TENSION KAHDI AA :-)

147. 80
    amit mahajan:

plz tell me when the result will come

148. 79
    maninder singh:

sir,when the result of food and civil supply inspector legal metorlogy held on august7th,2010.tell me please.
    my roll no. is 4401020776

149. 78
    ajay jindal:

plzzz plzzz sir tell me the date of fci result decleration plzzzzzz sirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

150. 77
    madan:

sir,when the result of legal metrology wil come tell me

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All