CBSE 2010 Class 10th Board Examination
Central Board of Secondary Education was set up in the year 1952 when the board got its present name. It was actually in the year 1921 that a small body was setup in central India whose role was to regulate the education standards in that province. Later on with the subsequent advancements a fully fledged board was setup for regulating A, B, C and D territories and was given the name of CBSE.
As notified by Ministry of Human Resource Development 2010 will be the last year when Board exams for Class 10th will be conducted. From 2011 there will be an internal grading system. According to the latest notification released by CBSE the class 10th exams in 2010 will start from 1st working day of March. The detailed datesheet will be notified by December End. Given below are the dates of 2009 Class 10th exams so that students can know what to expect from 2010’s date sheet. Exams normally start at 10:30 am and end at 1:30 pm.
Dates for 2009 Exams:
Monday,02nd March, 2009 10:30 AM
ELEM. OF BUSINESS 154
INTRODUCTORY I T 165
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY 254
TYPEWRITING-ENG 354
TYPEWRITING-HINDI 454
Wednesday,04th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SOCIAL SCIENCE 087
Friday,06th March, 2009 10:30 AM
URDU COURSE-A 003
BENGALI 005
TAMIL 006
SINDHI 008
MARATHI 009
GUJARATI 010
MANIPURI 011
ORIYA 013
KANNADA 015
TIBETAN 017
FRENCH 018
PORTUGUESE 019
GERMAN 020
RUSSIAN 021
PERSIAN 023
NEPALI 024
LIMBOO 025
LEPCHA 026
BHUTIA 095
SPANISH 096
KASHMIRI 097
MIZO 098
BAHASA MELAYU 099
URDU COURSE-B 303
Monday,09th March, 2009 10:30 AM
COMM. SANSKRIT 122
Saturday,14th March, 2009 10:30 AM
MATHEMATICS 041
Monday,16th March, 2009 10:30 AM
MALAYALAM 012
MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036
Wednesday,18th March, 2009 10:30 AM
ENGLISH COMM. 101
ENGLISH LNG & LIT. 184
Friday,20th March, 2009 10:30 AM
PUNJABI 004
TELUGU 007
ASSAMESE 014
ARABIC 016
HOME SCIENCE 064
Monday,23rd March, 2009 10:30 AM
HINDI COURSE-A 002
HINDI COURSE-B 085
Wednesday,25th March, 2009 10:30 AM
PAINTING 049
Saturday,28th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SCIENCE-THEORY 086
SCIENCE W/O PRAC. 090
Monday,30th March, 2009 10:30 AM
SCIENCE-PRAC SKLS 486
For detailed syllabus of all the papers refer to the link: CBSE Syllabus
- CBSE Class 10th French Papers
- CBSE Class 10th Science and Technology Papers
- CBSE class 10 Hindi A Question papers
- CBSE class 10 Hindi B Question papers
- CBSE Class 10 Communicative English Papers
- Languages Exams CBSE 2010 Class X Sample Papers
- Difference between ICSE and CBSE
- CBSE class 12 Papers
- ICSE/ISC Timetable/Date sheet 2011
- ICSE Class 10 Physics Papers
- Importance Of Pre-Boards
- How to prepare for CBSE 10th Science Exam?
- Difference between IGCSE education and CBSE education
- ICSE or CBSE - Which one is better?
- CBSE class 12 History Papers
1,846 Responses to “CBSE 2010 Class 10th Board Examination”
Pages: « 13 … 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All
when 10 class result will be out of ajmer zone
when the cbse 10th result will be declared?
WHEN WILL CLASS 10 BOARD RESULT DECLARED ?PLZZZZ HURRY……..
WHEN WILL CLASS 10 BOARD RESULT DECLARED ?
I want to know the confirm date of cbse 10 class result to be declared.
What is the probable date of publication of CBSE class X exmn. result of Allahabad Region ?
wen is cbse 10th results out……..
When will be 10th CBSE board result 2009 declared?
when r d results cuming out for 10th boards …???plz let me knw …i am eagerly waiting to see them …!!!
when will be the result of class 10 2009 declayred
when is the cbse tenth board 2009 exam result will publish?
when is cbse class tenth results r cming
on which site results will be published please mention
when are the results of class Xth cbse bangalore region
When is CBSE class 10 board exam result publishing
when will be cbse board 10th exam -2009 result annouced?
please send me the result of cbse tenth exam 2009
my roll no. is 5123341
school no.-09552
centre no.-5050
When is the CBSE result of standeard 10 (ajmer zone) going to be announced?
hi, could u pliz tell me when will cbse Xth results 2009 will be
published for chennai region?
when is Xth cbse 2009 results going to be announced
I am eagerly wauting for 10th board result.I’ve heard many rumours about the result.Please tell me exactly when it is? Waiting for the reply……
when will be the results of AISSE-2009 of Guwahati region announced?
when will the cbse 10th class result anounced?
plz tell me on my id
when will the cbse 10th class result anounced?
When is the cbse tenth standard exam result will publish?
allo wen iz xth result get published
plzzzzzzzzzz let me know when board results will be out??
plz let me know wen will the 10th class result be out kindly confirm the date plz!!!!!!
when will cbse 10 result be published?
plz inform me the result date of cbse 2009 class 10th !
when will be 10class result 2009 declare?
when cbse 10 th board Ajmer Region result will be held…………….
When will the cbse 10th std results be declared?
When the CBSE board exam results of class 10th 2009 is going to be announced in PUNJAB Region?
Please reply me soon!
what is the exact date of 10 th class result of cbse board exams
When will the X class cbse results will be announced
May i know when will be Results of CBSE 10th class will be announced?
cbse 10th class result
When will class x cbse results be announced
when will 10th CBSC results be annouced
When will the X class cbse results will be announced
plzz…tell me when the cbse 10th results for 2009 declared in nainital region?
when will the results of 10th class will be announced in indore????
pls tell us quickly when the CBSE 10th results are going to be announced……..today is already 21st May!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and besides….there is a lot of confusion regarding the same….
when will be 10th cbse result will be announced?
I AM WORRIED ABOUT MY RESULT
when result was came inform me on my E.MAIL.ID
its on 25th Mayyyyyyyyy
at 8 AM
ALL THE BEST
HOW TO DOWNLOAD PDF?
kindly inform the results date of X board examination 2009
When will the X class cbse results will be announced?
yo any one know when results of 10 will be announced??!!!!!!!!
i want to know that when the cbse result of class 10th held in 2009 be declared.
please let me know as fast as possible.
waiting for ur reply
yarr web site tobtaoo ya phir mobile main kya sms krna pdege result karne ke liye
yarr web site tobtaoo
will u tell me please when cbse 10 class result be declared
when is cbse going to declare the 10th grade board results?
Please let me know the exam publication date for CBSE exam held during 2009. I am from Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu.
if a student got 33% in Xth boards could he/she able to pass out from Xth??
plz tel me the website where i can get ma result n can i know my resut only typing my roll number
actually am eagerly waitng for my 10 cbse result because i have done it very bdly so plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz can u tell me they are going to anouncce the result plzzzzzzzzzzzzz if u do this favor i vill be too greatful to u
when will 10th results be out?
when will the X class CBSE result come
well….it may sound strange ‘coz itz already d 21st of May…yet, could sum1 plz help me out wid d date n tym of announcement of cbse X 2009 results??? m from Bhubaneswar, Orissa…
We came to know dat results’ll b out 2moro(on 22nd)….but nothing’z final yet…
when will result declared in punjab region.
when will be the cbse class x results publish ?
when the cbse result for class 10th will be declared?
When will 10th class result declared in delhi
when will the results be published please tell the date also? In which site? how can i get my result online by just typing the rollno. please send your feedback on the above ID.hurry up………!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What is the date of publishing results of class - 10 . I`m a student of CBSE board . Please convey the message to my E.Mail ID.
when will result come
when will class x results be published? reply immediately please
hey tell me when will be the 10th result for the session 2008-09 will be declared
WHEN CBSE BOARD RESULT OF CLASS-X 2OO9 WILL BE ANNOUNCED?
when will i get the results of 10th cbse exam 09?
I don’t think the date for the release of class 10 2009 CBSE board results is 29th because that was a post of 18 MAY 2008!!! It has not been decided or published yet. We’ll just have to hold our breath till then. Do correct me if I am wrong!
All the best everyone!!!
when will cbse results for class 10th be published
I got the dates for Class 10th CBSE 2009 Result Dates n it will release on 29th May ‘09 !!
wen will cbse 10 th result be declared
result date in gujarat
when is the reult of cbse 10th coming
when 10 th class board result will come?
When will be cbse classx results announced in Chennai region ?
When class 10th result will b declare?
when are the 10th CBSE board exams results in gujarat
when will results of CBSE 10th board will decaled ?
When CBSE 10th results will be announced ?
Please convey the message to my E.Mail ID.
when will be 2009 cbse 10th results declared ????
what is the declaration date of cbse 10 board exam in delhi?
when will cbse declare 10th board exam result.please mail me fast .
when will cbse declare the 10th board exam result . please mail me fast.
When we get our 10th board result????
Please tell me when will the results of class10th cbse boaed be declared????
when will be the x class results be announced
What is the date of publishing results of class - 10 .
I`m a student of CBSE board
when can i get the results of 10th grade of cbse board?please reply me back in my id
when will the result of punjab region cbse schools be declared???????????????[:O]
when is the cbse result for 10th board 2009 exam(ajmer region )coming out?
When will be 10 cbse results will be announced for delhi
What is the date of publishing results of class - 10 . I`m a student of CBSE board . Please convey the message to my E.Mail ID.
When will CBSE 10 results 2009 comes?
when cbse board resultsof class X 2009 will be declared
when will cbse 10th delhi board results come?
i want to know the result in cbse class 10th
when do we get cbse result of 10th class
when r the 1oth delhi regions boards results(2009) cuming??????????
When will be 10 cbse results will be announced for chennai
plzzz let me know the correct date and time for announcement of 10th class cbse (2008-2009) results???
when are the cbse board 10th results of 2008-2009 are going to be announced
Is the evaluation for 2009 xth board exam easier or difficult than last year’s?
When CBSE 10th results will be announced ?
hello………………..
can any one tell me when is cbse 10 result is to be announced
when does 10 Cbse result will be announced in Chennai ?
When will 10th class CBSE (Dehraradun) result will be announced?
when are the results of the 10th cbse board exams
would you plaese when will the class 10th CBSE result will be annonced in Punjab?
when will the results of cbse class10th announced in rohtak(haryana)?
can any1 plzz tell me wen is the result coming out for 10th class cbse in delhi?…plzzzzz tell me!!!
when will be the result will be announced
kindly intimate the updates about the results of cbse 10th - 2009
when the result will be declyred
Would you please let me know the date and time for announcement of results of 10th standard CBSE board exam of j&k, 2009?
ven vil da tenth results B announced we are eagerly waiting for da result b’coz v hav written very badly dats da probs plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.actualy announced on may 20th so plzzzzzz
When will the results of tenth board exam 2009 be declared?
When the result of CBSE class 10 of Ajmer zone will be announced?
when the cbse tenth result will be published?
Is the fact that the CBSE 10th Results are to be out on the net on 23rd of May?????????
when are welikely to get our 10th board results 2009.
please let me know as soon as possible.
thanks.
which date will be announced cbse 10th result 2009.
when the result of 10 board exams declared….???????”
when will the cbse 2009 board exam results of tamil nadu come ????????????????????
Xth results
i would like to know when will the cbse10th results for 2009 (chennai region) will be announced?
when will the cbse 10th result for 2009 (chennai region) will be announced?
I just wanted to know that what is the exact date for the declaration of results for class Xth Boards in Delhi?
when will the cbse tenth standard results be announced
will the 10th board 2009 results be announced on 20thmay?
When are the class 10th board results going to be announced?
When will the results be published in Chennai region?
Would you please let me know the date and time for announcement of results of 10th standard CBSE board exam, 2009?
when is the declaration of results for 10th standard cbse board exam,2009?
please let me know…
When will Class X CBSE board results come for Delhi???????????
when are class 10th CBSE board results going to be announced?
when will 10th cbse results 2008-09 be declared
when will the 10th cbse 2009 exam resutls be announced in karnataka?
Would you please let me know the date and time for announcement of results of 10th standard CBSE board exam, 2009?