AIPMT MBBS/BDS 2012

All India Pre-Medical/Dental Test (AIPMT) is a carried out each year by Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE). This test is for admission in to 15% seats in Medical and Dental institutes. These institutes are functioning under Union Government, State Governments and Municipal authorities in India. In every states of India, there are medical and dental colleges that grant admission based on this test.

Structure of AIPMT

Candidates can write the AIPMT exam in English/Hindi. First, the preliminary test conducted. Once the aspirants clear the test, he/she can attend the final paper. Preliminary test contains a paper with 200 questions. Objective type questions are there. Aspirants can choose the suitable answer from this. The topics for the test are Physics, Biology and Chemistry. The test duration is 3 hours. Final exam include 2 papers with duration of 2 hours. First paper covers Physics and Chemistry questions. Second paper covers Botany and Zoology questions. Final examination is non-objective type. Booklet is provided to write the answers.

Syllabus

Physics:

• Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei
  • Current Electricity
  • Motion in One Dimension, Two and Three Dimensions
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Oscillations
  • Ray Optics
  • Rotational Motion
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Waves
  • Work, Energy and Power

Chemistry:

• Atomic structure
  • Biomolecules
  • Chemical bonding
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Thermodynamics
  • Classification of elements
  • Coordination compounds
  • Electrochemistry
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • Equilibrium
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Hydrogen
  • p-Block Elements
  • Polymers
  • Redox reactions
  • s-Block Elements
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • Solutions
  • States of matter
  • Surface chemistry
  • The d-and f-Block elements

Biology:

• Biology and Human Welfare
  • Biotechnology
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Reproduction
  • Growth and Movement in Plants
  • Structure and Function – Animals/Plants
  • Unit of Life; Structure and Function

For applying the test, aspirants must have an age between 17 and 25 as on 31st December. The applicant must clear +2 in with subjects Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English. The marks needed in +2 are at least 50% in PCB. Only three times the aspirants attend the AIPMT test. Those who are from the states like Andhra Pradesh and Jammu Kashmir are not qualified to apply.

Rules for Reservation

Reservation made as per following details in 15% All India quota:

• 15% seats reserved for SC aspirants
  • 7.5% seats reserved for ST aspirants
  • 27% seats reserved for non-creamy layer OBC students in Central Educational Institutions.
  • 3% seats reserved on horizontal basis for PH students

How to Apply?

The Application forms can be purchased by October end. It is available through regional offices of Canara Bank and CBSE. Online application option is also available. It can do through the website www.aipmt.nic.in . After filling the form they can take, a print out and send it to the AIPMT office. Aspirants make the payment for online form either by credit card or by sending a DD along with the printed form. Open group applicants can make the payment Rs. 700/-. Reservation group can pay Rs.300.

How to fill the Form?

The aspirants must fill the form carefully and can provide correct details. They must ensure that there is no error in the form. Overwriting must be avoided. Relevant documents must be there for the details entered in the form. The entire essential official document must send together with the filled form. Recent photograph should affix in the mentioned space. Forms must reach the office before last date. There is a chance to reject the application form once they receive it after the last date.

Important Dates

Dates for availability of application forms:  October 4th week – December first week

Last date for receipt of finished application forms: December 1st week

Date of Preliminary exam: April 1st week

Date of Final Examination: May mid week

The dates provided are not final. It will be updated once dates are officially released.

List of AIPMT centers

• ITANAGAR
  • AGARTALA
  • PORT BLAIR
  • SHILLONG
  • IMPHAL
  • PANAJI
  • PUDUCHERRY
  • GUWAHATI
  • TRIVANDRUM
  • COCHIN
  • BHUBANESHWAR
  • CHENNAI
  • PATNA
  • RANCHI
  • MUMBAI
  • NAGPUR
  • AHMEDABAD
  • SHIMLA
  • LUCKNOW
  • NOIDA
  • DEHRADUN
  • CHANDIGARH
  • DELHI
  • KOLKATA
  • BANGALURU
  • BHOPAL
  • RAIPUR
  • JAIPUR
  • For Main
  • COCHIN
  • BHUBANESHWAR
  • CHENNAI
  • RANCHI
  • MUMBAI
  • LUCKNOW
  • DELHI
  • KOLKATA
  • BHOPAL
  • JAIPUR

Colleges Accepting the AIPMT Score

• A G M G, Agartala
  • Assam Medical College, Dibrugarh
  • B.J Medical College, Pune
  • B.J Medical College,Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore Medical College, Bangalore
  • Bankura Sammilani Medical College Bankura
  • Belgaun Institute of Medical Sciences, Belgaun
  • Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences, Bidar
  • BMC, Sagar
  • BRD Medical College, Gorakhpur
  • Burdwan Medical College, Burdwan
  • Calicut Medical College, Calicut
  • Chengalpattu Medical College,Chengalpattu
  • Coimbatore Medical College, Coimbatore
  • COM & JNM Hospital, Kalyani
  • Dr R P G Medical College, Tanda
  • Dr. S.N Medical College, Jodhpur
  • Dr. V.M Medical College,Sholapur
  • G D M C, Dharampuri
  • G G M S & R, Srinagar, Pauri, Garhwal
  • G M C, Thiruvarur
  • G M C, Villupuram
  • G V M C, Vellore
  • G.R Medical College, Gwalior
  • Gandhi Medical College,Bhopal
  • GMCNDMG, Jagdalpur
  • Goa Medical College,Panaji
  • Government Medical College, Akola
  • Government Medical College, Surat
  • Government Medical College, Trichur
  • Government Medical College, Trivandrum
  • Govt Medical College, Amritsar
  • Govt Medical College, Kota
  • Govt Medical College, Nagpur
  • Govt Medical College, Patiala
  • Govt Medical College,Aurangabad
  • Govt Medical College,Bhavnagar.
  • Govt Medical College,Chandigarh
  • Govt Medical College,Nanded
  • Govt. MKMM Medical College, Selam
  • Grant Medical College,Mumbai
  • GSV Memorial Medical College, Kanpur
  • Guru Govind Singh Medical College, Faridko
  • Guwahati Medical College, Guwahati
  • I M S, BHU, Varanasi
  • I.P.G.M.E.R., Kolkatta
  • Indira Gandhi Medical College, Nagpur
  • Indira Gandhi Medical College, Shimla
  • Jawahar Lal Nehru Medical College, Bhagalpur
  • JLN Medical College, Ajmer
  • JMC, Jorhat
  • K A P V G Medical College, Tiruchurapalli
  • K M C, Asaripallam
  • Karnataka Institute of Medical Science, Hubli
  • Kilpauk Medical College, Chennai
  • King George’s M University, Lucknow
  • Kolkatta National Medical College,Kolkatta
  • L.T.M. Medical College, Mumbai
  • Lady Hardinge Medical College,New Delhi (for Girls only)
  • LLR Memorial Medical College, Meerut
  • M.G.M Medical College,Indore
  • M.G.M.C. & H., Maidanpur
  • M.P Shah Medical College, Jamnagar
  • Madras Medical College &Research Institute,
  • Madurai Medical College, Madurai
  • Mandyn Institute of Medical Sciences, Mandyn
  • Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi
  • Medical College,Baroda
  • Medical College,Kolkatta
  • Medical College,Kottayam
  • MGM Medical College, Jamshedpur
  • Miraj Medical College,Miraj
  • MKCG Medical College, Berhampur, Ganjam
  • MLN Medical College, Allahabad
  • Mysore Medical College, Mysore
  • Nalanda Medical College, Patna
  • Neigrihms, Shillong
  • Netaji SCB Medical College, Jabalpur
  • NHL Municipal Medical College, Ahmedabad
  • North Bengal Medical College P.O Sushrutanagar Darjeeling
  • NRS Medical College,Kolkatta
  • Pandit DDU Medical College, Rajkot
  • Patliputra Medical College, Dhanbad
  • Patna Medical College, Patna
  • Pt Bhagwat Dayal Sharma Medical College, Rohtak
  • Pt. JNM Medical College, Raipur
  • R I M S & R, Safai, Etawah
  • R.G KAR Medical College, Kolkatta
  • R.G.M.C & Chap S.M Hospital, Thane
  • R.N.T Medical College, Udaipur
  • R.S.C.S.M GMC, Kolhapur
  • Raichur Institute of Medical Sciences, Raichur
  • Rajendra Medical College, Ranchi
  • Rani Lakshmi BaiMedical College, Jhansi
  • Regional Institute of Medical Sciences, Imphal
  • S.N Medical College,Agra
  • S.P Medical College Bikaner
  • S.S Medical College, Rewa
  • SCB Medical College, Cuttack
  • Seth G.S Medical College,Mumbai
  • Shimoga Institute of Medical Sciences, Shimoga
  • Shri B.H. Govt Medical College, Dhule
  • Shri Vasant Rao Naik Medical College, Yavatmal
  • Silchar Medical College, Silchar
  • SK Medical College, Muzaffarpur
  • SMS Medical College, Jaipur
  • SRTR Medical College, Ambajogai
  • Stanley Medical College, Chennai
  • T M C, Thoothukudii
  • T.D Medical College, Alleppey (Allappuzha)
  • T.N Medical College,Mumbai
  • Thanjavur MedicalCollege, Thanjavur
  • Theni M.C., Theni
  • Tirunelveli Medical College,Tirunelveli
  • University College ofMedical Science, Delhi
  • UT. FHTMC, Haldwani
  • V M Medical College &Safdarjung Hosp.,New Delhi
  • V.S.S. Medical College, Burla Distt, Sambalpur
  • Vijaynagar Institute of Medical Science, Bellary

Contact Address for the AIPMT

• Central Board of Secondary Education, 2, Community Centre, Shiksha Kendra, CBSE Headquarters, Preet Vihar, Delhi-110301

Reference Books for AIPMT

Study package for Medical Entrance Exam- Tata Mc-graw hill publishers

Biology:

• AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication),
  • Dinesh Biology
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2

Physics:

• Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal

Chemistry:

• ABC Chemistry
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry

Coaching Centers for AIPMT

• A.K VIDYAMANDIR (MEDICAL WING)
  • AAKASH INSTITUTE
  • AGGRAWAL CLASSES
  • BRILLIANT TUTORIALS PVT.LTD
  • C.R.B INSTITUTE.
  • CAREER ACADEMY
  • DR.BHATIA MEDICAL COLEGE INSTITUTE PVT.LTD
  • EIIT JEE
  • ELITE ACADEMY
  • EXCELLENT INSTITUTE
  • GIIT JEE
  • GIRAFFE LEARNING
  • HELIX INSTITUTE
  • IMPERIAL TUTORIALS
  • J.D SCHOOL OF BIOLOGY
  • K.GANESHAN INSTITUTE
  • KESHAV SCHOOL OF CHEMISTRY
  • MUNISH KAKAR’S INSTITUTE OF CHEMISTRY
  • SAHIL STUDY CIRCLE
  • SREEKRISHNA ENTRANCE COACHING CENTRE
  • TANDEM
  • TARGET TUTORIAL
  • VISIONS ACADEMY OF COMPETITIONS PVT.LTD

Study Plan

Some important points which should be noted down before appearing for the exam are:

Notes should be prepared while studying different topics so that it is easy to refer to these notes. First and foremost the difficult part of a particular subject should be solved then one can proceed to the easier ones. This would help the candidates to cover all the portions. By solving previous years question papers students will be exposed well to the syllabus of the exam. They will also be able to understand the model of the questions generally asked. If one develops a systematic approach then it will surely lead him to the path of success.

Candidates should sincerely work hard and make maximum use of time. Another method would be revision. It will help the students to become more acquainted with the portions. At the same time too much of studying may lead to fatigue. So taking some intervals will also be good. It would help to freshen up their mind.

How and Where To Get the Results?

AIPMT Results of PRELIMINARY/ MAIN EXAMINATION will be published on http://cbseresults.nic.in/. One can also visit official website of AIPMT www.aipmt.nic.in for important notifications.

AIPMT Cutoff

The cutoff varies in each year and the previous year cutoff is,

• 2007 it was 285 marks
  • 2008 it was 188 marks
  • 2009 it was 300 marks
  • 2010 it was 360 marks

Score Validity

AIPMT score is valid only for the current academic year.

2,432 Responses to “AIPMT MBBS/BDS 2012”

Pages: « 1714 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1232
    kavya:

sir, what is the expected cut-off for OBC candidates? I have 290 marks. what will be my rank?

2. 1231
    vinod saxena:

expected cut off for unreserved candidates in aipmt 2011 ?

3. 1230
    rohit kumar:

Respected sir i am presently studying in 12th. Sir i am passed with 1st division in 10th from bseb board bihar but i was absent in practical in science subject because iwas suffering from jaundice.Yet i got my marksheet with 1st division. Sir i want to ask that am i eligible for aipmt entrance exam or not. please give information on my email id [email protected]. i shall be very thankfulto you.

4. 1229
    rituraj:

please tell me tentetive cut off of aipmt 2011 mains exam

5. 1228
    mathew:

answerkey aipmt final exam

6. 1227
    prerana:

not received my aipmt main admit card yet. pls tell what to do?

7. 1226
    Roshan mali:

I want my roll no. of pri. AIPMT
    My application form no.is 521148

8. 1225
    sangeetha:

when the preliminary examination result will be clear

9. 1224
    Nilasish Pani:

publication/declartion of results of AIPMT entrance examination of-2011

10. 1223
    shirin jamal:

how much mark should get to qualify aimpt priliminary exam?

11. 1222
    Anjum:

sir please tell aipmt’ final examination date

12. 1221
    sadhana:

sir how many seats r availabl for general

13. 1220
    GBK SHASTRI:

how many seats are there in MBBS Iin CBSE.

14. 1219
    lambert:

howmany candidates attended the aipmt exam conducted on 0304.2011

15. 1218
    Sahana Ravikumar:

Please give me the details of Reservations under the Sports Quota in AIPMT, As I have recived Silver medal in National level and also many state level as well as Zonal level certificates,

16. 1217
    pruthviraj:

with the introduction of NEET from 2011,is AIPMT going to vanish or not

17. 1216
    asheesh chauhan:

Answer key of AIPMT is on which website, of 03/04/2011?

18. 1215
    NEERJA:

SIR, Kya aipmt me minus marking hoti hai

19. 1214
    gayatri:

candidate - gaytri
    d.o.b - 20-may- 1995
    father’s name - narayan prasad
    mother’s name - shakti devi

address- m-406 sewa nagar south delhi 110003

20. 1213
    chandni singh:

sir/mam
    I chandni singh have not yet received my admit card and
    donot know my pliminary exam centere till now so please mail me soon as possible and i am waiting for your reply my application number is 561288.
    address-ASSAM,GHY lokhara charali near l.p.school
    pin code-781034 email [email protected]

21. 1212
    AMIT:

for direct admission in various medical and dental college in india through management quota call on 09043-8654-85

22. 1211
    Anjali Jinwar Aghame:

Sir,I have just given SSC examination. I’m taking addm
    ission in UNIQUE classes for 11th and HSC in Akola.
    So, Guide me for AIPMT examination.

23. 1210
    sikha sahu:

sir, i have not received my admit card what will be next step my application no.is 520000

24. 1209
    jackie:

where will i get the all india medical entrance exam for 2011 forms

25. 1208
    ROSHINI ROBERTS:

i havn’t received my admit card yet for the preliminary exam on april 3rd.
    i don’t have a copy of the apllication i had send , also i don’t remeber my application number.
    i’m from anna nagar west, chennai.
    what should i do?

26. 1207
    Sayli:

Sir, i don’t get my receipt yet. My application form no. Is: 542453. Plz tell me is my form is accepted or not? Reply me soon on my mail_id: [email protected]

27. 1206
    ravindra:

sir i forget my application form number so please send me my application form number or my roll number. my self ravindra
    s/o motiram rathod
    add:p.w.d quatres 14b
    afzalpur
    di:gulbarga
    please help me soon sir

28. 1205
    Edwin Narzary:

Sir, i dont get my admit card and my form no.is 433338. please mail me soon.

29. 1204
    edwin narzary:

I have not yet recived my admit card n dont know my exam center.

30. 1203
    laxmi Aggarwal:

i have not receive my aipmt admit card till now can u plz tell me that is it posible to download our admit card from net ,how it is posible

31. 1202
    kamini gupta:

sir/mam,
    plz kindly help me out by givng me information about my roll no and examination center..my application form no is 217289.
    sir/mam dis is my humble request you to do response….

32. 1201
    NEHA HOODA:

DEAR SIR
    I am neha hooda. My application no. is 414984 accepted or not
    ….if it accepted if it is accepet when will I get my roll no. and my center for exam ? Please sir inform me on my mobile no. 9416567687.

33. 1200
    latheef:

I have not recieved the all india preliminary entrance exam hall ticket. What can i do in this situation….pls help

34. 1199
    Neha Hooda:

Sir my application no. is 414984 accected or not…if it is accepet when will I get my roll no. and my center for exam ? Please sir inform me on my mobile no. 9416567687

35. 1198
    DHANASHRI SATAV:

sir i ddnt get my admit crd my form no s 564880….please please mail me as soon as possible…thank u

36. 1197
    Suneel Kumar Meena:

Please inform me in my email address whether my I have not receive my admit card . My application form no.423812

37. 1196
    Kulsum Ali:

Sir/Ma’am,
    My application form no. is 151156 is my form is submitted or not if yes so when i am getting my admission card?
    Please do reply…

38. 1195
    sadhana:

sir still i did not get my admit card. please mail me as soon as posible…..

39. 1194
    APURVA SRIVASTVA:

Sir,I did not get my admit card.My application form no. is 138993. please tell me about my roll no. and also my examination center. thanks

40. 1193
    rambhau sarangdhar bhere:

application no 535841 is hall tikit

41. 1192
    HARSHINI:

please let me know the place of examination at chennai

42. 1191
    Beulah:

I have not yet received my hall ticket . And the exams are almost nearing , what should I do..??

43. 1190
    S.R.Prasad:

Sub:- Change of Centre Of Examination Venue From DAV Girls Sr. Sec. School, Goplapuram CENNAI to either PATNA (Bihar) or GUWAHATI (Assam)
    My son named BINOY KUMAR SAHANI is physical handicapped and by mistake/overslight filled the code of Centre 12 in place of 13 in 1s tchoice.
    May kindly extend your helping hand by modify the centre as stated above. The matter in detail faxed on No. 011-22509251 on 21 & 22-03-2011.
    S.R.Prasad F/o Binoy Kumar Sahani vide Appl. Form No. 100055 Roll No. 1204957 date of Examintion- 03-04-2011

44. 1189
    azhagu:

shall iknow my app.status and my app.no is 602448

45. 1188
    RAMACHANDIRAN S:

Sir I didn’t get my admit card. My app. No. 568134. Please send me my admit card as soon as possible…
    Thanking u.

46. 1187
    Anushree P Mishra:

Till now I had not received my admit card for Form no. 402614. Please take neccessary action as sharp as possible.

47. 1186
    sumit agrahari:

Sir,i have not receive my admit card my application no is 177996

my cell no 9616749246

48. 1185
    Roshni Kumar:

I have not received my admit card. My form no is 129343. Please mail me the same at the earliest.
    Whether I will be allowed to take the exam on the basis of mail copy?
    thanking you,

Roshni

49. 1184
    anjurajendran:

My name is anju and my application no. is 534117.I didnt yet received my admit card.Sir i wish to know whether it is accepted,my centre and date.sir kindly please send mail on my email adress
    Yours faithfully,
    Anju rajendran

50. 1183
    shriya tripathi:

sir till now i have not received my admit card & my form no. is 189305 . my admit card is available on cbse website can i download it from there . sir please reply soon

51. 1182
    shriya tripathi:

sir till now i have not received my admit card & my form no. is 189305 . my admit card us available on cbse website can i download it from there . sir please reply soon

52. 1181
    shriya tripathi:

sir till now i have not recieved my admit card. my form no. is 189305.sir it is available on cbse web site can i download it from there . please reply soon.

53. 1180
    somya Jhindal:

I did not get my admit card no 193010,Please let me know about the status of my card.

54. 1179
    pushpa sharma:

my admit card i didn’t get yet .plz tell me my application form accepted or not.my application form no.531078 plz….

55. 1178
    pushpa sharma:

sir i didnt get my hallticket yet sir please tell me .my application form accepted or not .my application no.531078 plz …..

56. 1177
    kakali roy:

respected sir…
    I have not received my admit card till now..
    Plz send me the same. I will be very grateful to you. My application no is 179889 & my date of birth is 14.07.1991

57. 1176
    Surender budania:

App. Form 181035 .when will i get my roll no.

58. 1175
    alameen:

where is the examcentre

59. 1174
    arenna aier:

sir i ddnt get my admit crd my form no s 506739….please please mail me as soon as possible…thank u

60. 1173
    priyanka sikarwar:

i forget my application no. i have apply for aipmt entrance examination 2011.so i know my roll no pls tell me my roll no. my name is priyanka silarwar d\o shri lokendra singh
    add:officer colony back to s.p bangla morena (m.p)

61. 1172
    Megha S. Dimble:

i have not recieved admitcard till the date my DD No. Is 205549 pls. Send me reply arlist possibale
    My cell no. 9763904189

62. 1171
    Anitpal Singh Randhawa:

My application no. is 232561. I want to know whether my application form has been accepted or not ? If it is accepted, when will i get my admit card . Sir please inform me as soon as possible on my mobile no. 9501700057 or mail.

63. 1170
    diamond salahe:

Please inform me in my email address whether my AIPMT application form has been accepted or not ? i have not receive my admit card . My application form no. 435762 .

64. 1169
    pradeep kumar singh:

sir my application no. is 113974 accected or not…if it is accepet when will i get my roll no. and my center for exam ? please sir inform me on my mobile no. 09455477044 or mail

65. 1168
    md.tuffail:

sir i have not got my cbse admit card .my application no is125003 .sir when i will get my admit card

66. 1167
    Deepshikha:

Please mail me my application status No. 200697 and how can i download my admit card

67. 1166
    Deepshikha:

Please mail me my application status No. 200697 and how i can download my admit card thanks

68. 1165
    sreehari:

when would i get my hall ticket.

69. 1164
    Aswathy Ashok:

I have not received my aipmt2011 preliminary Admitcard My application number is 163255 my mobile number is 9447995098

70. 1163
    saravanan:

is the All India medical entrance is there or not in 2011?

71. 1162
    nisha babu:

sir i want to know the status of my application. my no. is 561952

72. 1161
    Namrata:

my application no.is163075..exam is on 3rd and i have yet not get mi admit card …when and how i will get it ?

73. 1160
    tejaswini sahoo:

when i will get my admit card.my application form no is 117490.my date of birth is 13.02.1994.

74. 1159
    SURUCHI SINGH:

I WANT ADMISSION AIPMT ENTRENCE TEST EXAM.2011 I HAVE NEED APPLICATION FORUM THANK YOU

75. 1158
    jazeel mohammed:

sir my application no. is 551159 .my brother was in chennai so i had choosen the centre chennai . now he went to dubai . sir, can i change it to cochin.

76. 1157
    Raj m gaiya:

Deas sir ihave not received my admit card my application no. 146223
    so. Can you please infom me on my email id. [email protected]

77. 1156
    PRIYA SRIVASTAVA:

Sir,i have not receive my admit card my application no is 218632

78. 1155
    NIKHIL:

WHATS THE DATE OF EXAM AND I WANT TO KNOW MY CENTER NO

79. 1154
    kusumlata:

i have not received my admit card yet …………….
    my application form no. is 434071. please send it as sooooooooooooooooon as u can. please.

80. 1153
    sangeeth kumar:

I HAD APPLIED FOR AIPMT ENTRANCE EXAM 2011. BUT I NOT YET GET THE ADMISSION TICKET. MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS 549343. WHAT IS THE NEXT OPTION ?

81. 1152
    SAQUIB:

sir, i have not received my application form yet. my form no. is 228579

82. 1151
    shalini kaushal:

when will we get our roll nos. and centre of exam on website as it is 15th of march?????
    kindly update….

83. 1150
    Dinbandhu verma:

sir i want to know my roll no. and exam centre. My application no. is 138842 please informe me.

84. 1149
    Avlokita:

sir,my application form no.is 220347 and i have not recieved my admit card till now so plz send my admit card as soon as possible.

85. 1148
    neetu gupta:

sir, when i wil get my admi card, pease inform me at

86. 1147
    K. Janakiraman:

Sir, My application No. is 507034. When will I get my admit card

87. 1146
    PRIYADARSHANI:

Sir my application no is 130363. I want to know my application status. And let me know when iwill recive my admit card.

88. 1145
    nooburra ganga:

sir my application no is 131753accepted or not.when i will get my admit card and exam center.

89. 1144
    swetha.n.e:

how can i download my hallticket

90. 1143
    samar fatima:

Today i have receive my admit card , and there is one pblm in ther. My father name is written incorrect. In place of SYED NAQI HAIDER it is written, SYED NAGI HAIDER . Plz correct my father name (SYED NAQI HAIDER ) THIS IS CORRECT NAME.
    So plz tell me how can i get my new admit card with correct information.

Samar fatima

91. 1142
    prateek:

kya cpmt ke college bhi aipmt ke through milenge.

92. 1141
    Nancy Aggarwal:

sir my application no.is 131223 accepted or not …..if it is accepted when will i get my roll no. and center for exam??????
    please inform me on my

93. 1140
    susmita:

sir,i have not yet received my admit card .I m little restless since the exam is on 3rd april.please let me know when am i suppose to get it.

94. 1139
    OMBIR:

Dear Sir ihave notreceived my admit card my applicationno.105056

95. 1138
    Monica:

I want to know my exam centre..My application number is 560436..

96. 1137
    Nupur:

my application no.is 516261 aipmt 2011 what is the status of my application&are the admit card for exam is despatched to my address

97. 1136
    jesminara khatun:

I want to know the exam centre

98. 1135
    gayathri:

please inform by when can Iexpect my hall ticket.
    my application no: is 148667

99. 1134
    nooburra ganga:

my application no is 131753 i want to know it is accepted.when i will get my admit card.

100. 1133
    Heena Shaikh MohmandRafic:

my application no. is ….., i want to know whether it is accepted or not please send the information regarding my application

101. 1132
    mitha:

when will the hallticket will be issued?

102. 1131
    flourance dass:

when I get my admit card? reply

103. 1130
    Vidyasagar.k:

Sir may i know my application status and when is my exam? My app. No. Is 562491

104. 1129
    Sushmitha Shree:

Dear Sirs , Requesting to update the status of my hall ticket for the AIPMT , MBBS entrance exam . My application No:178818 .

105. 1128
    Ashwin:

Is Wave optics included in AIPMT syllabus?

106. 1127
    NAME:

want to know whether my card is accepted or not?

107. 1126
    karthik.A:

my application no.is 123954.i want to know weather it is accepted or not .please send the information regarding my application.when will i get the admit card .

108. 1125
    Pranjal Dey:

How to crack AIPMT?

109. 1124
    pallavi:

my application no. is 239512.i want to know whether it is accepted or not.please snd the information regarding my application.

110. 1123
    vandna singh:

please tell the entrance exam application status

111. 1122
    hanis:

i want to know about AIPMT MBBS entrance exam in 2011

112. 1121
    deepa.b:

Respected Sir.
    On which date the exams are comes .

113. 1120
    Prakash chaudhary:

Has my form accepted or not

114. 1119
    Usharani pati:

My name is Usharani Pati and my application form no: is 521837 .i wanted to know whether my application form is accepted or not and date of exam. and centre. so, can you please inform me on my email id:

Thanking You

your’s faithfully,

Usharanipati

115. 1118
    Diwakar:

What is my exam centre . . . Form no. 234349. . . . . . . .

116. 1117
    vidhi dave:

my application form no. 211407, is my application form received or not.

117. 1116
    vidhi dave:

i have applied for aipmt2011 . my admit card is not allowed till 6march2011, so please give me information about sending admit card…so i can know that my application form has been received.

118. 1115
    manisha kapoor:

my application no. is 513215.i want to know whether it is accepted or not.please snd the information regarding my application.

119. 1114
    Sugathan Adithya:

My name is Adithya and my application form no: is 161655.i wanted to know whether my application form is accepted or not. so, can you please inform me on my email id: [email protected]?

120. 1113
    renuka kumari:

my application no 126309,i want to know the status of my application no.whether it is accepted or not .when will i got my admit card.

121. 1112
    Happy:

my name is amandeep kaur my form no.242226 let me know the status

122. 1111
    kiran.k:

let me know the status of my application no.152419

123. 1110
    vishal jain:

i have not recived my admition card what i do

124. 1109
    lalit narayan singh:

sir my application no.is 101190 accepted or not …..if it is accepted when will i get my roll no. and center for exam??????
    please inform me on my site…[email protected]

125. 1108
    Ala Nazir:

I am an NRI student appreared xii CBSC exam.2011 IISDammam need to know how i can getadmission for entrance test for medical MBBS…….in india please guide and advice.

126. 1107
    sunilninama:

plese sir
    my application no.509317 I have not received my roll.and center with regrads

127. 1106
    Nikhil Kumar:

My MBBS application no. is 147722. Kindly let me know if my application has been accepted and by when can I expect my hall ticket?
    I am a little restless since the exam is on 3rd April less than a month from now. Kindly advise. Thanks.

128. 1105
    sarmeen sultana:

sir whether my form has been recieved or not

129. 1104
    Shahnawaz Jamadar:

when will get recipt of prelims and final exams given

130. 1103
    Rahmat Jamal:

please inform me that is my application form is submitted or
    not? ? ? ? My application form no.116579…..please inform me recently…..and when will i get my roll no. and center for
    exam? ? ? ?

131. 1102
    sweta:

Sir, My AIPMT 2011 examination registration is 5032230, what will be my Foirm No against that registration no. Please let me know early

132. 1101
    sahiba:

wants 2 know wheather my application form reached to you or not my applicant no is 188755.

133. 1100
    krishnendu:

when will i get the admission ticket of aipmt

134. 1099
    shobhana:

sir plz let me know my MBBS application form status my form no. is-189958

135. 1098
    JAYA.N.JAIN:

I was not knowing about the last date of submission of forms.Can,I submit it now?

136. 1097
    RAJALAKSHMI.U:

is my application form no.539910 accepted or not…. if it is accepted when will i get my roll no. and center for exam?

137. 1096
    prasi:

my AIPMT form no. 407626
    I want to know the status of my application form.

138. 1095
    komal Rani:

Dear sir,madam
    Is my application form no.430194 has accepted or not……… if accepted ,when will i get my hall ticket.

139. 1094
    priyanka pal:

my aipmt form no is 171792 please tell me my application form status and admit card

140. 1093
    adheer yadav:

may i know if my application form has been accepted or not.
    my application form no. is 401041.

141. 1092
    Amrutha.M:

let me know my MBBS application status No.140412

142. 1091
    KRISHNA DESAI:

is my application form no.201735 accepted or not….if it is accepted when will i get my roll no and center for exam???

from
    desai krishna

143. 1090
    Hamda Anjum:

my app.form no. is 142147 whether it is accepted or not,if accepted when will i get my hallticket?

144. 1089
    Joanne:

My application no is 518151, sent in Dec’10. I want to know the status of my application form, and roll no.

145. 1088
    shashi:

dear sir, i want to conferm about the date of application form and exam.

146. 1087
    ANAMIKA SAROCH:

dEAR sir,
    My application no. is 505884 , iHAVE NOT RECEIVED YET MY ROLL NO.
    With Regards
    (Anamika)

147. 1086
    ravneet kaur:

my application no. is 131316,i want to know the status of my application form.

148. 1085
    vijaya:

MY APPLICATION NO IS 547462 PL.REPLY WHETHER MY APPLICATION IS ACCEPTED

149. 1084
    Ansari Abdul Rehman Roohullah:

i ansari abdul rehman my form application no. is 503229 want to know the status of my application form no.which is reached or not.

thank you!

150. 1083
    Vikash kumar:

My aipmt application no.is 510772. I want to know the status of my application form

Pages: « 1714 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All