9th October 2017, 11:57 PM
Unregistered

Can a Biology student get admission in Diploma in Automobile engineering course through lateral entry? What should I do?

Hello, I am studying in 12th with Biology stream and want to know am I eligible to get admission in Diploma in Automobile engineering course through lateral entry? What should I do?

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do next after completion of diploma in automobile?
  2. Possibility to get Lateral Entry in NIT for Diploma Mechanical student?
  3. Diploma student of West Bengal can get lateral entry into Automobile Engineering in Tamil Nadu?
  4. Can I take admission in B.Tech Mechanical after diploma in Automobile through lateral entry?
  5. Am I eligible for Lateral entry in B.Tech from other state?
  6. Is it possible to have lateral entry in automobile engineering after diploma and ITI?
  7. Exam details for admission of lateral entry after 1st year of diploma?
  8. Eligibility for entrance exam for admission into lateral entry for graduation after diploma in Mechanical engineering from PUSA polytechnic?
  9. How much percentage is required in Diploma to get admission in IIT?
  10. Which is better, diploma in automobile engineering after 10th or 12th?
  11. Which colleges offer Lateral entry in engineering for diploma holders in Chandigarh and other states?
  12. Additional courses available to study for Diploma Automobile Engineer?
  13. Procedure to get admission in Lateral Entry B.Tech course in AMU for Diploma in Engineering final year candidate?
  14. Can I take admission in B.Tech 2nd year through lateral entry?
  15. What to do next after completion of ITI trade from a government institute?
  16. Can I get lateral entry to correspondence diploma course after passing 10th and Kerala Government Certified Course in Automobile Engineering? Is it approved by the state and central PSC? Are there any colleges in Kerala?