BBA Colleges in Punjab

The state of Punjab is served by many higher education institutions that offers UG, PG and even Ph. D Courses in almost all major disciplines like business, veterinary science, medicine, law, engineering, science, humanities, arts, etc… The state acts as the home for the popular Punjab Agricultural University, which is a leading institution known internationally for study in agriculture and for the role played by the university in the Green revolution of the state of Punjab during 1960s and 70s. The state also acts as the home for Panjab University and several other old institutions that are well-known for the best quality education offered.

Universities in Punjab:

The state has around four or five universities and some of the them are multi-faculty universities, while some are specially meant for conferring UG and PG degree in particular faculties of education. The names of the prominent universities in the state of Punjab are given below:

Baba Farid University of Health Sciences Kotakapura Road Faridkot

Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar Punjab

Punjab Agricultural University Ludhiana - Punjab

Punjab Technical University Jalandhar Punjab

Punjabi University Patiala Punjab

Lovely Professional University

In addition to these universities, there are also some institutions of national importance in the state for offering technical education.

BBA from Punjab:

In the aforesaid universities, some of the universities like Lovely Professional University, Punjabi University and Guru Nanak Dev University confer Bachelor of Business Administration degree and the state universities confer degrees through their affiliated colleges.

List of BBA colleges in Punjab:

Chandigarh Business School (CBS)

Apeejay Institute of Management

Apeejay College of Fine Arts

Rayat & Bahra Institute of Management

Khalsa Institute of Management & Technology For Women

Doraha Institute of Management and Technology - DIMT

Swami Satyanand College of Management and Technology -SSCMT

Guru Nanak Institute of Management & Technology - GNIMT

Doaba college Jalandhar

Apeejay Institute of Management

Arya College

Aaring Union Christian College, Batala

Synetic Business School

Sri Sai Iqbal College of Management & IT

Shree Atam Vallabh Jain College

Sahibjada Ajit Singh Institute of Information & Technology

S. D. College

Punjab College of Technical Education

Canadian Institute for International Studies

Bhai Gurdas Institute of Management & Technology

St. Soldier Management & Technical Institute

8 Responses to “BBA Colleges in Punjab”

1. 8
    Manrajbir Singh:

Up To Which Date Admission form is available ?

2. 7
    Neha Sehdev:

dates of bba entrance test in punjab university?

3. 6
    julie:

merri beti ne b com ka exam diya ha kia woh BBA kr sakty ha aur kab admissions khul hare hain
    thanx
    plz reply zaroor karien in detail thanx

4. 5
    zainab:

salam! plz muje bba k bara m pochna hai k kia punjab clg me bba krwaya ja rha hai ?????? agr krwa rahe hain to us k bare m information de dain plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

5. 4
    pavan raj singh:

For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BHARTI VIDYA PEETH PUNE or any other college in pune or any where else in india through management quota,contact-8149395218.
    You can book seats in advance.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,MCA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
    Get seats at lowest rate
    E-mail your queries at [email protected]

6. 3

i want to do BBA please suggest me in which field i should do

7. 2
    Pardeep Raj:

I want my son to get admission in BBA in some good college in Punjab. Please provide me information guide me accordingly

8. 1
    Muhammad Aslam:

My son want to get admission in University of Punjab for BBA
    For Entry Test I required Admission Form. I am residing in
    Attock. Kindly guide me to get Form in Attock.