ECIL Electronics Corporation of India Ltd – Graduate Engineer trainee
Company profile: It is one of the largest public sector companies in the field of electronics with emphasis on innovation. Its major functional areas include nuclear, telecom, IT, e-governance sectors, actuators and detectors etc. It has been involved in major projects like Chandrayaan, LHC etc.
Job profile: The candidates will put into the core areas of their specialization. They will be required to work on different projects. They will be in the sectors such as structural design, embedded systems, Hybrids, DSP etc. The candidates will be given the required training for 1 year.
1. Only Indian Nationals can apply.
2. First class Engineering degree with minimum 60% (for general/OBC) and second class degree with minimum 50% (for SC/ST) from a recognized university in any of the following disciplines – Mechanical, EEE, ECE, CSE, E&I and Civil.
3. Age of the candidate must be below or 25 as on 30.06.2009.
No. of Vacancies: A total of 131 vacancies are there which are distributed among various categories as SC- 10, ST- 07, OBC- 19, UR- 91 and PH- 04.
Pay Scale: The candidates will be given a stipend of Rs. 20,800 during the training period (1 Year). On successful completion of training they will be appointed as Engineers for three years on contact basis. There is a four year bond. After their contract is over they will absorbed as Technical Officers in the pay scale Rs. 16,400-40,500.
Selection Criteria: The candidate will have to appear for a written test followed by an Interview (only those who clear the written test). The date of written test will be intimated later.
How to apply: Eligible candidates have to fill the application in the format given on the ECIL website (www.ecil.co.in). Candidates are also required to make a DD of Rs. 100 (only for Gen/OBC) in favour of “ECIL” Payable at Hyderabad. The complete application along with the DD and sufficient proof should be sent to Deputy General Manager (Recruitment), Personnel Group, ECIL, ECIL (PO), Hyderabad- 500062 latest by 31.07.09
For further details visit the website.
- Pay scale for Graduate Engineer Trainee in Government Jobs
- Graduate Engineer Trainee, Medical Officer, Damodar Valley Corporation Limited
- Trainee Engineer Officer, DCI
- Trainee Engineer, Trainee Officer, Narmada Hydroelectric Power Corporation Limited
- Graduate Engineer Trainee - Damodar Valley Corporation
- Engineers, Engineer Trainee, Bihar State Electronics Development Corporation Limited
- Trainee Marine engineer, The Shipping Corporation Of India Limited
- Assistant Engineer Trainee, Junior Engineer Trainee, Uttarakhand Power Corporation Limited
- Trainees, BHEL
- Junior Engineer Trainee - Uttarakhand Power Corporation Limited
- Future Prospects of B.Tech (Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering)
- Assistant Engineer - Uttarkhand Power Corporation Limited
- Graduate Engineer Trainee, Electronics Corporation of India Limited
- Career options and salary packages after B.Tech in Petroleum Engineering
- Career avenues after B.Tech in Textile Engineering
459 Responses to “ECIL Electronics Corporation of India Ltd – Graduate Engineer trainee”
Can u send me the ecil question pattern and syllabus and model papers for ECE students?
Can u send me the ecil question pattern and syllabus and model papers for cse students?
sir please inform which syllables have prepare for the written test ……………………..
what is the syllabus and pattern of exam for Computer science and engineering students for ECIL GET exam…….
Can u send me the ecil question pattern and syllabus and model papers for cse students? plzzzzzzz
hai, plz send me the syllabus for ecil- GET for CSE branch..
i’ll be grateful to you for ur guidance. plz mail me with syllabus (CSE) , and how to prepare, to : [email protected], or [email protected]
Hello Sir/Madam,
Can you please send me the ‘date’ for written test and the “syllabus’ for Computer Science & Engineering department candidates and also if possible sample question papers.
when will u have conduct ecil exam
Can u send me the ecil question pattern and syllabus and model papers for cse students?
Actually i completed B.E belongs to computer science and
engineering…could you tell the syllabus for the written test..???
what is the actual syllabus for electronics and telecommunication branch for ecil exam ?
when will be the written test exam ?
what is the syllabus of ECIL GET exam and how do we get to know the date of written test?
Can i get some of the model papers of that?
what is the syllabus for ecil exam for cse b.tech graduates
what is the syllabus for ecil exam for cse students
can u plz tell the pattern for ecil get exam for cse students
can i get the syllabus for the ECIL papers for BE students in computer science discipline
I belongs to IT branch
can I get the syllabus for IT in ECIL graduate-engineer-trainee exam?
If possible please send the previous papers to my mail
Thanx in advance
Hello Sir/Madam,
Can you please send me the ‘date’ for written test and the “syllabus’ for Computer Science & Engineering department candidates and also if possible sample question papers.
sir,iam computer science student. i need previous question papers. can u send them to my mail
sir,iam an electrical student. i need model questions which r same as question paper pattern. will u send them to my mail
Sir, could you please send me the syllabus for ECE to this id?
sir i want computer sceince & eng.. syllabus for ecil and previous question paper for cse branch.plese send to mail sir
hi sir, i want to get computer science syallabus and question paper……. plzzzzzzz sir. thank u
SEND ME THE COMPUTER SCIENCE SYLLABUS OF EXAM ,PATTERN AND PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
sir i have 62% iam not elgibl for GET
sir i belongs to electrical i want to know about electrical syllabus and question paper pattern sir please send to my mail sir
i want to know when the tranniee exam commence and syllabus for e.c.e.please give feedback.
Could you please provide me the tentative date of the exam and the syllabus for ECE branch?
Many thanks in advance
can i get the syllabus for the ECIL papers for BE students in computer science discipline
What is the syllabus for IT in ECIL graduate-engineer-trainee exam?
I want the the previous QUESTION papers.
please send to my email.
SEND ME THE SYLLABUS OF EXAM ,PATTERN AND PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
Can you please tell me what is the syllabus of GET recruitmen for INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY branch.
Thanks in advance…
Could you please provide me the tentative date of the exam and the syllabus for ECE branch?
Many thanks in advance
plz give me information about EEE syllabus and madel paper how written is conduct?And also tel me is there negative?
Plz mail de syllabus & previous year papers for Graduate Engineer trainee of ECIL Electronics Corporation of India Ltd 2 [email protected]
can any plz send me previous question paper ie 2009 paper for computers cince for GET…plz…my ID- [email protected]
Are final year engineering students eligilble for the 2010 GET recruitments?
Can i have the sylabus for mechanica?
I want the syllabus and previous year queston papers of ece dept. for training ecil
how can i send the application form online?
i want the syllabus and previous year question paper for training ecil?
what are the different sections of training in ecil for electronic side?
i am pursuing BE electronics technology second year in loyola academy, hyderabad. i have a gap of 2 years in between inter and degree will it be any problem?
and i need previous exams question papers.
i am pursuing BE electronics technology second year in loyola academy, hyderabad. i have a gap of 2 years in between inter and degree will it be any problem?
and i need previous exams question papers. If
can anyone please send me ECIL previous yrs questions for ECE department @ [email protected]
what is the syallabus for GET
syllabus for ecil graduate trainee exam for cse paper
i had appliied for GET in ecil, but till now i dont get any information about exam
when will be the result of ECIL Graduate engineer trainee will be announced
when is ours written test paper results to be announced which is held on 25th oct 2009
when will be the result of ECIL graduate engineer trainee announced?
I need ECIL Mechanical syllabus and papers. Please send them.
please send me the syllabus of ecil test paper i am the strem of ECE
please tell me the question format for eee branch
i did’nt gt t GET halticket
ven is dat exam
hwu know abt exam date
plz inform to even mails
hi sir/mam
pls send me the Ecil ECE dept syllabus and previous year question papers…
Can u please mail me the ECIL syallbus-2009 & previous papers for ECE.
Thanking you in advance…
Ramani K
sir, send me the previous yr ecil(mech branch) question paper
send me a ecil CSE dept syllabus and previous papers
WHEN IS THE EXAM DATE OF THE POST Graduate Engineer Trainee AND WHEN WILL BE ADMITCARDS ARE DISPATCHED
plz send me the syllbus of CSE and sample papers
i am gonna to attend engg.,trainee test.i am ece student.please send me the syllabi and model question
send me previous year ECIL GET question papers for E&I.. my id s [email protected]
Not sure about the syllabus.. whtr it covers maths also??
Since im 4m chennai, i got st.patricks, adyar as the written test center..
If anyone sure abt d syllabus, pls mail me to [email protected]
send me ECIL for CSE Dept Syllabi And Previous papers for reference
hey i got d letter frm ECIL.. 25th oct is d written test. Mostly,, the questions will b similar to gate pattern and depends on their branch of study..
please send ecil (civil) previous question paper and syllabus……………
plz send me ECIL syllabus and previous papers for CSE
send me eee syallbus please reply me fast…………
I need the syllabus and previous year question paper for ECIL Examination..
send me a ecil CSE dept syllabus and sample papers
Plz send ECIL syallbus&previous papers for ECE please to my mail
I need syllabus of ECIL-2009 and previous year question papers of ECIL too. My stream is EEE…
I need the syllabus and previous year question paper for ECIL Examination..
pls send the model Questions for ECIL Grad Tr.
Can i get the syllabus for CSE stream for ECIL GET Exam.
Can i get the sample exam papers (previous papers) for CSE stream. Please sent them to this email id [email protected].
when is d exam for ecil graduate trainee posts?
its been long time v got any message about it.
whats d syllabus for it?
when is d exam?
when will v get hall tickets?
Kindly inform me about the date of the entrance examination.Since there is no information from the company I request you to verify whether the entrance is over or not.
i have not received my admit card………
Sir/Mam,
Pls tell the examination dates for Electronics brach. We dont have any information even after so long time sapn and we dont get our Admit Cards also. I want to ask wheateher the exam will be held or not?? Pls Inform…
when is the ecil exam?
I need exact exam date and syllabus for ECE. Please send the syllabus to my id [email protected]
I need examct exam date and syllabus for ECE. Please send the syllabus to my id [email protected]
i have not recieved any hall-ticket nor have the ECIL informed about the test date.
Is this exam just an eye wash?
i need ecil exam date and syllabi(ECE) send to my id [email protected].
i need ecil exam date and syllabi.plz send me.
when is test date od ecil exam
when shall i receive the hall ticket of ECIL - 2009 , I ve applied for this on july month , But i ve not received any info regarding this exm , pls provide me the hall ticket and the date of exmination .
hii ,this is Naveen Adusumilli
if any one know when is the ecil GET exam conducted please inform me
mail me at:[email protected]
I had applied for ECIL advt for graduate trainee in July still no response and hall ticket i had received ,
can u plz let me know when i am going to receive the hall ticket and also what would be the syllabus as i belong to Electronics Engineering.
Does anyone know about the ECIL exam date????
hi sir/mam
i have applied for ecil. can u pls let me know when i will get my hall ticket and also pls tell the syllabus and related book to prepare for ecil xam…
i have applied for ecil exam recently ..so i didnot got the hallticket,so plz furnish the exam dates to my email and send the haltickets to my particular address.. thx u
imneed syllabus for electronics in ecil n previous question paper also ..
shanmugapriya
I want to know, when’ll I get information about the exam of graduate engineer trainee & hall ticket.
kindly confirm it for me.
I’m waiting for this exam.
Sir/Madam,
I have applied for ECIL graduate engineer trainee i have not yet received my admit card also
please intimate wen is the exam
and i want to know the syllabus
when is ecil exam for post engineer graduate trainee is conducted?
i need the exam date for ECIL
hi frnds!!! i wanted to know the exam syllabus n also the date n wen can v expect the hall ticket…plz do mail me at the following [email protected]
sir/mam i have applied for ecil in july. so can you tell me when will i receive my admit card. and what is the exam date . and i also want to know the syllabus of ecil.
Hi all, has anyone received the hall ticket for the graduate engineering trainee post ‘for the ECIL exam?
i have applied for ecil exam recently ..so i didnot got the hallticket,so plz furnish the exam dates to my email and send the haltickets to my particular address.. thx u
When the result of Entrance Exam-2009 for the graduate engineers will be displayed ?
when will be the exam? at wat time we will receive our hall ticket??? what s the exam pattern and syllabus for computer science and mechanical??????
Plz send ECIL syallbus&previous papers for ECE
plzzzzzzzzzzzz
send me the paperpattern for ECIL Electronics Corporation of India Ltd – Graduate Engineer trainee
(electronics & comm.)
I have applied for the post of Graduate Engineer Trainee in the month of July through ordinary post. Can you please inform me the probable date of the exam along with the syllabii of EEE branch for the exam? Kindly send the above required data.
Y.V.V.Santhosh Kumar
sir i want to know ,when is the exam.and can u send me the syllabus for ecil exam (electroincs background)
can u plz. send me the syllabus of ECIL for Electronics and what is the expected date of exam
Did anybody receive the call letter for the exmination???? Will they be dispatched at all?? when is the probable date for the exam it any???
Someone please help me get off this confusion.Please and thanks
I had applied for ECIL advt for graduate trainee in July still no response and hall ticket i had received ,
can u plz let me know when i am going to receive the hall ticket and also what would be the syllabus as i belong to Electrical Engineering.
sir/mam please send me ECIL syllabus n paper pattern thank u.
I have applied for ECIL Graduate Engineer Trainee in July through ordinary post.I want to know, when i will receive the hall ticket?
i want the solved sample papers regarding all eee exams in concern of job.
can u plz. send me the syllabus of ECIL for Electronics and what is the expected date of exam
I want to know about d syllabus ECIL for Electronics & Telecomm. and exam date.
Plz send me.
respected sir/madam,
i want to know “what is the ECIL syllabus for Computer Science & Engineering ”
plz send me ecil syllabus for cse.
I have not yet received the Hall ticket.
Can any one please let me know when it will issue.
Thanks in Advance,
Saichaitanya
can u plz. send me the syllabus of ECIL for Electronics and what is the expected date of exam………
what is the syllabus of ECE branch for ECIL
hi sir/madam
i wnt to know wen wil we get a call letter for written exam?? whether that 100rs wil be wasted or wat???
resp sir/mam
i m a civil eng.
how many vacancies r available for civil eng.(freshers)in ECIL
please provide related syllabus
thanking you.
sir i want to know about upcl result & PDIL result date??? and about ECIL EXAM date??
can u plz intimate me on the syllabus n test date???am a EEE graduate.
i want to know about the get xam scheduling for 2009 for electronics branch
what is the ecil graduate trainee syllabus for eee students and when would the test be conducted?
sir/mam
I am an computer science and engineering graduate. Please provide me the syllabus for CSE department of ECIL test and also provide some previous year papers and what is the expected date of exam….
Sir/Madam
can u plz. send me the syllabus of ECIL for Electronics and what is the expected date of exam………
sir/mam
I am an computer science and engineering graduate. Please provide me the syllabus for CSE department of ECIL test and also provide some previous year papers . Papers of E&I department for reference..
i want the syllabus of graduate engineer trainee in (Information technology) and what are the books we should refer
I want the model papers of graduate engineer test in IT and what are the books we should refer for test so please send me sir
i am from mechanical..can u plzz tell me the syllubus for ecil written test
than q sir
Dear Sir/ Mam
what is the ECIL syllabus for Computer Science & Engineering ??
Please reply at [email protected]
what is the EICL syllabus for Computer Science & Engineering ??
Please reply at [email protected]
where can i get sample papers(computer science) for ecil exam?
what’s the exam pattern? and what’s the syllabus for this exam?
can you plz inform me?
Requested sir,
i want ecil written exam patern(mechanical)pls send me sir.
thank you sir.
Iam also Electronics and Instrumentation department.Also send me the syllabus for EIE.
sir/madam,
when is the entrance exam?I want previous model papers.
Anybody please send the model papers and any new information regarding the exam.
[email protected]
sir , can pls send me ecil modal papers
sir/mam could you please provide me the syllabus for graduate trainee exam and also from which date hall tickets will be issued
Respected sir/madam
please send me about syllubus and exam date for this entrance exam.
please send me syllabus for ecil written test for electronics engineer.pls do send.
thank you sir.
Requested sir,
i want ecil written exam patern(cse)pls send me sir.
thank you sir.
Sir/Madam
I want to know the date for ECIl-GET (2009) written exam
SIR , I WANT SLYBUS & QUISTION PAPER.
PLEASE SUBMIT IT FREQUENTLY.
THANKING FOR YOU.
Wat is the Eamination Date for graduate engineer 2009?????/ and plz sen me Q/A sample of last year exam.????
Does any one know when would be the written test conducted
sir i want to know the exam date and what is the syllabus for electrical engineers………….please do reply me coz i am waiting for u……..