Driver, Artisan Grade II, RSRTC
Profile:
RSRTC was established on October 1, 1964 in Rajashthan. The corporation is the largest provider of intercity bus transportation in Rajasthan and has its Head Quarters in Jaipur. The corporation is offering low fares for passengers everyday with convenient bus stands. It also offers reservation facilities for all the deluxe and express buses. There are 48 depot of the corporation spreaded over the state. RSRTC also provides concessional rates to the senior citizens and physically challenged persons. The main objective of the corporation is to provide efficient, economical and safe passenger transport service.
Job Profile:
Interested Candidates can apply for the posts given below:
1. Recruitment of Driver:
No. of posts: Total 190 posts are available.
2. Recruitment of Conductor:
No. of posts: Total 472 posts are available.
3. Recruitment of Artisan Grade II:
No. of posts: Total 72 posts are available.
4. Recruitment of Artisan Grade III:
No. of posts: Total 119 posts are available.
Pay Scale: Selected candidates will be given the prescribed salary.
Selection Process:
Candidates will have to clear both written examination and the personal interview session for the above specified posts.
How to apply: Application in the prescribed format completed in all respect should be send at any depot.
Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation,
Headquarter, Jaipur
Last date for the reciept of application is 20 April 2010
Please visit http://www.rsrtc.gov.in
- Driver, Artisan Grade-II, Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation
- Junior Engineer (Kanishtha Abhiyanta) Grade B - Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation
- Artisan, Draughtsman, Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
- Railway Engine Driver – How to become a railway engine driver?
- Skilled Artisan, Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
- Constables, Central Industrial Security Force
- Technical Officer, Junior Artisan, Electronics Corporation of India Limited
- Steno, Civilian Motor Driver, CIJW
- Artisans - Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
- Secretary, Assistant Director, Spices Board of India
- Government Jobs in Road Transportation Sector
- Deputy Librarian, Scientific Officer, Defence Institute Of Advanced Technology
- Administraive & Allied Cadre, Defence Research & Development Organisation
- Assistant Zonal Manager, Accounts Officer, Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation
- Technician, Cook, and Driver - SDSC SHAR, ISRO, A.P
133 Responses to “Driver, Artisan Grade II, RSRTC”
my question is that how i can get the old preview exam paper of artisan electrical grade
sir aritsan grade ii ki exam date kya hai sir aap mughe pichle year ka exam paper send kare
I have all old question paper of rajasthan roadways artigen gread III Question paper friend dont mind I help u. join me
Sir tell me syllabus of traffic crader post in rsrtc
pls send syllbus of conductor exam.
please my conductor exam date and exam salabus
Please informtion my mail id and my mob.09887421150.rsrtc2012 exam date
i am b.a.
Plz Sir
Tell me post of conductor Qualification in Rajasthan Roadways
Lience Light or Heigh
plz because I have Light Lience
i m it work
Sir, plz send of marks for conductor post of roll.no.55729 on mob.9468732575
Sir, please bataiye driver ki job ki bhrti kab khulegi
Conductor ka mark send my mob 9928924553
sir, please send syllbus traffic off. for my email id. and new exam. date
sir, please give information me when last date of driver conductor artision grade thired in 2010 first time
Sir, arti. grade 3rd ki bharti kab nikladi?
art.grade3 ka result kab ayega
please give information related to RSRTC final conductor my contact no 9660120656
in which date conductor interview result declared inform about it as soon as possible plz my contact no 9875238905
rsrtc conductor trade test ka result kab aauega or is ka bade kay hoga.
rsrtc conductor ka result kab aayega
sir,intervew ka result kab tak aayega
sir please my call letter send me
and office phone no.
please my passing mark
roadways mai nokari ke lia kis ka jeck cahia,beacuse bina paisa kahi kam nahi hota,
plase my passing mark
dear sir . next vaccancies date.
dear sir ,
Please tail me the nombar of driver post and date of risult of trek test of rsrtc
what is the mathod driving test to conductors by computer or track test.
govind kumar sharma s/o dinesh chandra sharma please give conductor permission letter roll. no. 2010/2011 exam date 9/1/11
what was the reason my exam.call letter not receied in my home
Pls tell me rsrtc recrutment 9 th jan. 11 exam results web site.
When was the last exams result come
i am preparing for artisan 3rd grade examination. So i want previous years paper, sample paper or study material related disel machanic.
Please reply me to my mail….
please send me time table,admit card and exam centre.i haven’t yet received it…
sir plz send my admitcard urgent mohd.imran khan s/o babu khan q.no.89a railway colony bundi (raj)
I AM NOT RECEVIED MY CALL LETTER, PLEASE TELL ME MY ROOL NO. AND EXAM CENTURE. URGENT
pleae help me i habve not recieve call later.
—————————–
please me
Please send my Conductor Exam admit Card.
kamlesh sharma s/o sunil sharma
shanker singh form; 704 19/4/10
sir i have not call letter receive, what should do i ?
What is the exam date for artisen garde-3rd? I have not received the call letter for the same. If my application form has rejected than how I can confirm the same? Please help me.
Mal Singh Rawat
I want show detail of rsrtc exam that are on 9th jan.
i have roll no of my friend but not able to found exam location . how to find it . please reply
not receive my call latter
not received my call letter
MOHAMMAD IMRAN S/O MOHAMMAD SHAFI AVALABLE my roll number and exam center . URGENT
Please send my Conductor Exam admit Card.
Brijmohan Sharma S/o Sh. Kailash Chandra Sharma
VPO - Mohanpura, Tehsil - Bassi, Dist.- Jaipur (Raj.) 303301
DOB-15Dec.1985
Mob. No. 9667836511
whey are reject APP form of Artisan Grade II
my name - jeewan singh ashiya
father- goradan ashiya
DOB-23-11-1973
i want sample paper of rsrtc exam 2011
My conductor Form No.3552.
Please Tell me Exam Date & Exam center
My Mail ID: [email protected]
Mob.: 9461668294
Please tell me conductor Exam Date& When Receive call letter.
please send me time table,admit card and exam centre.i haven’t yet received it…
will you have the sample question paper of artisan grade 2nd electrician pls reply…SIr..
sir, plz send me sllyabus for artisen 111 and exam date
my call latter not come my home plz tell me my roll no and exam center
sir/madem
plz tell me exam date artisen grade 2 send me my call letter at home
Please tell me Conductor Exam Date & when Receive me Call Latter.
Please tell me Driver Exam Date& When Receive me call Latter.
Please tell me Conductor Exam Date.And When Recieve me Call Letter.
please sir,
Give me call latter and date of exam. My Form no. 0042215 & sr. no. 575 of artigan grade 3rd.Or call me on my no.09460925733 for inform me. please send me information.
This ID was of my brother.
plz,tell me sir
what is date rsrtc art.grade-3& when the call letter will recive. plZ send my call letter My Mb. No. 9414427298
and My Mail Id : [email protected]
I did not received my roll no and center so, pls tell me where can i contect to get these information(for Conductor)
Sir Please give me call latter
plz sir/madem
tell me about artisan grade 2nd exam date & admit card information at my mobile no.9829382722
bhilwara rajasthan 311001
`
sir plz inform exam date artisan grade 11
i am B.A complet
my enterance exam card
sir give me call latter
SIR
PLEASE GIVE ME CALL LETER
Sir Please give me call latter.
plz my artisen III syllabus send this email Id
Please, inform me artisan grade II,III exam date and call list bundi depot
piz inform my roll no and exam center,
Tell me exam date 9660654038
Tell me exam date
please inform driver conductor exam date and exam center
what date exam artisan grade III plese send date
my counducter exam date and exam center
plz sir/madem tell me about exam date & centre
artisen grade-2 at my email id or my mobile no.7597623032
plz sir/madem
tell me about artisan grade 2nd exam date & admit card information at my mobile no.7597623032
exam date of the rsrtc2010
plz,tell me sir
what is date rsrtc art.grade-2& when the call letter will recive
SIR, Tell me exame date of conductor post. My mobile no. 9928297144
artisan grade 3, exam date tell me?
send me my call letter
respected sir/madam
plz tell me exam date & my call letter will come for me
any thing u want about my profile plz contact me 9413765825
sir plz tell me exam date of conductor post mno.9413728290
pls tell me exam date&rollno,&call latter of art.3 exam. thanks
please tell me exam date of artisan gread 3 and roll no.&call latter
i want the exam.date
pls tell me about exam date & send my call letter.
( with thanks.)
Dear sir pls tell me exam date of artisan 2, 3
call leter kab tak aayga sir pls tell me
i wants to know that what are there art.3 exam date.
i wants to know that what are there art.3 exam. thanks
jitendra kumar sharma on23-11-10.
plz tell me exam date&rollno.&call katter of conductor post.
plz tell me exam date of conductor
sir plz tell me exame date and slybus artison grade ||mob.9694117976
exame datayal rsrtc
sir, confarm the eax. date for condctor
good day,
plz send me artisan exam (paper) syllabus.
thanks.
iwant copndactor.and exam syllabus
How many post of driver?THANKS
paper date
S/. babookhan
plz col letter send me for artison 3
which is date exame
sir plz tell me exame date and slybus artison grade ||mob. 7737655882
plz my form confarm artisen III col later my ID send nazeer ahmed, village-lambiya, teh-jaitaran, dist.-pali
Dear , Sir
Please Send me Call Latter Conductor Exam.
piz my Form comfarm artisen iii col later my ID send
what is the exam date of driver vacancy.
DEAR SIR PIEASE TEII ME DATE OF EXAM OF ARTISAN GRADE III&SALLYABUS OF ARTISAN GRADE III
i have applied for the post of artisen grade !!! . when will be examination conducted ? kindly let me know on either my cell no . 9829471371 or my email [email protected]
DEAR ,SIR PLEASE TELL date of eaxm artisan grade II & Sallyabus of artian II .
yet i couldn’t find my syllbus of cunductor,artisan grade II in rsrtc. so please provide syllbus on my email id.
maney workers they have no I.T.I. certificates but they are working very senserarley seance 15 years in RSRTC workshop like tyre shop,spring shop ext. So,wate your deparment took actaion about thair searves.
iwant call letter Artisan GradeIII,
i want call letter conductor call letter
thank & regard
Plz tell me exam date on artsan Grade 11?
plz…send me d syllabi on my email-id…
looking 4 positive rply…
Plz address
WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS OF ARTISAN GRADEIII, RSRTC
REPLY GIVE ME FAST.
THANKS
REGARDS
KISHOR
Plz tell me exam date on artsan Grade 11?
RSRTC driver’s call leter when recived please you tell me date time and one enformation please give me my written test silevas
. what type written test?
.whose time recived call leter?
please give me my question’s answer
what is the syllabus of Artisan Grade II, RSRTC”
ls reply fast
yet i couldn’t find my syllbus of cunductor,artisan grade II in rsrtc. so please provide syllbus on my email id.
WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS FOR DRIVER AND CONDUCTOR OF RSRTC
plz tell me exam date on driver /Artisan Grade II ?
plz tell me driver/artisan grad ?
conductor