18th February 2018, 10:27 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to join in another branch for doing B.Tech after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?

Hi, I am presently studying Diploma Mechanical final year. I'm not interested in Mechanical. So, I want to join in ECE after diploma mechanical. Is it possible to Choose another branch in B.Tech? Can you please give me the details soon as possible? Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join in another branch for doing B.Tech after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  2. Am I eligible to join M.Tech directly after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  3. Am I eligible to join Diploma in Mechanical Engineering after completion of 10th Class? How much salary offered for the candidate after completion of this course? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Eligibility to do B.E Mechanical after completion of diploma in Chemical engineering?
  5. Am I eligible to join Aeronautical Engineering after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [New]
  6. Am I eligible for government job after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  7. Am I eligible to join Navy after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  8. Am I eligible to join Robotics engineering after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  9. Am I eligible to join M.Tech in Aeronautical after completion of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Am I eligible to do B.E Mechanical engineering after completion of diploma in electronics?
  11. Am I eligible to join Marine engineering after completion of diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  12. Detailed information about colleges with fee structure which offers B.Tech(Mechatronics Engineering) programme for diploma holder?
  13. What are the ways to join petroleum engineering after completion of diploma in ECE?
  14. What should I do to join diploma in electronics communication after completion of ITI Mechanical engineering?