District Project Officer, Store Keeper, Bihar Mahadalit Vikas Mission
Profile:
Bihar Mahadalit Vikas Mission came into existence in the year 2007. State Government of Bihar intiated the step for constituting a commission for the bringing the scheduled caste and schelduled tribes communities in the mainstream of society. The major objective behind the establishment of the commission was to identify the castes withing the Scheduled Castes who lagged behind in the development process. The another major objective of the commission is to study educational and soceial status of these castes.
Job Profile:
1. Recruitment of District Project Officer:
No. of posts: Total 38 posts are available.
Pay Scale: Consolidated salary of Rs. 15000-20000 per month.
2. Recruitment of Accountant (District Mission officer):
Pay Scale: Consolidated salary of Rs. 8000 per month.
3. Recruitment of Assistant cum Data Entry Operator:
No. of posts: Total 76 posts are available.
Pay Scale: Consolidated salary of Rs. 5000 per month.
4. Recruitment of Store Keeper (District Level):
Pay Scale: Consolidated salary of Rs. 5000 per month.
Selection Process:
The final selection of the candidates will be made on the basis of their performance in the written test followed by a personal interview test with the selection comittee.
How to apply: Candidates are required to apply online only at the website. A printout of the complete application form is need to be speed post or registered post by the candidates to the address:
The Mission Director,
Bihar Mahadalit Vikas Mission,
CM Secretariat, 4 Desh Ratna Marg (4 KG),
Patna.
Bihar Mahadalit Vikas Mission,
4, Desh Ratna Marg (4 KG ),
CM Secretariat, Patna (Bihar).
Last date to apply: 6 September 2010
For more information visit http://www.mahadalitmission.org
- Block Project Officer, Clerk cum Accountant, Bihar Mahadalit Vikas Mission
- Chief Accounts Officer, Executive, Bihar Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad
- Project Associate, Training/ Finance Managers, Trainee Officer - JEEViKA, Bihar Rural Livelihoods Project (BRLP)
- District Medical Officer (NCD), Medical Oncologist (NCD), etc…- State Health Society, Bihar
- Project Manager, Training Officers, Bihar Rural Livelihoods Project
- Delhi Agricultural Marketing Board 2009
- Block IT Assistants - Bihar Prashasnik Sudhar Mission
- Maternal Health Specialist, Information Assistant, Punjab National Rural Health Mission
- District Medical Officer, Medical Oncologist, State Health Society, Bihar
- Technical Assistant, Store Keeper, Kurukshetra University
- Technical Operator Drilling, Compressor Operator, Mechanic & Assistant Store Keeper - Central Ground Water Board, Jammu
- Assistant Manager, Obstetrician, Punjab National Rural Health Mission
- Medical Officer, Lab Technician, Delhi State Health Mission
- Officer MMG Scale-II - Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank
- Government Colleges in Bhojpur District, Bihar
51 Responses to “District Project Officer, Store Keeper, Bihar Mahadalit Vikas Mission”
bpo ka result kab tak ayega?
when will result published B.P.O.?
send BLOCK PROJECT OFFICER exam date
please ask me account assistant in mahadalit vission mission exam date
plz send Block Project Offcer Exam date on my email
will you please send me the date of district project officer,bihar mahadalit vikas mission on my email account.
sir/madam,
plz tell me about block project officer exam date.
pl vacant informatin for Bihar
bihar mahadalit vikash mission
project officer ka exam kab hoga and admit card kab milega
please send me exam date of DPO,mahadalit vikash mission on my email account.
When will the exam of block project officer.
sir, please send me exam date DPO, mahadalit vikash mission on my email account
will you please send me the date of district project officer,bihar mahadalit vikas mission on my email account.
EXAM DATE OF DISTRICT PROJECT OFFICER DIPARTMENT-BIHAR MAHADALIT VIKAS MISSION.
send exam date plz
Dear Sir/Madam
I want your IT & BPO Project.
Best Regards,
SHIV SHANKAR KUMAR
Project Officer
Dezire Infosolution Pvt. Ltd.
Kolkata
Mob. 08981514132
sir, when i will get my admit card. plz tell me
sir plz send me question paper of district project officer of bihar last year.
where is situated office in ara district Mahadalit Vikas Mission.
sir, plz send me examination date of block project officers on my email or my contact number of 9973435276
ex date pls send
Sir, i m qualified d written exam.of dpo in mdvm. So plz tell me , when will take the interview of dpo.
mob-9204428088
DEAR sir/mam
please give me information of all update about bihar dalit vikash mission and also send exam date of ” bihar dalit vikash mission ” CLERK CUM ACCOUNTANTS OFFICER.
please tell me Bihar mahadalit vikash mission block porject officer examination date
please send me date of maha dalit exam
I want to know that when will be exam of block project officer(BMVS)?
EXAM DATE
sir I want to know exam date of block project officer and how to get admit card. please send sms on 9931341232 or my email. thanks
dear sir/mam
plz exam date of stor keeper,biharmahadalitvikasmiion
plz send emil id on date and admit card
Dear Sir/mam
plz provide examination date of DPO…
firoz alam
plz exam date of project officer &admit card
i want to an administrative job in this Mahadalit Vikas Mission for DPO, Bihar
pls send for store keeper model paper in ordance debot
dear
i want to know exam date of mahadalitvikas mission test exam date, how can we get.pl.. send me sum details.
thanks and regards with
sunita
EXAM DATE OF DISTRICT PROJECT OFFICER DIPARTMENT-BIHAR MAHADALIT MISSION.
send exam date plz
hi, i have applied for block project officer,during filling up the online form ,i have not filled the fathers title in the fathers name colum,but i have filled the title in the title column,when i got system generated printout, my father title was missing
can it be rectified later on
DEAR SANDEEP….U CAN CHOOSE FOR ota IN cds.They dont require science students…CDS is not too tough …. one year of thorough preparation can grant u succcess…but the fight is with SSB.i HAVE TWO TIMES QUALIFIED CS IN 2005& 2006 BUT DID NOT MAKE IT TO SSB….GOOD LUCK TO U…
immediately request me and all student.
mera mahadalitvikashmission ka form accept hua hai yanahi kripya bataye
i want to question model to block project officer to 2011 patern
My sister has applied for the post of DPO from Gaya district. She is a rural management graduate from Maggadh Uniersity. WHAT ARE THE CHANCES OF HER GETTING THE JOB, AND WHEN ARE THE EXAMS.
nAME CHINTA kUMARI, ILLAGE mUSEHNI, gAYA DISTRICT.
I have qualified for Assistant cum Data entry Operator exam scheduled on 04/09/2011 (Sunday) at D.A.V. School, B.S.E.B. Colony, Bailey Road, Patna. When will be the appointment and posting details downloaded in the internet? Kindly mail to my email address as soon as possible.
Thanking you.
Mukesh Kumar Sinha
Post Held : Assistant cum D.T.P.Opereator
Ref.No. 3991-03-UR-D
i ask one question ,, please write much n more information of slyllbus and qualification.
I will not recieved my call letter for the post of DPO . In the list of Roll No. there are a question mark where the name and category are cleared but the queiry is Binay Kumar is 2 in BC category. who is I . clear my quiry and not receiving my admit card I may contact where.
date, syllabus and venue of examination for DPO post
date, syllabus and venue of examination
DEAR SIR
I AM MANOJ WANT TO ASK EXAN DATE OF DPO BIHAR.
exam date of district project manager
what is the importece of ” Mahadalit Vikas Mission”in bihar
hi, i want 2 join indian army as a officer,right now i coimpleted my gradition from B.com(48%).plz tel me about coching center any where in india for CDS&right way for prepration to qualifine the exam.Is it a right choice to move 2 army because lot’s of pepole say cds is only 4 science students.my parents is also doen’t so much agree with my decision,but i still want to do.plz tell me “is my decision right?
plz must reply .