14th August 2015, 08:50 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study Diploma in Architecture after completing 10th?

Hello,
I am studying in 10th standard and I want to do Diploma in Architecture after my 10th. I would like to know that I am eligible or not for Diploma in Architecture course?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Architecture after completing 10th? -- [New]
  2. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Architecture after completing 10th?
  3. Diploma in architecture after passing 10th with 55%?
  4. Can I study Diploma in Architecture after completing 10th standard?
  5. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Architecture if completed 10th? Benefits of study Diploma in Architecture?
  6. Can I get admission in diploma in Architecture programme after completing 10th standard? Scope and colleges for diploma in Architecture course? Chances to study higher education after diploma?
  7. How can I get admission to study Architecture Diploma course after completing 10th? List of colleges in West Bengal?
  8. Can I study Diploma in Architecture if secured 86% in 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can i do diploma of Architecture after passing 10th? I have passed 10th with 61%
  10. Am I eligible to study Architecture Diploma course if failed 3 times in 12th?
  11. Should I have to appear in NATA to study Diploma in Architecture after completing 10th?
  12. Am I eligible to study Architecture Diploma course if completed 10th and 2 years Interior Designing Diploma course?
  13. Procedure to study Diploma in Architecture for 10th student? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Possibility to study Diploma in Architecture course for 10th student? Where this course is available?
  15. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Architecture if secured 63.82% in 10th Maharashtra Board? Entrance exam to get admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Diploma in Architecture is possible for 12th student? Whether a 3 years Architecture Diploma holder is eligible to study B.Arch?