FTII 2011

Film and Television Institute of India is amongst the most reputed Institute in India that offers several Post Graduate based Diploma course to the interested candidates. The Institute is approved by the Government of India and is also recognized by AICTE in order to offer high quality education to the candidates. The Institute has also been known to offer 100% placements to its candidates. The Institute has been recognized for the tremendous success growth that it is obtaining in several of the related technical worlds. The Institute also offers awesome campus as well as excellent infrastructure that has been able to attract a large number of candidates. The Institute also sustains well established contacts’ with the top edged industries that leads to regular recruitment of the candidates. The Institute is also providing well stated programs by organizing them at a large scale in several programs usually most of which are commenced by the candidates in order to attract several television industries at the same time the candidates too.

The film and Television Institute has maintained its ranking along with its reputation which is increasing day by day. The institute is giving all sorts of facilities like computer, internet, training and also various sports and games to the candidates. The institute is having well equipped labs with modern instrumentation and also pursues well experienced and qualified faculties to cover the entire syllabus within the course duration. The institute also has commenced various training programs to improve the practical knowledge of the candidates. Admission into this Institute is done on the basis of Entrance Test Conducted by the University that will be held on 1st week of May, 2010. The willing candidates need to crack the exam to get the desired course and start their carrier under this institute.

Courses offered by the FTII:

Three year Post Graduate courses

• Direction

• Cinematography

• Sound Recording and Sound Design

• Editing

Two years Post Graduate courses in Diploma:

• Acting

• Art Direction and Production Design

One and a half certificate course in:

• Animation

• Computer Graphics

One year Post graduate certificate in:

• Feature film screenplay writing

• Direction

• Electronic Cinematography

• Video Editing

• Sound Recording

• TV Engineering

• Candidates must have completed graduation / bachelor’s degree from the recognized University to be eligible for this course.

• Candidates must have completed 10+2 level with Physics as the mandatory subject to be eligible for some of these courses.

• Bachelor’s degree must be completed any of these fields:

1. Architecture

2. Painting

3. Applied Arts

4. Sculpture

5. Interior Design

6. Fine Arts

Important Dates:

• Last date for submission of completed application forms: last week of June, 2011

• Entrance examination: 1st week of August, 2011

Contact details:

Film and Television Institute of India (FTII)

Law College Road

Pune – 411004

447 Responses to “FTII 2011”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 447
    bhavna chauhan:

hw can i apply in ftii in acting course wt is the age limit fr this acting course

2. 446
    Bishwarup dalapati:

I am bishwarup,i’ve passed my 12th standard xams & want to do acting from FTII.Please enquire me about course fee.
    THANK YOU

3. 445
    SANDEEP:

can 1 student join two courses simultaneously???? like i have 2 join both editing and cinematography for 1 year course…is it possible??

4. 444
    ROSHNIRAJ NAMBIAR:

when will the entrance exam for the year 2012 be conducted?

5. 443
    binod babu adhikari:

hello i am binod babu adhikari from kathmandu nepal.i have finished graduation and have been working as a chief assistant cameraman in nepal telivision,a goverment telivision channel of nepal.actualli i m intersted to join post graduate diploma in cinematography in ftii.so plz tell me admission date of 2012 for ftii,pune.

6. 442
    AnimaBiswas:

My daughter is very much interested for direction or ediiting course in FTII,Pune. So pls inform me,that when the admission procedure for 2012 start in FTII, PUNE ?

7. 441
    rihan agrawal:

i am not graduate. can i apply for ftii?

8. 440
    sameer vengurlekar:

I want to get the online application form for the course of film direction how I get this?

9. 439
    adarsh:

I am interesting in acting .Ple…………tell about your enterence exam

10. 438
    Tapas Dey:

where i get ftii admission form and previous year question paper?

11. 437
    srushti:

hello….! sir/ma’am i am srushti and i am just 17 years old and presently doing my 12 [ HSC] from indore . I just want 2 know that am i eligible 2 opt acting as a career in FTII ? If not what are the procedures far that and when and how can i apply ?

12. 436
    lopamudra roychoudhury:

i am interested for editing course.so pls inform me,that when thae admission procedure for ftii 2012 start?

13. 435
    jigesh shah:

i am m.pharm student but i have interest in advertise making course,so do i aligible to get admission in this institute??

14. 434
    akhilesh:

i am interested for acting course, so please advise how to prepare for the examination and the eligibility criteria, as well as when and how can i apply for the course.

15. 433
    vinod kumar:

syllabus of ftii

16. 432
    tushar:

i done my graduation in BFA in painting.
    now, i want to cantinew my education in art direction
    so,
    how to callect application and procedure of cerrent year

17. 431
    asis panigrahi:

is a final year b.tech student waiting for result can be eligible to apply for entrance exam.

18. 430
    udham:

what is the date for issuing the application & what is the last date of submission for sound recording &design

19. 429
    kishor:

when the admission procedure for 2011 course start?

20. 428
    Dharmesh joshu:

Can i apply for 2011-12 now.pls let me know as soon as possible

21. 427
    Vikash:

when will the forms come for 2011 batch…will it come on the official website of the institute?

22. 426
    Buddhika Gunadasa:

I am a sri lanken and have a interest to one year direction course, pls let me know the terms and condition, because i have no body in india.

23. 425
    isha mehta:

i am interested for the direction course, so please advise how to prepare for the examination and the eligibility criteria, as well as when and how can i apply for the course.

24. 424
    Sanjay Kumar Kushwaha:

Hi, Sir I want to know how I can give Entrance Exam in Kolkata and how I can best prepare for this exam.

25. 423
    Mathew:

Sir,iam mathew. I have interested to study 3year direction&editing course. so please advise how to preper the examination

26. 422
    suraj shah:

How i can collect application form ? what are the subjects of the Entrance ?

27. 421
    nishant:

admission2011?

28. 420
    simha:

tell me how to get ftii entrance exam application through online and last date of submission for direction.

29. 419
    veena:

hi…its given that the last date for online application is 25th june…..but i cudnot find the online form anywhere….can someone tell me how to apply online…..

30. 418
    sachin chaudhary:

for acting course what education reqired

31. 417
    Akhilesh upadhyay:

i want to ask question that can i doing short term question film and direction.

32. 416
    chetan:

SIR iam intrested in doing film course i want to take admission in your institute can you send details please

33. 415
    Chandrani:

plz inform when the 2011 application form will be available.

34. 414
    INDERJIT:

I WANT ADMISSION FILM DIRECTOR COURSE /FILM MAKING COURSE THIS YEAR I AM GRADUATE BOY.

35. 413
    dillip meher:

please inform me about the application form and information boucher and last date of submission of application form

36. 412
    Vinit varghese:

Im passed 12th recently …and i have join for BVA(visual arts)…so after compliting this course im gonna join ftii for cinematography course…im i doin the right job……….

37. 411
    Arun:

Respected sir my name is arun and im basically from kerala.i would like to apply for diraction course in the year of 2011. How will I get an online application for the course.i searched in the net but there is no link related to online application form, even I called somany times to the contacts which the institution published in the site ,but no one picking the phone. So kindly tel me the information abt the online application procedure and application form. Thank you

38. 410
    manoj:

is there any possibility to give the exam on line for tv engineering course for the people who are anable to be at the given cebters ?

39. 409
    ranjeet kumar:

i have interst to one year direction course ‘ so please advise how to preper the examition.

40. 408
    Tarun:

how to get FTII APPLICATION FORM?..

41. 407
    deepak:

I completed my diploma in fine arts 5 years course from gujrat . I want joining ftii in cinematography course , can i ?

42. 406
    Rahul P:

I am keen intrested in photography.How to apply for this course in FTI & what about fees?

43. 405
    sh jain:

I am applying for the FTII acting course of 2011..can anybody tell me please, when the forms will be out and what is the pattern/syllabus of the exam..
    Thanx in advance..:)

44. 404
    vignesh:

i completed my diploma in fine arts 5 years course from karnataka,i need to know what courses you offer for me?

45. 403
    Aparna:

how to get FTII APPLICATION FORM?..

46. 402
    vinayan:

if i hav a bachelor degree in commerce, am i eligble for the cinematography course in ftii??

47. 401
    garima yadav:

Iam pursuing law which makes me unfit for the course according to the abovementioned criterion.
    So, kindly provide guidance as to my scope in FTIIas, iam keen on joining it.

48. 400
    yogenra narayan:

when form of ftii for cinematography are out?

49. 399
    dinesh kishore:

Pl. inform that when the forms for admission in 2011 will be available on net.

50. 398
    Ashu:

How to prepare for editing and animation,computer graphics entrance exam?

51. 397
    rizvi,dhaka,bangladesh:

I m very much interested about your 3 years Direction course but i m a Bangladeshi. So, pls give me a suggestion / procedure How i apply and give the admi. exam ?

Rizvi
    Mob. +88 02 01712732330

52. 396
    Lijo Pathilchira:

When will the online application form for the direction course be available for the year 2011?

53. 395
    Shams Tabreaj:

i want to know about admission process in direction field sir i am graduate in BSC (IT) estreem which time published in fti form in market sir please give mr full detail of admission process in my email id Thanks to core of my heart

54. 394
    ajay kumar:

how many time i attempt this exam. i mean may i try again na….

55. 393
    ankita verma:

i m ankita. i completed my graduation in bcom (advertisement).i m intrested in applying course cinematography and i want to know about photography course i want to know its all detail,entrance xam dates,appliction form etc…

56. 392
    aashutosh raghwanshi:

I have completed my graduation. I want to join ftii. So I want to some information about the admission procedure . I have completed my b.e.
    With computer science And I love music and good knowledge about riddim ,beats and pitch. And also wants to information about the fee.

57. 391
    anil kumar pandey:

hi…this is anil from patna..and i want to join feature film screenpaly writing course in ftii…please give me full information about this…from when the form in coming on

58. 390
    ELIYAS:

sir.i want to join in 3 years sound engeneering course I have completed my 10+2……pls tell me

59. 389
    srikanth:

tell the information how to apply??

60. 388
    Ammu Devender:

im devender b.com iii year student.i want cinematography course please tell me the course detailes.how im collecting preparation books. when is entrence exam ?

Ammu Devender:on May17th,2011.

61. 387
    hashir tkn:

sir, i want to know abt ftti entrance exam Qustion pattern for direction course….

62. 386
    Bidur Munda:

I have one question regarding my acting course in ftii pune.
    I am a commerce student doing B-com honours from can i can apply for enterance test of ftii pune.
    reply must please.

63. 385
    CHETAN:

i have done b.com bachelor’s degree , and mba in marketing.
    i want to join 3 years cinematography course, can i apply to this? where can i get the application form for entrance test??

64. 384
    Avinash Tilakar:

I am a BMS graduate and want to join FTII for cinematography course (3yrs diploma) so can u pls give me some info regarding the schedule and procedure for application for the entrance test as the FTII website has not been updated.

65. 383
    raju:

i am b.pharmacy student but i like direction i want to join direction so, when is the entrance exam…?

66. 382
    Manu Sanju:

How you came up with this dates ? I am eager to know the exact dates when the forms will be given for submission , and the exam dates !! Last year , by this time the Institute have announced the Information in their Website !!

But this year , no information regarding admission is yet published in the Website .

Date : 12th May 2011.

67. 381
    Aji:

I am a BFA Graduate and like to join for Cinematography.When is the next entrance exam?

68. 380
    falgun wanjari:

sir i want to know about news reader course in your respected institute.i want to know its all details ,its fees ,entrance exam,its duration etc as soon as possible

69. 379
    Niharika Joshi:

I want to do ’sound engineering course’,but i have done BSc (Mathematics), can I apply for these courses in ftii?

70. 378
    niket dattani:

I want to do cinematography,but i have done bachelor degree in B.COM(financial market), so can i apply for these course in ftii

71. 377
    Payal Kotak:

I have completed my bachelor degree of BBA this year. I am interested in applying for the course of “Direction” in ftii this year(2011). Can you please confirm to me the last dates for applying and when are the entrance exams and also is there any reliable study material available for its preparation?

I would be very grateful if you answer all my questions.Thanks…

72. 376
    Manesh:

Is there any quota for 10+2 frm science in film direction sir??

73. 375
    Manesh:

Sir I’m a stu. of +2 in sci. frm Nepal & m wantin 2 apply 4 da Film Direction course.Would u plz giv some idea abt foreign stu. in dis sector???Waitin 4 da rply…….

74. 374
    kaushik Chakraborty:

1. I stay in kolkata……….how to apply FTII application from?
    2. I want to learn EDITING corce……….so how to preprepared for FTII exeam?

75. 373
    ranjith kumar paidipati:

I have completed MBA and so much intrested in film direction so i want detail regarding admission and i am eligible for direction course or not and let me know duration of course and fee details too.thankyou sir

76. 372
    javed hussain:

i m B.A pass student can i eligible for DIRECTION course from film and television institute pune

77. 371
    javed hussain:

i m B.A pass student can i eligible for DIRECTION course from film and television institute of india

78. 370
    ashwani kumar:

i am a BCom graduate (2009) from Allahabad University. M.A (mass.com)2011 apparing i am very much keen in joining FTII for pursuing a course in animation.bt i am unable to get the details about the course,date of examination and the syllabus for examination.i’ll be very grateful if you kindly inform me the details.
    thanking you in anticipation.

79. 369
    bhaskar:

i completed my post graduation in boitechnology can i know there is a chance to join to one year post graduate in direction

80. 368
    binny joseph:

i am an engineering graduate,i would like to apply for the acting course.am i eligible 4 the course?

81. 367
    adarsh:

plz tell the date of entrance exam for ftii

82. 366
    ajay:

sir,could you please tell me when the forms of ftii-2011 will come and where it will be available ?

83. 365
    krishna:

i wud like to write entrace for direction course in FTII..let me know the notification details and exam date…

84. 364
    manisha narvekar:

I would like to appear for entrance exam in 2011 ,please give me information regarding exam schedule and eligibility

85. 363
    atreyee:

i am a BCom graduate (2010) from Calcutta University. i am very much keen in joining FTII for pursuing a course in animation.bt i am unable to get the details about the course,date of examination and the syllabus for examination.i’ll be very grateful if you kindly inform me the details.
    thanking you in anticipation.

86. 362
    Aman:

i have completed pgdm / mba n interested in direction, editing course. am i eligioble for the same , prior to mba i did bba .
    thanx n regards

87. 361
    Vidhur Munda:

My question is after completing bba can i sit for enterance exam.

88. 360
    nikhil:

can i know the admission process for thr joining

89. 359
    param tibrewal:

if i hav a bachelor degree in commerce, am i eligble for the editing course in ftii??

90. 358
    Suchan waje:

i have been completed my graduation in B.com and i am so much intrested in film direction,so i want detail regarding admission and am i eligible for direction course or not..how can i get admission and from where i can get entrance form for 2011..so kindly give me reply as soon as posible so that i can start preparation for the same…

91. 357
    nitin:

how to download admission form for direction course ?

92. 356
    kranthi:

i am kranthi,i did my diploma in electrical(D.E.E.E) now i am interested in doing editing course either in audio or video.so could you please help me in choosing a career option in any of the those streams and let me know course details and duration of the course and fee details too and let me know to which courses i am an eligible for.
    thankyou sir.

93. 355
    joseph:

sir,i am very much interested in film direction.i am completed 12th std 2011 this year with science stream .am i eligible for doing the same?.i am very thankful if u kindly tell me all the instruction about admission procedures ,exam date ,eligibility,exam centers.eagerly waiting for your reply.

94. 354
    Bhaskar:

I’m graduate in science (zoology) subject in 2010.
    Pls tell me that,If ‘I’am eligible to aplly a form for Direction Course or not ?
    Hope inspite of ur busy schedule you will reply me.
    Thanking you.

95. 353
    vishal:

i completed my B.tech in 2010 ,interested in direction,am I eligible for the course?
    and can u send me details regarding entrance exam in 2011.

96. 352
    Vimal:

I am a graduate and want to know more details on the fees structure for the 3 year course in Film Direction.

Thanks in advance,
    Vimal Dev

97. 351
    sanjay kumar sharma:

sir, I have done B.a graduation in 2010 from rajasthan university. I want to join FTII pune for film direction. But i am unable to get details about its enterence exam and syllabus for 2011.sir please mail me all about that.

98. 350
    sujoy dasgupta:

sir, I am a B.Sc graduate in2010 from calcutta university. I want to join FTII pune. But i am unable to get details about its enterence exam for 2011, like details syllabus, date of application,qualification,date of exam etc. I am very greatful to you if you kindly tell me all that. I attach my mail id. I am very thank ful to you if you please kindly mail me all the details. Thank you sir.
    Your faithfully
    sujoy dasgupta

99. 349
    yugandhara:

i have completed my 12th with science stream (phy,chem,bio,maths) group.now i am in 2nd year of BA (economics,sociology,history).So am i eligible for sound engineering or cinematography? this year or next year?
    please inform me. or suggest me any course of FTII for which i am eligible.

100. 348
    Chaitali bhatt:

i m a gradute in b.com i want to do MA in mass comm.WHAT R PROCEDURES TO JOIN THERE IN MASS COMM.

101. 347
    Nitish Kumar:

I’m a gradute in B.Com . I do M.A. in mass Comm Ist year Student.
    Sir I am intrested in building my career in Making Visual Effects &
    VideoEditor .
    Please provide me with the details.

102. 346
    ABHIJITH KTK:

SIR, I AM ABHIJITH KTK FROM KERALA, I WOULD LIKE TO JOIN IN FILM DIRECTION. NOW I AM DOING B.COM( FIRST YEAR). HOW CAN I JOIN THERE? WHAT ARE THE PROCEDURES TO JOIN THERE? PLEASE INFORM ME TO [email protected]

103. 345
    ambrish:

respected sir,i complete my graduation in B.SC physics.i m intrested in direction course.am i eligible for exam or not?

104. 344
    Ashita baderia:

I’m a graduate in Electrical Engineering and presently working for TCS , Ahmedabad.I am intrested in building my career in Mass Communication but I’ve gone through the eligibility criteria and as I said that I’m an electrical engineer so I’ve not done any of the above mentioned courses.
    Can I still think of getting in FTII.Is it possible for me? Please provide me with the details.

105. 343
    pawan kumar:

i’ve completed b.com,can i eligible for the direction course ?plz reply me.

106. 342
    AAKASH:

hi sir,
    i m aakash and i want to know in detailed info about the enternce exam of this year (2011) and the syllabus or criteria for video editing for one year p.g. certificate course…. and also about the exam center in delhi or ncr… plz reply…. need to know about it seriously … plz do a favour to e-mail the information about it on my given email id… plz

107. 341
    bal reddy:

hi sir . i have completed BA journalism this year .and i am very much intrested in film making .i would like to join in your institution so can u tel me the admision process and if posible pls send me the admision form sir .and also can u tel me the fee and so on sir .

108. 340
    surya:

sir, when the forms for 2011entrance exam will be available.

109. 339
    surya:

sir can u please tell me about 2011 entrance exams.

110. 338
    KETAKI:

HI I AM 3RD YEAR APPEARING STUDENT SO AM I ELIGEBLE TO APPLY FOR FILM MAKING PG COURCE

111. 337
    jayesh sharma:

hi, this jayesh, seeking information about film direction and sound designing, also desiring to join FTII, so kindly request you to provide me the complete information about my courses…….

jayesh sharma

112. 336
    Tisha Mandal:

hi, my name is Tisha Mandal, & i would like to know from where exactly do i get the admission form for 2011, PG course for Art Direction. In your website the dates are mentioned about the submission of the forms but nothing is mentioned about how to get the application forms through internet. Would be waiting for your reply. Thank you.

113. 335
    arpit modi:

hi, its me arpit searching for eligibility in acting course. i also required information regarding entrance form. waiting for your satisfactory reply. thank u.

114. 334
    Jitendra Kumar samal:

I want to go in direction field.
    I have comleted MCA after B.sc(physics).
    I have no career in art line.
    How can I do the course .
    Please help me

115. 333
    Pradeep Prajapati:

Plz give me notification about FTTI 2011 Forms for PG diploma Courses….

116. 332
    Vikram:

Hi!I am Vikram Phadke from Nashik.Where would I get Application form for its entrance exam?

117. 331
    shahzeb sheri:

i am shahzeb sheri from moradabad

I want to join FTII Pune
    but I am unable to get details about ENTRANCE EXAM and hw can i connect the FORM for 2011 BATCH

so,please give me information about these.
    How can i prepar for this.Which book helps me for prepration.please give me details.
    i am waiting for reply

118. 330
    Hemant Kumar Dadahich:

I am Hemant from Jaipur. I have completed B.B.A from University of Rajasthan in 2008 . Now I want to join FTII so please tell me that M i eligible for take admission with BBA ?

119. 329
    shashank sharma:

ill b giving my board exams this year… wat all scope do i have if i do Cinematography and wat if i do animation??

120. 328
    komal sharma:

i m doing BTECH in computer science…. i’m intersted in DIRECTION course from the institute…am i elligigble for the course?

121. 327
    sudheer:

hello sir i am sudheer from hyd
    i want to join FTii pune .i have intrest in direction department but i have no detailes for enterance exam. please tell me sir.

122. 326
    siddharthan:

HELLO SIR,

THIS IS SIDDHARTHAN FROM TAMILNADU

I want to JOIN FTII pune
    But i am unable to get details about its ENTRANCE EXAM and how can i connect the APLLICATION FORM for 2011 BATCH

How can i prepar for this.Which book helps me for prepration.please give me details.
    i am waiting for reply

123. 325
    Diganta:

I want to know about the syllabus for FTII entrance & I want to know that after completing my degree in sound engineering from FTIIwhat kind of job shall I get?

124. 324
    MAHESH BABU VELICHETI:

DEAR SIR,
    I am MAHESH BABU VELICHETI. I am student of Electrical Engerning. I want to join FTII pune because i am interested in Editing. But i am unable to get details about its enterence exam .
    so,please give me information about these.How can i prepar for this.Which book helps me for preparation.please give me details.

125. 323
    Manjeet kumar shandilya:

DEAR SIR,
    I am MANJEET KUMAR SHANDILYA. I am studnt of softwear Engerning. I want to join FTII pune because i am interested in Editing. But i am unable to get details about its enterence exam .
    so,please give me information about these.How can i prepar for this.Which book helps me for prepration.please give me details.

126. 322
    vinca:

How to prepare for FTII pune entrance exam 2011? sugeest me study material to prefer for film direction , and tell about the syllabus for direction. please help!!

127. 321
    shubhankar:

sir, how can I get the authentic information about the direction course in ftii. plz tell me. thanks.

128. 320
    MRUTYUNJAY PRADHAN:

DEAR SIR,
    I am MRUTYUNJAY PRADHAN. I have completed my graduation in 2010. I want to join FTII pune because i am interested in acting. But i am unable to get details about its enterence exam for 2011.

129. 319
    puneet maloo:

I did my BBA as a graduation that is from commerce background
    i keen to join your institute and want to devloped my career in acting

Is i am eligible for your PG Acting course as i am not from your specific bachelor degree field?

130. 318
    Meettu k s:

I am MEETTU K S from kerala. i would like to become (filim field) directon . so plz help me in your instistution detailce in only one year course and its course fee

by
    meettu.ks

131. 317
    sanket:

pz tell me how i prepare for entrance of sound engg. course at ftii

132. 316
    mohanchand chakole:

pattern of exam and syllabus and also i m graduated from bca sci,so can i apply

133. 315
    nashrat shahi:

my graduation willl be complete in march and i want to know how can i get entrance exam form of film direction course in lucknow.and plz tell me is there is any study material for preparation or previous year papers.

134. 314
    mukesh:

i have completed my graduation from commerce. i have also done diploma in 3d animation and visual effects. so can i apply for cinematography & direction both. so please tell me that i am eligible join this course .

135. 313
    Dhruv Kalra:

i have purused my graduation in BBA but i did not have physics as a subject in 10+2,is there no chance that i could do sound recording????????

coz im really really very interested in doing it……………………

so pleeeeeeeeeeeeez let me know what do i do????

136. 312
    Prathap veeraballi:

Hello sir I am B.Sc (Computer Science)Final Year From Kadapa in Ap.I Want to join course of cinematography.so please tell me that i am eligible join this course .

137. 311
    pooja bhakta:

i did my graduation from high school in India. and i am currently in US. i did some college here but i am desperately interested in field of direction. please give me some knowledge to accomplish my dream. i wanted to know the process and some info about entrance exam. please reply me as soon as possible.

138. 310
    Diganta:

I am pursuing BSc course in chemisry ,am I eligible to apply for the sound engineering course? I want about the placements after the completion of he course.

139. 309
    amit kumar jha:

sir, i want to get last 10 yrs entrance exam paper of ftii ,so pz write me from where i get this

140. 308
    MAYUR:

what type of criteria should we used exactly during the process of admission?

141. 307
    N.SRAVANKUMAR:

my ambition film director

142. 306
    imran khan:

sir, I have completed my graduation in2010. I want to join FTII pune because i am interested in acting. But i am unable to get details about its enterence exam for 2011, like details syllabus, date of application,,date of exam etc.
    Thanking You.

143. 305
    Himanshu Khanzode:

hello sir, i am a bsc(comp.sci) final year student from aurangabad and i want to join the course of editing .so please tell me that i am eligible to join this course and what was its procedure.

144. 304
    Shubham Tiwari:

Pls provide me info about the film direction courses after 12th class or graduation from film direction. I want to know total info about the film direction.

145. 303
    loknath manna:

sir, I am a B.Sc graduate in2010 from calcutta university. I want to join FTII pune. But i am unable to get details about its enterence exam for 2011, like details syllabus, date of application,qualification,date of exam etc. I am very greatful to you if you kindly tell me all that. I attach my mail id. I am very thank ful to you if you please kindly mail me all the details. Thank you sir.
    Your faithfully
    Loknath Manna

146. 302
    himanshu asthana:

i have done bba and 10+2 with pcb can i take admittion in sound recording course and how to take admittion any entrance examination.

147. 301
    narrapenchalaiah:

Hi this is penchalaiah.
    plz mail me the fees structure for acting.

148. 300
    Gaurav Lohani:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I am pursuing B.C.A From rajasthan university,and i am in final year. Am i eligible for three year PG deploma in direction.

149. 299
    Gaurav Lohani:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I am persuing B.C.A from rajasthan university,and I am in final year.Am i eligible for 3yr PG deploma in direction?

150. 298
    himanshu asthana:

I have done bba. Can I apply for the sound recording course.

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All