19th October 2017, 01:27 PM
Unregistered

Best colleges in India to study Cosmetology course? Should I do Diploma or directly Bachelors and Post Graduate Diploma in Cosmetology?

Sir, I am 12th passed student and looking for best colleges in India for Cosmetology course. Suggest me best colleges for it? Should I do Diploma or directly Bachelors and Post Graduate Diploma in Cosmetology?

Related Questions:
  1. How to study of cosmetology? What is the fee structure?
  2. Cosmetology Colleges, Courses and Exams after B.Pharmacy -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How can I pursue PG in Cosmetology after completing B.Com? Which colleges offer the course in Kerala and what is the course duration?
  4. Is there any scope for advance diploma in cosmetology? I did my diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  5. How to study Diploma/ Certificate course in Cosmetology? Where to apply for it?
  6. Is there is any course related to cosmetology for a B.Tech graduate?
  7. List of top colleges in India offering Cosmetology course?
  8. Detailed information and placement criteria of PGD in Clinical Cosmetology in ILAMED?
  9. Physiotherapy graduate can do Cosmetology course?
  10. Entrance examination for doing Cosmetology and colleges available for the same?
  11. Can I pursue Cosmetology course after few years of completing BDS? Is Cosmetology course a good Career choice?
  12. Job opportunities for Advanced Diploma holder in Cosmetology? -- [New]
  13. Can i make a career as beautician after failing in 10th?
  14. Possibility to study Masters in Cosmetology after B.Sc Chemistry? Scope of this course in India?
  15. List of top most colleges for M.Tech cosmetology in India and Abroad? What are the scholarships available for that?
  16. Which college is best in Delhi for pursuing Diploma in Cosmetology?
  17. Can a Mathematics graduate study PG Diploma in Financial Management course? Criteria to study it in Hyderabad?