6th February 2018, 09:46 AM
Syllabus for Scientific Assistant Chemistry of Vikram Sara Bhai Space Research Center
Kindly, send me the detailed syllabus of Scientific Assistant Chemistry of Vikram Sara Bhai Space Research Centre, I shall be very thankful to you.
11th February 2018, 04:28 PM
![]() Quote:
- Qualitative and Quantitative analysis and purification of Organic compound - Reaction of a, b unsaturated carbonyl and acids - Basic concepts in Organic Chemistry and acids - Chemistry in everyday life - Organic compounds with the functional group containing halogens - Preparation, Properties, and Reactions of Alkanes, Alkenes, Alkynes - Organic compound with the functional group containing nitrogen - Reactions of Benzene and hetreocyclic compunds - Polymers - Spectroscopy measurements including IR,UV,NMR, (Proton and Carbon 13) - Environmental Chemistry - Bio molecule- Carbohydrates, Proteins, Vitamins, Nutrients, Acid, Lipids, Hormones - Urea and Malonic ester - Organic compound with the functional group containing oxygen etc. VSSC Assistant Syllabus for Inorganic Chemistry -Metallurgy including Ellingham diagram (basic) - Chemical Bonding - Periodic Table - B-Inorganic Chemistry - Analytical Chemistry - Main group Elements (S & P ) - Mole concept and stiochiometry - Coordination compound - Transition Elements and lanthanoids etc. For more information : http://www.vssc.gov.in/VSSC_V4/ |
2nd January 2020, 09:38 PM
![]()
Sir kindly tell me the syllabus for vssc scientific assistant Chemistry for the exam notified at 14th December 2019