CID Officer - How to become a CID officer?

The Criminal Investigation Department is a crime detection agency under the Government of India. It was established on the 1st of April 1906. Those officers who work in this elite agency are known as Detectives or as CID officers. The agency also has some other divisions. They are the Finger Print Bureau and the Crime Investigation Bureau in addition to the scientific section.

Qualifying exam

Candidates who wish to join the Crime Investigation Department must appear in the Indian Civil Services examination that is held by the Union Public Service Commission. The detail information regarding the exam and its syllabus will be available in all leading publications.

Who is eligible to apply?

There are many posts available for candidates in the CID. Their level of entry is determined by their qualification. The minimum qualification required for a candidate to join as a constable in the CID is a pass in class 12. If one aspires to join as a Sub Inspector, he/she should have cleared graduation. Graduation is the requirement for officer level post as well. There are many universities in India that offers courses in criminology. The basic qualification for this course is a pass in class 10+2 with a milieu in arts or science. For those candidates who have a background in law, special courses in criminology are available.

How to prepare for exam and interview?

Candidates who aspire to join the CID must have certain basic skills. An ability to analyze materials at a glance will be very helpful in the job. In addition to this, the candidates must also have excellent communication skills and a pleasing manner. They should also be attuned to the current happenings in the society. To develop these skills, aspirants can read newspapers and watch informative television programmes. Those candidates who are interested in reading can refer to crime novels or autobiographies of well known personalities. At the time of the interview, the candidates must be calm and answer to the questions with absolute certainty. They must not falter while replying.

421 Responses to “CID Officer - How to become a CID officer?”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 271
    MUBARAK:

SIR WANT TO CID OFFICER

2. 270
    HARSH:

sir, i had complete my 10+2 with science and doing guaduation from art….can i become a cid officer………sir please mail me…………..or call me 9031766339

3. 269
    PADMAVATHI:

sir, i completed my b.com how can i join with cid feild plz ans me

4. 268
    PADMAVATHI:

5. 267
    uzma:

i an complete my 12 with arts and graduation from commerce and in computer
    can i become a cid officer ?
    please tell me fast

6. 266
    CHINMAY BHATTACHARYA:

Sir, i reading 12 class.sir how to i jion the C.I. D BUREAO. PLESE MAIL & CALL ME 7407512290

7. 265
    Dakshat chauhan:

i’ll want to fillup related form so how can i get form

8. 264
    kiranjot kaur:

sir, plz send me previous 5 years question papers of cid officer.

9. 263
    chandani patil:

I am post graduate student in biotechnology,we have the syllabus for DNA fingerprinting and Iam interested in forensic science,so is there any opportunity in CID for this kind???

10. 262
    vishnu vardhan:

will be any jobs available in NARCOTICS CONTROL BUREAU(NCB) in coming four years????

11. 261
    amina javed:

how can i met cid inspector daya

12. 260
    POMMY DUBEY:

I AM GRADUATE FROM ARTS AND THIS IS MY DREAM TO BE AN CID OFFICER.I AM NOT SO CLEVER IN MY STUDIES BUT I CAN BE A GOOD OFICER.SO, CAN I APPLY FOR THE POST OF CID OFFICER?

13. 259
    Jamir Hossain:

I am 10+2 passed in science with 60% marks and now I’m reading in Physics(hons) 1st y. my age 19. Sir, can I join CID and how to apply???

14. 258
    Rakesh Sen:

Sir, I am complete my graduation in 2009. i want to join CID as a CID officer. How can I join CID to serve my motherland. Please give info me.

Awaiting your reply.

Rakesh Sen

15. 257
    DIPALI PATIL:

I am pharmacy graduate student, Can i apply for CID officer? and how to apply.

16. 256
    kumar:

I have a small doubt.How should I enter into the group 1 posts.What is the eligible criteria?.
    Please tell me.

Kumar

17. 255
    ahtisham:

if i want to join the c.i.d. as inspector so what is the procedure that i have to full-fill .any exam ?

18. 254
    AMANBAWA:

I AM DOING BBA
    CAN I JOIN CID AND HOW TO APPLY.

19. 253
    Pankaj sharma:

Sir i am +2passed in arts with math with 63% marks. Can i join cid. please mail me

20. 252
    rahul joshi:

if i want join the crime investigation buro .what fomalities i have complited

21. 251
    naveen sagar:

sir m bhi c.i.d officer ban na chata hu to mai kya karu……………………..

22. 250
    prakash:

sir, my qualification is Msc (organic chemistry).how can i beome a cid officer.or chemist in cid,give me solution;

23. 249
    Rupendra kumar verma:

Sir,I want to make the cid officer. My qualification is 12 passed with 63% and i have appear polytechnic diploma from civil eng.SIR,kya main cid officer ke liye apply kar sakta hu aur iske vacancy kab tak aayege plz asked me.

24. 248
    Himanshu:

i am doing B.Sc with electronic.
    can i join CID. and how to apply.

25. 247
    Soumya Prakash Mahapatra:

Is it necessery to be sympathetic to anybody related to case and i think him to be a criminal?

26. 246
    Hitesh:

can I join CID online ?
    how can I join CID ?

27. 245
    MONOJIT CHOUDHURY:

Sir iam a Graduate in B.Com , I have also experience in Accounting & Audit Works., relating to various internal Audit , so can i join the job of CID officer, & What is it,s procedure to join?

28. 244
    rupesh sharma:

12 passed 78% in science math how can i join cid

29. 243
    Sudeep:

Hlo sir, i hve many ideas to caught smugler or criminals through interne and i hve good knowledge about internet but i am reading in class 10 .sir if i am ready to join C.I.D plz give me a email.

30. 242
    venkatesh:

Hi sir, i did BSC catering i wish to like CID dept.i dont know how to apply for exam and how to get the study materials so pls can u guide me

31. 241
    yogesh subhash challawar:

what should i do to join cid after 12th pass

32. 240
    SADDAM HUSSAIN:

I am “SADDAM HUSSAIN” I Have 12th Passed in 2012, I Want to Join in CID and My age is 19 Years old. I am intersted in CID . I Watching every CID episode every week . I wish to join to CID
    But How join to CID?
    Plzzzzzz i request u sir plz send me a process to join CID & sir My life is very bore without CID. My cel no. 91-9854125960 Plzzzzzzzzz sir i request plz plz plz i wait for ur rpy sir

33. 239
    Jagdish:

I am ‘jagdish’ sir me 10th ke baad diploma in mechanical engineering last year ko hu, to me CID ki exam de sakta hu kya? uske liye age kitni lagti hai? Plz tell me sir.

34. 238
    kanchan servi:

hi sir iam kanchan want to became c.i.d so you can say what subject should take thank u

35. 237
    Rohit:

i m Rohit “i hv passed 12th class for commerce in 2007.sr i want to join cid so wht i do plz tell

36. 236
    vikash:

i want to ask that…every state has their own cid…

37. 235
    Ajaz Khan:

R/Sir,
    I am “Ajaz Khan” I Have 12th Passed, I Want to Join in CID and My age is 23 Years old. please replay me. Thanking You.

38. 234
    Lalan:

i am intersted in CID . I Watching every CID episode every week . i wish to join to CID
    But
    how join to CID ?
    what is age join to CID?

39. 233
    sachin:

i m sachin verma “i hv passed 12th class for commerce.sr i want to join cid so wht i do plz tell

40. 232
    ravishankar shukla:

i am ravi from mumbai iam medical student but i am not intersted to medical line bcoz any buddy give me 50 parsent,
    but i will change to the new ganresion pls give m one change i am proof sir,

thanks sir,

41. 231
    Patel inamul:

I am graduate in Computer science (B.C.A) . i wanna join in CID department.Please sir contact me my email id [email protected].

42. 230
    Mukesh Kumar Bainada:

I m “Mukesh Kumar Bainada” i hv 12th passed. Sr i want to join in cid but my age 19yrs old.mai kya kru

43. 229
    Ajeet kumar shah:

I m “Ajeet Kr. shah” i hv 12th passed. Sr i want to join in cid but my age 28yrs old.mai kya kru ?

44. 228
    avinash.sudarsan:

Respected sir
    i am a grugate in bsc hotel management &catering scince
    may i have have the qulification to join as cid officer and how can i join in cid pleace replay in my mail [email protected]

45. 227
    sapna:

respected sir/mam,
    how can i become a cid officer after my 10th
    wat r the qualities tat r requred to become a cid off

46. 226
    ABHINEY KUMAR:

Sir,i m student of +2 medical. how can join in cid officer’s tell me sir ?

47. 225
    J.Vijayakanth:

I am completed Dilploma in Mechanical engineering.Now i am working in private concern more than 8 years.
    Can i possible to join a CID officer.Please tell me the procedure.

48. 224
    Vikram kumar:

Respected sir or mam ,
    i am a student of bca from magadh university.
    how can i join this . please give a subjection that how can i join this or prepare for this

49. 223
    Pooja virbhadra sutar:

I am pooja studying in BCS (computer science) 1 st year i want know that after complition of BCS it is possible that or can i able to apply in c.i.d.

50. 222
    tuhin paul:

SIR

I AM TUHIN PAUL, B.E FINAL SEMESTER PURSUING. I AM INTERESTED TO BE A DEFENCE EVEN CID OFFICER.
    CAN YOU TELL ME WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE TO BE A CID OFFICER ????????
    I AM WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE….

51. 221
    dinesh bakoriya:

Sir’ how to join in cid no’9386275860
    plz sir reply me

52. 220
    dinesh bakoriya:

mene 10,12,finel,iti ki he kya me cid job ke liye
    apply kar sakta hun.please repply

53. 219
    Dipak yogi:

I m 2nd year B.A with english subject and my goal to become CID OFFICER so what i can do to succsefully complite my ambition….

54. 218
    kirandeep kaur:

I m Pursuing hotel management.but i m interested to be a CID officer. can u tell me what is the procedure to be a CID officer?

55. 217
    kailash:

Hello sir my name is kailash pradhan,i am persuving my b.tech degree in computer science and engineering branch. And i am intrested to become cid officer . sir please can you tell me what is the procedure of to join CID please reply iam waiting sir

56. 216
    indu pandey:

i want to know the whole details of civil service examination .

57. 215
    Dilip choudhary:

My name is Dilip choudhary,i am persuving my B.com 2nd year study.And i am interested to become a CID officer
    I shall be grateful if you,suggest for applying procedure.
    e-mail id:[email protected]

58. 214
    Dilip choudhary:

My name is Dilip choudhary,i am persuving my B.com 2nd year study.And i am interested to become a CID officer
    I shall be grateful if you,suggest for applying procedure.

59. 213
    Vicky:

Where is application form available for constable in CID

60. 212
    Raman verma:

Am giving exams of b.com3rd, i want to b become a cid officer, wt should i do?

61. 211
    sohail khan:

hello sir.. i want to become a CID officer and now i’m pass 12th exam.. so plzz suggest me what i want to do for cid exam’s.. i have some information about that but i think thats not enough.. please sir reply me fastly sir..

62. 210
    Ashish patil:

Hello sir my name is ashish patil and i am intresting cid sir please can you tell me what is the procedure of to join CID please reply iam waiting sir

63. 209
    sabbir alam:

Sir,…Myself syed sabbir alam ,from purba medinipur(west bengal)…my height 5′4″…I have passed 12th with 75% and jst complted B.A eng(hns.).i am interested to become a cid oficer n to work in investigation department.so i reqst you to kndly give me info regarding the courses…pls emai me.

64. 208
    saifeel khan:

How to join cbi cyber crime complite b.com.

65. 207
    Sujit Bera:

Hello. I am Sujit Bera from Purba Midnapore (WestBengal). I am 22 years old. My height is 5’4’’ feet. I have completed my B.com(H) from Vidyasagar University. I want to CID officer or detective in detective agency. can I become and how? Kindly send me the details about the process of examination, syllabus and training at my Emil id. I will wait for reply.

66. 206
    Suruchi:

Dear Sir or Mam,

Please clarify me what is the age period to qualify the CID officer exam and is their any special course to join the CID

Suruchi Goraya
    Chandigarh

67. 205
    Suruchi:

Dear Sir or Mam,

Please clarify me what is the age period to qualify the CID officer exam and is their any special course to join the CID

68. 204
    P.Bhagyalaxmi:

sir,i have passed 12th with 80%.sir, i want to join CID to fulfil my passion for detectivity.I request you to kindly give me some information regarding the courses i should do to become a CID officer??
    now iam studying b tech 1st year in rajiv gandhi university.next month they will give the groups to us.sir plse tell me which group i have take to become cid officer?
    plse kindly reply me sir…………..

69. 203
    Abhishek kumar:

Sir’ how to join in cid no’9386275860
    plz sir reply me

70. 202
    bharat:

sir. my name is bharat bhooshan. i put up at new delhi . i passed my 12th class and i in ba first year from delhi univercity and i want to become a CID officer so can u tell me more about my ambition becous i have no any ideas for my field i am waiting for complet my this dream since 1st class

71. 201
    Tippeswamy R N:

dear Sir
    I have completed B B M Degree in Last Year Know I want become a CID Officer
    Please tell me How To Become A CID Officer ???

72. 200
    Nidhi:

sir,i have passed 12th with science stream .sir, i want to join CID to fulfil my passion for detectivity.I request you to kindly give me some information regarding the courses i should do to become a CID officer??

73. 199
    Nidhi:

sir,i have passed 12th with science stream .sir, i want to join CID to fulfil my passion for detectivity.I request you to kindly give me some information regarding the courses i should do to become a CID officer..

74. 198
    Bhupendra Kumar:

I am Interested in Crime Investigation Department. You tell me that What is the procedure join the C.I.D.
    Thank you,
    Yours Faithfully
    Bhupendra Kumar

75. 197
    LALITA ARYA:

Hello. i am Lalita Arya from karnal (haryana). i am 25 years old. My height is 5 feet. i m graduate from arts category. i want to become a CID officer or detective in detective agency. can i become and how? Kindly send me the details about the process of examination, syllabus and training at my Emil id. i will wait for reply.

76. 196
    ankita:

hii sir me ankitapanchal i m student of mba program in 2 sem i m. i want to become a cid officer ,,, will u plzzzz advise me,,,, wt abilities and scores n other process r there for this ….plllzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

77. 195
    Navya:

Present iam doing b.tech final year ,it will b completes after 2 months,i would like to join in cid,can u tell me what is the process of examination,and the syllabus,training?,and will u see the height for girls ? ……….hope for the reply
    thanks.

78. 194
    yogesh malviya:

my self yogesh malviya i m bca 1 yr student sir i want to join a cid officer before 9 yr nd knw sir i m 18 yr old so plzzzzzz i request u sir plz send me a porcess to join cid nd sir my life is very bore without cid nd my cel no. 8946884665,9660003667 plzzzzzzzzz sir i request plz plz plz i wait for ur rpy sir

79. 193
    Shivanand.p:

hi i am Shivand.P sir i have complete B.Sc (B.Z.C) i want become a CID police officer i can eligible for this job pls give me more inoformation.

80. 192
    Anuj Kodavala:

I Like Risk.

81. 191
    jitendra kumar behera:

Helo sir/madam i have very good interst in cid officer .Iam passed in 12th commerce.with BCA3rd year.i have also done my NCC B certificate.i become a cid officer.

82. 190
    sagar:

I am doing b.com final year I want to join a cid what is the proseger………

83. 189
    mansi saxena:

i m a grl nd i wnt 2 become a cid officer in futere so i wnt 2 knw that is a girl also cad do cid traning????

84. 188
    repan kunner:

hello sir,i m a 10+1 stud. , nd i m intrested in CID, i m going with medical, so ,plzzzzzzzzzzzz send me information abt it.

85. 187
    vikas:

sirf myself vikas gupta…….i am about 20 year old….i m 12th pass and ipcc from commerce….i want to became a cid officer.

can i become & how ?

86. 186
    biswas yadav:

what to become cbi officer what to do plz tell na

87. 185
    LALITA ARYA:

Hello. i am Lalita Arya from karnal(haryana). i am 25 years old. i m graduate from arts category. i want to become a cid officer or detective in detective agency. can i become and how?

88. 184
    chandan kumar:

sir IT maine computer hardware and networking ,mcse,ccna kr rkha aur job karta hu intst nhi h mujhe salary bhi nhi chaahiae bt cid or detective bnna h

89. 183
    Alim kirkire:

I am 12 th pass student and want to become an cid officer Can i do job in cid as constable and simulteniosly do my graduation study and when my study is complete can i apply for cid officer post?

90. 182
    victor gomes:

hello sir/ madam, my name is Victor Gomes. i am a commerce graduate(management) & i have also done my NCC ‘C’ certificate with ‘A’ grade. can i become a cid officer?

91. 181
    suryansh:

what is the salary of CID officer

92. 180
    MALIHA:

HOW CAN I BE CID OFFICER

93. 179
    swati:

Hello sir…

my name is swati kelkar.i am persuving my B.com 2nd year. And i am interested to become a CID officer.
    please tell me the procedure to become a CID officer.Give me right suggestion plz.plz……….

Thanking you, Yours faithfully,
    swati kelkar.

94. 178
    maliha firdous:

how can i offer cid to be a officer? i love being cid office so plz tell me how can i be offices pllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    i spend my whole life in beiing cid

95. 177
    BISWANATH SAMANTARAY:

DEAR SIR/MADAM
    I BISWANATH SAMANTARAY OF CLASS 8 REQUESTING U TO GIVE ME SOME TIPS ABOUT HOW TO BECOME A CID SENIOR OFFICER NOT ACP .SIR PLEASE SEND ME AN EMAIL ON [email protected]

96. 176

i m lecturer of physics and i want to join cid.can i appear for
    xam?

97. 175
    satyam bajpai:

i am satyam from lucknow.
    i secured 80% marks in high-school & 85% marks in inter,
    i want to be a cid officer,
    but i am unable to know more about cid, reason is the lack of guidance.
    so sir please tel me how can i become a cid officer.
    sir plz reply me……..

98. 174
    Raji:

I want 2 become cid officer and my height was 5 am i able to join as officer

99. 173
    Shaukat ali:

Dear’s sir
    i am shaukat ali from delhi . sir i want join CID can you please tell me how can i become a CID officer or constable .if you have any requirement please reply me

100. 172
    dinesh bakoriya:

Dinesh Bakoriya new recruitment news sir Plz, My No.9907279563

101. 171
    dinesh bakoriya:

Dineh Bakoriya I had compalite Electonic Iti, Computer end graduation. I want to join the CID job plz. give me good suggestion.

102. 170
    suyash mohan:

i am a Btech student from IT , whether i can enter in cid exams or not ,when did the exams held of CID and syllabus and what is the body language , chest and height and i also wear specs .

103. 169
    Reward,mi siangshai from Meghalaya:

Sir/Madam
    According to the need of CID,I have the talent in CID so if you could help me then i’m ready to be the one cause i have many skill i can do anything to the need I wouldn’t mention it but i can proove it by my self because i have been visited many place in India i have seen it through my eye

If you like me then call me i’ll show you my skill and what i have learn to be/most of the people can’t do it but some can do and that one is me

104. 168
    Mehul bhandari:

I done msc in chemistry iwant job in crime investigation departmene.if any vacancy in cid in february 2012

105. 167
    P.yugandhar:

gd mng sir/mam i’m yugandhar i need to know that after b.tech in ece can i become cid officer?

106. 166
    dilip singh:

sirji mera questin ye hai 12th ke baad kya sub se graduation com karna hai mai 12 science se hu

107. 165
    Aditya:

sir i use to join in cid i had eye sight is there any problem please tell me about ssc and books to refer the exam and how cmptiton is there for exam

108. 164
    ajay kumar:

what is the qualification to join Indian CID.
    and what is the age limited in CID.
    when the requirement publish in India.

109. 163
    Vikash Siwach:

Please tell me about the age limit for every Grade officer.

110. 162
    Mohammad Akaram:

Hi..Sir i am md. akaram from u.p..my question how to join cbi & cid officers job.my best- any challange accept me any thing also.

111. 161
    Krishna Bora:

I am Krishna Bora and I have passed HS Exam with 70.2% marks in commerce streem. I am very interested on CBI. I will want to be a CID Officer. But I donot know specially about this procedure. Please tell me of your advice for it’s. I am waiting for your reply. Please…..!

112. 160
    Subhash:

Hello sir my name is subhash maine isi saal 12th clear ki hai ayr mujhe detectvity me bahut intrust hai isliye me CID join karna cahta hu par samjh me nahi aa rha hai ki kha par form milte hai aur kya requirement hoti hai HC liye kya SI ke liye kya.
    please help me.

113. 159
    chhaya bhusare:

how to become a cid officer?which way choose for become cid officer?

114. 158
    manish kumar:

i like acting and i love cid

115. 157
    shekhas:

I love cid and i can join it anyways

shekhar

116. 156
    Mohammad Hussain:

Sir, My name is Mohammad Hussain. I have completed graduation. I would like to join CBI and CID job. Because I want to bright career so please help me. Give me right suggestion plz.plz……….

M.Hussain
    New Delhi 110062

117. 155
    shobhit srivastava:

how i can know this vacancy is for C.I.D.

118. 154
    ajay kourani:

Hi sir my name is ajay kourani we are interest for c I d job

119. 153
    vineet sinha:

Sir, My name is vineet sinha. I had compalite graduation. I want to join the CID job plz. give me good suggestion.

120. 152
    ARAFATH:

WHAT IS THE MINIMUM HEIGHT FOR CID

121. 151
    shakeel:

sir/madam,i m shakeel khader from mangalore, karnataka.i have completd BSc bio tech& and also MSC in bioinformatics. rite now im working in abrod, sir please tell me how to become CID Officr.

122. 150
    shakeel:

sir/madam,i m shakeel khader from mangalore, karnataka.i have completd BSc bio tech& and also MSC in bioinformatics. rite now im working in abrod, sir plz tell me how to become CID Officr.

123. 149
    Anita Dujari:

hello sir/madam
    My name is Anita Dujari i live in Kolkata i had done 12th in commerce can i apply for CID officer if i can join CID kindly give me information that when we can apply

124. 148
    alok ranjan:

my name alok ranjan i live in ballia i had done 12th(science) with 64% now i study in computer I am able to job cid. sir please give me suggestion

125. 147
    shivaji Mandhare:

sir,i m shivaji mandhare from pune.i have completd B.com & Now doing finl year MBA Finance.sir plz tell me how to become CID Officr

126. 146
    MANOJ DOGRA:

Sir/Madam

My name is MANOJ DOGRA i have been pursuing post graduation in arts stream i want to join CID kindly give me information that when we can apply.

127. 145
    Atul singhal:

Hello sir/madam,
    My name is Atul singhal.
    I am persuing b-tech 3rd yr with mechanical engg. I want to become a CID officer.
    I want to know that can i am able to join CID after complete my b-tech.
    Please give me your views. Thank you.

128. 144
    Sruthi:

I like to do this post.

129. 143
    OM PRAKASH KUMAWAT:

my name is Om prakash kumawat. i live in jaipur. I had done 12th (science) with 64% . now i study in Diploma education. I want to job in CID. sir please give me suggestion.

130. 142
    yogesh kumar:

sir ,i am a btech student in information technology.I want to become a CID officer ,how can apply for it

131. 141
    Ratnesh kashyap:

Sir/mam
    i am Ratnesh from Bihar
    sir at present i am student of class10th i want to know about how to be a cid officer because i am interested in this field and i want to be ACP in cid so sir please suggest me at my email or my mobile no.08083819159
    i have aim to join cid.
    I want to safe my country. And also i want join cid mumbai.

132. 140
    jojo:

hello my 12th class result is about 70%. Is im eligeable for CID exam?? And how we buy application form? And when was its last date?

133. 139
    saisri:

which is greater comparing cid and an ias,……????

134. 138
    shreekant patne:

I have done in MBA I want to be a cid officer and pls kindly forwarded the replay

135. 137
    pawan tiwari:

Namaskar sir,
    Sir maine bsc IT se kiya hain me bhi cid officers ka exam dena chahata hoo par mujhe iske syllabus ke baare me bataye
    Apki badi krapa hogi

136. 136
    shrikant. londhe:

my name is shrikant londhe. i want to be cid officer. i hae done my 12th bcom. pls suggest mi that how to apply for it.

137. 135
    KAPIL MANGAL:

please mujhe sony tv cid serial ya kuch to log kahaga serial mai job dena ki kripa kare kripya mera iss no.09907287080 par job sms ya call kara job dana ki kripa kare apka bhahut abhari rahuga dhanybad

138. 134
    sandeep kumar:

sir/mam ,
    I have done MCA. I have interested to join Cyber crime
    Branch.i have working on .net from last of 10 months .Give me suggestion how i will join cyber crime Branch.so plz guide me as possible.would you like to tell me . which method i.e qualification for me apply for this job.
    thanks!

139. 133
    nilesh rane:

hello sir/madam i have very good interst in cid officer. iam passed in 12 th& national crocket player .with computer certified.

when time updates the cid officers vacancies so pls contact
    my profile

140. 132
    ROHIT:

is their any scope for criminal lawyers to become c.i.d officer ?

141. 131
    vaibhav deshmukh:

Hello.
    Hi i am vaibhav deshmukh from parbhani. i studying b.c.s. I want to become a c.i.d. Officer please give me suggestions. And how to. Please

142. 130
    arvind:

I am studing in hyderabad(MCA). i wanted to join CID so plz guide me.

143. 129
    Satish Prakash Jadhav:

Hello sir ,
    i am studing at Bangalore (MBA).I want to join CID.so plz guide me as possible.
    thanks!

144. 128
    BABI:

i am studying in AP IIIT,Nuzvid . I want to join in the CID.plz give me some more explination about CID.I have a lot of confusion.

145. 127
    SURENDER:

hello. i want to b a CID officer. its my aim frm childhood
    I shallbe highly GREATFUL and THANKFUL to you.
    QUALIFICATION Bsc. computer… NCC A B C CERTIFICATE AND 3 RD PERIODS,,, excellent TALENT,
    fully computer knowledge, excellent talking,,

146. 126
    kamal:

dear,
    iam 30 years old . actually due to lot of efforts i can,t get sucess.
    i have done bsc bioscienec from DELHI UNIVERSITY.and POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA FROM INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY.NOW iam also pursuing M.A(psychology) and MSC.(CLINICAL MICROBIOLOG) BUT IN SPITE of this iam jobless.
    would you like to tell me . which method i.e qualification for me apply for this job.
    would i become forensic expert .
    tell me more about it.

147. 125
    Vallinayagam:

Wich s d best institute in india to study M.A (Criminalogy) ???

148. 124
    RASHID:

SIR I WAN’T TO ASK THAT AT THIS TIME I M IN CLASS 10TH AND I WANT TO JOIN C.I.D. AFTER graduate WHAT COURASE SHOULD I DO
    (sir, i am entrested c.i.d. - mai ye job payment ke liye nahin karna chata agar isme payment salary nahin bhi hai to bhi mai join karna chahunga hun sir mujhe apne jaan se jyada dusro ki jaan pyari sir mai dusro ke liya jaan bhi dena pade to mujhe koi aapatti nahi hogi dusro ki jaan bachane ke liye 1 jaan deni padi to haste 2 de dunga

149. 123
    SURBHI SUMAN:

RESPECTED SIR,
    myself surbhi suman student of class 11,
    G.D.D.A.V. public school. I want to be a
    C I D OFFICER. It is not only my dream but it
    is my aim, my craze, my life and everything
    for me.
    sir,kindly suggest me for it. you are
    being requested by core of my heart to
    give me tips regarding my aim.I shall
    be highly GREATFUL and THANKFUL to you.

150. 122
    Pratik Das:

Sir i am a graduate person of history honuars so sir i want to be a Cid officer so how can be joyn in this job i am excieted plese call me sir in this number :-9641332807

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All