B.Com in Accountancy, Accountancy B.Com
B.Com in Accountancy (Honors) is a course that includes study of accounts and can be called an art of expressing business and financial information. All the information is made in the form of financial statements under Accountancy. Under B.Com (honors) in Accountancy, one is taught ways to implement and present the company business statistics and accounts. Thus it is one of the ways through which the company implements to keep a track on its expenses as well as earnings.
One needs to be 10 + 2 passed in order to get admission into this discipline.
Course Outlook:
The course of B.Com (Honors) in Accountancy is of three full years. The whole three year is divided into 3 parts. Every year an examination is held in order to get promoted to the next part.
Job Prospects:
The graduates with B.Com (Honors) in Accountancy degree are readily accepted in the industries related to finance and capital. These include sectors like stock, mutual funds etc. Also they are recruited by many companies for keeping a well balanced track of their expenditure and earnings.
Best Places to Pursue:
Delhi University
University of Poona, Pune
University of Madras
University of Bombay
Calcutta University
- Annamalai University B.Com Elements of Accountancy Papers
- How to prepare for CBSE 12th Accountancy Exam?
- CBSE Class XII Accountancy Papers
- ISC Accountancy Papers
- Civil Services Commerce and Accountancy (Paper I) Papers
- Higher Study Options after B.Com (India and Abroad)
- Civil Services Commerce and Accountancy (Paper II) Papers
- Tamil Nadu Board Higher Secondary Accountancy Papers
- M.Com in Accountancy, Accountancy M.Com
- Chhattisgarh Board Class 12 Book Keeping & Accountancy Papers
- Maharashtra Board H.S.C Commerce Book Keeping and Accountancy Papers
- Scope after Bachelors of Commerce (B.Com)
- Higher studies after B.Com in Accounting and Finance
- Difference between BCom (Hons) and BCom (General)
- National Institute of Open Schooling Senior Secondary Exam-Accountancy (320) Papers
89 Responses to “B.Com in Accountancy, Accountancy B.Com”
plz send me last 10 year question paper b.com part 3
b.com addmission last date from vbu hazaribag
b.com part1 addmission last date pls send me
what is better among b.com , b.com(hons) , bba if i wnt to also study for chartered accountancy in future…
Sir i’m b.com 2nd year student and i want knowledge about courses except ca, cs and clat, which one is more useful for me in future and i have some would intrest in accounts also, so please help me out.
please send me name of colleges in du for doing b.com and there addmision forum releasing date
plz kyapya karke bhu ka modal paper aur last 7 year paper of BHU B.Com arjent
last date for admission in b. com in D.U.
mai B.Com me admition lena chahta hnu. mujhe iske intrance exam ke bare me jankari de. iske cylebus ke bare me batane. mujhe iske bare me puri jankari de.
the last date of b.com fist year (corespond)?
solved question with answers for last 6 - 7 years old syllabus bangalore university
pls snd me the paper of bhu b.com hons entrance exam paper of 2009
Helo sir. I m confuse sir pls tell me i wnt to take admission in delhi and my % is 65 which college is suitable for me.for doing b.com.
Also i am in OBC quota.
please send me last 3 years entrance test paper for b.com(hons) on my mail id [email protected].
B.COM ENTRANCE EXAM DATES IN BHU
The admission form for B.COM(hons) are available in goenka college and presidency college of kolkata??
i want to know bhu b.com entrance exam date
i want to know about entrance exam for B.COM(HONS.),so plz let me know on what base questions will be asked for entrance exam .. thank you..!
B.B.A OR B.COM WHICH ONE IS BEST FOR BUSINESSMAN STUDENT.
B.B.A OR B.COM WHICH ONE IS BEST.
plz send me 10 to 15 papers of b.com hons. so that i can prepare for entrance exam…………….
i want addmisson in bhu
BANARUS HINDU UNIVERSITY ME B.COM (HONS) KE LIYE ENTRANCE TEST ME KITANA NUMBER 450 ME LANE SE ENTRY HOTA HAI (GENERAL KOTA KE LIYE) PLS TELL ME?
i wana addmisson in BHU B.com so pls tell me what am i do?
i wanna know procedure of b.com from d.u
i wanna know information about.this year d.u bcom entarance take or not?
we want admission procedure for B.COM
when did b.com form is avilable ?? Tell me the procedure to take admission in bhu for b.com
what is the procedure to take admission in bhu for bcom
what percentage of BHU qualify B.cob1st year
i am fail in my 1 st year exam on b.com
we can my course in b.a
if its possible
what is the option after b.com
I wnt to take admission in b.h.u in b.com.now i m in 12 .can u pls suggest me the the procedure of taking admission and fee……pls quick rply
please give me few question papers of last 5 years. I am not able to purchased them.
I am studying in first year of B.com (correspondence).
Please help me.
Please send me last 5 years guestion papers.
(Iyear)
B.Com (120-English prose and usage.
B.Com (140-Elements of accountancy.
(IIIyear)
B.Com (330-Advanced accountancy.
i want relation between the sylebuses of commerce 11 12 and b.com or ca examination
I want to know about b.com accountancy
please send me last 5 years entrance examination paper and also send me when b-com forms are available .
5+5=?
bhu b.com.(hons.) 1st yr 2010 semester question
CAN I DO BTC?
what is the syllabusto appear in bhu b com
Please send me last 5 years question papers.
send me last 7 year paper of BHU B.Com
plz send me the fe structure of b.com. so that i can decide
what is best college for me
I WANT TO ADMISSION IN BHU FOR B.COM(IT)
plz tell me the procedure for taking admission in du for course b.com
B.com in Accountancy ka pura addmisson process aur prospectus delhi university me kya hai
plz send me BHU’S last year entrance exam papers of BA social science, BA arts AND BCOM HONS.
bhu b.com entrance paper oddone year 2009
plz send me 15 to 20 papers of Bcom (hons) entrance examto prepare well
plz send me 15 to 20 papers of Bcom (hons) entrance exam
so that i can prepare well
i am fail b.com exam held in march 2010,and i had passed same exam oct 2010,i want do m.com so it is possible,i am belong to reserved category.
BANARUS HINDU UNIVERSITY ME B.COM (HONS) KE LIYE ENTRANCE TEST ME KITANA NUMBER 450 ME LANE SE ENTRY HOTA HAI (GENERAL KOTA KE LIYE) PLS TELL ME?
a) 4
b) 4
c) 5
d) 1
e) 4
plz send me 10 to 15 papers of b.com hons. so that i can prepare for entrance exam…………….
plz send me last 10 years entrence paper of b.com(general) and also tell me when b.com form is available……..
plz send me last ten year paper of b.com(hon.) so that i can prepare for entrance exam……..
which types of que willbe ask in bhu b.com entrece
plz sent me 5 yrs question paper of bhu b com (hons) entrance exam
sir, will u pls send me last five year paper of b.com(hons) entrance exam ?
Pls sent me the B.com.(Hons) form and give me some tips b.com.(hons) entrance
when B.Com (hons.) form is available .i want to know the date of submit the form.
What is minimum % required for b.com hons..
hey how can i get DU Entrance Exam Form 2011 and when will entrance exam started ???
i want last 10 years b.com(hons)entrance question paper for english,accountancy,commerce,economics. pls send me as soon as possible.
i want last 2 years bhu b.com(hons) paper….
please send me papers as soon as possible..
pls send me last ten years paper of bhu b.com(hons) entrance exam
plz let me know abt b.com EXAMINATION process in D.U. AND UNIVERSITY OF CALCUTTA campus as early as possible so that i can take the forward steps
Pls give me syllabus for commerce and accountancy in entrance exam of bhu b.com pls send me.
plz let me know abt b.com admission process in D.U. campus as early as possible so that i can take the forward steps. if form required plz send me one
pls send me bhu b.com model paper
Iram: Pls sent me the B.com.(Hons) form and give me some tips b.com.(hons) entrance
What is minimum % required for b.com hons..
pls send me the model test paper of bhu b.com and give me some tips also to crack bhu b.com entrance
hey how can i get DU Entrance Exam Form 2011 and when will entrance exam started ???
LAST DATE FOR SUBMITTING THE FORM OF BHU.Bcom FOR THE YEAR 2011
I want to know that what is the pattern of bhu bcom.
please tell me about the BHU Bcom admission test so i can able to admit in Bhu
when B.Com (hons.) form is available .i want to know the date of submit the form & also send me last ten years paper of bhu b.com entrance and give tips to pass the exam.
whats the fee structure and what about the sylabuss
when B.Com (hons.) form is available .i want to know the date of submit the form.
i do need explanation on the two column cash bookand on the bills of exchange in the ements of accountancy
I want to know the pattern of BHU Bcom admission test. Could any one of you great help me in order to prepare accordingly.
pls send me last ten years paper of bhu b.com entrance and give tips to pass the exam.
Hi? i just wanted to get the past papers
on the elements of accountancy.
thax.
pl.send a guess paper for accountancy B.com.Part 1st & advice to understand the above subject properly.
pls send me the last two years paper of bhu b.com entrance and give tips two pass the exam
What is the minimum percentage marks required to get admission in delhi university for b.com hons.?
what is the minimum percent marks required to get admission in delhi university for bcom course ?
bhu varanasi entrance exam sample paper pls send my email id
bhu varanasi entrance exam sample paper pls send my email id [email protected]
bhu varanasi b.com enterance sample paper pls
I want model test papers of bhu bcom under graduate entrance test.