CSIR 2011

The Council of Scientific and Research (CSIR), an autonomous body under the ministry of science and Technology, Government of India, is the largest publicly funded R and D organization in India covering practically the entire spectrum of scientific and industrial Region ranging from aerospace to ocean exploration from microelectronics to structural and environmental engineering from smart material to mechantronics and from petrochemicals to synthetic biology. This Institute offers opportunities to Bright young Engineering graduates to be groomed into future technology leaders for the nation. It is offering Post Graduate Research Training program in Engineering.

The institute is a unique institution in India devoted to provide excellent education and research facility to the students. This is a premier national R& D organization and is certainly among the world’s largest publicly funded R & D organization. It pioneers sustained contribution to S & T human resources development which is acclaimed nationally. The CSIR provide CSIR research fellowship to bright youngsters for training in methods of research under the guidance of excellent and well experienced faculty members, scientist who are working in Well Known Universities, Research Centers, and Institutes in the different fields of science technology and medical sciences.

Every year CSIR fellowship organizes a scholarship programs for the young citizens of India. The selected bonafide citizens of India are eligible for the award of research fellowship.   For the research programs a certain topic is given as a topic of research which is relevant to the research programs of the CSIR. They have to work in the CSIR laboratories under the guidance of their senior scientist.  This is one of the pioneer institutes which are a dream place for the youngsters.

• Candidates must have done graduation from the recognized University with at least 55 % aggregate to be eligible for this test.

• Candidate must be a national of India to be eligible for this test.

How to apply:

Candidates who are interested to be a part of this renowned institute requires to follow certain steps in order to apply.

The first step is to avail the application form. The form can be either availed in person or by downloading it.

The next step includes the filling up of the form with the necessary data.

The third step will be attaching certain documents which the administration of the research institute asks for.

Then the forms along with attested copies of the documents are to be sent before the last date of submissions.

Then only the candidate will be allowed to sit for the test.

Details of Test:

• Chemical Sciences

• Life sciences

• Mathematical Sciences

• Physical Sciences

• Earth Atmospheric Ocean and Planetary Sciences

Important Dates:

• Date of Examination: third week of the month of June (generally the third Sunday), 2011

• Issue of application forms: the second week to the third week of the month of March, 2011

• Last date for submission of application forms: the first week of the month of April, 2011

Human Resource Development Group

Examination Unit

C.S.I.R Complex

HRD Group

Library Avenue

Pusa

New Delhi – 110012

For more details:

http://203.199.141.241/download/notification.pdf

635 Responses to “CSIR 2011”

1. 635
    soumya:

i wanted to know whether net applications for 2012 is issued or not,if, not then when it ll be issued????i also wanted to knw the conditions to apply for net exam.application forms will be available in which all place in mumbai.

2. 634
    S.V.Madhavan:

Sir, which book should i follow to prepare for NET - Mathematical Sciences - Paper I and Paper II

3. 633
    vasu dhanavath:

I m vasu dhanavath D.O.B 10-04-1987,
    I m applied for csir chemical science. I did not get hallticket, I forget my registration number. My application number 878603.how to get hallticket.i will have exam on december 18th 2011. Plz send me hallticket my
    mail id ([email protected]).

4. 632
    manju:

i want to ask that this net exam is counducted for m.pharma student or not.if yes please give me the proper ans.

5. 631
    devarajulu gelija:

sir,hallticket is not came tome,how toget.

6. 630
    atchut:

i need to know that what r the oppurtunities associaetd with this prestagious institution for b.pharmcy and m.pharmacy completed candidates..?

7. 629
    sanghmitra:

i am doing m.sc. medical microbiology,am i eligible for CSIR NET?i want to become a professor in medical college to teach medical students so please tell me which is right for me to qualify CSIR NET or UGC NET?

8. 628
    Sayani Chatterjee:

Myself Sayani Chatterjee, have Applied for 2011 NET Exam. My Apllication Number is - 713047. I Would like to know, whether my application has reached or not.
    My details are mentioned below

Sayani Chatterjee
    Application Number - 713047
    Address - 73B, Cossipur Road, Kolkata - 700036
    Email - [email protected]
    Mobile - 08017362186

9. 627
    Anitha:

I finished my M.Tech. I am taking the next step to do PH.D. Where do i find the syllabus(Electronics) for CSIR exam? When is the Exam date and Whats the last date of submitting exam form? can u please send me the full details .

10. 626
    Bhushan patil:

What is the last day of submitting exam form for dec. 2011

11. 625
    ganesh rajemar:

sir, i am m-pharmacy student and my specil subject is pharmaceutics is it eligible to this exam and what is the late date to apply. Plze give me reply as soon as possible.

12. 624
    charan:

hi sir..
    i am mpharm post graduate.. I am much intrested to write csir exam..let me knw i can opt for that exam or not..
    If possible which subject i should take…pls sir send me ful details.,
    phamrma students are eligible to csir exam or not…

13. 623
    velusamy.v:

what document are to be sent to csir with the application form?

will you pleae send email the full syllabuss for csir for physics

14. 622
    mrudula:

can you show my application status once

15. 621
    leo:

i ‘m applying for csir exam…i complete m.sc physics..in that form they ask specialisation but there is sub titles of physics… wat i do…

16. 620
    ASHWINI:

what document are to be sent to csir with the application form?

17. 619
    ranjani:

Can u suggest me the books for the preparation of csir-net exams in Physics

18. 618
    chandu:

will you pleae send email the full syllabuss for csir for chemical sciences.

19. 617
    N madhu:

will you pleae send email the full syllabuss for csir for chemical sciences.

20. 616
    pushpa:

sir my date of birth id 18/01/1979. am i eligible for next September 2011 exam.

21. 615
    khalid qadir:

sir, i want to know about csir forms for december session 2011.i mean when will be the forms avaliable.

22. 614
    waman bhiwgade:

`i want to know the csir syllubus for m.pharmacy.pharmacy in pharmaceutical chemistry .post graduates are eligible for csir??? or not???

`sir plz send me the notification of net exam for 2011-12

23. 613
    srinivas kumar:

i had completed my MSC-IT
    sir can i appear csir exam if yes whr would i get the application form
    and also good choaching throughout india presently i am in delhi now plz reply me sir

24. 612
    venkat:

i want to know the csir syllubus for m.pharmacy.pharmacy post graduates are eligible for csir??? or not???

25. 611
    ashwini:

hello sir, could u please send me the details of about csir exam notification for 2011, plz sir rply must

26. 610
    veera:

sir,i’m doing m.sc ocean science & technology (integrated)4th year in annamalai university chidambaram.am i eligible to appear in the exam.where can i buy csir net exam application form.which is the nearest place to buy exam form and what is the cost of the form?.

27. 609
    chhavi:

Could you please send me the information about the CSIR exam notification(application forms) for december 2011 .When it will be noticed in net.

28. 608
    p.mohana:

How to prepare CSIR JRF exam?
    Any text book are available?
    i did studied in final year M.Sc m.phil chemistry.(2011)
    and please send model questions of new syllabus on chemical sciences
    thank yo

29. 607
    shravani:

I am Medical Microbiology post graduate ,requesting u to please inform me the next CSIR exam notification and add how to prepare for the exam and syllabus .

shravani

30. 606
    ramyasri:

Could you please send me the information about the CSIR exam notification(application forms) for december 2011 .When it will be noticed in net.

31. 605
    ZAHOOR AHMAD:

SCHED DATE FOR CSIR 2012,
    WHETHER THIS EXAMS IS HELD ON STATE LEVEL,AND WHETER IT IS NECESSARY TO APPEAR IN THE SAME FROM ONES OWN STATE OR CAN APPLY ANYWHERE FROM INDIA

32. 604
    vishakha:

i wanted to know do u have courses in mirobiology for Msc?

33. 603
    susan:

hi sir, i am an Mpharm post graduate..pls let me know whether i can opt for csir exam and which subject i should chose..and the syllabus for the same..thanks..

34. 602
    ULAVALA NAGI REDDY:

Which author text books can be used for setting the question paper CSIR UGC NET EXAMINATION.
    Now I Want such specific author copies ,my subject is mathematics. so please send to email id such specific author copies names

35. 601
    NABAYAN GHOSH:

i am doing my engineering.After complete my engineering i want to join with csir group.i am student of electrical & electronics engineering.i want to know the age limit.
    i want to know my subject is available in csir or not.please help me.Sir please contact me.

your’s faithfully
    NABAYAN GHOSH
    STUDENT OF
    BHILAI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,RAIPUR
    ADDRESS-MIG-2/184,AMDINAGAR,HUDCO,BHILAI(CHATTISGARH)
    PIN-490009
    CONTACT NO-09406033947

36. 600
    priyadharshini:

sir has the csir net 2011 exam been postponded from 19th june to 26th june?

37. 599
    sirisha:

is the exam on 19th june or it got postponed?????????

38. 598
    indira:

sir, am done with my BE(BIOTECH) ,I want to take up csir,cudnt apply in june…when is the nxt notification…
    plzzzzzzz let me knw sir.

39. 597
    M.Ganesh:

Hello sir.iam very much interested in csir net exam.iam persuing M.sc.Electronics.iam eligible or not,by writing the csir.net exam. pls tell me iam waiting for ur rply,i would like to know what books or syllabus i have to refer for entrance exam.in what subjects i can go for research.how many times i can appear for exam.any age limit?please help me.thanking you

40. 596
    A.R.Princess:

I applied for CSIR exam in correct time.
    Still i did not get my Hall ticket.
    what to do?

41. 595
    jeevan kumar:

Hello sir.iam very much interested in csir net exam.iam a life sciences student persuing M.sc.,microbiology.i would like to know what books or syllabus i have to refer for entrance exam.in what subjects i can go for research.how many times i can appear for exam.any age limit?please help me.thanking you

42. 594
    babitha:

helllo sir, can i know the information about which books to go through for csir exam .. and how to read . plz help me out…

43. 593
    Venkata sudheer:

Sir, please tell me about subjects in csir exam

44. 592
    sangeetha:

i completed M.Sc (computer science)in 2006. this course should attend the net exam eligibility or not

45. 591
    sahruthi:

Could you please send me the complete syllabus of microbiology
    CSIR NET 2011.

46. 590
    rqajendiran K:

When will the CSIR examination commense ?

47. 589
    umasree:

i am an msc. computer science qualified person n would like to do my phd in computer science. is there any possibility for doing phd in computer science. how to apply n is there time to apply for ugc net exam.

48. 588
    Pavan kumar.b:

Pls send me syllabus of net for english

49. 587
    deepthi:

hello sir………..
    i have applied 4r lifesciences paper……….
    now am pursuing m pharmacy 2nd yr………..
    i need suggestions how to prepare 4r the xam………..
    how many times xam can be attempted?????????????
    is there any limit to apply 4r that xam………..
    plzzzzzzz any1 of u reply to my mail……………….
    i l be greatful to uuuu

50. 586
    jagdeep:

thanks 4 changing exam pattern

51. 585
    demullu:

I have to forget applying, now today is 7 april 2011, now it is possible for applying. please suggest to me.

52. 584
    neeta:

sir when did net for pharmacy held

53. 583
    anu:

I have forget to paste my photo in the form. wat can i do now? The end date to apply again is one. please suggest me something.

54. 582
    K.VEERAMANI from tamilnadu:

My name is veeramani.k . I am studying second Msc physics. I would like to write CSIR exam. Unfortunatly, I forgot to apply. Is there any way to apply now? Please reply me. through e-mail. Thanking you
    veeramani.k

55. 581
    venki:

cost of CSIR APPLICATION

56. 580
    ashwini:

sir plz tell me what to write in 19 bit i.e specialization in M.sc
    a) specialization here im not getting any subject option
    i completed M.sc microbiology

57. 579
    shabana:

sir may i know last date of net can it b online now what is the procedure then

58. 578
    ramnaid:

what is the syllabus for earthsciences

59. 577
    rama:

how to prepare for part -c can u please give me suggestions i felt very difficult to prepare part c

60. 576
    vijay:

under certificate of posting is not avilable in post office.so how will send CSIR offline affilication form to the address.

61. 575
    syed:

respected sir/madam,
    im M.Sc Medical Pharmacology want to know that after clearing the CSIR whether i will join my PhD directly or is there any further procedure. if so what should i do after writing CSIR for getting started with my PhD. please suggest me i will be grateful to you.
    thanking you in anticipation,
    yours sincerely..

62. 574
    pranav:

sir ,i had 54.8% in msc biotech ,am i eligible for ugcnet june 2011

63. 573
    kiran N:

good morning sir..
    my self kiran,… sir whats the procedure to apply csri fellowship for engineering students ..is it direct in-true or through entrance exam

64. 572
    saravanan:

sir,i would like to write the csir exam, but i don’t know how to get the aplication or how to apply through online. please reply me immediately.

65. 571
    siva:

how to yake a chalana..?

66. 570
    kavitha:

sir i need the subject code and exam code of the csir exam 2011

67. 569
    nisha:

sir i paased medical microbiology in PG , so i want to see that previous question model paper of csir.

68. 568
    chithra:

how much cost for csir exam sir…

69. 567
    SIVAGANESH:

CHEMICALSCIENCES2011 ALL QUESTIONS MCQS OR NOT

70. 566
    Archana sharma:

benevolent sir, i require application form of u.g.c.net june 2011

71. 565
    n raju:

i am completed msc physics with 54.96% is i am elgible for applying for csir

72. 564
    mintu kumar gupta:

sir is it any information xlri give phd programe in hr

73. 563
    ravi kumar:

IAM COMPLETED MSC, BIOCHEMISTRY, CAN I WRITE CSIR-2011 EXAM PLEASE SEND ME REPLY

74. 562
    shobha kumari:

What documents will have to attach with net form?

75. 561
    nilash:

my age is 46 now iam Msc.maths @57% @this age can i apply for cisr net exam

76. 560
    sachindra mohan tripathi:

hi sir, tell me about M.sc remote sensing and gis is also elgeble for CSIR?

77. 559
    billanarasimharao:

how to find online application form

78. 558
    sachin tripathi:

msc rs and gis

79. 557
    Rachana:

I am pursuing MCA and I want to appear in CSIR exam by Mathematics.Can I apppear in the exam?

80. 556
    Angelin peace preethi.A:

Thank you for this opportunity. I am doing M.Tech-ECE final year.Is there any option to choose from Engineering field. How to apply

81. 555
    v.umamaheswari:

please send the model question paper

82. 554
    mothe swamy:

how much cost for csir examnation form?

83. 553
    KASIRAJAN:

sir for filling on line application i have one doubt in 18th column b what is meant by division.

84. 552
    hitesh khairnar:

sir i am M.PHARM Student can i give the exam of CSIR please tell me detail

85. 551
    vani:

sir, i have completed MSc.chemistry and my degree background is biological sciencei.e. BSc.B.Z.C. In first paper maths questions were given more so we are unable to do that. Plz….reduce maths questions from part A.

86. 550
    monai shuka:

espeted sir,csir exam section,
    Myself monali shukla have acquired Msc(CHEMISTRY).I want previous net solved question papers arround 10 years.PLEASE help me

monali

87. 549
    dinesh kumar:

will the 5 marks questions be of the type as set by tifr..?

88. 548
    umadevi:

where availability in csir application

89. 547
    dileep:

how to apply the net application process please tell me

90. 546
    siddharth:

in part c what type of questions ? subjective or objective?

91. 545
    srinivas:

sir i qualified m.sc with statistics. in wich stream that i can attempt csir net exam

92. 544
    ramakrishna.achi:

Sir, can i know the information about non gate notification2011………………..

93. 543
    ramakrishna.achi:

Sir, can i know the syllabus of csir 2011 entratrance exam for physical sciences……..

94. 542
    DThirunavukkarasu:

i am m.phil., completed ,i need full informaton about csir entrence exam…syllabus reffernce books scolalarships please send me on my mail

95. 541
    raja:

hi sir, tell me about M.sc instrumetation is also elgeble for CSIR?

96. 540
    Prasad kumar:

Hello sir
    am doing ORGANIC CHEMISTRY … Tell me about csir examination dates.

97. 539

sir for lifesciences what book is prefer thankyou

98. 538
    T.KASTHURI:

sir for filling on line application i have one doubt in 18th column b what is meant by division. please give me quick answer.

99. 537
    U. Nagamalleswara rao:

Hello Sir
    What is the syllabus for chemistry?
    Which book is best for the study of perycyclic reactions?
    Pls send to me note on cycloaddition reactions, sigmatropic reactions in perycyclic reactions?

100. 536
    pathak:

i m student of 3rd year ece .tell me procedure ,exam dates for my stream

101. 535
    ugesh:

HELLO SIR / MADAM

What is the syllabus of csir net for mathematical science 2011?
    Which book we have to refer? Please send me solved questions paper of net in mathematical science from 2000 to 2010 and 2011 model questions paper .
    PLEASE SEND ME IF YOU CAN TO MY EMAIL ID .I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU

102. 534
    sanjukta roy:

i will give my Part-III exam this May, am i then eligible to fill the form for the MSc course at CSIR. please inform.

103. 533
    skmeerashareef:

What is the process of selection for Lectural ship in CSIR-NET.

104. 532
    Sitaram Yadav:

Hi., sir my question is what is the scope of ag. Botany

105. 531
    rohit:

i want the mathematical science notes for csir 2011 june test

106. 530
    sadhana:

how many times can we attemt the exam? is there any limit

107. 529
    Rambabudas:

Sir,?
    which books are prefer for net (chemical science)

108. 528
    Rambabudas:

what was marks essential to qualify at last year on 2010 ?

109. 527
    RAGHU:

hain sir ihow to prepare csir jrf exam in chemistry,please send exam model papers in chemistry

110. 526
    ABHIGNA:

Gudaftrnoon sir,
    Am Abhigna, studying Integrated M.Sc. Chemistry third year(5years course).how to start preparing 4 CSIR exam n send me reference books regarding the syllabus n some of model papers. plz send the information 2 my email id.i vl b thankful to u sir.

111. 525
    S.Gopi:

Hai sir,
    i did studied in final year M.Sc biochemistry.(2011)
    and please send model questions of new syllabus on life sciences
    thank yo

112. 524
    R.DEVASENAN:

Hai sir,
    i have completed M.Sc biochemistry.(2009)
    and please send model questions of new syllabus on life sciences

113. 523
    Sagar Gutpa M.:

Please send some physics science question papers for jrf to my email id…..

114. 522
    Sagar Gutpa M.:

When will be the application forms will be available for the jrf june 2011 exams and where it will be. Can we fill online forms.

115. 521
    Rajasree Kannan:

Iam a Msc.degree holder in Microbiology.Passed out in 2003.Presently working as a Microbiologist in HLL LIFECARE Ltd..I want to appear for CSIR NET exam in the JUNE.Already appeared twice,but did not get through.Pls guide me with a good reference book.Iam 34yrs now can I write JRF now.Is the age limit over?Apart from this can I do research without passing CSIR.Kindly guide me

Rajasree

116. 520
    bala:

Dear sir/madam
    I want to know which bank will provide the net exam application form for june 2011

117. 519
    ranjith:

i am b pharm student ,i need full informaton about csir entrence exam…syllabus reffernce books scolalarships please send me on my mail

118. 518
    ranjith kumar r:

sir, please send me full information about csir &syllabus,refrance books authors names

119. 517
    ranjith:

i need a full syllabus of csir &gve me the reffernce book names as per syllabus please send those to my email

120. 516
    mownikareddy:

sir i want previos chemistry quesion paper in csir and answers
    please send me the details

121. 515
    G.Bala:

Dear sir/madam
    I need lifescience syllabus and which book you preferred.Please send it to my mail.

122. 514
    JAGANREDDY VAIDUGULA:

Sir,i want to know about csir chemistry new pattern syllubus sir, iam doing msc chemistry which books studying for csir

123. 513
    chandra:

sir.
    i want 2 about the detail syllabus for life science plz aend 2 my mail………….

124. 512
    ramesh:

sir, thr questions in part B are only on scientific methods, please give me some model questions?

125. 511
    penislus shiyan:

Respected sir, i have chance to receive first rank because i am the leading percentage in our class, but i am sri lankan refuge , if i get first rank how to receive csir application? because i am willing to atten this exam, so please clarify my doubt.

126. 510
    penislus shiyan:

why indian citizen only eligible?

127. 509
    LAKUM NARESH:

sir, i need csir previous qustion papers about physical scinces.plese send to my email.

128. 508
    r.ilakkiya:

I need csir. chemistry so some details for csir paper.

129. 507
    Chikkala Rosy:

I want the previous solved previous question papers please.

130. 506
    swathi:

we need good study material for preparing lifescience jrf so please sugeest me are send old modelpapers materials if posible. thanking you.

131. 505
    sravi:

please tell me new pattern of csir 2012.

132. 504
    Bhuvi.G:

sir,i want to know about the study materials of mathematical sciences and where it can be bought.plz send to my mail

133. 503
    sanjukta roy:

i wanted to know whether the masters programme includes integrated PhD, if it does then what is the duration of the course. And could you kindly tell me from where should i get the sample papers.

134. 502
    Jeyakumar.M:

sir, I need csir- net Mathematicall
    Sciences old question papers and some of the tips to prepare net exam.and list some reference books.

135. 501
    chandana:

how to get government lecturer job by csir or net or gate exams?

136. 500
    G.BALA:

I want life science new syllabus for preparing NET exam 2011.Please inform …when will you issue the application form.And also some list of reference books please inform to my e-mail address.

137. 499
    usharani:

i completed m.sc organic chemistry i want new syllabus of chemical scince acc. to 2011 entrance exam and also question papers

138. 498
    madem tejasri:

iam doing m pharm 1 year .how can i approach for csir phd exam

139. 497
    selvi.l:

sir, i need csir- net chemical sciences question paper and some of the tips to prepare net exam.and list some reference books.

140. 496
    selvi.l:

sir, i need csir- net chemical sciences question paper and some of the tips to prepare net exam.and list some reference books.

141. 495
    k.janani:

sir,i im doing my msc biotech………when is the next csir exam & when you ll issue the application form

142. 494
    rachna:

sir,i hv done m.sc chemistry,m.phil,please inform me about csir net exam when to fill,and how to proceed,please tell me the last date ,thankx

143. 493
    prashant:

sir my sister has loss his roll number so any process by which i can find his result…

144. 492
    Alok Kumar:

Plese give me question paper of Physical Science

145. 491
    p.mareeswari:

please send me all the details of csir net exam2011 and also model question paper i am doing m.sc chemistry and also the details of application form

146. 490
    tirupataiah:

sir,please inform me when csir-2011 notification will published and how to apply to this exam and how to prepare NET for chemical science.

147. 489
    SUTAPA ROY:

I HAVE DONE MY MBA WITH HR SPECIALISATION.AM I ELIGIBLE FOR GIVING CSIR-NET 2011.IF YES, WHAT IS THE % OF MARKS THAT I HAVE TO GET.CAN U PROVIDE ME WITH THE SYLLABUS FOR CSIR-NET 2011 ON HR.

148. 488
    arvind kumar yadav:

good morning respected sir/madam,
    now i am doing M.Pharm 1st year (pharmacology). can i write this exam?

149. 487
    ch.srinivasa rao:

This is srinivaa rao could u please tell me the fee perticulars where i get the application form i am the shedule cast candidate plz tell me fee perticular

150. 486
    usha:

how to prepare CSIR JUNE 2011?
    even though syllabus is same to previous exam. which kind of perparation is needed?
    I want to qualify june 2011..
    what should i do?

151. 485
    jonish varshney:

sir/mam

i am doing m.pharma please can you tell me how should i prepare for csir exam,

152. 484
    SRIDHAR.T:

SIR, WHICH BOOKS ARE GOOD IN THIS TEST,I STUDY GENERALMICROBIOLOGY.

153. 483
    M.Karthik:

could you please inform me that when will the application form for csir exam june 2011 will be published in the website

154. 482
    SAIFUL ISLAM MANDAL:

I passed M.SC(AG), am I able to get CSIR-UGC-NET in the subject of Botany. If you kindly inform me I will be thankful to you..

155. 481
    YALINI:

thankyou…sirs…

156. 480
    pronay dhar:

Send model question paper for physics for net 2011

157. 479
    naresh:

what is age limit

158. 478
    priti:

when an application forms will be available for csir net june 2011?

159. 477
    drishya:

could you please inform me that when will the application form for csir exam june 2011 will be published in the website

160. 476
    Mrudula:

Is there any change in the pattern of question paper of CSIR-NET 2011. If so please explain

161. 475
    prakash:

how to prepar csir & jrf, net slet.

162. 474
    anusha:

sir iam studing b-pharmacy final year may i eligible to write csir exam,if i eligible means what is the syllabus for b pharmacy students.please give reply sir

163. 473
    devi:

sir, what is the procedure to submit proposal? do you have any format?

164. 472
    M.Karthick:

Could you please explain the Modified question paper type and mode of examination and other terms and conditions?

165. 471
    niranjana:

now i study M.sc Biochemistry final year can i write csir exam?

166. 470
    S.Niranjana kalyani:

how many times i write this exam? any limitation.

167. 469
    shakil:

hello sir, i have lost my admit card regarding i can’t see my result of csir of dec 2010 & my app no is 639916… so plz guide me how can i see my result …can i again achive my admit card….

168. 468
    khalid akhtar:

I have completed M.Sc in microbiology after B.sc in chemistry hons with zoology & botany, can i appear in csir net exam in 2011

169. 467
    sapna:

is the question paper is same for mathematics and statistics students. if there is any diffrence so please give the detail

170. 466
    ananya singh:

sir, i have lost my admit card so i could not see my result of pre. so please help me to get my roll number.

171. 465
    v.sunandini:

I have completed M.Sc in physics with specialization in computer science .Will you please suggest me the subjects which I have to choose for NET exam, the best books to prepare for the exam and also some previous model papers.

172. 464
    tooba abbasi:

i wanna ask, considering the new pattern of the exam,is there any change in the syllabus in jre/net june 2011? if so,then kindly help me out

173. 463
    tooba:

i wanna ask, considering the new pattern of the exam,is there any change in the syllabus in jre/net june 2011?

174. 462
    venkatesan:

where i have to get the application and i need cell number for tetail

175. 461
    jyoti:

sir i want the 5-6 years old papers of net how do i get

176. 460
    Sai Kumar:

Sir, please send me the notification of 2011 June

177. 459
    Haja:

Sir, I would like to know the best NET EXAM coaching centers in India under correspondence programme for CHEMICAL SCIENCE. Regds.

178. 458
    B.SASHIKALA:

i have completed my m.sc chemistry in the year 1997. iam willing to work as lecturer in some good college for that i think i have to finish of the NET EXAM . will i be able to write the CSIR EXAM in this june,2011? Please convey me the details, sir

179. 457
    mahesh v:

I want to know about the necessary details for NET in pharmacy. Please tell me about the category of the subjects to which i can apply and also suggest the study material. I am pursuing M.S. pharma(niper)

180. 456
    ASHOK POLU:

I would like to konow CSIR 2011 notifcation

181. 455
    nisha:

how to prepare csir , based on complete syllubus or question and objective type

182. 454
    Draksha:

i have completed my M.Sc microbiology and i am very much interest in phd in pharmaceutical microbiology from CSIR in regular basis and i would like know about exam dates and applications please sir help me out

183. 453
    swati sharma:

which book i prefer for net (chemical science)

184. 452
    ramya msc:

plz give me information about syllbus for lifescienec

185. 451
    ramya msc:

plz give me information about syllbus,pattern for csir exam,

186. 450
    GARIMA:

I want to know about the necessary details for NET in pharmacy. Please tell me about the category of the subjects to which i can apply and also suggest the study material. I am pursuing M.PHARMACY.

187. 449
    seema:

I want 2 know about new paper pattern of net exam 2011 & plz tell me about suitable material such as books&notes for this exam. I passed m.sc in botany in 2010.plz………………

188. 448
    NIRMALA:

WHEN THE NOTIFICATION DATE

189. 447
    Sbalan:

I’m m.sc (physics)
    please tell me full details of notes preparation. what reference book? &author name

190. 446
    chaithu:

who are you?

191. 445
    aswin mary:

what are the books to be studied for csir-net 2011 for life science

192. 444
    Archana:

i want information about PH.D in pharmacology(pharmacy )

193. 443
    Ali:

Hey i am an fourth semester maths student. My final year exam comes on
    May 23. Can i attend the csir net on june 2011.

194. 442
    Hidayath Ali:

I am pursuing M.Tech(C.S.E) 2nd Yr Am I elible to do Ph.D in Maths

195. 441
    Poonm Pandey:

I have just completed M. Sc. in microbiology.Can i go for this exam or Ph D.? Also suggest me topic for Ph. D.

196. 440
    deepa:

hi i am doing msc maths i will finish my course in april 2010 so i will decide write the net exam but i do know how to approach to written the exam pls tell me and i need which book we have to prepare

197. 439
    Pankaj kumar:

Sir,can you please tell me the new syllabus for MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES?
    Is there any centre in Himachal Pradesh?Please tell me also about any specific book for Mathematical Sciences from which every year questions are asked..

198. 438
    rina:

what is the syllabus of csir net for Mathematics?
    Which book we have to refer

199. 437
    velu:

hai,i need a old questions paper!!!!!!!

200. 436
    shahroora sameen:

how to get admit card .through net plz send the link……..

201. 435
    Anandkumar:

Dear all,

i want to know the NET coaching centre in coimbatore. I have completed M.Sc Mathematics. if any one knows tell at [email protected]

202. 434
    khushboo kumari gupta:

how to prepare for csir-net exam 2011 for the subject chemical science?

203. 433
    P.Ravisankar,:

I am working as a lecturer on Bharathidasan university at trichy.My Qualification is M.Sc.M.Phil,M.Tech.Biotechnology. Now i want to interest on applying the Ph.D. What can i do sir?. Already i searching a so many guide.But still i am not registered to Ph.D. Please Tell me for your Guidelines sir.

204. 432
    nazmeen:

hai sir/madam…tel me please when i get my hallticket???exam ‘l b on 19th december only na…..

205. 431
    Ravil:

dear sir/madam

i have done graduated in 2009 in b.pharmacy from Rajasthan university of health science jaipur rajasthan.

i am very much interested in your prestigious institution.
    please suggest me the entrance exams of csir for Post graduate programme

my mail id

206. 430
    shenbagum.C:

Hello Sir/ Madam
    i completed MSc., in Biotechnology. i would like to do research works based on genetic engineering and molecular biology works. i’m a 2010 passout student. Unforunatally i missed to write csir and other entrance exams. now my question is what i’m going to do?

207. 429
    ganesh:

iam ganesh, i have complited m.sc (medicinal chemistry)
    i want chemistry syllabus for net exam c.s.i.r.

208. 428
    mohamed samiyullah:

my brother finished -M.A ,M.Phil in Arabic but he want do P.hd in english and is he eligiple write CSIR exam in english ?

209. 427
    NABA KISHORE SAHU:

Respeted sir,csir exam section,
    Myself Naba kishore sahu have acquired Msc(CHEMISTRY).I want privious net solved question papers arround 10 years.PLEASE help me.

210. 426
    AMKrishna:

is CSIR-UGC NET is same UGC NET
    from june 2011 exam pattern is MCQ for CSIR what about UGC NET

211. 425
    geetha:

Can you give me the details of examination centers.

212. 424
    megha raina:

can a prefinal student appear in the exam

213. 423
    pallavi:

when will i get the hall ticket

214. 422
    suresh:

hai,i am completing in m,sc(chemistry). i want to csir model solved qustionpepers in chemicalscience.

215. 421
    kiran kumar d:

i am pursuing mcom sir can i take net exams for commerce ir yes then date , syllabus, model question papers all these where availabe
    plzz help me

216. 420
    Prankrishna Fouzdar:

I am the student of M.Sc Chemistry Of I.G.N.O.U.
    Can I appear in the NET-2011 Exam……….
    Pls. Give me the Information In My mail address:

217. 419
    aadhavan:

now im pursuing M.Tech in nanoscience and technology…. shall i elegible for this exam

218. 418
    Vidhya Anish:

Please inform me the Application Form for the next CSIR exam held on June 2011.

219. 417
    ramu:

aim studying post graduation M.SC(phys) ,sir is their exam notification between November December if it is their please reply sir

220. 416
    margaret.a:

when i will get my hall ticket i send my application through post i did get my acknowledgement

221. 415
    ashish:

i am 2nd year student of m.pharma (QUALITY ASSURANCE), can i apply for csir exam if yes then in which subjects, plzz help me.

222. 414
    JAHANGIR:

when we get the hall ticket……….

223. 413
    bappa das:

sir i am doing post graduation in geography honours . can i apper in csir examination plz tell me

224. 412
    sridevi:

dear sir/madam
    namaste!
    i’ve graduatedin 2010 in b.pharmacy from rajiv gandhi university bangalore.
    i’m very much interested in your prestigious institution.
    please suggest me the entrance exams of csir for m pharma.

225. 411
    hemalatha:

when we get the hall ticket……….

226. 410
    dheerendra:

how could i download application form for free coaching of net jrf dec.2010 in jamia milia university delhi

227. 409
    jacinth:

when will i get my hall ticket? December 2010

228. 408
    jacinth:

when will i get my hall ticket?

229. 407
    PRAVIN PANNASE:

can i get the syllabus of csir net in mathematical science

230. 406
    rishu:

When will be the list of hall tickets displayed? Is there any scope to know whether the application reached in time or not?

231. 405
    abul kalam:

I am a geography student. Am I elegible for CSIR EXAM?

232. 404
    jagatheeshwari:

what is the eligiblity to join iit for phd.what is jrf exam. is it a scholarship exam please send the details to my mail.

233. 403
    pasha:

when did the csir exam coundected in 2011

234. 402
    dattatray:

information about NET EXAM in december 2010 for Law faculty. I want date of exam, date of application form online and postal.

235. 401
    suvarna thanda:

When will be the list of hall tickets displayed? Is there any scope to know whether the application reached in time or not?

236. 400
    HARPREET KAUR:

I have done MCA from IGNOU delhi.now i want to clear NET exam.but i dont have the information regarding it plz send me the procedure. and how i can do Ph.D. with scolarship.plz i want complete information.

237. 399
    saurabh:

sir i m doing m.pharma in pharmaceutical chemistry(med- chem). is i am eligble for csir ugc net exam for lecturship?? If yes then which subject or group of science do i belong n what is the syallbus?? plz help me give me detail..

238. 398
    daphnie:

i need application for dec 2010-11

239. 397
    Nandees:

plese send me to the examination date

240. 396
    sunil:

i am doing MBA. which ugc net or csir net or both provide phd programe please tell me my email id is [email protected]

241. 395
    Pankaj:

I am of computer department. Can you tell me whether i can apply for jrf?
    And is their any advantage for computer science background to clear the JRF?

242. 394
    rinku:

esteemed sir, i am unable to know about that my application for has received by your organisation ? booklet no. 612256

243. 393
    mouny:

sir, 30.8.2010 I have submitted my online application form. My application number is . In that application form my date of birth was wrongly printed. So please excuse my mistake. I have send my tenth class date of birth certificate along with csir application print out (hard copy) through speed post. In that certificate correct date of birth is there. what i do sir?

244. 392
    mounika:

sir, 30.8.2010 i have submitted my online application form. In that application form my date of birth was wrongly printed. so please kindly excuse my mistake. I have send my tenth class date of birth certificate along with CSIR application print out (hard copy) through speed post.In that certificate correct date of birth is there. What i have to do sir.

245. 391
    s.gayathri:

sir,today(27.8.2010) only i bought a csir application form.but the last date for submission is 30.8.2010.within the date i can’t send because of saturday and sunday my mam is not available.what i have to do sir.

246. 390
    renuka:

csir 2010 exam how much amount for DD ?

247. 389
    soukarya:

I have done my M.Pharma in Pharmaceutics. Is I am eligible for JRF in CSIR-UGC entrance test. If yes, then under which subject i should fill form. Please reply earlier, I want to give exam in December-2010

362madhushalini: On August 4th, 2010

248. 388
    J.BACKIYA LAKSHMI:

Hello sir.I am doing my M.SC.;COMPUTER SCIENCE.I am the batch of 2009-2011.So pls tell when will the net exam conduct for the computer science students.When the application will give.On which date the exam.What are the centre sir.And also how i want to prepare the net exam.What are the subject included for the computer science.Pls tell sir.On what basis i want to prepare for the net exam.Whether it is useful for the computer science department.Sir i want the model question paper for the copmputer science drpartment sir.

249. 387
    phulari snehal:

what are the scopes in biotechnology for those who have completed M.sc biotechnology with first class?

250. 386
    Nilesh:

I had completed my M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)in 2008.
    1> Can i eligible for CSIR?
    2>Which subject should i can take?
    3>Is Pharmaceutical Sciences Subject is available ?

251. 385
    rajeev:

i completed my m.pharma in pharmaceutical analysis and i wish to do phd, so please guide me in which topics can i do the phd.

thanking you,

your’s sincearly
    rajeev

252. 384
    A.MERIN:

HOW CAN I DOWNLOAD AN APPLICATION FORM FOR NET 2010 DECEMBER

253. 383
    v.sasirekha:

sir ,i want the modelquestion paper for csir net exam (maths).

254. 382
    prabakaranmasilamani:

i am completed master of science from animal biotechnology. when the start of december-2010 CSIR examination and i have the CSIR syllabus please u will informe to my mail.
    thank you very much your valuable information

255. 381
    Pravesh Kr. Sharma:

Sir i am a student of final semester M. pharma (Pharmacology). i want to appear in csir-2010. for Ph.D. so please tell me related subject and syllabus for me and how to prepare for CSIR Exam

256. 380
    k.shobana:

why need csir exam and its is important of PH.D

257. 379
    laxmareddy:

i am doing m.sc biotechnology 2nd year.i want the materials to prepare for csir entrance.please sent me the adress….and also please guide me how to bprepare for csis entrance….

258. 378
    pavani:

sir,i want to prepare for csir in lifesciences.i want to know when the notification will be announced n wat is the syllabus required for it

259. 377
    J.Asmin:

I’m doing my II M.Sc Bioinformatics.I want to do Ph.D. So,please tell me ,how to prepare for CSIR Exam.

260. 376
    vyoma:

is there chance to do phd in electronics and communication through csir?

261. 375
    saranya:

sir im saranya doing ms pharmacology in niper iwant to know whether previous phD entrance exam question papers of CSIR are available in net? if available please give me the address.

262. 374
    seetha:

sir ineed the reference books for net/csir in lifesciences

263. 373
    Gopal kumar Rai:

I heared that CSIR is going to star a new PhD program on regular basis.
    Is their any such new course is going to start sooner or later?
    If yes, please specify the eligibility and requirments.
    is their any program for M.Pharm (pharmaceutical chemistry) students?

Thanks for your attention

264. 372
    sheeba:

how to prepare for csir exam

265. 371
    sheeba:

how to prepare for csir exam

266. 370
    ananya:

I have completed MCA.
    Am I eligible for CSIR-JRF Exam?????????

267. 369
    rammohan.aluru:

hai sir am rammohan,doing ph.d at sv.university,last two attempt i have prepare very interestingly and sincerly as selectingfrom organic and inorganic,but am failure,even i have interest to prepare this attemptalso.so please give me suggistion how to prepare?

268. 368
    rajani:

i have completed M.S.C Microbiology threw distence education from Acharya nagarjuna university do i have eligibility for CSIR exam

269. 367
    malayshree dash:

actually i want to know the detail aspepncelcts of joint csir-ugc test december,2010.i am adopting the physical science part. please give me a clear information about this.

270. 366
    inderjeet:

i have got 53% aggregate in my graduation course. however i got 65% in postgraduation. am i eligible for the test?

271. 365
    P.Meenakshi:

hello Sir,
    can U please send the syllabus to my e-mail ID?

272. 364
    P.Meenakshi:

i’m doing my IM.Sc chemistry.I want to do Ph.D. So,please tell me ,how to prepare for CSIR Exam.

273. 363
    Rimpy:

I have done my M.Pharma in Pharmaceutics. Is I am eligible for JRF in CSIR-UGC entrance test. If yes, then under which subject i should fill form. Please reply earlier, I want to give exam in December-2010

274. 362
    madhushalini:

sir,i have completed my B.tech(Biotechnolgy)…am i eligible to apply for csir exams.

275. 361
    murali:

sir i murali my sister lost his hallticket and she is having is application no : 650392. can she get is hall ticket no

276. 360
    neha:

i m pursuing my m.pharm in pharmacognosy.am i eligible for csir net? if yes then to which group of sciences do i belong? plz help me..

277. 359
    neha:

i m pursuing my m.pharm in pharmacognosy.am i eligible for csir net? if yes then to which group of sciences do i belong n what is the syllabus? plz help me..

278. 358
    jayasri:

i want syllabus&what books should i study?

279. 357
    SUCHETA JAIN:

lastdate to apply for net (mathematics)in Dec 2010

280. 356
    Ankita Lal:

Pls let me know some good books regarding to the preparation of csir-net(life sciences)

281. 355
    Rekha Jagadeesh:

Please let me know the net exam 2010 details. Where I can get the application and the examination dates.

282. 354
    sairam:

i want study material for life sciences where i will get material pls send

283. 353
    pragya mishra:

i am pursuing msc biotech .i want syllbus n how to prepare for net examination.

284. 352
    kanchan:

i want to know net physics exam date that will be held in december 2010 and about application form and information about syllabus

285. 351
    yashashwini:

sir, please send the june 2011 application giving date& date of exam

286. 350
    avipsha:

i am Msc (biotechnology) & MBA (hr), I want to do Phd in management or biotechnology,please let me know the date of December, 2010 NET examn. Is there essential to submit all testimonial at the time of filling the form ?
    avipsha

287. 349
    vishanth.E.N:

when the dec 2010 csir exam form will be issued

288. 348
    bala:

how to assess ourself without knowing the marks of paper 1.ugc cancelled the negative marks .what about csir?

289. 347
    kohila:

allication form details for december exam 2010

290. 346
    kanchan:

i want to know the result of CSIR for the roll no-128936

291. 345
    Pallavi .t.v:

Plz send me the net exam date and application form for dec 2010 and information about syllabus.

Thanks & Regards,
    Pallavi

292. 344
    vrishali:

what are the dates of getting and filling application form for computer science subject of dec 2010 NET exam

293. 343
    sudha:

i have done MSc in CS and want to do PHD Which is the last date for applying CSIR exam which will be held in December 2010. Is there any negative marking in CSIR examination?
    what are qualifying marks for CSIR ? also what are the books that would be help in Scoring good marks in CSIR NET exam

294. 342
    anu:

i miss my roll no of csir net examination june 2010,what should we do? & how get my roll no?

295. 341
    geetha:

when is the next csir exam

296. 340
    khaja saleemuddin waleed:

i wanna know about the NET exam which is gonna held in december this year…….

297. 339
    DIVYA:

si,
    i am studying M.sc maths I-year in bharathiyar university.I want attend net exam next year. but, i want to prepare net exam.i want to syllabus then how to prepare for net examination and what is requirement of the post graduate for the net test and how will quality net examination in maths

298. 338
    preeti ghavghave:

pls tell me best book for csir net exam(chemical science)& coaching classes including city, fees etc.
    what are the date of application form for dec2010 exam.

299. 337
    anitha:

After completing CSIR what are the job opportunities in what type of field……..

300. 336
    rajesh:

what are the details of net science test to be held in december 2010 and what are the dates of getting and filling application form

301. 335
    debadatta padhy:

1.how can i get admission into CSIR?
    2.i am doing my B.TECH.how can i make my career in space science?sir,please send it to my mail.

302. 334
    Ravi Bhardwaj:

I have done M.Sc in physics with electonics and communication, right now i work with india no one tv channel as an engineer ( Broadcast Engineering) and i have good experience in eclectonics and broadcast product.
    but a wanna go in education and research , and also wanna PHD . Is it possible to do this with any job.
    if yes so please help me .

303. 333
    P.Rajesh Kumar:

when csir examination for jrf and lecturership

304. 332
    sasikala:

in june i could not attend the CSIR exam. so could you please tell me when will be the next exam.

305. 331
    Gowdhaman:

what is the syllabus for physics for the net exam december2010 ?

306. 330
    Elina:

is there any difference in syllabus of csir-net from that of csir-ugc net?

307. 329
    tekchand saini:

what is requirement of the post graduate for the net test ?

308. 328
    yarunkumarreddy:

what is the exam pattern

309. 327
    madhulatha:

is there any negative marking in CSIR examination?
    what is qualifying marks for CSIR ?

310. 326
    BHAGYA:

NW I M DOING MY MSc IN BIOCHEMISTRY. I WANT TO WRITE THE DECEMBER 2010 CSIR NET EXAM. SO PLEASE SUGGEST SOME BOOKS IN LIFE SCIENCE TO PREPARE FOR THE EXAM.

311. 325
    chintan:

how to prepare for NET examination? and how will qualify NET examination in life science?

312. 324
    chintan:

how to prepare for NET examination, and how will qualify NET examination?

313. 323
    kaishar:

how can i prepare for net exam and from where can i do this work

314. 322
    Sheeba E:

Which is the last date for applying CSIR exam which held in December 2010.

315. 321
    venkata lakshmi:

i have to apply for dec 2010 csir exam(life science),can you say a best book for clearing this exam.pls tell.

316. 320
    UV PHYSICS:

UV PHYSICS ACADEMY Offers coaching for CSIR and GATE PHYSICS. ALL INDIA 5th RANK in GATE 2009 and 2010. 50 JRF selections and 25 LS selections in CSIR ( NET).

for More details contact UV PHYSICS ACADEMY, HYDERABAD, Andhra Pradesh, 500044.

040-32458147, 09885072826.

317. 319
    anilkumar:

how to get my hallticket?

318. 318
    Randeep sen:

I av not received my rollno. yet. what should i do..?

319. 317
    sarita:

i have not yet received my roll no. and admission letter pls tell me.

320. 316
    Abhishek:

i am in 2nd yr of my M.pharm (pharm biotech) from NMIMS university ,I will be completing my masters in June 2011,am I eligible to appear for NET-in december?and which kind of documents are asked for application??

321. 315
    maneesha:

i have still not received my hall ticket.so how should iget it.

322. 314
    amar deep:

i have not yet received my admit card..please send it immediately.

323. 313
    suraj raj:

i have not yet received my roll no. and admission letter pls tell me.

324. 312
    jamuna rani:

Sir, I have completed my M.Sc botany in 2005, I wrote csir exam in June 2005 but I could not clear it. Can u please tell the best coaching center through correspondence for life sciences subject as I am from coimbatore and cannot attend classes.

325. 311
    Shreya:

Syllabus for home science. Whether I’m eligible or not to appear in this exam as I’m an M.sc in dietetics & community nutrition management.

326. 310
    hema:

wat is the syllabus of each for next year students

327. 309
    selvi:

when will we get the hall ticket

328. 308
    lalita:

i have not recieved my roll no. for CSIR june 2010 .what should i do?

329. 307
    minu:

I hav not recieved my roll no. for CSIR june 2010 yet. what should i do??

330. 306
    N.sivaranjani:

sir i want know the which date next csir exam will be conducted at the end of 2010

331. 305
    krshna pratap:

pls tell me about my application form and my admit card,

332. 304
    mohit chauhan:

sir want to know that on which date csir exam will be conducted
    at the end of year

333. 303
    prathyusha:

im pursuing my mphm in cognosy.am i eligible for csir net?if yes then to which group of sciences do i belong n what is the syllabus?

334. 302
    Kalaiselvi . A:

I applied for csir net exam life science on june 2010 . I want to know my application eligible or not?

335. 301
    anil:

mca candidates are eligibile for cisr computer science?

336. 300
    senthil kumaran:

I applied for csir jrf exam life science on june 2010 I want to know my application is eligible or not?
    senthil
    application no:701704
    dob:22/2/87

337. 299
    anupam aditya:

i have appeared 4 a csir case 2009 exam in sept.now i have cleared d first paper and now i have to appeared 4 second paper but i dont have the syllabus of that exam so plz help me out 4m this problem. i request u send syllabus of exam 2010on my email

338. 298
    ramya:

I applied for csir net exam mathematical science on june 2010 I want to know my application is eligible or not?

339. 297
    meghana:

Is my application(632171) is registered

340. 296
    Sajal Bhadra:

I did my B.Tech in Computer Science & Technology. I am now 29yrs+. Could anyone please tell me whether I can appear in NET in Computer Science?

Sajal

341. 295
    dipak sunil balaso:

verious exam of csir

342. 294
    dhanalakshmi:

CSIR_net results how far related to pharmacy field

343. 293
    ram:

i want to ask u about admit card for the exam

344. 292
    Dr. P.Albert M.V.Sc:

Pls tell the dates for CSIR Ph.D. entrance exam and For CSIR NET Exams

345. 291
    B.Malathy:

Now I am woking in a software company.Iam interested in writing CSIR exam. I need to join in a csir coaching centre i need suggestion

346. 290
    sunil:

HOW CAN IDOWNLOAD AN APPLICATION FORM FOR NET 2010JUNE

347. 289
    vijayalakshmi:

now only i saw the advertisement, can i also apply for it?

348. 288
    net exams:

when is the next net exams in this year

349. 287
    hari krishna:

still is there any time to submit th4e application please send me reply?

350. 286
    S.Rajeswari:

351. 285
    Nimmy Melvin:

Which is the last date for submitting application form for net 2010 june(visual art)? when will be the exam? how can i down load the application form?

352. 284
    kousi:

353. 283
    ram mohan:

when is the date of application form for net geography

354. 282
    suganya:

what is the minimum marks to pass the exam?

355. 281
    Nidhi Karnani:

I HAVE JUST ATTEMTED 10th CBSE BOARD EXAMINATIONS 2010.FOR ATTENDING CSIR NET EXAMINATION WHICH SUBJECTS I NEED TO CHOOSE & BEING A FEMALE CANDIDATE HOW CAN I JOIN CSIR

356. 280
    gayathri:

357. 279
    Afrah Jabeen:

I request to you for 10 years previous Questions

358. 278
    nagarajurajana:

will we get the monthly sallary after qualifing the JRF THANK YOU

359. 277
    chetan:

i m b. pharma graduate, IF i qualify Gpat Exam and if I get Admission in Self Sponsorship is it possible to get Csir Jrf and get stipend for?
    pls Guide me How?

360. 276
    madhu:

any age limit is their for applying csir exams pls infom.

361. 275
    leo:

I want physical science last five years question papers for both I & II papers with keys and guidelines to apporach the exam

362. 274
    Prashant:

Please, May I know the NET Entrance Exam Date for Computer Science?

363. 273
    b.s.ganesh:

respected sir im doing civil engg final year can i write csir

364. 272
    babu:

sir,i want past 3 year Mathematical Sciences question paper and answers plas

365. 271
    ramya:

i need previous year 2009 question paper for paper I and II

366. 270
    honisha:

im doing my masters in pharmacy at vels university chennai in the department of pharmaceutical analysis which is of two years programme. now im first year am i eligible for doing this csir exam?

367. 269
    Bindu Arun:

hI,

How can i able to download the application form for the UGC CSIR ???

Bindu Arun

368. 268
    deepika:

I am pursuing MSC Environmental bio-tech2 sinister in JNTU, Hyd. I was completed my bsc bio-tech from Osmania do i eligilbe for csir 2010 entrance test.If yes any documents required to submit.

369. 267
    v sireesha:

is it compulsory to sign from head of the deparment from our university sir

370. 266
    v sireesha:

syllabus for life sciences and how many marks

371. 265
    king:

I am an M.Pharm completed student, Can I apply for lectureship in CSIR? Under which category of subject?

372. 264
    anusha:

i am not getting the challen form in online, is the web page expired?

373. 263
    shameem:

i have to fill aplication form for csir net

374. 262
    Prem:

whether an M.sc Computer Science student is eligible for writing CSIR-UGC NET test 2010?
    and under which of the following categories does computer science falls and also tell me what are the syllabus:

• Chemical Sciences

• Life sciences

• Mathematical Sciences

• Physical Sciences

• Earth Atmospheric Ocean and Planetary Sciences

375. 261
    sumathi:

i am studying mca final year i am eligible to write this exam i dont know about this exam please i want to know about this exam

376. 260
    vishal:

sir,i want to see the last 10 unsolved paper of geography of ugcnet.please send me these papers. iwould be veru much thankful to you

377. 259
    santosh reddy:

sir iam msc 4thsem my doubt is whether 3a category comes under obc or general

378. 258
    HARSH BHARDWAJ:

sir/madam,
    i am pursuing m.tech biotech.After it i want to do phd from csir.what is the minimum marks for the elegibility in phd entrance examination?

379. 257
    swati:

i have to fill application form for csir exam!!!

380. 256
    linalipatil:

i have to fill application form, for CSIR EXAMINATION.

381. 255
    BINU GEORGE:

is there any change in the syllabus of UGC lectureship exam in botany in 2010

382. 254
    ambika.k:

iam pursuing my PG in distance education from BITS PILANI,am I eligible to write CSIR after completion of PG?or only regular students are allowed?

383. 253
    bhagya:

sir, I have completed M.Sc organic chemistry.I need previous years question papers& net material in chemical sciences.

384. 252
    Rejitha Rajan:

i completed my Post graduation in Law(LL.M.) I want to answer my NET Entrance. can i apply for CSIR 2010 NET ENTRANCE FOR lECTURESHIP. where do i get the application form in Goa.

385. 251
    Naveena.p:

Hello Sir/Madam,
    I am Naveena doing research in computer science,can you tell we are eligeble for CSIR-NET and also tell me what are the syllabus.Thank you.

386. 250
    MANIRUL:

I AM STDN OF M.A. GEOGRAPHY .I REQUIRE THE PREVIOUS YRS QUESTION PAPERS OF PAPER I AND II.

387. 249
    SONAM KUKREJA:

i am pursuing msc in bio-informatics , i want to apply for net exam this year in june . but bio-informatics is not included in the subjects in which net exam will be held so what to do?

388. 248
    Revathy:

Am a msc biotechnology student. In 4th sem exam i have lost 1 paper. Can i approch the exam on june?

389. 247
    sailaja:

iam m.pharm student.can i eligible to write csir.

390. 246
    amarawathi:

I have completed M.Sc.Analytical chemistry,I need net
    material and previous years qestion papers in this sub &general paper.

391. 245
    manoharan.j:

i want knwo the old qution paper

392. 244
    Radhika:

Can u plz tel me abt d syllabus for net in physics?

393. 243
    balu:

i completed my Msc in botany , can i eligible for csir

394. 242

sir, can i have CSIR mathematics model question papers and syllabus.

395. 241
    v.ashalatha:

sir,i want see the 2009 exam paper for biochemistry in life sciences

396. 240
    manikandan:

sir,i need a brief syllabus for csir 2010 for chemical science

397. 239
    sucharita das:

i want to know the syllabus for life sciences..

398. 238
    ch nagaraju:

i completed my B Pharmacy
    Can i eligible for CSIR

399. 237
    kalai:

I forgot my number to check the result of dec’09 paper1 but i know my application number.Can u give me any suggestions?

400. 236
    kishor:

i need the old qestion paper and study material june 2010 exam ..plese send the details on m,y mail

401. 235
    jyoti:

Hi.. I want to know the syllabus for ugc net exam 2010 for chemistry n sample paper 4 exam.. please send the details to my mail..

402. 234
    s.sivasathya:

i need a question papers(old)in physical sciences&general paper please

403. 233
    niral:

i want net material for geology

404. 232
    shanavas N:

I have completed M Pharm(pharmaceutical Chemistry). Can I write the JRF exam 2010 conducted by CSIR. If yes which subject I need to select? or any other option? please clarify the doubt.

405. 231
    jothisree:

im from nagappattinam district i have finished my M.Sc chemistry & how to apply for csir net exam and where i can get the study material and application form please tell me because this is my future aim & i want to know whether i am qualified for csir net or not

406. 230
    madhurima ghosh:

Hello Sir, I want csir 2010 chemical science question model paper.

407. 229
    lakshmi:

Hi.. I want to know the syllabus for ugc net exam 2010 for computer science.. please send the details to my mail..

408. 228
    Faizal.N:

i need the syllabus and the model of question paper.

409. 227
    UDIT JAIN:

i am a final year b.tec student,can you please tell me that i am eligible for CSIR exam, i am confused related to the equivalent degree of MSC,as some sites shows that b.tec is equivalent to b.tec and we are eligible for csir

410. 226
    Balu:

I want net syllebus for Mathematics.

411. 225
    Syed khaja Aleemuddin:

Please send the new syllabus of CSIR exam’s Mathematical sciences and detailed notification

412. 224
    amol bagate:

sir i want syllabus of csir 2010 life sciences & sample question paper

413. 223
    madhulima acharya:

sir/madam,
    im doing my B.E in biotechnology engineering from bangalore..im in my final year..nw..im i eligible for csir exam??
    thank you..

414. 222
    Anshul:

sir i want model question paper of Microbiology and notification of june2010 exam details.

415. 221
    M.Ravikanth:

Sir, Willl u plz guide me by sending all question paper for preparing this very tuff comepetitive examination. I am very eager to enter into the csir projects. plzzzzzzzz

416. 220
    bhasker.v:

i had completed b.tech(food technology) from osmania university and i had equalence with M.sc(foodscience). i am eligibile for CSIR

417. 219
    suleka:

sir I want the syllabus for csir 2010 for biological sciences

418. 218
    abzaid:

Respected Sir/Mam,I want old question paper of life science from 2000 to 2009

419. 217
    Dr.madhav:

syllabus of csir2010 exam?? & Question paper sample?

420. 216
    Ananth:

i want CSIR exam’s detailed syllabus copy for chemical science.

421. 215
    soujanya:

sir i want model quation papers&physical chemistry model papers
    i want exam june 2010notification detailes

422. 214
    Gunjan:

Sir/Mam. Can I have old question papers os CSIR NET

423. 213
    manjula:

Respected Sir, I wnnt CSIR mathematics old question paper and Syllabus..and also full detais about csir

424. 212
    ramesh:

sir my name is ramesh i am studying m.sc chemistry iwant way 2 apply 4 csir exams plz tell me

425. 211
    lizbeth:

Sir will you pls sent me the detailed syllabus of mathematical sciences net 2010

426. 210
    SESHU BERA:

Respected Sir, I wnnt CSIR chemical science old question paper and Syllabus.

427. 209
    NSK . Gowthaman:

Respected Sir, I wnnt CSIR chemical science old question paper and Syllabus.

428. 208
    Nimse Priyanka:

Sir, Can I get the physical sciences previous question paper for practice to get an idea of the exam?
    Please give me the details how or where can I get it.
    Priyanka

429. 207
    Kiran:

I am M.Sc Chemistry Postgraduate. I want previous years question paper. For paper I and II

430. 206
    athira:

kindly send me CSIR NET exam question pappers from 2000 to 2009 in physical science.

athira

431. 205
    kumaravel:

i need old csir ugc physics question paper.pls send me.

432. 204
    mar:

sir,i want csir old question papers…….plz

433. 203
    padma:

sir i want csir old questionpapers

434. 202
    mukkusarada:

I want to know the next csir exam date

435. 201
    baskar:

Eligibility of education quality at civil

436. 200
    Annada prasad maharana:

In which way CSIR 2010 will be helpful for M.Pharm-II(pharmacognosy) students.if i have to appear then which paper i have to choose.

437. 199
    mohd. ishtyak:

I am a student of M.Sc. maths.and i complete my B.Sc.(honours)maths with 54% aggregate marks as well as 59% marks in my main subject(maths) from aligarh muslim university.
    now sir I want to know that shall i eligible for csir exam in december 2010? and will my graduation marks effect on my eligiblity?
    thanking you.

438. 198
    k.p.srinivas:

sir,i’m going to complete my bsc in this march.am i eligible to appear for CSIR entrance in chemistry.

439. 197
    K.Aparna:

am a student of msc bioinformatics, i need information about updates,notifications and syllabus for CSIR net 2010 can you provide me.

440. 196
    rihana:

when is the apllication form issused for june 2010 csir exam.

441. 195
    kishor:

i need the CSIR 20010 update and eligibility criteria

442. 194
    sandeep kumar:

sir i have done msc medical laboratory technology in microbiology and imunology i want to do phd can i give the exam of csir net plz help me out as soon

443. 193
    juby mary mathew:

i had appeared for december csir exam . but lost my roll no . how can i check my reslt with out my roll no

444. 192
    ajay:

syllabus

445. 191
    S.Gurudeeban:

Can you tell me the difference between CSIR-NET, ICMR, IACR and UGC-NET? Which one is suitable for M.Sc.Marine biotechnology candidate?

446. 190
    Preeti Gunwani:

Sir/ Madam,
    I lost my admit card and roll number for the CSIR exam I sat for on the 20th of December, 2009 at KV Sadiq Nagar. Your help would be appreciated.

Thanking you in advance.

Preeti Gunwani

447. 189
    gowthami.p:

sir i want to know about the application available date and sylabus for csir exam and how to get the application. were it will be available

448. 188
    arunthathy:

when the results of paper1 and final of CSIR 2009 december will be announced?

449. 187
    arathy:

when the results of paper1 of CSIR 2009 december will be announced?

450. 186
    bincy:

when is the results of csir dec 2009 be announced?

451. 185
    naresh pulugam:

Respected sir i am doing msc org chemistry ,i am going to write csir exam in 2010…so i want to know about the csir ful details…..

452. 184
    naresh pulugam:

Respected sir i am doing msc org chemistry ,i am going to write csir exam in 2010…so i want to know about the csir exam ful details..

453. 183
    kamila banu:

sylabus for csir in chemistry

454. 182
    basayyaswamy:

hi sir i would like to take the csir exam and dont no idea about this exam pleas if you dont mind give some instructions of this exam. and i am physical science student my combination is (pme).

455. 181
    satheja:

dear sir/madam,
    i completed P.G biotechnology.i want to clear CSIR exam. so i want to know about the couching centers at Chennai.please send me the details to my mail i.d.

456. 180
    bharatveer singh:

i am b.tech 3rd year computer science student.
    can i apply for this exam?

457. 179
    s.thangapandiyan:

sir kindly send me the date of csir advertisement,where is application available,send me also last 4years life science question paper,and what is the next csir exam date… pls sir if you can send me my email id…thanking you

458. 178
    arthi:

i need the CSIR examination solved question papers for past 2 years in life science department. please send me the model question papers. i am awaiting for your reply sir.

459. 177
    anitha:

Could you send the syllabus and some solved NET-Maths question papers for me?
    Thank You .

460. 176
    kavi:

sir/mam
    i done my Masters in pharmacy(Medicinal chemistry) in S.V.U university is am eligible for the CSIR.my aim is to complete my phd in IICT, i get there with out the CSIR or i have to right the exam

461. 175
    Abi:

Hi sir,
    I want to know CSIR exam details and when next exam will be called….

462. 174
    Shilpa:

Can a Btech Graduate apply For CSIR-UGC JRF/NET Exam

463. 173
    padmini:

when the results of CSIR 2009 december will be announced?

464. 172
    sharanyaschandran:

please tell the

next exam date

465. 171
    shiv poojan yadav:

i am shiv poojan yadav. ihave not receive my admit card pleas send me my admit card.my form no is 641537

466. 170
    k.harini:

Respected sir i am doing msc org chemistry ,i am going to write csir exam in 2010 so i request to please send model csir paper of 2008 2009, thankyou sir.

467. 169
    bala venkateswarlu p:

hai iam doing M.E(VLSI design),am i eligible for writing CSIR exam.if yes what is the syllabus of it .

468. 168
    nagamani:

hai sir,
    i had applied NET DEC2009 exam through online. still i did not reccive my hallticket. i dont know the process how to get the hall ticket. could u pleas tell me.

469. 167
    nagamani:

how can we get the hall ticket of csir dec 2009?

470. 166
    ramya:

generally in Humans,growth wil maximum for only 20 years,but in plants more.& plants are too height than humans why,.any relation b/w telomerase activity of humans and plants?regeneration capacity in humans are limited to certain organelles,but in anneleds,its too high.why?

471. 165
    subha.r:

I have planned to apply CSIR-NET for physical science for next year. Please send the model question papers from 2000 to 2009. Please sent it to my e mail id sir

472. 164
    vasu:

I qualified the june 2009 csir net exam but have not recieved my certificate as yet. The last date for submission of documents is 31.12.2009 and i did that a long time ago, would they send it after 31/12

473. 163
    mallaiah:

my hallticket for 2009 20 dec not

474. 162
    tharshana:

where is my examination center

475. 161
    M.Amutha:

I have planned to apply CSIR-NET for physical science for next year. Please send the model question papers from 2000 to 2009. Please sent it to my e mail id sir

476. 160
    iniyavan:

i am doing msc chemistry i am going to write csir chemical sciences please sent me one model solved question paper thanking u sir

477. 159
    mohanraj:

i have complete my msc physics in 2009.when will be the forms of CSIR-UGC NET EXAMS be available?

478. 158
    v.prabudas:

Sir plz advise the application details.When iwill get for the 2010 exam.

479. 157
    PARIMALA:

have a nice time..
    i have applied for CSIR EXAM..my application no is 661165.right time i did’nt receive the call letter for my exam…please tell me the exam date and where i can write my exam…i am awaiting for your reply..
    thanking you..

480. 156
    thirupathi:

hello just i want to write csir ,i request sir can you send 2000-2009 question papers

481. 155
    harish:

i want to know my application status?

482. 154
    Nila:

Please send me the Dec 2009 mathematical science csir -net syllabus and three years solved question papers for maths paper.

483. 153
    aruna siddhanta:

sir’i want c.s.i.r net exam mathematical science paper 1,2 ,3.question and answer model.

484. 152
    narayan reddy:

Sir I lost my CSIR UGC NET june 2009 admit card. i also cant remember the roll no.
    is it any other way to see the result sir.

485. 151
    G.Narayan Reddy:

Sir I lost my CSIR UGC NET june 2009 admit card. i also cant remember the roll no.
    is it any other way to see the result sir.

486. 150
    uthaya:

any model question

487. 149
    mano:

may i know the last date of submission of application

488. 148
    Sutha.G:

I want to know the next csir exam date

489. 147
    bhagya:

i want to know the last date of submision of application

490. 146
    RAMYAPRIYA:

it ll be usefull for us, if u update the pattern of answering these model questions ……..

491. 145
    Riyaz:

i have complete my msc mathematics in 2007, i want to do
    phd mathematics in part time,pls send me unversity names
    details in andhra pradesh.

492. 144
    Riyaz:

can i apply the net form know ?
    i don’t know the time is left.
    what can i do?
    can i applly with fine ?
    please give me information,
    thank u sir,

493. 143
    saikuamr:

presently iam studying mca-2nd year,is their any poosibulity to write csir exam for phd plese replay sir

494. 142
    sona:

sir ,i am Msc.(ag)students major in soil science preparing for CSIR net (earth science). i need sample solved questio paper(earth science).
    plz send me if you can to my email id.
    i will be very thankful to you.

495. 141
    Afijith:

sir, i am a second msc chemistry student.i am preparing for the csir examination.my problem is with physical chem paper.i am quite good in org chem.please give a sol to improve my physical paper. your faithfully afijith

496. 140
    nandakumar:

i want csir exam life science paper 1&2 question and answer model

497. 139
    rupinder:

i need some sample solved question papers of csir maths net
    exam.
    plz send me if you can to my email id.
    i will be very thankful to you.

498. 138
    savita kakde:

I AM JUST FIRST YR. STUDENT OF M.SC MICROBIOLOGY CAN I GIVE THIS TEST?

499. 137
    savita kakde:

SYLLABUS FOR THIS TEST

500. 136
    savita kakde:

IF STUDENT SECURE LESS PERCENTAGE THAN 55% THEN HE IS ABLE OR NOT ABLE FOR THIS TEST BY ANY CRITERIA

501. 135
    marimuthu.m:

how do i make confident for attend the net exam please help

502. 134
    Teena:

I have lost my admit card and i dont remenber my roll number. I had cleared paprer 1. how do I getto know my roll number from my prospectus application number.

503. 133
    Pokhraj Ghosh:

Sir I had appeared in the CSIR NET 2009 exams. But unfortunately I have lost my admit card.
    My application no. is 023041 and I had applied through a bank in Guwahati.
    Now results are out and i cannot see whwther I have passed the examinations or not.
    I would be highly obliged if you can provide me with my roll no. of June CSIR NET exams in Chemistry.
    My exam center was Pandu College.

504. 132
    VANDANA SINGH:

sir,I have finished my M.Sc (chemistry}in 2009.I want solved question papers of CSIR CHEMISTRY from 2001 to 2009.THANK YOU

505. 131
    gaytri:

what is the age limit to attend the CSIR examination for female applicants.thanks.

506. 130
    neelam saini:

Please send me solved question papers of NET in mathematics from the year 2000 to 2009.

507. 129
    rekha:

pls send me CSIR Dec-2009 net syallbus in information tecnology

508. 128
    Sajad Mir:

Please send me solved question papers of NET in physics from the year 2000 to 2009.

509. 127
    Sajad Mir:

please send me solved question papers of NET from 2000 to 2009.

510. 126
    pankaj:

sir, i am doing M.pharmacy medicinal chemistry (final year), i want to do Ph.D. can i give NET test ?

511. 125
    prakash:

plz send me 2000-2009 all types of net,gate exam questions in physics.
    i need 5 years solved question paper for csir exam in physics.

512. 124
    pruthvi gohel:

i want sample question papers for csir net with solution. how can i get it?

513. 123
    rajeswari:

I am finished my degrees M.Sc.,M.phil.,B.Ed in MATHEMATICS. till now i am not attend this CSIR test. please send to me the syllabus and application form of this CSIR test. when will conduct this test for the year 2009-2010.

514. 122
    subhaashini:

I am in need of both questions and solved answers for preparing the forthcoming CSIR NET in life sciences during Dec 09. Kindly intimate me about the availability of the same.

515. 121
    monika:

plz arrange me 2000-2009 all types of net exam questions in chemistry.
    i need last years solved question paper for csir exam in chemistry.i ii b very thank full to you

516. 120
    shilpa:

how to fill the challan?

517. 119
    vijayalakshmi murari:

i completed M.Sc(biotech) in 2008 i want biotech syllabus for csir net exam
    1.what is the biotech syllabus in csir net eaxam for M.Sc(biotechnology students)?
    i kindly request u to please help me i dont no what is exact syllabus i have no coaching .writing exam own

518. 118
    bollu amarnath:

plz send me 2000-2009 all types of net,gate exam questions in chemistry.
    i need 5 years solved question paper for csir exam in chemistry.

519. 117
    c. swetha:

hello sir, this is arequest please send bank branches in andhra pradesh

520. 116
    Sivaraj:

plz send me 2000-2009 all types of net,gate exam questions in chemistry.

521. 115
    Virendra:

I am Virendra Bonde, completed M. Pharmacy, i want full syllabus of net examination

522. 114
    aarthi:

rescepted sir

i want model quesion paper for csir?plz send to my mail sir?

523. 113
    aarthi:

1.what is zener diode?

2.what is doppler effect?

3.what is tunnel effect?

524. 112
    p.j. singh:

i lost my admit card of csir june 2009 net exam. but i know my prospectus no.how could i know my roll no.?

525. 111
    harshal:

Resp.
    I am harshal V patil T.Y. B.Tech (oil fat’s &waxes ) student I Am appear for that exam

526. 110
    archana.k:

please provide me further details about the materials for this exam.and give me some informations regarding certificates.

527. 109
    archana.k:

please provide further details to fill the application form as well as certificates needed along with this form.please provide me the syllabus.

528. 108
    nayan:

I am First year M.Tech.student.I did M.Sc. in mathematics.But I dont have 55% in M.Sc. Now I want to give exam as an M.tech. student.can i give?plzzz..answer asap.

529. 107
    GOKULNATH:

I am a first year student of M.Sc. Integrated Mathematics student.
    I don’t know the over all details of CSIR Exam.
    Can you explain to me?

530. 106
    priyata lipsa:

I am in need of both questions and solved answers for preparing the forthcoming CSIR NET in life sciences during Dec 09. Kindly intimate me about the availability of the same.

531. 105
    ambika:

plz send me 2000-2009 all types of net,gate exam syllubus and questions in chemistry.

532. 104
    abscso:

vl u plz let me know that a b pharmacy graduate is eligible for writing CSIR JRF/UGC EXAM held in december 2009. If so shall i opt for life sciences or else chemical sciences. plz do reply sir……….. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

533. 103
    shrabani patra:

I want to full new syllabus of net examination (paper1 A, paper1B & paper2) with details.

534. 102
    debanjana sen:

Hello Sir/Madam,
    I’m a student of Nutrition doing my M.Sc.How can I crack the CSIR JRF/UGC NET exam??does it allow Phd in Nutrtion??if so,then please let me know.

535. 101
    venkatachalapathi:

i need 5 years solved question paper for csir exam in biotechnology

536. 100
    venkatachalapathi:

i want to know that the application for csir exam can only buy from bank or we can download from net and by attaching demand draft we can apply? if we can download means, send me the web address please..

537. 99
    monica tripathi:

i am pursuing b-tech[biotechnology]so can i attempt the section of life sciences that is XL in gate exam of 2010

538. 98
    deepak:

Iam deepak aged about 24.i hava complted my MBA in marketing management and international business just 2009, i am fresher. if you have any post suitable to my profile.please inform me through my email id .my email id is [email protected] and phone number 9818993204

539. 97
    lakshmi:

vl u plz let me know that a b pharmacy graduate is eligible for writing CSIR JRF/UGC EXAM held in december 2009. If so shall i opt for life sciences or else chemical sciences. plz do reply sir……….. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

540. 96
    dhivya:

i am 2005-2009 bTech biotechnology graduate, i hav 1 backlog and will complete t by december 2009.am i ellegible to take up csir dec 2009 exam?

541. 95
    subrata mukherjee:

how to get the application form of CSIR net exam, DECEMBER 2009 in Physical Science subject online?

542. 94
    sowmya:

how many times an induvidual can attempt for csir?

543. 93
    kanshette mahesh:

How To Deposite Fee Through Bank challan

544. 92
    shebina p.a:

i also wants to know when will be the next entrance conductued.am i eligible to write the exam.what is the proceedure to apply.

545. 91
    shebina p.a:

Iam shebina.obc muslim, aged about 35.i hava complted my MBA in human resourse management just 2008, ihave 7 years work experience also. if you have any post suitable to my profile.please inform me through my email id .my email id is [email protected] and phone number 9387234445

546. 90
    TANMOT PATRA:

please send me 2000-2009 all types of medical exams syllubusand questions.

547. 89
    vanitha:

548. 88
    latief:

how and where i can get material for physics in respect of csir-net examination?
    plz! guide and help!

549. 87
    latief:

what are the important tips for net exam cracking in physics?
    how should i prepare my net exam for physics?
    how and where i can get material for physics in respect of same examination?
    plz! guide and help!

550. 86
    latief:

hello! i am PG in physics and want to qualify net.
    how and where i can get material for physics in respect of same examination?
    plz! guide and help!

551. 85
    latief:

hello! i am PG in physics and want to qualify net.

552. 84
    RAVI:

i completed my M.SC PHYSICS so i eligible for this csir exam or not

553. 83
    c.vengatesan:

As I need of both questions and solved answers for preparing the CSIR NET in mathematics sciences.i request you to Kindly intimate me about the availability of the same.

thanking you…

554. 82
    jyothi:

I want to know the csir exam updates

555. 81
    p.satya gopal rao:

sir which text i used refer for forth coming CSIR exam. Give me details

556. 80
    p.satya gopal rao:

I am in need of both questions and solved answers for preparing the forthcoming CSIR NET in Physical sciences during Dec 09. Kindly intimate me about the availability of the same.

557. 79
    A.jalaja:

plz let me know about the date, when form will be available for csir net exam december 2009.

Jalaja:on August 26th,2009

558. 78
    Vaibhav Pandya:

I would like tomknow name of the bank and branches where can I get Forms for NET exam to be held in Dec.,2009

559. 77
    Sreekala:

how can i get the brochure for the CSIR exams December 2009 online?

560. 76
    shanti:

i am in M.Pharm 2nd year want to write csir net exam but unable to get syllabus. help to choose suject

561. 75
    suganthi:

i want to do phd ,will you please inform me what are procedures to do phd

562. 74
    Mallikarjunarao:

Can any body give the information , that how many times we can write NET ? Is there any limit ?
    . I interested to write NET exam and my subject is Computer Science and Applications.Please give me answer immediatly.

563. 73
    nidhi agarwal:

iI want to know about date of net exam which will be held in december.

564. 72
    Nidhi Thakar:

I have lost my hall ticket and so the Roll number. My Application No. is 09J612470.
    plz tell my Roll No.

565. 71
    neha vora:

hi…..can u mail the entire syllabus of net exam paper 1,2,3 for life sciences?

566. 70
    SUJANA BISWAS:

I need the life science paper 2 questions of csir ugc net of december 2008 and june 2009 please.

567. 69
    Dipendu Maity:

plz let me know about the date, when form will be available for csir net exam december 2009.

568. 68
    senthil:

sir/mam,
    i am studying M.Sc Food science and nutrition.am i eligible for write the csir exam.if yes, what subject should i write? please reply me.

569. 67
    imtiyaz:

i want to know about the date of issuimg application forms of net exam Dec 09

570. 66
    bangaroo:

when will be the next entrance conducted? what is procedure to apply?

571. 65
    Bhupender Pal Thakur:

I want to know about csir net exam dates (held in december 2009), issue of application forms date and last date for submission of application form.

572. 64
    suganya:

when next csir exam in year 2009-10

573. 63
    Anil:

when is the UGC Net notification for December 2009,
    Anyone give me the how can i get the Orgaic Chemistry material,
    anyone have material pls give me reply

574. 62
    reena:

iwant to know which books should be studied to clear net

575. 61
    anuj kumar:

i have applied for the exam being held in august and september for the posts of SO and ASSISTANTS,but have not got any response yet?

576. 60
    Pradeepa:

Sir,I need the online application form and also the previous year question papers.

577. 59
    satyappa:

Iam a degree holder in science with 82% . please give the information about SLET & NET exam

578. 58
    chakradhar:

sir i am a btech(biotech)student,i want to know when wii be the next test?

579. 57
    Velmani Nanjan:

I am in need of both questions and solved answers for preparing the forthcoming CSIR NET in chemical sciences during Dec 09. Kindly intimate me about the availability of the same.

velmani

580. 56
    shivraj:

shivraj
    i needed 2004 to 2008 csir question papers of physical sciences.

581. 55
    nivedita.s:

Can Bsc in Biochemistry,Genetics and sericulture students can write csir exam

582. 54
    nivedita.s:

sir i need the syllabus and study material for csir.i wantto know the date of exam in december.in first attempt we can clear csir exam

583. 53
    nisha:

where can i get the study materials for chemical sciences to appear for csir exams

584. 52
    bhavya:

sir i lost my csir hall ticket which i appeared on june 21st 2009.please suggest me how to download my hall ticket and how to know my results

585. 51
    BHUVANA:

sir,I needed 2007-09 CSIR - EDUCATION model question paper.when will next csir exam and application date sir.

thank u sir

586. 50
    NIDHI:

WHEN WILL BE FORMS AVAILABLE FOR DEC - 2009 NET EXAM ?

587. 49
    murugesan.r:

sir, i need next csir exam date .

588. 48
    mohan sharma:

sir ihave lost my net roll no but i have my prospects no with me please tell me how to know my roll no?

589. 47
    Savi:

sir i have loss my net roll no. but i have my prospectus serial no. please suggest me how woulld i can know my roll no.

590. 46
    manaswini:

i want to give csir-net on computer science.give me guide

591. 45
    MEENAKSHI:

i m a B.Tech passout 2008-2009
    can i appear for the csir exam

592. 44
    karuna:

I’ve completed my B.Sc.(Math.) with 62% and M.Sc.(Math.)’06 with only 48%. now if i do an M.C.A.(distance course) shall i be elligibe to appear in LS(NET).

593. 43
    ravinder:

i needed 2004 to 2008 csir question papers

594. 42
    ravinder:

when will applications for december csir exam will be out

595. 41
    santosh sharma:

i am in M.Sc. chemistry 2nd year. i want to prepare for CSIR net in dec 2009 can u send me
    details about iton my id. i also want to know about sallybus and study material.

596. 40

when will the applications for december 2009 csir exams will be out?wats the actual date?

597. 39
    ashwani:

sir i have loss my net roll no. put i have my prospectus serial no. please suggest me how woulld i can know my roll no.

598. 38
    R.SUBAMEENA:

Please inform me the dates of examination in 2009 after june

599. 37
    m.a. raheem:

sir i saw un telegu newspaper about the fresh notification for jobs on 20-07-2009, sir could u plz help me and i am b.c.a graduate passout2003-2004

600. 36
    DEVIKA:

WHEN DECLARE THE RESULT OF CSIR NET EXAM JUNE 2009?

601. 35
    devika:

HOW CSIR GIVE MARKS FOR NET EXAM?

602. 34
    smitha:

when will the December Csir’s notification be announced?

603. 33
    Anil Kumar .T:

i want my csir hall ticket number which is conducted on june 21st,2009
    Application number is 033601

604. 32
    Deeksha:

What is the syllabus of CSIR NET paper 1 ( A & B ) & paper 2 for life science? How to prepare for examination?

605. 31
    bina jangra:

respected sir, i want to know the next date of csir in december and what is the syllabus in paper-1
    and paper-2 in detail.thanking you sir

606. 30
    subhasis samanta:

how can I get previous years question papers of csir NET (PHYSICAL SCIENCE) & gate (physics).

607. 29
    preethi:

when will the applications for december 2009 csir exams will be out?

608. 28
    moin:

i moin … i have done my M.Sc. from B.U. .. i wanted to appear CSIR exam but i dont know what is after exam? what is benefit? would you like to suggest me? ..please include exam date also if you can.. Thanking you……………

609. 27
    kiruthika.B:

what will be the next date for csir exam which is going to be held on december-2009? and what will be the syllabus for that?

610. 26
    harika:

could u please tel me when do we get this notification again in this year?we could n’t apply for june exam..can we expect CSIR NOTIFICATION IN THIS YEAR.

611. 25
    sophy raju:

I would like to know when and how many times are the tests conducted every year.

612. 24
    w.indira:

I want the question sets of previous year from 2004-2009 in life science,please send me

613. 23
    nalini:

i want to know the updates of csir exam in evry day please help me

614. 22
    pavan:

how to download the hall ticket of csir entrance examaination

615. 21
    reji:

what type of pen will be used to write the joint CSIR- UGC test?

616. 20
    rani:

i want to down load the admission ticket ,of this 21 june 2009 exam,can you give me link .

617. 19
    bharathi:

information abt hall tickets

618. 18
    raghu:

respected sir, still today i didnt get admission card and i lost my application no, so u please help me how to get admission card.

619. 17
    ruchi mehrotra:

I am yet to recieve the admit card fr appearing in the csir-jrfnet exam. please help

620. 16
    mahantesha naika b.n.:

i want to doun load the admission ticket ,of this 21 june 2009 exam,can you give me link .

621. 15
    suneetha:

M pharmacy students are eligible for this entrance exam for Ph d?

622. 14
    Chandrani:

Please inform me the dates of examination in 2009 after june

623. 13
    ram:

what’s the next date of notification for csir-net?

624. 12
    bhakti:

when will be the forms of CSIR-UGC NET EXAMS be available?

625. 11
    salini varghese:

when will the forms for csir december 2009 be out?

626. 10
    gowsiya:

what’s the next date of notification for csir-net?

627. 9
    madhavi:

csir exam will be held twice in a year if we qualified wats the scholar ships given by the institutes and the scholarships will be given per every month or per year plz send reply to this

628. 8
    Rohini:

I will be going to write CSIR NET exam on 21st June 09.
    Like to know that any book or link is to prepare for General(GK) first paper.

Please guide me.

Thanks & Regards,
    Rohini

629. 7
    ombir dahiya:

what is your merit list criterin for net first paper ?
    give my report in net dec2008 in mathematics
    how many marks i obtainedin netdec2008

630. 6
    Aparajita Singha:

How many times per year the CSIR NET exam is held?If it’s two times per year then what is the date next to 21st June 2009?

631. 5
    b.binila:

how we get the question model for csir

632. 4
    kiran kushwaha:

is net entrance examination forms are available now & what is last date of submission of forms

633. 3
    purnima:

what is the last date for submition of CSIR-NET-EXAM-JUNE-2009

634. 2
    a.sherin fathima:

iam pursuing my post graduation in commerce.interested in writtinr CSIR NET 2009 IN DECEMBER.give me some guidance.

635. 1
    chaitanya:

are the m.tech 1st year students can write csir 09 in june?????????
    plz give reply…..