Education and Career Question Answers

For more information on Education and Career Question Answers, enter your email address:

45 Responses to “Education and Career Question Answers”

1. 45
    Jahir:

I am Graduate in Geography Hons. But Now i want admit in M. Tech for any Software Devloping Related. Math was not in my 10+2 course.
    Pls Give me a posible way to get it, if it possible by any entranse or Diploma etc. I hardly need it. My email id i.jahir@rocketmail.com.

2. 44
    Dishesh Tripathi:

I HAVE COMPLETED B.PHARMA. & WILLING TO DO M.TECH. IN BIOTECHNOLOGY FROM INTEGRAL UNIVERSITY,LUCKNOW,U.P.BY DOING THIS COURSE,WILL I BE ELIGIBLE FOR THE POST OF ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN ENGINEERING COLLEGES AS PER AICTE NORMS?

3. 43
    subal:

i have doing my b.sc(itim) through niit.
    so tell me scope of this course

4. 42
    n hari hara prasad:

i complated B.E in mechanical eng. I want to do m.tech in drilling eng. as part time please tell me university’s

5. 41
    Hitesh:

i have completed 12th with Hindi subject,ITI in plastics processing and now job in plastics packaging organization(7 year experience in this field ) so i want to be study in part time / distance diploma in polymer engineering ,, so plz give me way to my bright future…

Hitesh K.Chandegra
    email. hkchandegra@yahoo.com
    contact no.. +91 9033439679

6. 40
    Asha Suresh:

I have completed my MBA in Education management i jus wanted to know whether it is equivalent to B.Ed or should i do B.Ed?

7. 39
    IMRAN KHAN:

my gate score is 384 and 91.23 percentile in life scince. please provide me list of good college.

8. 38
    Pooja:

Hi, i have completed my post graduation MBA in computer management which is actually an MCM degree but due to MBA i am not able to do M.Tech. And due to MBA as degree s/w companies are also not hiring me. Can you give me better career counsel .what can i do now?

9. 37
    raji:

i have arrier in b.com but my course is completed .i not know many year valied my course.

10. 36
    jagan:

what is the fees structure for M.tec nano science in medras university?

11. 35
    Shree:

What is the scope in B.Sc IT in Infrastructure Management in recent years?

12. 34
    upasana:

importaant dates of next entrance exams for XII pass out

13. 33
    Fani Bhushan Sinha:

Top University/ colleges , where BEd course has to be started in the new comming session 2011, There fee structure, process of entry and others detail.

14. 32
    dhanaji:

i am BE student .i am interested in teaching. i am in 7th sem now . tell me whether ME is compulsory for teachers to teach in engineering clg.

15. 31
    MDSHAHBUDDIN ANSARI:

Which type of question will come in entrance??

16. 30
    ankit maltare:

Sir i am a final year B pharmacy student. looking for carrier in nanotechnology (Polymers) need your guidance i am 10+2 with biology.

17. 29
    varsha:

hi ma bro is intrested in doing btech plus mtech in nanotechnology from amity university after 12 th is it a good option wht job mtch nano gets n do they get gud packge

18. 28
    vishal:

sir i want to know which one is better university

allahabad university or DAVV(devi ahillya vishwa vidyalaya indore)

19. 27
    prithachakraborty:

what is the market value of msc in computer technology from burdwan university?

20. 26
    prithachakraborty:

what is the market value of computer technology msc from burdwan university?

21. 25
    MOHD SHAHID:

sir/madam ,
    I have completed my b tech with “information technology” in 2010.

Please guide me what certification and training or course
    according to current company’s requirement should i do.

I have done the” c” and “dot net” courses.

Please also tell me from where should I do these course.

Also give me the information for the “itim” and “c plus unix
    “courses
    I will be very greatful for your support

22. 24
    sanjeev:

I’am a Diploma holder in Information Technology.
    please tell me about the scope of IT.

23. 23
    sanket:

hello sir civil engineering of eligibilty of coruse
    and fees per year ?
    how many coruse in years?
    how many degree in years?

plz just now me ans…… sir
    plz….. i request you sir

thank you sir
    form sanket chaturkar .

My Email-Id:- appleanimax@gmail.com

24. 22
    aman:

B.Tech. through correspondence/part-time after diploma in electrical enggineering? Currently doing job

25. 21
    shilpa singhal:

sir/mam
    I am a law graduate .I am interested in knowing the best coaching institute for HCS ,JUDICIARY preparations within chandigarh region.
    THANKING YOU

26. 20
    muthu p:

what about the Bsc bio-technology course in this year and the offer coming to its student .

27. 19
    shavan:

Will i receive the eligibility to write GATE exam after completion of my M.sc., computer technology degree

28. 18
    mani:

pls tell the tancet result date.pls replay me

29. 17
    Ashish namdev:

Sir i want to know which field is good for a midddle class student
    ENGINEERING or MEDICAL
    please tell me and plz guide me some lines in both fields
    and plz send them to
    ashish28.sirt@gmail.com

30. 16
    jaganathan.a:

What are the colleges that offer part time or correspondence course on M.Tech Textile technology in tamilnadu?

31. 15
    simran:

i m doing my 12th n i m a medical student so can u suggest me other fields in medical rather than doctorate

32. 14
    silambu:

i finished bsms sidha after this we can eligible for study nanotechnology or not

33. 13
    Naim:

I had applied for a number of entrance exams for MSc Biotechnology but i fail to reserved any seat.So is there any private institute that is offering direct admission. I have scored 80%. Is there any other course in which job prospects is highy please suggest.

34. 12
    ravi:

i hav got 148233 rank in aieee
    wich clg i sud apply for

35. 11
    shiwani:

D.D.A. delhi ka exam kab hoga.

36. 10
    Baba Khan:

My daughter has just finished her 12th class with Biology, Maths, Physis, and Chemistry.
    What are the prospects of B.Tech. Biotechnology or B.Phram. or Medical Lab Technology.
    I will appreciate your response and suggestions.

37. 9
    sangeetha:

I need sercretarial job level in main places.

38. 8
    alok pankaj:

dear sir/mam,
    m completing my b.tech from open university…my target is to crack ias exam…am i eligible to 4 upsc exam as my degree is nt approved from aicte….

39. 7
    Dev Mathur:

How is B.Tech in Electronics and Communications from SRM Modinagar campus.

40. 6
    shalini:

what are the opportunities after an MA in english literature?

41. 5
    lizy:

My son’s DOB is 13/1/1994 now for plus 2 science. Is it possible for his to write the Kerala and All India Medical and Engineering Entrance in 2011. I am asking this since when application calls in December 2010 he has not completed 17 years of age.

42. 4
    Ganesh:

i am preparing for Gate exam for physics..plz help me to pass in this examination…send some impt tips

43. 3
    manisha pant:

i hav completed graduation wid zbc and persuing post graduation wid agricultural economics which is to b complete in june 2010. i want to know further option wichh i hav

44. 2
    sravan:

After complted B.pharm ,doing MBA is better or continuing in M.pharm is better?which top institute are offering MBA in Pharma management?

45. 1
    brijesh:

please tell me the best colleges or universities in which i can get admission?????????????????????????????My uptu rank is 24496
    and ihave secured 72persent in 10+2 exam????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????