AIPMT MBBS/BDS 2012

All India Pre-Medical/Dental Test (AIPMT) is a carried out each year by Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE). This test is for admission in to 15% seats in Medical and Dental institutes. These institutes are functioning under Union Government, State Governments and Municipal authorities in India. In every states of India, there are medical and dental colleges that grant admission based on this test.

Structure of AIPMT

Candidates can write the AIPMT exam in English/Hindi. First, the preliminary test conducted. Once the aspirants clear the test, he/she can attend the final paper. Preliminary test contains a paper with 200 questions. Objective type questions are there. Aspirants can choose the suitable answer from this. The topics for the test are Physics, Biology and Chemistry. The test duration is 3 hours. Final exam include 2 papers with duration of 2 hours. First paper covers Physics and Chemistry questions. Second paper covers Botany and Zoology questions. Final examination is non-objective type. Booklet is provided to write the answers.

Syllabus

Physics:

• Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei
  • Current Electricity
  • Motion in One Dimension, Two and Three Dimensions
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Oscillations
  • Ray Optics
  • Rotational Motion
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Waves
  • Work, Energy and Power

Chemistry:

• Atomic structure
  • Biomolecules
  • Chemical bonding
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Thermodynamics
  • Classification of elements
  • Coordination compounds
  • Electrochemistry
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • Equilibrium
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Hydrogen
  • p-Block Elements
  • Polymers
  • Redox reactions
  • s-Block Elements
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • Solutions
  • States of matter
  • Surface chemistry
  • The d-and f-Block elements

Biology:

• Biology and Human Welfare
  • Biotechnology
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Reproduction
  • Growth and Movement in Plants
  • Structure and Function – Animals/Plants
  • Unit of Life; Structure and Function

For applying the test, aspirants must have an age between 17 and 25 as on 31st December. The applicant must clear +2 in with subjects Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English. The marks needed in +2 are at least 50% in PCB. Only three times the aspirants attend the AIPMT test. Those who are from the states like Andhra Pradesh and Jammu Kashmir are not qualified to apply.

Rules for Reservation

Reservation made as per following details in 15% All India quota:

• 15% seats reserved for SC aspirants
  • 7.5% seats reserved for ST aspirants
  • 27% seats reserved for non-creamy layer OBC students in Central Educational Institutions.
  • 3% seats reserved on horizontal basis for PH students

How to Apply?

The Application forms can be purchased by October end. It is available through regional offices of Canara Bank and CBSE. Online application option is also available. It can do through the website www.aipmt.nic.in . After filling the form they can take, a print out and send it to the AIPMT office. Aspirants make the payment for online form either by credit card or by sending a DD along with the printed form. Open group applicants can make the payment Rs. 700/-. Reservation group can pay Rs.300.

How to fill the Form?

The aspirants must fill the form carefully and can provide correct details. They must ensure that there is no error in the form. Overwriting must be avoided. Relevant documents must be there for the details entered in the form. The entire essential official document must send together with the filled form. Recent photograph should affix in the mentioned space. Forms must reach the office before last date. There is a chance to reject the application form once they receive it after the last date.

Important Dates

Dates for availability of application forms:  October 4th week – December first week

Last date for receipt of finished application forms: December 1st week

Date of Preliminary exam: April 1st week

Date of Final Examination: May mid week

The dates provided are not final. It will be updated once dates are officially released.

List of AIPMT centers

• ITANAGAR
  • AGARTALA
  • PORT BLAIR
  • SHILLONG
  • IMPHAL
  • PANAJI
  • PUDUCHERRY
  • GUWAHATI
  • TRIVANDRUM
  • COCHIN
  • BHUBANESHWAR
  • CHENNAI
  • PATNA
  • RANCHI
  • MUMBAI
  • NAGPUR
  • AHMEDABAD
  • SHIMLA
  • LUCKNOW
  • NOIDA
  • DEHRADUN
  • CHANDIGARH
  • DELHI
  • KOLKATA
  • BANGALURU
  • BHOPAL
  • RAIPUR
  • JAIPUR
  • For Main
  • COCHIN
  • BHUBANESHWAR
  • CHENNAI
  • RANCHI
  • MUMBAI
  • LUCKNOW
  • DELHI
  • KOLKATA
  • BHOPAL
  • JAIPUR

Colleges Accepting the AIPMT Score

• A G M G, Agartala
  • Assam Medical College, Dibrugarh
  • B.J Medical College, Pune
  • B.J Medical College,Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore Medical College, Bangalore
  • Bankura Sammilani Medical College Bankura
  • Belgaun Institute of Medical Sciences, Belgaun
  • Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences, Bidar
  • BMC, Sagar
  • BRD Medical College, Gorakhpur
  • Burdwan Medical College, Burdwan
  • Calicut Medical College, Calicut
  • Chengalpattu Medical College,Chengalpattu
  • Coimbatore Medical College, Coimbatore
  • COM & JNM Hospital, Kalyani
  • Dr R P G Medical College, Tanda
  • Dr. S.N Medical College, Jodhpur
  • Dr. V.M Medical College,Sholapur
  • G D M C, Dharampuri
  • G G M S & R, Srinagar, Pauri, Garhwal
  • G M C, Thiruvarur
  • G M C, Villupuram
  • G V M C, Vellore
  • G.R Medical College, Gwalior
  • Gandhi Medical College,Bhopal
  • GMCNDMG, Jagdalpur
  • Goa Medical College,Panaji
  • Government Medical College, Akola
  • Government Medical College, Surat
  • Government Medical College, Trichur
  • Government Medical College, Trivandrum
  • Govt Medical College, Amritsar
  • Govt Medical College, Kota
  • Govt Medical College, Nagpur
  • Govt Medical College, Patiala
  • Govt Medical College,Aurangabad
  • Govt Medical College,Bhavnagar.
  • Govt Medical College,Chandigarh
  • Govt Medical College,Nanded
  • Govt. MKMM Medical College, Selam
  • Grant Medical College,Mumbai
  • GSV Memorial Medical College, Kanpur
  • Guru Govind Singh Medical College, Faridko
  • Guwahati Medical College, Guwahati
  • I M S, BHU, Varanasi
  • I.P.G.M.E.R., Kolkatta
  • Indira Gandhi Medical College, Nagpur
  • Indira Gandhi Medical College, Shimla
  • Jawahar Lal Nehru Medical College, Bhagalpur
  • JLN Medical College, Ajmer
  • JMC, Jorhat
  • K A P V G Medical College, Tiruchurapalli
  • K M C, Asaripallam
  • Karnataka Institute of Medical Science, Hubli
  • Kilpauk Medical College, Chennai
  • King George’s M University, Lucknow
  • Kolkatta National Medical College,Kolkatta
  • L.T.M. Medical College, Mumbai
  • Lady Hardinge Medical College,New Delhi (for Girls only)
  • LLR Memorial Medical College, Meerut
  • M.G.M Medical College,Indore
  • M.G.M.C. & H., Maidanpur
  • M.P Shah Medical College, Jamnagar
  • Madras Medical College &Research Institute,
  • Madurai Medical College, Madurai
  • Mandyn Institute of Medical Sciences, Mandyn
  • Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi
  • Medical College,Baroda
  • Medical College,Kolkatta
  • Medical College,Kottayam
  • MGM Medical College, Jamshedpur
  • Miraj Medical College,Miraj
  • MKCG Medical College, Berhampur, Ganjam
  • MLN Medical College, Allahabad
  • Mysore Medical College, Mysore
  • Nalanda Medical College, Patna
  • Neigrihms, Shillong
  • Netaji SCB Medical College, Jabalpur
  • NHL Municipal Medical College, Ahmedabad
  • North Bengal Medical College P.O Sushrutanagar Darjeeling
  • NRS Medical College,Kolkatta
  • Pandit DDU Medical College, Rajkot
  • Patliputra Medical College, Dhanbad
  • Patna Medical College, Patna
  • Pt Bhagwat Dayal Sharma Medical College, Rohtak
  • Pt. JNM Medical College, Raipur
  • R I M S & R, Safai, Etawah
  • R.G KAR Medical College, Kolkatta
  • R.G.M.C & Chap S.M Hospital, Thane
  • R.N.T Medical College, Udaipur
  • R.S.C.S.M GMC, Kolhapur
  • Raichur Institute of Medical Sciences, Raichur
  • Rajendra Medical College, Ranchi
  • Rani Lakshmi BaiMedical College, Jhansi
  • Regional Institute of Medical Sciences, Imphal
  • S.N Medical College,Agra
  • S.P Medical College Bikaner
  • S.S Medical College, Rewa
  • SCB Medical College, Cuttack
  • Seth G.S Medical College,Mumbai
  • Shimoga Institute of Medical Sciences, Shimoga
  • Shri B.H. Govt Medical College, Dhule
  • Shri Vasant Rao Naik Medical College, Yavatmal
  • Silchar Medical College, Silchar
  • SK Medical College, Muzaffarpur
  • SMS Medical College, Jaipur
  • SRTR Medical College, Ambajogai
  • Stanley Medical College, Chennai
  • T M C, Thoothukudii
  • T.D Medical College, Alleppey (Allappuzha)
  • T.N Medical College,Mumbai
  • Thanjavur MedicalCollege, Thanjavur
  • Theni M.C., Theni
  • Tirunelveli Medical College,Tirunelveli
  • University College ofMedical Science, Delhi
  • UT. FHTMC, Haldwani
  • V M Medical College &Safdarjung Hosp.,New Delhi
  • V.S.S. Medical College, Burla Distt, Sambalpur
  • Vijaynagar Institute of Medical Science, Bellary

Contact Address for the AIPMT

• Central Board of Secondary Education, 2, Community Centre, Shiksha Kendra, CBSE Headquarters, Preet Vihar, Delhi-110301

Reference Books for AIPMT

Study package for Medical Entrance Exam- Tata Mc-graw hill publishers

Biology:

• AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication),
  • Dinesh Biology
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2

Physics:

• Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal

Chemistry:

• ABC Chemistry
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry

Coaching Centers for AIPMT

• A.K VIDYAMANDIR (MEDICAL WING)
  • AAKASH INSTITUTE
  • AGGRAWAL CLASSES
  • BRILLIANT TUTORIALS PVT.LTD
  • C.R.B INSTITUTE.
  • CAREER ACADEMY
  • DR.BHATIA MEDICAL COLEGE INSTITUTE PVT.LTD
  • EIIT JEE
  • ELITE ACADEMY
  • EXCELLENT INSTITUTE
  • GIIT JEE
  • GIRAFFE LEARNING
  • HELIX INSTITUTE
  • IMPERIAL TUTORIALS
  • J.D SCHOOL OF BIOLOGY
  • K.GANESHAN INSTITUTE
  • KESHAV SCHOOL OF CHEMISTRY
  • MUNISH KAKAR’S INSTITUTE OF CHEMISTRY
  • SAHIL STUDY CIRCLE
  • SREEKRISHNA ENTRANCE COACHING CENTRE
  • TANDEM
  • TARGET TUTORIAL
  • VISIONS ACADEMY OF COMPETITIONS PVT.LTD

Study Plan

Some important points which should be noted down before appearing for the exam are:

Notes should be prepared while studying different topics so that it is easy to refer to these notes. First and foremost the difficult part of a particular subject should be solved then one can proceed to the easier ones. This would help the candidates to cover all the portions. By solving previous years question papers students will be exposed well to the syllabus of the exam. They will also be able to understand the model of the questions generally asked. If one develops a systematic approach then it will surely lead him to the path of success.

Candidates should sincerely work hard and make maximum use of time. Another method would be revision. It will help the students to become more acquainted with the portions. At the same time too much of studying may lead to fatigue. So taking some intervals will also be good. It would help to freshen up their mind.

How and Where To Get the Results?

AIPMT Results of PRELIMINARY/ MAIN EXAMINATION will be published on http://cbseresults.nic.in/. One can also visit official website of AIPMT www.aipmt.nic.in for important notifications.

AIPMT Cutoff

The cutoff varies in each year and the previous year cutoff is,

• 2007 it was 285 marks
  • 2008 it was 188 marks
  • 2009 it was 300 marks
  • 2010 it was 360 marks

Score Validity

AIPMT score is valid only for the current academic year.

2,432 Responses to “AIPMT MBBS/BDS 2012”

Pages: « 1716 15 14 13 12 [11] 10 9 8 7 61 » Show All

1. 1532
    supriyo mitra:

how many seats are there for the aipmt candidates accross the states ? how to apply to pgi chandigarh or AIIMs for the MBBS course

2. 1531
    varsha:

where i ll’ hav to submit the form.

3. 1530
    anamika:

will there be no state pmts and AIIMS, AFMC. also when will the forms be available?

4. 1529
    hariha h:

Please give the list of medical entrances to be held in 2012 for admission to MBBS/BDS courses to be held in india. when are these exmas conducted & when will the application form be issued. plz reply at my e-mail:[email protected]

5. 1528
    Kaushik Baruah:

Will the NEET 2012 decide the entrance to medical colleges of all states ( Assam).? Which entrance test do i have to appear , in order to get a seat in medical colleges of assam , 2012 ?.

6. 1527
    vijay sapkal:

i wanted to know the last date of submit aipmt exam 2012

7. 1526
    abhishek:

sir,will u pls tell me the date for online application of aipmt……..???????????and is it true that we will have only one exam from this year…..sir please give the necessary details…..
    thanks for your kind consideration……..

8. 1525
    Ram mathur:

From which website we get application form?

9. 1524
    Ranvir Singh:

Sir,I WANT TO KNOW the date of examination of A.I.P.M.T. MEDICAL 2012 AND HOW TO GET THE APPLICATION FORM reply in my email.
    email:[email protected]

10. 1523
    Ranvir Singh:

Sir, my question is that will there be Combined Medical Entrance Test for the year 2012 and when will its forms be available…
    I will be very thankful to you for your reply in my email.
    email:[email protected]

11. 1522
    ankit prakash:

Am I eligible for AIPMT 2012 exam if my date of birth is 01 Dec 1995.

12. 1521
    pranshu gupta:

is there any reservation for handicapped one’s?

13. 1520
    Suresh kanti chakma:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    may I know how I ‘l go application form for aipmt exm plz reply at my e-mail:[email protected]

14. 1519
    Aayush Johri:

upcpmt application forms?

15. 1518
    Roshni kumari:

Wanted to know about the pmt exams dates of jharkhand and bihar

16. 1517
    manish kumar:

dear sir information for neet pe##############

17. 1516
    subham sharma:

Where we can get AIPMT application form ? and what is last date to submission form pl. response soon

18. 1515
    rashmita:

I want to fillup the AIPMT application form for the 2011-2012 kindly inform about the form

19. 1514
    madhu priya:

is there only one common test in 2011 medical exam . give me a confirm letter.

20. 1513
    Anamika Roy:

I want to know that,when will be the online and offline forms of A.I.P.M.T. be available to the applicants..??
    Besides it i also want to know the A.I.P.M.T entrance examination date to be held in 2012..

21. 1512
    RAJESH:

IS ANY SHORTCUT TO AIPMT?

22. 1511
    K Pegu:

i WANT TO KNOW the date of examination of A.I.P.M.T. MEDICAL 2012 AND HOW TO GET THE APPLICATION FORM

23. 1510
    krishan:

my date of birth is 10th march 1995.
    can I apply for aipmt 2012?

24. 1509

whether the exam wiil be common or not

25. 1508

whether the exam wiil be common or not

26. 1507
    krishna makwana:

is it right that, all colleges of india has been taged to conduct interence through aipmt.

27. 1506
    kalpana kumari:

pmt state level or not

28. 1505
    Om Palsaniya:

will the state PMT exams and AIPMT exams should be single or as previous????????????

29. 1504
    akhilesh:

Is AIPMT replaced by CET?

30. 1503
    Rohit Gupta:

Sir, my question is that will there be Combined Medical Entrance Test for the year 2012 and when will its forms be available…
    I will be very thankful to you for your reply.

31. 1502
    mona:

sir my birthdate is 2-4-95. Am i eligibl for Aipmt or not plzzzz sir tl me ASAP.
    THANKS $ REGARDS

32. 1501
    komal:

my birth date is27-07_1995 am i eligible for aipmt2012? please tell me.

33. 1500
    Ravi vishwakarma:

what will be the best time to revise the syllabus of pmt exam? will be it a common test?

34. 1499
    ABHISHEK:

PLEASE provide me the patternof aipmt exam held in 2012

35. 1498
    sanskruti:

which branch of canara pmt forms will come? and when

36. 1497
    fokhrul:

is PRC recuared with the form or not ?

37. 1496
    Shabnam Laskar:

when and where wil be the AIPMT forms-2012(offfline) will be available?

38. 1495
    Ummul Qair Nasera:

Whether NCERT will be conducted for 2011-12 pre-university students?

39. 1494
    SANKET:

Where we can get AIPMT application form ? and what is last date to submission form pl. response soon

40. 1493
    vandana:

on line submisstion for medical mbbs exa??????????????

41. 1492
    silawat sumaiyya:

when aipmt 2012 application form available. how stste level student study for aipmt exam.is it sufficient to prepare last 15 year exam papers.
    plase reply fast.

42. 1491
    s c sahu:

Pl inform whether AIPMT2012 will be common intrence exam for all state,there will be no separate PMT test for all state? OR state PMT will be conducted separatly

43. 1490
    suman dolai:

will aipmt 2012 happen ??????????????????????????????

44. 1489
    saloni surabhi:

sir, i want to know that is negative will be closed in 2012 medical exm

45. 1488
    Bhupesh Trivedi:

where i gt the application form

46. 1487
    RAJIB BAISYA:

iWANT TO KNOW the date of examination of A.I.P.M.T. MEDICAL 2012 AND HOW TO GET THE APPLICATION FORM

47. 1486
    Shoaib Ur Rehman:

is AIPMT replaced by CET Plz inform the date of AIPMT or CET

48. 1485
    Reema:

When will be the aipmt forms-2012 available online???

49. 1484
    pinky:

recent changes in cutoff marks and date for form submission and how to fill the form

50. 1483
    sourya kumar:

hi sir i want to know the date when form for A.i.p.m.t is ablvl thies year

51. 1482
    t.d.paul:

i want to get aipmt/aiims entrance exam. of mbbs.please let know how and when the form will be available.

52. 1481
    amrutha:

when will the aipmt online forms be released?

53. 1480
    jasmeen kaur:

sir/mam,
    please tell me whether there will be state pmt or not? please tell me immediately .

54. 1479
    john:

please let us know the date on application for AIPMT MBBS 2012 will be issued.

55. 1478
    suyog:

how many seats of mbbs in maharashtra?
    sc cut of merit list 2011

56. 1477
    pushplata singh:

please let me know whether AIPMT will be conducted this year or not?
    if yes ,when and where the forms will be available?
    I have come to know about the common entrance test,kindly
    update me about this.

57. 1476
    bhawesh tiwari:

my date of birth is 02/10/1996, in which year i eligible for aipmt please answer my question.

58. 1475
    ajit singh:

give me latest news about aipmt singje exam to be conducted in 2012

59. 1474
    Diptasree Ray:

plz send me 10 years AIPMT questIon papers and the syllabus if changed for CET.

60. 1473
    Prakash Dandekar:

My daughter Kum.Sonal Dandekar appearing for 12th Science Exam in Feb-2012 Her date of birth is Dt.06th January,1995 as per your rule she is not copleting 17 years on 31-December,2011 her age is short by 6 days on 31-December,2011,whether she can apply for the AIPMT MBBS/BDS 2012 EXAM

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully

Prakash Dandekar

61. 1472
    bhojraj deep:

Are AIPMT and NEET difference

62. 1471
    abhishek tiwari:

dear sir pls inform the final exam for entrance test ,
    One exam neet or aipmt&state exam seperately.

63. 1470
    jitesh kumar:

sir when we get the application form for aipmt

64. 1469
    joben preet kaur:

when we can get aipmt forms

65. 1468
    joben preet kaur:

when and from where we can get aipmt forms

66. 1467
    pallabi bhattacharya:

want to get information of date of publication of aipmt 2012

67. 1466
    SRIKUMAR MAJHI:

sir when will the application form for aipmt 2012 is available?

68. 1465
    anurag kamal:

how many seats in aipmt 2012. what happened about cet mbbs.

69. 1464
    SHRADDHA SUMAN:

WHEN THE AIPMT ENTRANCE FORM WILL BE QVAILABLE FOR 2012

70. 1463
    ajay kumar nirala:

will one entrance exam for aipmt 2012?

71. 1462
    RAM SHANKAR SINGH:

pl,inform me schedule of NEET2012 in detail.

72. 1461
    TARAPADA PAUL:

i passed h.s. exam from WBCHSE in 2008. can i apply for aipmt 2012? if i rank in exam, can i take admisson in mbbs course from counselling?

73. 1460
    Shweta Jha:

will CET be implemented from 2012???

74. 1459
    ajay:

Final result is based on mark obtainted in pre and final or only on basis of final only.

75. 1458
    gdgvbhgf:

i m studying in coaching .
    i wanna to know that the aipmt forms will be formed by the aakash institute itself or not?
    plz response quickly.

76. 1457
    Priya garg:

1) HOW MANY COURSES OF MEDICAL?
    2)PLEASE TELL ME THE BENIFITS OF B.TECH IN BIOTECHNOLOGY ?

77. 1456
    Kumari Subhasmita Mohanty:

Whether AIPMT for 2012-13 HAS been advertised or not ?

78. 1455
    shreenidhi sharma:

Sir/Madam
    With due respect I would like to ask u that from when the AIPMT forms will be distributed? & where would I able to get it?
    I hope for a quick response.
    Thanking you. Yous faithfully

79. 1454
    Madan Mohan Mehra:

What is Mci current news about medical entrance

80. 1453
    Zoya Nasrin:

i want to know, from when the application form for “Common Entrance Exam”{ will be issued ???

81. 1452
    Jay Rajwani:

How to purchase the aipmt entrance exam form.
    Plz send me the link

Thanking You

Jay Rajwani

82. 1451
    arshi:

sir, as per the tentative 4th week of october has passed and its the first week of november!! plz in4m us thru mail the date for the aviability of the application form!!

83. 1450
    vipin kumar:

sir when will the application form for aipmt 2012 is available?

84. 1449
    Yukti:

plz clarify..
    scince MCI is announced to conduct NEET-UG for 2011 batch itself..
    what will hapoen to AIPMT exam n other state PMTs.
    And if AIPMT is happening..
    Then plz tell me when n where forms are available..

85. 1448
    Ummul Qair Nasera:

Is this year there will be All India Common Medical Test conducted?

86. 1447
    anupam kumar:

did MCI change old rules

87. 1446
    ladly patil:

when the aitmt form will be availabe ofline?

88. 1445
    S K Choudhury:

My daughter will attempt aipmt in 2012. I wish to know the followings:
    1) that 15% seats is for general quota, how is the rest 85% of medical seats distributed in each state ?
    2)is there going to be common entrance exams in 2012?
    Please mail me on my id given below.
    With regards,
    Sanjoy-03-11-2011
    e-mail [email protected]

89. 1444
    MADHU GARG:

I WANT TO GET “B TEC IN BIOTECNOLOGY”WHICH FORM IS AVAILABLE FOR THISCOURSE.
    I HOPE FOR QUICKRESPONSE.
    THANKING YOU
    YOURS FAITHFULLY ,
    MADHU GARG,
    FROM +2.

90. 1443
    Anil kumar:

form for aipmt 2011-12 when will be released

91. 1442
    sachith gowda:

dear sir, will there be kcet2012 exams please reply me fast….

92. 1441
    nita upasana:

wen AIPMT form will be published waitin eagerly.

93. 1440
    Tejaswini:

This year is it All India Common Medical Entrance?If so , what is the syllabus for it?

94. 1439
    brijesh kumar warkade:

when the aipmt form available ????

95. 1438
    DR.S.N.DUTTA:

MY SON WILL ATTEMPT AIPMT IN 2014. I KNOW THAT 15% SEATS IS FOR GENERAL QUOTA, HOW IS THE REST 85% OF MEDICAL SEATS DISTRIBUTED IN EACH STATE ?

96. 1437
    arun pujer:

Please inform me, when the application for entrance Examination for AIPMT MBBS/BDS 2012 will get?

97. 1436
    Anil Kumar:

when aipmt application form 2011-12 will be release

98. 1435
    Dipak Dutta:

When I will get application form for 2012. what is the last date of submission for preliminary test. What is cost for Form.Where i will get Form.

I need urgently above informations.

Thanking you,

Dipak Dutta

99. 1434
    vishal:

sir aipmt form kab tak a jayega plese inform me

100. 1433
    onkaramurthy:

please clarify,
    Since MCI is announced to Conduct NEET-UG for 2012 batch itself
    what will happens to AIPMT 2012 exam

101. 1432
    sameersanjay:

My am is to become doctor but unfortunately my aggregate markes in phy,che & bio is only 52% but in phy i got only 46 out 100.
    sir we want to know that if i got selection in mains than , can i elligible for admission.
    please, send me your kind information,i am waiting for your answer,
    “HELP ME”

Thanks & regard
    SAMEER SANJAY

102. 1431
    priya tyagi:

when will be the forms out for us &where can we get them from.
    pls respond soon.

103. 1430
    Md Tazim Reza:

when the application form for aipmt is arriving and the schedule

104. 1429
    Ritu chopra:

Is this exam be held in 2012

105. 1428
    ANIL KUMAR:

i want to know about aipmt exam 2012 petteren

106. 1427
    jyoti vijay gaikwad:

sir,my birth day date is23/1/1995 so i attempt for AIPMT EXAM 2012.
    •Sir i would like to know about the other ways of obtaining forms for aipmt as i live in city where there is no branch of canara bank…and also i would like to know about online filling of forms as well as last date of filling the form .

107. 1426
    jyoti vijay gaikwad:

dear sir my birth day date is23 /1/1995 .so i can appear for AIPMT exam2012 please response quick.•Sir i would like to know about the other ways of obtaining forms for aipmt as i live in city where there is no branch of canara bank…and also i would like to know about online filling of forms as well as last date of filling the form.

108. 1425
    sushil:

on what basis does bds course is given

109. 1424
    varsha k:

how will i be informed if exams are postponed?? & how to get online application?? what to do if our board exams are clashed with aipmt??

110. 1423
    Swarupa Saharia:

Sir/Madam
    With due respect I would like to ask u that from when the AIPMT forms will be distributed? & where would I able to get it?
    I hope for a quick response.
    Thanking you. Yous faithfully
    Swarupa Saharia
    Ghy,Assam.

111. 1422
    manas nandi:

PLEASE LET ME KNOW ABOUT FORM OF AIPMT. WHERE FROM I GET IT
    AND WHAT IS THE COST OF FORM?

112. 1421
    shashankupadhyay:

AIPMT FORM DATE 2011-12

113. 1420
    sumi varghese:

sir when will the forms for the year 2012 be dispatched?

114. 1419
    Chitrangda mishra:

Sir i would like to know about the other ways of obtaining forms for aipmt as i live in city where there is no branch of canara bank…and also i would like to know about online filling of forms as well as last date of filling the form .

115. 1418
    AKASH:

when will start aimpt

116. 1417
    srija:

sir i want to know the date for the issue of application form offline

117. 1416
    farhat:

sir, i want 2 ask u that can i give aipmt test if i am not giving j&k entrance test… i m a resident of j&k but hadnt studied dere….. i need 2 know it sir. plz kindly rply

118. 1415
    rano:

is there going to be common entrance exams in 2012? plz send me a confirmation report.

119. 1414
    Merina Mushahary:

What is the last date for submission of the form ?

120. 1413
    teringwar Jangvei:

Sir can u kindly tel me about the question patterns of the aipmt exam…..??

121. 1412
    R.Ranganathan:

whether the on line application is available. if yes at which site. i do not find in the web address mentioned above. Would like to have the clarification quickly.

122. 1411
    Sonu kumar:

Why the j&k student are not eligable?

123. 1410
    charvi:

Where do i find AIPMT coaching centres in Kolhapur

124. 1409
    sanju:

Dear sir,plz tel me when will application form be published for entrance exam for MBBS 2012

125. 1408
    jitendra khorwal:

I want to know that ,will the examination centre can I take on my choise?

126. 1407
    D S Rathee:

how i can get online aipmt application.

127. 1406
    ujjwal:

Information about aipmt form 2012

128. 1405
    Trilok chand jangir:

Sir my dob 11.11.95 can i join aipmt 2012

129. 1404
    surya:

dear sir kya 2012 ka entrence common hoga
    mains ka pattern kaisa hoga tell me plz

130. 1403
    RAJBINDER:

SIR WHERE FROM I WILL GET THE FORMS ARE THEY OUT OR NOT. WHAT ARE THE TOTAL NO OF SEATS PLZ SEND ME SOME PAPERS FOR PRACTICE.YOU MAY CONTACT ME AT 9463220052

131. 1402
    RAJBINDER:

SIR PLEASE TELL WHERE FROM I WILL GET THE FORMS .AND THE TOTAL NO OF SEATS.IS THERE GOING TO BE A SINGLE TEST PLZ SIR SEND ME DIS INFORMATION ON MY ID. OR ON PHONE NO 9463220052

132. 1401
    ananya:

will der will b common entrance test frm 2012..???
    n hw can i get last 10 yrs ques paper…????

133. 1400
    N. Mullakoya:

Please inform me, when the application for entrance Examination for AIPMT MBBS/BDS 2012 will get?

134. 1399
    subodh kumar:

now i am studying in class 12,can i appear for aipmt exam 2012

135. 1398
    Navneet sran:

Let me know when will application form be publish for AIPMT test.

136. 1397
    reji:

how and where can i get the application form for 2012 exam…please guide

137. 1396
    ANURAG:

I HV BIOTECH. CAN I APPEAR IN THIS TEST???????

138. 1395
    ankeet:

kya pmt ka exam combine ho ne ja raha hai kya…..
    aur mere ko isaal pmt clear kar na hai to aap mere ko bata sakte ho ki kaise mai plan banau

139. 1394
    mahima dewani:

how i can get application form easily offline or online any plz sir tell me..

140. 1393
    Tiny SHaji:

sir it is told aplication outlet is canarabank, can I get from any canarabank in Bangalore .. please reply

141. 1392
    aparna vats:

to get admission in a gov. medical collage , is it essential to score equivalent marks in physics, chemistry and biology ???

142. 1391
    Yasrib Hashmat:

Iam from jammu and kashmir can i appeair for the exams.

143. 1390
    Priyo goyary:

When is IIT entrance exam of 2011-2012 available?

144. 1389
    Siddharth:

when the forms will be available for the exam and please give some tips how to prepare for aipmt.

145. 1388
    Anoop kumar:

What is the work heart.

146. 1387
    Gyaneshwor:

Sir,as the examination is knocking at the door there is a confusion in mind that the syllabus for cbse pmt has fixed or not ??? And has the final notification announced ???

147. 1386
    prashant kumar:

kya two hours ka hogq yq one hour ka phy che.

148. 1385
    jayanto roy:

when the forms will be available for the exam and please give some tips how to prepare for aipmt.

149. 1384
    quinsy arora:

students of National open school can fill this form?????????????

150. 1383
    Vipinjaiswal:

What was the cut off of 2011 aipmt exam

Pages: « 1716 15 14 13 12 [11] 10 9 8 7 61 » Show All