BCA Colleges in Delhi

Delhi the capital of the country has many reputed institutes offering Bachelors course in Computer Application (BCA). Below is the list of institutes offering this course.

BCA Colleges in Northern Part of Delhi

• Sheela Devi Institute of Management & Technology (SDIMT), Faridabad, Delhi
  • Skylark School of Business and Technology, Gurgaon, Delhi
  • D.A.V. Centenary College, Faridabad, Delhi
  • B.M. College of Technology & Management, Gurgaon, Delhi
  • JK Business school ,Gurgaon, Delhi
  • KIIT College, Gurgaon, Delhi

BCA Colleges in Southern Part of Delhi

• Shiva Institute of Management Studies, Ghaziabad, Delhi
  • Sunder Deep Group of Institutions (SDGI), Ghaziabad, Delhi
  • Unique Institute of Management and Technology, Ghaziabad, Delhi
  • Jamia Hamdard University, Hamdard Nagar, Delhi
  • Global Institute of Information Technology, Hauz Khas, Delhi
  • Institute of Rehabilitation Medicine & Allied Science, Malviya Nagar, Delhi
  • Sharda Group of Institutes, South Extension Part II, Delhi
  • Modern College of professional studies, Ghaziabad, Delhi

BCA Colleges in Western Part of Delhi

• Jamia Hamdard University, Tilak Nagar, Delhi
  • School of Information Technology, Tilak Nagar, Delhi
  • Technical Institute of Advanced Studies, Rohini, Delhi
  • Asian Institute of Management Studies, Ramesh Nagar H.O., Delhi
  • Vision Institute of Advanced Studies, Rohini, Delhi
  • Technical Institute of Technology, Pritampura, Delhi

BCA Colleges in Central  Part of Delhi

• PCTI Group,  NCR, Delhi
  • Sharda Group of Institutions,  NCR, Delhi
  • Siddhi Vinayak College Of Science & Hr. Education,  NCR, Delhi
  • Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies,  NCR, Delhi
  • Academy of Technology Management -Global Business School (ATM-GBS),  NCR, Delhi

Top BCA Colleges in Delhi

Some of the top colleges which offer the BCA courses in Delhi are Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Amity School of Computer Science, Vivekananda Institute Of Professional Studies. Also there are institutes like Education Institute of Management & Engineering Studies, Academy of Technology Management - Global Business School, Bharati Vidyapeeth University Institute of Research and management, Delhi Institute of Technology and management etc which provide quality education to the students.

Admission Procedure

The procedure of admission will be generally on the basis of the marks secured in the 12th class. The candidates should have studied science as the main subjects with Physics, chemistry and mathematics. The candidates should have interest towards the area of computer science in order to take up this specialisation. The basis of the selection will be through the entrance examinations. The exams are normally conducted by the respective institutes or the university. If the candidate clears all the levels of the selection then they can secure admission for the course.

165 Responses to “BCA Colleges in Delhi”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 165
    kiran shahi:

Hi I am from Nepal. I am student of management with mathmatics and computer science. Can I apply at Delhi university? If yes. What are the procuder?

2. 164
    suraj thakur:

Can I get admission in bca after scoring 43% marks in 12th? Kindly tell me as early as possible. Also tell me the last date for taking admission in bca in any colleges.

3. 163
    pooja nandi:

sir,I want to know last date of JET exam!

4. 162
    Himanshu:

Sir m himanshu from up i got 55% in up board so i want take admisson in bca.

5. 161
    mahi:

I pass 12 th board with arts can i do bca

6. 160
    vaishali syunary:

i have passed 12th in commerce stream with 48% so kindly tell me that am i eligible for bca>

7. 159
    preeti hembrom:

one of my friend having commerce stream has give 12th board exam from cbse and has 6 subject but he has compartment in two of his subject i.e accounts and economics. so can you please suggest some of the colleges where he can apply for bca in delhi university. it would be very kind if you could help us.

8. 158
    milan kumar:

how many charge

9. 157
    megha:

Is still there is any form available for bca,btech colleges specially for colleges in delhi and jharkhand?
    please reply me soon

10. 156
    gaurav golchha:

what is the date of intrance for bca in your collage?

11. 155
    yogeeta:

sir,i want to know wht should i study to clear the entrance test

12. 154
    rajat kumar:

sir please inform me for application form for b.ca in delhi university 2012. please reply me.

13. 153
    megha:

bca form details and form date in du

14. 152
    ravi sharma:

sir, i got 86% in 12 board exam plz tell me the the procesr for admsn in du

15. 151
    Meenakshi:

Please let me know Last date of BCA application for year 2012

16. 150
    Ramesh:

Please tell me when bca form out for jamia college

17. 149
    rakesh:

bca from mdurohtak may i additional from other universty

18. 148
    manish:

i have DONE 10+2 from commerce stream and i want’s to know that is there is any government institution that takes the entrance test for B.C.A

19. 147
    honey:

how to get addmission for bca in indra prstha university this year

20. 146
    nitika khanna:

what is the required weightage of 12 class marks for taking admission in guru govind sing indraprastha university?

21. 145
    nitika khanna:

what is the required weightage of 12 class marks for taking admission in guru govind sing indraprastha university

22. 144
    jai singh:

main twelve me appear hun.
    aur final exam dene wala hun mujhe BCA me addmision lene ke liye kya karna hai kya koi enterance exam dena padta hai…?
    academy of teachnology managment - global bussnes school(ATM-GBS) NCR,Delhi me addmision karne ke liye kya karna hai

23. 143
    shrad kumar singh:

sir…
    pls suggest me which college or insititute in mca r best in delhi .
    i have got 67% in m.a so pls suggest me ….

24. 142
    Mahak:

Sir I am the student with commerce and my optional subject is informatics practices I want to know whether I am eligible to do BCA or not
    Please do reply

Thankyou
    Mahak

25. 141
    shatrughan shrivastava:

pls suggs me which college best in BCA.

Thankyou
    shatrughan

26. 140
    Deepak:

what is the minimum percentage marks required to appear in bca college admission.

27. 139
    rpsachdeva:

pls tell us last date of BCA in ignu

28. 138
    Shekhar Suman:

What is minimum percentage marks required to appear in the BCA entrance exam 2011

29. 137
    Pankaj soni:

Examination date of BCA finel year 2012 and top ten MBA(media and communication) colleges in india?

30. 136
    punitmishra:

sir i am compartment pass student can i apply for bca. ihave 49%
    sir lease tell answer

31. 135
    urvashi:

sir i m a commerce without maths and with information practices student so can i do bca after 12th?

32. 134
    gajender m. yedav:

sir i want add. in bca please give me some correct information about this

33. 133
    suraj:

sir,i am passing 12 with commerce stream and get 58% and i want to do bca from delhi please give me complete information about admission procedure

34. 132
    sagar:

sir, i have late for being take a admission in a bca course.can u tell me? this month is available for take a admision.i want to be take a admission by correspond in delhi ncr.so pls tell me .

35. 131
    roopa:

sir, i have late for being take a admission in a bca course.can u tell me? this month is available for take a admision.i want to be take a admission by correspond in delhi university.so pls tell me .

36. 130
    Ankit:

how many minimum % in bca colleges addmission?

37. 129
    Nick:

I want to know about BCA course, duration, and the least fee institution in south delhi

38. 128
    Satya Prakash:

I have got 47% in 12th, I’m intrested in BCA.. suggest Me Collage for Me in Delhi… PLEASE

Satya Prakash

39. 127
    sachin:

i have got 63.2% in 12th examination with “PCM” I am intrested in BCA please suggest me some colleg for me in delhi i can affort only 50k or 60k thanks

40. 126
    sheerz ali:

sir i got 71% (pcm) in 12th . i wanna do bca from jamia hamdard university. please tell me the procedure fo addmition .

41. 125
    Aditya Singh:

I have to take admission in B.C.A or BE (computer science) in Delhi University …,i had just given my 12th xam…………….aand i hav got 59% i hd complete my board from commerce ,i’ m planning to do bca………i need ur guidance so please let me know,
    when d forms r issuing?
    what is the procedure?
    how can i apply?
    where i would get the form?
    what is the first & last date?
    I WANT TO KNOW MINMUM % REQUIRED IN BCA

42. 124
    Prashant:

Please tell me in d.u ranked top 10 colleges for B.C.A i have taken commerce with I.P ???????? And which give direct placement after doing b.c.a???? What things i can do in commerce with i.p but without maths give me a list of course ? sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

43. 123
    diksha:

dear sir/ mam i got 3016 rank in cet (bca),, it is possible to get admission

44. 122
    sukesh:

sir,i did not give any entrance exam for bca….but now i want to do it as regular ..i am from commerce stream!!now can you plz tell me that how can i take admission in bca regular in delhi..!!is there any ollege which provides bca regular course without entrance??

45. 121
    Arjun Singh Bisht:

I have got 70% marks from IT stream in class XII. Pleas, where i can got admission in BCA at Dehli?

46. 120
    chakshika chopra:

i hava scored 50% in 12th and i want to do BCA.so what will be the fee and eligibility criteria for that…? am i eligible for bca in a lovely professional university{LPU}.

please reply as soon as possible.
    thanks for the help,
    regards,
    chakshika chopra
    phone:9289503648
    alternate number:9910363926

47. 119
    Jamaluddin:

I want to do bca from du please tell me the proceducre for admission.

48. 118
    Saurabh:

Sir i got 65.60% (PCM) in 12th, i want to do BCA from DU. Please tell me the procedure for admission.

49. 117
    Saket:

Sir i got 65.60% (PCM) in 12th, i want to do BCA from DU. Please tell me the procedure for admission.

50. 116
    shailendra sharma:

sir i got 65% in 12th class i want do BCA from Delhi university

51. 115
    JUNAID:

I WANT TO KNOW MINMUM % REQUIRED IN BCA.
    AND I HAVE COMPARTMENT IN PHYSICS.
    AND I AM A NIOS STUDENT.
    CAN I DO IT??

52. 114
    aayush:

i m a student of 12th non-med and wanted to do bca and mca from delhi through a reputed college. plz.. tell me how much % is necessary to be in a good college??
    thnk u.

53. 113
    Puneet:

I want to take admission in bca in ip university. The deadline date has been passed. Is their any other way like with late admission fees so that i can take admission in bca in ip university. Awaiting for your response soon….thank you !!!!!!

54. 112
    NEERAJ:

I have to take admission in B.C.A or BE (computer science) in Delhi University … and i have got 56% in 12th.. plz give me full detail about both the course.
    thnks

55. 111
    hari om:

sir would you can advise which college is best for me
    my rank is 358

56. 110
    krishantanwar:

i want to bca admission

57. 109
    prachi:

I want to take admission in bharti vidypeeth university institute of management & research,new Delhi in BCA but the dead line date was 30 may i miss the form ……. now what i do

58. 108
    Sagar Gupta:

I have to take admission in B.C.A in Delhi University ….
    What’s the criterian to apply ??

59. 107
    vivek singh:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT BCA
    I don’t have maths in 12th can i do this bca course

60. 106
    VISHAL:

SIR I PASSED IN 12TH WITH ART STREEMS MARKS 49.8% CAN I GET ADMISSION IN BCA

61. 105
    tejinder singh:

my daughter wants to get addmisonin BCA IN DELHI university please advice

62. 104
    minkugarg:

what is the eligibility criteria to take admission in bca.how many % marks they required in 12th

63. 103
    ANKIT SINGHAL:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT BCA ADMISSION

64. 102
    Netter:

Sir i am commerce student and i have compartment in maths and i got 60 above marks in all subjects which colleges in delhi give me admission Sir please tell me the list of colleges

65. 101
    gunjan varshney:

entrance dates for bca in delhi?

66. 100
    Amit:

tell me a universty name where i take direct admission in bca without entrance and percentage.

67. 99
    shubham:

i want to take addmission in bca collage in delhi by any way nd i hv gain low %in 12th so i want to know how i take addmission in du

68. 98
    nitasha:

what is the eligibility criteria for bca in delhi university in best college? as i am interested in doing it so please let me know dates of entrance exam in DU colleges or any other good colleges of BCA.

69. 97
    babu ali:

i want admission bca.plz tell me reguler,distance course.in du university in sny collage..las date of addm and fee.

70. 96
    sachin:

i want to know best coolege in deu for bca

71. 95
    saurabh:

entrance dates for bca in delhi??

72. 94
    vic:

when is last date for submission of bca forms in du

73. 93
    SHAMMI KASHYAP:

last date 0f bca admission in delhi university

74. 92
    Shiva oli:

Sir, I want to study BCA.What are the requiremens for study that subject and when admission starts and last date for admission.

75. 91
    atul dubey:

i want to know the last date of taking admission in bca in delhi because my result is declear in october

76. 90
    maryam:

hi sir
    i want to ask you about bca test.when last date of submission form plz inform me so thanks.

77. 89
    yogesh:

BCA from entrance exem. date & submit date2011

78. 88
    Amit:

please name the colleges for BCA from du & ip

79. 87
    venky:

Hi, i am venkatesh residence of lodhi road.. … can u tell me that how much percentage did i have to get in XII for bca…… i am in arts stream…….just given my board….
    and where i can get the forms of bca in government colleges….. and
    when is the last date of submission of forms for bba…

80. 86
    deepankar:

hi i m deepankar from sri ganganagar rajasthan i want information about bca by delhi university and pls tell me last date of form and entrance test plzz………..

81. 85
    mukund:

plz tell me about bca admision

82. 84
    SONIA KUMAR:

HI.i am sonia residence of uttam nagar…can i do bca by delhi university…if yes then plz give me the information..like fee structure..last date of form,last date of entrance exam etc….i don’t have maths in 12th…nd tell me the best college of bca in delhi university….plz reply me fast…thanks….

83. 83
    SONIA KUMAR:

FORMS DATE ND ENTRANCE EXAM DATE FOR BCA…BY DU….PLZ ANSWER THIS QUESTION FAST….

84. 82
    vipin:

i want information of bca

85. 81
    Balwant Rautela:

When is last date of B C A 1st year form submited

86. 80
    RASHI:

WHERE I CAN GET THE ONLINE OF BCA FROM IP UNIVERSITY

87. 79
    Aayush Jain:

I don’t have maths in 12th can i do this bca course from ip university?if yes then suggest me that in enterane exam of bca which class 10or12 class maths will come.

88. 78
    shweta:

i’m a science student with maths,physics,chem and comp sc so can i know about the colleges which are under delhi university from which we can do BCA.? and how wen do v get forms for delhi university for BCA and wat is the difference in comp sc hons and BCA.?plz tell.

89. 77
    prince raj:

from where i can get the ip university BCA form?

90. 76
    surbhi bhadauriya:

i want to take admissin in bca so plz give me information

91. 75
    BHAVDEEP SINGH:

where we can get application form of DU?

92. 74
    pradeep yadav:

I pradeep yadav passed my 12th as C.B.S.E DELHI. I got 55.6% marks in science medical & non medical stream. I want to take admission to BCA i am a resident of Delhi.what is the last date fill up the form

93. 73
    Nitesh:

What is the date of enterece exam?

94. 72

i m a commerce student with math can i do BCA and tell me the last date of apply for same? Plese also tell me from where i would i get the registration form of du or ipu

95. 71
    sawtik:

when will the bca forms be out?

96. 70
    last date of bca form:

plz tell me last date of bca.

97. 69
    rahul singh:

I RAHUL SINGH passsed my 12th as private candidate CBSE DELHI. I got 57.6% marks in science non-medical stream. I want to take admission to BCA i am a resident of najafgarh delhi.
    Is BCA perfect for me or not if not then plz tell me what should i do & from where & also tell me which college is better for me for DOING BCA or any other field. If some body other is reading this then plz suggest me

98. 68
    anoop kumar:

I don’t have maths in 12th can i do this bca course from ip university?if yes then suggest me that in enterane exam of bca which class 10or12 class maths will come.

99. 67
    ankita:

recently i have given exams of 12th commerce with math and now i want to take admission in delhi and ip university in bca.

when d forms r issuing?
    what is the procedure?
    how can i apply?
    what is the first & last date?????
    plzzz reply soon

100. 66
    shantnu singh:

when and where are the form for BCA getting filled?what is the last date of submission?

101. 65
    himanshu jatwani:

recently i have given exams of 12th commerce with physical education and now i want to take admission in ip university in bca.
    please tell me the last date to apply for it.
    can i apply online also.
    from where i would get the registration form

102. 64
    Nupur banerjee:

i had just given my 12th xam…………….yesterday i hd complete my board from commerce with information practices, m planning to do bca………i need ur guidance so please let me know,
    when d forms r issuing?
    what is the procedure?
    how can i apply?
    what is the first & last date?

103. 63
    abhishekk:

recently i have given exams of 12th commerce with math and now i want to take admission in ip university in bca.
    can i apply online also.

104. 62
    abhishek:

recently i have given exams of 12th commerce with math and now i want to take admission in ip university in bca.
    can i apply online also.

105. 61
    Manish verma.:

tell me what are the fee of BCA of IP University.

106. 60
    Ajit kumar:

reacently i have done 10+2 and now i want to do bca from ip uviversity in delhi so please tell me that for entrance test for take admission in BCA

107. 59
    rashmeen:

Are BBA & BCA forms still available ? If yes then where can i get them ? Also plz tell me the site link where i can get the online form .

108. 58
    ruchi:

hw to apply fr bca in delhi university??
    nd i want to knw the procedure??
    online filling of application is der or not??
    if yes dn plz tell me hw can i apply???

109. 57
    rahul aggarwal:

i want to do bca program from delhi university is there is any entrance exam if yes so can u give me the dates $ minimum percentage requirement plz give information as soon as possible

110. 56
    vishal upadhyay:

how to apply for admission in delhi university through entrance in bca,bsc.

111. 55
    vivek bansal:

best institute for bca in dellhi for middle class famlies

112. 54
    pradeep yadav:

what the minimum qualification in 12th.
    can i fill the form. my age is 20 years.
    my marks in 12th is.
    math = 44
    english = 43
    overall percentage in 12th is 56% without bio.
    overall percentage in 12th is 51% with bio. without physical ed.
    i have done 12th in 2009.

113. 53
    Ravi kumar:

can i get admission in b.c.a in i.p university and i get 48% marks in 12 class

114. 52
    Pankaj Kumar:

I want to take addimition in BCA in Delhi Univercity or another top univercities.

115. 51
    NEERA:

My daughter is in 12th class going to give exams
    she is a commerce student but she is interested in BCA from delhi university is there is any entrance exam if so can u provide the dates.

116. 50
    Shubham Goel:

i want to take admission in bca college in delhi. N how i wil get the admission. Plz tel me ,from which date form will be issud, n what is the minimum percentage required in class 12 ?

117. 49
    sachin:

i want to do bca from correspondence please sugeest me ?

118. 48
    shivani:

which university is best for doing bca in delhi and what is the minimum percentage required in class 12th for attending the enterance exam

119. 47
    Melvin Tom:

I want to take admission in bca college in delhi. how can i get admission. when the admission form will issue and wht is the last date of submission of form??

120. 46
    imran molla:

do i need to give any exam to get admission for bca under delhi board.

121. 45
    anshul:

I want to take admission in bca college in delhi. how can i get admission. when the admission form will issue and wht is the last date of submission of form.

122. 44
    Tika Ram Dhakal:

How can i establish in nepal BCA and BBA campus
    I am interested person to establish in urlabari mornang ma
    what is the process with you to establish in nepal. plz give me full description

123. 43
    Abhishek singh:

I want to get admission in bca college in delhi. how can i get admission? What is the eligibility and last date of submission of admission forms? Also tell about the availability of the admission forms.

124. 42
    juhi:

kya commerce strem k student bca kar skte hai or give me the full fee sturcture,course duration or etc imformation send me……….my percentage is 63% in 12th class

125. 41
    [email protected]:

What is the minimum percentage to get admission in du for bca with maths

126. 40
    sailendra:

due to respected sir i
    i want to take bca . my percentage is 54 in icom {12 class} i am passed. from buddha jyoti collage from bhairahawa. nepal..i am from nepal i am not take math subject..and how can i get admission..plz suggest me i am weak student..i hope u r suggest me …and u can email your contact number………..thanks sir

127. 39
    mohit:

right now i am pursuing bca from ims dehradun.
    Can i change my university in second year and get addmision in delhi university?

128. 38
    sourabh:

i have passed 12 with in 52% marks Can i do bca how can i get addmision plz. give details contact my email id

129. 37
    sourabh luthra:

i want to do bca regular and i had nt given any entrance exam nw can i take admission ?

130. 36
    Priyanka:

Hi, m priyanka n m pursuing b.c.a from m.d.u. Rohtak through distance education, i want to know is there any scope after doing it and can i get admission in m.c.a or m.b.a in regular university after completing it..

131. 35
    I m doing B.C.A from a college of kuk. Can i do M.tech just after B.C.A from D.U?:

Please reply me.

132. 34
    I m doing B.C.A from college of kuk Can i do M.tech after B.C.A from any university?:

Please reply

133. 33
    priyanka yadav:

bca institues in new delhi in south campus

134. 32
    Pankaj Singh:

Hi, I want to know about MCA institute in delhi, course and fee structure. Thanks

135. 31
    qazi:

i want do BCA , i am living in delhi, i am serching BCA college for regular studyu.

136. 30
    Deen dayal:

how mach fee bca college of one year
    And how mach year i am compleate the course

137. 29
    neeti agarwal:

hello i have passed 12th with 77% i want to do bca from govt university…. wat is % required for this, fee structure and last date for submit the forum…………………reply as soon as possible

138. 28
    Manish soni:

hello i have 12th with 60% marks i want do bca from govt university plz give cont. of govt. university and fee structure of ccs university

139. 27
    pankaj:

i have passed 12 with in 56% marks Can i do bca how can i get addmision plz. give details contact my email id

140. 26
    Abhishek Kumar:

Admitation For Information all information

141. 25
    Ruchi Sharma:

i have passed 12 with in 42% marks & i am pursuing software engineering course from aptech, can i do bca. bec you mantion it mca for 12 so please detail. contect may email add .

142. 24
    mohit:

i want to know that is du having the course of BCA regular what is the % required for this

143. 23
    tushar:

gud evening sir/madam. i am doing BCA from MDU,Rohtak. i am doing through distance education. will i get benefit for this?

144. 22
    mayank singhania:

how can i get a admission for bca

145. 21
    ashu:

i have passed 12th with arts stream .i want to do bca from ingou. am i eligible for this course.please help me out.

146. 20
    PRIY KATOCH:

i want to know the list of bca colleges under delhi university and about there forms , tests and eligibility critareya.
    pls ans fast!

147. 19
    Faruq Ahmad:

I hav jst cmpltd my H.C.S. with math by U.P. Board nd gaind 65% marks.Nw i want to take admission in any reputated collg for B.C.A. So plz guide me a bst collg nd last date to subission form nd contact detail also.My no. is 9795795786

148. 18
    miu minakshi:

i want to do bca but i got cross in maths n now it is my additional subject.will i able to get addmission in this course.

149. 17
    khushi:

r the marks of particular subject considered seprately

150. 16
    nishant:

Thankyou

Thank you for showing interest in us. One of our Associates will contact you shortly.
    Hardeep Dangi: On May 18th, 2010
    I want to get admission in bca college in delhi. how can i get admission? What is the eligibility and last date of submission of admission forms? Also tell about the availability of the admission forms.

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All