BEL Placement Papers

BEL stands for Bharat Electronics Limited. The company came into existence in the year 1954, in Bangalore. It was established with an aim to meet the requirements of the defense services of our country. In course of time the company has developed itself to be a multi technology, multi product firm which serves the customers’ needs all over the world.

The company is known to employ the best engineering talents of India. The selection procedure of the company is given below:

There is a written test of 2.5 hours. The test consists of 30 questions based on aptitude. Apart from this there is a passage consisting of 3 questions. There are data interpretation questions, logical reasoning questions and questions on general knowledge.

The math questions are generally asked from topics like compound interest and height and distance. These questions can be really tricky.

The technical part consists of questions which aim to test the fundamental knowledge you have in subjects like solid state and electronics. Questions are there from Fourier transform, electrical, circuit theory, network theorems, filters, resistors connections etc.

There can be questions from control systems. Digital signal processing forms a major portion from where questions generally come. Some questions are from microprocessors.

Download BEL Placement Papers

439 Responses to “BEL Placement Papers”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 289
    haseena:

plz let us know the model papers of BEL which covers everything with solutions

2. 288
    ritu:

i want Syllabus and previous year paper OF BEL exam for electronics & communication engg. plz frd me at [email protected]

3. 287
    vindhya:

please send me the required syllabus of electronics and communication as well as previous ece papers

4. 286
    vindhya:

please send me required syllabus for electronics and communications as well as previous ece papers

5. 285
    irfan:

plese send question paper of electronic

6. 284
    pinku chakraborty:

sir please send me the syllabus of electronics& communication engineering.

7. 283
    jayprakash:

Plz send me syllabus for
    Electronics ,

8. 282
    adithya:

please send me the syllabus and eligibility criterria for this exam.

9. 281
    arti wadkar:

please send me the syllabus of electronics and communication and sample paper on my e-mail id

10. 280
    a.sugan:

hi sir…
    i want the syllabus for cs and send previous year solved question paper for cs.
    thank u..

11. 279
    Pundrik dubey:

Please send me question paper and sylebus of bel as soon as posible

12. 278
    Hema:

Please send me the syllabus for computer science

13. 277
    prabal:

i need syllabus and previous yer paper for bel Electronics n communication

14. 276
    B.chandra sekhar:

sir,plz send me the previous papers of ece and also syllabus for bel

15. 275
    umesha:

hi sir,
    please send me syllabus for electronics & communication 2011

and
    previous bel ece papers

16. 274
    ramanjulu:

i want all previous bel placement papers ok

17. 273
    haribabu:

i want bel jobs of exam pepares

18. 272
    ganesh:

hai sir….
    i want previous bel ece papers

19. 271
    durlav:

please send me syllabus for electronics & communication 2011

20. 270
    vineela:

sir, please send me required syllabus for electronics

21. 269
    bagyagopi:

sir pls tell me the pattern for cs stream pattern questions… pls pls pls pls pls sir

22. 268
    Rojababu:

Plz send me syllabus for computer science

23. 267
    Rojababu:

Plz send me syllabus for Electronics ,

24. 266
    sneha jojare:

plz send the syllabus required for ‘BEL exam’ for electronics and telecommunication stream.
    thank u.

25. 265
    reena:

sir,Plz send me syllabus for Electronics and any other refrences for studying asasp.Thank you

26. 264
    vipin:

what is syllabus for computer science

27. 263
    1dev3:

all the question papers are more or less the same.
    Moreover they r not the latest one.

Please updae with the quality material.It wasnt
    worth spending time.

28. 262
    prutha:

plz send bel placement papers to my mail to prepare for exam on aug 26th of bel

29. 261
    sadhana:

what will be the syllabus for probetionary officer for ECE students, and also written exam pattren. please mail them l to my id

30. 260
    Sowmy:

Does there is a separate paper for electrical students in BEL???

31. 259
    swap:

plz plz plz plz provide all previous yr question paper for computer science subj for po post…. Thanks

32. 258
    swathi:

sir send me previous year question papers for vizag steel plant management trainees for technical branch of ece.. to my mail. thank u for u r help.

33. 257
    Anitha:

Anitha.
    Hi, sir please send me 20th or 21st february writen test answers keys of clerk cum computer operator of bel.

34. 256
    Avinash R:

Hi sir please send me 20th frebravary writen test answers of fitter trade

35. 255
    kanakappa:

PLZ SEND ME SYLLABUS OF BHARAT ELECTRONICS LIMITEDsir, kindly mail me the previous year , BEL mechanjcal TEST PAPERS and syllabus regarding it. Thanks

36. 254
    deepa sadashiv yalamalli:

sir, please send me aptitude question papers of previous year & recent papers

37. 253
    swarna:

sir plz send me BEL model or previos year question pepers for fitter trade.. for Technician C post

38. 252
    rakesh:

sir, kindly mail me the previous year , BEL computer science TEST PAPERS and syllabus regarding it. Thanks

39. 251
    Sunilkumar.D:

Sir please mail me the syllabus and the patteren for the BEL written test which is going to be held in 2011

40. 250
    vasudhsc:

sir, kindly mail me the previous year bel test papers and syllabus regarding it

41. 249
    Pooja:

please send me the topics on which questions will be asked in written test. i am from EC branch. please forward me previous year test papers of BEL

42. 248
    Asif:

sir, send me previous year BEL computer science probationary question papers and syllabus.thanks

43. 247
    kavya:

whilw registering , nothing is being displayed in the image verification section and the registration is not completing with out that . am unable to download question papers without getting registerd . what should i do?

44. 246
    yogesh:

sir, send me previous year BEL computer science probationary question papers.please send me urgently.thanks

45. 245
    abhishekvarshney:

sir,send me syllabus for preparation for bel exam

46. 244
    muralidhararao:

jobs for freshers in 2011

47. 243
    swetha:

sir, please send me question papers of b.com

48. 242
    bhuwan joshi:

please sir send me previous years question paper &syllabus for preparation for BEL entrance exam.

49. 241
    richa:

i want many electronics department model question paper with answer and syllabus

50. 240
    richa:

please send me syllabus and previous question paper of ece

51. 239
    Vinay:

Sir plz send me BEL syllabus & previous year question paper.

52. 238
    prabhat singh:

plz sir send me BEL syllabus & previous years questions papers..

53. 237
    veda:

sir, i need BEL model question papers with answers for electronics & communication branch………and also i need wt r all d rounds in BEL interview………..

54. 236
    suraj thakur:

sir i require bhel palcement paper

55. 235
    sudharani:

which book we need to refere? tel the benifits

56. 234
    kogila:

Please send me the previous year written exam question paper and syllabus to me….I am doing my final year CSE.

57. 233
    amit kumar singh:

can u please snd me the syallabus and previous year question paper for the post of probationary engineer in BEL

58. 232
    babu:

i want many electronics department model questioa paper with answer and syllabus

59. 231
    Anto Felix:

Send me the syllabus for BHEL exam for electronics and communication branch.. And also send me the model question paper pattern for BEL exam for electronics and communication branch please

60. 230
    d.kalyani:

i am belongs to eee branch. sir please send previous papers

61. 229
    hussain masthan razeed.a:

plz snd the previous question papers and syallabus for me

62. 228
    sirisha:

plese send me the syllabus of bhel for computer science branch

63. 227
    sathya:

sir..,,,,please send me the syllabus of BHEL for Electronics and communication eng and also previous year question papers

64. 226
    kiran sharma:

what are the qualification for bel enterence exam? what is the prosisor of examination?

65. 225
    Priya:

sir, i am a final year electronics and communication student. i want the syllabus and previous year question papers. Also I want information regarding the selection procedure

66. 224
    Mohd yusuf ali:

I know the result of entrance exam of probationary engineers,pls tell me about this result.

67. 223
    Anand patil:

sir i want the selection procedure, more details on exam cutoff and all, previous year quetion papers

68. 222
    arun:

gie me perfect syllaus for bel preparetion

69. 221
    prathibha.U.L:

sir,kindly send the syllabus for ece students.and the previous year papers for practise.and i want to no when we have to put applications for the exam and more information about the cutoff.and the basis on which the selected students are employed in various departments like testing,assembling etc

70. 220
    BAL KRISHNA JISMATIA:

PLZ SEND ME SYLLABUS OF BHARAT ELECTRONICS LIMITED

71. 219
    das:

plz send key answers of 4th july,s exam

72. 218
    Ankit:

plz send me the full syallabus of electronics and communication

73. 217
    faiz iqbal:

sir, plz send me BEL sample papers for mechanical engg.

74. 216
    senthilkumar.:

i need model question papers in bel

75. 215
    vinoth k:

Hi,i kindly request you to send the syllabus and some previous year question papers of BEL written test for electronics and communication stream.

76. 214
    DJ:

plz send me previous years question paper and syllabus for comp. sc. & engg.branch for bel sir plz.

77. 213
    Poornimav:

hi…can u please send me previous year bel question papers
    and syllabus

78. 212
    Poornima:

hi…..can u please send me previous year question papers and syllabus…..

79. 211
    Pradeep:

can u please send me the bel model paper and questions being asked in the interview

80. 210
    Pradeep:

can u please send me a model paper of bel and some que asked in interview?

81. 209
    dheeraj:

Hi,i kindly request you to send the syllabus and some previous year question papers of BEL written test for electronics and communication stream

82. 208
    PADMAJYOTHI:

sir, i kindly request u to send the syllabus and the some previous exam papers of BEL written exam test for ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION

83. 207
    prasanth:

sir, i kindly request u to send the syllabus and last year conducted exam papers papers of BEL written exam test for mechanical stream

84. 206
    SNG:

pls send bel PE test previous que paper in mech

85. 205
    Raswithej:

sir,I require syllabus and previous year question papers for bel,Probationary Engineer exam for Electronics and telecommunication.Kindly send to my email id.

86. 204
    Rishabh:

Sir pls provide me syllabus of ec branch

87. 203
    abhishek:

kindly send me BEL MODEL OR LAST YEARS PAPERS FOR ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION

88. 202
    ashradali:

please provide me FULL syllabus of BEL for electronics &communication branch. and pattern of the question paper

89. 201
    Prajakta:

i am from Electronics and communication, pls send me the syllabus for bel PO and also send me latest papers

90. 200
    sunny:

Hi,i kindly request you to send the syllabus and some previous year question papers of BEL written test for electronics and communication stream.

91. 199
    Priyanka:

i m from electronics and communication branch so send me bel 2010 ques paper format n syllabus…also send me some previous yr ques paper… as soon as possible plz sir

92. 198
    Priyanka:

sir, plz send me the previous exam papers and also syllabus for bel PO exam for electronics and communication engineering.

93. 197
    Sandip:

can anyone tell me where i can get previous papers for bel PE exam2010?? plz inform at: [email protected]

94. 196
    Sandip:

can anyone tell me where i can get previous papers for bel PE exam2010??? plz inform

95. 195
    uma tiwari:

sir plz provide me bel syllabus & previous year question papers in stream of computer science & engg.

96. 194
    Ankita Soni:

sir,i m a student of electronics n instrumentation n control branch..how shd i prepare fr BEL entrance exam?plz send me some previous years questionpapers.

97. 193
    Sumit:

need placement paprs for BEL (computer SCience)…. as soon as possibl…

98. 192
    pradeep:

can u please send me some sample papers for BHEL for EEE dept….

99. 191
    gudu:

sir pls send me the syllabus and previous year question papers for mechanical engineering & computer science engineering

100. 190
    somesh:

pl.show me model/back years question papers of bel probationary egineers test

101. 189
    yogesh kumar:

sir,plz send bel exam syllabus…to help in study for( computer science) pe….. plz

102. 188
    rahman:

examination day date time etc and i have not yet received my admit card

103. 187
    MAHALAXMI:

104. 186
    jijo:

sir pls send me the syllabus and previous year question papers for computer science and engineering…

105. 185
    taml:

i need syllabus for electrical and electronics for probationary engineer? please reply to my e-mail id

106. 184
    nagraj naik:

sir, plz send me the previous exam papers and also syllabus for bel pe exam for electronics and communication engineering.

107. 183
    arun:

sir i m from electronics&communication, sir pls gv me previous question paper of bel test

108. 182
    arun:

sir pls gv me question paper

109. 181
    Meenakshi Manral:

i m computer science branch so send me bel 2010 ques paper format n syllubus…also send me some previous yr ques paper… as soon as possible plz sir

110. 180
    devesh saurabh:

sir plz send me bel test paper pattern .i m electronics and tele com branch.

111. 179
    vinoth:

pls i need BEL syllabus and model question papers for 2010 exam
    electronics and communication engineering …..

112. 178
    diana:

plz send me the syllabus & prev question papers for electronics and communication branch and also for aptitude for Probationary engineer test

113. 177
    sudha:

Send me the syllabus for BEL exam for electronics and communication branch.. And also send me the model question paper pattern for BEL exam for electronics and communication branch please

114. 176
    amruta:

i need syllabus for electrical and electronics for probationary engineer? please reply to my e-mail id

115. 175
    Maitreyee:

Plz provide me the sample question papers for Human Resource Mgt….

116. 174
    sahil:

plz send me the syllabus for electronics branch ….

117. 173
    jitenra kumar gupta:

i needs sample question paper (mech.engg) of BEL.

118. 172
    sant mehta:

i need syllabus for mechanical for probationary engineer? please reply to my e-mail id

119. 171
    RANJITH:

i requesting you to send a syllabus for BEL Mechanical stream exam ….pls send to my email id

120. 170
    murali:

kindly send me the bel model question papers and syllabus for electronics ?pl reply to my mail id [email protected]

121. 169
    pradeeshkmar:

Send me the syllabus for BEL exam for electronics and communication branch.. And also send me the model question paper pattern for BEL exam for electronics and communication branch please

122. 168
    shahul:

Send me the syllabus for BEL exam for computer science branch.. And also send me the model question paper pattern for BEL exam for computer science branch please

123. 167
    sushma:

sir please send me the syllabus for electronics and communication engg.

124. 166
    soundhar:

send me d syllabus for electronics for BEL exam

125. 165
    vidya:

Hello sir pls send me the syllabus for BEL exam im from computer science branch.and do pls send me some model papers also

126. 164
    brijnandan:

127. 163
    RAJ:

I NEED THE SYLLABUS FOR CSE FOR probationary engineer? AND THE WHOLE EXAM PATTERN,KINDLY IF U DO SO..
    A MODEL PAPER

128. 162
    Abhishek giri:

Sir ,please send me syllabus of CS&E for BEL exam for PE

129. 161
    aatirek:

sir ,pls send me “ the syllabus for BEL exam for mechanical branch.. And also send me the model question paper pattern for BEL exam.`

130. 160
    manjula:

plz send me model question paper for pe for bel.

131. 159
    Harisha SR:

Sir, please send me the syllabus for the computer science……

132. 158
    vikash:

please send me the syllabus of computer science stream
    for BEL examination on 4th july

133. 157
    MUKESH:

134. 156
    swapnil:

Plz send me Computer Science papers at [email protected]

135. 155
    jitesh:

plz mail me some material & related test papers for bel

136. 154
    asnani jitesh:

tell me what should i pepare for bel exam on 4th july . send me papers and material.

137. 153
    gautam:

i wan syllabus syllabus of electronics for probationary engineer….

138. 152
    naveen:

sir plz send me the syllabus for BE mechanical to my mail id…. thank u.

139. 151
    pushpalatha k:

hello, sir can i get syllabus and sample papers of electronics and communication for bel PE prvious papers…….

140. 150
    poonam:

pls send me d syllabus 4 electronics & communication 4 BEL exam of PE

141. 149
    sadhana:

Send me the syllabus and previous question paper for BEL exam for HR branch.. please

142. 148
    Ruchi:

i need previous yrs papers of CS branch & also the syallabus

143. 147
    Shruthi:

Plz send me syllabus and example questions for BEL computer science stream..plz forward to my mail ID
    Thank u.

144. 146
    Pranav:

sir’
    pls send me sample questions or prev year ques for bel probationary engg exam for computer streams on my id pls …

145. 145
    kirti:

please send me the syllabus of BEL exam 2010 for electronics and communication and previous year paper for electronics and communication.

146. 144
    pravin kumar priy:

plz send me last 10 years papers of bel

147. 143
    krishnapriya:

148. 142
    sonali:

149. 141
    deepak singh:

plz send me the syllabus of electronics and communication and sample paper..

150. 140
    tharun:

plz send me Computer science papers.. [email protected]

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All