Engineering Colleges in Gujarat
Many engineering colleges are there in the state of Gujarat offering the candidates with under graduate and post graduate programmes in various engineering streams. Some of these colleges in different parts of the state are listed below.
Engineering Colleges in northern part of Gujarat
- L.C Institute of Technology, Visnagar, Mehsana
- Sankalchand Patel College of Engineering, Visnagar, Mehsana
- S.P.B Patel Engineering College, Mehsana
- U.V Patel College of Engineering, Mehsana
- Government Engineering College, Modasa
- Government Engineering College, Patan
Engineering Colleges in eastern part of Gujarat
- Maharaja Syajirao (M.S) University of Baroda, Faculty of Technology & Engineering, Baroda
- Government Engineering College, Jhalod Road, Dahod
- Babaria Instiute of Technology (BIT), Vadodara
- Parul Institute of Engineering and Technology, Vadodara
Engineering Colleges in southern part of Gujarat
- Government Engineering College, Bholav, Bharuch
- Shri S’ad Vidya Mandal’s Institute of Technology, Bharuch
- Valia Institute of Technology, Bharuch
- Government Engineering College, Vidyanagar, Bhavnagar
- Shantilal Shah Engineering College, Bhavnagar
- Sir Bhavsinghji Govt. Engineering College, Bhavnagar
- College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology, Junagarh
- Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology Education & Research Centre, Navsari
- C.K. Pithwala College of Engineering & Technology, Surat
- Government Engineering College, Majura Gate, Surat
- Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat
- Sarvajanik College of Engineering and Technology, Surat
- S.V.National Institute of Technology, Surat
- Government Engineering College,Valsad
- Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Institute of Technology, Valsad
Engineering Colleges in western part of Gujarat
- Government Engineering College, Kutch, Bhuj
- Government Engineering College, Kutch
Engineering Colleges in central part of Gujarat
- Ahmedabad Institute of Technology, Ahmedabad
- Central Institute of Plastic Engineering & Technology, Ahmedabad
- Centre for Environmental Planning and Technology (CEPT), Ahmedabad
- L.D College of Engineering, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad
- Nirma Institute of Technology, Chharodi, Ahmedabad
- Charotar Institute of Technology, Petlad, Anand
- GH Patel College of Engineering & Technology, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Anand
- Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Gandhinagar
- Gandhinagar Institute of Technology, Vadasar, Gandhinagar
- Government Engineering College, Gandhi Nagar
- Indus Institute of Engineering & Technology, Kalol, Gandhinagar
- Kalol Institute of Technology & Researach Centre, Kalol, Gandhinagar
- Leelaben Dashrathbhai Ramdas Patel Institute of Technology, Gandhinagar
- Vishwakarma Government Engineering College, Gandhinagar
- Dharamsingh Desai Institute of Technology, Nadiad, Kheda
- A.V Parikh Technical Institute, Rajkot
- Atmiya Institute of Technology & Science, Rajkot
- Government Engineering College, Yagmik Road, Rajkot
- Lukhdhirji Engineering College, Rajkot
- R.K College of Engineering & Technology, Kasturbadham, Rajkot
- Vyavsai Vidya Prathisthans Sanch College of Engineering, Kalawad Road, Rajkot
- C.U.Shah College of Engineering & Technology, Surendranagar
- A.D Patel Institute of Technology, Vallabh Vidhyanagar
- Bhailabhai Bhikhabhai Institute of Technology, Vallabh Vidyanagar
- Birla Vishvakarma Mahavidyalaya Engineering College, Vallabh Vidyanagar
- Institute of Science and Technology for Advanced Studies and Research (ISTAR), Vallabh Vidyanagar
Top Engineering Colleges in Gujarat
The top engineering colleges in the state includes Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Gandhinagar, Parul Institute of Engineering and Technology and Babaria Institute of Technology (BIT).
Admission Procedure
The admission to the several colleges in Gujarat will be on the basis of aspirants academic score in the 10+2 and the rank obtained in the entrance exam such as AIEEE / IIT JEE / GUJARAT Common Entrance Test (GUJCET) as opted by the respective college.
- Government Colleges in Valsad District, Gujarat
- Government Colleges in Gandhinagar, Gujarat
- MBBS Colleges in Gujarat
- MCA Colleges in Gujarat
- Government Colleges in Porbandar District, Gujarat
- List of AICTE approved colleges in Jamnagar
- MBBS Colleges in Ahmedabad
- B.Sc Colleges in Gujarat
- MCA Colleges in Ahmedabad
- Gujarat Technological University Biotechnology 3rd Sem Thermodynamics Papers
- MBA Colleges in Gujarat
- Gujarat Technological University Electronics and Communication Engineering 3rd Sem Digital Logic Design Papers
- Gujarat Technological University Aeronautical Engineering-Semester-I Physics Papers
- Government Engineering College, Bharuch
- Gujarat Technological University Civil Engineering 3rd Sem Structural Analysis-I Papers
337 Responses to “Engineering Colleges in Gujarat”
sir i have got 62% in gujarat board and 34.75 marks in cet so can i get admission in electrical or mechanical engineering in gujarat please telll me
How one can get admission in M.E civil in gujarat through g.t.u?
My son got 77.16% marit markas per the GUJSET ADMISSIONS can he get seat in LD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
i have scored 58% marks in science subject
so can get admission in chemical engineering in any good placement govt. college in any place of India………
i just got 69% in science stream so which colleges are open 4 me .
Please give me the information about enterence exam for ME held by GTU. I am final semester B.E student. please give me questation papers of previous exams(CET) if possible.
1.i have completed my BE civil with first class in pune university .i want to part time M.TECH IN STRUCTURE IN CIVIL ENGINEERING CAN I GET ADMISSION. PLEASE SENT THE LIST OF COLLEGES NEAR VADODARA AND FEE OF COLLEGES
I have got 55% marks in science subject with prectical so can i able for taking a admission in mechanical engineering in any colleges at gujarat.
what to do to get online registration form for entrance exam in IC from Nirma University to appear in Master degree this year i.e 2011
hi sir….
I got 89% in written exam and 75 marks in gujcet..so sir will u please help me in knowing whether i will get admission in L.D. College in mechanical branch…?or will i get admission in any other best government college…?
I’m waiting 4 very helpful mail….
I SCORE 85%MARKS IN CBSE 2011 12 CLASS SNUGGEST ME A FAVORABLE COLLAGES WHICH ARE UNDER GTU OR OUT OF GTU.
My merit is 47% so gtu give me addmison if yes then which collage and which branch pls give me responce
I scored 47.65 percentage in gujarat board exam ,science stream,but i scored 47 marks in gujcet exam,can i get admission in engineering college in gujarat.
if yes ,then in which college?
if i don’t get admission….so in which field i have to go ??? pls ans me fast……
hi sir,
i had scored 51% in board and i had scored 74% in gujcet . so plz tell me that i will get admission in gujarat or not. and i want to do civil enginering. if i can get the admission so plz tell where i can get the admission? plz sir reply me fast…..
First improve your english!! You can’t even clear the cutoff of AIEEE. i.e 60%. Go for BSc,
i what last year cut out for nirma univrtcity diploma sudent to get degree in gujrat in GTU please send in my email ID. it required urjent.
how many student of diploma in nirma student get degree in gujrat colleges, i have urjent , so plese give answre
ii have got 67.33 % merit in 2011 ,from which college i can admitt in EC
please give me list of AICTE aprove MTECH college in gujrat
from which bank to take pin code for to fill engineering forms of gujarat university?
i have given UP BOARD EXAM SO M I ELIGIBLE to get admission in guj or in ahmedabad ? kindly give me reply
i given Gujcet and AIEEE also
I WANT TO KNOW THE CUT OF MARKS IN GTU FOR 2010. PLEASE SEND ME MAIL FAST.
hi sir….
i am student in j j mehta.. i appear only 52 % in hsc board exam..so ,sir you are information about mechanicle engineeing&also admission.i am candidate STcatogary.
i hv scored 57% in 12 th science 2011.
can u pls help me to know the possible colleges where i can get admission..
Desired Stream: Mechanical
category:SCBC
Thanks in advance..
Waiting for helpful reply
plz answer fast
I scored 47 percentage in gujarat board exam ,science stream,but i scored 48.75 marks in gujcet exam,can i get admission in engineering college in gujarat ,if yes ,then in which college?
if i don’t get admission….so in which field i have to go ??? pls ans me fast……
Ihave passed 12th science from Gujarat Board with 86 % in PCM ( gujcet result calculated )want to know the process of admission in engg-mechanical in MSU/Baroda, please guide
What is procedure for admission in Engg (GTU)for the student who have passed the 12th (Gujarat) in previous year. Howmany marks or % to be reduced to compete with recent years’ students.
right now i hav given 12th sci exam and i got 60%. i want admission in mechanical engineering in gujarat colloges at this %
I am Saurabh,
please give me date of admision & application form
for admision in gujarat’Engineer college
I am Saurabh,
for admision in gujarat’smtech colleges through GATE
I am Saurabh,
12 ke bash par diploma kitena year ke liya hota hai,
Agar 12 science se pas hona ke bad civil se diploma kitena time tak karna hoga.
please kindly help me with the cutoff list of GSEB results 2011 for B-Tech admissions in proper government colleges.
MY TOTAL IN 12 SCI EXAM IS 175 WITH PRACTICAL MARKS OUT OF 400. MAY I GET ADMISSION IN COMPUTER ENGINEERING IN GUJARAT.?
If I’ll get about 60 to 62 % in gujcet exam,then in which college I” get the admiision for B.Tech.?
when will the forms of me/mtech programmes be available?
can i get the dates please?
Res.sir,
i complate my diploma automobile course in dec-2010 i want to d to d admisson please replay application date.
i WANT TO KNOW IS AIEEE NECESSARY FOR THE ADMISSION IN COMPUTER ENGINEERING IN GOOD COLLEGES?????
online forms before resuts
What are the requirements for admission
I WANT TO KNOW THE CUT-OFF MARKS OF ENGINEERING COLLEGES UNDER GTU FOR 2010 MERIT. KINDLY HAVE ME THE SAME FOR POPULAR BRANCHES OF DEGREE ENGINEERING LIKE E.C., MECHENICAL, COMPUTER, I.T.. IT WILL BE HELPFUL TO ME FOR ADMISSION IN 2011 I.E. CURRENT ACADEMIC YEAR.
I scored 70 percentage in gujarat board exam ,science stream,but i scored 13 marks in gujcet exam,can i get admission in engineering college with out donation in gujarat ,if yes ,then in which college?
for admision in gujarat’smtech colleges through GATE
what is entrance exam date for mtech in nirma univercity 2011? and tell me futurre after mtech and fee structure
i am know about AIEEE exam will be nassercery for addmission in any gujarat’s collages in 2013?
Where can i get the admission form for B. Tech 2011 for NIRMA University gandhinagar gujarat??
percentage needed in different collages, may i get the list?
PLEASE TELL ME, WHEN WILL BE THE GTU GATE EXAM FOR M.TECH \ ME ?
please reply as soon as possible.
I have completed my B.E.in computer and i want to know that when the entrance exam for M.E.will be conducted by GTU?
I want to know that when the entrance exam for M.E. will be conducted by GTU???
i m 8th sem student of degree elec…i want to know procedre to get admission in M.E.i scored 22.73 in GATE 2011.i am in open category,so i m not qualify.so how can i get admission through tha GTU entrance exam?
reply as soon as possible.
I want to know that when the entrance exam for M.E. will be conducted by GTU???
2 i m 8th sem student of degree ec…i want to know that is there any procedre to get admission in GTU without considering the GATE-exam.?
reply as soon as possible.
SIR, I HAVE SCORED 85.69 % IN 10TH BOARD EXAMINATION OF SSCE 2010 & I WANT TO GO IN DIPLOMA FIELD . SO IN WHICH COLLEGE I CAN GET THE ADMISSION OF MECHANICAL DIPLOMA ?
sir,i am studing t.y bsc(ca & it)).i want to do ME .so without passimg GATE exam i have any option to enter in ME.please explain me in brief.
1 I want to know that when the entrance exam for M.E. will be conducted by GTU
2 i m final year student of degree ec…i want to know non gate admission procedure for gujarat..plz mail me detail thanx
3 i am currently in 8th semester(B.E- E.C.) and i want to study further in ME so which exam should i give ? can i give CET exam for admission in ME? plz suggest me about CETexam …
4 sir,i am studing in 8th semester.i want to do ME .so without passimg GATE exam i have any option to enter in ME.please explain me in brief.
i would like to know the admission procedure being followed for admission to B.E course for year 2011 for all the engineering colleges in gujarat
what i mean to say is that is the admission based on the merit of 12 th class, or aieee score or there is any separate entrance . if separate entrance then its dates for submission of application form and test date
my self Damor Nipun now i qualified Gate 2011. i am S.T Candidate so please Give me some info. about M.E/ M Tech in Gujarat.
Some Basic Info. About My Result…
Marked Obtained :17.67,
Gate score : 193,
All India Rank : 27233,
percentile : 62.53 %
Please Help me….
how to get admission in degree engg in gujarat. after diploma engg in iase dimed university in rajesthan.
i had passed my 10,12 from gujarat state &
i am persuing B.E.in mechanical course in karnataka state
& i had scored 18.67 marks in gate (but not cleared cut-off)
my gate all india ranking is 29401 & my gate score is 188.
on this basis can i get admission in M-TECH COURSE any college in gujarat.
or
which exam i should clear to get admission in any college of gujarat for m tech in mechanical trade…..
plzzzzz replyyy …..
what will be the application form dates for M.E./M.Tech in Gujarat?
or
what will be the time period to fill up the form for entrance test of GTU-GCET,MS University and Nirma university?
what is the syllabus for M.E./M.Tech entrance test?
Will thr be general aptitude also like gate?
I want to know that when the entrance exam for M.E. will be conducted by GTU>
how to get admission in biotech college of ahmedabad without giving GUJCET exam?
pls, telling me about on which date gtu will be take the common entrance examination for master of engineering? if any one know about that?
i m studying in diploma electrical engineering last semister, i want to know the procedure of getting admission in government degree college and also the list of government engineering colleges in gujarat for 2011-12
For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BHARTI VIDYA PEETH PUNE or any other college in pune or any where else in india through management quota,contact-8149395218.
You can book seats in advance.
Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,MCA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
Get seats at lowest rate
E-mail your queries at [email protected]
i have diploma in civil 3years how i can get admission in universitie and which uni is giving admission in diploma ? plz rply me its is a question of my future r told me another way plz .
Is there any exam conducted by nirma university for me/mtech other than gate? when can i get that forms for application?
i want to know a cutoff markes of gate 2009 for master in computer in nirma university last .
is there any exam which conduct by charotar institute of technology for ME/Mtech admission in computer engineering(other that from gate)
I wann to take addmition in diploma gtu ,on base of 12th science ,it can possible???
Dear SIr / Ma’am,
i would like to know, is there any entrance exam, for diploma to degree 2011.
Ishan M. Dave.
What is the difference between computer engineering and computer science and engineering?
PLEASE TELL ME, WHEN WILL be THE GTU GATE EXAM FOR MTEC\ME? I AM IN LY.WHEN WILL PUBLISHED GATE FORM 2011 IN GTU?WHAT IS ELECTRICAL SYLLEBLES?
please reply as soon as possible.
plz give me the whole procedure and process to take admission in master engenerring branch IT 2011 GTU. give me detail when entress exam ? and how to applay?
hello,sir
i m final year student of degree ec…i want to know non gate admission procedure for gujarat..plz mail me detail thanx
i am currently in 8th semester(B.E- I.T) and i want to study further in ME so which exam should i give ? can i give CET exam for admission in ME? plz suggest me about CETexam …
i have passed 10th in 1998 & 12th in 2003,then i did I.T.I in 2005 & now i worked in gulf country.now i want to do diploma engineering by private collage or correspondence so
can i take admission in 2011,plz send me the collage name also.
i have passed 10th in 2008,
can i take admission in 2011?
i compeleted my Diploma in Electrical Engineering from Nirma University in 2009,….now i am working in industry….
so, can i eligible for the enterance test of Diploma to Degree Admission in 2011?
i hve just complite diploma automobile engg from teb …
i wont list of collages where automobile degree courses are held in gujarat ?
pls give me collage names and city place also
good day
how many engg. Colleges in gujarat?
i will be part ime m.e. electronics & communication conduced
can we take admission after diploma to degree?? what is the reference required to take it..
I am doing diploma in civil engg.(final year) In m.s. University of baroda. How can i get admission in B.E IN faculty of technology(MSU)?
Also send the procedure for D2D admission 2011….
please e-mail me i will be waiting for your Reply…..
i m chaitanya mistri from student of 8th sem civil engineerig at dharmsigh desai university,want to get admission in mastre of structural engg. give me infoermation about colleges list & its fees
frm where cn i get the details,cutoff’s,& list of diploma to degree engg..
plsssss kindly reply for my request…
i have done my diploma in mech. ,& i want to study b.tech . can i fill form online?how?
AUTOMOBILE DEGREE COLLAGES /B.TECH …..COLLAGES LIST ……I WONT TO SEARCH….. PLS GIVE ME THT LIST OF DEGREE AUTOMOBILE COLLAGES IN GUJARATE
plzzz plzzz plzz plzz tell me something about diploma in civil engineering in gujrat plzzz tell me i heard that it has been closed last year now will it open this year??
How to do Civil engg. external degree in Gujarat or any other cities?
I want to do degree in external.
Please inform me that If i want to get admission in Nirma,DDIT,Ganpat University then which examinations i should give
im completed bechlor of mechenical engineerin and i admission intrested in masterof civil engineering in gujarat
if i get admission in engineering college,which kind of entrance exam i should give?
sir, i want admmission in M.E.E.C. in gujarat plz let me know about enterance exam for it
i am a student of diploma mechanical engg. In 3rd sem.
I am worried about my admission in degree engg. Please tell me how many seats are there in whole g.t.u colleges for d to d engg. and minimum c.p.i required for admission
faithfully yours
iam manvendra singh rana . iam doing diploma in meachanical engineering in iase university raj. my diploma is finished in june 2011 .i want to addmission in b.tec. in aieee collages or bits plani collages . iam appear to do this
Self is a ward of Central Govt. Employee and belongs from Bihar and did my class 10th from Rajasthan where my father presently posted and completed my 10+2(Phy,Chem &Math with 68% marks)from CBSE Board at Bihar and wants to appear in the Common Entrance Test organised by Govt. of Gujrat (if any as we are not aware with the details of it)for admission in Under Graduate Engg. Courses.
Please guide and forward releated info on my Email address that whether self eligible to appear in the Engg. Test being a ward of Central Govt. emoloyee or otherwise.
plz give me detailed information including admission process for getting admission in B.Tech degree in mechanical engineering at nirma institute of technology, ms university ,L d college after doing diploma in mechanical engineering at nirma university.Please mention seats available for d to d at nirma university and admission process also. How to prepare for entrance exam and what is its syllabus?
hello sir plz tell me that which date to fill up the forms of gtu in masters of engineering in computer and tell me that in gujarat which colleges have entrance test and which date to fill up their forms also? If charotar university has own entrance for M.E. then tell about that..thank you..in advance..
good material to qualify the entrance exam
I have done diploma in engg in EC and right doing job with some MNC.
I want to complete my engg in EC with regular college
Please help me to take admission in some college which give admission in january-february of 2011.
Enterance exam is requied for Diploma to Degree enginnering admission in Gujarat?
which is the last date to fill the form for admission in master degree of engineering in nirma university for 2011 batch?
i m in engineering collage of Sarvajanik Educational Society’s Sarvajanik College of Engineering & Technology….
i doing here I.T.
i m in final year nw
nw i want 2 do m.tec related to this field then which collage i should prefure……….
I am doing diploma in civil engg.(final year) In m.s. University of baroda. How can i get admission in B.E IN m.s. University of Baroda?
i am studying in 12th class in rajasthan in cbse board?
am i allowed to give gujcet2011
I required cut off marks of Engineering College of Gujarat State - 2010.
I also want the top 100 colleges for MCA (Master of Computer Application) in India.
Waiting 4 ur reply.
when will we get AMI admission form of btech in ahmedabad? Please give me date.
when will we get AMI form of btech in ahmedabad? Please give me date.
respected sir, which one college in m.e/m.tech in gujrat.please information sir.
i m in 7th sem of computer engg.. nw i want to give exam of GATE for master in science..
then please give me the list of collages for that in gujarat and also which are aproved Gate exam..
reply me as fast as possible..
thanx in advnce..
Sanmars chari table trust institude are ugc apruwed
address
baroda, fatehgunj, gujrat
i want to apply in engginrig. pleas tell me the opening and closing date of applying for admission and related information.
I have passed my diploma Computer engineering with pass class
I want to take addmision in external b.e colleges can you give me infirmation about those colleges.
when will we get AMI form of btech in surat? Please give me date.
sir,i am studing in 5th semester.i want to do ME .so without passimg GATE exam i have any option to enter in ME.please explain me in brief.
sir. now i am studing in 5th sem .i want to do ME in gujarat.without passing gate exam i have any option for ME.please guide me in briefly.
I got admission in B.E in Indore. I want to do my M.E in gujarat. So,what is the eligiblity for that.
i got 40% of theory in 5th semester in computer engg.& i want to take admission in B.E.please give me any suggesion.can i join ugc approved university?
i am not getting admission in degree engeneering without donation due to less percentage what should i do to get admission in degree engeneering?
Dear Sir/Mam,
I want admission at Ahmedabad in Motor Mechanical Engineering Diploma.
Plese give me guidelines how to apply or fill online form.
What is last date for admission for apply or fill online form.
Thx & Regards,
Lalit K Rathor
Can I applied for Diploma to Degree admision
give me the whole procedure to take admission in master engenerring branch EC in GTU.
I have done diploma(chemical) from maharastra but belong to other state (Arunachal Pradesh ),need admission in 2nd year B.E.
I am in last year of civil eng. All the college of eng. in gujarat for master in civil engineering are conducting their own entrance exam or not and what is the procedure for admissions?
when will be start admission form process of M.E.in I.T.engnerring gtu ? 2010
sir, plz give information of m.e admission form of gtu & tell what is requirement of me admission. have to pass gate. also details of admission
plz give me the whole procedure and process to take admission in master engenerring branch IT 2010 GTU. give me detail when entress exam ? and how to applay? rep urgent
cutt-off marks in government colleges in surat in 2010 in engineering
[email protected]
i have completed b.e in production engineering.and i want to doing m.e (in gujarat) ,so please give me a admission detail
Want to know the procedure to take admission in M.E. fOr dIfferent colleges?so reply as soon as possible
Thank u.
i have completed b.e. in e.c.,i want to do m.e..i want to know when will held enterance exam for admission in colleges under gtu?
respected sir i have just completed my diploma in civil engineering and i got 70% and now i am searching for some colleges which are offering me degree civil on the base of diploma.
so will u please help me sir?
please inform about me/mtech form of gujarat univercity after BE. education in chemical engg.
plz give me the whole procedure and process to take admission in master engenerring branch IT 2010 GTU. give me detail when entress exam ? and how to applay? rep urgent
i want to know the procedure to take admission in the college i want. i want details related to any college of B.Tech
Branch:- E.C , Civil.
Colleges which i favour:-Atmiya institute of tech.
MSU,Baroda.
Charotar institute of tech. , Changa
completed BE in computer technology with 72 % and want to do ME or MTECH so kindly tell me the procedure for that
please give me information about admission process in degree
after mechanical diploma and also suggest good colleges name
Respected sir
I have completed my diploma in june 2008 i want to join BE in regular so pls guide me what shoud i do to get admission in regular banch.
sir/mam pls inform to me as soon as possible
thanking You
Vanshika R Patel
sir i have passed my diploma with mechanical engineering from M S U polytechnic .can you tell me about the diploma to degree admissions…………..in gujarat..
i am Student of information techmology
plz give me the list of External colleges in Gujarat for diploma to degree admission
when will the admission process start of this new acadmic year(2010-2011) in B.E.ENGINEERING in gujrat
When will the admission process begin for B.Tech, course in NIRMA INSTITUTE -GUJARAT
i have only 39% in 4th n 5th theorys mark so please inform me in which colg i ll get admition
thnk you
pooja kumbhare
hii… sir ,will u tell me plz about diploma to degree admission procedure of 2010..I have completed diploma from Rajasthan. i have passed out in 2008. so am i eligible for b tech admission in gujarat??
When will be the common entrance test for admission of master of engineering in GTU?
muje 51.83% hai kya nuje kahi pe admission milega
i have complete my diploma in chemical engg. so i want admission in b.e. in chemical engg.
plz tell me entrance exam application & exam date??????
i have in 12th science persentage 33% can i have make admission ? kya muje admission mil sakta hai?