20th March 2010, 06:06 PM
DIPANSHU JAGGA

Mechanical engineering in IIT after diploma in mechanical engineering?

I want to do IIT in mechanical engineering after diploma in mechanical engineering. now i am in 2nd year in diploma. tell me if when I can give IIT entrance exam & how? plz tell me with full discription?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to study in IIT for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  2. Admission procedure to study B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) in IIT for a Diploma holder?
  3. Can I get admission in IIT after completing my Diploma Mechanical Engineering in A.Y.Dadabhai college?
  4. How can I get admission in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  5. How to do bachelor of engineering after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? CET question papers for mechanical engineering?
  6. How can I get admission to study B.Tech in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 12th basis?
  7. What should I do after completing diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  8. Last 6 year papers of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  9. Can i do correspondence B.E Mechanical Engineering after doing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Which courses can I pursue after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Can I get admission in IIT and which exam do I have to appear for admission?
  11. Is diploma in automobile equivalent to mechanical in PSU?
  12. Can I take admission in NIT if I am a student of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  13. Am I eligible to join Diploma in Mechanical Engineering after completion of 10th Class? How much salary offered for the candidate after completion of this course?
  14. Am I eligible for IIT JEE Exam after completing diploma in Mechanical engineering in 4 years?
  15. Is it possible to get admission in IIT after completing 3 years Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course?