CLAT Papers

In different parts of the country 12 national law schools are there. Students willing to pursue a career in law join these institutes from all over India. Till the year 2007 each of these national law schools conducted their own separate admission tests. This was very expensive and inconvenient for the aspiring candidates.
To deal with the inconvenience the University Grants Commission, Ministry of HRD and the National Law Universities jointly took an initiative to conduct a Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) for admission to these law schools.

The seven national law universities signed a memorandum of understanding in 2007 for CLAT. These universities are NLIU, WBNUJS, NLSIU, NALSAR, HNLU, GNLU, and NLU.

The following national universities are also participating in the test in the year 2009:
• Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab
• Chanakya National Law University, Patna
• Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow
• National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi

Exam pattern:

For Undergraduate program:

The total marks for the undergraduate program are 200 and the number of questions is 200. The subjects included are English including Comprehension (40 marks), General Knowledge/Current Affairs (50 Marks), Elementary Mathematics (20 Marks) (Numerical ability), Legal Aptitude: Legal GK (45 Marks), Logical Reasoning (45 Marks).

For Postgraduate program:

The total marks for the postgraduate program is 200. The subjects covered are Law of Contracts, Law of Torts, Family Law, Criminal Law, Constitutional Law, and Legal Theory. There are 50 objective questions each carting 1 mark, 10 short questions each with 5 marks, 2 essay type questions of 50 marks each.

CLAT Papers

393 Responses to “CLAT Papers”

1. 393
    Mohit kumar singh:

please send on my mail previous year question paper i.e last 6 year’s paper of clat exam. My mail is [email protected]

2. 392
    vaishnavi:

I Have to complete CLAT. What I have to do? Tell me how can I prepare for CLAT EXAM at home?

3. 391
    kuwar manish singh:

we can not join coaching for clat,nlu prep. in finance problem. tell me, how we prep. to the home. tell me about most best book.thanks.

4. 390
    rehana khan:

sir please send me 10 years question papers of clat ,sir its a humble request to u AND BOOKS FROM I SHOULD PREPARE FOR CLAT

5. 389
    Moti Lal:

Dear aspirents,
    if anybody needs CLAT 2013 answer key or previous year papers then i can provide you. Mail me at [email protected] and please mention “CLAT 2013″ in subject.

6. 388
    Entrance Exam Guru:

Good useful resources for students who are preparing for law entrance (CLAT)

Entrance Exam Guru
    ow.ly\khy81

7. 387
    PRAYAG SINGH PAWAR:

i m student of law student. i want to some previous year question papers of master of law (LL M).
    please send me some sample question as well as last 5 years entrance exam papers.i m very thankful to u……………

8. 386
    Sahil Khanna:

Sir/Madam,
    Could you please send me previous year papers and if any, sample papers for CLAT 2013 for LL.M entrance.

9. 385
    janmejay singh:

I am janmejay singh. I passed out 12. I want to some previous year question papers for help in clat exam 2013.

10. 384
    PRAGATI PATEL:

i m a student of class xii…and iw’d appear for clat 2013..so please send me some sample question as well as last 5years entrance exam papers……….i also want to know about legal aptitude and logical reasoning..thank you..

11. 383
    AISHWARYA:

please send me CLAT previous year question papers

12. 382
    farhan:

please previous 5 year clat question paper

13. 381
    divyani:

hai,can u give me the last few years question papers please

14. 380
    Dixit Parakh:

i wanna question papers of all conducted CLAT with answer key…it would be helpful if u send it to my mail address..thanks and waiting for your action
    my email id is [email protected]

15. 379
    pooja soni:

please sent me clat paper 2011 to my email address with answer keys

16. 378
    roshni:

i want answers of nlu-delhi 2008-2010.mail me at [email protected]

17. 377
    MALAY:

SIR I WANT MODEL PAPER FOR CLAT PLZ SEND WEBSITE

18. 376
    akhil:

hi sir, please send clat 2012 solved paper to my e-mail .
    thenku.

19. 375
    shubam mittal:

hello sir , please send me clat question paper of last 4 year including some tips for preparing current affairs and some notes on legal aptitude . please mail me above document as soon as possible on my e-mail id thank you

20. 374
    tabasum:

hello. sir . i want clat 2012 paper .. please sir sent it to my e mail address.with anser key.

21. 373
    KAJAL SINGH:

PLZ sir send me 5yrs question paper of CLAT exam

22. 372
    SIDDHI TANDON:

are CLAT exams tough??….

23. 371
    anshika:

i m a student of class xii…and iw’d appear for clat 2013..so please send me some sample question as well as last 5years entrance exam papers……….i also want to know about legal aptitude and logical reasoning..thank you..

24. 370
    aman tripathi:

sir, if u do not mind a lot could u please send me 10 or more sample or previous years questions of clat legal aptitude?

25. 369
    shilpa:

please mail previous year question papers in my E MAIL ID

26. 368
    akshiptika:

sir what all does the general knowledge paper consist of…is it only the current affairs or questions related to history n all??

27. 367
    akshiptika:

sir what all does the general knowledge papaer consist of…is it only the current affairs or questions related to history n all??

28. 366
    poonam sharma:

sir plz send me last 5 yrs papers with answars on my e-mail id [email protected]

29. 365
    sakshi fartyal:

Sir! please send me last ten years solved question papers.

30. 364
    sommya:

what is the syllabus for legal aptitudein clat(ba-llb)

31. 363
    sunanda kulshrestha:

4rm where can v dwnlod previous year ques papers??

32. 362
    abhishek singhania:

how to prepare for clat exam

33. 361
    jawahar:

adarsha exam paper 2012

34. 360
    monika:

wht is the last date for filling the form for clat?????

35. 359
    Anikesh Rout:

Sir, how to prepare for the clat exam

36. 358
    shriya:

need privious year question papers of clat, nlu delhi, set….

37. 357
    naidu:

please send me last 5 year question papers

38. 356
    diksha:

clat llb sample paper required

39. 355
    mohsina:

i want previous year question papers of clat exam

40. 354
    shubham:

i am entering in class 11 should i start preparing for clat?

41. 353
    ADARSH KUMAR:

WHEN CLAT FORUM WAS LAUNCHED

42. 352
    adarsh singh:

WHEN CIAT ENTRANCE FORM WAS LAUNCHED

43. 351
    s:

plzzzzzzzz send me previous 3 year clat question papers

44. 350
    priyanka thacker:

presently now i m giving 12 board exams from cbse board . so i m eligible or not for clat exam 2012 ?

45. 349
    AISHWARYA:

need previous years question papers

46. 348
    dipankana deb:

respected sir, please send me last 10 years question papers with solutions…….please…..

47. 347
    ziaurrahman:

respective sir, i am student of 11 and i want crack clat exam .sir please send me tips and also last 10 years question papers…..

48. 346
    avnish malhotra:

sir, plz send me previous five year question paper of clat

49. 345
    shah smit:

clat papers

50. 344
    archan:

sir,plz send me last five year question paper of clat

51. 343
    mohit:

sir plz sent clat maths paper

52. 342
    vaibhav shukla:

sir plz send me clat last 5 year question papers………

53. 341
    mushahid:

Need clat entrance quetion papers for 2011, 2010, 2009

54. 340
    keyur:

sir,plz send me previous 5 year paper of clat exam

55. 339
    archana singh:

sir plz sent me last year question paper of clta to my email address as early as possible.

56. 338
    Rishi:

Does the cutoff in clat vary for ph students?

57. 337
    nitya dubey:

1- Is there any minus marking in clat examination?
    2- plz send me last year question paers…

58. 336
    lohana smit:

good

59. 335
    shivam sharma:

is the scope of clat institute only to become a lawyer???? kindly reply. a prompt reply will be appreciated

60. 334
    pawan bathari:

i want to be a good layer. plz help me dear sir. becouse i want to bigest help for our country. than i will make make a good lawyer so our country proud of me…..plz help..

61. 333
    sudhanshu:

sir, plzzzzz send me previous 5 year clat question paper with answers & also tell me that what should i refer to for gk? THANKS

62. 332
    navin kumar:

please send me atleast 10 years llm question paper

63. 331
    vibha bandhu:

sir plz snd me 5 yrs ques. pprs…….n wt books shud i buy fr preparin clat and how can i cracks the exam

64. 330
    shesum:

how to get previous nalsar or nlus papers

65. 329
    harshita sinha:

i want to do law…in d field of criminal law. I am in class 11 now and is willing to give the examination of CLAT as well. But i want to know know that how should i prepare for dis examination. Please help me out in understanding what CLAT is basically all about..
    Thankyou…

66. 328
    Akash patidar:

Sir i want to know about gk. Which parts are mostly covered..

67. 327
    Honey Dhawan:

Please send me at least 20 practice papers for preparation of CLAT LLM 2012. I would be highly obliged.
    Honey

68. 326
    saroj kumar:

MUJHE HINDI MEN LLB 1YEAR PARAR KE TAYARI KE NOTS CHAHIYE

69. 325
    Ragini Gupta:

sir wht should b my sub combination in 12th to go for law

70. 324
    a.Ch. s.kumar:

sir,please send last 5 year’s question papers of clat

71. 323
    akhil singh:

sir i want last five years’ question papers of clat

72. 322
    vrinda:

sir, i need ur help to concern about wht to do plz refer!!!!

73. 321
    alok:

sir,please send last 5 year’s question papers of clat

74. 320
    Prashant kumar dubey:

please send lost 5year clat ent. Ex. Qustion paper

75. 319
    deepu pandey:

i want last five year paper

76. 318
    namita jaiswal:

send me 5year sample paper of clat

77. 317
    shashi shekhar:

i want previous 10years question of clat.how will i get it?

78. 316
    ayush:

sir, how shall i get the previous years question paper of clat

79. 315
    vasu vibhav purohit:

sir, I wish to get previous question papers for c.l.a.t thank you

80. 314
    Nikhil:

I want last year paper

81. 313
    Mithilesh:

Can a vidualy impaired student appear for BBA test?

82. 312
    pragya:

sir/mam
    how can i download clat previous year question papers.please give me tips for doing best in clat exams 2012.

83. 311
    amit sharma:

sir plss tell me where i will get clat previous years papers?

84. 310
    lavkush:

sir please send me last 5 yrs question paper

85. 309
    bhartendu barath:

which book should i purchase for clearing CLAT?

86. 308
    siddharth:

I want 2011 clat paper?

87. 307
    sahil:

sir we want clat papers for previous couple of years plzz put it onl9….

88. 306
    [email protected]:

Sir, plz send m last 5years previous question papers of clat and some exrta tips for gk send sample papers for coming exam in 2011 and deep notes of legal reasoning and law

89. 305
    amit kumar:

sir please send me last4 years clat papers

90. 304
    RANGU RAVITEJA:

Respeted sir,

I request you to send me last 5 years CLAT QUESTION PAPERS.
    I hope that you would consider my request.

91. 303
    ur best frnd:

hey [email protected],,,this is ur best frnd,mail me,com bac,,,,i hav a lot of problems in my study,clat result kya hua.

92. 302
    arunesh:

sir, i want last 5 years question papers..

93. 301
    arjun:

sir please let me know after wat time do the student gets his degree of graduation in these clat colleges ?after 3 years or 5 years

94. 300
    supriyo:

i m a student of class xii…and iw’d appear for clat 2012..so please send me some sample question as well as last 5years entrance exam papers……….i also want to know about legal aptitude and logical reasoning..thank you..

95. 299
    Vaishali Khandekar:

Sir, please send me last five years CLAT papers.

96. 298
    kanchana:

cardiated sir,
    iw’d appear 4 clat 2013.so i request u 2 send previous question paper . i also wish 2 know about legal applitude n legal reasoning.

97. 297
    TANAY:

Sir, i would be appearing for CLAT 2013. kindly send me as many years’ sample/entrance exams papers as possible.
    thanx.

98. 296
    prayank jain:

respected personnel
    i would be appearing for CLAT 2012
    i am not able to arrange the previous year question papers and the sample papers
    pls help me in procurring it
    also guide me with some tips
    thanking you for the same
    prayank jain

99. 295
    Ajoy Jose:

sir..Can you please sent me previous year question paper of nlu orissa….

100. 294
    ankita:

sir plzzzzzzzz send me 5 yrs question paper.its my humble request.

101. 293
    ajaysingh:

please send me sample paper as well as 5 years question paper

102. 292
    ruppal agarwal:

i have just given my 12th boards and i m interested in cracking CLAT 2011 so i request you to send some sample papers and previous 3 years question paper….

103. 291
    ruppal agarwal:

i have just given my 12th boards and i m interested in cracking CLAT 2011 so i request you to send some sample papers and previous 2 years question paper….

104. 290
    stuti:

sir/mam,
    plz send me previous year question papers (clat)..!

105. 289
    abhishek:

i am a student of 12th.please tell me about placement of students after B.A.LLB from top law colleges of india.

106. 288
    darshna vyas:

sir i m a CLAT aspirant and i wud be participating in CLAT 2012.
    so sir either u snd me previous years questions papers or u plz tel me how can I download them..
    i wud always be grateful to u….
    urs faithfully,
    DARSHNA VYAS

107. 287
    Nikhil goswami:

pls. tell me i want to get admission in NLS-Banglore in 1st attempt hw to prepare????????????

108. 286
    garima pratik:

sir/mam
    i am an appearing student of class 12th. i am interested in clat but could not find out the previous year questions, plz send me the previous 10year quetions. one more question i wanna ask that is about the seats under clat. sir/mam, humbly requesting you to plz let me get my answers, plz sir. thanking you.

109. 285
    javed:

can you send me previous 10 years sample paper of CLAT exam.also can let me know about de g.k questions,weather it will be of the current affairs or as a hole.

110. 284
    Neeraj:

sir,plz send me last 5 years previous question papers of CLAT .and some extra tips for gk & send sample papers for coming exam in 2011.and deep notes of legal reasoning &law

111. 283
    Dushaynt:

#

sir,plz send me last 5 years previous question papers of CLAT .and some extra tips for gk & send sample papers for coming exam in 2011.and deep notes of legal reasoning &law

112. 282
    shriya sharma:

Resp. Sir/Madam,
    I am in a fix. I just don’t know what should be my study material to crack CLAT 2011? Please help.

113. 281
    swaraj:

i am unable to register to free download the clat sample paper,how it comes.
    thanks….

114. 280
    diksha:

115. 279
    Nimisha singh:

Mam/Sir please send me last 10yrs previous question paper of CLAT.

116. 278
    Dibyendu Panda:

I am a student of class XII. I am interested about common law admission test.please send me the previous 5 years questions of C.L.A.T EXAM. and other tips including g.k .
    I’ll be greatful to you if you kindly inform me about the documents, which will be needed. Thank you.

117. 277
    Dibyendu Panda:

I am a student of class XI. I am interested about common law admission test.please send me the previous 5 years questions of C.L.A.T EXAM. and other tips including g.k .
    I’ll be greatful to you if you kindly inform me about the documents, which will be needed. Thank you.

118. 276
    diya:

sir please send me the solved clat papers for the last 10 years and also it would be very helpful if i could be informed about the number of seats available in the different law schools registered under clat..

119. 275
    nidhi:

sir, i m literally confuse in english section regarding vocab.
    i m appearing student of class xii and we were never taught antonyms and syn. so please suggest some thing to crack the section .I m a student of c.b.s.e board and appearing first time for the exam
    i really need help to fulfill my dream to study in best law college please help…….
    and also in’ legal aptiude section’ please

120. 274
    padmaja:

i am unable to register for freedownload of clat sample paper

121. 273
    diksha jain:

i want to ask whether clat n law can b done with commerce or nt…if yes then procedures n forms to study

122. 272
    rishabh:

please inform last 1998-2009 clat papers availibility

123. 271
    rishabh:

total seats in clat examination????????????

124. 270
    pravin patel:

125. 269
    avdesh kaushik:

please inform last 1998-2009 clat papers availibility

126. 268
    devesh joshi:

sir plz send me 5 years previous solved question papers of clat examination

127. 267
    sachin yadav:

sr plz send me last 10 years entarence exam sample paper of clat

128. 266

I HAVE RECENTLY GIVEN MY 12th EXAMS WITH P.C.M. I WANT TO KNOW THAT HOW COULD I PREPARE FOR CLAT NOW IN THESE DAYS .SUGGEST ME SOME TIPS & BOOKS FOR PREPARATION & APPROX HOW MUCH TIME SHOULD I SPEND ON ITS PREP.

129. 265
    yan:

Dear sir/mam I am a student from Nagaland,here forms for CLAT is not yet issued. SO can you please suggest me where n how will i get the forms?? Thanking you!

130. 264
    Aayush Yadav:

sir,plz send me last 5 years previous question papers of CLAT .and some extra tips for current affairs & send sample papers for coming exam in 2011.and deep notes of legal reasoning & law

131. 263

sir ca you plz tell me from where can i get nlu delhi past year papers as well as nlu delhi sample papers

132. 262
    raghvendra:

clat sampal paper

133. 261
    prime abhilas:

I am inclined to appear CLAT-2013, how to start my engine? As there ar no of coaching centers claiming they ar best whom to rely?What stream I should follow in plus2 which will supplement my preparation - science or commerce?

134. 260
    vikram mohan:

Please send me last 5 year solve original question papaers of clat in in my email id [email protected].

vikram mohan
    lucknow

135. 259
    nfivb:

for any entrance exam related queries u may visit entrancecorner.com which will solve all the problems related to law ,engineering.medical etc

136. 258
    shivani:

sir/mam please send me last 10 years paperon my id so i could be familiar with this paper
    i shall be highly obliged 2 u….

137. 257
    Tanistha:

wud u plzzzzzz send me CLAT previous years ques. papers on my account????

138. 256
    deepu:

139. 255
    ruchi:

Pls mail me the solved clat papers of last 5 years.

Ruchi

140. 254
    ozair:

is clat exam is very tuff?

141. 253
    srilatha:

Sir, please send me the CLAT examination papers for the last 2 years.

142. 252
    JONATHAN GEORGE:

Sir pls send me the past 10 years question papers.

143. 251
    shekhar yadav:

sir, plz send me previous 10 year question paper of clat. it is my humble request to u

144. 250
    Shivangni Bhatt:

Sir,plz send me last 10 year question paper in my e-mail.it’s my heartly request to you.

145. 249
    Shivangi Sharma:

In legal section there will be only reasoning based questions or questions from legal g.k will also be there?..PLZ RPLY…

146. 248
    aksh yadav:

I am a student of class 12 and I want to crack CLAT. I would be really greatful to you, if you could please send me study material and previous year’s question papers.

yours truly
    Aksh yadav

147. 247
    aastha saluja:

I’m a student of 11 belonging to COMMERCE stream…and want to crack CLAT.SO,cud you plzz suggest me what sort of books and stuff can help me. I wud be really OBLIDGED IF YOU SND ME SUM sample papers…i wud like to seek your tips to clear CLAT….HOPE YOU REPLY…

148. 246
    neeraj yadav:

sir, plzzzz send me previour 10 year question paper of clat,it’s is my special request to u.

149. 245
    saurabh singh:

i want to crack clat 2011. so please sir send question papers of last 15 years and other sanple paper also.
    thanks a lot.

150. 244
    neeraj yadav:

sir, plzzzzz send me previous 10 year question paper of clat in my gmail , it is my special request to u.

151. 243
    neeraj yadav:

sir, plz send me previous 10 year question paper of clat in my gmail , it is my special request to u.

152. 242
    neeraj yadav:

sir, plz send me previous 10 year question paper of clat , it is my special request to u.

153. 241
    neeraj yadav:

sir, plz send me i previous 10 year question paper of clat , it is my special request to u.

154. 240
    neeraj yadav:

sir, plz send me i previous 10 year question paper of clat in my gmail, it is my special request to u.

155. 239
    Rahul:

Please send me last 10years CLAT Entrance Question Papers {solved }. If not possible from where Iwill get thisKindly give in formations.

156. 238
    neeraj yadav:

sir, plz send me previous 10 year question paper of clat, it is my special request to u.

157. 237
    neeraj yadav:

sir, plz send me previous 10 year question paper of clat, it is my humble request to u.

158. 236
    shushmita singh:

Respected sir/ maam,
    kindly send to me last 10 year’s clat entrance papers(solved)…….. i will be very thankful to you……..

159. 235
    radhika:

i need clat prep. papers. plz send it

160. 234
    shreaa:

sir, plz send me previous 10 year question paper of clat. it is my humble request to u.

161. 233
    Aroop:

I want to prepare about the CAT exam.

162. 232
    bhanu:

(1) sir please send back five years question paper of clat examination(2) plz send fee structure of clat also

163. 231
    md.fazalbasha:

what is passivity

164. 230
    Ruchika:

send me previous 5 year question paper of clat

165. 229
    keep:

i wnat to know how can i downland clat previous years paper

166. 228
    praveen:

sir,please send me last year CLAT paper please sir

167. 227
    piyuh:

SIR,please sent me clat question paper of previous five years question paper.on my email addess Thank you sir.

168. 226
    Gaurishanker Singh:

Please send previous ten years solved CLAT Papers and solved model test papers for 2011 to my email.address

169. 225
    sucheta karn:

please send me clat pre.paper for LLM entrance exam pasper

170. 224
    hari krishna shukla:

Please provide me solved CLAT entrance papers of 2010

171. 223
    mamsum:

hello sir thid is mamsum mohanty here im frm bhubaneswar odisha…cam u plz sent me previous 10 years clat qustion papers…plzzz sir…ill be very greatful to u…

172. 222
    surr:

sir , please send me last five years clat exam.. n some tips on how to crack CLAT and which buks i shud refer for d preparation.

173. 221
    samta:

sir, please send me previous 5 years question papers of CLAT and some other law exam papers so that i can preapre well.

174. 220
    hitesh dwivedi:

pls send previous papers plz……………..

175. 219
    chitvan:

please send me clat previous year papers

176. 218
    Pankaj:

Plz send me 5 year previous years clat ll.m. Entrance exam papers and also suggest for books.

177. 217
    Mona:

please send me prev. 5 years clat papers for admission in undergraduate classes

178. 216

it nice and those who want to get credit cards can mail me at [email protected]..i m a hacker of credit cards..

179. 215
    Plz tell me sir which clg should i prefer for affordable fee in clat:

Hi sir

180. 214
    No:

Sir pls, send me last 10year clat exan question papae on my account..pls sir..

181. 213
    swapnil:

(1) please send back five years question papaers of CLAT examination (2) please send fee structure of CLAT also

182. 212
    himanshi:

sir , please send me last five years clat exam.. n some tips on how to crack CLAT and which buks i shud refer for d preparation.

183. 211
    rajneeshchandrakar:

please send me prev. years clat papers for admession in undergraduate classes

184. 210
    deepika:

sir please sent last 10 years clat solved exam papers on my e-mail id

185. 209
    deepika:

sir please sent last 10 years clat exam papers on my account

186. 208
    keshav:

how can apply

187. 207
    Devayan:

sir , please send me last ten years clat exam papers too!!!in my email!!!

188. 206
    SANJEEV:

RESPECTED SIR HELLO I AM STUDENT OF 12 CLASS.PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS 10 YEAR CLAT AND OTHER LAW EXAM PAPER ON MY ACCOUNT. PLS….. TAKE MY REQUEST

189. 205
    nasir mazumder:

SIR,please sent me clat question paper of previous five years question paper. Thank you sir.

190. 204
    bushra naseer:

sir,plz send me previous 10 yrs clat exam papers on my account.

191. 203
    simran charu:

sir,plz send me previous 10 yrs clat exam papers on my account.

192. 202
    srikant:

hello sir. i am a first year BTech engineering student . i want to prepare for clat 2011, is it fine if i start now !!??

193. 201
    sk:

please send me previous years clat papers.

194. 200
    roshni:

sir please send me last 10 year CLAT question pappers..

195. 199
    sunil hemnani:

sir please give me last 10 years papers so that i can prepare for clat.please sir its a humble request to you..

196. 198
    brahmanndam:

plese send previous years nalsar?clat entrance exam quetion papers.

197. 197
    Shreeya:

Sir, i want the clat previous five years question papers .i wanna crak clat.. where would i get it please guide me n send me some tips to get best college… plz send some national law colleges name n their websites….sir plz do reply… thnx..

198. 196
    neha:

sir/ma’am,
    may i please know for where shall i get form for clat examination and when?

199. 195
    raja reddy:

sir please send me last 5 years CLAT question papers

200. 194
    Allwell miebaka:

I want to know as a student from nigeria that wants to come to india to study law, would i take this exam, also please link me to a good law school that the fees are affordable. Please reply

201. 193
    aditya:

How i can get entrance exam date and model paper for CLAT .

202. 192
    aditya:

How i can get entrance exam date and model paper for CLAT

203. 191
    bhawani singh:

sir actualy i want take admission in alu jdpr to do mba from insurance so wht prossesar can u give me information if yes so hurry i have not a lot of time soooooo thxxxxxxxx

204. 190
    ajay:

me nlu entrest test ke bare me janna chahta hu kya kya aata h kis subject je question aata hh iske free questi n bank kaha se milegi

205. 189
    pushpendra:

sir,this is my fist time of clat exam so i want to see the previous year paper

206. 188
    saravanan:

i want last yr clat llm ques paper,, pl. send tis to my mail..

207. 187
    tish:

books to increase legal knowledge for clat

208. 186
    Raj aryan:

Respected sir
    I m Raj , a student of class 12 . I want to know that can we become A judge directly through CLAT and law commision exams . I mean is judges are appointed directly in now a days or not after going through CLAT.

209. 185
    gaurav kumar:

sir,i want 2010 clat question papar, please send it to me, it will help in my preparation.

210. 184
    gaurav kumar:

sir,i want previous year question. plese send to me.

211. 183

sir,i want clat previous year question.please send to me.

212. 182
    Vikalp:

Wat plans sud i make to crack clat??

213. 181
    ravindra kumar:

sir,i want clat previous year question.please send to me.

214. 180
    chayan bothra:

sir, i want previous year question papers.can u send the papers on my e mail id

215. 179
    aditya:

plz tell me tht frm where to download previous yrs clat papers …

216. 178
    Shruti:

sir,wld u pls tell where cn i get d previous years’ question paper of clat nd nlu orissa.

217. 177
    Piyush:

From where should i download clat model and previous year test papers in pdf for free

218. 176
    shilpa yadav:

where do i would found previous clat question papers & Delhi NLU
    question papers

219. 175
    Gyanendra mishra:

how i got previous clat paper and how i can get lucknow ke paper plz tell me

220. 174
    rajat rai:

i want clat model paper

221. 173
    Puneet Pandey:

dear sir, i want question papers of west bengal university.
    please send me . i will highly oblised.

222. 172
    Kshitij Chandra:

Sir, you are requested to send all previous years CLAT question papers for my preparations.

223. 171
    shashank:

sir, i want previous year question papers.can u send the papers on my e mail id i.e. [email protected]

224. 170
    neelima sharma:

i hvnt sit in competative exam bt i wnt 2 gve clat bt i dnt knw ki kaise paper ata hai.plz can u help me n send some infrmatn wid sample paper m also topper of my 12 examination bt nt cnfident of clearng dis exam.guide

225. 169
    nikhil srivastava:

from where i will get the last 20 years papers of 1.NLSIU,bangalore
    2.NALSAR university of law, hyderabad
    3.National law institute university, Bhopal
    4.The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata
    kindly help me!!!

226. 168
    ishita:

how will i get to know k paper kab h or bangalore k colleges k form kaha se or kaise milenge?plz do tell

227. 167
    Ujjwal:

if possible kindly send me the solved question paper of clat of back 15 yrs

228. 166
    P.Sathish kumar:

i need previous year CLAT question paper (i.e CLAT-2010), if possible kindly send the solutions for the question

229. 165
    Aditi Gupta:

Sir, you are requested to send all previous years CLAT papers for my preparations.

230. 164
    swarnjeet singh:

sir,i am in class 12th..i want to crack clat 2011…can you send me last three years sample papers…thank you!!!

231. 163
    saurabh:

sir pls send me the previous question papers and some tricks also to crak clat

232. 162
    Aviroop Bhattacharya:

sir, please send me the solved question papers of clat 2009 & 2010..

233. 161
    anshul sarathe:

how we can download CLAT paper

234. 160
    anshul sarathe:

sir please send me previous CLAT paper

235. 159
    KRITIKA:

Iam student of class 11and iam from commerce stream,i want to how to prepard for CLAT TEST?

236. 158
    sudhanshu:

i am preparing for clat..can u pls send me previous years clat question papers..thank u

237. 157
    spardha:

hello…..sir/madam
    i want previous years question papers.can u pls send me in my email i.e [email protected] and tell me about any more related law exams

238. 156
    mool singh:

pls sent me privous sloved question of clat

239. 155
    mool singh:

pls sent me previous clat sloved question papers

240. 154
    ankit:

sir please send me clat previous year question papers.

241. 153
    Satabdi bhattacharjee:

Sir.pl send me CLAT sample papers pdf.thank u.

242. 152
    TRISHA TIWARI:

sir please send me clat previous year question papers.

243. 151
    TRISHA TIWARI:

HELLO SIR PLEASE SEND ME CLAT QUESTION PAPRES

244. 150
    hema:

i want previous years question papers as i’m preparing for clat. so from where can i get it?

245. 149
    pragati asati:

i want the last 3 years question paper of clat

246. 148
    vishal joshi:

sir/madam ,
    this is vishal joshi . . i m here to ask u a very little question .. if i have practice law . . i need to constrete on my studies .. i mean there is any work of my studies in law.. ? ? ?

247. 147
    pradeep tripathi:

I has passed 12 class.so please give me clat paper in 2010.for this i will telling you thankyou

248. 146
    UZMA MARIYAM:

sir,please sent me clat 2010 question papers

249. 145
    Kushagra pandey:

sir I am in 12 class i want to crack clat can u please email me last 3 years clat solved question papers and tell me about any more law related exams thank u

250. 144
    harshana:

Sir please send me previous years question papers of CLAT in my email [email protected]

251. 143
    pooja sharma:

sir am pooja sharma.Sir, please send my previous years papers of CLAT 2009 & 2010

252. 142

how to get clat question papers?

253. 141
    Deepshikha:

sir,,i want to prepare for clat 2011…can u please tell me which books,,i should buy????

254. 140
    Saurabh Madeshia:

sir,i had passed inter class with maths stream with a poor marks of 50% my father is a lawyer he appericiate me about to my mind and many other advocates too they always give an incouragement of betting clat.they also explain that if you can face dc,ac why cant clat sometimes i think i cant do it so sir its my beg you can say please few which can help me in clat exams.

255. 139
    anshul sarathe:

in what age we can become judge

256. 138
    Shivesh Singh:

Sir I am student of class 12.I am a science (Biology) side student. Whose aiming to crack the clat exams.How to prepare fos clat exams. Please advise me and sends 2010 clat solved question papers.

257. 137
    Ashikendra singh:

Sir, please send my previous years papers of CLAT 2009 & 2010

258. 136
    ashikendra singh:

sir, please send my previous years question paper 2009 & 2010

259. 135
    Abhirath:

I have no idea about the CLAT exam.I want a question paper of CLAT.

260. 134
    sanjay tiwari:

Sir please send me previous years question papers of CLAT in my email

261. 133
    prateeksha:

Regards, Prateeksha.

262. 132
    Raaj vishwakarma:

263. 131
    Gaurav:

Sir please send me previous years question papers of CLAT in my email…i.e [email protected]

264. 130
    shashiranjan:

sir,I want last year question paper and please give me suggestion about how to prepare for exam

265. 129
    anshul sarathe:

sir, i dont have any idea of clat so please sent me solved model question paper

266. 128
    ASHISH RATHORE:

I am a student of class 12 . i am a science side student whose aiming to crack the code of clat but being a science studenT
    SO I WANT THE PAPER OF CLAT 2010

267. 127
    anshul sarathe:

in which age we can become judge

268. 126
    albert debbarma:

i want clat question answer papers of last years

269. 125
    aakansha:

sir,i want all papers of clat previous years exam

270. 124
    hemchandra himanshu:

i want clat qestion papers of all previous exams

271. 123
    uma kant kumar:

why clat previous question papers are not dounloding

272. 122
    rahul kumar:

why previous question paper is not downloading.

273. 121
    uma kant kumar:

274. 120
    bipin kumar:

sir i am student of 12class . how to prepare for clat exam . please sends question paper .

275. 119
    bipin kumar:

sir i am a student of class 12. how to prepare for clat exam .please sends some question paper .

276. 118
    amber sengar:

i am a student of class 11 . i am a science side student whose aiming to crack the code of clat but being a science student i am also studying for iit jee . so i am a bit perplexed about how to cope up with these two?

277. 117
    shabnam:

i want question paper of clat 2010

278. 116
    anjali:

i want last 10years online question paper. can u plz send them on my yahoo id?

279. 115
    Manohar:

I am of humanities stream 1year. How to prepare for clat exam . Please send some sample papers

280. 114
    abhi:

iam in 11arts stream how to preapare for clat exam and get free down loads

281. 113
    rajiv:

where can I get or download previous years clat entrance test papers

282. 112
    mudit:

i need clat 2010 paper

283. 111
    aparajita:

i have to appear for MY 12th examination conducted by NIOS in october. would i be eligible to appear for clat or any eqivalent law exams. or wether their would be any hindrance in further law studies because of NIOS exams to be taken in OCTOBER??? SIR/MAM PLEASE HELP ME OUT…………..

284. 110
    Manohar:

How can i get sample papers

285. 109
    Racheal:

Dear Students,
    please refer your queries to [email protected] where the career counselor will answer your emails.

286. 108
    Aryan:

Sir, i want the clat previous five years question papers . where would i get it please guide me.

287. 107
    shreya:

hi,im completly in a fix so as to how to prepare for clat pl recommend me some tips and also need some clat solved sample paper………hope u will me out thanks

288. 106
    saransh sharma:

sir, i want to appear in clat exam so what can i do for this. thanks.

289. 105
    saransh sharma:

hello…….. i want to appear in clat-2011, so what can i do for that and where the study material is available as well as solved and unsolved paper of last exams.

290. 104
    mina:

sir please tell me from where i get previous 10 year clat questions paper

291. 103
    avnika:

i need clat 2010 solved question paper

292. 102
    BINISH:

sir/mam , i want previous years question papers of LLB 5year entrance examination,KERALA

293. 101
    harshida:

sir i want to know from where i can get the last 10 yrs question paper of clat and nlu

294. 100
    PRIYA:

i want to know abt clat

295. 99
    anuja:

sir,, I m a dropper,I have passed out 12th and want to prepare CLAT..I want last 5 years CLAT papers..Would u please tell me from where i can get..I also want to know how to prepare for the CLAT. Sir please answer me as early as possible on my id..thankyou sir.

296. 98
    anuja:

sir,, I want last 5 years CLAT papers..Would u please tell me from where i can get.

297. 97
    ameera:

sir,i want back years question paper of CLAT(LLM) and model test papers.From where and how can i get these papers.

298. 96
    swati:

hello………i just want the clat question paper of 2010…frm where can i get?????????

299. 95
    sandeep:

sir wld u pls tell where will i get last 5 years’ clat question papers

300. 94
    anoop:

sir please send clat 2010 question paper with solution.

301. 93
    susmita:

i need previous year entance question paper for ll.m. so pls send it on my id…

302. 92
    Ronak:

sir please give me previous years clat papers

303. 91
    Abhinit Shekhar:

Please send me question paper of clat 2009 on my email-
    - [email protected]

304. 90
    ZAINAB SIRHINDIYA:

i have completed 12th std this year.couldnt attempt CLAT this time.trying 4 nxt year.is there any need of going 2 coaching centers??

305. 89
    ZAINAB SIRHINDIYA:

i have completed 12th std this year.couldnt attempt CLAT this time.trying 4 nxt year.how should i prepare??is there any need of going 2 coaching centers??

306. 88
    sahreem:

AOA, sir plz tell me where can i find previous year question papers. 2010 April Supplementry LLB 3rd year papers. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sirr send me as soon as possiblee … humbally request plzzz

307. 87
    NILESH:

Sir, I need CLAT 2009 & 2010 Question Papers, how to get the same?

308. 86
    ashutosh:

sir ,would you please tell me howcan i prepare for clat

309. 85
    shradha:

i want 2 kne how 2 prepare 4 d clat entrance?? i m in 11th 4m seba board

310. 84
    smriti:

sir, wld you pls tell where will i get clat’s last 10 years’ question paper

311. 83
    smriti:

sir wld u pls tell where will i get last 5 years’ clat question papers

312. 82
    santoshini sahani:

sir/mam , i want previous years clat question papers for LL.M. Please send me as early as possible .

313. 81
    sahil:

i want last year clat paper solved….kindy send me at earliest pssble

314. 80
    sarthak:

sir can please tell me how to download clat sample papers and please tell me where can i get last five year clat entrance questions

315. 79
    AKASH CHHIRAULYA:

SIR,WHERE CAN I LAST 16 YEAR PAPERS OF CLAT

316. 78
    shweta:

i want previous years clat question papers solved. pl send at the earliest.

317. 77
    s ayesha:

sir,where can i find previous year question papers

318. 76
    ankur:

where could i find clat previous 10 years paper

319. 75
    s ayesha:

sir which books i have to refer for clat in every aspect plz send me the book and the authors name

320. 74
    s ayesha:

sir what is tha cut off marks for clat bangalore.i want to become legal advisor is clat correct for me or else which course i have to opt

321. 73
    s ayesha:

plz send me study materials in all the aspects and also the previous years question papers of clat

322. 72
    amiya:

i need previous year question paper of clat 2009..
    i wanted to know the marks distribution in question paper..

323. 71
    aditi gobhuj:

i need clat question paper of 2010 with answer key

324. 70
    tushar:

i need clat question paper of 2010wit answer key(code ‘b’ question paper)

325. 69
    himanshu karn:

i want previous question papers of clat.will u plz send it 2 me

326. 68
    piyushi agarwal:

isss there any negative marking in clat …??????

327. 67
    vanshikha:

please send me past years clat papers as i am nt getting it from anywhere………….
    please make it as soon as possible

328. 66
    NIRANJINI:

can u send me the old question papers of clat exam.

329. 65
    shalini:

will u plz send me the old question papers of clat as soon as u can…..i am not getting it from any other source on net..please

330. 64
    abhishek:

whats the passing marks for clat?
    plz reply thank u

331. 63
    MANJEET BHOGAL:

sir/mam
    i the previous 10 papers of CLAT entrance exam will you plz send me previous year papers.as early a possible to my email id.
    i

332. 62
    Himanshu Sharma:

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD,,,PLEASE HELP ME. AND GIVE ME DIRECTION……
    ROLL NO.- JP01U00675

333. 61
    pinki:

i hav received my roll no. through sms but havnt received the admit yet.please help me.

334. 60
    divya:

from where i can get free question papers of CLAT of previous years
    secondly till today i havenot recieved my roll number card

335. 59
    anamika:

I WANT PREVIOUS YEARS CLAT PAPERS .plz send me previous year papers.as early a possible

336. 58
    anamika:

I WANT PREVIOUS YEARS CLAT PAPERS .will u plz send me previous year papers.as early a possible to my email id.

337. 57
    ravneet kaur bedi:

i have not received my admit card yet.my application number is 213428.kindly help and guide me

338. 56
    Kashish Gupta:

i want CLAT previous year papers.will u plz send me previous year papers.as early a possible to my email id.

339. 55
    s ayesha:

sir,what are the syllabus for clat.i’m 11th now,when is the right time to apply for it

340. 54
    manu:

would you please sent me previous years question papers of clat examination………..

341. 53
    sanish:

sir, i want previous exam papers of clat.. so plzzz send them as early as possible on my email id.

342. 52
    sanish:

sir, i hav not yet recd my clat admit card.. so plzz help.

343. 51
    s ayesha:

plese tell me how to download clat model papers and more details about clat-bangalore

344. 50
    rajat:

sir, can pls tell me the best college after passing 10+2 @more than 70%………..pls. and what is the procedure for admission.

345. 49
    abhinav:

i have not recieved clat admit card yet

please help

346. 48
    abhinav:

i have not recieved clat admit card yet

please help

347. 47
    shivyogi:

anyone wants universal law guide 2005 edition can contact me.I am done with it and thinking of giving it to others so that they can also benfit from it.

i am from north delhi, rohini

shivyogi

348. 46
    Bhawana:

i want CLAT previous year papers.will u plz send me previous year papers.as early a possible to my email id.

349. 45
    Poulomi:

Please let me know from where i can download or buy NLIU Bhopal’s previous years papers…

350. 44
    tanya:

how do we prepare for clat exam?

351. 43
    shrany:

hey sir,
    this is shrany.iam doing my+2.iam clat aspirat.i am aspiraing to do my L.L.B and serve people as much i can.so can you please send me CLAT previous question papers.
    to my e-mail id.
    thanking you sir,
    your’s faithfully,
    shrany.

352. 42
    simmi:

we want last 16 yrs. test papers,so how can we get it through internet

353. 41
    Anshia:

would u plz tell me which other universities provide BBA-LLB course…except hidaytullha university….

354. 40
    prachi:

a ractangle with perimitere 50 having length 13m greater than its wwidth. area of ractangle will be?

355. 39
    Harshvardhan:

I am a CLAT aspirant & will appear for it in 2011. Kindly inform from where & how can I get previous CLAT papers?

thanks & regards

356. 38
    Sanyogita:

can u please tell me where can i get the clat question papers of last 5 years?

357. 37
    SAHIL:

SIR/MAM

which books should i prefer to crack clat 2010,oR
    I would like to obtain past question papers of Clat.
    If you could kindly mail them to me, or give me urlfrom which i can download the papers, it would be helpful.

358. 36
    monu:

sir\mam
    i want to download perivous 10 year paper of clat exam.
    please tell me if any website or book in market…

359. 35
    Anuj:

sir/madam,
    i want to know a best clat coching…….

360. 34
    sumit kumar:

from where can i get previous 10 year papers

361. 33
    sushant MISHRA:

sir/mam
    would you please tell me which other universities accept clat score and 5 year B.A LL.B ,B.Sc LL.B programs include LL.M
    also i mean how it takes 5 years to complete LL.B .

362. 32
    shraddha:

where can i get previous years clat q. papers?

363. 31
    sneha:

Sir/mam
    Is there negative marking for CLAT

364. 30
    Sneha:

I would like to obtain past question papers of Clat.
    If you could kindly mail them to me, or give me a url from which i can download the papers, it would be helpful.

365. 29
    vanimadhav:

sir/mam
    would you please tell me that which books should i prefer to crack clat 2010

366. 28
    vani:

sir/mam
    which books should i prefer to crack clat 2010,

367. 27
    Amrita Singh:

how can i get previous 10 years question papers of clat?

368. 26
    kaustav kiran basak:

sir i want to get admission in your university for llm.now i am preparing for the entrance test(clat).please send sample question paper of clat

369. 25
    manish thakur:

how could i get the previous question papers?
    tell me about 5 years integrated law program.
    how it is differ from other graduate program in other estreem?

370. 24
    kamal jeet singh:

Sir Please send me LLM question papers.

371. 23
    anju:

how can i get previous years question papers of clat(b.a.,ll.b.)

372. 22
    Abhi:

How can i get previous 10 years question papers of NLIU BHOPAL for L.L.B entrance exam?

373. 21
    Abhijeet:

How can I get the previous 10 year question papers of NLIU BHOPAL for L.L.B entrance exam?

374. 20
    Khemender:

How can i get previous years question papers of NLIU BHOPAL for L.L.B entrance.

375. 19
    saurav:

how can i get the previous 10 years paper of clat for l.lb program

376. 18
    zaffer iqbal:

kindly show me the filled examination form (post greaduate) especilly the preferance of universities segment.

377. 17
    roma:

respected sir./..
    i want to study law ..may i know What are the other law colleges ,other than the eleven listed, who accept CLAT scores.

378. 16
    rashi:

i hv compeleted my 10+2 for arts i wwnt some question paper
    for perparation

379. 15
    Gautam:

i have completed my 10+2 from science n preparing 4 llb can u suggest me some colleges in hilly areas.

380. 14
    bhushan:

dear sir i m appering 4 clat 2010 for LL.M but not geting previous year question banks. Pls send or tell me the source to get that. Is there any quota for Jharkhand students.

381. 13
    pawan sharma:

what is the detailed syllabus of CLAT

382. 12
    nani:

I,im appearing for my 12 boards this year from arts stream.i want to study law furthWhat are the other law colleges ,other than the eleven listed, who accept CLAT scores. Whether Westbengal students have any quota in any of the the National Law Collegeser.

383. 11
    srikaanth:

respected
    iam mpc student
    ineed help for the preparetion of CLAT-2010

384. 10
    Shreya vardhan:

What all books do i need to refer for CLAT preparation???

385. 9
    navya.f.p.:

i am a 12th std student of computer group.can i do the exam? could you please give me some guidelines for me to score good in this exam?

386. 8
    abhishek:

i m a student of science group, currently doing my 12 .
    can i take in the exam…..?

387. 7
    sumeet shah:

sir ,im appearing for my 12 boards this year from science stream.i want to study law furthWhat are the other law colleges ,other than the eleven listed, who accept CLAT scores. Whether Jharkhand students have any quota in any of the the National Law Collegeser.

388. 6
    (nidhi):

which type of g.k. questions will be asked in clat 2010,i mean most of current affairs or historical type

389. 5
    NILESH:

how to get 2009 year clat paper?

390. 4
    krishanpal sengar:

i m from general categary .i have 54% in LLB . can i take part in CLAT 2010 EXAM .

391. 3
    smita jaiman:

dear sir/ma’am plz let me know whether there’s a system of negative marking also and what all books to refer for preparation of clat2010

392. 2
    Abhik Mukherjee:

What are the other law colleges ,other than the eleven listed, who accept CLAT scores. Whether Jharkhand students have any quota in any of the the National Law Colleges.

393. 1
    loveylaharia:

sir i want to know about other law related exam like klast, etc.