16th June 2011, 02:24 PM
praanshu

What is the format of the entrance of FTII? Can that degree be of BBE?

Hello .. I am praanshu and I m student !! I am really passionate about acting and recently inquired about FTII. There is a bachelor's degree required for FTII.
can that degree be of BBE ?? and I also wanted to ask about the format of the entrance of FTII!!!!!!!!!!!

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility for FTII, Pune entrance exam?
  2. How can a candidate apply for FTII entrance examination without having degree certificate? I'm currently in my last semester(English literature) and will receive my degree by June
  3. Previous years papers of FTII Pune? How to get through the entrance of FTII?
  4. How can a candidate apply for FTII entrance examination without having degree certificate? I'm currently in my last semester(English literature) and will receive my degree by June
  5. Syllabus of FTII entrance exam and interview? Previous years question papers for FTII exam? Tips for facing the interview?
  6. Eligibility for admission in FTII Film Direction course? Is bachelors degree from distant education program from Annamalai or IGNOU recognised by FTII Pune?
  7. can a student with a B.Com.(hon) degree apply for FTII?
  8. What kind of question are asked in FTII entrance exam? How to score good marks in the exam?
  9. How to prepare for FTII entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Admission in ftii for acting courses?
  11. In which year should I appear in FTII entrance exam? How to prepare for it? Is Sound engineering best option to do from FTII for E&TC engineer? -- [New]
  12. Where is the exam center of BBE entrance exam?
  13. When and where to get entrance exam form of FTII? What would be the starting salary after studying Animation from there?
  14. How should I prepare for FTII entrance exam?
  15. Am I eligible for NDS Delhi or FTII Pune while studying B.Tech CSE degree course?