Register Here For Free and Ask Your Questions Regarding Education or Career

Hello all, we are very excited to announce the launch of Education and Career Discussion Forums ( http://entrance-exam.net/forum/ ). You can ask any question regarding to your education and career, we’ll be happy to answer them all.

You can register on the forums here (http://entrance-exam.net/forum/register.php ), and start posting your questions here ( http://entrance-exam.net/forum/newthread.php?do=newthread&f=8 ).

472 Responses to “Register Here For Free and Ask Your Questions Regarding Education or Career”

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 172
    reeta shukla:

hi, i am doing mca from ignou ,i have no extra qualification,i want to become software developer want to job in multinational companies but my acadmic rcord is not good and after inter three year gap ,now i am working on java and i want to make carrier in this field but i have no idea that which type of prepration required for getting job in this field .only java and c knowledge is sufficent for getting job in this field or other knowledge is required.

2. 171
    aatisood:

what is the course of jbt and how will they preare us for teaching job.

3. 170
    Kabishek:

I am 42 yeas old and teacher.i want to do MBA from IIMs. Is it possible?

4. 169
    Kalyni:

I m BE(CSE) passed out in 2009 but i m not getting a job
    can u please suggest me something???

5. 168
    Subhodeep dey:

At first good evening sir
    now i’m job doing, i have almost one an half years job experience in banking sector nd i got only 47%,61%&60% in board,10+2& graduation exam respectively. now i want do MBA .tell me how can/can i take admission in top 7 IIM MBA college if i get 85 to 95% CAT entrance exam nd if i can’t take admission in these tell me why?

6. 167
    Akbar:

Hi, I have done a bsc microbiology in the year 2002 and have worked in different bpos since then and now if I had to seek a career in microbiology what are my options and how do I go about it.

7. 166
    Selva Meena:

I,m B.E(ECE) grduate passout student. want to work in netwoking field.I prepared myself from my college days. but i don,t have much awareness about the vacancies in networking. Now i decided to do course in networking.shall i do it

8. 165
    sindhu nathan:

I am B.E-ECE graduated of 2010 passed out batch . I wish to pursue my Master degree in Regular . I dont know which is the best course to take and study according to the present situation , which will have higher scope for job opportunity in future. And as we middle class family to pursue my studies i have to earn to it.. So kindly tell me is their is any exams or colleges available which will intake candidates with in bond job cum giving stipend to pursue higher education too….

9. 164
    narayani:

I am a B.E ECE graduate completed in 2010. I wish to do higher studies in regular, i don’t know which is the best course to do in P.G according to my U.G studies. I want to know which is best to study in higher studies at present situation and which will have good opportunity of job. And my family is middle class and they cant sponsor for my higher studies so i want to earn while learn i.e. i want to get stipend while doing my higher studies… Is their any exams are their or any campus company are their which form inbound for the assurance of job and leads us to pursue P.G courses…. Pls get me some ideas about this and give me solution……

10. 163
    Santosh:

Dear sir/madam,

I complete Dip. in electrical engg. Now I want to complete my graduation. So I need any part time B.E. or B.Tech in electrical engg. in Pune only.
    Please suggest better early. I wait for your gentle quick reply.
    Mobile no:- +91 9970321174

11. 162
    damini:

hi i m 2nd year b.com student doing gniit with oracle business system and information technology what would be my starting salar and after experience

12. 161
    suseendhar:

respected sir/madam,
    as i am doing final year BE-ECE final year .my interest is to do any part time courses which will be for my effective carrier in NETWORKING field.
    so i request you to provide me some best certification courses after my be.
    and also jobs related to networking and telecommunication field. thank you sir/madam.

13. 160
    sujit:

Is that problem to get JOB with Qualification M.TECH 76%,but H.S 38% age:45yrs. in IT sector…?

14. 159
    sujit:

Is that problem to get JOB with Qualification M.TECH 76%,but H.S 38% age:45yrs. in IT sector?

15. 158
    oindrilla:

i m doing my B.Sc in physiology honours in kolkata. i want to know if there are any universities offering M.Sc in human physiology in kanpur?

16. 157
    soumik choudhru:

i get 17 marks in Business management subject in B.com 1st year and I was failed I re-appear in that subject next year and i got 16 under calcutta university was i passed or fail

17. 156
    anitha:

i am a final year UG student in chemistry. i need previous five year questions with answers for M.Sc chemistry in iit.

18. 155
    HITEN:

i competed my sem.1,2,3,4,5.in electronics and telecommunication from xavier institute of engineering mumbai university.
    then i left the college for personal reasons i didnt apply for L.C. my name is still there.
    now i want to complete my engg…… bt cant go to college as i m working!
    so please help me n show me a way how to comlete my degree!

19. 154
    ojas:

i had appeared in CET DELHI & selected in DMLT after 10th.But now i’am not finding it as so gud, so can i change my stream to mech. engg. without any donations?

20. 153
    faraz khan:

could you please tell me the minimum percentage required to fill the ias form in graduation

21. 152
    monika garg:

please send me the syllabus of bsc 1 of non medical of 2010. reply soon

22. 151
    navneet kaur:

i am pursuing b.com (pass) 2nd year.. i am doing regular from delhi university.. i am teaching a student side by side as a part time job.. i have to start my b.com coaching within few days too. so can you please suggest me to how to adjust my daily schedule so that i could attend my college classes, my tuition, my student, my self studies and my other enjoyment too… please mail me … thank you so much

23. 150
    raj:

i m raj..sir i have done my graduation with 54%.i want to become bank po am i elegible?and sir i m interested in mba also..what should i do..?

24. 149
    rajgopal:

if any students have compartments in his subjects is eligible for gate test

25. 148
    gyana prasuna:

hello mam
    i am intrested in becoming ias . so i need to know what are the physical fitness required for becoming an ias and i also wanted to know whether height is a important factor for becoming an ias since i am short i am worried whether i will be eligible or becoming an ias
    so kindly furnish the physical fitness details required for ias
    thanking you please reply to my mail id

26. 147
    Dev:

I have completed my 10th from cbse and 12th from cbse private and doing b.com pass from du correspondance, after b.com can i do MBA in retail management and marketing????

what qualification want for retai managementl in marketing???????

Please Reply….

27. 146
    Rajesh Nagalla:

Hai,I am Rajesh I want ask one question Sir,I am studying RGUKT Campus IIIT-Basar What is our future after complete of B.Tech in IIIT

28. 145
    manav patel:

I am planning to do Diploma in Financial Accounting for one year from NIIT. Does this diploma qualifies for Government Banks criteria of computer certification from recognized Institute.
    Please reply.

29. 144
    anjaly gopakumar:

hello sir….I am a final year B.Tech student in applied electronics and instrumentation..I wish to have a M.Tech degree after this..what are the branches offered in M.Tech that related with my B.Tech course..?? What are criterias required to get admission in a good college???? please tell about the fees structures in M.Tech courses????

30. 143
    bhavik:

i have completed my graduation with 43% from gujarat uni. now i am preparing for CAT but they need 50% eligibility what should i do .

31. 142
    sandeep:

if a student fail in B.sc finanl exam in two subject can he give back paper on one subject & other subject he will get grace mark.

Plz advise if, it is possible

32. 141
    eddy:

im studng from nios…i have compartmnt in maths, exam is on 25-oct-2010….so cn i get addmssion in correspndence course from du or not?????

33. 140
    eddy:

im studng from nios…i have compartmnt in maths, so cn i get addmssion in correspndence course or not?????

34. 139
    heena parveen:

I m BSC 2nd year student with biology and chemistry scored 51% marks in bsc 1st year and 72% in 12th exams . what are carrer option in kanpur (up)?

35. 138

sir i m failed in english in class 12th.taking arts.. nw cn i do my graduation .

36. 137
    reatesh:

hi i wrote my toefl exam on 24july and i got online score but i didnt get score report its urgent for me whn can i expect my score card plz help me

37. 136
    sarita:

i have completed b.sc.(non-medical) in april,2010 with 67.2% and now i m confused whether i should go for pgdca or m.sc. it correspondence.plz sir suggest me abt this and if there is any othr professional course regarding this.

38. 135
    sonali mishra:

i am completed my +2 science compartmentaly(phy.che)now want to do higher studies like medikal.enginering etc.can i ?

39. 134
    nagaraju:

wat type of gs is good for prepare po exams…….sugget book name

40. 133
    suraj:

i have passed my +2 1st year exam last year but this year due to some problem i am unable to give the +2 2nd year exam can i continue my +2 2nd year next year.

41. 132
    Rubini:

Hi frendz can any one suggest me which is more value M.Tech [IT] r cse pls say me a suggestion to make decision for future career……….

42. 131
    saravjot:

my brother got compartment in acs, nw he wants to do some short term couse…can anybody tell me good courses for him

43. 130
    Bama:

sir, i have got 46.88% in my graduation in Bcom(h),under calcutta university. can i sit for xat exam 2011.

44. 129
    komal dixit:

i am looking for MBA in international business..pls provide me required information for the best colleges in MAT and also the fee structure..also i want to know how and where i have to registered for MAT for apperaring in May 2011 MAT entrance exam

45. 128
    SANTOSH SHINDE:

I HAVE FAILED IN M.Sc. BOTANY EXAM IN THEORY PAPERS ONLY & I HAVE PASSED THE PRACTICAL EXAM bUT PROBLEM IS THAT WHETHER I HAVE TO GIVE PRACTICAL & THEORY PAPERS IN OCTOBER EXAM OR NOT PLEASE SOON REPLY FOR THIS. WE HAVE TO FILL UP FORMS.

46. 127
    sakshi:

Can we give net exam for lecturership after doing MSc from correspondence??? pleaseeee reply soon m very confused.. Waiting for your reply..

47. 126
    Manash Kalita:

Sir, plz send me 2006 MCA solved papers of JAM and the 2009 also…

48. 125
    vimla:

i need to go foreign! i don’t want to live in India . i m interested in non-medical what kind of profession suits me ? now i m in 10 class….

49. 124
    vimla:

i need to go foreign! i don’t want to live in India . i m interested in non-medical what kind of profession suits me ?

50. 123
    Nishu:

how to apply for bpharma in punjabi university?

51. 122
    Diksha:

I have take admission in B.Sc. (H) Computer Science in DU in Academic year’2010 and waiting for counseling schedule of IP University for B. Tech. Can some tell what the best option is?

52. 121
    ashish:

sir i am astudent of 10 class and i always score more than 75% and i am planning for non medical so cnan u please tell me which course i should go for engineering,merchant navy,nda or any other u can suggest with good salary

53. 120
    pappu:

For std 11th, coaching classes or tution classes is required or not?

54. 119
    sanjeev:

is it right to do courses form NIIT ALIGARH.

55. 118
    ram:

now i am completed b.e(ece)-2010 batch,how can i enter to digital image processing field???? what are the basic subjects i should know???? am i software or hardware field at entry level job????

56. 117
    swarit:

sir, I have completed B.Sc. (general) and now pursuing M.Sc. in medical biochemistry in a recognized medical college. This is a 4 years course and I have completed one year. from this year onwards MD biochemistry seats also started So, if there is any kind of scope is left for me or not. If yes then what kind of scope is there? plz tell me in detail.

57. 116
    devi:

sir, iam B.tech 1st year student .I got 75% in rgukt . Iam confusing about engineering group. Please suggest me which is the best group for me.

58. 115
    swati:

i m 12 failed and would like to complete my graduation

59. 114
    abhishek mishra:

i have compartment in economic in 12 class,what can i do because due to this college does”nt take my admission in b.com.

60. 113
    malik yaser:

i need qustion paper of diff university which have been ask to MCA 2nd semester student during 2010.paper of all subject?

61. 112
    A.R.Swati:

I AM INTERESTED TO DO B.pharma but i have not biology as a subject please tell me if i can do Bpharma with non-medical???

62. 111
    chinmaya patel:

i am completed my +2 SCIENCE & i got 54%. what field are there for higher study.

63. 110
    swapnil:

i need to know when will be the result of mca university of pune entrance exam ?

64. 109
    swati l:

sir, my rank in ggsipu cet is 6299. which colleges i can get for CSE and ECE IN DELHI . . I BELONG TO OBC, DELHI . . . PLZ REPLY FAST . .

65. 108
    nadeem:

what is the scope of bsc zoology n gniit????? what kind of job opportunities will i get???? is it wise to do n also i m interested in wildlife so what can i do???

66. 107
    Tripta priya:

i hv got 58922 rank in aieee in b.arch all over india so cn i get gud govt. colleges in delhi and haryana.

67. 106
    ankit:

i got 71 in pcm in cet exam,and 54 in aieee. in which college of engineering in mumbai i can get addmission?.

68. 105
    ankit:

i got 71 in pcm in cet exam,and 54 in aieee. in which college of engineering in mumbai i can get addmission?

69. 104
    punum jaya:

I have secured 61 percent in Bsc.(general ). do i seek admission in ignou for Msc.(either in chemistry or in geology)?

70. 103

hiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!
    i have secured 57%marks in my class 12trh exams, can i seek admission in any college for b.sc in chemistry or physics under delhi university????????
    rply soon

71. 102
    puneet:

i got 91.8% in xii .i want to do b.com(h) regular withCA, is it benefecial and how can
    do it?

72. 101
    ruchi kumari:

i am ruchi get compartment in 12 class this year in chemistry so i want to know that there is any course for me in delhi university because i dont want my year waste

73. 100
    shah nawaz:

respected sir,i was doing my bca.but unfortunately i got failed.right now i am doing a job.but dont want to curb my education.i do have interest in computers.and want to go with bca.can u suggest me any college institution that has nothing to do with attendance.distance learning or anything like that.but i have heard from my friends that degrees awarded by institutions like IGNOU are of no use.they are worthless.IS IT TRUE??and is there still time to apply in IGNOU.plzz…sir help solve my queries..

74. 99
    Dhanu:

I HAVE APPEARED FOR SSC EXAMS IN MARCH 2010 AND AWAITING MY RESULTS. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHICH SUBJECTS SHOULD I TAKE IF I HAVE TO PURSUE ENGINEERING AFTER 12TH. I WANT TO DO MECHANICAL ENGINEERING AND THEN SPECIALISE IN AERONAUTICS

75. 98
    bhavya:

can a student appear iitjee who is pursuing B.E. in mumbai university

76. 97
    MSIMSNGA A.M:

WHAT ARE THE JOB OPPORTUNITIES REGARDING B.SC CHEMISTRY?

77. 96
    MSIMSNGA A.M:

WHAT ARE THE JOB OPPORTUNITIES REGARDING B.SC CHEMISTRY?

78. 95
    arka:

i have appeared12th boards 2010 but failed in maths. so there is compartmental in maths. should i give the comp exam or i should go for a new session for 12th. if i give the compartment exam, is there any value for future? what further studies can be done after giving compartment?

79. 94
    yogesh sharma:

I want to know that how to apply for G.P. rating for government institute .plz tell me soon

80. 93
    saim:

sir i have two questions. first is “whats the difference b/w M.A and M.Sc”…..? second qustion is that “whats the difference b/w M.A ECONOMICS and M.SC ECONOMICS”….?? plz ans of these two Qs. thanks

81. 92
    Harsheen:

I have got 63.6% in 10+2 commerce but i have got good marks in accounts and i want to do b.com honour from ludhiana.Please suggest me a college in Ludhiana for B.com honour studies.

82. 91
    yogesh sharma:

I HAVE DONE 12Tth . I WANT TO APPLY FOR G.P. RATING . PLZ TELL ME HOW TO APPLY FOR GOVERNMENT INSTITUTE.

83. 90
    Manju:

I have done MCA and in 10th,12th and in MCAi got 80% marks but in graduation i got less than 50%, so i am quite worried about my career please help me to follow the right path by guiding me what career options can i opt?? Will phd in computers will be a good option??

84. 89
    richard rego:

i have just finished my 10+2 and i want to join the merchant navy.can i do my graduation after i fihish my nautical sciences course?
    thanking you,
    richard.

85. 88
    kalyanam aparna:

i want take correspondence coaching from NSB for bank PO & clerical exams. pl let me know the procedure and fee particulars for coaching & good study materials.

86. 87
    thulasidoss:

being BE(ECE) engineer what i should do to get placed in MNc’s
    i have some subject knowledge but not a expert in studies. .

87. 86
    jasleen:

tell me about various courses for 12th science students other than b.tech if obtained 50% marks in 12th boards?i have lost all my thinking about my career?plz tell me the best plz.

88. 85
    suresh raina:

hello.i am 32yr old.my edu.qualf.is 10+1.tech.qualif.is 2yrs diploma in med.lab.tech.[MLT] work exp. 12yrs &still working in a multispeciality hospital.i wish to persue for higher studies in the above said field or either in stem cell tech. will you plz help me. thank you.

89. 84
    Amar Jeet:

Dear sir, I completed MCOM and working in HPPWD as daily waged clerk .For my better future prospects please guide me what i education i do either Master in rural development or MTM or any through distance learing

90. 83
    Priyanka:

I have just appeared for my 6th sem BSc I.T exams. I feel That I may fail in two papers. Someone told me that i can give all the papers again in october if i want a pecentage…my question is if i give all the papers again will i have to make a new project or my project that i made in my first attempt will be taken into account

91. 82
    LALIT SINGH:

I AM A STUDENT OF NIIT.I AM DOING GNIIT,BUSINESS SYSTEM INFORMATION MANAGEMENT(BSIM)COURSE FROM (NIIT).IT’S A 3 YEAR DIPLOMA COURSE(2YEARS OF STUDY+1 YEAR OF PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE).SUBJECT’S INCLUDED IN THIS COURSE ARE (SQL,CRM,SHARE POINT,MS OFFICE,ADVANCED EXCEL,SASAND ADVNACED SAS) ALONG WITH THIS COURSE I AM DOING DIPLOMA IN FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING FROM (IFBI,NIIT).I AMALSO PURSUING MY GRADUATION(1st year B.com)from D.U(CORRESPONDENCE).WHAT ARE THE JOB OPPOURTUNITY’S I AM ABLE TO GET AFTER MY STUDIES ?

92. 81
    vijay:

may i know when is the last date for tancet?

93. 80
    sanjay singh:

I appeared for my 12 in 2009 but failed in the same year i gave my iit-jee so will my iit attempt will be counted as i did not had the requirements for jee then

94. 79
    santhosh:

can do ms in abroad after finishing my ug bsc.computer science?

95. 78
    dilip:

hello sir, i m doing msc in human anatomy.i want to know that can i do phd in human anat my after my msc complition? & from where i can do phd in india?

96. 77
    Ankita:

I have not received the call letter for the probationary exam to be held on 18th April,2010 till date.Could you please let me know when will I be getting it, and if I dont receive it what are the procedure to be followed so that I can attend the exam
    my registration no:273489

97. 76
    saleem:

I am a Bsc-IT student. I have a kt in second semester in maths-2 and I have appeared the kt exam in third semester. I again failed. Now they took my cross-ky exam and before a week of the forth semester examination the college is telling that I cannot appear for forth semester. My cross-kt examination result is not declared yet. It will be declared in april and my exam are from eighth of march. The college is telling that it is a university rule, but the university is telling that thirteen and fourteen is in the college hands. Please help me out……

98. 75
    sai:

can i do ias after finishing bsc computer .it will be useful for ias

99. 74
    KHYATI:

i am really confused about what i should do after 12th…i m very creative….i m interested in doing MBA but dnt kno wt to opt for….i just gave my 12th…m a commerce studnt…pls guide me?also pls enlighten me on the different choices available..

100. 73
    mohd.rashid:

dear sir can i b.com after 10+2 with arts strean sir please reply me . i have also done my graduation with arts sream with english?

101. 72
    shazia:

hi I have done my Masters in Ari Economics and Business management from AMU Aligarh kindly suggest related industries and field where i can apply for after this cousre with details

102. 71
    deepanshusharma:

there are any exam for ifs after passing 12th

103. 70
    zubair:

Hi!
    i have just passed my 10+2 in commerce with 72%, and now i’ll go for C.S. but with that i also want to complete my graduation.so plz tell me What to do?B.com or B.B.A. which one is more in demand and can help me in higher studies.
    Plz gv ur replies as soon as possible.
    thankyou

104. 69
    geeta kaintura:

due to some reasons my graduation got stuck and now i have 5years gap in my graduation how can pursue my graduation thru distance learning program.

105. 68
    aparna:

can i write mat exam after 1 year gap? pls tell me the same

106. 67
    swapnil:

which i s better CDAC or Mainframe?

107. 66
    anurag bist:

sir i i m doing diploma in civil engineering, so i want to know that how can i do b-arch?

108. 65
    sonia:

new available opporttunities

109. 64
    manikanta:

i am doing btech (cse) . yet 2 complete. can u say me wat exams
    CAN I WRITE FOR DOING MBA IN BUSINESS SCHOOLS AND GOOD UNIVERSITY’S ; SUCH AS MAT , GMAT, IBSAT EXAMPLE. WHEN LL THE EXAM DATE APPEAR; AND WAT R DE WEBSITES 2 TRGISTER ONLINE FOR MBA EXAMS

110. 63
    dude:

i love animals & forests.iwant to know that how many option related this fild for job &its sellary rate &colification?i have 12th science passed &at this time i m study in BE in electrical engineering.in that job what think would be done?

111. 62
    saurabh srivastava:

I have done b.tech in electronics & communication engg..I did not get any job till one year. But now I got the job in Landmark Group, Saudi Arabia in its retail brand emax(selling of electronics goods) as a sales executive through some references.
    Is my decision right to change my field?
    What are opportunities for me in retail field in future?

112. 61
    Varsha B. Tambe:

Dear Sir/Mem
    I have completed BSC (Chem), working in Healthcare Industry (BPO) as a Senior Medical Billing Associates & am interested in corrospondence courses. Please suggest me some courses related to my degree or others also with duration. how should i start?

113. 60
    gowri:

i ve applied for sbi and allahabad po exam… please let me know which is the best coaching centre in hyderabad near ashoknagar… i searched for institutes like RACE,DECCAN CAREER POINT,NSB IN SITES.. pls let me know the better coaching center in the above

114. 59
    Kamalesh:

What certified course shall i undergo in the area of mainframe to have better future?

115. 58
    shelly:

I have done my Masters in 2002 but did not start my career at that time.Now I want to start my career so I have decided to do MS in IT online.Will 7 yr gap in education and inexperience hinder in my job seeking?will MS degree help me start my career?Kindly advice me.

Shelly

116. 57
    Mahi:

Hi , this is mahi . I hv completed my b.tech (electrical n electronics) with 68 % . Can u please suggest me what courses (software or hardware) can i do , for my good career

117. 56
    Ameya:

hello sir i wish to do hardware and networking course as i am going to pursue masters as i wish to specialize in the same field . So can you suggest some courses that will give me good exposure in practical as well as theoretical knowledge

118. 55
    Reema:

i am MSc chemistry appeared student. can i appear for gate exam.

119. 54
    naveen:

sir me doing my be in ece after finishing it i want to do my mba its effective or not sir

120. 53
    ashok:

i am graduate with 69% please guide me how i am select for bank PO

121. 52
    Neha:

Hi,my name is neha.I have done B.sc.from Delhi University.I want to know Is there any difference b/w M.sc(informatics)&M.sc.(IT)?If there is plz tell me future prospects of both the courses?What job oppurtunities I can look for?How many colleges in india offer these courses?Plz tell about both the courses?

122. 51
    ashutosh:

Dear Sir/Mem i have completed my graduation with arts stream from Garhwal university, i want to do my PG from JNU delhi with the sub. of Political Science or International Relations please tell me which subject is more beneficial for me according to career point of view and how can i get admisson in JNU in coming session?

123. 50
    swati:

Results of LIC financial executives

124. 49
    Jalu:

Dear sir/madam my name is molly and im 20 years of age and i would like to know more about hiv and aids management and if the are many job opportunities for this course and how much do they earn.your prescence in this regard will be highly appreciated,your’s faithfully mk shika

125. 48
    sonal:

sir. i want to get updated information of various universities for M.Sc entrance2010….date of application form

126. 47
    suraj bodile:

which is safe and cool sector after doing M.Sc.in biotechnology?how should we search a better job with good income in biotch sector.Is it important to appear for net exam or gate as the same require for phd studies and is it really will provide the better incriment in our salary?please sir,mam help me out of it.thanking yours.

127. 46
    ketan:

how to prepare for GATE 2010?
    i am graguate engineer B.E.(MECHANICAL)

128. 45
    Neha:

how to prepare for c-dac exams,as i’m unable to join any coaching institute now being 7th sem student

129. 44
    NIDHI SHARMA:

i am a M.Sc(chemistry) student.
    i,want to know about the entrance exams related to chemistry subject.

130. 43
    neeraj sharma:

hey am a computer science 3rd year student.am leading a team of 40 people and have done my internship in aditya birla group.and was placed in my second year.
    my question is

what should i do next MBA OR should try for GRE for MS inforign

131. 42
    amrit:

if one has cleared pmet test of punjab, can one do b.sc nursing without doing any other exam

132. 41
    paramjot kaur:

sir..i want to ask about the career options for m.sc(I.T.) students

133. 40
    swati salunke:

i m a prefinal yr B.E it student.shall i appear for gate exam ?

134. 39
    SANJIV:

plese answer me scope of B.A in photographi.

135. 38
    kaushik pal:

i m in class 12 right now.i want 2 do paramedical courses.what should i do.what is the eligiblity?

136. 37
    ramukrosuru:

hai friend iam ramu
    iam completed my msc computers recently
    and i have small confusion in my career
    that was which course iam want to join in the computers learning
    i.e., java or dot net, oracle database
    which is best to settle in a good position in the job field

137. 36
    jays:

i would like to ask u what are the career options in biology stream other than medical field?

138. 35
    revanth:

i want to question papers of previous years of CCNA DUMPS

139. 34
    murali:

i want to question papers of previous years of MAT exam papers

140. 33
    Dipro Ghosal:

I’m a final year B.sc student with a concentration in Geology.I’m keen to pursue an MBA course in MEDIA MANAGEMNT after my graduation accomplishes. I’ve planned to give myself a year of a relentless preparation for the entrance exams of different media schools in India. I’m also giving a thought to undergo certificate courses(Advertising and Pr, Graphic designing) simultaneously.
    My question is:- Will this one year gap harm my career in any possible way? My age is 20 and I will finish my graduation course next year(April,2010).
    Looking forward to hear from you.
    Dipro Ghosal

141. 32
    robin:

i want to question papers of previous years of ICRI(indian clinical research institute of delhi.

142. 31
    Deepak Pradhan:

I am continuing Post Graduation in Utkal University.I have Botany in PG. I want to prepare for IFS and IAS. For this how should be my preparation? I am not very strong in ENGLISH. How can I enhance my English Knowledge. Please guide me.

143. 30
    ritu:

scope of microbiology.procedure to take admission in bsc microbiology at punjab university.

144. 29
    saran:

i need MCA tancet questions

145. 28
    sindhu:

i m a final yr B.E ece student.i d like to pursue my pg in image processing.wat are the courses available in image processing??

146. 27
    Devjanee:

Dear Sir ……….Now i am in +3 sc. with chem.hons. & I am intrested to go for Indian Civil Service…..kindly guide me in details to get in to it…….Thanks

147. 26
    rashmi:

i want to know, what is the scope of M.tec with digital electronics.

148. 25
    shobha:

Can I get admission into VIIT engineering college under management quota in the year 2010 after completion of my +2science? If so what will be the approximate cost? also is the fees under management quota given before entrance exam or after? Please advise on whom to approach for this?

149. 24
    bipin k joseph:

i am here for ask your help for how can i get an admission for B sc nautical science in indian maritime university.

150. 23
    aarti pandey:

i am aarti pandey and doing btech biomedical engg. 4th year.i am interested in forensic department.is there any course for it in india and if yes where are the colleges?

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All