16th December 2015, 10:52 PM
Unregistered

B.Tech after completing diploma and with 2 years of experience in job?

Sir I completed my diploma and I have two years experience in job , how I enter in B.Tech. I am looking for a quick response from your side. Please advise me for my future. Thanking you.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do B.Tech after completing 3 years of diploma?
  2. How to do B.Tech after completing diploma in ECE?
  3. How much salary can a Diploma fresher expect in Automobile field?
  4. What kind of job can I get after completing diploma engineering in mechanical with 3 years experience as a site supervisor?
  5. Can I get a job in NTC after completing diploma textile processing? I have 13 years experience in Dying
  6. What are the available career options after completing 3 years diploma in CSE?
  7. Can we do MBA after Diploma and 1.5 years work experience?
  8. How do I get a government job in future after completing diploma computer science and engineering?
  9. Can i apply as a Art Teacher on the basis of IDG Diploma?
  10. Can I do B.Tech course in distance after completing diploma?
  11. After 3 years diploma in Electronics Engineering can I apply for JTO exam?
  12. Can I study B.Tech in IIT after completing Diploma course? Course duration of B.Tech in IIT for Diploma student?
  13. Can I get a job after 3 years of completing B.Tech and no work experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Available jobs in Agricultural field after completing diploma in Agriculture and having 5 years of experience in the same field? List of companies offering jobs and expected salary for the same?
  15. Job in Pune or Hyderabad being a diploma failed student but with 2 years of experience?
  16. Can I do B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in Mechanical Engineering and four year work experience in the field of civil engineering?
  17. How to get a job in MNC after completing B.Tech with 60-65%
  18. What kind of job can I get after completing diploma E&C?