CID Officer - How to become a CID officer?

The Criminal Investigation Department is a crime detection agency under the Government of India. It was established on the 1st of April 1906. Those officers who work in this elite agency are known as Detectives or as CID officers. The agency also has some other divisions. They are the Finger Print Bureau and the Crime Investigation Bureau in addition to the scientific section.

Qualifying exam

Candidates who wish to join the Crime Investigation Department must appear in the Indian Civil Services examination that is held by the Union Public Service Commission. The detail information regarding the exam and its syllabus will be available in all leading publications.

Who is eligible to apply?

There are many posts available for candidates in the CID. Their level of entry is determined by their qualification. The minimum qualification required for a candidate to join as a constable in the CID is a pass in class 12. If one aspires to join as a Sub Inspector, he/she should have cleared graduation. Graduation is the requirement for officer level post as well. There are many universities in India that offers courses in criminology. The basic qualification for this course is a pass in class 10+2 with a milieu in arts or science. For those candidates who have a background in law, special courses in criminology are available.

How to prepare for exam and interview?

Candidates who aspire to join the CID must have certain basic skills. An ability to analyze materials at a glance will be very helpful in the job. In addition to this, the candidates must also have excellent communication skills and a pleasing manner. They should also be attuned to the current happenings in the society. To develop these skills, aspirants can read newspapers and watch informative television programmes. Those candidates who are interested in reading can refer to crime novels or autobiographies of well known personalities. At the time of the interview, the candidates must be calm and answer to the questions with absolute certainty. They must not falter while replying.

421 Responses to “CID Officer - How to become a CID officer?”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 421
    harshvardhana:

sir my age is 29 and my qualification is pg in management can i be the part of cid or cbi….

2. 420
    pramod kumar:

hi sir i’m 12th passed with art may i join the CID department as a constable if yes so please provide some information regarding that and when the entrance exam wiil happen and how could i prepaid my self .

3. 419
    thirupathi:

sir iam graduate with bsc (mpcs) i want to become a CID officer so how to prepare this job.this is my dream please tell me notifications also please help me sir

4. 418
    sunil:

hello sir/madam,
    I’m Sunil, I’m pursuing my graduation from osmania university and i would like to become an CID Officer so please suggest me to how to prepare for the exams and how to proceed farther. and my height is 5.11″ and weight is 60kgs.

5. 417
    deepak kumar:

kitni yogyata hoti h iske liye sir

6. 416
    Rakib Hossain:

To
    The honourable Sir,
    Sir,i am Rakib Hossain in Jalpaiguri.Now i read in B.A-3rd year(English-Honours)under North Bengal University.Sir want to be a CID officer.Sir please help me how make a cid officer.

7. 415
    Bittu kumar jha:

I passed in 12th exam i want to join CID so what can i do reply sir shortly

8. 414
    Indrajeet singh:

cid jop is my best jop .i am join cid jop tell my

9. 413
    purnima:

I am studying in class 12th(P.C.M.).
    which subject should i take after 12th
    and what is the requirements for a C.I.D officer
    Sir plz answer me.

10. 412
    shashi:

dear sir what kind of physical test we have to give

11. 411
    sureshkumar:

hi! i have completed my graduation with science back ground in computers.I have much interest to work in cid departments,for this i required your suggestion .”please guide me sir” and when it notification declares? what is the eligibility and is there necessary to had criminal subject in any passed out education

12. 410
    naresh:

sir. plz tel about the vacancies, elegibility, in the cid and cbi departments.

13. 409
    POOJA:

hi sir/mam,
    i have done btech in electronics n instrumentation branch in 2013 and right now i am working as a trainee, but i want to serve my country and i want to opt some exciting career, how can i become a cid officer and is there any other career option for me which is exciting, dangerous.. thanks

14. 408
    Syed Abrar:

Asalamu Aliakum
    I am from kashmir i havr passed my 10th class examination but sir my aim is to become CID officer so which subjects are required for it and which exams have to pass
    so kindly reply me sir that will be your sampthay

15. 407
    dhallu aishwarya:

what i do to become cid officers . my qualification is 12th passed . i want to join cid after 12th

16. 406
    pushpendra:

Sir me 12th me hoo mujhe cid ya cbi me carreir banane ke liye kya karna chahiye detail me bataye plz

17. 405
    haran.c:

respected sir, i’m currently pursuing my 9th i wish to join CID hence i wish to prone my skills so can you please update me on what type of physical test will i have to undergo for a selection……

18. 404
    Ravi:

C.I.D jobs

19. 403
    Jay choudhary:

Respected sir..my question is,what type of physical test will be there ?

20. 402
    SARITA YADAV:

I am studying in 12th science ( P.C.M ) i want entrance exam of cid officer plz replay me sir what subjects i take ?

21. 401
    Aakash Chauhan:

I have done 12 class with PCB group.
    now i am pursuing B.Sc.
    can i join the CID .

22. 400
    Aakash Chauhan:

I have done 12 class with PCB group &now i am pursuing B.Sc. Can i join CID.

23. 399
    prabhanjaya:

hello sir,I’m prabhanjaya , i am studing B-tech(electrical engineering)
    i want to become a cid officer
    can i become a cid officer?
    please help me sir.

24. 398
    subhasrishankar:

tell me all details how to became a cid

25. 397
    S.I Daya:

There are many posts available for candidates in the CID. Their level of entry is determined by their qualification. The minimum qualification required for a candidate to join as a constable in the CID is a pass in class 12. If one aspires to join as a Sub Inspector, he/she should have cleared graduation. Graduation is the requirement for officer level post as well. There are many universities in India that offers courses in criminology. The basic qualification for this course is a pass in class 10+2 with a milieu in arts or science. For those candidates who have a background in law, special courses in criminology are available

26. 396
    Sandeep:

Sir i am Sandeep just I m complete my graduation I want join CID please guide me how i m join thankxxxxx sir

27. 395
    Chand mohammad:

I want join cid

28. 394
    Shubham chaudhari:

Sir,I am studying in 11th std. there any physical compulsion for becoming CID officer ?

29. 393
    krishnam:

i am studying n South Africa and here have to choose subjects. i wan to become a police officer to become a Cid officer. what subjects must i take? and what sports must i do?

30. 392
    Sujay:

Hello I want become a cid offcer & I m in now 12th what can I do after 12th to become a cid officer

31. 391
    omkar govond jadhav:

after completion of M.sc.mathematic what is the procedure to become C I D officer,is their any special exam for mathematics student? plase note that I have interest in criminal field.

32. 390
    abadhy yadav:

I am passed ty b.m.s with 61.%23.Am I eligiable for this post????????

33. 389
    Shivam sharma:

Hello sir
    I am stuying b.com i am intrested to become cid officer Please kindly provide me full information sir ………………………………….

34. 388
    anit:

gud mornig Dear sir..MY SELE anit kumar i complit B.sc physics (H)1st class in 2013.

sir..i want to join CID .so..plzzzz plzz tell me process

35. 387
    anit kumar thakur:

gud mornig Dear sir..MY SELE anit kumar i complit B.sc physics (H)1st class in 2013.

sir..i want to join CID .so..plzzzz plzz tell me process

36. 386
    sunny:

can i join CID department with my mpc background in 10+2

37. 385
    Masoom Raja:

question paper of cid

38. 384
    abhi:

i am join c.i.d. But i am choice com. strem plz answer me the i am join with the c.i.d. By com.side?

39. 383
    RAMYA.K:

sir im interested to become CID officer..
    please tel me detail information about this…
    what are the subjects should i prepair for this???
    which rank should i have to get???

40. 382
    PRIYANKA CHOWDHURY:

Ami Priyanka Chowdhury, Ami Kolkata te thaki, sir ami 2nd year er student commerce, sir amar Qualification 10+2 Pass
    & Computer I.T & Tally comlete cource, Amar Other Qualification N.C.C complete ‘C’ Certificate. & Driving Complete,,, Sir Amar Ei CID line ta te kaj korar icha ache ami jibone kichu hote chai. tai apni jodi amake ei line e aste help koren tahole ami khub Upokrito hobo.

41. 381
    mohmmed nayeem uddin azam:

i want to join in C I D i have pass my ssc and im in first year

42. 380
    G.NAGARAJU:

Hello sir i am studying b.tech i am intrested to become cid officer .Please kindly provide me full information sir ………………………………….

43. 379
    sumair:

sir i am very intrested to become a cid officer
    sir now i am in class 10 wat r the materials to qualify job for cid and slabus

44. 378
    sanket:

I appeared 12 th exam twice as I failed once. Am I eligible for CID exam? I m bcom student. studying in sybcom.

45. 377
    govinda:

hello sir my name is govinda. mai kanonse bahera hoon or agle sal me graduation complet honewala hoon.
    kya mai cid me joint ho sakta hoon. cid me bahut intrested hoon.please give me full information of cid.

46. 376
    anchal:

hello my name is Anchal , i am studying in BDS 1st year.i am 17 years old and i am interested to become CID officer.

47. 375
    Nerusupalli meena:

Respected sir, my name is n.meena recently cmpleted my diplomo in ece. I heartly telling that i want become a best cid officer.plz guide how to begin the c.i.d

48. 374
    navanath mule:

What is calification to crime branch

49. 373
    Gaurav Bhadauriya:

I am B.Sc Passed.I want CID Officer And I want to Know that how to apply CID Officer.

50. 372
    Abhi doifode:

Hello sir my name is Abhimanyu doifode,i am studying BCA 2nd year.i am now 19 years old , And i am intrested to become cid officer .i want to be Intelligence Officer in CID so sir please suggest me at my

E-MAIL :- [email protected]

I want to safe my country. i don’t know how to get a job in CID.detectives i probably requesting you to, give complete information regarding examination syllabus ,study material……Please give full information sir.

i’ll wait for ur reply sir…….plzz plzzzzz…

51. 371
    msraju:

Hello sir i am studying b.tech i am intrested to become cid officer .Please kindly provide me full information sir ………………………………….

52. 370
    Jahangir Alam:

Hello sir, I want to be a CID officer.I have completed 12th pass in science.(I am 21 years old now. I have been watching CID tv seriel for 6 years)How can I get this job please tell me details

53. 369
    Prajesh Gohil:

hello sir ,i am completed my BCA .and i all so want to join CID but
    i dnt konw howe to join plz sir rep me i am waiting for rep…

54. 368
    Rajan choudhary:

hi sir my name is rajan choudhary i have done b.tech inchemical engg. disiplane in 2013. i want to make cid officer so how apply this post & what disiplane is suitable me according to my disiplane of chemical engg. please reply sir give me a chance bcoz i want to do something new plz reply sir

55. 367
    shaik masrath:

Hello sir my name is shaik masrath,i am studying my b.tech 3rd year in computer science and engineering branch.i am now 23 years old , And i am intrested to become cid officer.because i am interested in this field and i want to be SUB-INSPECTOR in CID so sir please suggest me at my
    E-MAIL :- [email protected]
    I want to safe my country. i don’t know how to get a job in CID.detectives i probably requesting you to, give complete information regarding examination syllabus ,study material……Please give full information sir.
    i’ll wait for ur reply sir…….plzz plzzzzz…

56. 366
    sandeep tripathi:

how to enter cid

57. 365
    manish:

12th pass hu ma c.i.d offcer bana chahta hu

58. 364
    Gayathri:

Hi, I completed my UG with 73% i want to become a CID officer. what should i do for it? Can anyone please guide me?

59. 363
    asim sarkar:

My m is cid but no money

60. 362
    Masum reja piada:

sir ami akjan CID officer hote chai. Ami graduate Bsc. Ki kore prepare hptepare hobo sir jodi bolen khub bhalo hoy.

61. 361
    Jitu:

Is certain height,weight is required to become c.i.d officer

62. 360
    pari poonia:

mai 11th clas me hu…and mera subject commerce h..mai c.i.d. officer banna chahti hu,,,,kya commerce se bhi c.i.d. officer bana ja sakta h……..

63. 359
    pari poonia:

mai 11th clas me hu…and mera subject commerce h..mai c.i.d. officer banna chahti hu,,,,kya commerce se bhi c.i.d. officer bana ja sakta h………

64. 358
    vinod kumar somishetty:

my self vinod kumar . i completed my MCA FROM O.U.
    IWANT TO WORK IN C.I.D SO PLEASE GIVE ME A CHANCE..
    PLEASE SIR……….

65. 357
    Prathamesh ingawale:

Respected sir, i am prathamesh i am pursuing t y b com i want to join CID how i can applay for this please help me

66. 356
    vijay kumar sharma:

i want to know that how to apply c.i.d

67. 355
    sandeep kumar:

I want to be a C. I. D constable ,i am 12 pass how can i get this job please tell me details

68. 354
    NISHA GOSWAMI:

I WANT TO BE A C.I.D OFFICER,
    PLS ANS ME HOW TO I JOIN C.I.D..PLS..

69. 353
    VYAS PARTH:

CAN JOIN CID . I PASSED B.COM IF YES THEN HOW I JOIN

70. 352
    tushar mahajan:

i want be CID officer .i have 10+2 passed in commerce and i have taken training for ncc ,certificate A , B and C .please tell me in detail .

71. 351
    ramesh reddy:

respected sir this ramesh from andra pradesh i completed my b.tech in first class my life aimbition is to work in cid department present i completed my b.tech in the year 2013 i don’t how to get a job in cid department please help me sir to get in cid my mobile number is 8144316746

72. 350
    Gahan:

I want to be a C.I.D officer,I am graduate in Arts.How can i get this job.Please tell me in details.

73. 349
    Rohan sharma:

I m work in cid and become a cid officer. i m complete my 12th in science…….. then plz give suggection to how i m join to cid

74. 348
    kiran:

sir..
    i want to work in C.I.D how to join C.I.D please reaply

75. 347
    pooja thakur:

Dear sir m b.a lavel k courses kiye h like that. 10+2 k liye ADBM aur B.A k liye MIB ka course but yhe maine ISBM chandighar se kiya hai ab muje y byayiye k y valid hai ya nhi becouse i become a CID officer pls tel me agr hai toh fr m apply kr skti hu aur meri age 24 ho gyi h pls tell me somethining ya toh mail kr dena ya pn . 9816067167

76. 346
    Gaurav:

how i became CID officer

sir i am styding BCA plzzz full detailed description how would applyed…………….

77. 345
    [email protected]:

Sir me b.com kar raha hu or muje c.i.d me joint hona hai to me kya karu aage.

78. 344
    muhammad sulthan.j:

sir i did my undergraduate in b.sc and i am having only 59% in that..i am now 23 years old..am i eligible to become a cid or cbi officer..?.and i want to know the announcement of officer level ….pls inform me with full details…….

79. 343
    RAHUL TAYDE:

Hallo Sir,I have passed 12 just. now I want to join CID.What should I do now?

80. 342
    Mantu kumar singh:

How to join cid after 10+2 .

81. 341
    s.punitha:

how to become a CID,AND DEATAIL

82. 340
    Sir me ba 2 me padh raha hu sir muje kya karna hoga. me aage kya karu. me hindi midiam me padhna chahta hu. Krpya muje bataiye:

83. 339
    Anup khangura:

Hlo sir!!i m in class 8. i m very intersted to become c.i.d officer. Plz sir can u help me. plz send msg on my email i.d that what should i do After 10.which line i could choose?plz tell sir i will be very thankful to u. my email i.d is [email protected]

84. 338
    M.Akhil:

Respected sir, Sir at present I’m studying in B.Pharmacy I want to know whether am I eligible to appear for the CID exam. If so, I wanted to know the detailed description on this exam i.e., syllabus, eligibility criteria, exam, interview, selection, etc…

85. 337
    Aman:

delhi cid entrance exam date 2013

86. 336
    Rajendra m patil:

Sir im tyba complt places in cid job

87. 335
    Santosh.sejkar:

Respected sir i civil branch 4year ka student hu please help me cid jobs

88. 334
    Rakesh kumar:

how to well prepare for a exam or which time to apply ?

89. 333
    Rakesh kumar:

how to well prepare for a exam or which time to apply ?

90. 332
    Mansor:

Respected SIr,
    I am student in Bsc computers my dream is to become a cid officer so Plz help me sir.

91. 331
    Mukesh Kumar Guddu:

I want be a c.i.d officer who completed with graduation in phycises hons than can i become a c.i.d officer.my mob no-9835233705&9801799784

92. 330
    Abhijit mahato:

I am student in commars , can i go in C.I.D , for a C.I.D officer

Plz help me sir

93. 329
    Abhijit mahato:

I am student in commars , can i go in C.I.D , for a C.I.D officer

Plz help me

94. 328
    Abhijit mahato:

I am student in commars , can i go in C.I.D.

Plz help me

95. 327
    Kapil sharma:

My age 25 .duing m.s.c math but my desire to be make an officer i c.i.d but how i join to this great agency .pls guide me..

96. 326
    Avishto Banerlee:

Respected,
    I want to be a CID officer. I read in class 8. please can you help me. if possible please send me some reply in [email protected]

97. 325
    jibankrishna:

I am passes class 12th in science.and i want to be a CID officer and how?

98. 324
    Pavan kumar:

gud mrg sir. me air force me service kar rha hu last 2 years se now i want join cid as a officer .now i m doing bsc frm math pls guide me sir thanks.

99. 323
    Anchal Bawa:

How can i go for CID?
    I have completed my 12th class in medical with 89.6% score.

100. 322
    adarsh solanki:

Respected ,
    i am 12th pass science(group a) student i want to become cid officer but how

101. 321
    Awais Ansari:

I am 12th science class with bio math passed in 2013. So, I want to became CID Officer. Please tell me full information about how to became CID Officer?
    please sir please I want to join us

102. 320
    tanmay das:

i am tanmay das from sodpur in west bengal. I passed 12th i join in cid and end of all crime case

103. 319
    Punam Gundre:

I am 12th science class with bio math passed in 2013. So, I want to became CID Officer. Please tell me full information about how to became CID Officer?

104. 318
    rajgor meet:

How i join in c.i.d.’s exam?

105. 317
    christina:

how to became cid officer. i completed ssc what to do now which stream i should take

106. 316

sir , I M graduate in bca computer, i want join job of cid officer, and what is detail process to join it? plz tel me sir i ll wait for ur reply sir
    your faithfully,
    priyanka.

107. 315
    Rakesh:

I am student of engineer 2sem. I am join to cid.plz tall me join to cid officer.my contact number is 7898813838

108. 314
    M.Maheswari:

RESPECTED SIR, i am H.S passed… now i studing degree in B.B.A second yr.sir i finished my degree then i joining CID.pls ask me what procedure can i join a job.THANK YOU

109. 313
    Sourav Bhakta:

Ami sourav Bhakta, ami H.S passed koreche 2012 te. Ami ki CID te join korte parbo?

110. 312
    Abudaud:

Honour Sir, i am H.S. Passed.. And sir i can any hard work . Can i join ur job….

111. 311
    ABINASH NAYAK:

RESPECTED SIR,
    Ihave already completed my graduation.Now how I entered into CID .please inform me

112. 310
    p.sirii:

respected , detectives i probably requesting you to, give complete information regarding examination syllabus ,study material.

113. 309
    puja malhotra:

Maine is year 12th pass kiya h. Mai cid officer bnna chati hun. Mujhe iske liye kya krna hoga. Please give full information.

114. 308
    vivek kachhiya:

I went to know in which day next year cid exam in gujrat?

115. 307
    Parvesh:

Respected sir or mam i am 12 passed with math+biology and i want to become a cid officer through biology stream so plz tell me what should i do?

116. 306
    Anshuman mishra:

sir cid ki sallery kitni hai

117. 305
    Shobhit:

I am 100+2 with science streams. Can i am able to join the cid?

118. 304
    simra azfar:

hellow sir i am a student of class 12 main cid join krnachahti hu mujha daya se milna hai plz mujha ya job chahyia

119. 303
    aman saxena:

Hello sir, maine 10th pass ki hai haryana board se.main apne ap main ek genius hu joki technical technology k bare m bhut jyda jankari rkta hu.sare processing kr skta hu main apne desh k liye ye sb krna chahta hu.thanku.meri mail id [email protected] and my no is 9871213970 .

120. 302
    SAGAR ANIL BHOSALE:

SIR ME 10th CLASS PAS HE OR ME GOV. I.T.I PASS HE OR N.C.V.T PASS HE ME C.I.D JOIN KAR SAKATA HU MY MAIL ID sagi.bhosale93 @gmail.com MY MO NO 7350888831

121. 301
    Rudranil kar:

Sir/Mam,
    I am Rudranil kar.I am a student oe english honour.I want a CID officer.How I will ?please tell.8759018551

122. 300
    rakesh kumar:

how to join cid,i am commerce students

123. 299
    bhavin:

Hello sir i am student of B.C.A And i want to become c.i.d officer. Can i become. ? My contact number :+917405722534
    i hope u wil reply as soon as

124. 298
    SHANU TIRPUDE:

sir me 12 pass hu muje cid me join karna hai kripaya isk baare me batayie email. shanu_ [email protected]

125. 297
    rakshanda mewara:

what should i do to become an CBI officer.. i just passed out 10 which stream should i take to become an officer at cbi.. and what should i do after 12 for this/ and which compitive exams should i apper for this..

126. 296
    Srikumar Misra:

sir,what is criteria to get job in cid.i am a BTECH student.i want to know about it.please tell…………..

127. 295
    parthiv kumar:

sir/mam
    i 12th pass hu (sub- science) . main CID officer join karna chahta hu.plz reply me.

128. 294
    Mrunali:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    I am Mrunali A. Sakhare B.Com 1 year. i interested in join to cid. But i don’t know how to join cid? Please tell me how to join cid after graduation.And also tell me which exam do to join cid?

129. 293
    BIDYUT KUMAR DAS:

About university available with criminology course?

130. 292
    SOMBIT GHOSH:

Sir/mam
    i am Sombit Ghosh from kolkata(WEST BENGAL).
    Sir/Madam at present i am student of class11th i want to know about how to be a CID officer because i am interested in this field and i want to be SUB-INSPECTOR in CID so sir please suggest me at my E-MAIL :- [email protected] and my MOBILE NO :-8584977488
    I want to safe my country. And also i want join CID MUMBAI.

131. 291
    janmejay:

respected sir i have only one aim to become cid officer in life
    i m in 8th.now so please tell me how to become cid officer
    what to prepare,what shoud i do to become cid officer

please reply me sir.
    your’s faithfully
    janmejay.patel

132. 290
    MERILEENA MAHALANABIS:

Respected Sir / Madam,
    I passed H.S. with 61% marks. After DMLT course (instead of graduation) can i join as a CID OFFICER. My contact no is 9433789318. Plz reply me.
    Yours faithfully
    Merileena

133. 289
    radvir shakhavat:

cid officer ke leye ketna padhna padega

134. 288
    kanchan:

i am kanchan of 1oth standard i want to become c.i.d officer but i dont have any support from family.in how many years i can become cid officer n what are the qualifications to become c.i.d officer n please call me on this number 9492028229

135. 287
    VISHNU.MT:

My name is Vishnu MT Now Iam studying in 1 commerce.After 2 I am interested join in CID
    But what is the maximum age for join CID? & how to I prepare & join to CID?,can I join to CID? Please replay me sir
    your’s faithfully
    Vishnu.MT

136. 286
    Rakesh pandya:

Hello sir i am student of M.C.A And i want to become c.i.d officer. Can i become. ? My contact number :9712311500 i hope u wil reply as soon as

137. 285
    rohit singh:

hello sir i m what is the maximum age for join cid?.

138. 284
    syed majid ali:

my name is majid i am student of M B A final yer sir i can joine C I D ? please reply me . my contact no is 9848463843

139. 283
    Anushila dey:

my name is anushila dey.i am a student of psychology(b.a)final year.sir can i join c.i.d?please reply me.my contact no is 9163928538

140. 282
    priya.bairagi:

Hello,sir
    My name is priya.bairagi and now i’m pursuing B.Sc.V SEM EXAM .
    I am very interesting in CID
    But how to join CID?
    please i request u sir plz send me the process to join CID.
    I wait for ur reply sir.
    Your Faithfully
    priya .bairagi

141. 281
    SK SINGH:

Hello,sir
    My name is SK SINGH and now i’m 12th Passed.& Working in Construction Field.
    I am very interesting in CID
    But how to join CID?
    I wait for ur reply sir.
    Your Faithfully
    SK SINGH

142. 280
    aditi s tiwlakar:

sir , I M graduate in bs.c computer, i want join job of cid officer, how it is possible? and what is process to join it? plz tel me sir i ll wait for ur reply sir
    your faithfully,
    aditi tiwalkar.

143. 279
    mani kanta redde:

sir,i had completed my btech in mechanical.i want to join as acid officer.how can i had to join.shalli take thedegree of criminology or there is a direct source for joining this?…………please answer me this sir?………………..

144. 278
    uzma:

Sir, I am under-graduate student now i am in final year but i want join cid constable post how can i join ?
    please reply me quick as possible as ….

145. 277
    Nithya:

In 11 th what group i will taken become a cid officer

146. 276
    shah sujata:

Hello,sir
    My name is sujata shah and now i’m studing in 12th sci.
    After 12th i want to join in CID.
    But how to join CID?
    I wait for ur reply sir.
    Your Faithfully,
    Sujata Shah

147. 275
    RISHAL MANHAS:

sir I m a Graduate in B.A , I have also experience in computer operator so, I can join the CID OFFICER.
    Please Sir Reply me fast..

Your Faithfully,
    RISHAL MANHAS

148. 274
    Mohd Anees:

Sir iam a Graduate in B.A , I have also experience in retail-sales in vodafone last 3.5 year , so can i join the job of CID officer,How it is possible….

149. 273
    Dipti Sutar:

Hello ^sir,

This is Dipti Sutar from kutch., I have completed my graduation in commerce.. so pls let me know the way to join CID.?? What can i do for this.???????..

Please Sir Reply me fast..

Your Faithfully,
    Dipti Sutar

150. 272
    MUBARAK:

SIR WANT TO CID OFFICER IAM12TH COMPLETED AND COMPUTER DEPLOMA -ADVANCHED COMPUTER IN APPLICATION

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All