AIPMT MBBS/BDS 2012

All India Pre-Medical/Dental Test (AIPMT) is a carried out each year by Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE). This test is for admission in to 15% seats in Medical and Dental institutes. These institutes are functioning under Union Government, State Governments and Municipal authorities in India. In every states of India, there are medical and dental colleges that grant admission based on this test.

Structure of AIPMT

Candidates can write the AIPMT exam in English/Hindi. First, the preliminary test conducted. Once the aspirants clear the test, he/she can attend the final paper. Preliminary test contains a paper with 200 questions. Objective type questions are there. Aspirants can choose the suitable answer from this. The topics for the test are Physics, Biology and Chemistry. The test duration is 3 hours. Final exam include 2 papers with duration of 2 hours. First paper covers Physics and Chemistry questions. Second paper covers Botany and Zoology questions. Final examination is non-objective type. Booklet is provided to write the answers.

Syllabus

Physics:

• Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei
  • Current Electricity
  • Motion in One Dimension, Two and Three Dimensions
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Oscillations
  • Ray Optics
  • Rotational Motion
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Waves
  • Work, Energy and Power

Chemistry:

• Atomic structure
  • Biomolecules
  • Chemical bonding
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Thermodynamics
  • Classification of elements
  • Coordination compounds
  • Electrochemistry
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • Equilibrium
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Hydrogen
  • p-Block Elements
  • Polymers
  • Redox reactions
  • s-Block Elements
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • Solutions
  • States of matter
  • Surface chemistry
  • The d-and f-Block elements

Biology:

• Biology and Human Welfare
  • Biotechnology
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Reproduction
  • Growth and Movement in Plants
  • Structure and Function – Animals/Plants
  • Unit of Life; Structure and Function

For applying the test, aspirants must have an age between 17 and 25 as on 31st December. The applicant must clear +2 in with subjects Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English. The marks needed in +2 are at least 50% in PCB. Only three times the aspirants attend the AIPMT test. Those who are from the states like Andhra Pradesh and Jammu Kashmir are not qualified to apply.

Rules for Reservation

Reservation made as per following details in 15% All India quota:

• 15% seats reserved for SC aspirants
  • 7.5% seats reserved for ST aspirants
  • 27% seats reserved for non-creamy layer OBC students in Central Educational Institutions.
  • 3% seats reserved on horizontal basis for PH students

How to Apply?

The Application forms can be purchased by October end. It is available through regional offices of Canara Bank and CBSE. Online application option is also available. It can do through the website www.aipmt.nic.in . After filling the form they can take, a print out and send it to the AIPMT office. Aspirants make the payment for online form either by credit card or by sending a DD along with the printed form. Open group applicants can make the payment Rs. 700/-. Reservation group can pay Rs.300.

How to fill the Form?

The aspirants must fill the form carefully and can provide correct details. They must ensure that there is no error in the form. Overwriting must be avoided. Relevant documents must be there for the details entered in the form. The entire essential official document must send together with the filled form. Recent photograph should affix in the mentioned space. Forms must reach the office before last date. There is a chance to reject the application form once they receive it after the last date.

Important Dates

Dates for availability of application forms:  October 4th week – December first week

Last date for receipt of finished application forms: December 1st week

Date of Preliminary exam: April 1st week

Date of Final Examination: May mid week

The dates provided are not final. It will be updated once dates are officially released.

List of AIPMT centers

• ITANAGAR
  • AGARTALA
  • PORT BLAIR
  • SHILLONG
  • IMPHAL
  • PANAJI
  • PUDUCHERRY
  • GUWAHATI
  • TRIVANDRUM
  • COCHIN
  • BHUBANESHWAR
  • CHENNAI
  • PATNA
  • RANCHI
  • MUMBAI
  • NAGPUR
  • AHMEDABAD
  • SHIMLA
  • LUCKNOW
  • NOIDA
  • DEHRADUN
  • CHANDIGARH
  • DELHI
  • KOLKATA
  • BANGALURU
  • BHOPAL
  • RAIPUR
  • JAIPUR
  • For Main
  • COCHIN
  • BHUBANESHWAR
  • CHENNAI
  • RANCHI
  • MUMBAI
  • LUCKNOW
  • DELHI
  • KOLKATA
  • BHOPAL
  • JAIPUR

Colleges Accepting the AIPMT Score

• A G M G, Agartala
  • Assam Medical College, Dibrugarh
  • B.J Medical College, Pune
  • B.J Medical College,Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore Medical College, Bangalore
  • Bankura Sammilani Medical College Bankura
  • Belgaun Institute of Medical Sciences, Belgaun
  • Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences, Bidar
  • BMC, Sagar
  • BRD Medical College, Gorakhpur
  • Burdwan Medical College, Burdwan
  • Calicut Medical College, Calicut
  • Chengalpattu Medical College,Chengalpattu
  • Coimbatore Medical College, Coimbatore
  • COM & JNM Hospital, Kalyani
  • Dr R P G Medical College, Tanda
  • Dr. S.N Medical College, Jodhpur
  • Dr. V.M Medical College,Sholapur
  • G D M C, Dharampuri
  • G G M S & R, Srinagar, Pauri, Garhwal
  • G M C, Thiruvarur
  • G M C, Villupuram
  • G V M C, Vellore
  • G.R Medical College, Gwalior
  • Gandhi Medical College,Bhopal
  • GMCNDMG, Jagdalpur
  • Goa Medical College,Panaji
  • Government Medical College, Akola
  • Government Medical College, Surat
  • Government Medical College, Trichur
  • Government Medical College, Trivandrum
  • Govt Medical College, Amritsar
  • Govt Medical College, Kota
  • Govt Medical College, Nagpur
  • Govt Medical College, Patiala
  • Govt Medical College,Aurangabad
  • Govt Medical College,Bhavnagar.
  • Govt Medical College,Chandigarh
  • Govt Medical College,Nanded
  • Govt. MKMM Medical College, Selam
  • Grant Medical College,Mumbai
  • GSV Memorial Medical College, Kanpur
  • Guru Govind Singh Medical College, Faridko
  • Guwahati Medical College, Guwahati
  • I M S, BHU, Varanasi
  • I.P.G.M.E.R., Kolkatta
  • Indira Gandhi Medical College, Nagpur
  • Indira Gandhi Medical College, Shimla
  • Jawahar Lal Nehru Medical College, Bhagalpur
  • JLN Medical College, Ajmer
  • JMC, Jorhat
  • K A P V G Medical College, Tiruchurapalli
  • K M C, Asaripallam
  • Karnataka Institute of Medical Science, Hubli
  • Kilpauk Medical College, Chennai
  • King George’s M University, Lucknow
  • Kolkatta National Medical College,Kolkatta
  • L.T.M. Medical College, Mumbai
  • Lady Hardinge Medical College,New Delhi (for Girls only)
  • LLR Memorial Medical College, Meerut
  • M.G.M Medical College,Indore
  • M.G.M.C. & H., Maidanpur
  • M.P Shah Medical College, Jamnagar
  • Madras Medical College &Research Institute,
  • Madurai Medical College, Madurai
  • Mandyn Institute of Medical Sciences, Mandyn
  • Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi
  • Medical College,Baroda
  • Medical College,Kolkatta
  • Medical College,Kottayam
  • MGM Medical College, Jamshedpur
  • Miraj Medical College,Miraj
  • MKCG Medical College, Berhampur, Ganjam
  • MLN Medical College, Allahabad
  • Mysore Medical College, Mysore
  • Nalanda Medical College, Patna
  • Neigrihms, Shillong
  • Netaji SCB Medical College, Jabalpur
  • NHL Municipal Medical College, Ahmedabad
  • North Bengal Medical College P.O Sushrutanagar Darjeeling
  • NRS Medical College,Kolkatta
  • Pandit DDU Medical College, Rajkot
  • Patliputra Medical College, Dhanbad
  • Patna Medical College, Patna
  • Pt Bhagwat Dayal Sharma Medical College, Rohtak
  • Pt. JNM Medical College, Raipur
  • R I M S & R, Safai, Etawah
  • R.G KAR Medical College, Kolkatta
  • R.G.M.C & Chap S.M Hospital, Thane
  • R.N.T Medical College, Udaipur
  • R.S.C.S.M GMC, Kolhapur
  • Raichur Institute of Medical Sciences, Raichur
  • Rajendra Medical College, Ranchi
  • Rani Lakshmi BaiMedical College, Jhansi
  • Regional Institute of Medical Sciences, Imphal
  • S.N Medical College,Agra
  • S.P Medical College Bikaner
  • S.S Medical College, Rewa
  • SCB Medical College, Cuttack
  • Seth G.S Medical College,Mumbai
  • Shimoga Institute of Medical Sciences, Shimoga
  • Shri B.H. Govt Medical College, Dhule
  • Shri Vasant Rao Naik Medical College, Yavatmal
  • Silchar Medical College, Silchar
  • SK Medical College, Muzaffarpur
  • SMS Medical College, Jaipur
  • SRTR Medical College, Ambajogai
  • Stanley Medical College, Chennai
  • T M C, Thoothukudii
  • T.D Medical College, Alleppey (Allappuzha)
  • T.N Medical College,Mumbai
  • Thanjavur MedicalCollege, Thanjavur
  • Theni M.C., Theni
  • Tirunelveli Medical College,Tirunelveli
  • University College ofMedical Science, Delhi
  • UT. FHTMC, Haldwani
  • V M Medical College &Safdarjung Hosp.,New Delhi
  • V.S.S. Medical College, Burla Distt, Sambalpur
  • Vijaynagar Institute of Medical Science, Bellary

Contact Address for the AIPMT

• Central Board of Secondary Education, 2, Community Centre, Shiksha Kendra, CBSE Headquarters, Preet Vihar, Delhi-110301

Reference Books for AIPMT

Study package for Medical Entrance Exam- Tata Mc-graw hill publishers

Biology:

• AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication),
  • Dinesh Biology
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2

Physics:

• Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal

Chemistry:

• ABC Chemistry
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry

Coaching Centers for AIPMT

• A.K VIDYAMANDIR (MEDICAL WING)
  • AAKASH INSTITUTE
  • AGGRAWAL CLASSES
  • BRILLIANT TUTORIALS PVT.LTD
  • C.R.B INSTITUTE.
  • CAREER ACADEMY
  • DR.BHATIA MEDICAL COLEGE INSTITUTE PVT.LTD
  • EIIT JEE
  • ELITE ACADEMY
  • EXCELLENT INSTITUTE
  • GIIT JEE
  • GIRAFFE LEARNING
  • HELIX INSTITUTE
  • IMPERIAL TUTORIALS
  • J.D SCHOOL OF BIOLOGY
  • K.GANESHAN INSTITUTE
  • KESHAV SCHOOL OF CHEMISTRY
  • MUNISH KAKAR’S INSTITUTE OF CHEMISTRY
  • SAHIL STUDY CIRCLE
  • SREEKRISHNA ENTRANCE COACHING CENTRE
  • TANDEM
  • TARGET TUTORIAL
  • VISIONS ACADEMY OF COMPETITIONS PVT.LTD

Study Plan

Some important points which should be noted down before appearing for the exam are:

Notes should be prepared while studying different topics so that it is easy to refer to these notes. First and foremost the difficult part of a particular subject should be solved then one can proceed to the easier ones. This would help the candidates to cover all the portions. By solving previous years question papers students will be exposed well to the syllabus of the exam. They will also be able to understand the model of the questions generally asked. If one develops a systematic approach then it will surely lead him to the path of success.

Candidates should sincerely work hard and make maximum use of time. Another method would be revision. It will help the students to become more acquainted with the portions. At the same time too much of studying may lead to fatigue. So taking some intervals will also be good. It would help to freshen up their mind.

How and Where To Get the Results?

AIPMT Results of PRELIMINARY/ MAIN EXAMINATION will be published on http://cbseresults.nic.in/. One can also visit official website of AIPMT www.aipmt.nic.in for important notifications.

AIPMT Cutoff

The cutoff varies in each year and the previous year cutoff is,

• 2007 it was 285 marks
  • 2008 it was 188 marks
  • 2009 it was 300 marks
  • 2010 it was 360 marks

Score Validity

AIPMT score is valid only for the current academic year.

2,432 Responses to “AIPMT MBBS/BDS 2012”

Pages: « 17 [16] 15 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 71 » Show All

1. 2282
    shamila:

I have purchased a draft of Rs.1000/= as fee for aipmt now kindly let me know the procedure for online submission please

2. 2281
    neelofar:

i have not filled the form in block letters and have not pasted computerised adress on postcard…..will my form be accepted?

3. 2280
    Priya yadav:

DD of what amount is required to submit along with AIPMT forms? I live in thane

4. 2279
    abhik nayek:

sir, can i fill the aipmt from in january 2012 or it’s too late??????????? plzzzzz

5. 2278
    kulwinder kaur:

sir, my registration no.is 135137 i have already fill online aplication form but i have not writern my mailing address on online aplication form what can i do?pls tell me on my cell no. that is 09960740621

6. 2277
    kulwinder kaur:

sir i have not writen a proper mailing addres on online applicatin form now my address is change .what can i do

7. 2276
    khushbu:

what’s the last date of application form submit? from which bank we get AIPMT FORM in ludhiana? plz reply fast

8. 2275
    subrata dey:

confirmation page-aipmt 2012 sent without parents signature-whether appln. disqualified or advice me how to rectify

9. 2274
    Jashi:

Sir, I want to know about the application form status of my niece

10. 2273
    shamim alam:

my date of birth is 14-07-1987 can i attend the exame

11. 2272
    sulagna:

sir in the place of affidavit option i fill up yes but i m not from A.P is there problem ya not kindly tell me quickly.

12. 2271
    sulagna:

how to cancel an application form which is submitted cause of some mistakes.

13. 2270
    abinlal a k:

how can i submit my online registration?

14. 2269
    SAEEDUR REHMAN:

HOW COULD I KNOW THE STATUS OF MY REG.#. Pls advice
    THANX

15. 2268
    singaravadivel:

Sir i have submitted my aipmt 2012 application form on dec 31 2011 how can i know the status of my application

16. 2267
    Betsy Francis:

i have not written date of the time were the photo had been taken .is there a problem with that?
    please reply as fast you can

17. 2266
    sahana siddique:

dear sir/ma’am please tell me how can i get my appli form which i have filled but i forgot to download it.

18. 2265
    anjali fuletra:

how to see submit my application form?

19. 2264
    rashmi:

sir/madam i want to know my daughter”s application form stataus.

20. 2263
    neha:

how can i know abt the status of my application form

21. 2262
    laaraib:

i am born and passed my 12 at maharashtra but i have caste certificate obc of mp so can i appear aipmt at madhya pradesh mp

22. 2261
    deep:

what is last date of to filling aipmt exam on_line form

23. 2260
    neha:

sir by mistake i hv written my wrong email address nw will my form is going to be rejected..

24. 2259
    rahul chau:

what is zwitter ion

25. 2258
    Pankaj:

Sir, please tell me age limit relaxation for OBC candidate, if any.
    And What about B.Sc. Pass out..

26. 2257
    roshni dixit:

sir mera pas 12 m english subject nhi tha to m kya aipmt form fillup kr skte hu………………………………………..

27. 2256
    Arun:

Hi, I forget my AIPMT registraiton, could you please let me know how to get that again.

28. 2255
    ruby:

where i can find application form

29. 2254
    vaishali gautam:

Is cast certificate necessery with compuer generated form or it will be submitted at the time of councilling ?

30. 2253
    Azer Greetez:

How to see and submit application form?

31. 2252
    dolly yadav:

sir how many price of AIPMT draft

32. 2251
    babli kumari:

sir, i forget my registration no of aipmt 2012. how can i get my application no….plzz sugest meee

33. 2250
    chandni.k:

ISEND LATEST PHOTOS ATTESTED BUT NOTPRINT DATE AND NAME

34. 2249
    Nijam Mansoor:

last date of application

35. 2248
    SAFEER:

HOW CAN I KNOW ABOUT THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION FORM

36. 2247
    DIPANWITA:

i have not sent my application form with the computer generated address slip.instead i have printed out the address by my own.will my form be rejected?

37. 2246
    LUQMAN:

i forgot to write name and reg.no on the back of photograph which is not attested.will the application be accepted?

38. 2245
    tasneem.:

i forgot to write name and reg.no on the back of the photograph which is not attested.will the application be accepted?

39. 2244
    luqmanmohyi:

i forgot to write name and reg.no on the back of the photograph which is not attested.will the application be accepted?

40. 2243
    Raghvendra singh:

I passed 12 in subject math physics and chemistry and only one subject biology is appear can i apply aipmt form

41. 2242
    b v priyanka:

my daughter studied upto X at andhrapradesh no studying intermediate at tamil nadu so can we apply aipmt 2012 for mbbs is eligible or not?

42. 2241
    raj kumar:

last date of aipmt sub. form & date entrence test in 2012

43. 2240
    vismaya:

i have to change my qualifying examination code in aipmt fourm

44. 2239
    malini:

I have not sent the application form in A5 size envelop over with the address slip .Will it be accepted?

45. 2238
    sinsu rachel alex:

Sir i wrote the anual income of my parents wrong can i get it right or changed or does it be a big matter of concern

46. 2237
    jithin:

in which address i can send demand draft to AIPMT entrance exam?

47. 2236
    malini:

i have not sent the application form in A5application form with computer generated address slip. will the application be accepted?

48. 2235
    Girja Shanker:

What is the name of bank or branch code of sbi, DD payable at Delhi.

49. 2234
    PUNEET:

IF I HAVE TO CHANGE MY ADREESS IN AIPMT FORUM

50. 2233
    rohini lahane:

i want to give AIPMT exam but i was not fill the form so is that possible i can give the exam? If yes then how?

51. 2232
    Najmiara:

What is the branch name to send my draft?

52. 2231
    KIRAN JADHAV:

WHOSE NAME AND ADREESSSS OYDEMAND DRAFT

53. 2230
    jijo:

whats the write in front of post cover for send the speed post

54. 2229
    Himshikhar Deka:

sir,I have entered the draft no. incorrectly.Is it possible to correct it?

55. 2228
    narender:

My cusion have applied for CET, for AIPMT online. But during the course of filled up the particulars his DOB has been wrongly entered as 12.04.1993 instead of 12.04.1995.
    Now he wants to apply a fresh application. Let me know whether, he can applied the same and what the proceedure to cancle the previous application

56. 2227
    apurva choudhary:

My birth date is 4 july 1996 I APPLY FOR AIPMT OR NOT ..?

57. 2226
    merlin:

I have not sent the application form in the A5 size cover with the address slip stuck over it. Will the application be accepted.
    Address is hand written. Kindly inform me what has to be done, thank you.

58. 2225
    nayana:

last date of submition of application

59. 2224
    POOJA NAGPURE:

what is last date of to filling aipmt exam on_line form

60. 2223
    ankitt:

sir plzz tell me when i get forms in rohtak

61. 2222
    aminur:

demand drafton?payable at?

62. 2221
    Arshad:

I want a AIPMT form from which bank i will get it and what is the last date of submission of form and what is the last date of the form

63. 2220
    sushant:

i know pre madical test is inportant so imadical depatmant sa promes karta hu ki ma sushant manjhi top 10 ma ahuga

64. 2219
    Arun:

sir please tell us when application forms r aviliablle in Aurangabad canara bank branches in maharashtra, so that i can apply plz reply

65. 2218
    susheel kuamr:

i want cpmt and mbbs syllabus

66. 2217
    javeed:

sir please tell us when application forms r aviliablle in mysore canara bank branches in karnataka so that my daughter can apply for exam pls do reply

67. 2216
    johnson bara:

can i get the application form and apply for the entrance exam

68. 2215
    skifftekhar alam:

what is the last date of submission of application form of aipmt medical test 2012

69. 2214
    Mahesh:

Will i take DD from any bank for the pre entrance exam?

70. 2213
    poojasingh:

we require a application form for aipmt 2012

71. 2212
    ANUP KUMAR DUTTA:

I can not understand whether the Affidavit for Andhra Pradesh / J & K Candidates is to be sworn before the Notary Public or not.

72. 2211
    Anam Hanif Mulla:

can i get a form now and apply for the entrance test

73. 2210
    Balakrishnan.R:

For applicants belonging to OBC category is it necessary to produce OBC certificates issued by Competent Authority at the time of submitting the appllication

74. 2209
    Renuga:

Sir, What is the age limit for appearing in the AIPMT Exam?
    please clear the doubt.

75. 2208
    Balu:

when is d last date for submissn of AIPMT 2012 form????

76. 2207
    Arti panwar:

Sir wt the clsng date of submisson

77. 2206
    meenu:

Age should be 17 year on last dec or following dec

78. 2205
    naveen:

SIR,WHAT 12 th appearing stu r eligible to fill aipmt form

79. 2204
    ibthihal.p:

my date of birth is 22.5.1995.am i eligible for appling for your exam?

80. 2203
    Waseem Ali:

I have completed all the three attempts of AIPMT .. Can i fill the form again for this year i.e in 2012… Kindly reply soon …

81. 2202
    amits:

what is address slip that i have to seng cbse with confirmation page.

82. 2201
    Ranjeet Raut:

SIR PLEASE TELL ME LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF FORMS OF AIPMT

83. 2200
    ebbani:

sir, i have wrongly entered my !st choice as chandigarh, i want my !st choice as SHIMLA 2nd as chandigarh & 3rd as Delhi . Will it possible to change.

84. 2199
    vipin:

aipmt offline form for 2012 available or not

85. 2198
    Amir khan:

can i get addmission in m.b.b.s?
    if i did complete 12th standard from national institute of open learning.

86. 2197
    pawan:

Good morning sir
    please tell me, on which date u will disclose application form for AIPMT …..

87. 2196
    Azaz Ahmad:

Sir,I have filled online AIPMT form but unfortunately i wrote the serial no. of demand draft instead of the demand draft no. So, please suggest what should i do now?what’s its solution?

88. 2195
    ROY P.V:

What is theaddress to make draft foraipmt2012

89. 2194
    Vedancha:

What is the last date of submission of AIPMT FORM

90. 2193
    Alka kumari:

sir.PMT ka form kab niklega

91. 2192
    ancythomas:

god bless you

92. 2191
    poojasingh:

covalent solid have high melting point.why?

93. 2190
    heena:

i m nt getting aipmt forms frm anywhere… frm where i shuld search for the forms..?

94. 2189
    Abhas kumar:

Actually i want to know-by which name the Demand draft can made..for cbse-pmt 2012.

95. 2188
    kalpana:

when we get offline application form 4 aipmt 2012?

96. 2187
    Bhupender:

sir what is the last date for offline fourms

97. 2186
    mohd.akeel:

website on application form
    please….

98. 2185
    anne:

what are the important aspects to be cared of

99. 2184
    anne:

when is the last date for filling online appliation

100. 2183
    annette:

when is the last date for filling online appliation

101. 2182
    Shubham narwade:

How exams will be carried out

102. 2181
    GRESHMA ELIZABETH GEORGE:

AIPMT MBBS 2012

103. 2180
    shefali:

i study in hyderabad buta non local am i eligble to write aipmt exam if i dont write eamcet

104. 2179
    Amrita:

Sir plz tell me centr for the submission of form

105. 2178
    Ranjali:

Please tell me, will main exam objective or non objective for 2012.

106. 2177
    Mayur P:

sir i am 16 year complete and 17 is runing at the time 31 dec, 2011 i.e. My DOB is 12 sept, 1995. And i am in 12th std. I want to give this AIPMT 2012 exam.

Now my que is ,
    am i applicable for this exam ?

107. 2176
    yash pal kalra:

when the forms for the aipmt will be available,how can we get aipmt 2012 applications on online &also the date when application will be released please tell last date &(online&also offline,

108. 2175
    nandita:

sir plz tell me when will the aipmt form will come out?

109. 2174
    saravanan:

sir when the application will be issued?,and how to getit

110. 2173
    malavika.s:

Sir, in the application form there is one column asking “complete mailing address.” What does it mean?

111. 2172
    shobhashekhar:

when the online application form for bds will be available

112. 2171
    rajan menon:

dear sirs,

kindly let me know what r the documents required alongwith the application form.

113. 2170
    nilandu:

sir which day aipmt form available in bihar

114. 2169
    bhagyoday:

sir plz tell me when applicatoin form will fill up n wht iz imp 4 it…???

115. 2168
    sitangshu bagchi:

What is the address to make draft for paipmt2012

116. 2167
    farasha sayed:

when we will get aipmt forms?

117. 2166
    gururaj.h:

where i get application forms online

118. 2165
    mohd faisal:

aipmt form is available off line or not

119. 2164
    gururaj.h:

which is the nearest exam centre for banglure

120. 2163
    BILAL:

WER R THE APPLICATIONS FORM AVAILABLE IN BANGALURU

121. 2162
    vandana vishwakarma:

i have passed 10 & 12 in the year of 2006 & 2008. can be elegible for cbse aipmt pls infor me

122. 2161
    Prasenjit Saha:

Is the submission of exam form over?

123. 2160
    shiva:

what is date of aipmt entranece exam?

124. 2159
    shikha gupta:

sir plz request u to form ki information meri mail id par bhejba dena plz sir

125. 2158
    sushma.kumari:

sir, CBSE AIPMT 2012 application form is available off line or not? and where i get the form. plz…. sir, tell me.

126. 2157
    anwesha acharjee:

whats the criteria for qualifying in the final exam??

127. 2156
    anwesha acharjee:

whats the full marks for preliminary & final exams?

128. 2155
    anwesha acharjee:

what is the total number of seats IN AIPMT?

129. 2154
    Raghvendra singh:

Last date of form

130. 2153
    m.k.awasthi:

kindly provide entrance form of Pre-medical test & all india medical test

131. 2152
    Amad ahmed:

Up to what day the application are available

132. 2151
    pawan:

sir,kindly tell me avalabilityt of offline aipmt form 2012 ay kanpur9up) and last date of submission.

133. 2150
    pawan:

sir kindly tell me the availability of off line form of AIPMT-2012 at kanpur(UP) and last date of submission.

134. 2149
    akanksha:

is there any negative marking this time also

135. 2148
    ashwinkumar:

where are addmistion form available at nagpur

136. 2147
    SHARMISTHA DUTTA:

I have filled up the on line application form and my registration No.is 213864 but at the time of filling up
    of Bank D.D. I have filled up Bank’s Name - Bank of India
    and Branch (Kolkata Main Branch) 23A, N.S.Road, Kolkata-700 001 and the D.D.No.is 4000/63706 for Rs.1000/= but could not SUBMIT the same due to computer hang and automatic closure. I could not also take out the print out of the application.
    What is to be done by me ? Shall I fill up fresh another Online application with the same D.D. Please guide me at the earliest.

137. 2146
    Neha Shekhar:

Is there any coaching center in gwalior?

138. 2145
    S K singh:

when will the application form come out
    If any body get information about this then send me
    My Id [email protected]

139. 2144
    Vikrant:

Sir,i m a student of b.tech(biotech) first year.but i had opt non medical in my +2 class.i m studing bio in my current class?can i giv exam of AIPMT 2012?

140. 2143
    Bindiya Banerjee:

Watz d last date 4 recieving AIPMT form ??????????????

141. 2142
    m.a.johnson:

When is the last date to submit the application for AIPMT MBBS/BDS 2012.

142. 2141
    alok pal:

where are admision form availbale at kanpur (u.p)

143. 2140
    patel chetan:

when will the application form come out?
    If any body get information about this then send me on my email…([email protected])

144. 2139
    pragati sinha:

when will we get cpmt forms?

145. 2138
    ashish:

aipmt form is available off line or not?

146. 2137
    akankshya:

Examination Dates,
    Application Form,
    and further suggestions

147. 2136
    SAVI:

Sir,what I want to write in the column ‘Complete mailing address’.

148. 2135
    sujeet narayan:

please provide me qualifications and qualifying examination codes to fill the form of aipmt 2012

149. 2134
    sujeet narayan:

can you give the list of:
    choice of prelimiminary examinatoin center and choice of final examination center

150. 2133
    juhi:

how i can get aipmt 2012 offline application form?? and what is the last of purchasing and submittng the same above????

Pages: « 17 [16] 15 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 71 » Show All