27th February 2015, 06:21 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for State Civil Services/Government recruitment exams if having work experience of 9 years after completed Hotel Management Diploma course?

Dear Sir,

I passed my 3 years Diploma in Hotel Management from IHM with above 60%. I have been working in 5 Hotels & Cruiseliners for 9 years but I am not satisfied with what i am doing. Since I am/was very good in studies ,I want to try in State Cvil services/Govt exams. I am worried I do not have a graduation degree to take up these exams. I am 31 years now. Please advice me how i can do this.

Regards
Sumit Kumar

Related Questions:
  1. Brief introduction about Hotel Management course? Minimum percentage required in Diploma in Civil Engineering to apply for Hotel Management course?
  2. Having 3 years experience will reduce the duration of diploma course?
  3. Career options for Diploma holder in Hotel Management who has 4 years of worked experience?
  4. How can I convert diploma into BSc degree in hotel management? I have completed 3 years diploma in hotel management affiliated with Alagappa University
  5. Direct M.Tech possible after Diploma in Civil Engineering with 20 years experience?
  6. How to get employment in railways? I have completed Hotel Management Catering and Tourism with 5 years of experience
  7. What is the course duration of Master of Hotel Management program? How much salary I will get after completing MHM?
  8. Is there any possibility to do HM course after passing 12th?
  9. Graduation Courses in Hotel Management after Diploma in Hotel Management and Experience -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to join a good hotel management course? I have completed Civil Engineering after passing 10th
  11. How to do B.Ed in Hotel Management? I have done ITI diploma in hotel management
  12. How to apply for railways hospitality department after doing 3 years diploma in hotel management?