AIPMT MBBS/BDS 2012

All India Pre-Medical/Dental Test (AIPMT) is a carried out each year by Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE). This test is for admission in to 15% seats in Medical and Dental institutes. These institutes are functioning under Union Government, State Governments and Municipal authorities in India. In every states of India, there are medical and dental colleges that grant admission based on this test.

Structure of AIPMT

Candidates can write the AIPMT exam in English/Hindi. First, the preliminary test conducted. Once the aspirants clear the test, he/she can attend the final paper. Preliminary test contains a paper with 200 questions. Objective type questions are there. Aspirants can choose the suitable answer from this. The topics for the test are Physics, Biology and Chemistry. The test duration is 3 hours. Final exam include 2 papers with duration of 2 hours. First paper covers Physics and Chemistry questions. Second paper covers Botany and Zoology questions. Final examination is non-objective type. Booklet is provided to write the answers.

Syllabus

Physics:

• Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei
  • Current Electricity
  • Motion in One Dimension, Two and Three Dimensions
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Oscillations
  • Ray Optics
  • Rotational Motion
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Waves
  • Work, Energy and Power

Chemistry:

• Atomic structure
  • Biomolecules
  • Chemical bonding
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Thermodynamics
  • Classification of elements
  • Coordination compounds
  • Electrochemistry
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • Equilibrium
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Hydrogen
  • p-Block Elements
  • Polymers
  • Redox reactions
  • s-Block Elements
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • Solutions
  • States of matter
  • Surface chemistry
  • The d-and f-Block elements

Biology:

• Biology and Human Welfare
  • Biotechnology
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Reproduction
  • Growth and Movement in Plants
  • Structure and Function – Animals/Plants
  • Unit of Life; Structure and Function

For applying the test, aspirants must have an age between 17 and 25 as on 31st December. The applicant must clear +2 in with subjects Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English. The marks needed in +2 are at least 50% in PCB. Only three times the aspirants attend the AIPMT test. Those who are from the states like Andhra Pradesh and Jammu Kashmir are not qualified to apply.

Rules for Reservation

Reservation made as per following details in 15% All India quota:

• 15% seats reserved for SC aspirants
  • 7.5% seats reserved for ST aspirants
  • 27% seats reserved for non-creamy layer OBC students in Central Educational Institutions.
  • 3% seats reserved on horizontal basis for PH students

How to Apply?

The Application forms can be purchased by October end. It is available through regional offices of Canara Bank and CBSE. Online application option is also available. It can do through the website www.aipmt.nic.in . After filling the form they can take, a print out and send it to the AIPMT office. Aspirants make the payment for online form either by credit card or by sending a DD along with the printed form. Open group applicants can make the payment Rs. 700/-. Reservation group can pay Rs.300.

How to fill the Form?

The aspirants must fill the form carefully and can provide correct details. They must ensure that there is no error in the form. Overwriting must be avoided. Relevant documents must be there for the details entered in the form. The entire essential official document must send together with the filled form. Recent photograph should affix in the mentioned space. Forms must reach the office before last date. There is a chance to reject the application form once they receive it after the last date.

Important Dates

Dates for availability of application forms:  October 4th week – December first week

Last date for receipt of finished application forms: December 1st week

Date of Preliminary exam: April 1st week

Date of Final Examination: May mid week

The dates provided are not final. It will be updated once dates are officially released.

List of AIPMT centers

• ITANAGAR
  • AGARTALA
  • PORT BLAIR
  • SHILLONG
  • IMPHAL
  • PANAJI
  • PUDUCHERRY
  • GUWAHATI
  • TRIVANDRUM
  • COCHIN
  • BHUBANESHWAR
  • CHENNAI
  • PATNA
  • RANCHI
  • MUMBAI
  • NAGPUR
  • AHMEDABAD
  • SHIMLA
  • LUCKNOW
  • NOIDA
  • DEHRADUN
  • CHANDIGARH
  • DELHI
  • KOLKATA
  • BANGALURU
  • BHOPAL
  • RAIPUR
  • JAIPUR
  • For Main
  • COCHIN
  • BHUBANESHWAR
  • CHENNAI
  • RANCHI
  • MUMBAI
  • LUCKNOW
  • DELHI
  • KOLKATA
  • BHOPAL
  • JAIPUR

Colleges Accepting the AIPMT Score

• A G M G, Agartala
  • Assam Medical College, Dibrugarh
  • B.J Medical College, Pune
  • B.J Medical College,Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore Medical College, Bangalore
  • Bankura Sammilani Medical College Bankura
  • Belgaun Institute of Medical Sciences, Belgaun
  • Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences, Bidar
  • BMC, Sagar
  • BRD Medical College, Gorakhpur
  • Burdwan Medical College, Burdwan
  • Calicut Medical College, Calicut
  • Chengalpattu Medical College,Chengalpattu
  • Coimbatore Medical College, Coimbatore
  • COM & JNM Hospital, Kalyani
  • Dr R P G Medical College, Tanda
  • Dr. S.N Medical College, Jodhpur
  • Dr. V.M Medical College,Sholapur
  • G D M C, Dharampuri
  • G G M S & R, Srinagar, Pauri, Garhwal
  • G M C, Thiruvarur
  • G M C, Villupuram
  • G V M C, Vellore
  • G.R Medical College, Gwalior
  • Gandhi Medical College,Bhopal
  • GMCNDMG, Jagdalpur
  • Goa Medical College,Panaji
  • Government Medical College, Akola
  • Government Medical College, Surat
  • Government Medical College, Trichur
  • Government Medical College, Trivandrum
  • Govt Medical College, Amritsar
  • Govt Medical College, Kota
  • Govt Medical College, Nagpur
  • Govt Medical College, Patiala
  • Govt Medical College,Aurangabad
  • Govt Medical College,Bhavnagar.
  • Govt Medical College,Chandigarh
  • Govt Medical College,Nanded
  • Govt. MKMM Medical College, Selam
  • Grant Medical College,Mumbai
  • GSV Memorial Medical College, Kanpur
  • Guru Govind Singh Medical College, Faridko
  • Guwahati Medical College, Guwahati
  • I M S, BHU, Varanasi
  • I.P.G.M.E.R., Kolkatta
  • Indira Gandhi Medical College, Nagpur
  • Indira Gandhi Medical College, Shimla
  • Jawahar Lal Nehru Medical College, Bhagalpur
  • JLN Medical College, Ajmer
  • JMC, Jorhat
  • K A P V G Medical College, Tiruchurapalli
  • K M C, Asaripallam
  • Karnataka Institute of Medical Science, Hubli
  • Kilpauk Medical College, Chennai
  • King George’s M University, Lucknow
  • Kolkatta National Medical College,Kolkatta
  • L.T.M. Medical College, Mumbai
  • Lady Hardinge Medical College,New Delhi (for Girls only)
  • LLR Memorial Medical College, Meerut
  • M.G.M Medical College,Indore
  • M.G.M.C. & H., Maidanpur
  • M.P Shah Medical College, Jamnagar
  • Madras Medical College &Research Institute,
  • Madurai Medical College, Madurai
  • Mandyn Institute of Medical Sciences, Mandyn
  • Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi
  • Medical College,Baroda
  • Medical College,Kolkatta
  • Medical College,Kottayam
  • MGM Medical College, Jamshedpur
  • Miraj Medical College,Miraj
  • MKCG Medical College, Berhampur, Ganjam
  • MLN Medical College, Allahabad
  • Mysore Medical College, Mysore
  • Nalanda Medical College, Patna
  • Neigrihms, Shillong
  • Netaji SCB Medical College, Jabalpur
  • NHL Municipal Medical College, Ahmedabad
  • North Bengal Medical College P.O Sushrutanagar Darjeeling
  • NRS Medical College,Kolkatta
  • Pandit DDU Medical College, Rajkot
  • Patliputra Medical College, Dhanbad
  • Patna Medical College, Patna
  • Pt Bhagwat Dayal Sharma Medical College, Rohtak
  • Pt. JNM Medical College, Raipur
  • R I M S & R, Safai, Etawah
  • R.G KAR Medical College, Kolkatta
  • R.G.M.C & Chap S.M Hospital, Thane
  • R.N.T Medical College, Udaipur
  • R.S.C.S.M GMC, Kolhapur
  • Raichur Institute of Medical Sciences, Raichur
  • Rajendra Medical College, Ranchi
  • Rani Lakshmi BaiMedical College, Jhansi
  • Regional Institute of Medical Sciences, Imphal
  • S.N Medical College,Agra
  • S.P Medical College Bikaner
  • S.S Medical College, Rewa
  • SCB Medical College, Cuttack
  • Seth G.S Medical College,Mumbai
  • Shimoga Institute of Medical Sciences, Shimoga
  • Shri B.H. Govt Medical College, Dhule
  • Shri Vasant Rao Naik Medical College, Yavatmal
  • Silchar Medical College, Silchar
  • SK Medical College, Muzaffarpur
  • SMS Medical College, Jaipur
  • SRTR Medical College, Ambajogai
  • Stanley Medical College, Chennai
  • T M C, Thoothukudii
  • T.D Medical College, Alleppey (Allappuzha)
  • T.N Medical College,Mumbai
  • Thanjavur MedicalCollege, Thanjavur
  • Theni M.C., Theni
  • Tirunelveli Medical College,Tirunelveli
  • University College ofMedical Science, Delhi
  • UT. FHTMC, Haldwani
  • V M Medical College &Safdarjung Hosp.,New Delhi
  • V.S.S. Medical College, Burla Distt, Sambalpur
  • Vijaynagar Institute of Medical Science, Bellary

Contact Address for the AIPMT

• Central Board of Secondary Education, 2, Community Centre, Shiksha Kendra, CBSE Headquarters, Preet Vihar, Delhi-110301

Reference Books for AIPMT

Study package for Medical Entrance Exam- Tata Mc-graw hill publishers

Biology:

• AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication),
  • Dinesh Biology
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2

Physics:

• Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal

Chemistry:

• ABC Chemistry
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry

Coaching Centers for AIPMT

• A.K VIDYAMANDIR (MEDICAL WING)
  • AAKASH INSTITUTE
  • AGGRAWAL CLASSES
  • BRILLIANT TUTORIALS PVT.LTD
  • C.R.B INSTITUTE.
  • CAREER ACADEMY
  • DR.BHATIA MEDICAL COLEGE INSTITUTE PVT.LTD
  • EIIT JEE
  • ELITE ACADEMY
  • EXCELLENT INSTITUTE
  • GIIT JEE
  • GIRAFFE LEARNING
  • HELIX INSTITUTE
  • IMPERIAL TUTORIALS
  • J.D SCHOOL OF BIOLOGY
  • K.GANESHAN INSTITUTE
  • KESHAV SCHOOL OF CHEMISTRY
  • MUNISH KAKAR’S INSTITUTE OF CHEMISTRY
  • SAHIL STUDY CIRCLE
  • SREEKRISHNA ENTRANCE COACHING CENTRE
  • TANDEM
  • TARGET TUTORIAL
  • VISIONS ACADEMY OF COMPETITIONS PVT.LTD

Study Plan

Some important points which should be noted down before appearing for the exam are:

Notes should be prepared while studying different topics so that it is easy to refer to these notes. First and foremost the difficult part of a particular subject should be solved then one can proceed to the easier ones. This would help the candidates to cover all the portions. By solving previous years question papers students will be exposed well to the syllabus of the exam. They will also be able to understand the model of the questions generally asked. If one develops a systematic approach then it will surely lead him to the path of success.

Candidates should sincerely work hard and make maximum use of time. Another method would be revision. It will help the students to become more acquainted with the portions. At the same time too much of studying may lead to fatigue. So taking some intervals will also be good. It would help to freshen up their mind.

How and Where To Get the Results?

AIPMT Results of PRELIMINARY/ MAIN EXAMINATION will be published on http://cbseresults.nic.in/. One can also visit official website of AIPMT www.aipmt.nic.in for important notifications.

AIPMT Cutoff

The cutoff varies in each year and the previous year cutoff is,

• 2007 it was 285 marks
  • 2008 it was 188 marks
  • 2009 it was 300 marks
  • 2010 it was 360 marks

Score Validity

AIPMT score is valid only for the current academic year.

2,432 Responses to “AIPMT MBBS/BDS 2012”

Pages: « 1711 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 182
    anmol dogra:

i want to know whether my form no.521489 has been recived/accepted

2. 181
    Radhe Ruja:

Sir, i want to know the information regarding the receipt of application form number 316912. can you please help me to know about the current status of the form?

3. 180
    Debjani Mandal:

I have application form no.-322550.please tell me wheather my form has been accepted.

4. 179
    mohd atif:

what is the status of my application form?
    my application form no. is 539799

5. 178
    abhilash trivedi:

sir i have send my application form for aipmt let me know if my application form no.518832 has been accepted

6. 177
    faiz manzar ansari:

my form number is 603214 is my form confirmed

7. 176
    HAMEDARI MARBANIANG:

I have not recieved the booklet regarding the exam for aipmt.

8. 175
    Saylee R Dukhande:

I have not received yet the booklet from AIPMT regarding examination reference books etc. Please reply urgently

9. 174
    midhu:

sir i have send my appliction form for aipmt on 11.11.09.kindly let me know if my application form no 547653 has been accepted

10. 173
    SHEETAL FRANCIS:

My application form number is 555451. Plese let me know whether my form is accepted/recieved

11. 172
    vinitha:

when is the status of application going to be published on the internet?

12. 171
    AMIT C BHATT:

dear sir/madam,

due to lake of guidance about when to fill the form for entrance exam for 2010 medical courses, we have missed to fill form of AIPMT, and now we want to know about other similar institutions test whose date are still on and we need information about yet open or coming dates of medical courses for XII PASSED .
    thanking you chetan bhatt

13. 170
    d.monisha:

sir/mam,

iam studying in 12 th in madurai ,tamilnadu.
    i couldnt able to apply for primilary aipmt test . is there any possibilities to attend the test for tamilnadu for year 2010.

balakrishnan.

14. 169
    shilika lilaramani:

I would like to apply for the aipmt exam, can i fill the form online and send the form by courier to delhi office

15. 168
    vipul:

sir i would like to know whether my application form no-
    54990 has been accepted.

16. 167
    shibin:

my name is shibin sabu
    I am a +2 student.CAN I SEND APPLICATION FORM NOW.

17. 166
    Jyoti Singh:

sir i wnted to know that can i fill aipmt forms in this weeks. whats is its last date.

18. 165
    mahima:

sir i would like to know whether my application form no- 534903 has been accepted

19. 164
    vassundhara:

How to confirm that my admission form has reached at central office - Delhi or not?

20. 163
    Suhas Tiwari:

Sir,i want to know that i have submitted my AIPMT-2010 application form on the last date,so i just want to ask that wheather my form is received or not.So from where i can know about it,help me out please.

21. 162
    Payal Agath:

I had sent my application form no. 811931 please tell me is my application is confirm?

22. 161
    anusha:

when is the last date for submission of application form of aipmt and aiims. please help me sending the application details.

23. 160
    RANJANA JHA:

Sir, my application no is 87040 & i wanted to know the position of my application.

24. 159
    faizal:

i want to know tht the date of submitting the form is over so wht shld i do for submitting the form for 2010 examination pls reply me soon.

25. 158
    GURBAJ:

I WANT TO CONFIRM THE RECEIPT OF APPLICATION FORM NUMBER 304539 WHICH ,I HAVE SENT TO AIPMT

26. 157
    Atiqur Rahman:

I WANT TO CONFIRM THE RECEIPT OF THE APPLICATION FORM NUMBER 603381 WHICH I HAVE SENT TO AIPMT

27. 156
    GURBAJ:

I WANT TO CONFIRM THE RECEIPT OF THE APPLICATION FORM NUMBER 304539 , WHICH I HAVE SENT TO AIPMT ,PLEASE REPLY ME IMMEDIATELY

28. 155
    HASEENA.H:

I WANT TO CONFIRM THE RECEIPT OF THE APPLICATION FORM NUMBER 584522 WHICH I HAVE SENT TO AIPMT

29. 154
    HASEENA.H:

sir,i want to confirm the receipt of the AIPMT application form number 584522 which i have sent to AIPMT.PLEASE SENT ME THE DETAILS IMMEDIATELY,PLEASE

30. 153
    subashvisakan:

does jipmer come under the AIPMT examination?

31. 152
    sreenivasa:

When is the last date to file the application form, is it possible to file the application form to now.

32. 151
    POOJA SINGANATH:

IN NAGPUR FROM WHERE CAN I GET THE AIPMT FORM

33. 150
    jhankaarkua:

sir i would like to know weather my application form no 304011 has been accpted

34. 149
    status of application 581212 for aipmt:

Kindly let me know about the receipt of my application form for AIPMT exam 2010. My application form no:581212

Regards.
    Sayantan Chakraborty

35. 148
    tejaswini:

i am suppose to apply for this exam.how to apply to it

36. 147

please , please.. can i submit my tomorrow..?? i am very sorry for being late. sir please can i submit my completed form tomorrow..?

37. 146

please , please.. can i submit my tomorrow..??

38. 145
    shravani:

sir, I would like to know thatTill what date are the forms available?And where are they available?

39. 144
    Aman Singh Rajpoot:

How can I check my form status? Whether it is submit or not.

40. 143
    ramyasri:

wat is the last date for getting aipmt application form ? where we can get it?

41. 142
    Mohit patil:

I had sent my application form no. 812515 pls tell is my admission is conform?

42. 141
    A.N.GUHA:

Please conferm no of seats available in MBBS seats in AIPMT 2010

43. 140
    astha agarwal:

sir i would like to know whether my application form no-516297 has been received by board which i had sent through speed post……thank you

44. 139
    mangesh langhe:

can i submit aipmt form today or tomarow

45. 138
    when to fill the form:

what is the lastdate of form submission

46. 137
    praveen:

what is the last date of application form of aipmt

47. 136
    Anushree:

sir, will you please let me know whether my application form{number-547673} has been received by the board which i had sent through speed post on 30/11/09……..

48. 135
    rahul raj:

sir i would like to know whether my application form no-502863 has been received by board which i had sent through post……thank you

49. 134
    ravina khanna:

how can iknow the status of my aipmt application form which i submitted offline?

50. 133
    ravina khanna:

how can i know the status of my application form submitted offline?

51. 132
    dinesh:

I came to know about the availability of application form. so, is there anything that i can do now?

52. 131
    abinash barik:

sir,i missed to fill the date and place at the site of signature in the application form. what shall i do, please send some information about this. if possible please fill my form at the vacance place.my application form no is 575755. date:25/11/2009 place:cuttack

53. 130
    aashish sharna:

Sir,Can i send my application form on monday because of very hard, typical and sad reasons(conditions)i cannot send my
    application form. Sir,please kindly gave me your permission
    as the jury members will understand someone’s conditions,
    otherwise i can lost my precious year which will take away
    my heartly loving exam of my life.So, sir it’s the pleasure
    for me and for my family if you can grant me the permission.
    As all the parents cannot achieve to gave another chance to
    gave exames next year because they are not able to send to teachers or institutes as they can arrange it in very adverse conditions for first time and when they will see that
    their child would remain left only for date cause then what will going on them and their emotions. So,sir please gave me positive reply soon. I am waiting for your reply.

54. 129
    atheena nazeer:

sir i would like to know whether my application form no- 578382 has been accepted .

55. 128
    atheena nazeer:

sir i would like to know whether my application form no-578382 has been received by board which i had sent through post on 10 -11-09.

56. 127
    shashi:

my form is riched thier or not

57. 126
    Samsi:

When is the last date of submission of AIPMT application form?

58. 125
    r aswini:

how to check whether my application to aipmt has been recieved by them or not and what do they mean by pin code

59. 124
    NASIR IRSAD:

I want to know can my form will be recivd

60. 123
    darshana d s:

sir i would like to know whether my application form no-584811 has been received by board which i had sent through post……thank you

61. 122
    HUSNARA:

sir can i get application form on wednesday

62. 121
    H.HUSNARA BEGUM:

i need application form ….but its been delayed so please help me out

63. 120
    sunil:

what is last date of submission of AIPMT forms

64. 119
    Rakshith.V.Gowda:

Sir,my application no. is 810656 i want to know whether my application form have accepted.

Because i have send the application form for 2 times,the reason is- At first time I had send the application form without attesting at one part of it, So i had called to AIPMT unit , as per their guidance I’ve send another application form with fully completed..
    I have applied Online sir.,and sent it through Courier …….

65. 118
    nikita:

what is the last date for submission of forms of aipmt?can i urgently recieve the aipmt admission forms now?

66. 117
    Zeba Ahmed:

I could not able to get aipmt application form in the bank, And i sent request mail for aipmt application form on net on 27th november, but still i did not received. please let me know is aipmt application form will available still ? if yes pls., provide me the procedure.

67. 116
    nisha:

where can i get aipmt application forms

68. 115
    iram:

i am from a.p.i want to give aipmt .can i give the test.if not,why what i sthe reason?

69. 114
    ruchita:

can i fill the form on monday

70. 113
    akash bhilawekar:

sir how cost demand draft we have to send ?

71. 112
    hitesh:

where i can get online aipmt forms 2010 ?

72. 111
    shubha pokle:

sir,can you please let me know whether my application form no-506819 has been received by board which i had sent through register post……thank you

73. 110
    varsha shegokar:

please can i take forms on monday please

74. 109
    varsha shegokar:

what is the last date of forms taking

75. 108
    duwarki t bamon:

sir, can you plz let me know whether my application form no-302561 because i’ve sent it through a speed post……. thank you

76. 107
    HARSHIT CHAWHAN:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMITTING FORMS..?

WAT IS THE THE TIMING ??

77. 106
    shefali:

what is the new pattern of CBSE mains?if it is objective then what difference does it make from preliminary exam?

78. 105
    Santosh Dubey:

May I know whether Foreigners with PIO card are eligible to appear in AIPMT entrance exam? I know that PIO card holders are considered in General category for the purpose of appearing in Entrance exams of varoius medical colleges in India.Please respond ASAP.

79. 104
    ganesh dhaware:

i want seat aipmt examinations how can i fill the form

80. 103
    narmatha:

respected sir where ill get aimpt application form

81. 102
    Yogi:

I am 16 years old in 12th class.Can I appear for AIPMT-2010?

82. 101
    Yogi:

I am 16 years old in 12th.Can I appear for AIPMT?

83. 100
    kavitha:

I need on line application detail

84. 99
    smith:

qualifing exam code

85. 98
    ashwini kulkarni:

how can i fill the form of aipmt exam online?

86. 97
    rajeev:

sir,i have sent my aaplication form on14\11\2009.i want to know if it have been accepted.plz,reply soon.

87. 96
    lakhan singh:

Is written test will be dismissed?

88. 95
    BHARATSINH DABHI:

RESPECTED SIR,
    GOOD MORNING !
    WICH BOOKS SHOULD BE GIVEN MORE IMPORTANCE FOR AIPMT EXAMINATION PREPARATIONS?
    CAN IT BE GIVEN IN REGIONAL LANGUAGE –GUJARATI?

89. 94
    Krisanu Kar:

Can I have forms from Canara Bank Haldia Branch ? If not, please specify last date of availability of form from which branches of Canara Bank Kolkata or directly from your headoffice ?
    Kindly give your address & phone number.

90. 93
    jalp:

application form

91. 92
    P.MOHANAN:

Where I can get or download the application form for 2010 Medical Entrance Exam. At Ernakulam forms are finished at CANARA Bank.
    Thank you,
    Mohan

92. 91
    Suruthi:

Could you please tell me the branches of Canara Bank where I could get the application form.
    I enquired in Coimbatore Branch but the application are sold out.
    Kindly reply as soon as possible, so it would be helpful to send the application in time.

93. 90
    subasbiswas:

I have sent an application form on AIPMT, 2010 for my son bearing no.318801. Kindly confirm its receipt in the CBSE PMT enrollment. Kindly treat this as most urgent.

subasbiswas.

94. 89
    tserind dorjay:

sir/madam, i wanted to know, if a candidate (schedule tribe) belonging to adakh region of jammu and kashmir state is eligible to appear for the entrence test..thnx

95. 88
    pritish:

Sir, can you please tell me how 2 fillup the nme in the form
    Do we hae to write our full name in the 1st blocks?

96. 87
    nandu:

how can downloded 2010 medical entrance exam application form

97. 86
    Sneha:

what is the exact date of aipmt 2010?

98. 85
    meha roy:

I HAVE PASSED 10+2 IN 2005 BUT I DO NOT APPEAR FOR AIPMT IN THIS YEAR. MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 27/03/1987 AND MY PCB MARKS IS 66% . I WANT TO GIVE AIPMT EXAM IN 2010 AND IT WILL BE MY FIRST ATTTEMPT FOR AIPMT EXAM. MY QUESTION IS AM I ELIGIBLE FOR GIVING THE AIPMT EXAM 2010 ? I AM WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY.THANK YOU.

99. 84
    Ex Sgt Vijayananda IAF Rtd:

I am an Ex Service man having served the Indian Air Force for 15 Long Years wef 28 Aug 1978 to 31 Aug 1993.

Presently Serving the Karnataka State Govt.as Raichur District Commandant Home Guards,a Uniformed voluntary Organisation.

Will my daughter get any Special consideration in AIPMT ? Request an immediate reply Please.Thanks and regards. — Vijayananda

100. 83
    pawan:

i am a resident of j&k and i want to know that if i can give my jkcet if i do not qualify AIPMT.as forms of jkcet are available after the result of aipmt is out…so can i appear in jkcet after not qualifying AIPMT?

PLZZZZZZZZZZ… REPLY SOON….. YOU ARE MY LAST HOPE….
    THANK YOU SIR….

101. 82
    himanshu:

what is the pocedure to change the permanent address in the form?

102. 81
    nungshi:

is there subjectwise cutoff in aipmt

103. 80
    ravindra kulkarni:

I want to submit application form of aipmt and i didn’t know its web address.so,please help me.

104. 79
    Harmeet kour:

i have done Bsc (chemistry & biology) in 2007. Can I give the aipmt exam now in 2010. & pls tell me wht is the meaning of Qualificatin codes in the application form.
    plz, plz, plz, reply soon

105. 78
    RBSingh:

Is only 3 chance for appearing AIPMT

Why no space mentioned for General condidate in the form 2010

106. 77
    raj mehata:

where are the forms of aipmt exam?

107. 76
    Vasu Masalawalla:

i am appearing for my AS/A level examinations in May/June 2010..
    my results will come in the month of August 2010…so am I eligible for giving the AIPMT examinations??

108. 75
    ranjeetdahe:

where can i get AIPMT forms in Nashik, mumbai and pune.

109. 74
    seema:

is syllabus of aipmt change every year?

110. 73
    reo ferdinand:

photo criteria of aipmt 2010

111. 72
    Anindya:

what may be the possible questions that can come on AIPMT 2010

112. 71
    bhavya swarnkar:

I want to the status of my already submitted AIPMT form

113. 70
    Sutanuka Mondal:

Where will I get the application form for AIPMT entrance examination?

114. 69
    Gaurav Lakhanpal:

I want to know the exact date of Pre-liminary Exam. I am confused in the dates as 11 April,2009 is given in this site while on the booklet i purchase with the Form displays 03 April, 2009 . Kindly tell me the exact date of the Exam.

115. 68
    Kimpu Ngemu:

How can i prepare for the aipmt prelims?
    Can i submitform through internet?

116. 67
    anurag mishra:

total no of seats in aipmt2010 for general candidate

117. 66
    VIBHA RAVIKUMAR:

Looking for 2010 all india medical entrance online application

118. 65
    ambuj:

what is the web adderess of on line application for cbsepmt

119. 64
    radhika mahalanobis:

what is the marks distribution for each subject ?

120. 63
    Bhagyashree Gade:

R/Sir,
    1)Where are the centers for this exam?
    2)Where in Nagpur forms are available?
    Waiting for response…..

121. 62
    vigneshvaran:

which class sepia belongs to?

122. 61
    srijani:

What’s the last date of filling up the application for AIPMT 2010 ?

123. 60
    pushpendra:

i filledaipmt form 3 times but given exam 1time………..
    can i given aipmt2010

124. 59
    chetan:

sir i want about the how to fill?

125. 58
    Richa:

I want 2 know d number of questions n question distribution(subject wise) n markng pattern of cbse mains 2010,n also any idea regarding the cut off this year

126. 57
    AKASH:

plz give me the form of AIPMT 2010

127. 56
    RINA:

I am 26.03.1993 born AM i eligible for AIPMT-2010 exam. please tell me that do organic chemistry is asked in AIPMT EXAM.

128. 55
    Nisar:

Respected sir/madam

please inform me that from which banks iwill get application forms and how many exam centers available in kerala state.kindle inform me \,please include all details.

Respectfully
    NISAR

129. 54
    Rahul:

please tell me total no.of mbbs seats in aipmt

130. 53
    NEEL:

I WILL BE HIGLY GRATEFUL TO YOU KINDLY GIVE THE PROPER INFORMATION OF THE FORMS. MY QUESTION IS FROM WHERE I CAN COLLECT IT IN KOLKATA?

131. 52
    shefali:

pls tell me the date when aipmt forms are issued and the last date to submit it. n m obc so wht formalities i have to do

132. 51
    SANTOSH KUMAR PATRO /orrossa/berhumpur/:

i have secured 70% in my +2sc.but i have less than 50% in english .can i take part in this exam.

133. 50
    SANTOSH KUMAR PATRO /orrossa/berhumpur/:

RESPECTED SIR ,
    I

134. 49
    SANTOSH KUMAR PATRO:

Sir, i finished my +2 sc.in 2008 .so can i take part in this exam.please mail me.

135. 48
    nilanjana:

where do i get the forms of AIPMT 2010 IN WEST BENGAL?

136. 47
    SHAILENDRA RANA:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I AM STUDENT SHAILENDRA SINGH RANA 10TH PASS IN YEAR OF 2007 IN GUJRAT BORAD.I AM STUDING IN 12TH SCIENCE IN UTTER PARDASH BOARD.
    SO KINDLIY REQUESTED PLEASE GIVE THE AIPMT FORM.

137. 46
    SHAILENDRA RANA:

PLEASE GIVE aipmt form arrjent

138. 45
    simran:

plz tell me the exact date for pmt 2010 and tel the syllabus of PCB FOr aipmt 2010

139. 44
    Saiepriya:

when will application forms are available

saiepriya.s

140. 43
    Saiepriya:

When will the application forms are avilable.

141. 42
    saiepriya:

I need a application of AIPMT MBBS 2010

142. 41
    vishal nandeshwar:

what is the procedure for aipmt application forms ?

143. 40
    Supreet Singh Randhawa:

From where to get the forms

144. 39
    sumit kumar jayswal:

Respected Sir/mam

Please tell me that i am eligible for aipmt entrance test 2010 or not because ihave passed 10+2 in yearv 2005 with PCB 59.34% so please suggest me that some body told me that i am not eligable for aipmt entrance 2010 medical exemenation
    sir my date of birth is 02-09-1986 and i belong to obc catogery please suggest men can i eligble for aipmt medical entrance 2010.

sumit kumar jayswal

145. 38
    sumit kumar jayswal:

Respected Sir

Please tell me that i am eligible for aipmt entrance test 2010 or not because ihave passed 10+2 in yearv 2005 with PCB 59.34% so please suggest me that some body told me that i am not eligable for aipmt entrance 2010 medical exemenation

sumit kumar jayswal

146. 37
    Sumit Kumar Jayswal:

sumit kumar jayswal

147. 36
    Shreya:

Sir, how can i fill the AIPMT form online? Which site i should go?

148. 35
    vishwajit kumar.:

I fill the form of cbse pmt in 2006 but unable to appear in that exam due to some personal reason so i want to know wheather my one chance is passed or left….

149. 34
    parth Patel:

How to collect aipmt forum?

150. 33
    arathi p k:

will u plz tell me the date of issuing the application for aipmt 2010 exam?

Pages: « 1711 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All