AMIE Papers

AMIE or Associate Membership of Institution of Engineers is an alternate option where candidates, who are unable to get an engineering degree, can get one. Conducted under the umbrella of Institution of Engineers, India, this degree is accepted as an equivalent of Engineering degree and is recognized by UPSC, AICTE, Central Govt., State Govt., and SSC etc. Besides, the degree holders are also eligible to write GRE, GATE, IES, Civil Services examinations etc.

AMIE program is conducted in two different section: A and B. First section is common to all members. However, under second section, he or she has to choose a particular discipline. Both the examination are held twice a year, usually in June and December and are commonly know as summer and winter examinations.

However, the transition from Section A to Section B is not that easy. After successful completion of Section A, the candidate will have to prove his or her professional competence by completing a project over a period of 1 year. And then only he or she would be allowed to sit for the next phase, Section B.
Generally, the papers are three hours long, unless specified or notified by the concerned authority.

Download AMIE Papers:

820 Responses to “AMIE Papers”

Pages: « 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 670
    Isher Singh:

Pls provide textile old question papers.

2. 669
    Baisakhi:

Dear sir/madam

I need last 5years solved question papers(which are mentioned below) of AMIE section-A.

AN 201:FUDAMENTALS OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    AN 202:MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    AN 203:COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS
    AN 204:SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT.

kindly send me the same.

thanks and regards
    Baisakhi

3. 668
    biswajit debnath:

Sir/Madam,
    pleased send me previous 5 years question paper of following subject of Mechanical Engineering[AMIE]
    * FUNDAMENTALS OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    * MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    * COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS
    * SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT.

Thanks a lot.

4. 667
    Debasis Bera:

Dear sir/madam
    pleased send me previous 5 years question papers of Mechanical Engineering(AMIE)
    I C 402 Engineering Management
    MC 403 Mechanics of Solid
    MC 404 Mechanics of Fluid
    MC 405 Thermal Science and engineering
    MC 406 Manufacturing Technology
    MC 407 Design of Machine Elements
    MC 431 Manufacturing Science
    MC 433 Tool and Die Design
    MC 435 Production Management

5. 666
    sunny:

FUNDAMENTALS OF DESIGN AND MANUFACTURING

MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS

SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT

6. 665
    balka murmu:

Sir/Madam,
    pleased send me previous 5 years question paper of following subject of Mechanical Engineering[AMIE]
    * FUNDAMENTALS OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    * MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    * COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS
    * SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT.

Thanks a lot.
    BALKA MURMU
    MY ID:[email protected]

7. 664
    K.SIVAKAMI:

Sir, Now AMIE A section conducted how many subjects. I joined 2011 oct coming summer exam i want to attend but they give 4 materials only. An Add 5 subjects and please send notes of above four subjects its very useful to me

8. 663
    sanjoypwd:

send me quesion paper of AD302 of winter 2011

9. 662
    satendra dwivedi:

Dear sir/madam
    plz send me last 5years question paper of following subject
    of Electronics & communication engineering ( amie)
    FUNDAMENTALS OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT.
    please
    please

10. 661
    Ramesh Chand:

of Civil engineering ( amie)
    please

11. 660
    Panneerselvam. G:

Dear sir/madam,

I’m Panneerselvam. G and I was applied AMIE Diplomo stream.I want to utilise solved papers and previous question papers for my exams. But I couldn’t able to open the files because of Password and username. Kindly please send me information for how to register in that.

thanks & regards
    Panneerselvam. G

12. 659
    tapaswini:

Dear sir/madam
    of Mechanical engineering ( amie)
    please
    my email id: [email protected]

13. 658
    Laxmi Dongare:

Respected Sir/Madam..
    I kindly request you to send me last 5 years question papers of section B computer science.. i.e.,
    IC 402 ENGINEERING MANAGEMENT
    CP403 DATA STRUCTURE
    CP404 PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE
    CP405 PULSE AND DIGITAL CIRCUITS
    CP406 COMPUTER ARCHITECTURE
    CP407 SYSTEM ANALYSIS AND DESIGN
    CP 412 COMPUTER NETWORKS
    CP 413 OPERATING SYSTEM
    CP 415 DATABASE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
    my mail id is [email protected]
    pls…. pls….pls sir…………
    I will b very thankful to you………
    Laxmi Dongare
    Gokak, Dt:Belgaum
    Karnataka

14. 657
    Yash:

I m 32 yrs old and serving in MES which is Central Govt Job working as unskilled worker but having more knowledge than skilled worker. Recently completed Diploma Electrical Engg. from Govt Polytech. Pune in Part Time Mode. Previously completed ITI in Refrigeration & AC.
    But, don’t have scope after completing the education bcoz of Policy. Presently i have been admissioned for AMIE
    I would like to ask if there any scope after completing the AMIE or any other suggestion.

15. 656
    dipali:

can i take admision in AMIE for summer 2012 exam

16. 655
    Fahim ahmad:

Nyaz Ansari from chandrapura cheating karke 78 percent se amie paas kiya hai. Isko gold medal nahi diamond medal milna chahiye.

17. 654
    Amit kumar singh:

Ajit chaurasiya . Rajiv guru . Jitendra pandit . Sabhi cheating karke amie paas kiya hai. Isko dvc ke job se bhaga dena chahiye.

18. 653
    SANDEEP:

please send me ten year question paper of section a diploma stream
    AD 301:FUDAMENTALS OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    AD 302:MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    AD 303:COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS
    AD 304:SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT
    and there answers if possible
    my mail id is [email protected].
    i shall be very thank full to you

19. 652
    nurul hasan mallick:

Plz Dear sir/madam/fnd

please
    please
    my email id : [email protected]

20. 651
    Liji.L:

sir, Pls send unsolved question papers of previous years for section B computer application( progamming languages and database management system )

21. 650
    SANJEEV:

Respected Sir/Mam
    Please send me paper of material science (section A) year 2011 summer

22. 649
    suchita:

Pl. send me previous year (summer 2011) Question papers of scetion A Pl, Pl pl ……….

23. 648
    rajesh:

sir, can I get unsolved question papers of previous year for section B electronics communication?

24. 647
    uma upreti:

I need amie question paper of section b in data structures and data communication …..please send to my mail…..

25. 646
    atifshah:

type here

26. 645
    pradhumann:

dear sir/madom please send me enterence exam pepar for amie

27. 644
    geetesh desai:

PlDear sir/madam
    please
    please

28. 643
    Raman:

Dear sir/madam
    of Elctronics & communicatiopn engineering ( amie)
    FUDAMENTALS OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT.
    please
    please

my email id is [email protected]
    from PUNJAB

29. 642
    shobha:

I need last 5years solved question papers(which are mentioned bellow)of AMIE section-A.
    Please send me

I WILL BE VERY Thankful 2 U

30. 641
    DAVE ANILKUMAR JITENDRABHAI:

Dear sir/madam
    please
    please
    my email id - [email protected]

31. 640
    sana:

plz any important diploma 2nd year 3th sem electronic circuit-1 tell me mail

32. 639
    Amol Auti:

I need last 5years solved question papers(which are mentioned bellow)of AMIE Pune section-A.Please send me

AN 201:FUNDAMENTALS OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    Thankful

33. 638
    GAURAV WADHWA:

i need to amie study material &last ten year question paper. please help me.

34. 637
    suresh:

correct process of answering the question, by providing solved question paper.

35. 636
    deepak:

pls send me all section A non diploma previeus 5 yr. paper set . plsssssss

36. 635
    Pankhil:

Hello,Pl send me old AMIE paper solution or old papers in Computer Aided manufacturing (MC-432)Mechanical Eng. and Manufacturing Automation (MC-434).I offer to Buy it from you .pl feel free to call me 8000862666 or mail me on [email protected] to discuss more.

37. 634
    Ashwini Gupta:

I need last 5years solved question papers(which are mentioned bellow)of AMIE section-A.
    Please send me

I WILL BE VERY Thankful OF U

MY ID IS [email protected]

38. 633
    manisha:

I want AMIE Section A 5 years solved question papers.Please send to my mail
    Please—-
    Please………..

39. 632
    Amit:

Dear sir/madam
    of computer engineering

40. 631
    dinesh:

any body help me ,
    please send me old question paper of manufacturing technology (sec B) or give me idea where i can find him.

41. 630
    kamala:

Hi frinds i want question paper for electronic circuit in section B,if anybody have pls send me

42. 629
    Muthu pandi:

Sir, i want to amie question paper for computing and informatics. pls send me .my mail id [email protected]

43. 628
    abhishek kumar:

sir i want question papre of section A .and send the answer if possible on my email id [email protected]

44. 627
    Sonu:

I want AMIE Section A 5 years solved question papers.Please send to my mail
    Please—-
    Please………..

45. 626
    Summer:

i want 2011 summer & winter section question paper

46. 625
    A S Rajasekhar:

Dear Sir/madam

I want AMIE section A all subjects of last 6years(summer & winte) solved question papers. Please send to my mail
    Please give me

Please………….

47. 624
    Ishan:

Kindly send me last 2yrs (2010-11) of papers with solutions on [email protected].

48. 623

Please send me paper solution of summer2010 &2011 and winter2010 of SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT and MATERIAL SCIENCE TO MY MAIL

49. 622
    ranjan kumar dutta:

Please send me unsolved question papers of summer2010 &2011 and winter2010 of SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT and MATERIAL SCIENCE TO MY MAIL.

50. 621
    altabsha:

ple sir please send me section A exam papers.

51. 620
    vaibhav nalawde:

Dear sir/madam
    of computer engineering
    my email-id is [email protected]

52. 619
    MAHESH KUMAR JAIN:

EC405OLD QUESTION PAPERS

53. 618
    Suvankar Das:

Dear sir/madam
    Can i get the soft copies of the solved papers of sec-B subjects viz. Design of RCC and Prestressed concrete Structures(CV412) and Water Resources Systems(CV405) quickly for this session kindly.

54. 617
    kalyan debnath:

i need amie sec b last 3 years questions of design of electrical systems

55. 616
    pandit b kurhade:

res/sir, i was the student of amiete et i want solved question paper of section A 1-engg math 1 2.c and data structure 3-principles of electrical engg of new sylabus

56. 615
    usha:

i recently joined to AMIE, can anybody send me notes for DIP. stream Sec A

57. 614
    gurdeep:

please send me the solved question papers of AMIE section ‘A’ exams.

58. 613
    P.Pachaimuthu:

i Want AMIE section A (All subjects)last five years solved question papers.pls send me if you have…….

59. 612
    Ammu:

Please send me the last 3years question papers of Data Base Management System of Section-B Computer Science.

60. 611
    mAHESH:

DEAR SIR,

PLEASE MAIL ME THE LAST 3YEARS QUESTION PAPPERS OF SECTION -A DIPLOMA STREAM

61. 610
    govind.k.u:

pls send me last 5 years question papers for design of rcc and prestressed concrete structures(CV 412)
    ([email protected])
    very urgent…plzzzzzzzzzz…

62. 609
    RATHEESH:

pls send me question paper for secA of AMIE
    of last five years.

63. 608
    Ami:

Pls. mail me useful materials of Section B Electrical Branch
    EL 407 (Design of Electrical Systems) &
    EL 412 (Power Electronics)

64. 607
    Sasi:

I need last 5years soleved question papers(which are mentioned bellow)of AMIE Tamilnadu section-A.Please send me

Thankful

my id is [email protected]

65. 606
    seemadhiman:

pls send me last five yr question papers of Material Sc. 7 engg.

66. 605
    anoop:

how i can get addmission in amie after diploma?please give me detail of amie exam and admission.

67. 604
    BHARANIDHARAN J:

Dear sir pl send section b mechanical engineering all subjects model books and both summer and winter question papers thanks and regards bharanidharan j

68. 603
    Swapnil:

Can you send me last three years question papers of section A subjects.Please.

Swapnil

69. 602
    parvcena099:

sir my name is parveen sharma i have need a last five years solved question papers of section a AMIE i.e material science
    design and infromatics
    or all for diploma holders please send me these question papers on id:-

70. 601
    reena:

I need last two year question papers of
    202- material science and engineering ,
    203-computing and informatics.

71. 600
    kmborkar:

I need last five year solved question paper of AMIE section A,
    AN202; MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    208;ELECTRONIC AND INSTRUMENTATION
    209; ENGINEERING MATHEMATICS

72. 599
    kmborkar:

I need last five year solved question paper of AMIE section A,
    AN202; MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    208;ELECTRONIC AND INSTRUMENTATION
    209; ENGINEERING MATHEMATIC

73. 598
    SASMITA TRIPATHY:

sir i need last five years solved question papers of section b civil.

74. 597
    Mayuresh:

I need last 5years soleved question papers(which are mentioned bellow)of AMIE kolkata section-A.Please send me

Thankful

75. 596
    jiten khwairakpam:

Dear sir, I need last 5 year solved question paper(which are mentioned below)of AMIE Kolkata section -A. Please kindly send me. Thankful AD 301 : fundamentals of Design and Manufactururing AD 302 : Material Science and Engineering AD : 303 Computer and Informatics AD :304 Society and Environment my id is [email protected]

76. 595
    sushant:

solved question of winter 2009 to summer 2011 of Material science and Engg and also computer and Informatics

77. 594
    chamkaur singh:

I need last 5years soleved question papers(which are mentioned bellow)of AMIE kolkata section-A.Please send me
    Thankful

78. 593
    sumansugith:

Respected Sir/madam,
    please send me study materials &10 years previous solved paper of AMIE - for section A on my email ID([email protected])
    Subjects are as below:

79. 592
    sanjeevareddy bhimireddy:

DEAR, SIR WILL PLEASE MAIL ME OLD QUESTION PAPERS OF MINING BRANCH

80. 591
    Gopakumar.b:

Sir, please amie-a previous questions

81. 590
    A.chinnarao:

plz i request sir. AMIE
    10 years SECTION -A question paper
    AD-301,AD-302,AD-303,AD-304.send me my EMAIL ID:[email protected]
    Thank you sir.

82. 589
    Junned Momin:

i need group A question paper will you please send?

83. 588
    pavithra:

pls send last 5 year solved question paper (which are mentioned below) of AMIE kolkata section -A please send me

84. 587
    Nimai charan sau:

Thankful

My Mail ID :[email protected]

85. 586
    dhinesh:

please send the model question papers for both summer and winter of following subjects 1.FUNDAMENTAL OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    2.MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    3.COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS
    4.SOCIETY AND ENVIRON MENT

86. 585
    vijayachar:

please send me 10 years old AMIE solved question paper both winter& summer for follwing subjects.
    AD 301:FUNDAMENTALS OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    AD 302:-MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    AD 303:-COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS
    AD 304:-SOCIETY AND ENVIORMENT

87. 584
    gokul:

Can anybody who have completed project work & laboratory experiments, let me know procedure to submitte project work. Also pls confirm while doing experiments, any data/Report has to submitte to IEI?

88. 583
    smitha:

please send me 10 years old AMIE solved question paper both winter& summer for follwing subjects.

89. 582
    Gyanendra shanker bajpai:

Mail [email protected]
    sir .i have passed deploma(electronics engg.) . Please send me amie previous paper in my email [email protected]

90. 581
    RAHUL NEGI:

sir please send me last year section A exam papers.

91. 580
    aman sharma:

i did my diploma in E&Tc and passed section-a now i wanna register to section-b in production engineering branch, whether it is possible to switch branch?

92. 579
    nanthakumar.s:

I WANT LATEST EXAM WINTER QESTION PAPERS. PLEASE SEND ME FOR MY MAIL.

93. 578
    tapan:

hiiiiii sir
    i am tapan sisodiya
    pls send me previous amie papers me on my mail .

94. 577
    SUJEET RAUT:

hi i am sujeet raut i have been completed Dip. in construction technology. I have applied AMIE course in diploma stream and i received study materials of all subject of Section A. and i am not able to find out answer for somany question so please send me the last 5 years solved question paper for the following subject.
    AN 204:SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT

95. 576
    Pravith.VP:

my mail id is [email protected]

96. 575
    neha singha:

when is the last day for registration for june exams 2012? i am a bba 3rd year student, had science stream in +2. am i eligible?

97. 574
    swamy:

hi sir i am swamy .
    i am intersted in doing AMIE
    I Have completed 3 years diploma in electronics & electronics in 2011.
    Please give me some information
    1: steps of registration
    2:detail information of institutes in andhrapradesh state
    3:fees of registration and section A
    4:how to get membership
    5:rules and regulation of AMIE

98. 573
    magesh:

sir .,

please send solved paper on design of machine elements diploma k scheme of mechanical engineering.

thanks 7 regards,
    a.e.magesh.

99. 572
    pakir mohammed:

hi i am pakir mohammed, i have been completed Dip. in Computer technology. I have applied AMIE course in diploma stream and i received study materials of all subject of Section A. and i am not able to find out answer for somany question so please send me the last 5 years solved question paper for the following subject.

Thanks by pakir mohammed

100. 571
    Retheeshpillai:

need last 5 year solved question paper of material science .

101. 570
    sakthivel:

dear sir/madam,
    i am doing AMIE sec A diploma stream i realized more difficulty in self study,so pls provide me study materials of 4 sec A Subjects(AD 301,AD 302,AD 303,AD 304).

102. 569
    nidhi thakkar:

i want last 10 years papers

103. 568
    Selvendra kumar.B:

I am selvendra kumar and completed Diploma EEE in 2009.I applied AMIE in diploma stream on january 2011,Now i got study materials before 2weeks and then i refer the books but i am not able to find out answer for some question so please do a favour for me.
    Kindly request u please send me the last 5years solved question paper for the following subject,

My mail id: [email protected]

Kuttikumar

104. 567
    kumar ravi shanker:

I need last 10 years solved paper which are mentioned bellow diploma section -A, please sand me as soon as posible.
    AD 301,AD 302,AD 303,AD 304.

Kumar ravi shanker

105. 566
    kumar ravi shanker:

i need last 10 years solved paper which are mentioned bellow diploma-a,please sand me.
    AD 301,AD 302,AD 303,AD 304

106. 565
    naresh kumar:

i am a student of diploma in mechanical engineering [final year], and i want to do amie . please tell me what is the procedure to get admission in amie.
    thankful

107. 564
    lalit kaushik:

Thankful

108. 563
    NIMAI CHARAN SAU:

I need last 7year oid soleved paper(which are mentioned bellow) DIPLOMA-A.Please send me
    Thankful

301:FUDAMENTALS OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING

109. 562
    dipesh:

plz send me diploma in mechanical solved question papers on my mail id

110. 561
    santosh.pavar:

I need 7year oid soleved paper DIPLOMA-A.Please send me
    Thankful

111. 560
    SHANTI LAL mEENA:

please send me AMIE section A & B question answer paper of last five years exam in AMIE

112. 559
    Jerald H D:

Please suggest me which author’s as well as publishers books are covering 100 % syllabus for the below mentioned subjects of diploma stream:
    AD 304:SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT. My mail ID is [email protected]
    [email protected].

113. 558
    malik:

plz send me section A solved question papers on my mail id

114. 557
    Pabitra kumar gil:

I sent form along with DD for section A admission but i have not received any reply and delivery report of form
    Sir i request you kindly inform me about the matter

115. 556

Is BSNL and power grid form allowed AMIE degree as B.tech degree

116. 555
    walton:

dear sir/madam,
    please send me ten year question paper of section A
    diploma stream:
    my mail id [email protected]

117. 554
    B.SUDHAKAR:

please tell me how to join into AMIE? please keep the previous last 5 years question papers in my Email

118. 553
    shalini sharma:

please email me 10 years solved question pepers for following
    1. data base management system
    2. operating system
    3. network system

119. 552
    Jerald H D:

I want to know availability of book for amie Section A diploma scheme. And please suggest me which author’s as well as publisher is covering 100 % syllabus. My mail ID is [email protected].

Jerald H D

120. 551
    Jerald H D:

I’m Jerald H D
    Please let me know, the recommended each books covers full syllabus for respective subject.
    Please direct me which books (author name and publisher) are best for the below mentioned Subjects
    1. material science & engineering
    2. Fundamentals of design & manufacturing
    3. Society & environment
    4. Computing & informating.

Jerald H D

121. 550
    trupti shewale:

syllabous of amie whole subject

122. 549
    meena singh:

Sir, Please send me all solved 7 unsolved question paper for following:
    3. Society & environment
    4. Computing & informating
    ID: ([email protected])

123. 548
    john:

I want section A model Questions and answers of previous years

124. 547
    sunil:

Please send me solved & unsolved question paper of AMIE section A last 10 years.

Thanking you.

125. 546
    MADHUKAR:

Hi, I`m madhukar

Please send me all the available solved & unsolved question papers of the following subjects.
    3. Society & environment
    ID: ([email protected])

126. 545
    MADHUKAR:

Hi, I`m madhukar

Please send me all the available solved & unsolved question papers of the following subjects.
    3. Society & environment

127. 544
    SHILPA:

sir plz email me important questions for yhe subjects as follows:
    301-FUNDEMENTELS OF DESIGN AND MANUFACTURING
    302-MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    303-COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS
    304-SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT

128. 543
    karamveer:

amie sec a mechanical science old question paper

129. 542
    Deepa:

I need AMIE SECTION A non-diploma question papers and study notes.

130. 541
    How can i find out last five years amie solved papers of section A:

How can i get amie solved papers

131. 540
    MOOL CHAND KUMHAR:

hi sir i am akash manwar .
    I Have completed 3 years diploma in electronics & telecommunication in 2011.
    2:detail information of institute in rajasthan and other state
    4:rules and regulation of AMIE

132. 539
    pronoy:

respected sir, pls send me question paper for secA of amaesi
    of last five years.

133. 538
    pronoy:

134. 537
    janaki:

Please send the following subject study notes and old question paper.

1.Microprocessor and microcontroller
    2.Electronic circuits

135. 536
    Satish:

Plz. send me 2011 section A questions papers

136. 535
    vijaysinh chauhan:

my mail id is [email protected].

137. 534
    parthasoon:

please give mesection a (diploma) question & answer paper of 2011.

138. 533
    Neethu M T:

Here I am Kindly request you to please send Previous question&answer paper of AMIE section A (Computer Engineering)

Your’s Faithfully,
    Neethu M T

139. 532
    Rizwan:

I need the last 5 year question paper for the following subjects

Fundamental of design and manufacturing
    Soceity and environment
    material science and engineering
    computer and informatics

I am going to attend the Dec exam Pls help me.

I will be thank ful for U

140. 531
    sandesh:

sir, i want to how many subject in amie section-a for diploma in compuyer science& engineering

141. 530
    dinesh kumar:

i want to do amie in electrical engineering.so you send me syllabus of section a&b.and procedure to get admission.and registration fees,date of application form.

142. 529
    arasu:

Could you please send me the recent mobel Q papers for Sec B Mech steam

143. 528
    GOPAL:

MEANS OF COMPUTING AND INFFORMATICS

144. 527
    Richa:

Please send me solved solved question papers of 2009 to 2011 of Section B for following subjects.

1.Computer Networks
    2.DBMS
    3.Operating System

I will be thankful to u.

Richa.

145. 526
    akash manwar:

hi sir i am akash manwar .
    I Have completed 3 years diploma in electronics & telecommunication in 2011.
    2:detail information of institute in maharastra and other state
    4:rules and regulation of AMIE

146. 525
    Saurabh Singla:

plEASEs send me 3 years old AMIE solved question paper both winter & summer for following subjects.

147. 524
    MIRZA ABDUL WALI BAIG:

Hello

Sir/Madam

Myself MIRZA ABDUL WALI BAIG - I need previous Solved Question papers -2007-2011 - Please email a copy of the papers –It my humble request —–to INE team

148. 523
    PARMOD SINGLA:

pls send me 5 years old AMIE solved question paper both winter & summer for following subjects.

149. 522
    bijender kumar:

i want previous solved or unsolved question papers of computing & informatics.

150. 521
    hari:

need old question papers of Thermal science and engineering- amie section b mechanical

Pages: « 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All