Aavanor Systems Pvt Ltd – J2EE and .NET Trainee

Company profile: It is a rapidly growing company which deals in IT solutions for other health care companies. It has been given HL7 which is the highest level given by ISO. It works mostly on J2EE, SOA etc. technologies. The features offered by it are handling patient appointments, storing data etc.

Job profile
: The candidates are required to work on .Net and J2EE technologies. They will be required to develop and maintain the software applications. They will have to design the solution helpful in health care industry.

Educational Qualification: A candidate must be a graduate in any one of them – BCA/B.E/B.Tech (any field). A candidate possessing a post graduation degree will have an edge over rest of the candidates.

No.of vacancies: The no. of vacancies has not been specified. If a candidate performs well then he will surely be appointed irrespective of the no. of vacancies.

Pay scale: The candidates will get a salary of around Rs. 15000 per month.

Location of job: The candidates will have to work in Chennai.

Selection procedure: There will be an aptitude conducted by the company which will be of 1 hour duration and will be held in 2 parts. The candidates who clear the written exam will move forward to the next stage which can be a GD or an Interview.

How to apply:
The candidates have to go Chennai to the corporate office for this process on 19th July 2009. The candidates must reach there by 8.30 and register themselves. The candidates have to produce a proof of age, identity and qualification (any mark sheet from university). This is a walk-in test for freshers only.

For more details check the website www.aavanor.com. E-mail address is [email protected].

13 Responses to “Aavanor Systems Pvt Ltd – J2EE and .NET Trainee”

1. 13
    petchimuthu.p:

i have completed m.c.a in the year of 2011.any job opportunity just mail to me please….. i have done system networking and system assembling also in 6 months experience
    thanking uuuu

2. 12
    mohammed rizwan:

I Hava completed B.Tech in msajce in the year of 2011.Also i Have done .NET in NIIT.So am looking for a good programming job.can you please give me one opportunity to prove my programming skill………

3. 11
    VENISH KUMAR:

please send me aavanor system recent placement papers in .NET trainee papers

4. 10
    Santhoshkumar:

I have selected for programming test (paper based) on 30th Dec,2010. So, kindly inform me that, the test is either Objective or Program Writing. It would help me to prepare based on that.

Santhoshkumar M

5. 9
    ArunNatraj.N:

pls send me ur old placement papers for references………..

6. 8
    udhaya:

7. 7
    K.Sankara Eswari:

Hai Sir/Madam
    I am K.Sankara Eswari. Am an MCA(2010 passout) graduate.
    I got late information about your past recruitment for .net trainee.
    Did you have any future recruitment plans for 2010 fresher?

8. 6
    Manikandan:

Hi, My sister has completed B.E. comupter science with 80.2 % at Sri venkateshwara college of engineering and technology affliated with anna university. she is undergoing J2EE training course in NIIT. is there any possibilities for her to her into your organisation. your reply will be highly appriciated. thanks in advance

9. 5
    thangameenatchi:

please send me your old placement papers for refrences. thank you

10. 4
    Anjanareddy:

11. 3
    kabir:

what is the future of PHP

12. 2
    Hemavathy.I:

13. 1
    Jeya Jothi:

Hello Sir/Madam ,
    Let me introduced myself , I am JeyaJothi I am having 1+ year of exprence in .NET platform .
    I am interested to work with your concern and I was attend the apptitude test in your concern Let me know about the next round.

JeyaJothi